product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby Doesn't Mind the Potty Job Any More Potty duty is my husband's job, and he is happier with this litter than any we have ever used, and we have had cats for 45 years!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Any of the World's Best Cat Litter would be fine but I usually get the Multi-Cat Formula in the red bag. The boxes are very easy to keep clean and fresh with this litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House does not smell like Cat! I started my kittens last year on the standard kitty litter. The were fine with it, me not so much. I finally realized that the odor I objected to, was not from the cats but from the litter. I have used World's Best Cat Litter since last November. I saw an advertisement for WBCL and decided to give it a try. The cats are fine with it. It does a great job of clumping. The only odor is right after they use the box. Just for a few minutes. Not objectionable. Easy clean up. A large bag lasts me two months. Overall this is cheaper to use. The cheaper litter had to be change once a week without fail! When I clean their boxes after disposing of the clumps, I just take the box outside and spread around. I live in the country..would not do this is city. No more heavy bags to take to the trash can. You have to love it!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Scoop & Clean We started using this litter ages ago before it could be found in stores. I had to have it delivered to my home. I love that it doesn't stick to the litter box. Clean up with this product is so easy. I wish my petsitting clients would use it. Scoopable litter forms like concrete in the litterbox. It also doesn't track throughout my house like scoopable and clay litters have done. I recommend it to every one.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best and only litter we use We run a Maine Coon cattery with many cats (including intact males with smelly urine). This litter is so fantastic that whenever anyone visits, they NEVER smell any urine odors. It is pleasant smelling, clumps well, is flushable and the cats love it. We wouldn't use anything else. As an active breeder, we have many kittens around and they use it from an early age. Everyone is happy...cats and their owners. We recommend it to all of the families who adopt a kitten from us. It's the best we've ever used.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's "Best" is exactly that I've been caring for cats for many years. I grew up with our family always having at least 1 cat in our home. Until discovering World Best Cat Litter some 15 or so years ago, I would regularly switch from litter to litter because no litter that I'd tried solved the problems that litter ought to solve; 1) safe for my cats (I love that it’s made from corn and that it’s silica free) 2) low dust 3) highly absorbent and long lasting 4) convenient (meaning speedy clumping, easily scoopable, and flushable). The easily scoopable is a very important convenience for me (since I have more than a dozen rescued cats) that no other cat litter (natural, recycled, clay, or otherwise) can even come close to...I've tried them all. Once I discovered World's Best Cat Litter and found from repeated, consistent experience that it was not only the first litter that indeed solved my cat litter needs but also that World's Best Cat Litter resolve all my complaints about all the other litters, I never switch cat litters since. There’s just no need any longer to switch. I now use the Multiple Cat formula because I need the extra odor control that this formula provides. Lastly, my cats seem to really like to use this litter and I’m convinced that if I didn’t use World’s Best Cat Litter that they wouldn’t appreciate in their special cat ways that they would be subjected to me changing their litter from one to another to another because those other litters were just not the answer for my cats.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the BEST CAT LITTER ever I sure love being able to flush the litter. It also works great in our Litter Robot. Makes lvl easier. I get on Smile Amazon subscription for great price and delivered to our door. Smile Amazon donates to feral paws rescue in Fresno overtime I buy.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I will use! This litter is appropriately named! Easy clean up and no odor. I used to use professional (and expensive) industrial room deodorizers for the litter boxes and now I don't have to. It seems pricey at first but it lasts so much longer! I clean completely once a month and add fresh litter as needed. I won't buy anything else!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Smell, Last a Long Time, Easy To Flush I have 4 cats and the Multi-Cat works great!!! The best feature is I live in an upstairs apartment and hauling litter up & down stairs was killing me. Found this product 5 years ago and never have looked back!!! You scoop and you flush!! This has made cleaning the litter box easier and way less hassle.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter for multiple cats This is a great litter for multiple cats - it's clumping ability is great and it keeps odors at bay as well. Love that it is flushable, too
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Best Litter It's the best litter! It's fantastic. Great litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ Litter We love anything natural and this litter is the best for odor control, clumping, no dust, long lasting all without any chemicals. Thank you World's Best! Our cranky old cat and the two new kittens love this litter. Easy to clean the boxes with no odor to deal with.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for over a year now. My two cats , my wife and I love this product. No mess, no dust, light to clean the litter box, No smell, easy clumping. ENVIRONMENT FRIENDLY.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homeless Pets Rescue uses only this I have a Homeless Pets Rescue in TN and although this litter is more expensive I find it is superior with odor control Lasts longer and when we scoop frequently has little to no odor. With over 27 cats at any given time this is a blessing when we can afford to buy it for our rescues. Its a fantastic litter .
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Volume Users We are cat rescuers and care for 21 cats in our residence. World's Best Cat Litter is the only brand of litter we use, having tried many types of litters. The cats use it consistently. It is the healthiest litter available as it does not contain harmful ingredients, deodorizers, residues or clays that could end up in their digestive systems. None of the human residents are bothered by ingredients that could cause allergic reactions. There is virtually no dust coming from this litter and urine and feces are completely enclosed in litter, making cleaning the box easier and keeping it fresher longer. We are probably the World's Biggest Fans of World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Dust! I switched to World's Best 2 years ago and It's the BEST! The dust from my 4 cats just using regular clay litter was affecting my breathing. Changing/cleaning the boxes was getting almost painful. There is so much less dust from your litter. My furry children rolled with the change in litter with no problems, and I think they are healthier now because of it.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stink! I have 2 cats & I love this product! I know owners can be nose blind so I ask visitors if the can smell cat & I haven't had any complaints yet.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using it For Years! My daughter-in-law told me about this litter several years ago after her cat had surgery and her vet recommended it. It's the BEST!!! Last year, a local pet store was closing and I managed to fill up my little car with all the bags of World's Best Cat Litter that they had left. (80% off!) It has lasted me over a year and a half! My 3 cats love it as much as I do. So easy to clean the litter box, which is in my kitchen, and no odors. We will always use it.....
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly, this IS the World's BEST cat litter!! We switched to WBCL a few years and never looked back! This product works great and produces less dust than any we've used over the last 22 years. We have two fur babies now, Wally who is 3 years old and Simon who is 6 months old. No odors in the boxes (4 boxes; 2 upstairs and 2 down). GREAT PRODUCT!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appropriate Brand Name I was intoduced to this brand by a friend who had five cats. So, I thought ,I''ll try it. Well, I had two cats, now only one :( My cats love it, Very little if any dust. No throwing it out of the box. NO ODOR !!! EVER!! Clumping is immediate. It's so easy to dispose of; right down the toilet.. It's enviromentaly friendly !
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best! Love that it does not smell, even before the cats get into it! Sweeps up easily, clumps very well, lasts a long time. A great value! Oh, and no dust! Our new kitten easily transitioned to it, too; he loves to help me clean the litter boxes!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for multi cat households I've been using World's Best for about 3 years now, and it is by far one the best 'natural' liters out there. My cats are very sensitive to changes; especially concerning their toiletries. They took this litter no problem! I love that it's unscented, clumps well, and is biodegradable. Thanks again for keeping my cats happy & healthy; & my home kitty stank free! :)
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longtime User I have used WB for ten years. I have two male cats, so I need the multiple cat formula. I love the easy scoop into the toilet! I like that there is no silica to get into my cats' lungs, and the corn litter has a sweet, natural scent to it. I will continue to use WB for as long as I have cats, which will be for a long time!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best for my cat! When I first got my kitty, the breeder I got him from recommended some paper based litter, since I did not know better, I purchased it. However the odor of the waste was very strong-so I started to look for more odor control litter. Fortunately, I came across World's Best. They offer multiple formulas to fit different needs and although I only have one cat I decided to try this formula to minimized odor. It WORKS!!! I love it. Thank you World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! We at one time had 3 cats. Started using the multi cat on a recommendation to cut down on breathing dust for us and the cats. This litter is the best! have used it for years and would highly recommend to anyone. Although we have only one cat still use the multi cat Keep up the good work!!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely the Best As I use World's Best in my own home I knew what a great product it is. Recently, I joined the Board of a non-profit Cat Café and Adoption Center which houses up to 40 cats and kittens. In the early planning stages, of course, which litter to use was a question. I immediately suggested World's Best. Other Board members were doubtful and resistant as they were hard core clay litter users and each had their favorite. The Board President had 34 cats in his own home and swore by his clay favorite. In an effort to prove World's Best was the only litter we should use in such a public venue to keep down odor, provide easy clumping and long-lasting use to keep costs down, I bought the President's favorite and World's Best and donated multiple bags of both to the Cat Café. Within a week of use the Board President admitted the World's Best was the product we would use exclusively at the Café and even this die hard clay litter fan decided to use World's Best in his own home as well. Now all the Board members and staff have seen what a wonderful product this is and all are now using it in their own homes too! With 40 cats, a great adoption rate and 50 plus visitors a day the old Victorian House that houses our Cafe never has "that cat odor." Visitors often ask how we do it. Our answer, of course, is World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely flushable I've been using this litter for a few years now and I just downsized to a nice little apartment. What I love about the litter is that it is completely flushable and I don't have to wrry about lugging used cat litter to the trash bin every day. Oh and here's a pic of my kitty!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces the odor... Finally a litter that helps with odor control. I have 2 cats and the litter box is in my bathroom. The smell used to be overwhelming. Now, it's like a walk in the fresh morning rain. OK, I exaggerate...but it really helps with how funky it can get in the bathroom with 2 kitties. Thanks WBCL!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Mess! World's Best Multi Cat Clumping litter is the best I have ever used! My five cats tend to be messy in their boxes, but this new litter keeps the dust level low and the clean up super easy.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forms hard clumps and keeps the odor down I Love World's Best Litter. I like the hard clumps that form. It truly keeps the odor down. I like the fact that it is all natural and no dust swirling around. When the kitties cover things up they always manage to kick some out of the box. Sweeping up the litter is easy. If it should get damp there are No black streaks on the floor.
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2627
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 221.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM