Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlie girl cat loves this litter..... If my girl cat was a human she would probably run around in Disney Princess costumes. She is a true princess and for some reason really loves this litter more than my boys. She also minds you loves my lavender pillow spray and will lay on that spot after I spray my pillow. Besides that it's great litter but I will always buy a bag of this for her specific litter pan.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nearly Purr-fect! This product works great and is exactly as advertised: low dust formula! Plus, the lavender scent is light and smells fresh (without being overpowering). I feel better buying a product that last longer and is natural and better for our environment. Plus, it really does a great job in our multi-cat household!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I first purchased your litter about 3 years ago when I rescued a lovely Maine Coon. I don't have to change the litter like my old one as the pleasant odor remains, and scooping is so easy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts ages I have been using World's Best for years for my multi cat household. My favorite is the lavender, but they all are wonderful. I have a few very large boxes and they just need to be scooped and not emptied for weeks. Love this
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best cat litter It is somewhat pricier than other brands, but it's fantastic disguising the smell and lasting longer. Also it's natural and safe, which gives me peace of mind with my 3 cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! My cat and I love this litter. It clumps quickly and stays clumped. I have never had a smell or dust issue. It tracks a little bit when she leaves the box, but nothing unmanageable. I also have never had problems flushing it. Worth the price!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! I have been using this litter for a few years and love it. It absorbes smells quickly and the cats love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent everything! I have been using this lavender scented litter for years! It's the best ever with no odor whatsoever
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple simple Easiest review to write ever: The non-scented WBC litter has absolutely no scent both close to and away from the box. The lavender scented litter has no scent away from the box but is a pleasant, natural, and light scent when you're close to the box; therefore, the lavender is not to "cover up" any bad smells but is only there for your pleasure. As with all WBC litters, this version clumps well, tracks little, and is a healthy alternative to clay and chemically-based litters for when your cat eventually licks the litter of itself.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SCENT!!! I have been using the World's Best Cat Litter Lavender Scent for a long time since I have the World's Best cat, Chloe who is 16 years old!!! She loves the scent as well and I like that the litter is so scoopable and clean. Thank you for making such a great safe cat litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the World's Best! I wanted something natural for my cats (6) that also really controlled odor. I finally tried World's Best and was delighted to find the lavender scented variety. Love, love, love this stuff! People who visit my home who did not realize I had that many cats and litter boxes are just amazed. Please don't ever take this product off the market!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer Last longer, flushable, and has less of an odor than most litters. I also find it to be less messy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the scent I bought this lavender scented cat litter and love it - not only is it so absorbent, it is light, dust free, little or no tracking which is one of my biggest problems with other litters and my cat loves this litter. Definitely worth buying
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is honestly the world's best cat litter I have used many, many different cat litter brands over the past 6 years for my picky cat and when I got a coupon for World's Best Cat Litter I decided to give it a go. WOW! My picky cat has been going potty just outside her box no matter what litter I used or where the box was or how many boxes I provided her. The same day I started transitioning to World's Best she started using her box! WooHoo! Nobody can even tell we have a cat- no dirty litter smell and this stuff lasts a good long time. It's a definite plus that it's enviro-friendly. Gabby cat and I thank you! Thank you for making a great product! I highly recommend this litter to everyone!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell & no tracking! My mom encouraged me to try this & I'm so glad I did. No smell & it doesn't get tracked all over the house!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice scent not too strong so my cats like it I have five cats
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Litter I foster cats and kittens so I go through a lot of litter. I usually buy the tubs when they are on sale, but one day decided to try World's Best Cat Litter. I love this litter. I have four cats of my own, who now are all using the Worlds Best. I have 8 foster cats and kittens so can't afford to use it with them, but if one has to be separated from the rest, that cat always gets World's Best. If you have any doubt about this litter, buy a small bag and give it a try. The Lavender scent is fabulous and a small bag lasts forever.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy house guests The clumping properties of this litter is exceptional and being able to be flushed is handy because there is no addition to landfill. I use the Lavender scented which is very mild. House guests are pleased that there is no hint of having cats in the house because of the lack of litter box odor. Tracking is minimal and my robotic vacuum does well to gather any stray bits of litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Senior Cat's Helath Jada is 16 years old and had started to not groom herself as well as she used to. After doing some research, I realized that it might not just be her age that was causing this. So I thought I would try an all natural cat litter such as the World's Best Cat Litter. Little by little, I realized that her fur was noticeably cleaner and softer - all I did was change her litter so this must be the reason for the improved appearance of her fur! She also seems to have more energy as well. Although this cat litter is more expensive than most other cat litters, if definitely lasts longer as it is so much easier to clean the litter thoroughly due to very good clumping. I am used to a scented cat litter so if I notice the tiniest bit of odor, I sprinkle in some all natural charcoal litter box deodorizer. Jada and I are very happy with the World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter it really is! I tried other cat litters but nothing compares to World's Best. It clumps, does not have dust when it is stirred up and even has a nice lavender scent to cover up those big messes. And its made from corn so its easily flushable and planet friendly I've never turned back from World's Best and never will. It simply is the World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only choice for us Been a loyal fan and customer for about 4 years. No dust, great for multiple cats and the lavendar scent helps tame our diabetic cat's stinky business (the insulin has a huge impact). Clumps well, easy to scoop just like they say! And we're not throwing all that clay away. Woulkd like to see it more widely available though.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scent Both our cats thank you for a litter that not only smalls so good, but is so easy to care for
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How many cats did you say you had? Yeah... I have too many and not a single person can tell when they walk in the door. This is by far the best litter and believe me, we have tried them ALL. From clay litter to newspaper to pellets, nothing compares to World's Best - honestly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Not only does this litter have a great soft lavender scent, it is also flushable! I live on a third floor walk up and am so happy that I don't need to carry used litter down three flights of stairs. My boys love it
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Litter Stands Up To It's Name This truly is the World's Best cat litter! My Archer and I are very pleased with this brand. The lavender scent is so pleasing and it does cover up the stinky odor my little guy can make! Try it, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Potty Perfection!! The World's Best Cat Litter is even better than the title...it is pure purrfection. The WBCL has eliminated the litter box smell in my house.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best litter We have been using this litter and the red bag for years. Works great for 3 cats. Lasts a long time.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy scoop, pleasant smell!! I hate having litter tracked all over the house, with Worlds Best Cat Litter my problem is solved!!! Also the lavender scent really does last and Worlds Best Cat Litter is by far the easiest to scoop, the box stays cleaner longer, and it's better for my cats!! :)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAT LITTER EVER After counting back, my family and I have owned 80 cats, give or take a few. This litter is by far the best I have ever used. It's not dusty, doesn't get tracked all over, eliminates almost all odor all the time AND IT'S FLUSHABLE!!!!! Love this stuff and recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purr-fect! We found that it is the most 'purr-fect' cat litter we've ever tried for our herd of cats. Heard of cats? Why yes, those fuzzballs of stinkiness loved WBCL; less 'accidents' and less residual 'odiferousness'. The lack of dust was a major bonus as we have litter boxes in the library and I truly hate dusting books. The scent is wholesome and not cloying or overpowering. The used litter is easily scoopable and the clumps don't break apart like clay based products. The only drawback is the price. Yes, Yes, I know...'you get what you pay for'. But other brands have great coupons available and it is hard to justify NOT using them. While I think WBCL IS the best, I must defer to my wallet at times, especially with three cat trays in the house.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 348.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL