Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco friendly This litter is one of the best. It clumps just like it says it will. The odor reducer that really works. It tracks very little. There is a minimum of dust when filling the box. The clay based litters always threw up a cloud. It’s made from whole-kernel corn-so it's ecologically clean and biodegradable. Stays free of cat-related odors. Easy to scoop too. Since you only scoop and toss nasty bits, you don’t need to toss out the all the litter in the tray. As a result, a bag of cat litter can last for a really long time. It saves you a lot of time, and time is money.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Long User I have used World's Best cat litter for multiple cats for over 15 years. It truly is the best! There has been no box odor, easy clumping and clean up and peace of mind that my family and cats can be free of chemicals. The flushable feature is wonderful and my septic has never complained. Thank you for making indoor cat-living so enjoyable!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best! I have tried many cat litters before and this one earns its name! Love the quick clumping feature as well as its odor absorbing quality. I will continue to purchase as long as I have cats, which will likely be forever!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely World's Best We have four cats and our house doesn't smell like we have four cats! I am constantly raving about this litter to anyone who would listen. Buy this litter you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!!!! This litter is amazing! I have 3 cats and the litter box is in the hall way of our trailer. next to the door. There is virtually no odor (unless I forget to clean it for a week), the litter clumps well and doesn't crumble when cleaning. It is a NON-TOXIC natural product and my cats litter-ally love it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best really IS the World's best! I was hooked from the start knowing that World's Best has no chemicals so my cat won't get sick when she licks her paws then cleans herself. I only have one cat, but I find the multi cat formula works best. I also keep two litter boxes, not far apart, and my kitty has learned to do her different business in each one. It clumps and cleans easily, and I love the flush factor. It also doesn't seem to track outside of the boxes. It lasts way longer than what is advertised. This is my first cat, so I researched very, very carefully before choosing a litter. It's been 5 years and we are BOTH very happy!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! With two young male cats, I can't believe how long a bag of this lasts. It really is the World's Best! Takes care of odor, no dust, lasts a long time. I'm sold!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Litter Have been using for about 6 months and has worked very well for us.We change it every 4-5 weeks and it still smells fresh and is easy to clean.We will never change.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Converted from Clay Bought it on a whim two years ago, and I haven't gone back to clay clumping litter. I have 2 cats, and overall the litter is able to lock in the smell reasonably well for not containing any carbon. I've tried the scented versions, but they don't seem to make much difference for odor control, so in addition to the multicat formula I also get a thing of activated carbon chips (like the kind used for filtering fish tank water) and add a bit when I tend to the litter box and there's absolutely no odor whatsoever. The bags are also really lightweight so I don't feel like I'm lugging a box of cement mix around whenever I have to clean the cat box. Additionally, the clumping clay usually is strip mined from areas; harming the ecosystem. Third, clay clumping litter can cause serious health problems for cats, and lastly, sometimes the material is painful to walk on for cats who are declawed.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cat Litter I have been using this brand for 5 years and have told many of my friends for their cats and they love it too. So do the cats. The odor control and it being safe and planet friendly and easy to clean. Best cat litter I have used in the 15 years of trying all kinds of litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! I switched to World's Best after my cat had an allergic reaction to a popular brand. I was amazed at how well box odor is controlled without the heavy perfumes!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LITTER I have been using this litter for more than 4 years and have 5 cats. After using other litter before that I was surprisingly pleased at how it clumps everything. It is also easy to handle putting it in the box and taking the soiled litter out.And NO DUST is great. Thank you WBCL for this really great product.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well, I'm a believer! I was initially cynical because of the name (World's Best?) but it really is! It clumps perfectly, neutralizes odor and doesn't scatter as much as regular litter. I'm a fan for life!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter I bought this a few weeks ago and love it. I love the odor control, that it's long lasting and dust free.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplified the litterbox. I have been using this for about a year. I am meticulous and always scooped the boxes several times a day and completely cleaned and sterilized once a week. The soiled litter had to be bagged and put into our apt. building compactor. Now, we just scoop and flush. WOW what a time saver.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No comparison. The bottom line is this: There is no odor. Period. A bag of this litter lasts a long time. You will pay a little more for this product, but you will not be buying kitty litter as often as you used to. Make the switch. Buy this product. Now.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is 'The Best' We have been using World's Best for several years. We have tried others but keep coming back to World's Best. I hate having our 2 cats walk through dirty litter - this litter clumps well so is easy to scoop and stays very clean between changes.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great cat litter I have been buying this cat litter for several months now.i love it,it clumps great,less dusty,less tracting.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts forever! I ended up buying this at a walmart store about a year ago and even though it is a bit expensive, it lasts forever. Unfortunately the only place I can get it now is a petshop where it costs even more. So I would love to win a supply of this. Bought a bag of the scented one time but one of my 3 cats doesn't like it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimal dust!!! I have been using this litter for over a year now. Wow! what a difference in the amount of dust. 100 times better than your average cat litter!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Product I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for many years and will probably never switch. It clumps very well, has less dust than other types, and keeps the smell under control. With seven cats I really need this litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 out of 4 cats approve I have 4 cats, half of which are Maine Coons. They leave waste to match their size and World's Best Cat Litter meets the challenge. It clumps well and has great odor control. I personally like the corn smell to the litter and don't feel like I have to cover my face when pouring in new litter. I have two large litter boxes that require a 28lb bag each to fill. We scoop the boxes multiple times a day and dump the whole boxes every 1-1.5 months. I absolutely love this litter. We have tried other brands and this was the stand out. Plus, it's natural and if the animals happen to ingest some of it during grooming, it's just corn!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the World's BEST! I first bought World's est after a clerk in a store that didn't even sell it recommended it. With several cats its important to me to have a litter they all like and one that keeps the house from smelling of catbox. This stuff really does the job! I can't imagine using any other litter now that I've used World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have been using this litter for a few years now for my 3 cats. It clumps quickly, there is minimal tracking. I have multiple allergies and the formula does not cause the sneezing and wheezing other litters caused. It keeps odors down to hardly noticeable.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Dust! I love this litter! There is virtually no powdery dust from this litter. It controls orders very well, and the very best part is that it is safe for septic systems. We have two cats so have two boxes and this litter works great.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Virtually no dust! We like World's Best for the natural corn and being safe for us. Finally a product that is virtually dust free too! Tried lots of brands and types and WB multicat litter has finally gotten it right. Having a four kittie household, no one knows it! No smell and no tracking either. And another beautiful thing is I just have to add litter as it gets used...less frequent disposal of entire box! A real cost saver in my opinion. No doubt about, only World's Best for us four girls and Mom!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell! Minimal spill! No fuss! Not the slightest trace of that unmistakable "waft" of cat presence ever greets us from the bathroom, thanks to this great product. Stray crumbs on the floor are minimal. All waste goes down the toilet easily -- no muss, no fuss and no guilt about what it might be doing to the plumbing or the planet. "World's Best" says it all. It is.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using this product a few years now and I'm so glad I switched. Very easy to scoop up and the best part is you never have to change it...just add more!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My daughter has a purebred siamese cat that is temporarily living with us. This litter is easy to use, keeps the smell down to almost nothing, and lasts for a long time. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best cat litter I have 2 cats and Worlds Best Cat Litter is the only one I use. No odor, easy scooping, clumps great!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 278.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM