Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's flushable! My litter area is in a closet next to the guest bath. Its so easy to scoop and flush with minimal effort and time. Thank you for solution for my cats who love to eat and love a clean bathroom. :)
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter we have used! I changed our cattery to World's Best about 2 months ago. At last, the odors are gone, the extreme dust is gone and the mess is gone. I would recommend this cat litter to everyone!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product Impressed by the product & kitty loves it. Have other brand in another litter box & kitty goes to the one with the World's Best Cat Litter the most!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Cat This is by far the best litter we have ever used. We have tried all kinds from pine to clay, this stuff really works. I recommend it all the time to others who are struggling with their litter to new kitty owners. Don't know what we would do without it. You can't even tell we have cats when you are at our house. I also foster so this stuff helps keep smell down and the best part it flushes down your toilet or septic tank. Thank you worlds best.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever I have used several brands of litter over the years. But I have to say this is the best. Easy to clean boxes, cats love it and the clumping feature is awesome. We have 5 cats, this has been a God send. Oh so easy.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is the best cat litter I have three cats and this litter is perfect for them. I was originally going through litter *way* too fast, but find WBCL is as long lasting as advertised. With three cats, something with great odour control is something I need, and WBCL doesn't fail to deliver.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter Allergy Solved My husband developed an allergy to our previous cat litter. We tried everything and were afraid we were going to have to re-home our two tabbies until we found World's Best. No more allergy symptoms & everyone's happy!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The WORLDS Best I have used this for years, I have Maine Coons and the litter box is often overwhelmed but not with Worlds Best. Also before Worlds Best I had to dedicate a room to litter dust because it was uncontrollable. Now I can have the box in my laundry room, DUST FREE!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't smell! I foster kittens for a local shelter, and I must tell you, they potty a LOT, and they make a mess. Since using Worlds Best cat litter, the kitten room is much neater, and it doesn't smell! I am so happy with this litter, and so are the kittens!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both love it I was well into my 70s when I rescued Nanaimo from the Humane Society shelter. I had never had a cat before and knew I had a lot to learn. My first litter wasn't World's Best; it was several months before I received a coupon in my email and found an outlet that could deliver it to me. Now, I would never use anything else. It is clean and easy-to-use and both Nana and I are very satisfied that we have made an excellent choice. We chose each other -- and we chose World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the BEST cat litter !!! I've been using WBCL for about 8 years now. Use the red bag for multiple-have 3 cats. It is by far the "BEST" ...Cats love it, easy to maintain & fresh smelling...Love this litter
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a littler I like to use!!! I have 2 cats and swear by this litter. I have tried many different litters and nothing is as safe for the cats and good to use!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Changing !! I am fostering 5 kittens. The rescue I am fostering for informed me that the only litter they use is World's Best and they would supply what I need. WELL. I love this litter! It stays clean...smelling and look and very easy to scoop. I am definitely changing to this for my own cats....they'll love it !!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust! I have advanced lung disease and I can't begin to tell you how wonderful it was to change from the dusty stuff that was tracked all over the house to your formula. My cat loves it and I love it. My kitty litter and my air purifier are the best deals I've ever found.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal Customer Have used Worlds Best cat litter for 23 years! We have multiple cats, and it's the only litter they'll use!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful litter! So glad I changed litter. I was worried about what super clumping agents might be doing to my cats internal organs. World's Best is all natural and works really well, there is virtually no dust associated with this litter. My old litter (very well known national brand) got dust all over everything in the whole room and no doubt on my cats too! All my cats changed over easily and seem very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAT LITTER I EVER USED I SWITCHED TO THIS LITTER 3 MONTHS AGO. HIDES ODORS GREAT. I CAN'T EVEN TELL I HAVE A CAT ANYMORE. THE BEST PART IS IT IS FLUSHABLE.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for over 15 years We have had up to 6 cats and kittens and down to one cat. We always use this litter. It's light, tracts very little, good with odor. As with any litter you must scoop at least once a day but it lasts very well. We even take it with us to cat shows.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT Friend recommended it. Love that it can be flushed down toiilet, so easy to scoop and easy to wash I change the liter. i have one medium box and change it about every 3 weeks and I scoop any where from 2 - 3 times a day for 2 cats. Have neighbors that now use it after they took care of my 2 fur babies for 2 weeks.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Truly is the Best Cat Litter This is all I use i have tried the rest and it couldnt compare to this brand , My cats have Allergies and this is the only Litter that doesnt bother them !!! It clumps excellently and does great with Order Control like it says its the Best Cat Litter in the world. I have been using it for 5 years now and I love it.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love ❤️ this litter! No odors no mess! My friends can't even tell they were in a room with a litter box.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long time customer I really can't tell you how long I've been purchasing World's Best. It's been years and I wouldn't switch for anything.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby Doesn't Mind the Potty Job Any More Potty duty is my husband's job, and he is happier with this litter than any we have ever used, and we have had cats for 45 years!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Any of the World's Best Cat Litter would be fine but I usually get the Multi-Cat Formula in the red bag. The boxes are very easy to keep clean and fresh with this litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House does not smell like Cat! I started my kittens last year on the standard kitty litter. The were fine with it, me not so much. I finally realized that the odor I objected to, was not from the cats but from the litter. I have used World's Best Cat Litter since last November. I saw an advertisement for WBCL and decided to give it a try. The cats are fine with it. It does a great job of clumping. The only odor is right after they use the box. Just for a few minutes. Not objectionable. Easy clean up. A large bag lasts me two months. Overall this is cheaper to use. The cheaper litter had to be change once a week without fail! When I clean their boxes after disposing of the clumps, I just take the box outside and spread around. I live in the country..would not do this is city. No more heavy bags to take to the trash can. You have to love it!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Scoop & Clean We started using this litter ages ago before it could be found in stores. I had to have it delivered to my home. I love that it doesn't stick to the litter box. Clean up with this product is so easy. I wish my petsitting clients would use it. Scoopable litter forms like concrete in the litterbox. It also doesn't track throughout my house like scoopable and clay litters have done. I recommend it to every one.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best and only litter we use We run a Maine Coon cattery with many cats (including intact males with smelly urine). This litter is so fantastic that whenever anyone visits, they NEVER smell any urine odors. It is pleasant smelling, clumps well, is flushable and the cats love it. We wouldn't use anything else. As an active breeder, we have many kittens around and they use it from an early age. Everyone is happy...cats and their owners. We recommend it to all of the families who adopt a kitten from us. It's the best we've ever used.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's "Best" is exactly that I've been caring for cats for many years. I grew up with our family always having at least 1 cat in our home. Until discovering World Best Cat Litter some 15 or so years ago, I would regularly switch from litter to litter because no litter that I'd tried solved the problems that litter ought to solve; 1) safe for my cats (I love that it’s made from corn and that it’s silica free) 2) low dust 3) highly absorbent and long lasting 4) convenient (meaning speedy clumping, easily scoopable, and flushable). The easily scoopable is a very important convenience for me (since I have more than a dozen rescued cats) that no other cat litter (natural, recycled, clay, or otherwise) can even come close to...I've tried them all. Once I discovered World's Best Cat Litter and found from repeated, consistent experience that it was not only the first litter that indeed solved my cat litter needs but also that World's Best Cat Litter resolve all my complaints about all the other litters, I never switch cat litters since. There’s just no need any longer to switch. I now use the Multiple Cat formula because I need the extra odor control that this formula provides. Lastly, my cats seem to really like to use this litter and I’m convinced that if I didn’t use World’s Best Cat Litter that they wouldn’t appreciate in their special cat ways that they would be subjected to me changing their litter from one to another to another because those other litters were just not the answer for my cats.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the BEST CAT LITTER ever I sure love being able to flush the litter. It also works great in our Litter Robot. Makes lvl easier. I get on Smile Amazon subscription for great price and delivered to our door. Smile Amazon donates to feral paws rescue in Fresno overtime I buy.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I will use! This litter is appropriately named! Easy clean up and no odor. I used to use professional (and expensive) industrial room deodorizers for the litter boxes and now I don't have to. It seems pricey at first but it lasts so much longer! I clean completely once a month and add fresh litter as needed. I won't buy anything else!
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2614
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 80.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM