Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from two thumbs up Great clumping, no chemicals, low dust, low odors, easy to clean
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greater than any other. I started buying this last year and I am so happy with this product. This is very easy to clean. I will be continuing on this in future too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for multiples! We buy this litter for our cat shelter. Even though we should get some bargain store brand litter since we have limited money, that's just wasting money. With over 100 cats and all those litter boxes in a limited space, this litter keeps the odor controlled and no dust all over the cages and floor. We have to keep a clean shelter for the health of all the cats and kittens we rescue, and for the people that come to adopt them, and Worlds Best is the only litter we use!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Features I operate a cat Sanctuary and Worlds Best is the only litter we use due to its odor eliminator and multiple cat functionality. It is hard to find a litter that over 50 cats can use on daily basis but we found it in Worlds Best finally after going through so many brands. Thank you so much Worlds Best for developing a product that actually is Long Lasting Performance, Quick Clumping which is a must and is for Multiple cats.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have been using for years, love it. Hate you can't print coupons and you want us to be on hold with customer service. Just mail the coupon, no brainer- EVERYONE will be HAPPY!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter! I have used other cat litter in the past. I have 2 car sat the present time . Both are 9 years old. I had used Worlds Best since day one. I am not disappointed. Best odor control out there. The clumping and flushable features are by far with it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have been using this product for the 9 years I have had my two kitties. It is quite amazing! All it requires is that I scoop the clumps and solid waste once a day. The large bag of this product lasts for several months or more (who keeps track?) and if I empty it completely once a year and rinse it out (seriously). That is all that is required to keep it fresh! It has made my life so much easier to love my kitties without stress. Thank you so much!!! PS I live in the country and the discarded waste is tossed over a small ravine near my house to be assimilated back in the earth.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product for cat litters I started on WBCL because both my cats came down with asthma. I made the switch and it sure did help. Neither cat had to go back to the vet for another shot of steriods and there is no sign of asthma in them, it has now been 3 years. love this product, no dust,hides the smell
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is A Perfect Title We have been using World's Best Multi-Cat formula for about six years. There is NO mess and the litter boxes for our two cats almost never have to be completely emptied which we had to do so often previous to finding World's Best. Absolutely NO smell and NO chemicals! Safe and efficient and lasts! Love this product!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best I've tried every single litter out there (from walnuts to sand) and WBCL remains my favorite...and the one I always go back to.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Litter our Cat Rescue Uses! I'd never heard of this litter until I started volunteering to foster for a local cat rescue. I was told to use it because it's corn based. Because of that-there wouldn't be concerns if kittens (who hadn't quite figured out litter box protocol) ingested any. My first litter of kittens-including their Mom,who had never lived in a home before, figured it out quite well. All-that is except for a boy kitten I'd named Oops. Oops had issues. He usually nursed upside down with his four feet in the air. Mama was overprotective of Oops. She let me handle all the other kittens no problem but if I went near Oops-she'd make squeaking noises. Oops liked to pee just outside the litter box. When I finally caught him in the act-I plunked him in the litter box to finish up-and no more "accidents"! There is minimal dust/tracking with this litter and we recommend it to our adopters. Mama and her kittens all went to good homes. Here is a picture of the proud Mama cat, Orla.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, and smells better! While I'm still working on getting a few of my posse to use it, I love World's Best. It's lighter, and easier to carry, pour, and scoop. Lighter is a huge deal to me as I have mild arthritis, and 10 minutes of scooping clay is a lot more work, trust me! WB smells good, and smells fresh for a lot longer than regular clumping litter. While it's flushable, I don't... I compost it. But I'm much less concerned about washing out litter boxes and letting a little of WB go down the drain than I am with clay-based clumping litter. It is more expensive than cheap clumping litter, but I think in the long run that a bag lasts nearly as long... I don't have to change the whole box nearly as frequently (maybe once a month vs 5 or 6 times a month?) because it just doesn't become as nasty smelling as quickly as clay-based. I find I'm scooping out smaller clumps, and refilling less. I have six cats and the only drawback to the product besides being a bit more expensive (but worth it to me!) is that about half of my cats just don't appreciate it as much as the old stinky clay-based stuff. But we're getting there! Just a over-all great product.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! 4 cats and 3 litter boxes. Couldn't ask for a better litter! Low tracking, great clumping, wonderful odor control, long lasting and most of all the cats love it! Have tried many over the years, but nothing beats World's Best Multiple Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this Litter, yes it may cost but it lasts!! I have been using this over a year now and I have only 1 cat that doesn't like it but my finicky 23 yr old doesn't mind at all and with the fact that he has Renal problems, it makes mommy very happy to easily clean his box and last twice as long as cheaper litter and when you clean the box it is a breeze. Love it, won't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Clay Litter For Me We have 6 cats and two litter boxes. After 20+ years of using clay litter and buying 240lbs per month from my wholesale club I finally had enough of litter handling. By the time I put the litter into a barrel at home I had handled 720 pounds of litter. My back could not take it anymore. Coupled with the constant dumping, bagging, and cleaning several times a week I was ready to try something new. A clay litter may say 99 per cent dust free but that 1 per cent can still leave a mess. I started experimenting with clumping litter (some clumping litters are like glue on the bottom) and finally decided to give WBCT a try although I balked at the initial cost of about a dollar a pound. I gave WBCT (Multiple Cat Clumping red bag) a try and started buying 2-3 bags per month. The best feature is that the urine clumps or congeals before it hits the bottom of the litter box. Clay litter can turn into mud quickly. I do have to scoop several times a day to keep my cats from breaking the clumps into little pieces but my cleaning and handling time has changed dramatically. I simply dump the clumps and solids into the trash with everything else and take the trash out once a week. No odor from the urine clumps. I replenish the boxes maybe once a week or so and clean the box (hot water, 409, etc,) about once a month. I buy maybe 2-3 bags per month at 28 pounds per bag. Although WBCT says septic tank safe I prefer not to go that route. I can even order online at some big box stores and have it ready in a cart when I get there. I don't mind scooping several times a day because my cleaning and handling routine has changed for the good. And the best part.....my 6 cats are happy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! I love using this litter and the girls do too. I love that it clumps and I can flush it as it is safe for septic tanks. Makes it easy to keep clean. It lasts a long time too. The girls would not have any other!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this cat litter for about 20 yers Introduced to this litter at a cat show when this litter was new. The salesman showed how safe it was by eating it because its made from corn. Been using it ever sense. Love it and my cats love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAT LITTER EVER I STARTED USING THIS LITTER ABOUT 10 YEARS AGO VERY HAPPY WITH IT WHEN I SCOOP IT IT IS LIKE NEW THE BEST
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We have been using this for a couple of years now. The cats love it and I do too! I love that I can flush it down the toilet - no more mess!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have been using this litter for a few years, it works great. It keeps the odor down and I think it is easier on my cats feet since the granules are so small. I recommend it to all my friends with cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Litter I will never buy any other cat litter again. I have two cats and this litter is the best. I can't smell their box and it hardly track through the house. It lasts forever. The price is well worth the product. This is a must buy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My furry kids like it and so do I! I have two large Maine Coon mix kitties, both between 12 and 14 lbs so I need something that works great and this does. I have been using it for years now and no complaints. Thank You for creating an awesome product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate odor stopper! One of my tenants has two cats who leave a very potent smell from using the litter box. After trying numerous combinations of odor-reducing litters and products, I came up on the World's Best brand and bought a bag for her. Immediately the very strong smell was cut down to almost nothing. Simply amazing. I have the 28-pound bag on auto ship for her, and our noses couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babies Gratitude Up until this past spring I has two fur babies. I now have one. With my other cats I had a beautiful calico Siamese named Cookie. She was very picky, with her litter so I went on a hunt for a new litter. I had tried many different type. I even spent $20.00 on a litter if she would like. NOT. Finally I came apron World's Best Litter! Cookie loved it! I was converted. I only use WBL and when possible suggests to people to go to the site and get the coupon and at lest try it once. I also do cat sitting for a friend who travel for at lest 3 times a year. I converted her cat Sir Bentley to WBL. He hasn't converted back to his original litter. LOL
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all natural I love this type of cat litter as it is a wheat based product and it's all natural.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 out of 4 cats approve! My cats have always used Tidy cats and I wasn't sure they could make the switch, but when I added a box of World's Best to the litter room, all of them used it over the Tidy Cats right away. I love that there is no odor, it's easy to clean, and I don't deal with the dust or rancid smell that Tidy Cats had. When I took in a rescue cat, she also took to it right away, no hesitation. And it lasts! Even with four cats I'm not spending nearly as much as I used to in litter. One of my cats has respitory issues, and they've almost completely cleared up since making the switch.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it and that makes me happy! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for many years and I appreciate that it is made of natural corn. Easy to scoop, easy to clean, no odors. I have bragged about it so much I have converted 9 friends to change their litter. It truly is "The Best!".
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You would never know....!!!! As mom to a dozen rescued cats, you would imagine that longevity and odor control would be two of my main criteria for cat litter. World's Best Cat Litter fulfills my requirements, is unbelievably long lasting (with six litter boxes, I have to replace all of the litter less than I had to in the past with other litters) and...the best part and biggest compliment a multi-cat owner can get -- when visitors come into my home, they always say that they can't smell a thing! No odor, no heavy urine smell. Just scoop frequently, add some fresh litter, and your home is cleaner, fresher, and you get to reap the compliments. World's Best Cat Litter is my first choice.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps don't turn to glue! Have been using World's Best for several years. It clumps very well and the clumps don't turn to glue and stick to the litter box. Clay litter does. Controls order well and lasts longer than clay. Multiple formula has been used by three cats with no problems. Work with a cat rescue and I recommend it to new adopters.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our only litter for ten years and counting I've been purchasing World's Best for more than ten years. I've had a few times where I went to try something less expensive, but I always come back. It keeps the odor to minimum, scoops cleanly out of the box, has a great hard-clump, and is completely flushable/biodegradable (which was a huge selling point for me when I started reading up on clay-based litter). I recommend World's Best to everyone I know, especially now that I've found more sites to purchase it from and can avoid the over-pricing of a specific pet chain!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2242
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 99.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM