Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 776.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Odors!!! I love this litter! I have three cats and it is a struggle to keep the smell down, this litter has done just that. I no longer have to clean the boxes three or four times a day, Once in the mornings and we are good for the day.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cat litter This is definitely one of the best cat litters on the market today. Try it and you will agree!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Been using them for three years. Would recommend it
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this product! You can flush it down the toilet with NO problems and the scent is great! The only issues I have is that lavender is hard to find and it's not easily pourable. I wish it had a zip lock feature to the bag as well.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Have to Try This to Believe!!! In addition to my own 4 cats, I foster for a local rescue organization. So, at times, the amount of litter I often need far exceeds my budget! In the past I bought the least expensive clumping litter that I could find, even though it was so hard to carry, with a terrible odor, and all around a poor quality, I assumed that it was all I could do. Then one day when I was in the store I heard two women talking about how wonderful the World's Best was. I told them that I would love to have a better litter, but just not possible with so many cats and kittens. Then I they told me that they changed litter much less often than I did, and that the weight and odor was so much better. They were so adamant about the quality of this product that I bought a bag right then. Within the week, I knew how right they were - and I never bought any other kind again! I love the purple bag because I love the lavender scent. The cats don't mind at all - and I tell myself they love it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I have been using this cat litter for about a year, and I love it. My cat gets itchy when I use some other brands.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST cat litter! I tried the Lavender scented cat litter and figured it would be like all the others. Imagine my surprise to be wrong. Not only does it cover the litter box smell, but the lavender scent was pleasant. I found it to not be clumpy or dusty. My cats didn't care for many litters I have tried but this one they liked. I plan on continue using it in the future.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over all best litter we have used! We are very pleased with the World's Best cat litter, we have 3 cats and sometimes 5 or 6 if we babysit the grand-furbabies!! Don't have to use a lot and the cats seem to like it! Husband loves the easy clean and oder is not an issue!! Thank You for developing a great cat litter!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS THE WORLDS BEST I heard of this from my friend, I started using it 4 years ago. I was skeptical so I did a two week comparison with the litter I was using. I had two boxes and 5 cats. Not only did it weigh less to handle, you can flush it if your in an apartment or when the weather is bad. Otherwise I put it out with the trash. It really is a fantastic product. I tell all my cat owners friends about it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly World's Best Cat Litter I LOVE World's Best Cat Litter! It is been the best litter I have used for my 3 cats. I changed to this litter because my previous litter would not clump well & odor was a definite issue--not an issue with this litter. I also love that there is no dust because I am an asthmatic.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Love this litter. Easy to scoop and good order control.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this litter... and so do I! It works exactly how you want litter to work: super absorbent, quick clumping, excellent odor control. I have 3 cats and I love the lavender scented Multi-Cat formula. The perfume is not overpowering and also does not bother the cats. My go-to, top choice in litter for my tribe.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent Have tried on/off again with other cat litters, but I finally know better and now stick with World' Best Cat Litter because it's, well, the best! When they carry it, I prefer to buy the lavender-scent version because I prefer the fragrance over just the regular scent. It's more on the perfumey side, and it's definitely strongest when I first open the bag, but I'll take it over any other litter any day of the week! It clumps well and covers other atrocious odors.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the Best I started using this when one of my cats decided the litter I was using was no longer acceptable (they changed their formula). I tried this and was immediately impressed with the product, my cats were too, that was a generation ago and still going strong. We have 6 cats and you wouldn't know it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best litter Bought about a month ago, and is works so well, no litter smell in the house and the cat doesn't track it all over.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control! I have tried every litter on the market for the last 45 years, clay, pine, newspaper, pearls, and all brands of clumping litter. When I first tried World's Best Cat Litter, I was concerned about the cost. The cost is not an issue, use less with great results. There were no adjustment problems. I mixed it with the clumping litter I had used for years, until it was all WBCL. With several cats I use a lot & have 4 litter boxes. I was amazed at the lack of urine & feces odor. And, no dust! The lavender works best with my cats. Thank you for WBCL!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs Tried this on a whim and really love it! I have really noticed a decrease in odor and I cannot tell you how great that is. Worth the little extra expense for the benefits. I highly recommend you try it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter I will use I have been using this litter for years and love it. It is easy to scoop and provides a full month before I need to change the box. And, my "kids" don't track it everywhere. I can tell when it is time to change the box when I see a few dusty paw prints on my dark brown furniture, but otherwise it is far cleaner than anything else I have tried.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is 'World's Best'! As a new cat owner, my #1 concern was not having "that smell" that every cat owners house I walked into had. The lavender oil really helps to conceal the smell of my kitty box and gives a light scent to the surrounding area. If the long lasting odor control wasn't enough, the quick clumping and septic friendly formula makes clean up a breeze.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love no smell! Dottie the fat cat loves your product, so do I. Will buy again.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Really great product to try even from your usual brand. Always good to have a nice fresh and clean litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust and Smells Great! This is wonderful cat litter. After years of suffering through dust bowls every time I cleaned the litter box this cat litter came to my rescue. The scent is also great. I love the smell of lavender and didn't think any cat litter company would ever use it to fragrance their litter, but then came World's Best! It truly is fantastic cat litter all the way around, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love WBCL I have been using it about six months and we love it It's so easy to dispose of, doesn't leave a coating on the inside of the litter box either
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dust I have tried so many litters that claim to be dust free or low dust, none have come close to World's Best. I have COPD so this really has a negative effect on me. World's Best is the best
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes the BEST I have been using The Worlds best Cat Litter for many years for my 6 cats and love it!!! I especially the the Lavender scent. I have recommended it to so many friends who agree. Initially I was skeptical about the higher cost than the clay litters I had been using but with Worlds Best I use far less and last longer without changing. It clumps cleanly and so much easier than the clays that are like shoveling cement. It is THE BEST!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh aroma THis cat litter is so great that its fresh aroma scent calms you so that you are always happy to scoop out your kitty's poop. Now its no longer a chore, its a happy time and my kitty loves it too she sits calmly and watches me scoop out the poop. Now we are both happy and calm. Thank you World's best Cat Litter :-)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I love this litter and most important so does my lovely lucy. There is no mess,and the odor is not to much .We are very happy
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cat smell! We have 2 cats and the litter box gets full fairly quickly. Even on days when I simply can't keep as clean as I like to, this litter hides what is usually a pretty nasty odor. It also clumps fairly well. Been using this for close to a year now and get pretty upset when I can't find it in stock at my usual store and settle on using the regular version of WBCL, but this multi-cat one is...the cat's pyjamas!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter In All The Land! This is the best cat litter I have ever used! It holds tight clumps, and I never smell the box! The lavender sent is very pleasant, unlike other cat litter scents that are too perfumery plus there is no dust! I love that it is natural, too. It's better for, my cats and the environment. I'm staying with World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavendar Fields Forever! Been using your litter for years now, but recently switched to the lavender scented one to counteract the "poop bombs" that my new kitty leaves in the box. So, far it's been a nose saver!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 51.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL