Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for small spaces I live in a very small apartment and everyone is always surprised to learn I have a cat because there is no litterbox smell! I have been using Worlds Best for years and it is worth every penny. There is nothing toxic, it's easy to clean the box and there is no odor.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter I am very happy with this litter. I have a kitty that's been diagnosed with kidney disease and she unrinates a lot. This litter has been great.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's natural! Have used this for awhile now and it really seems to be a good product, and I'm PICKY about what I use and feed my pets. On a very limited budget so it's a good value also. Wouldn't change litter unless it is another by World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! My cats are incredibly picky and they had no trouble with this litter. I don't smell the litter boxes and it clumps like it should. Up until this point, I could only use Arm and Hammer!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the World's Best I switched to using the lavender litter two years ago and love it, as do my cats. I have two litter boxes and a bag will last about 45 days between the two boxes. It clumps perfectly, no odor and it is corn not clay!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Stuff Have used this for my two cats since finding out about it. My cats love it too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Litters we have used I am going shopping today to purchase Lavender scent litter
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Many Benefits to list! First impression was the pleasant lavender smell out of the bag. Where was all the dust? Nonexistent! After blending it with the cats' old familiar, dusty, clumping litter, they got used to it, and now use it exclusively. Works great in a small condo living space. Some granules get stuck in the cat's paws (I have 2 big diggers), but most are caught by the rug placed outside the covered litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the World's Best Cat Litter I have to admit, I was a little weirded out by a lavender scented cat litter at first. I didn't want to end up associating kitty pee and lavender in my mind... and I didn't! The only smell in the bathroom is lavender - it absorbs less pretty orders quickly and effectively. And, perhaps most importantly, my kitty is happy to use it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter I Ever Used I love this litter. We have 6 cats and we never have litter box smell. We've used World's Best for years and just recently switched to this variant and couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!1
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Litter I love this car litter. With two cats you can't always avoid a slight urine smell. But this letter covers that entirely. And my cats love it, too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I have used this litter for several years for our two Siamese cats and love it! There is no cat odor in their litter room; they have no problem using the litter pans with this litter (they are VERY finicky); and it clumps and disposes easily. Plus there is no terrible dust flying around to get all over everything. What a great product! I'd recommend this to anyone who wants to keep their kitties clean and happy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For once a product that lives up to its name! I've been using this produced for two years. I've tried everything from the pine, newspaper, wheat and nut based litters. This one not only last longer, it clumps great and the lavender smell is pleasant. I love that it is natural and flush-able. My cats really like it and it doesn't stick to their paws. W/ two indoor kitties this makes a big difference!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have truly tried them all I have had at least one cat in my life for the past twenty-five years and have tried every litter out there. As loyal as I have been to World's Best, I even try new ones as soon as they come on the market. Honestly, there really is nothing better. It lasts longer than others, and there is no smell. It scoops really easily and tracks less than any other. My cats have always liked it too, which of course is what matters at the end of the day. I have tried all of the varieties of World's Best and they are all good, but this is my favorite.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Litter Ever! I have been using this litter for over 3 years now. I have 2 cats and my house never smells like litter even in the room that one of the litter boxes is in. There is very little dust. It has a great lavender smell!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low dust! My husband is allergic to dust and the litterbox is in his office. World's Best is very low dust. The smell is very minimal with the lavender formula. Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lavender smell, great clumping I've been using WBCL for a few years now and love it! Great at controlling odors, great job at clumping too... and I like that it's safe for my cats and better for the environment than dusty clay litters!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have used this product for years. Clumps well and provides great odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff!! who wouldn't use natural cat litter that calms the kitties too!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My husband brought this home and I was doubtful that it would make a difference with 4 cats but it does!! Love this litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Odor Control I have tried many cat litters over the years, but World Best Cat Litter Lavender Scented is the best. The lavender scent smells great and offers great odor control. The formula clumps great, doesn't track, and I love that it is flush able.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have been using this for my multi-cat household for years. I love that it is flushable and the mild lavender scent is pleasant. The cats and humans in the house all approve of this product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What litter box smell? I started using this when it first came out after spending thousands of dollars on vet visits for respiratory problems and a litter blockage in my cat's intestine from the old litter. What a difference. So easy to scoop and dispose of now... plus it doesn't leave an awful dust everywhere. It truly is the World's Best!!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the world's best cat litter!! While we are not a multi-cat house, the odour can still make itself known. I've tried virtually every kind available in Walmart-type stores and grocery stores...many guaranteed to keep the house smelling fresh. Until a friend recommended WBCL-lavender scented and I tried, it was NEVER true. And I use so much less of it that it is very cost effective. Our cat had been peeing around the house....and hasn't since I got WBCL. The only kind I will be buying from now on! Oh yeah...it's virtually dust free!!
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match for aging humans with 2 cats in thei Living in independent living senior housing with two cats can be aromatically challenging. And then there is the daily vacuuming of bits of litter from hallways and windowsills -- and the dust. I'm retired -- I don't want to spend my days dusting and vacuuming and sniffing the air for odors. With a name sounding braggadocious, I passed up "World's Best Cat Litter" for years, trying various combinations of other brands. Yesterday, I changed the three litter boxes in our apartment and WOW, what a difference WBCT really makes! I have been telling my neighbors about you all day. My apartment smells fresh throughout and the grains of runaway litter no longer greet my bare feet. The annoyance factor is gone! Thank you.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats don't like to smell cat poop either! While I've used other litter brands in the past, my current kitty only uses World's Best. It scoops fantastically, and my cat loves the texture (I tried once using another all-natural litter and had horrible dust, clumping, visual [it was hard to see the clumps because of the color] and texture problems [my cat would attempt to use the litterbox without having to step in the litter because the texture seemed to hurt her paws]). My cat seems to have far smellier feces than other cats, and so whenever I have the unscented variety of World's Best, while it works well, she runs for the hills after she poops to get away from the smell as soon as she can, and doesn't bury in the process (she still buries her urine though with the normal variety). I love the fresh lavender scent throughout my room with the scented, and the kitty takes the time to bury her poop so it doesn't stink up the house. It also controls urine smells from my roommate's cat exceptionally well. He often uses my cat's litterbox because he prefers the world's best cat litter to the typical brands my roommate typically buys, an because my cat's box is a bit more spacious and I scoop more frequently. Anyway, his urine (I can tell whose is whose because for some reason his clumps are darker than hers and she's very meticulous about which side of the box is for poop and which side is for pee) has a much stronger scent than hers. With the unscented variety, I not only have issues with odor control, but also with how long it lasts, since I end up scooping out far more litter and changing sooner since some smell lingers even after scooping. My local grocery store where I usually buy litter doesn't carry the lavender variety, and so I usually end up buying a 28 pound bag online from the pet store and have it delivered to my apartment.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter Who doesn't love lavender's calming scent. You know this litter is good when your cat's love it!!!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All I'd been struggling to find a litter that didn't fill my lungs with heavily perfumed dust and coat all the surfaces of my house with same. A friend recommended World's Best, and it took me a few months to start finding it in my area, but I finally did. She was right, and I'm sticking with it. I immediately saw less tracking, and it sifts beautifully. The fact that I'm seeing no dust *has* to be healthier for the cats and for me; no one needs to be breaking in all that. Glad I found you, World's Best! (And P.S. I love the light lavender scent!)
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Truly BEST Litter that I have EVER used! I have tried a LOT of litters. I have 6 indoor rescues (had 8 but lost 2 of them last year) I tried wheat, clay, and even 'walnut' (which was awful and messy) but none of them hold a candle to World's Best Litter! My cats love it. It is light weight, easy to clean, does NOT stick to and stain the bottom of the litter box, and it contains the smells. I also do pet sitting and care for a lot kitties. When I scoop for these kitties, (all but one uses clumpable clay) all I can think is that I SO wish that they used World's Best Litter! The smell of the clay gets up your nose, in your hair, and on your clothes. I never have those problems with World's Best Litter! I can't imagine using anything else and strongly recommend it to anyone that will listen!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love in a litter box I have had cats all of my life and I have cleaned litter boxes for them also. I tried so many different litters to my dissatisfaction. Then one day I saw an ad online for World's Best Cat Litter. I read the ad, looked at the pictures, then bravely scanned to the area where I would find the price. I just knew that for a litter to work as well as this one was claiming the price would be outrageous. WOW! Was I in for a delightful surprise, its' cost was comparable to all of the litters in the neighborhood market. In fact, it was cheaper than some of them. So, I quickly ordered a bag. The small one. I was just going to test it. Well guess what, I was hooked. Clean, dust free, fresh scent with no odor after use, easy to scoop and above all else, my cat seemed to like it as well. I have been using World's Best now for about 3 years and I will never change back to any of the competitors. This is one satisfied cat lady.
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 336.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL