Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! best CaWe have four cats and have been using much this litter for a little over a year. So much better that dusty, smelly clay, and clumps easily. My guys seem to love it, or at least they don't leavee us surprises anywhere boxes!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works I have been using this for at least a year now and have no complaints. I have many cats and this lasts a long time and does the job I need it to do.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Keep Adding New Litter on top I have had cats for decades and for most of that time I've had 2 or more at a time. World's Best Cat Litter is a no-waste, no-smell, stay-clumped litter. I've, of course, kept using it even though I am now down to one indoor kitty. I decided, since he is young & rambunctious, that I would continue with the Multi-Cat Formula. I do clean the litter of clumps every night, except when we are away, and it is a very easy job. I tell all of my friends to not bother experimenting with other types: I've tried them all! They should just buy World's Best and start enjoying their litter as will their cat(s).
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cats and people too! We have been using World's Best for years. I love that it is quick clumping and easy to scoop. Cleaning 3 cat litter boxes is a breeze. The odor control is fantastic. Our pet sitter told us she would never have known we had cats. The best part of World's Best is that it is planet friendly. Helping to reduce our carbon footprint is important to us. I would never change cat litter, our cats wouldn't let us.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondrous stuff! I've used The World's Best for many years, and I won't buy anything else! I've never had a cat that didn't like it either. It does exactly what it says it does - It controls odor and clumps like magic. I've recommended it to several friends and they now agree with me! Thank you for making taking care of my kitty ever-so-much easier.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time This litter may be more expensive than other litters, but it lasts at least twice as long. After it's scooped, only clean litter remains so you don't have to change the whole box as often
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! World's Best has been our litter of choice for almost 2 years. It does cost more but it is definitely worth the price as it's a quality product that does its job very well. I have 5 kitties so I use the multi-cat formula. It clumps well yet it isn't hard to remove the clumps. I previously used another brand, but the clumps turned to cement in the pan and were almost impossible to remove without much effort. WBCL is NOT like that and the clumps are actually removable with minimal effort. The litter doesn't track all over the house either, like some other products. A very good litter choice!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not annoying litter! I live in an apartment and so it's close quarters. I like that it has a natural smell and I can flush it if I need to. I travel a lot with my cat so I can find it when I need it. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Multiple Cat Clumping Litter I've been using this product for years in a multiple cat household. I started using it because it is from corn not clay. I found that it clumps very well and my cats seem to like it too. I tried side-by-side boxes with different types of litters and they chose this one.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter! We use this cat litter for about 6 months now. Good product for the environment. We have two cats and both seems to like it. Our floor has less dust. Smells better than the others type of litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best litter I've ever used I've been using World's Best for around 9 months now and there is NO way I'd go back to regular clay litter. I lived in a house with 6 litter boxes (all clay litter) and the boxes had to be in the attached garage to make sure the dust didn't get all over the house. I moved into a home with just one litter box using World's Best and kept it in the bathroom. There was very minimal tracking, and I was able to flush the litter just as soon as the deed was done. There was NO cat smell within the 500 sq. ft. apartment, and no nasty dust on everything. I will never use any other litter, I am so impressed with World's Best that I bought a bag for my landlord and my grandmother so they could see how fantastic it is.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two grateful cats love this litter Suk & I adore Worlds Best Cat Litter. EZ to use, no odor, natural, our humans love it too. My littermate and I are both shelter refugees and we are so lucky to have a stable home now. Your product makes us feel good about our hygiene and our humans find it easy to use since it's flushable so we can all use the same bathroom together without offending anyone. So easy to use we have plenty of time to chase each other, play with our humans, clean our tails and of course nap together on all the furniture.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best I have been using this litter for the past 6 months. Have recommended it to all my friends with cats! Door free, easy clumping and very little tracking! ❤️
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter EVER I've been buying World's Best Cat Litter for 10 years. It is virtually dust free, track free, controls orders and last longer than any brand on the market!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Cat Clumping Litter We have four cats and have really enjoyed the quality and versatility of the Multiple Cat Clumping Litter. The option to flush the used litter down the toilet is invaluable!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever I have been using Word's Best Cat Litter since it first became available. I have never used anything else since. Being able to flush the used litter is a blessing. I have 4 cats who are now all geriatric. The oldest will be 17 years old in July. The youngest is 10 years. They don't scatter the litter which is a plus.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST Since I started using the mult cat formula my litter box area has not smelled like cat litter. It also does not track all over the house has much stays in litter area. I have three cats all have adjusted to the litter with no issues. I highly suggest especially if you have cats that play in the litter
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found to date. As a new cat mother 5 years ago, I was unfamiliar with litter products on the market. I knew I didn't want perfumed crystals or other unnatural substances for my three cats. Believe me when I say, I tried all of the natural brands, from newspaper, to wheat, to nut husks. Luckily my cats adapt well to changes in litter! I found Worlds Best back then, 5 years ago, and even though I have tried others that have come on the market since then, I have ALWAYS gone back to World's Best - Multi-Cat. It clumps the best, has no odors, has some dust, but limited when compared to others, and it's a natural product.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really like the Mutli Cat formula. It's easy to dispose of and has great clumping action. I have been using this product for 6 years now and would never go back to traditional litters
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I have tried many brands of litter, and this is the one I keep coming back to. Very dependable! My cats love it, it has flawless clumping action, it's not too smelly and it doesn't create a lot of dust. Between my two cats, a large bag lasts about 3 to 4 weeks.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They all LOVE it I have several cats at home and all of them are picky about food and especially cat litter...I could not find one cat litter they ALL would use...and finally I found Worlds Best Cat Litter....so easy to use and scoop...Best of all they all love it...now I don't have to buy 3 different cat litters...now I use just one.!!! Easy to use , scoop and leaves no smell....perfect safe catlitter!!! By the way....its safe to flush for those days you are on the run.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! Our holistic vet recommended this litter for our kitty 15 yrs ago! It has natural ingredients so much healthier for our cat. Wouldnt use anything else. Great product!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the BEST cat litter! I've been a cat owner since 1980 with multiple cats since 1990 and have tried nearly every brand of cat litter on the market.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for rolling litter boxes tried 3 other litters for rolling litter box. just cluped and never dried. plus the dust from all of them made my husband cough. with 5 big cats this works great.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It truly is the best cat litter I have seven rescue cats and I use this litter. I love that it has no dust, clumps beautifully without feeling like cement. Lasts a long time
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Smell & Very Little Dust! We have two cats an we just switched to this litter from Arm & Hammer, which my fiance previously said was the "best litter ever." This stuff is EVEN BETTER! There is very little dust that gets on our floors and the odor control is FANTASTIC. Even with two cats we do not smell a thing! Clumping also works really well; right now we scoop once daily. The only weird thing was when we first brought the litter into our home, the cats tried to eat it out of the bag (they eat any type of food and we guess they smelled the corn?) They got over that pretty quickly, though!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the greatest! Two years ago I read about the litter and decided to give it a try. I was truly surprised, it delivered on the claims made. I no longer use any other brand. I tell everyone who has a cat to give this litter a try. Fantastic product!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best! I have 5 felines. This is the only litter we buy! I'm so impressed with this product. Awesome product!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter EVER! I love this litter. I have three cats and this works very well. The odor is controlled and it clumps very easily. The best part, however, is that it is much safer for them.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust My wife has glaucoma and dust when changing the litter box is not an option. World's Best is by far less dust than any other litter we've used. Works great and no dust, what's not to like.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 336.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM