Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.918296089385475 out of 5 by 1,432.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever I was using worlds best a few years ago and I went to get some more and they were out , so I tried blue and I did not like it and neither did my cats , when back in stock I grab 2 x 28 to make sure I have it in the house, this is the only litter that covers the smell and is less dusty then the rest . and easy to clean. |Would recommend the worlds best when ever any one asked me about cat litter .
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the world's best cat litter I highly recommend this litter. I buy the large bag of the multiple cat clumping litter for my two cats. They really like it. It works just like the litters containing clay but without it being bad for the environment or me or my cats. I feel safe flushing it down the toilet which is so easy and convenient. It does a great job with odor control and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charlie and CeeCee love it. The "children" that use it, loves it. No smell, no tracking, do their business and out. Ok actually Charlie goes in behind CeeCee to make sure she is doing it right. I don't have to change the litter as often and my cats could not be happier. The clumping is excellent and makes for a very clean litter box. Other litter will have a heavy scent, no clumping ability like WBKL and did I mention the savings? The fact that it does not have to be changed as often as other cat litter is a tremendous savings.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Cat We started using the multiple cat litter when my old standby litter apparently changed their formula and there was a ton of dust. World's Best Cat Litter states 99% dust free on their package -- and it is! So happy to have found another natural wheat cat litter with no little dust. Plus it doesn't seem to track as bad either -- we have nine cats and with the previous brand I used they used to track litter from their boxes all the way through the house...ugh!!! Now, just a little bit of tracking...hardly any dust...I'm just as happy as can be! This is definitely the world's best cat litter! Thank you, Penny Hamilton
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried many, many different cat litters..... With 4 cats, I have tried many, many cat litters. Just when I think I have finally found the right one.....it fails. Then I found Worlds Greatest Cat Litter. Thank you. All 4 of my cats love it and I do too. It lasts and works just great. Also, no sneezing from any of my cats any more. Thank you Worlds Greatest Cat Litter.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best When i bought my last bag of World's Best litter, the clerk at the grocery store asked me if it really was the world's best litter. YES, i told him, and continued to tell how it doesn't smell and clumps up great. Probably more than he wanted to hear!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This it the GOOD Stuff! After 20 years I tried Worlds Best and haven't used anything else since - no smelly dust that leaves an odor on my clothes and the boxes don't smell like minty ammonia which is the unfortunate odor from the cheap brands. They just don't smell which is purrfect
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without It!! This is the best litter I've ever used and I tried plenty. before settling on The World's Best Cat Litter. What I like best is that it's flushable if you just flush one clump or a normal amount of poop at a time. It's really environmental friendly because you don't have to use plastic bags to throw out the dirty litter; plastic bags are bad for the environment and get in the oceans which can do harm to fish. I do use the big garbage bags when I clean out the litter box once a month (I clean out the urine and do-do clips several times a day). I use the litter for multiple cats
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Done With Dust Before I started using World's Best, I was constantly wiping up gray dust from all my floors and any other surface my cat walked on. No more. This litter also clumps and is easy to scoop. A bag lasts a long time so even though it costs more, it is still economical to use. It really does live up to its name.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! I switched my two 'rescue' cats Emma and Taz to this litter with no transitioning problems. We're all happy that it's a natural product that isn't dusty, clumps well, controls odours and is flushable. The convenience factors and the fact that it lasts a long time make it worth the cost.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable I have two cats and they love it. I scoop it every day sometimes twice. I love that it's septic safe
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Cat Clumping Litter I have been using this product for several years and is the best cat litter on the market without doubt. It lasts longer, clumps are easy to remove and the litter box stays clean longer!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST CAT LITTER EVER!!! This cat litter is AWESOME. It is 100% natural, looks better and smells amazing, clumps perfectly, provides 100% odor control and is long lasting. Whenever I have guests over they always ask how come the litterbox doesn't have that "odor", even with multiple cats it does an excellent job of controlling the smell. It's the only brand of cat litter I use and once you try it you'll know why
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Cats I have two totally different cats. One likes one food the other something else. This is something they both agree on....thank goodness. Jack cat wants to play all day and Bandit is a sleeper! They both like there cat litter boxes clean and do not like perfume or scented litter . Worlds Best gives me a great option but yet it does hide the smell and it is not dusty!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter we've used we use exclusively Multiple Cat Litter even though we only have one furbaby, and it's the least dusty of all we've tried over the years. Yes, he gets some between his paws and scatters it around the house, but again, its the least dusty and scattering of all.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend it to friends and family all the time!! I just love this stuff. I have cat allergies and this litter allows me to still enjoy my cat. I regularly recommend this litter to my friends and family. My parents just rescued two kittens and began using the litter as well. My mom can't believe how great it is! :)
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cat Litter! I have been using the Clumping litter for many years and won"t use anything else. Its the perfect cat litter. My cat is 17 years old and does so well with this litter and I am grateful for this product. My Stop and Shop does not carry this anymore but I travel several miles from home just to get to Shop-Rite to purchase this item. Keep it coming! Best wishes, Patricia
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor/outdoor cat with asthma I started using WBCL about 4 years ago, and both my cats took to it immediately. In good weather, my guys spend a good bit of time outdoors, but I swear they use their litter box before they go out in the morning or when they come home in the evening...that's how much they like their scent=free, easy-clumping litter. And I'm especially happy I'm using it since one of my handsome cats has just been diagnosed with asthma. My housekeeping may suck, but I know that he's not wheezing because of dust from his litter box. With two dogs living downstairs, it's also great that WBCL is significantly lighter for it's volume than clay litter. My back is grateful that I can get it upstairs with minimum effort. Add to it that WBCL uses corn, not mined clay deposits, and that if I really needed to, I could flush it, and there's a pretty full list of reasons that I'll be using WBCL as long as I've got kitties to please.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Cat Clumping Litter The name says it all. We have sheltered many rescue cats in our home over the years, often disabled, elderly and/or in need of treatment. We have tried all the others but when we discovered World's Best, our search was over. Hard clumping, no odor, no dust and attractive to cats of all conditions. The World's Best makes our mission to help these disadvantaged felines easier.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Title for the Best Litter I have used World's Best for several years after a friend recommended it. I have 12 cats (yes, really), most of whom are indoor only residents and all of whom are rescues. As a humane investigator for the local humane association, I and often end up with hard to place animals since I live in the country. All of my cats seem happy with the litter and I am happy that the two local farm stores now carry it because it's a bit cheaper there than at the pet supply store. As you might imagine, I go thorough quite a bit of litter. Thank you for making such a superior product!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bunnies and cats - oh my! Although we've never had any one litter box set up for more than one animal at a time, we began, early on, with the multiple cat formula because we were using it for bunnies (and that means a lot of smell!). Love this stuff! We have NEVER had any odor problems with either bunny or cat use, and I love that it's a natural product - less worry about the animals and the environment.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Litter! We love this litter!!! It is natural corn, low dust & NO smell in the litter box with daily scooping.What more could you ask for in a litter? We have tried several brands through the years. A friend told us about your litter & we have used it for about 6 years!! I highly recommend it. We use the green label for 2 cats. MEOW!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 cat wonder..... I love it and all three of my cats love it... the 3 musketeers of cat litter. Lasts a long time, easy to clean, easy to carry up my 2nd floor condo (I use stairs).
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universe's Best Cat Litter We have been customers of WBCL since the early days. I can't say we were the first, but we were certainly near the front of the line. My wife, Gale, saw an add for WBCL somewhere back in the day but we couldn't find it anywhere in our local stores at that time. We found out where the Company was in Iowa and ordered it through the mail. We are now on cats number 9 & 10 after about 45 years of fur balls. That is a lot of cat poop. We have used a lot of litter over that time. Nothing that anyone has produced comes close to WBCL. We've tried others now and then but always come back to WBCL - it simply lives up to its name. Yes, it might be a little more expensive than some other brands (I like to call it gold dust when I pick up a bag). But it goes so much further; it clumps better; and there is virtually no dust involved when you are rummaging around in the presents your kitties have left you.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats' Choice This litter IS the best we have used. The clumps are sturdier and it does not scatter as the cats leave the box. The odor control does well and I do not have to use baking soda. Having 2 cats goes through a lot of litter but World's Best seems to lasts longer than other brands.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The World's Best is Right! Even my cats think its the world's best. They look at me funny before getting into the box if I've put something else in there (that I've gotten with a coupon and on sale - the only time I buy anything else!) We all notice the difference when World's Best is not in the box. We've tried several of the other natural litters - Swheat scoop (the worst whew!), and okocat wood was the least objectionable. But as the other litters were used up and World's Best went into the other litter boxes, the cats preferred the litter boxes with World's best in them. Now there's an advertisement for you! Thanks for making such a great product. Meow from one of my cats, Geddy Lee, pictured.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this kitty litter!! I love this kitty litter!! I have a house of many cats and it helps keep the smell away for longer than any other brand. I waste less!! My cats like it as well because it has less dust than most!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I've used every type of litter, what with having many cats over decades. I like fact this is so good environmentally, and is relatively dust free. Fragrance free is great! My cats have always liked this product.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have 5 furbabies and I have to be diligent with keeping the litter boxes clean. I'm glad I found the world's best cat litter. When guest enter my home they cannot tell I have cats let alone 5!! until my two of my friendliest cats come to greet them. Its makes cleaning up easy and fast.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter multple cats I have been using World's Best cat litter for years, there is nothing like it. I have tried many other brands over the years. I always come back to World's best! For the last year, I have 5 cats living with me! 5 cats! this litter is less odor and easy to clean, It is very light weight, so much easier than the clay litters!
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • 2016-09-27T10:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,432
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 287.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM