Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3465.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like world's best cat litter more than my cat Shadow, no smell even is a little more expensive than other brands, it is a good inversion.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever!! I have been using this litter now since I began breeding sphynx cats 5 years ago. We have had no issues with any reactions to the litter as this is a natural product. It is the easiest litter to handle that I have ever used. I would recommend it highly as a cat breeder/owner and veterinarian.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stinky perfume odor I like this litter because it is natural and has very little dust. I also like that it is unscented because I have asthma and artificial fragrances will trigger my asthma.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter - Really is World's Best!! I have been using this ever since I got my kitty about 6 years ago - I will never change brands because this litter is so awesome. There are no litter odours and it flushes so easy and perfectly. My kitty seems to love it too!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter :-) We have two cats in our home. After trying World's Best, we switched about two years ago. We love the clumping ability AND the odor control. I never detect any fake smell like some of the other brands and I am thrilled at how well the odor is controlled, especially since we have more than one cat. Thank you for your products!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST ! I have used this litter for about 8 years now and will not use any other .It is natural ,not perfumy, low dust ,and holds up well .I have allergies which is why I tried this litter and I'm still using it !
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to scoop So much easier to scoop than the alternative clay litter.....
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the safety and performance. Green is our fav. It clumps well and is SO much safer for my cats than eating clay of their paws. I have used both the green and multi-cat red bags, which perform similarly. I think they prefer green. I strongly recommend having a large box per cat (even though they share), cleaned DAILY. I replenish the litter as needed for 3 bags worth, then let it run down, clean out the boxes, soak them in a mild bleach solution, rinse thoroughly, then dry, then lightly oil the bottom of the box, and start with fresh litter. Like me, you might be able to get away with cleaning every other day for awhile when there are two boxes, but if there is EVER a "protest" outside-the-box experience, that experience can become the norm even though you "fixed" the problem with a thorough cleaning.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping and no smell I was skeptical about the 7 pound bag lasting a month, but it did. The litter had no smell and it clumped great. I recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Best Litter! I go out of my way to buy this Litter for my 2 cats. I love that it is all natural and that I can immediately flush it as I am scooping. My cats' box is clean because it is in the powder room by the toilet and I researched several brands of litter that can be flushed down the toilet without hurting your plumbing before settling on "World's Best" - never have had a problem with clogging my plumbing and no one smells the cat box! Cleanliness is of utmost importance & this fits our needs!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name It really is the world's best cat litter. I have been using it for years. Have tried other brands but keep coming back to WBCL.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Is The Best! We have five cats that we have rescued ranging in age from young to elderly and this crew requires 5 cat boxes. I've tried many different litters but the worlds best has proven to me to be what we needed!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome litter This clumps to perfection, can be tossed into the commode and flushed AND does not get all over the floor!!!!! No horrible smells rising up and wafting around either. This is the best cat litter in the WORLD for sure!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Paws down We have been using World's Best cat litter for over a year now. All five of our cats love this litter. It is soft on their paws and really controls odor, and with five cast it can get stinky. We just got a Litter Robot and the "Worlds Best" works great in it. We have tried other litters but "Worlds Best" will always be our first choice.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely safe I used this litter for our Mom kitty and her newborn kittens. It is natural and completely safe for them to ingest, whether from the Mom cleaning them or from just being babies who eat things. I like the smell and the easy clumping/scooping.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I have been using this product for many years. My cat loves it. Very good clumping, It is so safe and natural. Great product
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! Clumps well, controls odors, and best of all - flushable! Neither my cat nor I would use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't Stink! I've switched and never looked back. I keep the litter box beside my toilet, just scoop and flush. The litter doesn't stink like perfume and tracks a lot loss them clay litters. Also lasts longer.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Always use it for my kitty, easily flushable, hides scents extremely well, and overall very satisfied! Both human and cat!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST !!!! I have been using World's Best cat litter for at least 5 years and nothing compares to it, The original green bag smells so good has that popcorn kind of smell and is all natural. It has virtually no dust and clumps really well and when you scoop the litter box it does NOT stick to the bottom of the litter box like other cat litters. I have five cats and a laundry room with 3 litter boxes and there is never any odor.They absolutely named this product right!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switched over awhile ago! For years I used the clay litter and just accepted all that dust:( I finally thought it was time for a change. I switched my kitties slowly over to World's Best and never looked back. And no more annoying dust!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Doesn't aggravate our cat's Asthma! Worth the money!! Started using about two years ago, and periodically switch to other types just to make sure… but we keep coming back to World's Best Litter because other brands are just too dusty, and our 17-year-old Russian Blue has Asthma and other types make her wheeze and her eyes run… So thankful we found Worlds's Best!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best "BEST" cat litter I have been using this cat litter for over 10 years! It really is the best. (and Pebbles my cat agrees)! The clumping feature is the best I have seen. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO ODOR!!! I've been using it now for 4 years. I have two cats and living in a small condo, no smell. People come over and do not smell anything! A friend baby sitting my cats raved about the litter, she couldn't believe how easy it clumped, was to clean, had no smell and how little you really needed. Well worth the extra cost, but is actually more economical than cheaper brands (you have to use way more because they keep the smell!) Will not use any other !
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best natural clumping litter I chose this litter over other widely available brands due to its low dust and good clumping ability. I also like that I can flush a few poops down the toilet without worrying too much about clogging, as this is not the crazy clay stuff found in other litters.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the cleanest, functional liter EVER I've been using WBCL for almost ever. Easy for me to use and my Fuzzettes enjoy it too. Thanks WBCL, thanks.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best the only one you'll ever buy I have been using Worlds Best for as long as I can remember. We have three cats and it works great. I like the fact that it is made from ground corn cobs , safe or your pets.and is not filled with harmful chemicals. Also friendly to the environment .
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Back! Have a new kitty after 6 months without one. Foolishly tried other litters. Mistake! Just bought the World's Best - Because it is!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from use for all our cats WE foster, so this is great. At sometimes we have up to 8 litter boxes. And each cat or kitten knows their own. We send kittens to their forever home with it. And our 3 permanent cats love it. No waste, no smell, no dust.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter since it first came on the scene! Nothing better has come along ... especially according to the cats! We use it with our rescues, too. The cats make the final decision and it's still the World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_1, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3465
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 317.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation