product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2986.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter! World's Best Cat Litter is the only cat litter we have used in years, and it is the only cat litter we plan to use. It does a great job and has less dust. A house guest told us that he planned to start using World's Best Cat Litter after seeing how much better it worked than the product he was using. Thanks for the great product!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scoop, flush, gone We have three large cats, 25lbs, 15lbs and 14lbs, 2 Maine Coons and a short hair rescue. We have used World's Best for the past 10 years. During that time I tried other litters but most were not flushable and none of them had the odor control of World's Best. We also love that World's Best is planet friendly and safe for our family. You cannot buy a better litter!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! I've been using this litter for years now. It has no odor, does not affect my allergies, and it's healthy for the kitties too because it's made of corn. Clay litter is awful at clumping and the dust really made me sick. When we made the switch, we never looked back. We love it and so do our kitties!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superior! Been a long time user and won't ever change as long as I'm a cat owner!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy I rescue kitties and world's best is the only litter I use because it's easy to work with. When I'm shopping at our local pet store and see people checking out the different brands of litter, I ask them, if they'd like my recommendation. And each person thanks me for my help, as they pick up a bag of World's Best. Other litters become concrete and using a plastic scoop is useless. Others don't clump properly, making it more difficult to scoop. I'm paying more for a product we trust (the cats and I) and it never lets us down. You DO get what you pay for. Thank you, World's Best. We send our collective purrs to you. Jake, Emma, Louis Louis, Pepé, Fanny & Mom
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line I have used this brand since 2016; we have two cats who use it without fuss. Very convenient these formulas are flushable.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best non clay Cat litter I have been using this litter for going on to 6 years. I tried multiple other non-clay litters and found this the best for clumping of them all.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Game Changer I was super skeptical but I tried one bag on the insistence that it would be a "game changer". It is. Unlike other litters that try to mask the odors, this litter seems to suck them out of the air. I've had people come into our small condo and exclaim "Wow, you have cats? I am really sensitive but I didn't even smell the cat box." It is a game changer for our small place. The tracking is minimal. No dust to speak of. Amazing. Worth every $ I spend on it. Just try one bag, you'll be convinced.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand loyalty I use Worlds best multi unscented cat litter for my precious fur babies. It is truly unscented , dust less and lasts a long time between whole box replacements. I am a crazy Couponer that makes most of my buying decisions by price but not on this product. No matter the deal elsewhere this is my go to no compromise choice in litter products . You literally can not pay me to use another brand and yes, they have tried.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Over a year ago we switched from the regular litter to the World's Best Cat Litter, and never went back! The clay litter dust begin to irritate my throat after using it for many years, and since changing to World's Best Cat Litter, I am fine, plus it is so much better, and my six cats love it too.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Even in Small Spaces My husband and I and our two cats traveled and lived in our RV for over a year, using only the World's Best Cat Litter. This litter completely eliminated odors, was very easy to clean and lasted a long time. I have since tried a couple of other brands, just to see if I could find something better, but no luck. This really is the best cat litter.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Cleanup and Low Tracking I've been using World's Best Litter for years. There have been times that I've used other natural litters, but World's Best is my favorite. It's the lowest tracking litter I've found that looks like regular litter and is not a pellet. I currently have two 18-year-old kitties with the normal older kitty kidney issues that have a high urine output. The one seems to urinate in the same spot repeatedly throughout the day so the clump gets pretty large. I never had a problem scooping the clump with this litter. It doesn't break apart or stick to the bottom of the pan. I also have a litter box in my bedroom and I don't want litter tracked throughout the room. This litter is the best I've found when it comes to low tracking. It's the only litter I will use in that litter box. It may cost a little more, but in this case, you definitely get what you pay for and it's worth it!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all IWe have two cats and found that on average we don't have to change out the litter boxes until 60 days , we do have to refill as needed and scoop daily , The product costs a bit more then the other litter by Arm & Hammer that's also 99% dust free but the cost is recouped in not having to replace every month
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter. I have been using this litter for years. The litter is great. It clumps great and last long.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This IS the world's best cat litter! This is the best litter we have ever used. There is no dust at all and it clumps very well unlike other litters we used in the past.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have no desire to use any other brand We were turned onto this litter by the very fussy cat breeder whom we acquired our 2 Ragdolls from. That was 14 yrs ago and we have been happily using World's Best ever since. We started with the green bag and are now using the Red (multiple cat). All of the qualities listed in this questionnaire below are reasons we have stayed with this product.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time This litter keeps its clumping ability much longer than any other brand I've tried. I've always used the multiple cat formula, but will try the single since one of our cats (Lucy) recently died ;-( It also works much better in the RV than other litter brands. There's less tracking of the litter away from the litter box.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's Demand They Use World's Best Cat Litter Have been using the World's Best Cat Litter for years...started using it in an automatic litter pan because of its fineness. If I switched now my cats would not use the litter box and could not have that!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS THE BEST I have been using this for quite a few years now, I hit on some hard times recently and bought "cheaper" litter, huge mistake, WBCL is the best, lasts longer, absorbs more..... Will not use anything else!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I've been using this product for about 25 years, either multiple or single cat formula depending on the availability (there was only one or two kinds before) and the number of cats we have. I love its easy clumping and easy cleaning, and it's odorless unless my cats feel lazy and don't cover it up. Also, there's no chemical dust that could harm the tiny little lungs of my babies. I'm also happy that it recycles a resource that could end up in waste.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's best I started using world's best cat litter about a year ago. I will never change. It is quick clumping, easy scooping, light weight, dust free, and has great oder control. I love it, my cats love it.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter! I have 3 male Maine Coons and this is the only litter that works for us. It clumps well without adhering to the litter box and scoops easily. Not to mention it controls the odor of three large boys. I have tried other litters, but this one by far works the best. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for 3 cats All 3 of our kitties use the same litter box, even though we have more upstairs. This litter is wonderful at keeping odor down and absorbing their urine. Cleaning is easy! Lasts longer than other litters.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You would never know I had cats! I've been using the World's Best Cat Litter for more than 10 years now and it's the best litter ever. Not only does it perform as promised, it has no odor so until you actually see my two kitties, you wouldn't even know I had two roaming the house. I love that it's flushable; I don't want to add waste to landfills. This product lives up to its name!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats & I Love It! Having had cats & I sharing space for almost 50 years, I've tried oodles of different litter; but until I tried World's Best, I've never been happy. The others caused huge amounts of dust all over the house; not the case with WB. And since discovering it & owning 2-5 cats at a time, I'm glad to have found Multiple Cat!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World’s Best Cat Litter Aptly Named! I recommend World’s Best Cat Litter to anyone who has a cat or cats. It stays fresh so long and is so simple to use! When I petsit for people and they use that awful clay or silica based clumping litter, it reminds me how glad I am to use World’s Best that is a cinch to scoop as the clumps are compact and delightfully lightweight. It’s doubley nice that you can purchase World’s Best in so many places now, online, in the grocery and local pet food stores, convenience is one of many priorities. We have 3 cats and the one liitle girl has so many allergies, it is wonderful that World’s Best offers a corn based, unscented multiple cat litter. Sweet! It’s easy to give World’s Best Cat Litter a great rating, it’s simply a fabulous product!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best For My Best Buddies! Me and my 5 felines are super happy using this great "natural" litter. I am a lifelong fan of your product!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever I have been using for several years and never disappointed. Had to use another brand recently and it was awful! My cats did not like it, they tracked it all over the place and it stank! World's Best truly is the world's best!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it, but more importantly, so do my cats My cats love this product, and that's what's important. I have several litter boxes around the house and decided to try this product in one of the boxes, by mixing a little with their regular brand. My cats immediately noticed the change, and started using this box over all the others. The more World's best I mixed in, the more they liked it. Unfortunately it's a little pricey for my budget so I have to continue to mix it with their old brand, but it makes their old brand so much better. My cats hates fragrances so the unscented neutralizes the odor's.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I use! I've used World's Best Cat Litter ever since I first learned about it. As someone who lives in an apartment in the city I appreciate the fact that I can flush it. It makes daily clean-up easy! Plus, all the cats I've had love it. No mess, easy clean up. I've even convinced many friends to start using it for their cats as well.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2986
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 288.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM