Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! I love using this litter and the girls do too. I love that it clumps and I can flush it as it is safe for septic tanks. Makes it easy to keep clean. It lasts a long time too. The girls would not have any other!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this cat litter for about 20 yers Introduced to this litter at a cat show when this litter was new. The salesman showed how safe it was by eating it because its made from corn. Been using it ever sense. Love it and my cats love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAT LITTER EVER I STARTED USING THIS LITTER ABOUT 10 YEARS AGO VERY HAPPY WITH IT WHEN I SCOOP IT IT IS LIKE NEW THE BEST
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! We have been using this for a couple of years now. The cats love it and I do too! I love that I can flush it down the toilet - no more mess!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I have been using this litter for a few years, it works great. It keeps the odor down and I think it is easier on my cats feet since the granules are so small. I recommend it to all my friends with cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Litter I will never buy any other cat litter again. I have two cats and this litter is the best. I can't smell their box and it hardly track through the house. It lasts forever. The price is well worth the product. This is a must buy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My furry kids like it and so do I! I have two large Maine Coon mix kitties, both between 12 and 14 lbs so I need something that works great and this does. I have been using it for years now and no complaints. Thank You for creating an awesome product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate odor stopper! One of my tenants has two cats who leave a very potent smell from using the litter box. After trying numerous combinations of odor-reducing litters and products, I came up on the World's Best brand and bought a bag for her. Immediately the very strong smell was cut down to almost nothing. Simply amazing. I have the 28-pound bag on auto ship for her, and our noses couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babies Gratitude Up until this past spring I has two fur babies. I now have one. With my other cats I had a beautiful calico Siamese named Cookie. She was very picky, with her litter so I went on a hunt for a new litter. I had tried many different type. I even spent $20.00 on a litter if she would like. NOT. Finally I came apron World's Best Litter! Cookie loved it! I was converted. I only use WBL and when possible suggests to people to go to the site and get the coupon and at lest try it once. I also do cat sitting for a friend who travel for at lest 3 times a year. I converted her cat Sir Bentley to WBL. He hasn't converted back to his original litter. LOL
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all natural I love this type of cat litter as it is a wheat based product and it's all natural.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 out of 4 cats approve! My cats have always used Tidy cats and I wasn't sure they could make the switch, but when I added a box of World's Best to the litter room, all of them used it over the Tidy Cats right away. I love that there is no odor, it's easy to clean, and I don't deal with the dust or rancid smell that Tidy Cats had. When I took in a rescue cat, she also took to it right away, no hesitation. And it lasts! Even with four cats I'm not spending nearly as much as I used to in litter. One of my cats has respitory issues, and they've almost completely cleared up since making the switch.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it and that makes me happy! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for many years and I appreciate that it is made of natural corn. Easy to scoop, easy to clean, no odors. I have bragged about it so much I have converted 9 friends to change their litter. It truly is "The Best!".
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You would never know....!!!! As mom to a dozen rescued cats, you would imagine that longevity and odor control would be two of my main criteria for cat litter. World's Best Cat Litter fulfills my requirements, is unbelievably long lasting (with six litter boxes, I have to replace all of the litter less than I had to in the past with other litters) and...the best part and biggest compliment a multi-cat owner can get -- when visitors come into my home, they always say that they can't smell a thing! No odor, no heavy urine smell. Just scoop frequently, add some fresh litter, and your home is cleaner, fresher, and you get to reap the compliments. World's Best Cat Litter is my first choice.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps don't turn to glue! Have been using World's Best for several years. It clumps very well and the clumps don't turn to glue and stick to the litter box. Clay litter does. Controls order well and lasts longer than clay. Multiple formula has been used by three cats with no problems. Work with a cat rescue and I recommend it to new adopters.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our only litter for ten years and counting I've been purchasing World's Best for more than ten years. I've had a few times where I went to try something less expensive, but I always come back. It keeps the odor to minimum, scoops cleanly out of the box, has a great hard-clump, and is completely flushable/biodegradable (which was a huge selling point for me when I started reading up on clay-based litter). I recommend World's Best to everyone I know, especially now that I've found more sites to purchase it from and can avoid the over-pricing of a specific pet chain!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I decided to try this and my cats & I love it!! Will NEVER buy any other.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My five cats give it five paws!! The name says it all and that was the reason I wanted to try it. With five cats I needed a good clumping litter that's also lightweight and that my cats will like. I have five litter boxes and put this litter in two of them to try it. My cats were using it and not tracking it all over the house. I liked that it had low dust so no mess, quick clumping and good odor control. I recommend World's Best! It really is!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best cat litter I've been using this litter for years now, and I will not use anything else. It clumps easily, lasts much longer than other litters, and best of all, it's virtually dust-free. World's Best is top of the line when it comes to cat litter. Yes, it costs more than some of the others, but it's worth it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Cats - Saving hundreds!! I have 5 cats and 2 dogs, so a clean house is essential to keeping everyone healthy. Before World's Best Cat litter (WBC), I would have to buy a 20 lb box every 2 weeks at least. You can imagine that amount of waste that had to be scooped every day. I had a coupon for a local pet supply store with a great reputation, but they didn't have any of the clumping litters I was familiar with. The staff recommended WBC and I haven't bought anything else since. I buy the largest bag every 6-8 weeks. None of my 5 cats had any adjustment problems (other than one that loved to bury his legs in the fresh litter.....). They all love it, I'm saving money every month and I don't have to scoop nearly as much!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I have used other litters & they can't come near World's Best..I have two cats & noone even knows there are cats in the house! Never an odor..great clumping..easy to scoop! I will never ever use any other even though there are offers. After all, why change a good (no great) product. Thank You!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv this stuff Been using this for several years now for 3 cats who luv it also. Clumps well, zero powder / dust & no tracking. And scent free..they hate scents ! They do kick it out of the box sometimes so some cleanup involved as they don't like a covered litter box. But hey, that's just them & nothing is too good for my kitties !
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the World's best! We have used this little since April 2016 when we brought our cat home. He loves it and so do we. We choose the multi-cat version even though we have only one cat. I like the better odor control. Flushable is a big plus! Easy to carry home from the store too. The best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to scoop We actually mix the 3/4 red bag and 1/4 lavender bag for the pleasing scent to humans. My husband does the scooping and likes the clumping action compared to other litters. My cat with a sensitive nose doesn't sneeze when using her litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No horrible perfumey smell! Love this because it is not clay, no horrible perfume smell. We have 3 cats and with 3 litter boxes our house smelled like cat litter perfumes. WBCL keeps the unwanted smells down and does so with a normal smelling house.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right litter for 8 cats Having 8 cats and providing the litter that they will all use was no challenge when we started using World's Best Multiple Cat Clumping litter. I love the natural ingredients and the cats like it too. Thanks World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up to It's Name ! You can not buy a better litter then this. No mess and easy clean up and very little tracking. I love the fact there is no dust to deal with. It is also safe on sceptic tanks so scoop and flush. My husband is sold on it also.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! A friend recommended World's Best Cat Litter. While it's a little more expensive, I think it saves me money in the long run.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have used World's Best Cat Litter for a few years. I have five (5) great cats who also love the litter. It smells clean and fresh, easy to clean and great clumping factor. I recommend this litter to anyone who asks!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's best cat litter really is the best! I love World's best cat litter for several reasons. It is all natural, not that the clay based ones are not natural, but the fact it's made out of recycled corn cobs. It clumps great and really helps keep the odor down.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to World's Best Cat Litter? I told a friend who owned two cats. He should try World's Best Cat Litter. Too expensive he told me. Compared to what? Those clay, paper based cat litters? I told him how easy it was to maintain the litter box the moment we changed to World's Best Cat Litter. No more bucket to transport the clumps you pick up in the box. We could not flush the litter down the toilet. No smelly buckets, no more problems getting rid of the litter. We could now pick up and flush. Done. My friend tried it and never went back to his old clay brand litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 359.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM