product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOWWOWMEOWMEOW I have a 15year old senior who has deceided shes a kitten again well wanst hitting the box no more and i tried every litter at the grocery natural , clumping ,multi cat (haha) dont have that but everything was worth a try and animal supply stores(pine). We have a new pet store in town and I said "what the heck" upon a their suggestion and now Im a happy mom of a senior !
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats I've been using Worlds Best for a couple of years now and am so glad I discovered it. I have six cats and five kitty boxes and have tried all different brands. Recently had a coupon for a free container of one of the new light weight litters and was not at all pleased with it - and neither were my cats. It was messy, gummy, and stuck to the box. Not worth the hassle even though it was free. One of my adopted strays has allergies and reacted badly to some other litters I tried, but does not have a problem with WB. All in all, it's the very best I've found. Recently ordered 10 bags online and had it delivered right to the house. Very convenient that way, also is part of my preparedness planning in case Florida is hit by a hurricane this year. You definitely want to take the best care possible of your pets if they have to go through that kinds of stress.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best litter ever we are totally happy with Worlds Best. We have tried many other cat litters and they DO NOT compare
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aptly named Been using this litter exclusively for several years now. I only have one cat, but like this because of it's odor resistance. Old style clay litter used to suffer from what I called "critical meltdown" where you needed to replace the entire box and wash it out to get rid of the smell. That NEVER happens with this litter. I've told and converted so many people to this stuff I shoud definitely win the free litter prize!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple threat challenge, my 3 babies!! I have been using this litter for as long as I remember with my 3 babies Angel, Tara and Mystic!! We have one very large litter box and scoop twice a day. Great clumping and minimal dust. My maine coon tracs a bit but that's his great big paws to blame. Keep making a great product!! A forever customer VERY SATISFIED with your product. Thank you, Justine
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dust-free cat litter While it is a bit on the expensive side, this is a great product! Our three feline companions enjoy it more than conventional litter. It smells nice, it clumps effectively and, because it is dust-free, it is ideal for asthmatic cats and/or humans.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name We converted to WB 3 months ago. Positive results immediately; no smell, reduced tracking and zero dust. With 5 cats, one with allergies, this litter is worth the price!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome natural Litter WBCL .. Has got to be the best natural cat litter around. Our 15 yo Girl loves it .. There is never any dust ! And no unpleasant smell... Clumping power is very impressive .
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE ❤️ THIS LITTER I have many cats (too many to mention) and have purchased almost every litter on the market and have always come back to World's Best Cat Litter. I also do TNR (trap, neuter & return) and love how it's safe...not only for the cats but also for our environment. It clumps great and it's much easier for me to clean all the litter boxes because it's not heavy like regular clumping litter. I will not buy any other litter and I highly recommend World's Best Cat Litter.....it's truly the BEST.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product! I'm a fan! We're a 2 cat household and World's Best Cat Litter works great for our 2 two year old American short hairs. That it's flushable makes clean up easy, clumps well, and is a lot more resistance to being tracked about the home better than the competitors we've tried.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to last forever This is one of the best litters I have ever bought. I have had cats for years and have tried multiple litters and have never been so satisfied! My cats seem to like it as much as I do! Thanks so much!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the WORLD'S BEST I have tried dozens of different brands and styles, but I keep coming back to the World's Best. The name is deserved and has lived up to all of my expectations. I'm a finicky cat lady and my two cats need their space a certain way. This brand really makes all the difference.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Vote This the Best! We have 9 indoor only cats, male and female and ranging in age from 1 year to 17 years. Our previous litter left a powder everywhere, throughout the house, so we decided to try World's Best. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! The dust has disappeared and our cats have zero complaints. It clumps nicely, making scooping a dream. And the odor is greatly reduced. Thank you World's Best! >^..^<
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife makes me buy it. When the wife is happy, the kittehs and I are happy. I think a lot of you can relate. She's smarter than us anyway.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! Two cats, three litter boxes, they really like this litter. So do we. Controls odor , clumps really well.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it is dust free! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for a couple of years now. It is a great product! Dust free, easy to scoop and my cat's like it too. No problems at all switching over to this litter from their old litter. And easy to clean the litter box. It does'nt stick to the sides or bottom.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A CAT LOVERS DREAM I recently looked after a friends cat who used the traditional clay base type of litter. It sure made me realize just how much I love The Best! My main point is it's flushable!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! We started using this cat litter with our previous cat and it was great! We're now using it again with our 2 new cats and still lovin' it. It clumps fast and holds the clump together - it doesn't fall apart when you're scooping the box. We love that it's a natural product and not a clay based litter. There's little dust when it's poured into the box and the box is easily cleaned when it's time to change the litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Litter I have 5 cats and all 5 cats like using your "World's Best" cat litter >^..^< And the cleaning of the boxes is so easy for me >^..^< Thanks so much for your "World's Best" cat litter!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Scooping I have been using this litter for the past 5 yrs now and love the fact that its great for cats and people that have allergies.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long last, no smell. We have tried different brands of cat litters. Some don't last, others clump too much others not enough and others (well) jut stink. But this brand has been by far the best.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter box smell no more! We started using the multi-cat litter a few months ago and immediately noticed a difference. The "typical" litter box smell from other types of litters is gone (although there is still an odor, but it's not as offensive), and the litter tracking on the floor has gone down a lot too. We have four all-inside cats and two inside-outside. The cats are really getting used to the litter and are starting to prefer it, much to our delight!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reallyl is Worlds Best ! It has very low tracking, good odor control, doesn't stick to the litter box and if a kitten eats it, it's safe. Also you can flush it or throw it outside. I love it !
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest Bought about three months and I should not have waited so long
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 6 cats The World's Best Cat Litter is great for 6 cats in a 1 bedroom apartment. I have 3 litter boxes and you can not tell I have cats. That's how good it works!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter It really is the world's best. Clumps well, easy to pick up, flushable, and the box stays fresh. This litter might be a we bit more expensive than some other brands, but lasts so much longer.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I have two cats, both kind of picky. Both LOVE this litter, and so do I - it's easy to use, easy to scoop, good odor control, and lightweight.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 cats I have been using the red bag for 3 or 4 years now. I love it. I did notice that I would track dust from the room into the bathroom and got tired of having it on my feet so I put a small rug outside the cat room and problem solved. I just ordered another one year supply from Foster and Smith.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat sanctuary - lasts a long time Easy clean up, lasts a long time. We are a small cat sanctuary, non profit feral cat rescue, and this litter serves us very well.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest litter I ever used. I love this litter, and all my cats like it too. I have 4 and it is so easy to flush down the toilet. No one tan tell I even have cats because there is no odors from the litter. I have been using it for a year and a half and wouldn't think of using anything else.
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2627
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 105.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM