Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.792540792540793 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this litter! I go out of my way to buy this litter! My husband caught a sale on the lavender version on amazon and at first I was like that just sounds weird, and my first impression of it was why would anyone want lavender scented litter? However I have quickly changed my tune and love this litter because it does an amazing job of hiding the bad smells. I would recommend this version over the regular version, which I have loved and been using for pretty close to ten years now.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all about the Fragrance! As a person dedicated to rescuing, I currently have 5 rescues in the house. I absolutely love the lavender scented litter that clumps beautifully and has very little tracking. Every scoop to replenish my 5 litter pans leaves a fresh aroma in each room that has a litter pan - even rooms with covered litter pans. I love this product!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have 3 cats and this product is excellent, there is never a cat smell in my house, it lasts much longer then regular cat litter. So happy I found this product.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What Litter Box? I've had cats most of my life, so i've pretty much tried all the litters out there. When I discovered the World's Best Cat Litter, thanks to a friend's recommendation, I was elated. Not only does it not have that weird cat litter smell, it's a very authentic lavender scent and there is never odor coming from the litter box. It clumps perfectly and is a great value overall. If you have cats, you NEED this litter!! :D
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cat litter This cat litter has become the one and ONLY cat litter I buy.I don't have to change my cat litter nearly as much as other cat litters.And the smell is sooo nice.I personally love the lavender and I know all of my 6 cats love it too.Its also so nice to know my guests never smell my cat litter whenever I have someone over.They know I have a lot of cats and they always ask what I do to keep my cat litter clean and fresh smelling !! They are so surprised to find out that I use... The Worlds Best Cat litter!!I tell them its also so important to me that its all natural and free of chemicals,clays and perfumes.It keeps all the smells and odors inside the litter!!! Thanks Worlds Best Litter.You are making me and all my cats happy and help me keep them healthy. From my family to yours..Vikki,Boots,Samatha,Bubbie,My lil girl,Chewy(Chew-Chew) and Itty Bitty Kitty.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter that smells good I have 6 adult cats and 3 very large litter boxes I clean 2-3 times daily. I have been through most of the litters on the market over the years, and though some are good, none are quite like World's Best. It is the best of the best, and so glad it exists. Has made my life easier. My cats aren't irritated by smell (perfumed), dust (clay), etc, never see their eyes water up or noses running, or them sneezing like before, AND neither do I which is even more of a bonus. This litter seems to last longer than most, and cost is comparable to other high-end litters. It is not nearly as messy as some of the others, though I still need a broom handy. I recommended this to my daughter who has a multi-cat household and she is very pleased with its performance as well. I would recommend it to anyone with 1 to many cats. I think their fur-babies will be happy with it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the best. I have 2 very stinky kitties and this clumping is the best I have used! All my life I have had cats and SO many different litters, since trying this I have not wanted anything else! It lasts a long time and flushable!! LOVES IT!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the Best We have 4 cats so we use plenty of litter. We have tried several different types and brands of litter over the years, but finally found one that really works. The lavender scent really holds down the odor. My cats and I thank you
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Litter My Cats Prefer I love the World's Best Litter and have used both the unscented (red bag) and Lavender multi-cat formulas. The cats and I both love the light lavender scent. I've tried many brands of litter and definitely prefer it to clay litters with strong synthetic perfume scents. It's also less dusty than clay litters and does not trigger my allergies. I would definitely recommend World's Best to people with allergies and sensitivity to strong perfumes.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for multiple cats! The lavender scented cat litter has been a game changer in our home. Some litters we tried had an overwhelming perfume scent, but this litter is perfect. It has a light scent that masks litter box odors, clumps fantastically and doesn't overwhelm either! Great product.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Highest quality cat litter I have used, and I have spent YEARS seeking the best option for my kitty cats' needs, as I have 3 elderly cats. Since they are elderly and suffering reduced kidney function, they urinate A LOT. This litter stands up to the test and smells great. Love it! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Solution to my stinky apartment It's pretty easy to find a cat litter that clumps, or one that starts off smelling wonderful when you pour it into the litter box, but to find one that clumps well, keeps odors at bay consistently, and is healthier for you, your cats, and the environment? World's Best is the only brand I've found in my 15+ years of having cats that does all of this. The lavender is my favorite, it has a refreshing smell and no one can tell I even own cats when they first enter my apartment! That is, until they step on a toy or have one of them jump in their lap unexpectedly. Thank you World's Best Cat Litter! I salute you!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the world's best cat litter. Clarence here from Clarence's Castle Sanctuary. I'm the senior, handsome boy in charge here. Most of us have special needs. When I tell you that we have tried every litter in the world in search for a litter that would live up to its promises, we're not exaggerating. Our dreams came true when we found World's Best. We use the red, green and Mateo's favorite, the lavender. It does everything it promises to do and then some. No more odor problems, because this litter works. It's easy to scoop because of it's quick clumping formula. Our seniors no longer cough and sneeze from litter dust, because there isn't any with World's Best. And the best news is that we don't have to worry about the danger of synthetic chemicals, clay and perfumes, which reek havoc with our allergies- no worries now! We use less litter now too, because this litter works so well. We give this litter 5 stars out of 5. Imagine what it will do for you with only 1 or 2 cats! It's the best in the world for sure.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the WORLDS BEST LITTER!! I have 18 cats and I can tell you from experience that "Worlds Best Cat Litter" really is the "BEST!" I have tried "EVERYTHING" available on the market and nothing compares. Whenever I clean my litter boxes, the bottom of the boxes always stay so clean (so less washing of the box is involved). Its light to pick up and never leaves any waste behind. The clumping works better than any other litter on the market, and no litter goes to waste. There is no build up of cat urine on the bottom of the box. It does not leave a bad odor in the rooms and its flushable! and most of all NO DUST! which is great for me, since I am allergic to dust. You definitely get your money's worth. Overall its a great product in so many ways. I highly recommend it :) !!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing litter! We absolutely love this cat litter! We started with the natural litter but unfortunately my cat also liked the taste of it so we switched to the lavender and haven't had any problems with her munching on it anymore, it also keeps the bad smells at bay which is a huge plus! It clumps so easily which makes it a breeze to clean up too!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I've used I started using World's Best Litter when I adopted my cat back over the summer. It's what her former owner used so I picked some up so she'd have something familiar in her new box. From the get go I was impressed with the clumping abilities and the low dust of this litter. Then I branched out to try some of the scented varieties and fell in love with the lavender scent. Is it possible to love a litter? I have no idea but this stuff is great. It smells like *actual lavender* and keeps odors down around the box. It's a great product, I 'm so glad I tried it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Litter It's not often that you hear someone say a cat litter is "lovey"! I have used World's Best Cat Litter for awhile now but I grabbed a bag of the lavender scent and was really surprised by the nice smell! I find that with3 cats I never smell the litter and my cats are liking it!. Got really excited when my Pet Value store started ordering it in the huge bags for some of us regular customers. I highly recommend this brand, and in particular, the Lavender scent.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lavender scented multiple cat clumping litter I absolutely love this product. I have seven cats that I have rescued over the past few years and I have tired many of the litter products on the market. I find the Worlds Best to be the best. The lavender scent is very helpful in keeping my house smelling better after being gone all day. I like the fact that the dust level is minimal. I have tried a brand made from walnut and found it tends to leave a dark dust residue on my white walls in the rooms that the litter boxes are located. The cats seem to like the Worlds Best litter as well, which is very important.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for years. It is far superior to other cat litters. In a pinch, if I ran out, and the local market didn't have WBCL, I've bought other "natural" brands, and there was no comparison. I have 5 cats, so I need a litter that works very well!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented My favorite is the Lavender out of all the World's Best Cat Litter options. Smells beautiful, and really masks any smells. This is the only kitty litter I will buy. It clumps so easily. I also love that it is safe enough to flush down the toilet. I've had trouble with other litters, where they clump the entire box and you can't even scoop it. You just have to throw all the litter alway. I've had others that smelled horrible, and others that would cover you in dust as you were filling the litter box. But not Worlds Best Cat Litter. Truly lives up to its name.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my kitty and I love this I have tried the other scents (as some stores in my area don't carry the lavender) and the Lavender is the best. I will have people who come into my home and ask if I have a candle or air freshener because it smells so good, never had an issue with the smell changing after use. I have a big kitty (Bengal) and we use an "under-the-bed" bin because of her size so we go through a lot of this and we are so pleased!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Lavender is the BEST We have 5 cats and this is by far the best cat litter we've ever used. It has a nice, soft scent and we have zero kitty odor in our home ( for the first time in 20 years). World's Best is definitely the BEST!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty's favorite litter!!! World's Best Cat Litter IS the world's best cat litter!! When I first adopted my 2 fur babies 4 years ago, I tried the wheat litters, corn litters and pine litters. I found that they made the bathroom smell. I wanted to find something that after the first use would not smell so bad. I found The World's Best Cat Litter and as soon as the girls used it, I could immediately tell there was a difference!! I started out buying the multi cat formula but switched to the lavender scented one. LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT as is proves to me after my girls use their potty, there are no bad smells!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic Finally- a wonderful smelling litter that both of my cats like. My munchkin[on the left] isn't easy to please- at age 14 he has his set ways- and my Precious who is very particular- she uses her cat box and then pulls it out of the corner to bring it to me to empty. Since i have the lavender litter she doesnt seem t feel the need for me to empty it immediately. I absolutely love this.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more litter everywhere We tried so many different brands and always had the same issue, there was litter everywhere! This stuff not only smells nice, but it doesn't get stuck in their paws and tracked all over the house.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite litter just got better! This is our favorite litter by far! Mixed the lavender into the regular World's Best to see if Bogart would stay or go. (pun intended) No worries, he loved it, and we love the bit of lovely lavender covering his deposits. Will buy this litter only, and it's now available in many stores, very convenient. Thank you WB!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Standard I been using World Best Cat Liter for over 7 years and love Lavender liter. PetSmart and Walmart is where I shop and at times cant find it in the store. I'm determined to use the product and order by the BAGS! and have walmart.com ship it to my home directly. The product is Gold Standard for cat litter. STELLAR! Sammy & Monster Robert
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like This Product Very Much I have been using World's Best for at least 8 years and have loved it. Wasn't sure my cats would like the Lavender Scented one but they did. A bag lasts a long time, not too much dust, really keeps the odors down. I recommend it all the time to my fellow cat people.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever. WBCL lavender is the best litter we've ever used. It clumps perfectly, smells nice and there's no dust. I live with a sphynx who doesn't like to cover her poop. I am her servant and am supposed to dispose of it seconds after she goes. If I can't get to it immediately, WBCL is the only litter that keeps my apartment from stinking up a storm. Plus, Pearl can't fling it around the place like the pine pellets.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter Amazing product! I love the Lavender scent. When you live in an apartment & have to have the litter pan close by it helps to have such an excellent product to absorb the odours & is long lasting. Well worth the expense. It's longer lasting & easier to handle when you're a Senior. Thanks for making such a wonderful product!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
  • 2016-09-29T10:36CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 390.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL