product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2715.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works for smell This is a household concerned with smells. No chemicals, no candles, no scents. So we need a litter that actually captures up smell and doesn't mask it. Indeed, this litter is the one! The only litter I know that works this well. #ALitterBitAmazing
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy Cats Like Tobias Love World's Best! Tobias loves World's Best. No mess. No smells. No silica dust to irritate our eyes and nose. Perfect for fancy cats like Tobias.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Callie the cookie thief! I've been using World's Best for the past 4 years for my 2 cats. I love it and so do they!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love it (and I do too!) I have asthma and have always had a problem with the dust from regular cat litter. A friend recommended I try World's Best Cat Litter and I am so glad that I did. Because it is dust free, I can breathe easily and no longer have to wear a mask whan I clean the litter box. However, as every cat parent would know, the primary reason I use Word's Best Cat Litter is that my cats absolutely love it. It dioesn't clump and stick to the litter box (and their paws) like clay litter, it absolutely absorbs smells and clumps perfectly. It is the best cat litter I have ever used. Period. Truly a perfectly named product as I can attest it is the World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome litter I have used this litter and it’s definitely a keeper.I have ten cats,winning would be wonderful and extremely helpful with my clowder.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only have one cat but she poops for two! I love World's Best and so does Pearl. She's pretty picky about where she goes and I'm pretty picky about her health. We live in a one bedroom apartment so keeping smells down is key. World's best never disappoints..and it clumps perfectly!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the best! I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for at least 7 years, and find it to be far superior to anything else I've used over 25 years of cat ownerships. This is Sookie (AKA the Gray Cat) who I adopted 4 years ago. She was an adult when I got her from the shelter and I have no idea what kind of litter she had used before, but she took to using World's Best right away.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good odor control, biodegradable, easy scooping. I'm involved in cat rescue and have been using it for years. Our recycling center has a special section for pet waste so it's nice that it is biodegradable.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guests never guess that we have six cats! We have six rescues, which can be a full-time job. Luckily, this litter helps keep the mess down - less dust and tracking. And the multi-cat version absorbs great - really manages odors.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my lifestyle - AND COMPOSTABLE! I love World's Best Cat Litter because it keeps the house smelling clean, it's flushable, and when I replace the litter every month, I can compost it! The cats love it - like Sarabi (pictured here) - and its great for breeders that are worried about kittens eating litter.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works As Intended I've been using WBC for more than 5 years and I will never use anything else. My 2 cats accept it, it clumps easily, it doesn't smell, and it's flushable.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would never use anything else! I've been using World's Best Cat Litter since I first got Mufasa back in 2007. I've tried other litters, but I always come back to World's Best since nothing compares! It clumps easily, hides the odor & is so convenient.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting and No Dust in the Air! I'm allergic to cat litter dust, but this litter does not put dust in the air. I and my three cats love it.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love World's Best Cat Litter! Everyone in the house loves World's Best Cat Litter! It controls odors, it's dust free, it's quick to clump, and it's eco-friendly. And it's much safer for the kitties than clay litter!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Lover59 My Son and daughter in law introduced this litter to me, I was never a fan of clumping litter. I absolutely love it, best ever. My cat loves it too. At first I found it expensive and I was like ouch but it is worth every penny.I do not use anything else, I recommend it to all my cat owner friends. It scoops great, cleans great no wet clay like residue. Over all Great Product.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best Litter!! I have just started purchasing World's Best Cat Litter and it is the greatest I have ever used! I absolutely love it and so do my cats!!!! Well done! After having problems with other litter for a few months, a friend suggested I try yours and I am so pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll never switch again I started using The World's Best Cat letter some years back. However, when I moved — for reasons that now escape me — I switched to a store brand, which totally was unsatisfactory. Once I went through we generic brand I had, I switched back to The World's Best Cat Liter and I'll never switch again. This brand is — quite literally — the best pet letter I've ever used!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely World's Best First off I was apprehensive about changing my cat's litter from a named brand scooping clay litter because it's all I've ever used. However, I recently moved into a smaller space and I'm limited on where the litter box can go and unfortunately it had to go in the living room area......not ideal. I decided to change to this litter because I saw a YouTube video of someone using it and wanted to give it a shot. My boy is a corner user so the back of his litter box is always disgusting....ok it used to be always disgusting with sticky clay litter all over it and I would have to chisel it off and then clean the scooper too. I mixed the two to begin with so he would get used to the smell and finally last week I dumped his old stuff, disinfected his box and started all new with the red bag. Oh my goodness! I cannot say enough good about this litter after using it for a week. My house no longer smells like it has a cat and it's almost a pleasure to scoop, no stickiness, no nasty clay blobs and the side of the box actually comes clean! And no more killing my back with a 40lb bag of clay litter and let's not forget about all that dust. This litter is top notch and you have a loyal customer!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's favorite My cat having. Urinary issues and urinating infrequently but he used this right away. Seems to favor the litterbox with this instead of other box with something different.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more smells, no waste, no joke! I have multiple cats and was always hunting for the very best. Well, I found it! This lasts and lasts, totally removes odors, clumps perfectly and doesn't stick to the litter boxes. This is, by far, number one in my book. It is easy clean and does all the things that other products advertise but never work. Thanks for developing this awesome product. I would give it an Eleven out of Ten stars.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality litter Love how long it lasts -- keeps odors at bay, my cats prefer it over clay
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Yes, The BEST! Appropriately named! I have 3 cats, tried other natural products, however back to World's Best every time. This is the ONLY litter I will ever use!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! I've been using World's Best for the past year for our two indoor cats. It leaves little mess behind and the clumping is great and easy to scoop. We will definitely keep using World's Best for our girls!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO DUST! We have used this cat litter for a few years now and we absolutely love it. There is practically no dust. It does cost more than the others but it is worth it if you don't want your house covered in dust. I highly recommend this to every cat owner.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using the litter for over 6 years. There is no other product like it. Septic tank friendly and not toxic for your furry loved ones.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cat Owner My boss taught me about this litter and I've been using it for my three cats for more than 4 years. I love the fact that my babies are not breathing in dust or chemicals and secondly, that this natural litter keeps my home smelling as though I am not a cat owner.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clumping, I feel it is a safer litter. With 3 cats I go through a lot of litter. With concern for them I really need this. I do not like dusty litter for them, I feel this World's Best Cat Litter is safer. I can not always afford it, but buy when I can.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh This litter worked great when I had 7 cats and now that I have 3. When scooped, it looks and smells clean and fresh. I volunteer at at the West Milford Animal Shelter and always recommended the litter to adopters. Most of the other volunteers also use the little.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tell Your Friends, It's Absolutely Purrr-fect!! I have been using Worlds Best Cat Litter for well over a year now and can honestly say it is, THE WORLDS BEST! My maid attends to my litter box every time I use it because it is so easy to clean! This is a real plus for me as I am a very fastidious kitty and want a clean litter box at all times. I love it because it's odor free and feels good under my paws. It clumps quickly too, so my maid can collect my waste and flush it down the toilet for me. I watch in amazement every time, like, where is it going? I am a happy kitty with no dust to make me sneeze and it doesn't stick to my feet when I leave the litter box. I feel so pampered using Worlds Best Cat Litter, just like a real princess! If you love your kitty, buy them the best litter, choose Worlds Best Cat Litter today!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Cat Clumping Litter Our cats love the Multiple Cat Clumping litter. P.S. I do too. Less odor and mess for me to deal with!
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2715
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 235.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM