product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1073.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Scent The lavender scent makes this litter better than ever. I love all World's Best formulas and recommend them to friends. The products are safe and sustainable and they keep my home dust free.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a Long Time I have been using World's Best Cat Litter, Lavender - Multi Cat for over 4 years now. I love the fact I can flush the waste in the toilet. I have multiple cats and a 28 lb. bag will last almost 2 months! I absolutely LOVE this litter because it still clumps even when it has broken down and ready to be changed. The fact the litter masks nasty smells is awesome!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works the best I tried this cat litter a few years back, it worked very well never a smell and I have 2 cats one is 17 with slight kidney failure and goes a lot worlds best holds up . I clean it everyday. The true test I switched as I acquired a small dog and she would eat the litter that would fall off paws so I switched I tried several other litters NOT one litter held up like worlds best and most made a bigger mess. I will not switch again. This litter lasts a long time . Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet safe I have been using this for some time. I have tried others but always come back to this. It is easy clean up and I know it is safe for my cat. The quick clumping helps as well as she has kidney failure and urinates heavily.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great i love the smell of lavender and it so easy to scoop and clean the litter box
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Is World's Best Cat Litter I have used this litter for a very long time with multiple cats. Unfortunately my 6 have gone to the Rainbow Bridge. They were emotional support therapy cats all of which led a very long and loving life. In August I lost my last one 18 yo just days before my Mom went into Hospice care. A neighbor was going into Assisted Living and her cat was headed for the pound. As my Mother moved closer to death, my Callie rescued me from the pain and anguish I was suffering. She was a rescue from the prior owner and now my therapy cat. I had just given away my litter and the lady I rescued Callie from had cheap and I mean cheap litter. Immediately I had to get her World's Best Cat Litter because it absorbs smells, is much easier on the environment due to the very low dust in the litter. It makes cleaning the litter box much easier. I have disabilities in both legs and one arm and a senior and if not for World's Best Cat litter I would have to pay someone to come in and clean the litter box. I hope everyone will take the time when writing reviews to let World's Best Cat Litter know just how much we appreciate their product. This litter makes having a cat much easier especially for those who struggle just to make it though each day. This is the Best of the Best!!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! And I have tried them all! I have 4 cats using 2 cat boxes. Worlds Best is the only litter that truly contains cat box odor. It's pricey, but worth it. I like the pine & lavender scents.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love To Use It! Really! My two buddies, Monk and Pharaoh, were just about to mutiny 6 months ago with all the different cat litters I had been trying. They're allowed to go out in the day and that's where they would do their business when they didn't like the litter. I wanted a litter that didn't track, didn't cover the stinky smell up with chemicals, clumped well, was flushable, and could take multiple cats. I found it and I'll NEVER use anything else. It's summer while I'm writing this, and the 2 cats come IN to use the litter box and go back outside! My husband accidently bought the lavender and we're all fans. Also that the litter is earth and people and cat friendly is very important. World's BEST! I've even turned 4 or 5 other cat-run households on to it!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cats loved it!! This was the first time I bought the lavender sent and was very satisfied. We have 2 cats and this cat litter lasted twice as long as any other one I have tried.I was very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and EZ clean Two cats in a small apartment and this works like magic. Quick and easy clean up.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty baby loves this litter and so do I !! The high quality of this litter is great! Excellent odor control and clumping, along with being biodegradable and flushable. The lavender scented version is very nice and my kitty has no problem with this brand of litter in her box.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does work-& your cats won't smell like it! I was unsure about purchasing something other than my usual litter, but thought I would give it a try. I have 4 cats and at first they were very reluctant about it, but got in the box and did their business. No urine smell, and no dust! Best part is when I hold my cats, they don't smell like the litter. I would recommend this to anyone looking to change or needing cat litter for a new addition to the family or an older furry friend.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THERE COULDN'T BE ANYTHING BETTER! My two cats always let me know about their litter and sometimes not too politely. After three years of multiple cat clumping litter (red bag), they recently sniffed their litter box and both gave paws up to the even better choice: lavender scent multiple cat formula from The World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All Who could not love The World’s Best Cat Litter? A fussy cat maybe, but I can’t imagine that happening. I decided to give The World’s Best Cat Litter a try one day. So glad I did. I absolutely love it! No other litter will be used again. I use this litter in my Litter-Robot Open-Air and my everyday normal cat litter tray. I love that the clumps aren’t clay that glue together like cement. Just the idea of my cats ingesting clay litter makes me feel like a bad parent. There is extremely less, if none, trace of litter when my cat leaves the box. Meaning…less cleaning! The World’s Best Cat Litter lasts a long time as it uses less litter to make a clump…no waste. I love the Lavendar scent. It is always at work. The scent stays active until you throw out the litter. This litter is a fine grade and very soft under my cat’s feet. Dust, did someone say “dust”? Not anywhere in my place. I have bad dust allergies and “The World’s Best Cat Litter” has that covered. This Definitely IS The World’s Best Cat Litter! Just ask my cats!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is NO other!!! When I got my cat my friend recommended World's Best and it most definitely just that - World's Best. There is absolutely no odor since I have to keep the litter box in my bedroom - I don't even know it's there. Even when I clean it there is no odors!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes it's the BEST Super wonderful smelling litter! Is that possible? At first I thought my finicky cat would not use her box when I switched to the scented one. It has the same amazing properties as the Red bag but a great smell sets it apart as being my new favorite.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live with seven cats. End of story. My sister recommended World's Best a few years ago, and I hate to sound like a geek, but this is the best litter EVER. When you scoop nine litter boxes twice a day, your choice of litter MAKES A DIFFERENCE. And this is the cleanest, most dust-free I've found. Lasts forever in the box with regular scooping!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, low dust Store was out of the brand I usually buy, tried this one, great scent, tight clumping, and low dust, I have. 4 cats, clean the box every day, lavender scent, lasts quite a while.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent This is a wonderful product with a great lavender scent. I do have multiple cats, so that's important! I THINK the cats like the texture of World's Best. It is longer lasting than clay litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two cat family- love this cat litter We have been using this for about a year. Works well, love the lavender, scent, very mild. Cats love it. Low dust. We scoop daily and dump every two weeks. We don't add litter in between dump. Works great for us and our boys.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the World's Best I have had many cats and many foster cats from the local shelter. All my cats have used World's Best since I first found the bag at the pet store. I don't use anything else, clumps nicely, leaves no perfume smell, is safe for all cats. I even use it for the foster cats, the shelter provides litter, nothing compares to the quality and cleanliness of World's Best Cat Litter
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever This litter is lightweight which I need because I have a bad back. Also, it has a great scent which my cat and I both love! It lasts a long time and it natural so I really like that.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps very well, and smells great too This litter last a long time, and clumps very well. It has a pleasant lavender scent, is lightweight, and I especially like that it is environmentally friendly. My cats seem to like it also
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It resolves the problem! My two "kid'z" litter box odor can permeate the house within an hour of shoveling. Some clay litters sent an almost sweat, nauseating smell throughout ... but, World's Best Cat Litter spreads no horrible smell.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally The Best Litter We've Tried! We have seven cats in our household, all are indoors, all are active and going to the bathroom none stop. World's Best Cat Litter, is the best for us! We have tried many others before, but we'll never go back to any. Wold's Best is the best choice for our family.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter I've been using the lavender for quite awhile. I like the fact I don't find it as dusty as the previous litter I had used and the fragrance is not overpowering but just enough to keep the area where the box is pleasant. It was fantastic when used in our RV as space for the box was in the living area . Currently the box is in a closet with cat door access and again the fragrance is perfect. Great Product !
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! I have had cats all my life and have used a lot of litter. This litter is the best. The litter box stays clean and is so easy to scoop. I would never use anything else. Once I had a problem with a bag and emailed them. They offered a refund and sent me a few coupons. Great litter, great service. Couldn't be happier. I have 4 cats so good litter is important.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye-Bye Dust! After pet-sitting for a friend and seeing how well World's Best clumps, doesn't kick up dust and smells I was sold on this litter. Making the transition was easy and my cat's eyes don't bother him as much from the lack of dust/
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and no fuss litter boxes I was recommended to try World’s best cat litter by the shelter we rescued some cats from. That was 4 cats ago and we have never used anything else since. It is by far and away the best cat litter in the world. My cats love it, we love it. So easy to use and it lasts so long it works out as very economical as well. I loved the smell of this one and the cats were not against it either, unfortunately hubby does not like Lavender so we have had to go back to the original, however if we ever get rid of hubby, this is coming back into our loves.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not stick to the scooper! I was a World's Best customer in the past, but was swayed by some claims of another brand. Those claims of "non-stick" are false! World's Best IS by far the best choice for out 2 little leopards. The litter does not stick to the scooper or the pan, has a pleasant smell, clumps, and can flushed if needed. So glad that I've come back to the fold!
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 272.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL