Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have 50 cats! We are a nonprofit cat sanctuary and we use World's Best litter because it is fast clumping, organic, safe for the cats, easy to scoop, and lasts longer than the typical clay litters. It is so much lighter than other litters which makes it easier to lift and pour. Our cats are trained with World's Best so when they go to their forever home it is much easier for their new parents. Everyone should give it a try and make your lives easier and cleaner.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, you'll love it! We've been using this litter for over 4 years for our 2 cats and we love it! And so do our cats. It was recommended to me by a friend and I have since recommended it to other friends and they have made the switch to the World's Best Cat Litter. This product controls odor like no other product that we've tried and we will never stop using this product. Thank you for making a quality product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter on the market Have used World's Best for many years now. Much to my regret a couple of months ago, I decided to try something else that was on sale and inexpensive. I will never make that mistake again. After cussing the new litter repeatedly, I didn't even bother waiting until it ran out, before I was back using World'sBest. Will not make that mistake again.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best all-round litter I have 3 cats and aside from cleaning the two boxes daily, i find that i have to replace litter less often. Boxes stay cleaner and cats are happy
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter!!! I've tried lots of different types of cat litter and World's Best is truly the BEST!!! After losing one cat to feline asthma, I'm very protective of my feline babies and feel very comfortable using World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever This is the only litter that I will ever buy. It controls odor, is easy to scoop and is dust free.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use We have 3 cats and have been using World's Best Cat Litter for years. I love that it is environmentally friendly, flushable, and all of our cats like it. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for any cat lady I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for years and wouldn't consider any other brand. I have 5 cats and find that World's Best is the best for odor control and good for our environment! I tell all my friends about it and have converted many to World's Best. If you have to use cat litter - and you do if you are a cat lady - you need World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my kitty with his health issues :) Over a year ago I found out my orange male kitty named Noney had asthma. He was really having a rough time with this. I realized I needed to do a overhaul on my cat care so I started with the cat litter. Switched from clay brand to Worlds Best Cat litter and haven't looked back. I love this litter and most of all so does Noney! It also clumps way better then any other litter I've used. Now we have healthy kitty household :))
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust! No smell! We switched to World's Best years ago because I hated the smell and dust of the clay cat litter - I swear I could feel that clay dust on my tongue, it was everywhere. We lived in a small apartment at the time, so the clay litter smell permeated our entire living space. It was YUCK. After trying several natural litter formulas, we landed on WB because it clumps well, was odor free, and did not create that icky clay dust. With 3 cats using 2 large litter boxes, each bag lasts us at least a month. Our litter boxes are right next to the living room, and we've had several house guests remark about how they never would have guessed because it does not smell at all. We are life-long converts!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is truly World's Best! been using it for years; less dusty; less odor; my girls like it and easy to scoop and vacuum up
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS LITTER! I wish I had switched to this litter long ago! It's so much better than clay or even walnut litter. My cats took right to it and it's much more pleasant to scoop, if that's possible. Great litter and I have recommended it to several friends.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love It! I have been using this product for several years now and it is the best one on the market. Eliminates odors, perfect clumping and is save for my pets and humans no need to worry about silica and inhaling and great for the enviornment . I have two rescue cats and it is everything you can ask for in a cat litter. I have tried others this one does the job well.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to clean I have three cats and four litter boxes. I love World's Best because my cats seem to like the feel of it, and it's so easy to clean. The clumps are well contained and it's easy to sift. No scraping the bottom of the kitty litter tray.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This litter is the best! We have 3 furballs and have been using this litter for awhile now! We love it. Nothing else compares...it clumps great, all cats seem to like it, and it masks odors very well...also, no dust. BEST LITTER! And it is very safe for the health of our kitties.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Decided to try this because the litter we were using was not doing a good job of odor control. So far so good, have not has the same odor issues since I switched. Also seems that the cats don't kick out as much of this litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter we have ever used! Who loves this litter more -- me or Lily and Thumper (my cats)? I'd say it's a draw. They love to use the litter box as they scratch and scratch like they were at the beach. I love the absorption of smell and the ease of cleaning
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spell! Love this litter! It is definitely more expensive than a majority of other brands, but my baby is 12 years old now and I have been purchasing this religiously for the past 11 1/2 years. I do clean his litter box once a day, but there is no "cat" smell in my house or the room where his litter box is. I've asked friends and neighbors to tell me if they smell anything, and they don't. I also have 2 dogs and most friends, when they come over, have told me that they forgot that I even had a cat! Best litter, hands down!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter we have used We kept trying different litters, this is far the best we have used, Very happy with the product
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the World's best cat litter This cat litter has everything you want in a cat litter. Odor control, clumps very easily, a bag lasts a long time, it is natural (corn), it smells nice, scoops easily, easy to discard and the price is not bad because a bag lasts a long time.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely safe for kittens I was looking for a dust-free alternative to litter. Initially purchased pine pellets and hated them (so did my 4 adult cats). Started using this product April 2016, and have never looked back! All of my cats made an easy transition from their former litter to this one. I love the simplicity of cleaning the boxes - no more shoveling sticky messes, plus litter lasts longer. I fostered 10 kittens in May and did some research regarding their care, etc. Found out that traditional clumping litters can cause severe problems (even death) for young kittens. When they start using a litter box at 6-8 weeks, some can accidentally ingest litter, which creates a brick-like clump in their stomachs! Not the case with this litter, which set my mind at ease. I have recently started using the Lavendar formula for better odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! I have 13 indoor cats, so I need the best litter available! World's Best is definitely it!! Great tracking, clumping and odor control. And extremely easy to scoop:)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy Really works as specified. Has kept our cat box (for two cats) fresh for the past seven years. Thanks, World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter I bought mine a while back and my kitty seems to enjoy it, I know I like it !! Id buy it again and again, and recommend it
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WB Litter my best freind! I have been using WB for over 15 years. I have done cat rescue for over 30 years however, I have had to give it up due to open heart surgery. At the time I discovered WB I had 19 rescued cats in my home. WB was a blessing! Although I now only have 2 precious ones, WB will be the only litter I will ever use for all the reasons previously mentioned in the reviews. My sister also uses WB and thanks me often for recommending it. Thank you so very much for making WB litter one of my very best friends!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No litter odor! I've been using this litter for several years and love it. No "litter" smell. Clumps and flushes easily.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name. This is truly the world's best cat litter. I've tried multiple brands and this is the BEST litter on the market. The previous litter I used was lighter to carry but was dusty and affected my asthma. This litter absorbs smells like no other and is a god send for my asthma. I'm done trying different brands. This is the ONLY brand that I will use.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting This litter is great! I foster for a local rescue and have many cats in the home at time. This litter works great! Lasts much longer than clay. The litter box is easier to clean. Scoops easily. And the fact that its natural is a bonus!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a cat litter This litter is amazing, it seems like it's very expensive but it has save me tons of money. 1st and most important this is one of my cats has Herpes Virus and normally several times throughout the year he gets a very bad upper respiratory infection. I end up having to take him to the Vet. Since I changed Cat Litters, I only had to take him to the Vet once and that was for his annual checkup. So it is saving money on Vet bills and the litter lasts forever so it's also saving me money on not having to buy litter so often. I love this Cat Litter!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fewer Sneezes! I switched to World's Best Cat Litter over a year ago and am very glad I did. One of our cats has an allergy to dust. I don't know how common this is, but because World's Best is way, way lower on the dust-making scale, our sweet cat is sneezing probably 85 per cent less than before. That's a big deal, the way I look at it. World's Best Cat Litter is really great at clumping which makes cleaning the litter box easy. It also lasts longer than the cheaper clay brands. It's worth the extra money in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 99.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM