product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2989.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it, but more importantly, so do my cats My cats love this product, and that's what's important. I have several litter boxes around the house and decided to try this product in one of the boxes, by mixing a little with their regular brand. My cats immediately noticed the change, and started using this box over all the others. The more World's best I mixed in, the more they liked it. Unfortunately it's a little pricey for my budget so I have to continue to mix it with their old brand, but it makes their old brand so much better. My cats hates fragrances so the unscented neutralizes the odor's.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I use! I've used World's Best Cat Litter ever since I first learned about it. As someone who lives in an apartment in the city I appreciate the fact that I can flush it. It makes daily clean-up easy! Plus, all the cats I've had love it. No mess, easy clean up. I've even convinced many friends to start using it for their cats as well.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely the WORLDS BEST! I have been buying this litter for years and would not change even if I was paid! My cats have loved it and I do to. Very little mess or tracking; very little dust and best of all NO FRAGRANCE. The only complaint is the PLASTIC bag maybe you could start using paper. I hate buying plastic.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! We have been using this litter for our 3 cats (as many as 5 at one time). We love the clumping characteristics, odor control, and that it is ecofriendly.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides me with all the qualities I need in a cat Used this litter for years and will continue to do so!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from literally the best litter My sister told me about this litter a couple years ago and I have never looked back. It lasts a long time, even with multiple cats. It traps smell so well, and it actually clumps my male cat's urine! The cats have never had a problem with it.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLumps well and is easy to scoop This litter clumps well and does not stick fast to the litter box. My cats like it too. It has good odor control and does not track out of the box too much.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I feel like I have been scooping cat litter since I was 10. That is 40 years of scooping! This cat litter helps to make an unpleasant task more tolerable. It absorbs the odors without trying to mask them with artificial fragrance. Makes cleaning the cat boxes quick and easy.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 cats in the house... I always found the World's Best Cat Litter for multiple cats to be easy to use, kept odour in check and easy to clean. I now have a large Norwegian Forest Cat and he has extremely large and smelly businesses. I clean the box out as soon as possible every time he uses it. He does not cover his business so it remains smelly until I remove it. I can still smell it even after double bagging it. The litter box, I am glad to say, goes back to normal. This is a very good product. Now, if I could just teach Peter to cover up his business, everyone would be happy.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Saver! In this house, there are 3 cats and potty training toddlers. I joke I'm litter box training everyone. In this environment, the air can get smelly really fast. "The World's Best Cat Litter - Multi" is my feline diaper pail. It locks in all smells. As a bonus, it doesn't produce much dust, or track, which makes cleaning up after everyone easier. This litter is safe for my pets and household. Seriously is the best litter I've used - after trying different brands for 20+ years.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous litter! Great clumping litter. Lasts a long time! My cats are very content.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My wife and I have been purchasing this product for years. It seems that our cats only like this and no other brand. It must be the non overpowering smell that most litter brands put out. It works very well.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping! I was looking for alternative to clay litter for my guys and I tried many alternatives, but this was the best. It clumps exceptionally well, all my guys like it, and it is environmentally friendly. I have recommended this to many people over the years
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is the Best! I have 4 indoor cats and an automatic litter box. The corn litter works very well with this box. Order control is great and I don't have a tracking problem. Just a little pricey, need more coupons available......please!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up To Its Name I've tried many others in the past. I chose World's Best many many years ago and I never looked back. BEST clumping, BEST smell absorption, BEST price, BEST cleanliness, BEST longevity, BEST ingredients, etc., etc. I'm a dog sitter & have 3 dogs so I Love that it is all natural because dogs have a thing for wanting to eat cat poo (& litter). (Ewe!) No dog has ever had a bad reaction when getting a few nibbles of World's Best like every other litter I've used before. Thanks for being invented World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's a reason it's called World's BEST! W have been a multi-cat family for decades and have used many brands of litter. I was never really picky. My litter choice was almost always based on what brand I had a coupon for and/or what was on sale. Then I tried World's Best and was so impressed! Now , my choice is easy. World's Best everytime!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter ever Years ago my trusted pet supply store advised me that World's Best Cat Litter was the best litter I could buy and they were right! I used it with my 2 beloved cats who have since gone on to Kitty Heaven and have use it currently with my 3 year old cat when she joined us as a kitten. (BTW, Lily had no problem adjusting to the WBCL immediately from the clay litter she used before she came to us.) All my cats have liked WBCL and I love the no dust quality and the way it clumps (makes cleaning a breeze). I prefer the multiple cat formula even for my one kitty, but sometime use the regular clumping formula as well. And WBCL is right about how long a bag lasts!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter, Bar None I've tried all the other types. This is the best on the market and I've recommended to many ailurophiles. Great feature that it is flushable.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing Cat Litter! I began buying World's Best four years ago. The less expensive brands had too much perfume or failed to clump every time. World's Best has served my four cats beautifully. Always clumps, holds down odor and doesn't track very much! Couldn't live without it!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Litter! I've used Worlds Best for the past 4 years and occasionally try a different brand when there is a "special" offer. I ALWAYS come back to World's Best...you can't beat the ease of clean up (doesn't stick to the bottom of the pan) and odor control is excellent. I have multiple cats and multiple boxes. I'll probably still try new products, and I'll probably regret it every time. :)
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't use anything else! We have only one cat now but continue to use the multi-cat formula. It lasts longer and I (and Ringo) like the texture better.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple Cats! I started using World's Best Cat Litter and really loved it. I must admit I went astray and tried other litters that were a bit cheaper, but claimed to do the same thing. Well guess what? I am back. World's Best Not only absorbs urine well, it eliminates odor, is long lasting, and does not have the dust of other brands. I also loved that fact that I can flush the litter if I choose to do so. I learned my lesson, and won't go back to any other brand. The name says it all, it is the "World's Best Cat Litter!"
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I have 2 cats, one of whom has a feline equivalent of Crohn’s. Despite medication, that means many, many loose stools and diarrhea. This litter is easy, effective, natural, and keeps tracking of litter dust to a minimum. Even with the added number of uses, I still get 30 days out of a bag in each litterbox. Great odor control and it is from a renewable source.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5 rescue cats are very happy and so am I ! I am so pleased with this multiple cat clumping litter. I have 5 cats that were rescued from garbage toters as kittens (seriously) and were so hungry and thin. I bought this litter recently and there is no evidence of odor. I like the silica dust free litter for their health and mine. I fill their 3 litter boxes less frequently now and the messes are so much easier to clean up. My family, friends and others never say they smell any odors. Cats like clean litter boxes and now they are just as pleased as I am.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I'll use! I went through so many other litter brands / types before I found World's Best. I've been using it for a few years now and I'll never switch! Better odour control, better clumping, I love that it's safe for my cats and even my super litter-picky cat likes it!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invaluable for multiple cats in a tidy house! We are obsessed with this litter in our house and have been for about 4 years now. We have 3 cats and 2 litterboxes so we are cleaning and scooping A LOT. World's Best has been a life changer. The flushable capability is INVALUABLE. No muss, no fuss. We are a natural home so all natural, renewable ingredients are a big deal. Using World's Best has made our house look and smell like we don't have any cats (clarification: only in the best ways). Also, one of our cats was starting to have serious litter sensitivity and she took right to this product. NO accidents in years. Can't love this litter any more!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red World's Best litter I have been buying this for couple of years. Have tried several other promising litters that never quite met all their claims and keep coming back to Worlds Best. We are a multiple!! cat family with several litter box types. Worlds Best can be used in traditional as well as electric litter boxes. I love the fact that it is biodegradable, made from renewable resources and does decent job at covering odors, clumps well and relatively dust free provided it is changed frequently enough. The packaging is marked and can be recycled.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than others I love this litter! I’ve been using it for more than a year. I bought some other litter about a month ago and I did not like it! This litter is great because it clumps very well and it’s dry when it clumps!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best odor control! I have tried a lot of clumping litters, but World's Best Cat Litter is the best I have purchased. I own 12 cats and they all like this litter. Not only does World's Best clump better than any other litter, but the odor control is the best I have experienced, far above any of the other brands I tried. This litter lasts longer than any other cat litter as well. I love how easily it scoops up and the fact that it is planet friendly. I am so happy I tried World's Best. It really ranks high above all the other litters.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safest Bet For My Dear Pet! I adopted my Penelope 4 years ago, after losing my prior pet Spooky. I really wanted to give Penelope the best of everything, as she is my new best friend, companion, and partner. World's Best was recommended by Anitra Frazier, in her book, The Natural Cat. Even though this is a one cat family, we, (Penellie and I), use the multicat formula. I want the safest litter filler and this is IT! Penelli never fails to use her box and being the Penelli support person, I make sure her litter is always cleaned and fresh. World's Best helps me to do that!
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2989
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 405.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM