Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 775.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Clump Power! We have been using this litter for over a year now, and our 5 cats love it! The clumping is great, and the smell of the lavender is not overpowering. This litter has saved us quite a bit of money, and is easy to clean. Highly recommend this litter over ANY other!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Smell!! I have been using WB Lavender for many years now!!! As long as I stay on top of cleaning the box out, there is no yucky smells!!! It clumps great and my cat has no issues with it! I recommend it to everyone I meet!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 cats my 2 cats love this litter and i love the scent of this litter
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Clumping and Odor Control I purchase this a few months ago for multiple cats and it does a fine job in clumping and odor control. The clumps are solid and doesn't fall apart like some of the other brands. Its odor control is very good and it's enviornmentally friendly. Excellent product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 indoor cats ... need I say more I have 5 cats and three Giant litter pans height 10", length 34.5", width 19.5" and they can hold 30 pounds of litter. I can fill all three with the one 28 pound of lavender scent multiple cat clumping litter. I add new litter as needed after ten days and have to says the clumping is the best. I don't have the smell one would have with the five cats, but then again I clean the boxes in the morning and once again before bedtime in the evening. The dust ... there is none and is one of the reason I started using World's Best litter not to mention that my cats love the stuff. I had a problem with one cat going outside the box with the other brand but not since using World's Best. With World's Best cat litter there's less litter tracking when the cats exit the litter box and that means clean floors. Thanks for such a Great product for my cats and myself as well.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this to everybody.! A lady friend with many cats told me about this product and I have never looked back. It lasts so long, doesn't track around the house and the cats like it! A happy cat makes for a happy owner. Thanks so much for bringing this product to us.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Odor relief I bought this to try about a month ago. There is suddenly no litter odor
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foster Kittens love Worlds Best As a cat rescuer and foster for over 20 years, Worlds Best is the only litter I use with rescue cats and kittens. The product is amazing and at adoption events with sometimes up to 20 cages of cats and kittens. There is no ugly smell. The lavender is my favorite and the kittens love to roll in it and they smell great. We also include a small bag of Worlds Best with ever adoption.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Weird to call a cat litter beautiful, I know, but it is! It is so clean looking- even after being used. The yellow color is pleasing to the eye and there is absolutely NO odor. Amazing stuff!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great smell! We decided to give it a try when we went on vacation for three weeks. What a great litter, it smells nice, it's flushable and our cats love it. It's more expensive, but it's so worth it, it lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice calming spell and best litter product ever we have been using World's best for over 5 years, never a problem with multiple cats and spells, I like to have the option of buying this smell
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, easy to clean! I've been using nothing but World's Best for a few years now. I like the way the purple bag (lavender) smells and my cats (2) seem to like it as well. Also, it's very easy to clean. Even when they pee in such a way that it sticks to the bottom, I can scrape it right off without leaving anything behind. The only problem I have sometimes is actually finding it locally. I can always find the other types in Publix, but I have to go to Target or PetSmart to get the purple bag, and even then it's iffy. For a while I even bought it online because I couldn't find it locally at all.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to take care of 10 cats With 10 cats this Lavender scented cat litter makes it so easy to clean the litter pans and flush it. The cats know when I add new litter to each box because of the smell and they have to use it right away.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust or cat odor, made from natural ingredients I have tried every, and I mean every, brand and kind of cat litter and this is the best on the market! I used to have clay dust everywhere, baked into the wood floors and woodwork in the house. Now, there is no dust anywhere! There is no odor of cat waste, nor the awful smell of soiled clay. The clumping is very good. I clean once a day. I chose the lavender. It is very, very faintly scented with it. It is made from natural ingredients. Tracking is reduced as well, as the bits are large enough that they do not get stuck in between toes and carried around. Maintenance is less, results are better with this brand. I wish I had tried this sooner than now. Oh well, better later than never. I never use anything but World's Best Cat Litter. Hope this helps someone!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cat litter Hands down the best litter ever. The aroma was wonderful. Clean easy to use. Seemed like it lasted forever. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Just try it once and you will fall in love. Cats love it too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My girlie girl cat loves this litter..... If my girl cat was a human she would probably run around in Disney Princess costumes. She is a true princess and for some reason really loves this litter more than my boys. She also minds you loves my lavender pillow spray and will lay on that spot after I spray my pillow. Besides that it's great litter but I will always buy a bag of this for her specific litter pan.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nearly Purr-fect! This product works great and is exactly as advertised: low dust formula! Plus, the lavender scent is light and smells fresh (without being overpowering). I feel better buying a product that last longer and is natural and better for our environment. Plus, it really does a great job in our multi-cat household!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I first purchased your litter about 3 years ago when I rescued a lovely Maine Coon. I don't have to change the litter like my old one as the pleasant odor remains, and scooping is so easy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts ages I have been using World's Best for years for my multi cat household. My favorite is the lavender, but they all are wonderful. I have a few very large boxes and they just need to be scooped and not emptied for weeks. Love this
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best cat litter It is somewhat pricier than other brands, but it's fantastic disguising the smell and lasting longer. Also it's natural and safe, which gives me peace of mind with my 3 cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! My cat and I love this litter. It clumps quickly and stays clumped. I have never had a smell or dust issue. It tracks a little bit when she leaves the box, but nothing unmanageable. I also have never had problems flushing it. Worth the price!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! I have been using this litter for a few years and love it. It absorbes smells quickly and the cats love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent everything! I have been using this lavender scented litter for years! It's the best ever with no odor whatsoever
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple simple Easiest review to write ever: The non-scented WBC litter has absolutely no scent both close to and away from the box. The lavender scented litter has no scent away from the box but is a pleasant, natural, and light scent when you're close to the box; therefore, the lavender is not to "cover up" any bad smells but is only there for your pleasure. As with all WBC litters, this version clumps well, tracks little, and is a healthy alternative to clay and chemically-based litters for when your cat eventually licks the litter of itself.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SCENT!!! I have been using the World's Best Cat Litter Lavender Scent for a long time since I have the World's Best cat, Chloe who is 16 years old!!! She loves the scent as well and I like that the litter is so scoopable and clean. Thank you for making such a great safe cat litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the World's Best! I wanted something natural for my cats (6) that also really controlled odor. I finally tried World's Best and was delighted to find the lavender scented variety. Love, love, love this stuff! People who visit my home who did not realize I had that many cats and litter boxes are just amazed. Please don't ever take this product off the market!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longer Last longer, flushable, and has less of an odor than most litters. I also find it to be less messy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the scent I bought this lavender scented cat litter and love it - not only is it so absorbent, it is light, dust free, little or no tracking which is one of my biggest problems with other litters and my cat loves this litter. Definitely worth buying
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is honestly the world's best cat litter I have used many, many different cat litter brands over the past 6 years for my picky cat and when I got a coupon for World's Best Cat Litter I decided to give it a go. WOW! My picky cat has been going potty just outside her box no matter what litter I used or where the box was or how many boxes I provided her. The same day I started transitioning to World's Best she started using her box! WooHoo! Nobody can even tell we have a cat- no dirty litter smell and this stuff lasts a good long time. It's a definite plus that it's enviro-friendly. Gabby cat and I thank you! Thank you for making a great product! I highly recommend this litter to everyone!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell & no tracking! My mom encouraged me to try this & I'm so glad I did. No smell & it doesn't get tracked all over the house!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_775
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 238.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL