Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.793 out of 5 by 430.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAAAAAAAAY better than clay I absolutely hate the smell of clay litter and even more than that I hate how bad it is for the environment.  When I first adopted my cat, I tried several different kinds of natural litter and World's Best Cat Litter is my favorite by far.  It clumps great and controls odor (even the non-scented kind) amazingly well.  
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is perfect for multiple cat homes! I have been using World/'s Best for my two cats and have love the scent and the tremendous clumping ability!! So when I rescued these 7 babies, I knew this safe "green" product is just the litter to begin  a safe journeyfor these adorable creatures.  I am a great fan of your product and always promote World's Best to my cat loving friends.  Thank you for making my life a bit easier! 
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my kitties and it smells great! I have three cats and and World's Best Cat Litter is fabulous.  The Lavender Scented formula smells so nice and my kitties are happy with it.  I'm very pleased that this is such a great product and it's safe for my pets.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does double duty: litter & potpourri (pawpurry). I foster cats for a local shelter so I have many kitties coming and going. Even my petsitter is a huge fan of this product--she didn't know the name of the brand but she said, "Whatever you are using now, keep using it." I have tried many other brands, including some really expensive competitors but I come back to WBC's litter because it lasts and it keeps our house smelling good.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter on the market This is a fantastic product. We have 2 cats that use the same litterbox. They both use it rather frequently and the odor can turn pretty quickly. The lavender scented version really holds its own scent for a long time and it is actually a pleasant smell to have in the laundry room as well, unlike many other litters.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the search! This Lavender Scented is REALLY hard to find so I have to make it lastl longer by mixing it with the 'regular'. Even though I have only one cat, I like the aroma in my smallish [it's a condo] quarter's bathroom where I keep the litter pan.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Smells great and works. We have a total of 3 indoor cats and never have that "cat odor" in the house. This product works better than any other brand we have tried.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its' name. I was hesitant to but this litter because it is more costly than others, but now that I've tried it I'm never switching back! I have four cats and this litter delivers! The scent of the lavender is not too strong, and is pleasant. If you're on the fence give it a try.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this litter!!! After dealing with heavy and rarely clumpable clay litter, I decided to try some of the other "alternative" litters and nothing worked. I thought I would try one more, World's Best Cat Litter, and see if it would work. I have to say I love this littler!!! It's so light, there's no dust, it clumps really well and the lavender smell really helps with the odor. Definitely try this one, it's worth every penny!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Names says it all I switched to World's Best Cat Litter about a year ago. It is now the only thing I use for my 2 cats. I have almost no tracking compared to clay litter, and it controls odor. The names says it all "World's Best Cat Litter"!!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best litter I've found I've been using World' s Best for several years and love it. no odors and cat has no issues with it
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter on the Planet World' Best Cat litter is the only litter that I have ever used! I got my first cat ever 8 years ago and I have been totally satisfied with this cat litter. My cat seems to love it too! It never smells bad and it is so easy to clean up. Only one I will ever buy!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle Lavender Scent w/Heavy Duty Control Love that World's Best Cat Litter has added lavender to their already hard working cat litter.  I think my "girls" appreciate the subtle lavender frangrance in their toilette routine!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Litter"ally the best Since I have been using World's Best Cat Litter in the lavender scent, my cats seems to be more calm.  There is no cat litter dust that can be harmful.  I am so thankful that someone finally came up with this idea for a better eco-friendly cat litter.  I plan on using this litter forever
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we have very fussy cats that want a clean box works well, we have finky cats that do not like a thing dirty or out of place so this litter is ideal for our bunch
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the world's best. Really. I've been using this for almost a year now. It's awesome. Worth paying a bit more than you'd pay for dusty, dusty, clay litter. It's dust-free (really!), clumps well, lasts forever, and there is hardly any tracking. The lavender scent is actually very nice -- natural, not artificial or sweet smelling. The biggest plus for me is that it's light so I can easily carry it home or put it in my bike basket. As someone who does not own a car, this is very important to me! Trout (see photo) loves it, too. 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the Planet! I recently bought a bag and was so happy that the scent was not overpowering. My cats don't seem to mind, either, and it has a nice calming affect on all of us. This truly is the world's best cat litter! I won't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall litter for me I have been using WBCL for a few years now.  I like its clumping ability the best.  I also like the light weight and the ease to scoop it.  I find a scoop with larger slots works the best.  I like the lavender scent, I know some people may consider it a bit strong.  All my cats like it and use it regularly.  
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control! I started using the lavender scented litter and initially combined it with the multiple cat formula. What a great combo if you want a little more odor control where your cat box is. The scent is great and the clumping factor of World's best Cat Litter is the best I have seen in over 40 years of owning cats!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Formula For Multi Cat Homes As the owner of 5 cats, I have used many litter products formulated for multiple cat households over the years claiming to work on both odor control and clumping but found them lacking, but lavender scented WBCL works fantastic for both hands down. I have been using this formula for almost 2 years, I actually tried it out on a whim and was blown away at how well it worked!  I would never ever switch back to another brand. It's easy to scoop, lasts a long time which saves me a ton of money! 1- 28 lb bag will last me a whole month for 5 cats with 5 litter boxes, a 28lb box of the other stuff would barely last me a week. It is virtually dust free, safe for pets and people and made of natural ingredients which also makes it safe for the environment.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender rocks the cat box The lavender scented World's Best Cat Litter is amazing, smells like a live lavender plant instead of phony chemical fragrances you find in other brands. My cat uses the litter without any hesitation. It clumps well and no dust.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I have been using WBCL for years & love it! I especially enjoy the Lavender scented as it leaves a nice scent but isn't too strong. Clumps well, has good odor control, and cats love it! It's my favorite litter! 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely floral scent! Like an English garden! I'm a huge fan of Worlds Best Cat Litter, and with three furry children, the Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter works beautifully! Now in my favorite Lavender scent, I couldn't be happier! 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality. I have been purchasing this litter for the past 2 yrs now and love it due to me and one of my cats having allergies to dust, this has really helped.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S JUST RIGHT! I am like the Goldilocks of cat litters: no clumping= a total box clean every day; TERRIBLE aromas; sticky gooey mess of residue in the box which takes forever to remove; too much DUST; unhealthy gooey clay which makes for awful tracking smearing on the floor and turns into slimy CEMENT when wet and too much DUST DUST DUST-cats are covered in it meaning they are breathing in clay dust and ingesting it; TERRIBLE strong perfumey “odor control” makes the whole house smell. AND THEN FINALLY: many years ago I saw the new World’s Best Cat Litter: Ahhhhhhhh-it’s JUST RIGHT. And the Lavender is perfectly scented-not overwhelming….JUST right…
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for multi cat home! We have 6 cats and this is the best litter we've ever used! Great odor control, virtually dust free and very little litter tracking. The bag seems to last forever!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This is so much better than the clay litter. There is no dust, which was always collecting on the cat's feet, and spreading through the house. And it does not have that horrible dusty smell, either. 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust, No fuss! I have three large male cats and the lavender scented WBCL is the best at controlling the odor, while still being an environmentally friendly product. The scent is not overpowering, but is adequate enough to make the scooping bearable.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple Rules! I was skeptical to try something scented, but I had a coupon in hand and I figured why not. This ended up being a huge hit at our house - the scent is not overpowering and it really does help mask odors. I'm a huge fan of World's Best Cat Litter - I can go an entire month without a complete litter change and that's a wonderful thing. I just wish it was available at all the stores I shop.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I have ever used!! I could not be more pleased with the WBCL line! I had a cat who's urine smell was awful and would not clump with any other litter. As soon as I tried WBCL, the smell disappeared and the clumps were solid. Sadly, this kitty has now passed on due to a long battle with bone cancer. However, her 2 kitty sisters are still pottying away. I love that there is also no problem with dust like most litters cause when you pour in the box. My cats are happy and that makes me happy!
Date published: 2013-11-07
  • 2016-12-04T10:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 241.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL