Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Odor! Lasts Longer! Loves Earth! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for Multiple Cats since I adopted my second cat. I wanted a litter that had less impact on the environment than clay, so I did my research and chose World's Best. I have never gone back to clay. A bag lasts a month! I scoop a few times a week and add a little more each time. I completely change it out once a month, so it actually costs the same as my old litter. And...I never smell the litter box!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from world's happiest cat I discovered this cat litter a few years back and didn't believe it would be different from any other. This litter makes my kitty very happy. It has very little smell, is not messy so there are no stains on the litter box. I don't have to buy litter very often because it last soooooo long.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Truly is the World's Best!! I first used World's Best when I was pet-sitting several cats. The litter box was kept in a bathroom, but there was absolutely NO SMELL! World's Best Cat Litter is a pleasure (!) to use. Not only is it perfect at eliminating odors, but it's lightweight, easy to clean, doesn't track like other litters,and is dust free! I never have to cringe from foul odors with this fantastic litter. World's Best Cat Litter truly lives up to its name. Buy it, you'll never go back to an inferior product.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not going back I purchased WB cat litter at least 3 months ago and I still have about 1/3 of the bag left. We've had cats for years and always used Tidy Cat which doesn't even cut Worlds Best, e.g., great clumping abilities, no smell, great savings! A very happy cat mother....thank you!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping and odor protection! This litter is great! it clumps well and has great odor protection. My cats are really specific on what they like and this change went over very well. I will continue to use this as my #1 option.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter since I was a kitten. My humans wanted a good litter that absorbed the odors that I (might) leave behind in my litter box. My humans like to brag that I am not a stinky cat. World's Best Cat Litter is the only cat litter that they recommend to their friends who live with cats. Believe me, World's Best Cat Litter lives up to it's name as the World's Best Cat Litter. Now excuse me, I haz to get off this keyboard right now. Be smart like me! Thanks for listening!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I Was A Cat! I have 2 cats and 2 boxes and my husband and I live with them in a 43 foot fifth wheel! We have been using World's Best Cat Litter for a few years now and there is absolutely no litter box smell in our home. If I were a cat I would hope that my pet parents would buy this litter for me! My cats love to paw around in it and it is so easy to clean up. These are my two handsome boys Tigger and Buster! Don't they look happy! It's because of the World's Best Cat Litter!!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truth Be Told! I'm a Penny Pincher! Truth be told! I'm a penny pincher! I have four feline family members, six litter boxes and discovered World's Best three years ago. I couldn't believe the cost savings. I used to purchase the clay litter thinking I was saving money. Not so! My home used to smell like "Oh, do you have cats?" World's Best contains natural ingredients that eliminate nasty litter box odors. I only scoop out the clumps every other day.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Clumping Capability I like that this litter is long lasting and doesn't smell bad when the cats urinate like other litter brands. My cats take to it quite well. Urine clumps very good and doesn't break apart when cleaning the box like other clumping brands. In my experience it tracks less than other brands and it is a lot less dusty than other brands. My cats are diggers and it doesn't leave them smelling like soiled litter as with other brands. The cost of a single bag seems like a lot but the litter is far superior and lasts much longer than other brands, so in the long run I find I spend less on this brand because how long it lasts.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in multiple ways My cats (and I) love this. I like that it is not as heavy as clay litter and certainly less dusty. But most of all is how quickly it absorbs moisture. I have some elderly cats who sometimes 'miss' the box. All I have to do is put some WBCL over the errant pee and sweep it up 10 seconds later.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far Great Used a week so far and almost no odor.. way better compared to normal cat litter. Clumping is also way better and easier to clean.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple cat home I've been using World's Best for a few years now and then when I went from 2 to 3 babies I was thrilled that as predicted World's pulled through. Both great clumping and odor control. LOVE THIS LITTER!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Really is the BEST Cat Litter Ever!!!! Was trying to find an alternative to clay litter and almost gave up. A vet tech recommended this and WOW! What a difference! Pleasant natural scent, no odors! SO easy to scoop, no sticking to the litter pan! Saves time and this litter lasts a long time because every little bit clumps up so the rest stays clean and fresh. Never thought I'd get excited about kitty litter LOL but this is AMAZING! Thank you, World's Best Cat Litter!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey, but superior Tried this in one litter box to see how my cats liked it. They definitely seemed to prefer it to the other box with clay litter. I liked the fact that it clumps well, doesn't get gummy on the bottom of the box, is lighter weight, and is so much cleaner to use - it isn't dusty and doesn't track everywhere like clay litter does. It seems good at neutralizing urine odor, but doesn't mask the feces odor at all. i just make sure to scoop every day so that's not a big problem. I don't like heavily scented litters, and I don't think fragrances are good for the cats. I have now switched to Worlds Best for good! It is pricey, but I have found significant variation in price between stores, so it pays to shop around.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What other litter? Considering our use of World's Best Cat Litter for many years, we don't even think of any other brand when purchasing litter. It truly is not only a cat's best friend but ours too. We have rescue cats and from the time they are small kittens to their adult stages, we have relied upon WBCL for clumping, odor control and minimization of tracking. Yes, all litters will have some tracking but the granular consistency of WBCL minimizes it. We find virtually no powder, but some grains that become stuck between the cats toes. Incidentally, handling of your cat litter has a lot to do with how much powder is in the bag; if it has been tossed around at the store, it will have more powder as the granules crush. My suggestion when choosing a bag is to be sure to grab the one that is still vacuum sealed! That minimizes powder and tracking.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love your cats..you'll love this product I started using the multi-cat formula when we acquired 2 new cats. I have 3 fussy girl cats who don't like the rain & don't like the cold so going out isn't always an option for them. I have never used a better litter than the "Worlds Best" brand. its seems to last longer & for me that's key.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Think This Really is the World's Best I have three cats, and they all love World's Best Cat Litter. So do I! I love that it's environmentally friendly and clumps nicely. It also lasts a really long time which is important with three cats. While do have a few issues with tracking it through the house, mostly around the litter box, it is easy to sweep up and discard. And it doesn't damage the floors like some other litters do. I've used World's Best for many years and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats an I love this stuff! I have two rather picky cats, so this litter is amazing. It clumps well, keeps odor down and lasts for a long time. The beasties--and I--won't go back to any other litter!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no odor easy to scoop With two super active kitties this is a great litter. Very easy to scoop. No odor ever and it is lightweight. One of my cats is very fussy about his litter and will avoid anything with a strong perfume odor. He is very receptive to world's best cat litter and this makes my life much easier.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a Believer! BEST litter EVER!! I have 4 cats and always used clay cat litter..Why? Because it was cheaper...or so I thought. I would pick up 4- 5 boxes of 40lb clay litter at $12 each ($60 total). Within 2 weeks, I had used all the clay litter as the pee odor was horrible, and I was embarrassed to have any visitors as I knew they could smell the perfumed ammonia/pee stench coming from the cat litter room! On top of the smell, I would literally break my back lifting the heavy drenched clay litter trash to the garbage, ( I am positive my garbage men HATED me for leaving out such back breaking trash bags filled with Kitty pee and poo! So one day, I thought, Lets give the Worlds Best Cat Litter a try, its actually $10 cheaper then the clay litter and what have I got to lose. My cats took to it right away and I was in heaven when I noticed there was NO odor at all! The first time I cleaned the 4 cat litters, I was shocked!! It only took 1 trash bag (not 2 or 3 like before) and it wasn't back breaking heavy like the clay litter!! I will highly recommend this to all my Cat lover friends and anyone else I can tell!! I am a Believer now and my Cats are very happy, there is no dust and no stupid perfume scent to give them and me headaches!! I will never go back to Clay again! Thank you Worlds Best Cat Litter for making our lives so much easier and scent free! :))
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This litter is the World's Best! After trying after recommendation of my daughter, I was hooked. This is the World's Best Cat Litter in my opinion. Began using about five years ago for my six cats. Having seven litter boxes requires I go through quite a bit of the product but it is my choice to rescue and it is also my choice to use this wonderful litter. I am very happy with the litter - more importantly, my kitties like it. I won't use anything else!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY CATS IN OUR HOME Using the World’s Best Cat Litter (WBCL) gives us the assurance that we are taking care of our “babies” in the best possible way. We have multiple cats in the house and the litter boxes are used frequently. We have never had a dust problem. By using the all-natural WBCL, we are increasing the odds that our cats will not develop respiratory illnesses caused by the breathing in of clay or silica dust. While the WBCL offers many other advantages (neat, fast clumping, odor free, etc.), keeping our cats healthy is more important than anything else. WBCL is the safest litter on the market today. It is the one product we purchase for which we will NEVER accept a substitute. Period!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! best CaWe have four cats and have been using much this litter for a little over a year. So much better that dusty, smelly clay, and clumps easily. My guys seem to love it, or at least they don't leavee us surprises anywhere boxes!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works I have been using this for at least a year now and have no complaints. I have many cats and this lasts a long time and does the job I need it to do.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Keep Adding New Litter on top I have had cats for decades and for most of that time I've had 2 or more at a time. World's Best Cat Litter is a no-waste, no-smell, stay-clumped litter. I've, of course, kept using it even though I am now down to one indoor kitty. I decided, since he is young & rambunctious, that I would continue with the Multi-Cat Formula. I do clean the litter of clumps every night, except when we are away, and it is a very easy job. I tell all of my friends to not bother experimenting with other types: I've tried them all! They should just buy World's Best and start enjoying their litter as will their cat(s).
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cats and people too! We have been using World's Best for years. I love that it is quick clumping and easy to scoop. Cleaning 3 cat litter boxes is a breeze. The odor control is fantastic. Our pet sitter told us she would never have known we had cats. The best part of World's Best is that it is planet friendly. Helping to reduce our carbon footprint is important to us. I would never change cat litter, our cats wouldn't let us.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondrous stuff! I've used The World's Best for many years, and I won't buy anything else! I've never had a cat that didn't like it either. It does exactly what it says it does - It controls odor and clumps like magic. I've recommended it to several friends and they now agree with me! Thank you for making taking care of my kitty ever-so-much easier.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time This litter may be more expensive than other litters, but it lasts at least twice as long. After it's scooped, only clean litter remains so you don't have to change the whole box as often
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! World's Best has been our litter of choice for almost 2 years. It does cost more but it is definitely worth the price as it's a quality product that does its job very well. I have 5 kitties so I use the multi-cat formula. It clumps well yet it isn't hard to remove the clumps. I previously used another brand, but the clumps turned to cement in the pan and were almost impossible to remove without much effort. WBCL is NOT like that and the clumps are actually removable with minimal effort. The litter doesn't track all over the house either, like some other products. A very good litter choice!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not annoying litter! I live in an apartment and so it's close quarters. I like that it has a natural smell and I can flush it if I need to. I travel a lot with my cat so I can find it when I need it. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2251
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 229.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM