product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2983.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, No Cat Issues and No More Allergies I bought this product maybe 7 years ago when both my cat and I were having bad allergies, so I was looking for natural and LOW DUST alternatives to many items. When I tried this in my 2 cat home, not issues with change and have used every since.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to it's Name! I have been using WBCL for 15 years! The thing that I like best about it is that it is FLUSHABLE!!!!!! It's clumping power is very good too. A bag lasts a pretty long time. There are no harsh chemicals, dyes or weird scents that might be dangerous for my kitties. In the flipside of that I do wish that the odor control was better but, that said, it is better than most. I would not use another litter.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll Never Go Back! It's been about a year since we started using World's Best Cat Litter. We use the Multiple Cat Clumping because, even though we only have one cat, he's nearly 20lbs. and all muscle. This litter doesn't dust the room, doesn't track, and keeps the odor to a minimum. One 28 lb. bag lasts us about 5 months which is really convenient. It only takes about a minute each day to scoop thanks to the instant clumping. We will never go back to the other, wasteful litters.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Best Litter I bought this a few weeks ago. I have 2 cats and this is much better than most of the other multiple cat litters I have purchased. I find I use less and I don't have to change it as often.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE IN A MULTI CAT RESCUE HOME I am so glad I tried this. I had gone through every brand there is of cat litter and this one is the best. With 17 cats in the house the litter boxes always need to be cleaned, but being disabled I can't afford something that won't last. This litter is the best for clumping and not wasting anything extra so it lasts so much longer.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used by 17+ cats! We have tried every type cat litter there is in our Cat House at The Barnyard Sanctuary. It seems no one could ever agree on which one they preferred, until we used yours! It lasts a really long time, too, and smells great.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I have been using World's Best Multi-Cat Clumping for over 5 years. I just tried going to a different brand, and it was a 'No-Go' purr my 10 rescue cats. I love the fact that it is made of corn and not clay. Much better for the environment and landfills.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felines Fancy Worlds Best My cats prefer World's Best to all other litter. No odor issues. no tracking issues.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for multiple cats! This litter is easy to clean and manage. Our cats use it (a lot) and it lasts!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No MESS Scoops out easy and never a mess. Never tried any other after I used the WORLDS BEST.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well Works well for my two cats. There is little odor and clean up is easy.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought I seen a cat or two Is there a cat in the house .... you would never know except fort he cat hair ... Cat litter scooping has never been so easy. Its a bang for the buck . Would never go back to the OTHER popular brand ... You have a customer for ever ....
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely ‘World’s Best’ You know the smell of a freshly opened new can of coffee? Well, the air sealed large bag of ‘World’s best’ cat litter gives me that same feeling upon opening. It has the most pleasant non dusty aroma. Upon use you never have to worry about odor, it’s always doing the job of keeping it under control! My 3 cats love it and having 3 cats, I can pleasantly say that there is no mess. I highly recommend ‘World’s Best Cat Litter’ to everyone with one or more cats, I love it!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is what it says it is - World's Best Cat Litter This is a great litter - the cats enjoy using it and we enjoy the lack of mess and lack of odor. It's affordable and you can find it almost anywhere you go. And it's better for the environment than some other litters!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest litter to scoop with LEAST tracking I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for years now. Once I tried it, I was absolutely sold on the difference between it and any other litter I had ever used. It clumps tightly with urine and it is easy to scoop the waste and take it directly to the toilet to flush. No more filling up bags of used litter to throw into the trash can which weighed more and more every time we put the garbage out.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter EVER!!!! This cat litter brand is simply the best we've ever used. It clumps better than any other brand we've tried and the odor control is second to none. It also lasts longer than any other brand . . . Hands down, this is the MVP of cat litters. I'll never use another brand again.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all I have had cats in my life for over 40 years. I have tried endless cat litters. I have done tons of research as to what is healthiest for my fur family and the environment. This is it. It is less stinky, easiest to use, and best for the health of everyone. I am disabled and have had MANY caregivers clean the litter pan. EVERY single one of them has been so impressed with the litter that they asked me all about it and where they could buy it. I just can't say enough about how well it works.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly, the Best Cat Litter in the World I started using this when you sent out sample bags in the beginning. How long ago was that? 20 years? Many cats through my house since then. I have never used anything else since. I love that it is made of natural products, is planet friendly, no odors, and is the best at clumping and scooping. My cats also love it. There was a time early on when it was only carried at specialty pet stores and I had a difficult time finding it. So popular, it flew off the shelves. I'd drive all over town, looking for it as I wanted nothing else. Delighted it is carried now at grocery stores and other places. I have told many cat owners about this product and got them to switch over the years. They are devoted to Worlds' Best as well. Please don't ever stop making this wonderful cat litter.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and my cat loves it!! Have used this litter since 2004 and wouldn't dream of using anything else. So many things to praise regarding using ingredients from US farms to absorption to clumping to being dust free. But the best is all my cats have loved the litter and I feel good about giving them a product they love to "flick around".
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly The Best This is really the best litter. I love how easily it clumps for super easy removal. It does not track either.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This truly is the World's Best Cat Litter! 3 sibling rescue cats share my home - and they are large cats, too! I buy World's Best Cat Litter exclusively. I do scoop once in the morning and once in the evening, and there is never an odor problem. The clumping properties make it very easy to scoop, too. It's important to me that the product is "planet friendly" and also silica dust free. If you have 1 cat or more, I strongly recommend you try this litter. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY litter I will buy! We switched to World's Best Cat Litter years ago after finding a great coupon. We haven't bought any other brand since! I love that it is not clay. The clay dust would cause my cat to have respiratory issues. He has no problems now. My husband doesn't even mind cleaning the litter box anymore.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! I have multiple cats and 6 litter boxes. Worlds Best keeps them indiscreet, oder free and dust free. Easy scooping makes the chore that much better!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! I have been using World's Best for about 5 years now and love it, and my cat's Precious and Waffles do as well. Tried others but none compare to World's Best. Fast clumping, easy clean up and virtually dust free and provides the needed odor control for multi cats. Plus a bonus is this litter is planet friendly. Thanks World's Best!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TRANSITION Had to switch for medical reasons. All my cats adjusted without a problem and I'm impressed on how long it lasts.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever ! I have been using Worlds Best Litter for years because it is such a fantastic product. There is almost no dust as compared to clay based litters. The multiple cat formula clumps exceptionally well. I love that it is made from a natural, renewable source. Even my young grandson noticed the litter box had no odor, so he got his dad to buy it for their cat.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter Purchased at Amwell Pet Supply in Hillsborough NJ. Big selection.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control and easy to scoop I have an older cat who seems the older he gets the more his urine smells so I have been trying different litters and I came across this one and decided to try it and I have been very happy with the results with clumping and odor control especially if I forget to scoop a day.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I've used this product over more years than I can recall, with numerous "sets" of cats and I'll never use anything else. Other products I tried previously always had a downside of one kind or another. With this product I've never had any issues. I especially appreciate the fact that I do not worry about the "kids" ingesting something harmful when they clean their feet.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eight Cats I've been using this for a long time now. I've tried almost everything out there but this product allows me to simply toss into the toilet and flush it (we have a septic tank). Very few products allow this.
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2983
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 251.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM