product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2989.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have 2 cats and have been using this product for 10 years. I won’t use anything else!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a cat litter that I can use! I’ve tried many different cat litters and was looking for something that was natural, compostable and dust-free. World’s Best Cat Litter Is all that! And it has no strong odor either, I can clean it daily, it’s everything. Even the walnut type turned out to be dusty. It was a toss up because they were both natural, but World’s Best Cat Litter has turned out to be the best. No stinky perfumes, a lot less dust (for my asthma) and it definitely holds up for a month for two adult indoor cats and two litter boxes. I use one 14 pound bag per month. I’ve been using it for 9 months or so, and I’ll never use any other litter.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sales & fast service Been using WB for a long time-have 7 cats and it lasts longer than other brands. Love the idea its flusable! have referred this to other cat owners
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really is the Best! I have been using World's Best for about 10 years, after trying many others over the 50+ years I have had cats. It's great at controlling the smell, fast clumping, and easy scooping, and the cats like it so they use it. I have 3 cats now, 12, 13, and 18 years old.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best!!!! I started using World's Best 6 years ago with my original cats...and for the past 2.5 years with my current pair. Beyond its excellent clumping quality, I appreciate its teflon-like quality of not sticking to the sides or bottom of the pan. But its best quality is the lack of dust. I recently purchased two bags of a new product, claiming to be dust free...but it wasn't...so the 2nd bag went back to the pet store. I will never switch again!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Going Back We're a two cat family that has been using World's Best Cat Litter for quite some time. My local pet store recommended another brand and spoke highly of it so we tried it. As usual, nothing beats World's Best Cat Litter. Light weight compared to clay, long lasting, easy to clean, and no smell. We will continue to use this litter.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great at clumping, easy to scoop, cuts maintenance time in half.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping It’s the only litter my cat will use and it clumps up great! I just add a bit of baking soda and the smell is well contained.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eco-friendly litter If "World's Best Cat Litter" sounds like a bold statement of a name, then you haven't tried this litter. It really is the best. No filthy dust going to your family's lungs. No need for multiple plastic bags when you pick it up. Natural, renewable ingredients. Good odor control. I have a difficult cat when it comes to litter - he's diabetic and pees a lot. It used to be such a problem. But with this litter? I just scoop up whatever is in the litter box when I go to the restroom, flush it, and voilà - no mess, no troubles, no odors, no plastic bags involved. It can seem a bit on the pricey side when you compare it to "regular" litter, but it also lasts longer, works better, and leaves less of an environmental footprint. Try it; you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I've been buying WB for a few years now. The Odd Couple (Felix &Oscar) had no problem to adjusting to it. There's no smell and easy scooping. Wouldn't use anything else, I always make sure I'm well stocked!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low tracking, no allergies for me, safe for pets I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for years now. I've tried the single cat (green), multi (red), and lavender (purple). The multi DEFINITELY clumps better and lasts longer than the regular one. The lavender seems to clump better than the regular too and leaves a natural lavender scent, great for small spaces you will have guests near to mask any odor the clumping and litter isn't taking care of. I use this for my adult cats and love that it is safe for them and for my dogs that occasionally clean up any kicked out litter. It also doesn't aggravate my allergies. I also use this for my preggo and nursing foster cats and feel it is safe for their sensitive needs. I start the kittens on a non-clumping litter but switch to this as soon as I know they won't eat it (the clumping can cause major havoc). Recently I was given a box of other natural litter and while super light, it tracks everywhere and my one cat won't go in it. Definitely proves World's Best is truly the best for me.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love Clean Up I've used expensive cat litters that promise easy clean up while it's either sticking to my cat's paws or dust on their coat. After purchasing (my last) a competitive formula, clean up was awful. The clay stuck to the scooper, the litter pan was moist with clay and that's when I decided NO MORE!!! Only World's Best Cat Litter will be used in my home. It's worth the little extra because clean up is a joy.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't use any other litter for my family of 6 World's Best Cat Litter has made such a difference in my life as a kitty mom of 6. I've got so many litter boxes that are so easy to maintain because of World's Best. No odors, easy clean-up (I can just flush World's Best - no adding to the landfill!) Thank you, World's Best!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Years of use - best one out there We are a multicat family. This litter does not smell, scoops easily, is very acceptable to all of our cats, and we flush it with no septic tank issues at all. Great.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY is the World's Best Cat Litter!! I have loved cats for over 50 years, and have been using World's Best for 10+ years because it really is THE BEST!! If you are tring to be ecologically green, clay is not a sustainable way to go - it is a finite resource. Less mess, less odor, and no sticking to cats' paws. We have had 4 cats over the past 10 years, now sadly down to 1, but all have been healthy and happy with World's Best Cat Litter. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 years still the best We purchased because it was flushable and we lived in a three story town home so for ease of use. Hasn't let us down yet.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the world's best cat litter!! 11 years ago my ragdoll kitty came with a bag of this litter and I am still using it. I now have two cats and have switched to the multiple cat litter and would never even think of changing brands. It is so easy to clean up and literally can be flushed down the toilet if need be!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I bought it a couple of Months ago, it was recommended by a person at petco. It is the best I have ever used, I have 2 cats, and they love to dig, but no dust anymore. I have 2 cat boxes and they do not smell. The name fits. It is the best.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical at first but.... Pets are expensive, there's no getting around that. We do the best we can, right? But I'm already spending a ton of money of fancy food because of allergies so the thought of spending even more on litter - a place where they just go potty seems insane. I'd heard really good things, though, and after just one bag - I was hooked! Between the smell, the clumping - the fact that it's flushable and just knowing it's not full of chemicals, really makes a difference. I spend a little bit more but I feel better about it and the cats took to it really quickly. I'm so glad I switched over to World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT NATURAL LITTER I was wanting to switch my cat to a natural litter & decided to try World's Best clumping litter. My cat is not kicking so much out of his box like he used to, and there is much less tracking. A win for me & my cat!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it Used many different kinds of litter in the past for 3 cats. We finally settled on WBCL as it has the right smell, right weight and texture and is easy to clean. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cats, great for the Earth I've been using the unscented formula for several years -- the kitties love it and so do I. It's good for them while being a renewable and compostable resource -- so good for the Earth too!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats' favorite brand After trying so many different types of litter, I was recommended this brand by a family member and I have never looked back since. It is flushable, dust-free, and no mess. Ideal for a multiple cat household.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best There's a reason they call it the Word's Best. No hype--it is best, plain and simple. This is from a pet parent who has had cats in the house for almost 50 years and I will buy no other brand of litter.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All. I have a multi-cat household and I have tried a lot of litters over the years. I always come back to World's Best because there are literally none better. It clumps really well and helps keep odor down. It is less dusty than other similar litters I have tried over the years. It does get tracked everywhere but so does everything else I've tried. I'm not sure anything can realistically be done about that especially with a multi-cat household.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for senior cats As a foster volunteer for senior felines from a local animal shelter I have found that many are surrendered due to litter box issues. When they get to my home I fill the litter box with World's Best . In more than 75% of the cases litter box issues are resolved.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever!!! I have been using the world's best cat litter for 5 years and would never use anything else. I love this litter easy to scoop and last even long than a month. My 2 cats have breathing problems and this litter does not bother either of them. I tell everyone one I know that has cats to buy World's Best litter, they won't be disappointed. I also like that it is planet friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is THE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER! I'll never use any other cat little again and I'm not sure why everyone doesn't use this. The one tell-tale sign of a cat owner is the litter smell that lingers in the air but this litter has no smell whatsoever. My mom is not an animal person and can detect one from a mile away but when she came over expecting to smell the cat, she said she couldn't smell anything! It really is true to its name of the world's best cat litter.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter I use this litter all he time. It doesn’t have the dust which others have. I use the red bag cause I have two cats. It absorbs great. My cats like it and we’ve been using it a long time. My cats are 17&18 years old.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Tidy Cat I have been using Tidy Cat for years and when I switched to World's Best Cat Litter there was less odor and absolutely no dust from the clay litter I was using before. Very happy with this new brand and so are my cats!
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2989
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 283.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM