product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 936.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts and lasts and lasts! Scooping daily means fewer changes and the odor control is fabulous! I especially like that it is safe for our environment and, of course, our cats!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust, no stink! We have two adult cats and this litter makes it easy to clean up after them. It also helps eliminate the "oh, these people have cats" smell that the litter box can get with some other litters. The lavender scent is pleasant and natural-smelling and really makes this only downside of having a cat really easy to handle.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it This litter has been great at masking litter box odour and clumps really well making litter box cleaning a breeze.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " It's in the Bag" For 17 years and 8 cats later haven't found a Kitty litter any Greater! If your cats mess leaves you sad and bitter .. Just pick up a bag of Worlds Best Cat Litter..
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All encompasing I have many cats and litter boxes. I used the World's Best and I'm happy I did. Costs more but it sure outdoes any other litter that I've used. Clean up is easy and NOT dusty. It provides well for my cats needs and I really enjoy that. Thank You.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter I have used this from the time I got my two yellow tabby cats. I would never use anything else. Love it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender scent rocks! So happy w/ this new scent - have used WBCL for years... and will continue. It's not messy - lasts longer w/ multiple felines in the house and again... the Lavender Scent is amazing. Very happy w/ the product & tell all i know about it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best cat litter! I've been using WBCL since I adopted my cat almost 2 years ago. It is what her former owner was using so I picked up a bag when I was getting all those "new cat" things so that she'd have something familiar in her new litter box. I was delighted at the scent! It actually smells very herbal and not at all chemical or like the old clay based litters I used with my last cat. Midna uses her box with no issues and the litter clumps really well so scooping is easy. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lavender! I started using this litter several years ago and love it. All my cats like it as well. It's the best litter of the many I have tried over the years.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter is Simply That! Having worked with a cat rescue and the ailments cats can incur, World's Best Cat Litter became our family savior! Our three girls took immediately to the product and I fell in love with the Lavendar Scent. Absolutely "PURRFECT" for a cat with skin allergies, as it is a natural product.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat LOVES World's Best! We live in a one bedroom railroad apartment, and the only place we can keep our cat's litter box is in our kitchen. But we never notice any odors and we never worry about having guests over because the lavender scented litter never fails! And we love that World's Best is sustainable and completely safe for our wonderful kitty with no chemicals or other weird ingredients.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Littler I have 2 cats and this litter is amazing, plus I can flush it down the toilet. No more trips to the trash, no waisted plastic bags to dispose in the trash with car pee and poo. It's all natural, no dust and it smells great.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat litter we've used We started using this cat litter about 3 months ago. Best decision we made. After using the clay clumping litter and scraping gloppy messes off the bottom of the litter box (sometimes it was very hard to remove) it is so nice to now just scoop a nice little bundle. The litter keeps the box smelling fresh and so easy to clean. Costs more but totally worth it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the scent Lavender is a great new addition to your product line, It has same great clumpimg features and is still easy to clean up the litter box.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 cats and very little odor = happy customer!! I've recently found myself with two cats (what can i say, i love those furry creatures) and was told to give this litter a try....it's been my go-to ever since!!! don't ever have to look for another brand/product again. done and done...thanks World's Best Cat Litter!!! :)
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle lavendar beats clay dust clouds-hands down no clay dust haze when you fill the box; lavender scent keeps pleasant effect for cleanings-- very little tracking
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Wonderful product - works great and the scent is very light and fresh.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for us Living in a very small apartment far away from the trash bin, we needed a flushable cat litter that would absorb my cats waste odors. After a few tryouts. World's Best is the perfect match for our needs
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust anywhere! A+++ This is the only cat litter I buy now. I have 3 large cats and this litter works wonders. I certainly do not miss all of the dust the litter I used previously left around.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last a long time I have 10 cats and they all loved it-no problems with any of them refusing to use the litter box and it lasted much longer than the other brands as far as clumping and odor control by at least 3 weeks
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter I've been using World's Best for about 5 years for household of 3 cats. It has worked really well. The lavender scent provides a pleasant smell and the there is very little dust kicked up. I highly recommend this cat litter!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is truth in advertising Ran out of litter one day and my son bought this. I thought this is not going to go over well.. Well with 4 cats I have to say this is the World's Best. I have been using it ever since. No odor and cleans up great! My cats love it!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never use anything else ! I had 16 cats when I started using this and I was SOOOOO happy that my house no longer smelt like a litter box.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Really is the "World's Best Cat Litter" I used to use clay litters, and finally switched to the World's Best. I love the litter, especially since I have 2 cats and room in my tiny apartment for only one litter box. Not only does the litter clump immediately, but it makes cleaning easy. I recently switched to the Lavender formula and my two fur babies have not complained. Every time I have had to get emergency litter (the clay kind-yucky), I say to myself I must be nuts not getting the World's Best. And of course I am. I always, always make sure I have enough on hand now so that I do not have to get emergency clay. This is truly the World's Best and I have recommended it to my cat loving friends who all feel the same. Never again clay!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I have always used the red formula but I moved into a small apartment and the scent of liter started to bother me so I tried this lavender scented litter and I barely smell anything anymore. Even the lavender scent is not too strong and my darling kitty doesn't seem to notice any difference.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best litter We have tried other litters and have been unhappy that they are full of chemicals, aren't environmentally friendly and smell terrible. Plus they don't hold up. World's Best has never disappointed for the opposite of the above reasons!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds best cat litter is true! We just got a kitten for the first time in 6 years and the pet store recommended that we try this litter. I can't believe that this is even cat litter! It smells so good and not in a gross perfumy way. There is vertually no dust during cleaning or usage. My previous cat litter deposited a this layer of dust every time anyone went near the litter box. I love that it is flushable since I don't have to use plastic bags. I also love that it is so light that I don't pull a muscle every time I pick up the bag. And a little bag last for so long with my cat.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that Lavender A therapist at my pulmonary rehab told me about this liter. I have 2 year-old cats and clean it once in the morning and once in the evening. It lasts more than a month doing it that way, keeping me and Tom & Jerry very happy. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! I love this cat litter. It smells great and borth my cats love it. And the fact that it's flushable is the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising! I was curious as to whether my cats would even USE a Lavender scented litter - but they love it! And it not only masks THEIR odor, but leaves a very subtle hint of freshness of it's own, that is not overpowering.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 64.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL