Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever I have been using Word's Best Cat Litter since it first became available. I have never used anything else since. Being able to flush the used litter is a blessing. I have 4 cats who are now all geriatric. The oldest will be 17 years old in July. The youngest is 10 years. They don't scatter the litter which is a plus.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST Since I started using the mult cat formula my litter box area has not smelled like cat litter. It also does not track all over the house has much stays in litter area. I have three cats all have adjusted to the litter with no issues. I highly suggest especially if you have cats that play in the litter
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found to date. As a new cat mother 5 years ago, I was unfamiliar with litter products on the market. I knew I didn't want perfumed crystals or other unnatural substances for my three cats. Believe me when I say, I tried all of the natural brands, from newspaper, to wheat, to nut husks. Luckily my cats adapt well to changes in litter! I found Worlds Best back then, 5 years ago, and even though I have tried others that have come on the market since then, I have ALWAYS gone back to World's Best - Multi-Cat. It clumps the best, has no odors, has some dust, but limited when compared to others, and it's a natural product.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really like the Mutli Cat formula. It's easy to dispose of and has great clumping action. I have been using this product for 6 years now and would never go back to traditional litters
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I have tried many brands of litter, and this is the one I keep coming back to. Very dependable! My cats love it, it has flawless clumping action, it's not too smelly and it doesn't create a lot of dust. Between my two cats, a large bag lasts about 3 to 4 weeks.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They all LOVE it I have several cats at home and all of them are picky about food and especially cat litter...I could not find one cat litter they ALL would use...and finally I found Worlds Best Cat Litter....so easy to use and scoop...Best of all they all love it...now I don't have to buy 3 different cat litters...now I use just one.!!! Easy to use , scoop and leaves no smell....perfect safe catlitter!!! By the way....its safe to flush for those days you are on the run.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! Our holistic vet recommended this litter for our kitty 15 yrs ago! It has natural ingredients so much healthier for our cat. Wouldnt use anything else. Great product!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the BEST cat litter! I've been a cat owner since 1980 with multiple cats since 1990 and have tried nearly every brand of cat litter on the market.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for rolling litter boxes tried 3 other litters for rolling litter box. just cluped and never dried. plus the dust from all of them made my husband cough. with 5 big cats this works great.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It truly is the best cat litter I have seven rescue cats and I use this litter. I love that it has no dust, clumps beautifully without feeling like cement. Lasts a long time
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Smell & Very Little Dust! We have two cats an we just switched to this litter from Arm & Hammer, which my fiance previously said was the "best litter ever." This stuff is EVEN BETTER! There is very little dust that gets on our floors and the odor control is FANTASTIC. Even with two cats we do not smell a thing! Clumping also works really well; right now we scoop once daily. The only weird thing was when we first brought the litter into our home, the cats tried to eat it out of the bag (they eat any type of food and we guess they smelled the corn?) They got over that pretty quickly, though!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the greatest! Two years ago I read about the litter and decided to give it a try. I was truly surprised, it delivered on the claims made. I no longer use any other brand. I tell everyone who has a cat to give this litter a try. Fantastic product!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best! I have 5 felines. This is the only litter we buy! I'm so impressed with this product. Awesome product!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter EVER! I love this litter. I have three cats and this works very well. The odor is controlled and it clumps very easily. The best part, however, is that it is much safer for them.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust My wife has glaucoma and dust when changing the litter box is not an option. World's Best is by far less dust than any other litter we've used. Works great and no dust, what's not to like.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased and surprised Fostering a cat for a rescue; they supplied me with WB litter (not my regular brand). It is so effective, that I've been duly impressed. So much so that I am switching to WB brand for all my own cats. I find it does the job so efficiently, that is is more economical in the long run. I did find the lavender to be too strongly fragranced however.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad it's back up to snuff again! I've noticed a lot of reviews discussing the fact that WBCL had not been the same for a while, and I'd noticed that, too, so I was glad it wasn't just me.... I REALLY hated the thought of trying to find another litter that worked as perfectly for my situation {small apartment on the 3rd floor}, so I kinda just "put up with it" for several months while scoping out other options for a litter that would be OK for a kitty with urinary tract issues and still be able to be flushed. I'm now happy to say that the last 2 bags of WBCL that I purchased are FINALLY back to the great, "Best" litter that I found all those years ago when they came out!!! Same great corn-like smell {Multiple cat formula}, same great clumps, same no dust flying out of the bag, same heavy pieces that don't track as badly as most litters... Thank You, WBCL, for paying attention and fixing whatever your problem was for the past year!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! We have been using World's Best for a long time and continue to buy it over other competitor's out there because the quality is far superior to any other brand. It is natural, no dust and my cats love it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Human LOVES it!! We love World's Best Cat Litter and so does our human! She scoops the clumps and poopies once or twice a day and it just lasts and lasts...and since there are 3 of us, it saves money too!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less dust! Bought a bag of this to try it out. I have two indoor cats, and still too much dust with other products. I have been very pleased. Dust is minimal and less tracking out of the box. I am happy with this product and will continue to purchase it. Also, the bag is recyclable which is important to me..
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I like using this litter for the low dust factor. I mix with another litter just to try and keep everybody happy. Hard to satisfy 6 cats with different texture likes! :)
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name says it all!!!! I have been using this cat litter for several years - I love it - no dust - clumps great - long lasting - Great stuff!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever. I've had cats for years, and this is hands down the best litter I've ever used. So much less dust than clay litter, and the crystal litter never worked right and left pee puddles at the bottom of the litter box. World's Best has always worked amazingly, and does remarkably well at smells.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WBCL No truer words ever spoken ! A friend turned me on to WBCL a year back . And I'm so glad I made the switch. And my cat is too. When they say 99% dust free ,They are 100% correct ! I no longer have to hold my breath while I clean litter boxes. Just as I had to do with the dust of the other brand clay clumping litters that made false claims about being dust free. NOT . I have used the Red bag, Green bag & Purple bags. We Love them all.. It's an awesome product that I recommend to ALL cat owners and lovers. The clumping power of WBCL is awesome to say the least . And that it's not clay is remarkable ! We let our Queen make the choice . When she stopped using the other brand litter. We knew we had a winner . She is an older cat ,and was not a fan of dust while digging in her boxes. She would sneeze ! poor baby. The Queen of the house really likes her WBCL , the switch over was easy as we have 2 boxes, now both boxes have WBCL.. She sneezes no more ! Thank You for such a wonderful product !
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multi-cat households Our 13 cats have been using WB for years now. It's saves us money, keeps the cats happy, and is great for the environment. I can't recommend any product more then The World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I care for many cats and have built special housing for them on my property. I use nearly 100 lbs of kitty litter per month. For the litter boxes that are used within my home, I started using World's Best. It tracks less, there is virtually no odor, I can flush it, and it clumps wonderfully and the cats use it! Before I started using this some of my kitties would avoid the box at times. I think they did not like the feel of the clay litter on their feet. It is also lightweight, and there is no dust!! That is a huge benefit! It would be my choice to use this litter for all 12 litter boxes that I provide for the cats. However, unfortunately, I am only able to use it for the 3 boxes that are actually in the house. This litter is actually cost effective if you are caring for a few cats in your home. I use a 28 lb bag per month and this amount serves 5 cats. Perhaps the time will come when I am able to use this litter for all the shelters. I would love to do this because when I change the clay litter out every week, it is a backbreaking job to haul all the heavy clay litter around. Definetely reccommend Worlds Best Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gus even loves it. I have been buying World's Best Cat Litter for a few years now and it's the greatest litter I have ever used. I have 4 cats and they use one big box and they never have had a problem using it. Easy to use and easy to clean. What can be better than that. It's sooo much better than the other brands. Definitely a bit pricey, but worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat-sitter's Experience with Cat Litter I have scooped hundreds of litter boxes over the years, and have learned that World's Best Cat Litter really is the best. The most important factor, for both the cats and me, is the fact that WB is dust free. I have asthma and particulate matter in the air brings on a coughing fit. I also appreciate the fact that it forms firm clumps, but not concrete hard. When I read reviews in which customers complain about the lack of clumping, I wonder if they are replacing the litter as necessary. It's great, but depending on the number of cats using the litter box(es), the product eventually breaks down. Read the directions.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the Best Cat Litter! I love this cat litter! Not more smelly litter box!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's The Best No other litter can compare to this one. The multiple cat formula lasts approximately 3 months, give or take a week. As the litter diminishes, you might get a slight odor which can be taken care of with Arm and Hammer for litter boxes and the best part about this litter, you can flush it down the toilet. No more plastic bags to throw out.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2242
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 119.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM