product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2998.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought it thought was going to be like others but was better
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Approved! I've been using World's Best for a couple of years now and have no intention of ever changing that. This stuff is great. Very little tracking, effective, no offensive fragrance, and, best of all, my Elvendork completely approves. When you find something that works this well, why change.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have never changed, but I'm back I tried 2 other brands because they were "cheaper", cheap is more like it! They were terrible, to say the least. Didn't clump, let odor escape...just God awful!! I'm back to only using Worlds Best ever again! Love it, and the flushable part is so convenient.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have 2 littermaid machines, 4 kitties they love them knowing that it’s cleaned after each use.really holding smell no one knows I have 4 loving friends. The price is compareable to nothing, being made of corn is the safest source especially kittens or geriatric members Keep up the great product testing, I also use the advanced Zero mess
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agree this is the best on the market. We have been using The Worlds Best Cat Litter for about 9 months now and consider it to be the best product on the market. We have 2 cats and using this product is convenient and the cats always use it.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever for multiple cats I have been using this litter for my 4 cats that share the same litter box! Perfection!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No comparison I've tried other litter for my fur babies. They tell me this is The Worlds Best!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to it’s word This was my first time buying this brand and now I’m hooked. The litter really does last and no more odors coming from the kitty litter box.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s not to like? I’ve been using World’s Best since the day I adopted my 2 kitties 4 years ago. The bag is strong enough to lift and pour, stays fresh, easy to scoop, and quick clumping. I have absolutely no reason to switch litters and every reason to continue using World’s Best!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!!! I was skeptical at first but it was on sale so I decided to try it. My cats had no problem switching over from clay, It didn't track as some litters do and the best part was it lasted so long. I'll never go back. Thank you WORLD's BEST CAT LITTER!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earth-friendly long-lasting litter I've been using this litter for almost a year now and I have no complaints whatsoever! I love that its environmentally friendly corn-based formula and excellent clumping abilities. I have two inside kitties that use this litter in their boxes and it makes me feel so much better to know that they aren't interacting with or inhaling harmful chemicals.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Easy to Handle I switched to this litter awhile ago and I am so glad I did at one time we had 4 cats so the litter box was usually full. This litter clumped so well it was easy to remove the clumps from the litter box and our cats seemed to like it. My wife brought a different bag of litter one time (it was on sale) and the cats did not like it as well.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all. I must have tried every cat litter on the market before I tried World’s Best. This is the best litter with it’s low tracking, and almost no dust. Cat’s don’t like a lot of different scents and I don’t particularly like my cats smelling like the litter so I am happy it takes care of the odor with no scent
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, No Cat Issues and No More Allergies I bought this product maybe 7 years ago when both my cat and I were having bad allergies, so I was looking for natural and LOW DUST alternatives to many items. When I tried this in my 2 cat home, not issues with change and have used every since.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to it's Name! I have been using WBCL for 15 years! The thing that I like best about it is that it is FLUSHABLE!!!!!! It's clumping power is very good too. A bag lasts a pretty long time. There are no harsh chemicals, dyes or weird scents that might be dangerous for my kitties. In the flipside of that I do wish that the odor control was better but, that said, it is better than most. I would not use another litter.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll Never Go Back! It's been about a year since we started using World's Best Cat Litter. We use the Multiple Cat Clumping because, even though we only have one cat, he's nearly 20lbs. and all muscle. This litter doesn't dust the room, doesn't track, and keeps the odor to a minimum. One 28 lb. bag lasts us about 5 months which is really convenient. It only takes about a minute each day to scoop thanks to the instant clumping. We will never go back to the other, wasteful litters.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Best Litter I bought this a few weeks ago. I have 2 cats and this is much better than most of the other multiple cat litters I have purchased. I find I use less and I don't have to change it as often.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE IN A MULTI CAT RESCUE HOME I am so glad I tried this. I had gone through every brand there is of cat litter and this one is the best. With 17 cats in the house the litter boxes always need to be cleaned, but being disabled I can't afford something that won't last. This litter is the best for clumping and not wasting anything extra so it lasts so much longer.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used by 17+ cats! We have tried every type cat litter there is in our Cat House at The Barnyard Sanctuary. It seems no one could ever agree on which one they preferred, until we used yours! It lasts a really long time, too, and smells great.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I have been using World's Best Multi-Cat Clumping for over 5 years. I just tried going to a different brand, and it was a 'No-Go' purr my 10 rescue cats. I love the fact that it is made of corn and not clay. Much better for the environment and landfills.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felines Fancy Worlds Best My cats prefer World's Best to all other litter. No odor issues. no tracking issues.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for multiple cats! This litter is easy to clean and manage. Our cats use it (a lot) and it lasts!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No MESS Scoops out easy and never a mess. Never tried any other after I used the WORLDS BEST.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well Works well for my two cats. There is little odor and clean up is easy.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought I seen a cat or two Is there a cat in the house .... you would never know except fort he cat hair ... Cat litter scooping has never been so easy. Its a bang for the buck . Would never go back to the OTHER popular brand ... You have a customer for ever ....
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely ‘World’s Best’ You know the smell of a freshly opened new can of coffee? Well, the air sealed large bag of ‘World’s best’ cat litter gives me that same feeling upon opening. It has the most pleasant non dusty aroma. Upon use you never have to worry about odor, it’s always doing the job of keeping it under control! My 3 cats love it and having 3 cats, I can pleasantly say that there is no mess. I highly recommend ‘World’s Best Cat Litter’ to everyone with one or more cats, I love it!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is what it says it is - World's Best Cat Litter This is a great litter - the cats enjoy using it and we enjoy the lack of mess and lack of odor. It's affordable and you can find it almost anywhere you go. And it's better for the environment than some other litters!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest litter to scoop with LEAST tracking I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for years now. Once I tried it, I was absolutely sold on the difference between it and any other litter I had ever used. It clumps tightly with urine and it is easy to scoop the waste and take it directly to the toilet to flush. No more filling up bags of used litter to throw into the trash can which weighed more and more every time we put the garbage out.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter EVER!!!! This cat litter brand is simply the best we've ever used. It clumps better than any other brand we've tried and the odor control is second to none. It also lasts longer than any other brand . . . Hands down, this is the MVP of cat litters. I'll never use another brand again.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all I have had cats in my life for over 40 years. I have tried endless cat litters. I have done tons of research as to what is healthiest for my fur family and the environment. This is it. It is less stinky, easiest to use, and best for the health of everyone. I am disabled and have had MANY caregivers clean the litter pan. EVERY single one of them has been so impressed with the litter that they asked me all about it and where they could buy it. I just can't say enough about how well it works.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2998
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 241ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM