Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2247.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gus even loves it. I have been buying World's Best Cat Litter for a few years now and it's the greatest litter I have ever used. I have 4 cats and they use one big box and they never have had a problem using it. Easy to use and easy to clean. What can be better than that. It's sooo much better than the other brands. Definitely a bit pricey, but worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat-sitter's Experience with Cat Litter I have scooped hundreds of litter boxes over the years, and have learned that World's Best Cat Litter really is the best. The most important factor, for both the cats and me, is the fact that WB is dust free. I have asthma and particulate matter in the air brings on a coughing fit. I also appreciate the fact that it forms firm clumps, but not concrete hard. When I read reviews in which customers complain about the lack of clumping, I wonder if they are replacing the litter as necessary. It's great, but depending on the number of cats using the litter box(es), the product eventually breaks down. Read the directions.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the Best Cat Litter! I love this cat litter! Not more smelly litter box!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's The Best No other litter can compare to this one. The multiple cat formula lasts approximately 3 months, give or take a week. As the litter diminishes, you might get a slight odor which can be taken care of with Arm and Hammer for litter boxes and the best part about this litter, you can flush it down the toilet. No more plastic bags to throw out.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME We have been using this litter for about 3 1/2 years . We love it there's no smell & it clumps so well. We even tried a different brand once and the cat's would not even go in there litter box's. We had to go get more of the World's Best so they would use their box's. Thank you for making a product that works so well. And thanks from my baby's too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and safe! I started buying this product when it first was introduced. I stopped by the in-store demo and was impressed at how effectively it reduced odor, so accepted a coupon. I hesitated due to the cost but, after using the bag I got with the coupon and thinking about my cats licking clay dust (and heavy metals) from their paws, I stayed with World's Best. Now other companies have joined the market, but their discount copy is not as good, especially because theirs has more dust. As long as I have cats, I'll be buying World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my daughter's room smelling fresh! I can always tell when my husband just grabs whatever's at Costco. PLEASE find a way to sell to Costco! Then, I've got to run out and get the right stuff, your stuff! There's just no comparison. Tried everything else. Nothing even comes close to odor control or how long it lasts. Accept no substitute!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter We've Tried, We Have 7 Cats! We've been using World's Best for some years now 4-5, I can't recall very well how long, but it is the best litter we've tried and we've tried many! We have seven cats, all of them seem to enjoy using World's Best as much as we like that it's low odor and clumping formula.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best and Only Litter We have been using World's Best Cat Litter for 15+ years and as far as our felines are concerned, it is the only litter. It is truly natural as one salesperson demonstrated at a show by consuming a spoonful from a freshly opened bag. Not that it is recommended, but it is made from corn and not paper, dirt or clay.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two cats approve. For a senior person with arthritis, this is easy to work with as it is lightweight to handle. It contains the odour which is the best thing for my house and the cats. When I tried clay based litter, Had to leave the house, if they used the litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is the world's best cat litter. I have been using this brand for years. I have tried several other brands to see if there was something else better. This brand reduces the dust from the box. Doesn't affect allergies. Covers odor better, as compare to wheat brand litters. I have tried arm & hammer's corn cat litter and doesn't do as well. I use it with a disposal liner which will last up to 2 months, with about every two weeks adding a little more of the litter to keep the odor down. My four cats like it compare to disposal pine litter or clay litter. The only draw back is that major stores like Walmart don't sell it. So it is petsmart, petoco, or a few grocery store carry it. I will not substitute for any other brand.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is the World's Best Cat Litter We started using World's Best Cat Litter about two years ago. We will never go back to the heavy clay types. It's great because it's very light and dust free. Polly has asthma so this is very important for her. It lasts for a long time especially if it is cleaned regularly.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat litter ever! My daughter recommended this to me; she has three cats and I have two. I tried it and was impressed right away. No dust like the clay litter. Not too heavy like the clay litter. It's super absorbent and long lasting and my kitties seem to like it so we are all happy!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't make my cats stink! About a year or so ago, I got a little crazy about trying to make better health decisions for our cats. We had always used a different litter with the blue crystal stuff that got tracked all over the house. One day I noticed they had litter and blue pieces packed in their little paws. Since they bathe themselves, that goes through their system. I was unhappy thinking about them eating all those chemicals designed to make their toilet smell better. I couldn't stand the smell of the cat litter, or the cats after they used the litter box. We tried World's Best Cat Litter and another more natural option. My hubby does all the litter box duties and his pick was World's Best. It clumped pretty well and was still scoopable. He thought the other was more difficult to deal with (too hard and big of a clump) and a lot dustier. He tells me there is still dust, but I don't think it is as bad - at least I can't smell it on him or the cats which makes me so much happier. I used to dump the cats off my lap if they had just been in the litter box. Now I can't tell they were in their litter box unless they have a stinky butt. There is still some dust and litter tracked out of their boxes, but I don't know how you can prevent little bits of stuff from traveling. I feel better knowing that there aren't as many chemicals being ingested by the cats when cleaning themselves. The cats are both accepting of the litter, so I would say it is a winner for all!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOWIE This products reduces orders in record time. It lasts a long time. It does not fly all over when my cat digs and covers. It has a faint smell like summer day in a field. I rather like the smell and it does not bother my cat at all. I have tried many other products but none work as well.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Odor Control! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for over 6 years now and would nevert use any other litter. I love the long lasting odor control, the fresh scent and how long it lasts for my 2 older cats., Minnie & Buddy. Best litter that I have ever used!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! It works. It clumps. It flushes. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apt Brand Name :) We have three very prissy cats and they are very happy with their litter boxes. The litter goes a long way- I have to change it less often than other types we've used. Best part: minimal smell.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY Easy to scoop and safe to use and flush! Truly the best litter!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco friendly This litter is one of the best. It clumps just like it says it will. The odor reducer that really works. It tracks very little. There is a minimum of dust when filling the box. The clay based litters always threw up a cloud. It’s made from whole-kernel corn-so it's ecologically clean and biodegradable. Stays free of cat-related odors. Easy to scoop too. Since you only scoop and toss nasty bits, you don’t need to toss out the all the litter in the tray. As a result, a bag of cat litter can last for a really long time. It saves you a lot of time, and time is money.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Long User I have used World's Best cat litter for multiple cats for over 15 years. It truly is the best! There has been no box odor, easy clumping and clean up and peace of mind that my family and cats can be free of chemicals. The flushable feature is wonderful and my septic has never complained. Thank you for making indoor cat-living so enjoyable!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best! I have tried many cat litters before and this one earns its name! Love the quick clumping feature as well as its odor absorbing quality. I will continue to purchase as long as I have cats, which will likely be forever!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely World's Best We have four cats and our house doesn't smell like we have four cats! I am constantly raving about this litter to anyone who would listen. Buy this litter you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!!! This litter is amazing! I have 3 cats and the litter box is in the hall way of our trailer. next to the door. There is virtually no odor (unless I forget to clean it for a week), the litter clumps well and doesn't crumble when cleaning. It is a NON-TOXIC natural product and my cats litter-ally love it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best really IS the World's best! I was hooked from the start knowing that World's Best has no chemicals so my cat won't get sick when she licks her paws then cleans herself. I only have one cat, but I find the multi cat formula works best. I also keep two litter boxes, not far apart, and my kitty has learned to do her different business in each one. It clumps and cleans easily, and I love the flush factor. It also doesn't seem to track outside of the boxes. It lasts way longer than what is advertised. This is my first cat, so I researched very, very carefully before choosing a litter. It's been 5 years and we are BOTH very happy!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! With two young male cats, I can't believe how long a bag of this lasts. It really is the World's Best! Takes care of odor, no dust, lasts a long time. I'm sold!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Litter Have been using for about 6 months and has worked very well for us.We change it every 4-5 weeks and it still smells fresh and is easy to clean.We will never change.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Converted from Clay Bought it on a whim two years ago, and I haven't gone back to clay clumping litter. I have 2 cats, and overall the litter is able to lock in the smell reasonably well for not containing any carbon. I've tried the scented versions, but they don't seem to make much difference for odor control, so in addition to the multicat formula I also get a thing of activated carbon chips (like the kind used for filtering fish tank water) and add a bit when I tend to the litter box and there's absolutely no odor whatsoever. The bags are also really lightweight so I don't feel like I'm lugging a box of cement mix around whenever I have to clean the cat box. Additionally, the clumping clay usually is strip mined from areas; harming the ecosystem. Third, clay clumping litter can cause serious health problems for cats, and lastly, sometimes the material is painful to walk on for cats who are declawed.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cat Litter I have been using this brand for 5 years and have told many of my friends for their cats and they love it too. So do the cats. The odor control and it being safe and planet friendly and easy to clean. Best cat litter I have used in the 15 years of trying all kinds of litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! I switched to World's Best after my cat had an allergic reaction to a popular brand. I was amazed at how well box odor is controlled without the heavy perfumes!
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2247
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 74.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM