Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.792540792540793 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tracking I have a very multiple cat home and have been using Worlds Best for a few years and will never go back to others. There is no tracking, easy scooping and Oder is minimal.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I have shared my life with felines for 30+ years. I have done my own "rescue" for many years. I currently have 15 cats and they are exclusively indoors. This cat litter is by far the best litter out there. Virtually dust free, is all natural-green is important to me, flushable. Have recommended it to many cat parents.*****
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple is Preferable I have used this littler for my two large cats for well over a year and it is great. Not as dusty as other and the scent of the lavender is nice. I have recommended it to friends as the best. Unfortunately all the stores in my area seem to be discontinuing the purple and some are not carrying the others either. I am so sorry about that. Hope they reconsider.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter My cats all 15 love it, keeps the odor down and best of all easy to scoop!!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The One and Only Hands down the best. This is the one and only litter that does the job. I have had cats all of my life, and once we used this litter, we stopped looking. It doesn't leave fine dust like other brands, so no worries about inhaling contaminants. For our three girls, this is the only litter that holds.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This is, without a doubt, the best cat litter I have ever used. It clumps great and really keeps the odour down.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter EVER!!!!!!!! This is "litterally" the worlds best cat litter. It outperforms every other litter on the market. Its virtually dust free. clumps great. has outstanding odor control, without all the perfumes. Its all natural, made of corn, and i can flush it down the toilet!!! And ED the cat loves it. which is important. he is paradoxical on both paws, so his paws can be a little sesitive . Overall love the product.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Cats, No smell!!! I have 2 cats and a very busy life. That being said, I LOVE THIS LITTER!!! I usually scoop every morning but sometimes I forget and before this litter you could tell by the next day, but now I can forget about it for days because I don't smell anything!! Also my one cat has alleries, problem solved!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lavender scent works great, great product, love the light scent of lavender.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter in the UNIVERSE!!!! We love this cat litter! It holds the smell and you cannot tell there are cats in the house! It lasts longer, holds up better and you feel comfortable knowing your kitties are using a SAFE product!
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! I love this product the best of all of the World's Best. The lavender smell fills the room, and it has the same good qualities as the original.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent The lavender scent is perfect! It's not overpowering like other scents. Controls odours very well. I mix it with the regular green label World's Best cat litter.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worlds best cat litter I love the smell of it as well as the great job it does as a litter,, when I am getting low I use it as a cover over the clay kind,, it keeps the smell down,, I love it.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's BEST is right! The one and only litter to out do Nature's Miracle! Love this litter, it doesn't track like the other and the scent is amazing. My cat loves it and so do I!
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovit Lavender Scented Litter Every since the first time I bought this Litter, I have loved it the most of all the Litters I have ever tried. Keeping in mind I have always had at least 1 cat. I am 51 years old. And currently raise and breed Ragdoll Cats. I now have 15 cats. You see from the moment I open the bag I love the scent so much I hate to leave my room. I bet the cats love it as much as I do. For they certainly do use it. I keep 4 Litter Boxes going at all times. I know they say to have one box pr cat with an extra, what's that extra for, just in case? Well to be honest I don't have space for just in case! I do have space for this litter and whenever I find it I buy as much as I can at that time. It is difficult to find where I live. So if I get lucky and spot it somewhere it's mine! It stores quite well under my bed against the wall and even in the closet till I need to use it. And what I like most about it is the wonderful fragrance will last and last. Thanks World's Best for making such a useful and wonderful smelling product! Plus it is safe to use. I think it is a green product. Each Kitten I sell takes home with it a box of supplies. And in each Kitten box is always a coupon for this great litter. I always recommend the Lavender Scented World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever!! Bought the Lavender scented litter a year ago. I love, love it. No dust, nice smell, clumps easily, safe for my two cats.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent odor control I have used WBCL in the passionate purple package for several years for my two black cats. It is easy to use. The cats love it. It is flushable and never seems to smell! Very little dust either. HIGHLY recommend this product!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Litter I have tried several of the different types of World's Best Cat litter, but the lavender keeps the odor down and pleasant. It is my preference.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented Multi Cat Litter My family is so pleased with the pleasant no odor from the boxes. Thanks for making such a great product. Learned from a neighbor how good it is.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best Our cats are happy with their litter and it performs better than any other litter that we've used. The scent is great too
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! I have 2 adult cats and this litter cleans up great. 1 bag lasts a long time so I am actually saving money in the long run. Smells great and clumps immediately on contact. No dust. This truly is The World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the best... We have two cats and this stuff works better than others. We were even using Blue Buffalo and this is better.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter for 3 cats sharing large litter box My three cats share a large litter box, filled with Lavender World's Best Cat Litter. The only time there is any odor is when the female doesn't cover her poop. Often one of boys will cover it they follow her. Anyone who comes to my apartment is surprised I have 3 cats - there's no tell-tale cat odor!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lavendar scent,its my fav scent of all my daughter bought me a bag to try, I have 4 cats who are very fussy when it comes to their boxes,its soo much easter to clean as well
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender scent is natural I love the natural, light scent of the lavender. I alternate between this and the multiple cat formula. I also mix the two. Have liked using World's Best for over 15 years now, and my cats have liked it, too!!
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty tails :) :) I love this litter, it smells so fresh, my cats love it too, we have a litter of kittens that we rescued last month, and they have been trained to use this litter, we tried other brands but they liked this the best, I will continue to use this litter as long as I can afford it. Thanks Kathy
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copy Cat I was asked to check on and feed a friends two cats, and saw that she used this litter. I have 4 cats, I tried it, Loved it, and will never use another cat litter. Would be nice to get coupons.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONE I TRULY LOVE! I LOVE THE SMELL OF LAVENDAR AND SO DO MY CATS I SURLY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ONE IT'S THE BEST!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and smells heavenly My cats do not track this litter around the house, there is no clay that hoops up the box, and the lavender scent smells good and keeps any bugs away!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I have used the unscented Worlds Best Cat Litter for quite some time. I tried the lavender scented, and WOW. The scent lasts a long time, and you don't mind the cat boxes in the bathroom quite so much. AND it can be composted! Win-Win!
Date published: 2014-06-19
  • 2016-09-27T10:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 261.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL