product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 934.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter I Have Ever Used!! I wanted to find out whether World's Best Cat Litter was indeed the world's best; so I bought it. I like the lavender scent and my cats love the litter. I tested them by using another product in one of the litter boxes and the World's Best in another. Well, all FOUR of my cats consistently used the lavender scented World's Best box and not the other product. World's Best is "kitty approved!".
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter with a fresh scent I have been using WB litter for some time now and cant imagine using any else. The lavender scent is is an added plus to go along with the all natural ingredients and the 99% dust free. Having multiple cats and using alot of litter it is nice not to have the layer of dust all over everything. This product is awesome!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back to clay litter I have tried them all, well, my cat has, and we keep going to Lavender scented. It works so well, no bad odor, love that it's biodegradeable. My furry diva has not had issue goin in her box, trust me, she is a diva. THank you for making this litter!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open Plan House Nightmare Solved AWESOME my open plan house smells fresh as if I was growing Lavender in doors. I have tried everything but this is the only brand now I will ever buy my kitty Ms Liberty born on the 4th of July LOVES it when I first change her box she sits in it for a while and I could swear she is smiling she says it PURFECT
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it, so do I. I have been using this product since my cat was a kitten, around 4 years ago. Clumps well and has a nice smell, easy to scoop and put in the toilet, and you don't get all the dust that comes with clay-based litters.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No litterbox smell, lavender scent a bonus! I have a multiple cat household, so it's very important to use cat litter that really works. World's Best Cat Litter is the best I've ever used! And I've tried many brands of litter over the years. I'll say this: the search is over! Clumps like a dream, very little tracking issues, stands up to multiple cat use, allows me to change the litter once a month, and my cats just love the lavender scent! One time that my favorite pet store didn't have it, and I bought a different formula of World's Best Cat Litter, all my kitties were acting a bit strange. So as soon as my pet store had it in stock, I went back and got their favorite. Sure enough, things got back to normal really quick... And that's a good thing, because we all know that a happy cat is a well-behaved cat :-)
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lavender scent I started buying the red bag a long time ago but switched to the lavender scent when it came out. This is the best smelling, longest lasting litter. It cleans up easily and there is little waste at the end of the day.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clumping I've use the red bag for awhile, which is the unscented, but this one is MUCH better. I can't see myself going back to unscented just because this one smells great! I won't use another cat litter because the clumping is the best. It doesn't fall apart like every other cat litter and it never smells bad! It's also relatively dust free and flush-able, like what more could you ask for in a cat litter? Quite LITTERally (pun intended) the World's best cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Have I Found Anything Better I started trying this cat litter about 2 years ago, but thought I would try another brand, with the same sent (lavender) as it was cheaper. Boy what a mistake. This is truly work the cost as it last soooo much long than any other brand I have tried, and I never ever have to worry about the smell, the dust, or litter being dragged around my whole apartment. Am definately going back to this product, there is no comparison, I just love it, and so do my cats. Thank You :)
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Low dust, good clump, lasts long! Anything else is not worth the money.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever created!!! After trying every other litter on the market we tried World's Best Cat Litter. We have been using the World's Best Cat Litter for 10 years and we are as happy today with our litter as we were 10 years ago. The lavender smells wonderful and always leaves a clean fragrance in our litter boxes. All my kitties love it too, No dust, no odors, great clumping, environmentally safe and smells so fresh. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best odor control been using World's Best for over 5 or 6 years. Using the purple bag (Lavender) for over 4 of them. My cat's urinary amount/frequency changed and I thought you had changed your formula, because it wasn't doing as well. Looked for another brand that seemed comparable to yours and chose Arm & Hammer Naturals. It was not good at all: the stuff stuck to their paws and litter was all over the house! THEN we discovered both cats had diabetes! Got that under control, and in the meantime went back to World's Best.....So glad to be back!! Love your Product and recommend it to every cat person we know!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Title Fits! We have had indoor cats for over fifteen years now. We had four up until August 2015; three girls and one boy; lost a sweet girl. The little girl was diabetic and asthmatic so we had to be very careful about everything in her life. I attribute her fifteen years to good care and attention to the big picture. When you have a cat with asthma, you cannot have litter dust. We experimented with them all, and I do mean all, types of litter before we stopped at World's Best. We then moved to the multiple cat formula, and then to the lavender, as we had some "pee wars" between two girls when we moved. Since losing Smokey, Oreo had a couple of bladder infections and the vet recommended trying different kinds thinking there may be a "splash-back" issue. Again, we went through all the "good quality" litters. It was an awful experiment for two months--some of the litters clumped to cement status and was too difficult to scoop out! Others failed to clump totally. Now that we are back to World's Best, we are truly grateful for the quality products you provide. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! I absolutely love this litter. It is earth friendly so I feel comfortable my cats using it. The smell of Lavender is nice touch also. Other litters do not make the cut. World's Best is my favorite!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Animal Rescue Donations! I don't personally use this litter myself, however, it has been requested by my local feline rescue group as donations. They use it for their cats and kittens, exclusively, and have told me it is the best litter for babies and adults! So, every year I donate many bags to help them out! They do such good rescue work and always have so many precious cats and kittens up for adoption.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO AWESOME you could use it for room freshener!!!! The hunt is on in my rural area to find the Lavender Scented WB Litter. This formula is just as great as the original with the added bonus of a wonderful, room freshening scent!! The $$ I save by not having to buy room sprays and plug-ins pays the difference in litter price.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that Lavendar!! We've been using World's Best for a number of years now, came across the Lavender a few months ago, it's the greatest! The cats don't mind the scent, as there are many litters out there they refuse to use, these 2 sisters are pretty picky, but they give 2 paws up for World's Best Lavender Cat Litter. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to It's Name! I have 20 indoor cats (I foster cats.). So, I have a large enough sample to conduct a study...my research shows that this is truly the world's best cat litter. The clay dust from other litters was causing me to have sinus infections and just think about what the silica was doing to my cats who crawl into the litter pan. I researched the dangers of the silica in clay litter and realized that I must find an alternative litter. After testing numerous brands and types of non-clay litter, I discovered World's Best Cat Litter (WBCL). I consider it the best litter on the market for the following reasons: 1-No dust- Therefore, I had less sinus infections. 2-It's much lighter than the clay litter. 3-There is no smelly mineral build-up at the bottom of the litter pan because it clumps the urine instantly. This is a huge advance when cleaning your litter pan because you cannot remove this build-up. 4-My cats love it! They chose it over other litters when I offered 3 litter pans, each with a different litter. After a day, the pan with WBCL had more urine clumps & poops than the other pans (Remember, I have a bigger than average sample for this test.). 5-It lasts longer than other litters (keeps down the smell, clumps longer, and the particles remain intact longer). So, even though it is a little more expensive than other litters, you will change it less often. (With 20 indoor cats, I change the litter pans on average, every three weeks!). 6-It controls the odors very well. 7-It is easy to scoop because it clumps instantly and firmly. The clumps do not fall apart with a slight shake of the scoop. 8-WBCL makes scooping my litter pans almost enjoyable! 9-I'm happy and my cats are happy too! 10-It is a natural biodegradable and renewable resource. This is important to be because I am a science teacher who walks the talk.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping & Smell! Love that it's all natural I bought this after my cat had some issues after we came back from vacation. The got lonesome that we were gone, and had some diarrhea issues, and had clumps of litter stuck to her when we got home. It irritated her skin so bad that it was red and infected. I did some research and wanted something natural. I love this litter. Not only does it smell great, it lasts forever. I am very satisfied with this product!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product I have three cats and I switched to this litter after my old one kept sticking to their paws and making a gooey mess. This one doesn't stick to their paws at all and it's really dust-free. Smells good too!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What cats? We came back to cat ownership in 2014 when our last dog was fading away and I was lonely. I wanted a cat to keep me company in my office and hence that meant a litter box in my personal bubble. The rescue organization recommended your product but specifically the lavender. I tired a couple others during our dog to cat transition but this is the best. Everyone who visits us is shocked that we have three cats as there is no unpleasant odor anywhere.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical - but won over I was skeptical...another cat litter...so many promises...yeah whatever...but then I saw and smelled (or lack thereof) the demo at the Pet Expo in September...I loved how it clumped quickly and efficiently...and always having loved the scent of lavender I was happy to give it a try with my three cats...months later...I'm still using this cat litter...and will even go out of my way to find the lavender bag (not always available at all pet stores) (available at many Canadian Tire stores)...my cats have not complained and mama is very happy...Win Win!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Fantastic product that lasts longer and clumps better than any clay litter. Less waste due to great clumping making it easier to dispose. This is a great product that I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clumping I was so thrilled to find such a great litter!! The odor remains low and the clumping is fantastic. The lavender the scent is great going into the box but really doesn't last too long. Truly the only downside is our dog is very tempted by this litter, it must taste good, too, so we had to get an enclosed box.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented Amazing I love this World Best Lavender!!!! I use to buy the red bag of world best but then I found the Lavender!!!!! Four cats and you would never know visiting my house the I have four cats. It is amazing product!!!! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It clumps very well! This is a great cat litter and clumps very well. I like this kind because it has a nice scent.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I tried this product about 3 weeks ago and so far I really love. Litter box is easier to clean, no odor, and less tracking. Great product. I will continue to buy this litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lavender scented litter I tried this one for the first time because the store was out of the regular unscented World's Best litter. I had been afraid to try it because I didn't know how my cats would react to the lavender scent, but they were not put off and we found the lavender scent made the bathroom where we have the litter box feel much fresher. I am so glad to to have tried this and will not hesitate to choose it again.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent and clumping factor When you foster multiple cats you scoop alot of litter boxes. We use World's Best Lavendar for the lightweight easy scoop factor and love the scent, which also helps to calm the kitties. Compared to trying to scoop clay litter scooping natural litter wins hands down! It is so much easier!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, like outdoors in the garden I use 3 varieties of World's Best Cat Litter. I learned about World's Best at a housewares show in Chicago about 20 years ago. I alternate between the original and multiple cat, and add a sprinkle of lavender on top. Though I like the lavender scent, at times a full litter box is too strong of a fragrance. The sprinkle on top adds that fresh smell and is releases every time the litter box is used or cleaned.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_934
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 263.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL