Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps so well! We are new cat owners and after trying a few different litters (and hating them), we finally found WB! I can't say we will ever switch. I love that there is not dust and it smells like nature vs. chemicals or fake scents. My cats seem to love it it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely GREAT ! We've been using it for many years now and we are very happy ! I have no allergies whatsoever, my cats don't make a mess, easy to clean and biodegradable ! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitty litter! Its all i use now! I have three cats and it works great for them and me!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter you can buy It lasts as long as they promise and it scoops well so the litter boxes are easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes life better with multiple cats this has helped keep cleaning the litter boxes much easier. Less waste, pleasant odor, flushing helps eliminate waste in garbage.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, absorbent, & eco friendly. I really like World's Best Cat Litter and would use it exclusively if I could (I have a cat the insists on clay litter, so I mix them together). I love that it is all natural and eco friendly. I like how light weight it is and how long it lasts. My only problem is that it is dustier than I'd hoped.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two cats - two pans - one litter We have two cats, and two litter pans. I love how clean this litter is, and odor free. Both of our cats use it and love it too! My favorite part is that it's flushable and we have a septic tank. It works beautifully!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All! I used to have 6 cats, and when I got fibromyalgia hauling heavy clay litter became impossible, as well as having to practically use dynamite to get the clay off the bottom of the boxes. I tried World's Best Cat Litter by accident, just looking for litter that wasn't so heavy. But I was really excited to find out that it was made of corn, which wouldn't hurt the cats if they licked it off their paws, and the dog, who liked to raid the litterboxes for "treats" (disgusting, but true). I didn't have great expectations, but boy was I surprised! I got all new litter boxes at the time, because the plastic retained the urine smell. The cats took to it right away, it clumped perfectly, and came right off the bottom of the boxes with no trouble. It smells wonderful, like a hay barn, when I poured it out, and when I took the clumps and little solid gifts out, the litter smelled like it had never been used. It lasts forever, because you can keep adding clean litter to the used one, and never have to throw it out because it stinks. Truly, you can use it down until you have only the dust, and even the dust will clump! My cousin from out of town came to visit, and was amazed that my house didn't smell like a cat box--she actually didn't know I had six cats (4 were hiding, as usual). I had to give her the empty bag and tell her where to find it, and she started using it for her cat immediately. I would recommend this litter without reservation. Another good thing is that if you live in the country, as I do, you can use the used litter to fill in groundhog holes and low spaces in your yard (take the solids out). I have the absolute greenest, thickest grass in the parts I built up with litter, so it does double duty for me. I like that it's biodegradable, and that when I rinse the boxes out I don't have to worry about clogging drains because it's flushable. And those boxes I bought new 15 years ago? I rinse them with hot water, no bleach, no detergent, and you can smell them and you'd think they were new boxes--there is NO urine smell in the plastic! This is a great product, and lasts forever, probably less costly than clay in the long run, and much easier to handle. An all around winner in my book. Thanks, World's Best Cat Litter, you really live up to your name!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Odor! Lasts Longer! Loves Earth! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for Multiple Cats since I adopted my second cat. I wanted a litter that had less impact on the environment than clay, so I did my research and chose World's Best. I have never gone back to clay. A bag lasts a month! I scoop a few times a week and add a little more each time. I completely change it out once a month, so it actually costs the same as my old litter. And...I never smell the litter box!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from world's happiest cat I discovered this cat litter a few years back and didn't believe it would be different from any other. This litter makes my kitty very happy. It has very little smell, is not messy so there are no stains on the litter box. I don't have to buy litter very often because it last soooooo long.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Truly is the World's Best!! I first used World's Best when I was pet-sitting several cats. The litter box was kept in a bathroom, but there was absolutely NO SMELL! World's Best Cat Litter is a pleasure (!) to use. Not only is it perfect at eliminating odors, but it's lightweight, easy to clean, doesn't track like other litters,and is dust free! I never have to cringe from foul odors with this fantastic litter. World's Best Cat Litter truly lives up to its name. Buy it, you'll never go back to an inferior product.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not going back I purchased WB cat litter at least 3 months ago and I still have about 1/3 of the bag left. We've had cats for years and always used Tidy Cat which doesn't even cut Worlds Best, e.g., great clumping abilities, no smell, great savings! A very happy cat mother....thank you!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping and odor protection! This litter is great! it clumps well and has great odor protection. My cats are really specific on what they like and this change went over very well. I will continue to use this as my #1 option.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter since I was a kitten. My humans wanted a good litter that absorbed the odors that I (might) leave behind in my litter box. My humans like to brag that I am not a stinky cat. World's Best Cat Litter is the only cat litter that they recommend to their friends who live with cats. Believe me, World's Best Cat Litter lives up to it's name as the World's Best Cat Litter. Now excuse me, I haz to get off this keyboard right now. Be smart like me! Thanks for listening!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I Was A Cat! I have 2 cats and 2 boxes and my husband and I live with them in a 43 foot fifth wheel! We have been using World's Best Cat Litter for a few years now and there is absolutely no litter box smell in our home. If I were a cat I would hope that my pet parents would buy this litter for me! My cats love to paw around in it and it is so easy to clean up. These are my two handsome boys Tigger and Buster! Don't they look happy! It's because of the World's Best Cat Litter!!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truth Be Told! I'm a Penny Pincher! Truth be told! I'm a penny pincher! I have four feline family members, six litter boxes and discovered World's Best three years ago. I couldn't believe the cost savings. I used to purchase the clay litter thinking I was saving money. Not so! My home used to smell like "Oh, do you have cats?" World's Best contains natural ingredients that eliminate nasty litter box odors. I only scoop out the clumps every other day.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Clumping Capability I like that this litter is long lasting and doesn't smell bad when the cats urinate like other litter brands. My cats take to it quite well. Urine clumps very good and doesn't break apart when cleaning the box like other clumping brands. In my experience it tracks less than other brands and it is a lot less dusty than other brands. My cats are diggers and it doesn't leave them smelling like soiled litter as with other brands. The cost of a single bag seems like a lot but the litter is far superior and lasts much longer than other brands, so in the long run I find I spend less on this brand because how long it lasts.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in multiple ways My cats (and I) love this. I like that it is not as heavy as clay litter and certainly less dusty. But most of all is how quickly it absorbs moisture. I have some elderly cats who sometimes 'miss' the box. All I have to do is put some WBCL over the errant pee and sweep it up 10 seconds later.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far Great Used a week so far and almost no odor.. way better compared to normal cat litter. Clumping is also way better and easier to clean.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple cat home I've been using World's Best for a few years now and then when I went from 2 to 3 babies I was thrilled that as predicted World's pulled through. Both great clumping and odor control. LOVE THIS LITTER!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Really is the BEST Cat Litter Ever!!!! Was trying to find an alternative to clay litter and almost gave up. A vet tech recommended this and WOW! What a difference! Pleasant natural scent, no odors! SO easy to scoop, no sticking to the litter pan! Saves time and this litter lasts a long time because every little bit clumps up so the rest stays clean and fresh. Never thought I'd get excited about kitty litter LOL but this is AMAZING! Thank you, World's Best Cat Litter!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey, but superior Tried this in one litter box to see how my cats liked it. They definitely seemed to prefer it to the other box with clay litter. I liked the fact that it clumps well, doesn't get gummy on the bottom of the box, is lighter weight, and is so much cleaner to use - it isn't dusty and doesn't track everywhere like clay litter does. It seems good at neutralizing urine odor, but doesn't mask the feces odor at all. i just make sure to scoop every day so that's not a big problem. I don't like heavily scented litters, and I don't think fragrances are good for the cats. I have now switched to Worlds Best for good! It is pricey, but I have found significant variation in price between stores, so it pays to shop around.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What other litter? Considering our use of World's Best Cat Litter for many years, we don't even think of any other brand when purchasing litter. It truly is not only a cat's best friend but ours too. We have rescue cats and from the time they are small kittens to their adult stages, we have relied upon WBCL for clumping, odor control and minimization of tracking. Yes, all litters will have some tracking but the granular consistency of WBCL minimizes it. We find virtually no powder, but some grains that become stuck between the cats toes. Incidentally, handling of your cat litter has a lot to do with how much powder is in the bag; if it has been tossed around at the store, it will have more powder as the granules crush. My suggestion when choosing a bag is to be sure to grab the one that is still vacuum sealed! That minimizes powder and tracking.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love your cats..you'll love this product I started using the multi-cat formula when we acquired 2 new cats. I have 3 fussy girl cats who don't like the rain & don't like the cold so going out isn't always an option for them. I have never used a better litter than the "Worlds Best" brand. its seems to last longer & for me that's key.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Think This Really is the World's Best I have three cats, and they all love World's Best Cat Litter. So do I! I love that it's environmentally friendly and clumps nicely. It also lasts a really long time which is important with three cats. While do have a few issues with tracking it through the house, mostly around the litter box, it is easy to sweep up and discard. And it doesn't damage the floors like some other litters do. I've used World's Best for many years and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats an I love this stuff! I have two rather picky cats, so this litter is amazing. It clumps well, keeps odor down and lasts for a long time. The beasties--and I--won't go back to any other litter!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no odor easy to scoop With two super active kitties this is a great litter. Very easy to scoop. No odor ever and it is lightweight. One of my cats is very fussy about his litter and will avoid anything with a strong perfume odor. He is very receptive to world's best cat litter and this makes my life much easier.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a Believer! BEST litter EVER!! I have 4 cats and always used clay cat litter..Why? Because it was cheaper...or so I thought. I would pick up 4- 5 boxes of 40lb clay litter at $12 each ($60 total). Within 2 weeks, I had used all the clay litter as the pee odor was horrible, and I was embarrassed to have any visitors as I knew they could smell the perfumed ammonia/pee stench coming from the cat litter room! On top of the smell, I would literally break my back lifting the heavy drenched clay litter trash to the garbage, ( I am positive my garbage men HATED me for leaving out such back breaking trash bags filled with Kitty pee and poo! So one day, I thought, Lets give the Worlds Best Cat Litter a try, its actually $10 cheaper then the clay litter and what have I got to lose. My cats took to it right away and I was in heaven when I noticed there was NO odor at all! The first time I cleaned the 4 cat litters, I was shocked!! It only took 1 trash bag (not 2 or 3 like before) and it wasn't back breaking heavy like the clay litter!! I will highly recommend this to all my Cat lover friends and anyone else I can tell!! I am a Believer now and my Cats are very happy, there is no dust and no stupid perfume scent to give them and me headaches!! I will never go back to Clay again! Thank you Worlds Best Cat Litter for making our lives so much easier and scent free! :))
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This litter is the World's Best! After trying after recommendation of my daughter, I was hooked. This is the World's Best Cat Litter in my opinion. Began using about five years ago for my six cats. Having seven litter boxes requires I go through quite a bit of the product but it is my choice to rescue and it is also my choice to use this wonderful litter. I am very happy with the litter - more importantly, my kitties like it. I won't use anything else!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY CATS IN OUR HOME Using the World’s Best Cat Litter (WBCL) gives us the assurance that we are taking care of our “babies” in the best possible way. We have multiple cats in the house and the litter boxes are used frequently. We have never had a dust problem. By using the all-natural WBCL, we are increasing the odds that our cats will not develop respiratory illnesses caused by the breathing in of clay or silica dust. While the WBCL offers many other advantages (neat, fast clumping, odor free, etc.), keeping our cats healthy is more important than anything else. WBCL is the safest litter on the market today. It is the one product we purchase for which we will NEVER accept a substitute. Period!
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 404.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM