product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product We started using it several years ago when we had 2 cats. We have been down to one car for a while, but I have continued using it since we have been happy with it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well..the best we've ever used! We've been using the World's Best for about 10 years. I have asthma and my kitty was sneezing a lot and had a runny nose. When we started using WBCL, I did better and he did better. The other stuff is full of chemicals and dust. We wanted clean and natural. We got clean and natural. It's very low on dust and easy to scoop. We use two boxes now for our two cats and go through a bag in 28 days. Paws can track some litter, but a little mat in front of the boxes helps. We are sticking with WBCL!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one word FANTASTIC The very first time I tried this brand, I never ever once would even think about using anything else and my kitties think so too. Too many fantastic features to be able to mention.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use We use this litter all the time & we love it would not use anything else,it's the best & we tell everyone about it. We have 2 cats, & my granddaughter has 4 cats & she also uses it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 cats, one box Seriously, we've had as many as 7 cats with 3 boxes over the years. We now have only one box. And 5 cats. (*tip* put your box next to the toilet and scoop and flush when you use it). Best litter ever in 37 years of having cats here.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! We have had cats for 35 years and have never experienced a cat-litter as good and "smell-free" as Worlds Best! Visitors to our home have remarked that "it doesn't smell like cats live here!" EXCELLENT product and would highly recommend. A+++++++++++++++++
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST litter! I currently have 6 cats and i have tried MANY different kinds before Worlds Best Multiple Cat. I will NEVER go back to clay litter again! It clumps very well and doesn't have a strong perfume odor like many others, and when changed regularly i can't even tell that they just used it. I am a vet tech and have a lot of experience scooping litter, so i wanted the litter i use at home to give me as little grief as possible. I would recommend Worlds Best to any cat owner.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is simply the world's best! This litter is the greatest. I have 4 cats and no litter box odor. And, you don't have to dump the whole box quite as often.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 cats We have 2 cats that use this. Little mess and it's flushable!! Rarely stinky!! Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Automatic Litter Bos I bought an automatic litter box for my three cats. The cat litter I used to use was too heavy for the auto cleaning mechanism. I bought the World's Best to see if it worked any better. It does great, with plus of no smell, even with 3 cats, and a bag lasts over a month, with still daily cleaning of the "clumps" of 3
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clumps better than any other i have 5 cats and needed a good clumping litter that made little mess. found it in world's best cat litter! we even have a neighborhood possum who visits once in a while and loves to sit in a fresh box of litter and watch the world go by :)
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with performance Have used WB several years now. My cats use it "properly" without any issues. I tell my friends about this litter, and some have actually converted.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positively, The World's Best Cat Litter! I can’t say enough good things about the WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER. I have had Pussy-Cats since I was in my teens, and now I am a young-60-yr old, and never had such a terrific litter. I began using the WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER in 2013 when I got my two new born twin-kittens. Kryptonite and Didymus, Krypto and Didy were indoor cats at first so I tried the WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER for multiple cats. This was the best decision I ever made! This litter makes cleanup for the boys simple; it clumps up and successfully flushes down the toilet, and the best part is there is hardly any scatter or dust from the litter box. It’s so simple to clean-up and there’s never any stink.The World's Best Cat Litter lasts longer than other brands too. Krypto and Didy are older now and go outdoors onto the lanai to sun or chaise leaves and geckos. Another litter box, Tidy Cat, remains on the lanai from my previous two cats, and although the boys could use that litter box they come indoors to use their preferred litterbox with the WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER. THEY LIKE IT BETTER TOO!!! It costs a bit more but is worth every penny, I always recommend the WORLDS BEST CAT LITTER to anyone with animals or those getting a new pet. It truly is the WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER! Karen
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I have ever used! I have had cats for over 52 years so have tried everything and this is the only product that I have used for the past 6 years. I will never use anything else. I currently have my own 2 cats, a stray mother and her 3 kittens. That's a lot of poop and the World's Best Litter is just that, the world's best. Clumps wonderfully, cleans up great (I clean that darn box 5 - 6 times a day!!) Lasts forever, I just add to the existing littler and planet safe. What else could I ask for? The perfect litter for the perfect cats.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter/ Multiple cats unscented I love this litter! It has a fresh natural scent and clumps well just like the best clay clumping litters but without the dust or tracking. When you have litter boxes in your bedroom, World's Best is the perfect product for keeping odour down. I never had any difficulty transitioning any cat from clay to World's Best and it's the only product I feel is safe enough for kittens. If they eat it they are safe. Oh and did I mention it's lighter to carry? Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spoiled rotten Our boys always get the best . About 5 yrs ago tried a sample at pet store WILL NEVER BUY ANYTHING ELSE AGAIN !!!! Have tried them all . By far the best scooping and odor control out there
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Ali, the Greatest 8 cats, 5 years with this litter, what else is there to say?.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and Scent Free! Amazing! I first began buying WB when we were a furmily of 3 cats. Now we have 2. WB makes it easy to clean the litter box. We are fans for life!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clumping, Long lasting, no smell I use worlds best because with 7 cats it lasts a long time between changing, the dust is very limited and the odor control is excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product! I have two senior cats, & live in a small apartment. I keep three litter boxes, & use multiple cat formula because it is a bit heavier & does not track outside the box. This litter is very good at controlling odors. Most appreciated: Flushable (very easy due to clumping factor)!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kali & Kiki approved! I tried one or two other natural kitty litters until I found World's Best a few years ago! My cats love it - it tracks less, keeps the litter box smelling fresh & is s so easy to keep the little box clean/ Currently looking for a store that carries the new Zero formula,
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this multiple cat formula. My daughter just moved back with me and brought our cat back. I still had the other family cat. While these cats are not too happy with each other, the litter box is never an issue. No bad odors, long-lasting and great clumping ability.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping action! I started using this litter a few months ago, I will never go back! I don't have to worry about my cats getting sick from silica dust or clay after cleaning their feet. And it does last quite a while!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's True in name it is worlds best I have 2 adults cats. They are indoor & outdoor and its absolutely true of this products. Its long lasting & odor free. Although its hard to find in my area so, I drive areas to find. In the long run it saves me money because buying more like other products that don't last or compare to WORLDS BEST!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have been showing cats for years and this is simply the best cat litter ever! I do not use what they offer at the show hall and always pack World's Best with me for the cat that I'm showing. It is the best for home or away...nothing can compare.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter I use to use a different cat litter and decide to try World's Best cat litter . It work so good I decided to change to world's best cat litter for now on.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the cats meow!! Started using this to replace another brand I was using. I have 4 cats that always were dragging litter out as they exited plus the dust ugh!,, saw at the store and tit was on sale, decided I would give it a try. So happy I did, so much cleaner, far less litter crumbs everywhere and no dust. Clumps well, clean up easy, I am a believer this is the best.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter indeed! I began using the multi-cat litter almost two years ago. I have a reactive airway disease and was having so many issues with litter dust, but no problems with this litter! Not only is dust minimal, but there is no odor. I'm also happy that it is natural corn based and environmentally safe. It's a winner for me - and my two cats - all the way around!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Bought this for my cats after cat-sitting for a friend who uses it. Clumps really well and I love that it is natural.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRULY THE BEST I have used world's best for must be 10 years now. Something new comes out and I may try it just because. But I always go back to World's Best. My cats really like it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2627
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 215.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM