Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control! I have tried every litter on the market for the last 45 years, clay, pine, newspaper, pearls, and all brands of clumping litter. When I first tried World's Best Cat Litter, I was concerned about the cost. The cost is not an issue, use less with great results. There were no adjustment problems. I mixed it with the clumping litter I had used for years, until it was all WBCL. With several cats I use a lot & have 4 litter boxes. I was amazed at the lack of urine & feces odor. And, no dust! The lavender works best with my cats. Thank you for WBCL!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Tried this on a whim and really love it! I have really noticed a decrease in odor and I cannot tell you how great that is. Worth the little extra expense for the benefits. I highly recommend you try it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter I will use I have been using this litter for years and love it. It is easy to scoop and provides a full month before I need to change the box. And, my "kids" don't track it everywhere. I can tell when it is time to change the box when I see a few dusty paw prints on my dark brown furniture, but otherwise it is far cleaner than anything else I have tried.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is 'World's Best'! As a new cat owner, my #1 concern was not having "that smell" that every cat owners house I walked into had. The lavender oil really helps to conceal the smell of my kitty box and gives a light scent to the surrounding area. If the long lasting odor control wasn't enough, the quick clumping and septic friendly formula makes clean up a breeze.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love no smell! Dottie the fat cat loves your product, so do I. Will buy again.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Really great product to try even from your usual brand. Always good to have a nice fresh and clean litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust and Smells Great! This is wonderful cat litter. After years of suffering through dust bowls every time I cleaned the litter box this cat litter came to my rescue. The scent is also great. I love the smell of lavender and didn't think any cat litter company would ever use it to fragrance their litter, but then came World's Best! It truly is fantastic cat litter all the way around, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love WBCL I have been using it about six months and we love it It's so easy to dispose of, doesn't leave a coating on the inside of the litter box either
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dust I have tried so many litters that claim to be dust free or low dust, none have come close to World's Best. I have COPD so this really has a negative effect on me. World's Best is the best
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes the BEST I have been using The Worlds best Cat Litter for many years for my 6 cats and love it!!! I especially the the Lavender scent. I have recommended it to so many friends who agree. Initially I was skeptical about the higher cost than the clay litters I had been using but with Worlds Best I use far less and last longer without changing. It clumps cleanly and so much easier than the clays that are like shoveling cement. It is THE BEST!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh aroma THis cat litter is so great that its fresh aroma scent calms you so that you are always happy to scoop out your kitty's poop. Now its no longer a chore, its a happy time and my kitty loves it too she sits calmly and watches me scoop out the poop. Now we are both happy and calm. Thank you World's best Cat Litter :-)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love this litter and most important so does my lovely lucy. There is no mess,and the odor is not to much .We are very happy
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cat smell! We have 2 cats and the litter box gets full fairly quickly. Even on days when I simply can't keep as clean as I like to, this litter hides what is usually a pretty nasty odor. It also clumps fairly well. Been using this for close to a year now and get pretty upset when I can't find it in stock at my usual store and settle on using the regular version of WBCL, but this multi-cat one is...the cat's pyjamas!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter In All The Land! This is the best cat litter I have ever used! It holds tight clumps, and I never smell the box! The lavender sent is very pleasant, unlike other cat litter scents that are too perfumery plus there is no dust! I love that it is natural, too. It's better for, my cats and the environment. I'm staying with World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavendar Fields Forever! Been using your litter for years now, but recently switched to the lavender scented one to counteract the "poop bombs" that my new kitty leaves in the box. So, far it's been a nose saver!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Litter & Great Smell. I got given a bag of this fabulous litter & I Really loved it! It is NOW, my favorite litter & I'll use ONLY this!! Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree with everyone else! This cat litter is awesome! The lavender scent lasts longer than one would expect, which is helpful in a small house. I highly recommend this cat litter!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muti cat I bought a bag and it is the best Kitty litter out there a person can buy
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stinky Cat Smell or Dust I have been using this litter for months. It is the only litter that is dust free and has a pleasant lavender smell. This litter completely eliminates the urine smell and it clumps very well. I used to have to dust my furniture very frequently due to the dust from another clay brand of litter, but this litter, there is no dust. I use the unscented also. Amazing odor control. It is the best litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZEN My kitties wouldn't go in any other litter. And they not only come out refreshed they come out stress free.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping, little dust World's Best I found to be the best clumping--and I have used t least 4 other major brands. I also found very little dust scattering.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Have Loved, It's Birodegrable and Flushable We have been using for over 5 years. I've lived multiple cats for over 50 years. This littter is liked by our cats, it is flushable, the lavendar smells great, & when not flushed it bio-degradeable. LItter can not get better than this.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Cat Litter I ever used I just love this cat litter as all others that I used and spent so much money can't compare to Worlds Best Cat Litter.The Product made of and smell that it has. All other left white powder every where, didn't clump easily and many others causes.I would recommend to my friends and some already bought it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST Litter It isn't called the World's best cat litter for nothing. This IS ABSOLUTELY the best brand of litter out there! It's a little pricey but sooo worth it. There is no waste, it retains cat smell (which is very potent), it clumps perfectly and my cat LOVES it! I will never buy any other brand!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's Not to Like? I like the scent, and it doesn't seem to bother my cats. Really like the low dust/low tracking factor. Clumping is fast, and clumps are firm and easy to remove. Longest lasting litter I've ever used. What's not to like?
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I have three precious devils, and I was astonished that there is zero smell with this product. I'm talking ZERO SMELL, THREE CATS. ONCE APARTMENT!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented I absolutely love this litter. It is septic safe and can be flushed. It clumps wonderfully without leaving residue. It smells great and lasts. It is also safe for your pet because it is made of corn. I have a dog that likes to partake occasionally and I don't have to worry if its' going to harm him at all. It really is the World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender litter--smells great I have a senior cat--he no longer can go downstairs to get to the litter boxes--so I put a litter box next to my toilet for him. We even sometimes end up going at the same time!! And flushing it is the best thing about it!! It has saved me a lot of time and money!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Handles litter so well. No smell, easy to scoop! Best part: environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from low odor world best cat litter keeps odor low--particularly on the cats. another clay based clumping litter we had used functioned fine, but the cats would frequently carry an odor themselves of the clay/urine mix...does not occur with worlds best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 375.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL