Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By Far The BEST! I have three cats and have tried every thing on the market. I have stopped trying. I always come back to the red bag. The Worlds Best actually is the best. I tried so many because actually, I am low income and the big bags do cost more than most bands, BUT in reality I have found is costs way less. I was spending so much more on having to constantly change the entire boxes out with the lower priced brands. None other clumps and stays together better. With The Worlds Best you only need to add and with three cats I only have to change out the entire box rarely. The clean fresh corn smell also lasts longer and holds the odor in much better. I recently had an insurance agent in my home and he was surprised to see one of my cats walk by. He commented that normally he could tell coming in a persons home if they had a cat. When I told him I had three he was amazed. I had not even cleaned the litter yet that day. I have three friends who have already changed their cat litter on my recommendation and are very happy. I recommend all the time.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust Free at last! After buying cheap clay litter for years for our 4 cats I've noticed a fine layer of gray dust all over the 2 rooms near the boxes. In addition to the mess, I'm inhaling that daily. I researched World's Best Cat Litter, bought it and have been thrilled. The cats took right to it, there is no odor, no dust and it's easy to scoop. I can tell I'm using much less than I did with the clay. I'm thrilled to have found truly the World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't want to live without it! I was a TNR volunteer,2 of the colonies were in very dangerous locations. I socialized and found homes for over 100 cats but due to the economy crunch I still have 18 cats. World's Best has been a life saver and as long as I have cats there will be no other litter in my cattery! P.S.- I also switched 4 of my friends to World's Best !!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be beat! I recently took in 2 more cats from an owner transferred out of the country. She supplied a large bucket of Tidy Cat litter for them, and I planned on using it up before transitioning them over to World's Best. But it did such a bad job of odor control that I threw away the last of it. World's Best TOTALLY neutralizes the odor!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is Best Litter I've used this for a number of years now and it really does do just what it says it will.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I love this litter and so do my cats. I have been using it for about two years after trying many, many other kinds. I have one cat who hates the box, but she has finally come around and uses this. Yay! The other two switched happily from another clumping type. The litter clumps fast and hard, and eliminates smell. What more could I want?
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I recently switched to this for my 2 cats when one of my cats skin started to become irritated by my previous litter choice. Not only does it keep the smell down, my cat isn't irritated by it and it lasts a long time. Great product! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly World's Best I used to have 3 cats and this litter was amazing! No smells, easy to clean and long lasting (so affordable). Did I say NO SMELLS!?! Tried others and none came even close to this product. Cats love it, humans love it! I only have 1 cat at this time, but this continues to be the only litter I'd ever consider!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I bought this once by accident and have been hooked ever since. I hope that anyone reading this does the same I't"s a cat lover's paradise
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health & Happiness lives in our litter The day I tried World's Best was a celebration in my house! I am a long time owner and rescuer of cats so often there are many cats in my care. We were choking on clay litter and have now been using World's Best for approx. 7 years. I wouldn't use any other. Knowing I am creating a healthier environment for both my human family and my kitty family is the most important thing. Previously having to change a clay filled litter box every few days was exhausting. With Worlds Best I know that scooping regularly will keep the litter fresh as a daisy without having to change the whole thing. Thanks World's Best for making my rescue efforts more focused on the animals than the litter!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I switched over to World's Best after years of using every other brand that I would have a coupon for. The others never did the job of controlling the odors and I did not like the chemicals that were in them, not only for my cats but what I would breath in while cleaning the litter pan. I was hesitant at first to buy World's Best because it seemed like it would cost me more but it ends up being very cost effective and it works! I feel much better about providing something safe and natural for my cats and not worrying about things being in the litter that could affect their health. It is truly a great product and I have never regretted changing over completely, I use nothing else and never will. Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter I have been using it for over a year and I love it. I have to cats and it works great no dust and great smell control also I love the fact that I can flush it down the toilet and not having stinky garbage. I have recommend it to my cat lover neighbors.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kitty Litter I love the clumping litter, cause it last a lot longer then non-clumping litter. My cats love the fresh scent that it comes in and my house stays smelling as if I have no cats.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more wheezing We have 2 cats with 2 litter boxes in the basement. I had switched from one clay based litter to another a few months ago and liked it because of the clumping. I started sneezing and had some trouble breathing whenever I cleaned the boxes. My son had even worse symptoms when he visited. I finally thought, huh, maybe the cat litter? I browsed the internet and found that some people have trouble with clay based litter. So I tried World's Best, red bag. No more problems for me, once the cats and I got used to the lighter consistency. My son breathes more comfortably as well. I don't see that much price difference for the health improvement we have seen. I'm hooked.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and dust free I am the proud Mom of 4 furbabies all whom were rescues and I have tried many different brands of litter some brands made my babies with allergies sneeze non-stop others did not last as long as they promised they would but when I purchased World's Best for Multiple Cat it was everything it promised have been with it since now my furbabies and I are all happy thank you World's Best
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps so well! We are new cat owners and after trying a few different litters (and hating them), we finally found WB! I can't say we will ever switch. I love that there is not dust and it smells like nature vs. chemicals or fake scents. My cats seem to love it it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely GREAT ! We've been using it for many years now and we are very happy ! I have no allergies whatsoever, my cats don't make a mess, easy to clean and biodegradable ! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitty litter! Its all i use now! I have three cats and it works great for them and me!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter you can buy It lasts as long as they promise and it scoops well so the litter boxes are easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes life better with multiple cats this has helped keep cleaning the litter boxes much easier. Less waste, pleasant odor, flushing helps eliminate waste in garbage.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, absorbent, & eco friendly. I really like World's Best Cat Litter and would use it exclusively if I could (I have a cat the insists on clay litter, so I mix them together). I love that it is all natural and eco friendly. I like how light weight it is and how long it lasts. My only problem is that it is dustier than I'd hoped.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two cats - two pans - one litter We have two cats, and two litter pans. I love how clean this litter is, and odor free. Both of our cats use it and love it too! My favorite part is that it's flushable and we have a septic tank. It works beautifully!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All! I used to have 6 cats, and when I got fibromyalgia hauling heavy clay litter became impossible, as well as having to practically use dynamite to get the clay off the bottom of the boxes. I tried World's Best Cat Litter by accident, just looking for litter that wasn't so heavy. But I was really excited to find out that it was made of corn, which wouldn't hurt the cats if they licked it off their paws, and the dog, who liked to raid the litterboxes for "treats" (disgusting, but true). I didn't have great expectations, but boy was I surprised! I got all new litter boxes at the time, because the plastic retained the urine smell. The cats took to it right away, it clumped perfectly, and came right off the bottom of the boxes with no trouble. It smells wonderful, like a hay barn, when I poured it out, and when I took the clumps and little solid gifts out, the litter smelled like it had never been used. It lasts forever, because you can keep adding clean litter to the used one, and never have to throw it out because it stinks. Truly, you can use it down until you have only the dust, and even the dust will clump! My cousin from out of town came to visit, and was amazed that my house didn't smell like a cat box--she actually didn't know I had six cats (4 were hiding, as usual). I had to give her the empty bag and tell her where to find it, and she started using it for her cat immediately. I would recommend this litter without reservation. Another good thing is that if you live in the country, as I do, you can use the used litter to fill in groundhog holes and low spaces in your yard (take the solids out). I have the absolute greenest, thickest grass in the parts I built up with litter, so it does double duty for me. I like that it's biodegradable, and that when I rinse the boxes out I don't have to worry about clogging drains because it's flushable. And those boxes I bought new 15 years ago? I rinse them with hot water, no bleach, no detergent, and you can smell them and you'd think they were new boxes--there is NO urine smell in the plastic! This is a great product, and lasts forever, probably less costly than clay in the long run, and much easier to handle. An all around winner in my book. Thanks, World's Best Cat Litter, you really live up to your name!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less Odor! Lasts Longer! Loves Earth! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for Multiple Cats since I adopted my second cat. I wanted a litter that had less impact on the environment than clay, so I did my research and chose World's Best. I have never gone back to clay. A bag lasts a month! I scoop a few times a week and add a little more each time. I completely change it out once a month, so it actually costs the same as my old litter. And...I never smell the litter box!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from world's happiest cat I discovered this cat litter a few years back and didn't believe it would be different from any other. This litter makes my kitty very happy. It has very little smell, is not messy so there are no stains on the litter box. I don't have to buy litter very often because it last soooooo long.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Truly is the World's Best!! I first used World's Best when I was pet-sitting several cats. The litter box was kept in a bathroom, but there was absolutely NO SMELL! World's Best Cat Litter is a pleasure (!) to use. Not only is it perfect at eliminating odors, but it's lightweight, easy to clean, doesn't track like other litters,and is dust free! I never have to cringe from foul odors with this fantastic litter. World's Best Cat Litter truly lives up to its name. Buy it, you'll never go back to an inferior product.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not going back I purchased WB cat litter at least 3 months ago and I still have about 1/3 of the bag left. We've had cats for years and always used Tidy Cat which doesn't even cut Worlds Best, e.g., great clumping abilities, no smell, great savings! A very happy cat mother....thank you!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping and odor protection! This litter is great! it clumps well and has great odor protection. My cats are really specific on what they like and this change went over very well. I will continue to use this as my #1 option.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter since I was a kitten. My humans wanted a good litter that absorbed the odors that I (might) leave behind in my litter box. My humans like to brag that I am not a stinky cat. World's Best Cat Litter is the only cat litter that they recommend to their friends who live with cats. Believe me, World's Best Cat Litter lives up to it's name as the World's Best Cat Litter. Now excuse me, I haz to get off this keyboard right now. Be smart like me! Thanks for listening!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I Was A Cat! I have 2 cats and 2 boxes and my husband and I live with them in a 43 foot fifth wheel! We have been using World's Best Cat Litter for a few years now and there is absolutely no litter box smell in our home. If I were a cat I would hope that my pet parents would buy this litter for me! My cats love to paw around in it and it is so easy to clean up. These are my two handsome boys Tigger and Buster! Don't they look happy! It's because of the World's Best Cat Litter!!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2242
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 86.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM