product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2989.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever ! I have been using Worlds Best Litter for years because it is such a fantastic product. There is almost no dust as compared to clay based litters. The multiple cat formula clumps exceptionally well. I love that it is made from a natural, renewable source. Even my young grandson noticed the litter box had no odor, so he got his dad to buy it for their cat.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter Purchased at Amwell Pet Supply in Hillsborough NJ. Big selection.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control and easy to scoop I have an older cat who seems the older he gets the more his urine smells so I have been trying different litters and I came across this one and decided to try it and I have been very happy with the results with clumping and odor control especially if I forget to scoop a day.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I've used this product over more years than I can recall, with numerous "sets" of cats and I'll never use anything else. Other products I tried previously always had a downside of one kind or another. With this product I've never had any issues. I especially appreciate the fact that I do not worry about the "kids" ingesting something harmful when they clean their feet.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eight Cats I've been using this for a long time now. I've tried almost everything out there but this product allows me to simply toss into the toilet and flush it (we have a septic tank). Very few products allow this.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! I have a very large 20lb Bengal/Maine coon cat. He has a high metabolism and poops a lot! This litter has wonderful odor control and is easy to scoop. I also like the fact that is made from a natural source.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype I have two very particular cats, so I wasn’t sure how they would react to changing their litter to World’s Best. It really does take care of odors!!! And it lasts much longer than what I used before. I’m very pleased!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LITTER I HAVE EVER USED THIS IS MY FIRST USE OF YOUR PRODUCT AND I AM SO GLAD I TRIED IT. I HAVE TWO KITTIES AND I AM ENJOYING HOW FRESH MY LITTER BOX STAYS WITH JUST A SIMPLE DAILY SCOOPING. KUDOS TO YOU.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I've ever used! I have four cats, and the only litter that allows me to successfully keep their litter boxes really clean is World's Best Multi Cat. I love the clumping feature so that I don't have stale urine throughout the box, and it's so easy to scoop. It also doesn't stick to the floor of the litter box. Love it!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter ! World's best Cat Litter is the best cat litter I have ever used. I will never go back to clay litter again !
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! We've been using World's Best Multiple Cat for YEARS! It clumps well (without turning into little bricks!), flushes (best part!), has no scent (scent may be good for you but not so much for the cats!) and it lasts. Quite simply, it is the World's Best!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight texture and flushable! This is the only litter that I buy! My cat does great using the litter box with this lightweight textured material. She's kind of a diva, so that's says a lot! I love that it's super easy to scoop and its flushable! I also love the great odor prevention!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand Loyalty Winner This is the ONLY litter I buy. The bag is light to carry and the litter lasts a long time with NO odour! I recommend this litter as it is truly the World's Best.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't smell the catbox! When I first showed our neighbor our catbox (note: he now care-takes our animals when we're gone), and confirmed that our animals are only indoor, he could hardly believe it. He couldn't smell the "box" at all! I love that!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best There is! I buy this as often as needed, Get 2 28lb. bags at one time. Cats love it, No Smell and easy to clean from Litter Boxes. Clumps better thsan most Cat Litter's, and always lasts for a very long time. Won't buy anything else, just a waste of time and money!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Product That Lives up to its Name! I have had cats for years. Litter box duty was always a dreaded chore. A friend asked if I ever tried your product. What-- no dancing cat commercials? No catchy show tunes? I never heard of it & I was really skeptical. Can I just say, hands down...WOW! My cats are happy & we are too! You have to try it!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Love! We switched to World's Best about a year ago and we truly love this litter! Our 2 cats transitioned to the litter with no problems . what we really like about the litter is that it truly keeps the odor down. No way to tell that we have cats when you come to our house until you see them!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love this kitty litter. I have 3 cats, and absolutely love this kitty litter. I love it's made with natural renewable ingredients, clumps great, and is dust free. My cats love it and it's safe for them.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every one is happy I have been using World Best Cat Litter for over 3 years with 6 cats indoors. I definately notice no more litter trails and easy cleaning of the litter box which in turn makes for happy cats and a happy me.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the world's best! We have been using it for a little over a year now and we love it!! No more dust and it lasts forever!!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The cat loves it and I love it, too. No dust at all, super easy to scoop and lasts a long, long time. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm thrilled! I only need four words to describe how I feel about WBCL: AT LAST, NO DUST!!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest of the Best! I have been using this for my two cats, sisters Zoey and Shelby. Shelby had a lot of respitory issues and by process of elination, I discovered it was the cheap litter I was using. It created so much dust. Now with Worlds Best there are no dust or breathing issues. My girls love It!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the Best Litter I tried WBCL and have honestly tried every other brand available at the supermarket, and paws down, WBCL is by far, definitely the best kitty litter ever!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real odor control I have 3 cats and 5 potty pans. One of my cats is a whole male; he is a potential odor maker. With World's Best litter there is no odor whatsoever, and the cats do not track the litter any where with their paws. Cleanup is a breeze too. Since the product is flushable, it is easily disposed of when traveling in motels. This is a GREAT product.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't optimistic, but.... Bought this last week and started by adding it to the stuff I was using. (The smell emanating from the basement has been driving me crazy), but since I added this litter to the box, there has actually been NO ODOR. Hard to believe, but I'm sold. Did not trust that any litter could surpass the current non-clumping litter I have always used. Not sure how the two cats feel about it, but I really like it.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worlds best cat litter I love this product & my cats love it too. I clean 2 boxes every day & have no problems with smells or dust. I used other stuff with my other cats and would have to wear a mask & googles to clean boxes. I have asthma so very sensitive .
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the basement to our ensuite bathroom. My wife always found our previous cat litter hard to breathe with her asthma, so the pan was in the basement, where only I and the cat went. With WBCL, she's had zero problems, and not only were we able to move it right upstairs to our ensuite bathroom (making it much easier to scoop) but she even does it herself when I'm not home.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple cat clumping litter So easy to use and clean the litter box which I keep one in each bathroom because it is flushable. My cats love it too as do the kittens/cats I occasionally foster for our local animal shelter. Helps keep odors down.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat litter This is without a doubt the world's best litter!!! I think we've tried them all, and none are as good as the World's best!! Thanks for a GREAT product!!! Love it!!
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2989
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 293.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM