Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased and surprised Fostering a cat for a rescue; they supplied me with WB litter (not my regular brand). It is so effective, that I've been duly impressed. So much so that I am switching to WB brand for all my own cats. I find it does the job so efficiently, that is is more economical in the long run. I did find the lavender to be too strongly fragranced however.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad it's back up to snuff again! I've noticed a lot of reviews discussing the fact that WBCL had not been the same for a while, and I'd noticed that, too, so I was glad it wasn't just me.... I REALLY hated the thought of trying to find another litter that worked as perfectly for my situation {small apartment on the 3rd floor}, so I kinda just "put up with it" for several months while scoping out other options for a litter that would be OK for a kitty with urinary tract issues and still be able to be flushed. I'm now happy to say that the last 2 bags of WBCL that I purchased are FINALLY back to the great, "Best" litter that I found all those years ago when they came out!!! Same great corn-like smell {Multiple cat formula}, same great clumps, same no dust flying out of the bag, same heavy pieces that don't track as badly as most litters... Thank You, WBCL, for paying attention and fixing whatever your problem was for the past year!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! We have been using World's Best for a long time and continue to buy it over other competitor's out there because the quality is far superior to any other brand. It is natural, no dust and my cats love it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Human LOVES it!! We love World's Best Cat Litter and so does our human! She scoops the clumps and poopies once or twice a day and it just lasts and lasts...and since there are 3 of us, it saves money too!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less dust! Bought a bag of this to try it out. I have two indoor cats, and still too much dust with other products. I have been very pleased. Dust is minimal and less tracking out of the box. I am happy with this product and will continue to purchase it. Also, the bag is recyclable which is important to me..
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I like using this litter for the low dust factor. I mix with another litter just to try and keep everybody happy. Hard to satisfy 6 cats with different texture likes! :)
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name says it all!!!! I have been using this cat litter for several years - I love it - no dust - clumps great - long lasting - Great stuff!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever. I've had cats for years, and this is hands down the best litter I've ever used. So much less dust than clay litter, and the crystal litter never worked right and left pee puddles at the bottom of the litter box. World's Best has always worked amazingly, and does remarkably well at smells.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WBCL No truer words ever spoken ! A friend turned me on to WBCL a year back . And I'm so glad I made the switch. And my cat is too. When they say 99% dust free ,They are 100% correct ! I no longer have to hold my breath while I clean litter boxes. Just as I had to do with the dust of the other brand clay clumping litters that made false claims about being dust free. NOT . I have used the Red bag, Green bag & Purple bags. We Love them all.. It's an awesome product that I recommend to ALL cat owners and lovers. The clumping power of WBCL is awesome to say the least . And that it's not clay is remarkable ! We let our Queen make the choice . When she stopped using the other brand litter. We knew we had a winner . She is an older cat ,and was not a fan of dust while digging in her boxes. She would sneeze ! poor baby. The Queen of the house really likes her WBCL , the switch over was easy as we have 2 boxes, now both boxes have WBCL.. She sneezes no more ! Thank You for such a wonderful product !
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multi-cat households Our 13 cats have been using WB for years now. It's saves us money, keeps the cats happy, and is great for the environment. I can't recommend any product more then The World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I care for many cats and have built special housing for them on my property. I use nearly 100 lbs of kitty litter per month. For the litter boxes that are used within my home, I started using World's Best. It tracks less, there is virtually no odor, I can flush it, and it clumps wonderfully and the cats use it! Before I started using this some of my kitties would avoid the box at times. I think they did not like the feel of the clay litter on their feet. It is also lightweight, and there is no dust!! That is a huge benefit! It would be my choice to use this litter for all 12 litter boxes that I provide for the cats. However, unfortunately, I am only able to use it for the 3 boxes that are actually in the house. This litter is actually cost effective if you are caring for a few cats in your home. I use a 28 lb bag per month and this amount serves 5 cats. Perhaps the time will come when I am able to use this litter for all the shelters. I would love to do this because when I change the clay litter out every week, it is a backbreaking job to haul all the heavy clay litter around. Definetely reccommend Worlds Best Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gus even loves it. I have been buying World's Best Cat Litter for a few years now and it's the greatest litter I have ever used. I have 4 cats and they use one big box and they never have had a problem using it. Easy to use and easy to clean. What can be better than that. It's sooo much better than the other brands. Definitely a bit pricey, but worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat-sitter's Experience with Cat Litter I have scooped hundreds of litter boxes over the years, and have learned that World's Best Cat Litter really is the best. The most important factor, for both the cats and me, is the fact that WB is dust free. I have asthma and particulate matter in the air brings on a coughing fit. I also appreciate the fact that it forms firm clumps, but not concrete hard. When I read reviews in which customers complain about the lack of clumping, I wonder if they are replacing the litter as necessary. It's great, but depending on the number of cats using the litter box(es), the product eventually breaks down. Read the directions.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the Best Cat Litter! I love this cat litter! Not more smelly litter box!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's The Best No other litter can compare to this one. The multiple cat formula lasts approximately 3 months, give or take a week. As the litter diminishes, you might get a slight odor which can be taken care of with Arm and Hammer for litter boxes and the best part about this litter, you can flush it down the toilet. No more plastic bags to throw out.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME We have been using this litter for about 3 1/2 years . We love it there's no smell & it clumps so well. We even tried a different brand once and the cat's would not even go in there litter box's. We had to go get more of the World's Best so they would use their box's. Thank you for making a product that works so well. And thanks from my baby's too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and safe! I started buying this product when it first was introduced. I stopped by the in-store demo and was impressed at how effectively it reduced odor, so accepted a coupon. I hesitated due to the cost but, after using the bag I got with the coupon and thinking about my cats licking clay dust (and heavy metals) from their paws, I stayed with World's Best. Now other companies have joined the market, but their discount copy is not as good, especially because theirs has more dust. As long as I have cats, I'll be buying World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my daughter's room smelling fresh! I can always tell when my husband just grabs whatever's at Costco. PLEASE find a way to sell to Costco! Then, I've got to run out and get the right stuff, your stuff! There's just no comparison. Tried everything else. Nothing even comes close to odor control or how long it lasts. Accept no substitute!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter We've Tried, We Have 7 Cats! We've been using World's Best for some years now 4-5, I can't recall very well how long, but it is the best litter we've tried and we've tried many! We have seven cats, all of them seem to enjoy using World's Best as much as we like that it's low odor and clumping formula.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best and Only Litter We have been using World's Best Cat Litter for 15+ years and as far as our felines are concerned, it is the only litter. It is truly natural as one salesperson demonstrated at a show by consuming a spoonful from a freshly opened bag. Not that it is recommended, but it is made from corn and not paper, dirt or clay.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My two cats approve. For a senior person with arthritis, this is easy to work with as it is lightweight to handle. It contains the odour which is the best thing for my house and the cats. When I tried clay based litter, Had to leave the house, if they used the litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is the world's best cat litter. I have been using this brand for years. I have tried several other brands to see if there was something else better. This brand reduces the dust from the box. Doesn't affect allergies. Covers odor better, as compare to wheat brand litters. I have tried arm & hammer's corn cat litter and doesn't do as well. I use it with a disposal liner which will last up to 2 months, with about every two weeks adding a little more of the litter to keep the odor down. My four cats like it compare to disposal pine litter or clay litter. The only draw back is that major stores like Walmart don't sell it. So it is petsmart, petoco, or a few grocery store carry it. I will not substitute for any other brand.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is the World's Best Cat Litter We started using World's Best Cat Litter about two years ago. We will never go back to the heavy clay types. It's great because it's very light and dust free. Polly has asthma so this is very important for her. It lasts for a long time especially if it is cleaned regularly.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat litter ever! My daughter recommended this to me; she has three cats and I have two. I tried it and was impressed right away. No dust like the clay litter. Not too heavy like the clay litter. It's super absorbent and long lasting and my kitties seem to like it so we are all happy!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't make my cats stink! About a year or so ago, I got a little crazy about trying to make better health decisions for our cats. We had always used a different litter with the blue crystal stuff that got tracked all over the house. One day I noticed they had litter and blue pieces packed in their little paws. Since they bathe themselves, that goes through their system. I was unhappy thinking about them eating all those chemicals designed to make their toilet smell better. I couldn't stand the smell of the cat litter, or the cats after they used the litter box. We tried World's Best Cat Litter and another more natural option. My hubby does all the litter box duties and his pick was World's Best. It clumped pretty well and was still scoopable. He thought the other was more difficult to deal with (too hard and big of a clump) and a lot dustier. He tells me there is still dust, but I don't think it is as bad - at least I can't smell it on him or the cats which makes me so much happier. I used to dump the cats off my lap if they had just been in the litter box. Now I can't tell they were in their litter box unless they have a stinky butt. There is still some dust and litter tracked out of their boxes, but I don't know how you can prevent little bits of stuff from traveling. I feel better knowing that there aren't as many chemicals being ingested by the cats when cleaning themselves. The cats are both accepting of the litter, so I would say it is a winner for all!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOWIE This products reduces orders in record time. It lasts a long time. It does not fly all over when my cat digs and covers. It has a faint smell like summer day in a field. I rather like the smell and it does not bother my cat at all. I have tried many other products but none work as well.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Odor Control! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for over 6 years now and would nevert use any other litter. I love the long lasting odor control, the fresh scent and how long it lasts for my 2 older cats., Minnie & Buddy. Best litter that I have ever used!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! It works. It clumps. It flushes. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apt Brand Name :) We have three very prissy cats and they are very happy with their litter boxes. The litter goes a long way- I have to change it less often than other types we've used. Best part: minimal smell.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY Easy to scoop and safe to use and flush! Truly the best litter!
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 452.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM