Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8084945013272655 out of 5 by 2,637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just flush it in the toilet...who knew! I am a new cat owner. (Am more of a dog person). This adorable little kitten (Jasper) showed up under our deck about a year ago and we couldn't help ourselves. He was so little an fluffy. I had no idea what cat litter to buy (my friends with cats always hated the litter thing.) Fortunately our amazing realtor turned us on to the World's Best Cat Litter - Clumping Cat Litter. It is amazing. I can fill up the litter box and literally have it last 3 solid weeks before needing to change. It clumps, removes any icky odor and is flushable! I have turned some of my cat owning friends on it. Anyway, we recommend this above anything else. It is Jasper approved!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, finally This litter really does what the bag says it will do...clumbs well, is not heavy, flushable. I have tried so many. My one problem is that I cannot lift heavy things so have to get the smallest size.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all - World's Best Cat Litter I first heard of the world's best cat litter from a young girl that had her first cat bragging about her litter. Over the years, I thought I had tried every litter out there. Out of curiosity I searched it out. WOW! My two cats are now 18 years old and I will not use any other brand. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the World's Best !! I have 5 cats and each one has a different personality. They all agree with one thing and thats the Litter I use for them. I have been using the Green Clumping Cat Litter and it has worked great in my multiple cat house !! Found that I use less litter overall and the order is even less then before. It is the World's Best !!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter we'll ever use With six cats in our house, litter boxes were a constant nuisance. Since finding World's Best Cat Litter, it has restored a little order to the chaos. I love the litter because it is safe for our cats, clumps for easy scooping & masks the orders of a multi-cat family.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter I have found This is my Pegasus which I no longer have he died last Sept from a urine blockage. I still have one cat Pandora and she loves this litter too. It doesn't track or get stuck in my cats fur. It clumps like it says,contains litterbox odor and is all around a great product. Love that it is dust free and unscented,don't know why some companies feel that litter must be scented but it isn't for me or my cats. Yes it is more expensive than some litter but you use less in the long run because it is so great to scoop and odor control. I will never use anything else and my Pandora agrees with me.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, Meow, Meow Our 2 Siamese males will be 6 years old in May and have used World's Best Cat Litter since they were kittens. Our breeder told us to use it & we followed her instructions with great results. It is soft under their paws & easy to clean. The cats have no complaints.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You saved our eyes This is not a joke- honestly. Our lovely male cat had begun to lose the hair around his hind quarters. He was almost completely bald down there! The vet finally figured it was an allergy to the "other store brand" litter. We switched immediately! Not only did his little naked butt grow back, his coughing fits subsided! I didn't realize how much dust the poor little guy was inhaling from the other brand. World's Best is low dust and the clumping is great. The "deposits" don't stick to the side of the litter box so it's been so much easier to clean. I also find that it lasts a lot longer than the other brand so we are buying less and have a way healthier little dude. Thank you for saving us from naked cat butt!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Had to use this after my cat had radioactive iodine treatment for hyperthryoidism since it was flushable. Otherwise, I would have had to save the litter for 3 months until it became unactivated. Very little dust. Cat is long gone but have been using for subsequent cat.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! I have a three cat household and the litters performs wonderfully. It is light, has no dust for my cats or I to breath in and it controls odour very well. I scoop the box daily due to the number of cars and the only odour is hay-like. Only complaint: very expensive but does last longer than other litters. Could lower the price though.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Name = Product Performance! My daughter left her cat, Barbossa, with me when she left for college.... I struggled to find the right litter box, the right spot for his food and of course, the right litter. I tried many brands made with all different ingredients.... none of them satisfied my need for minimal trailing when he left the litter box, the clumping/absorption and residual smell. When I finally tried WBCL I knew I hit pay dirt or pay litter! It never smells, it clumps/absorbs perfectly, is easy to clean and best of all leaves practically no trail outside the litter box. Barbossa loves it, I love it and even my dog loves it... what dog does not troll the litter box looking for well, you know :) - Ellen Heraty I REALLY want to win!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaune' and Shadow give it five paws!!! Hey! Any time I can get these two cats to agree on something I like it's a great day!!! It's so good to have no dust, no smell flushable litter. I am very leery of any litter that turns into concrete! Shadow, my most recent adopted kitty used to have a "hacking up a hairball" type cough. Since using World's Best Kitty Litter, the cough has never returned!!! That's worth so much to me! Love those kitties!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS LITTER!!!!!! I've used World's Best Clumping Cat Litter for over 2 years-since my boy, Cosmo, was a baby. It is fragrance free with natural ingredients & long lasting. Plus Cosmo loves it!! I'm hooked!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats demanded it Daisy was one of those brilliant, no-nonsense runts, and World's Best was vital to the solution when she, in her old age, was challenged by the almost-as-old classic basement cat, Willa. All we had to work out was maintaining Daisy's physical access to the pan. We had tried various other litters, and some of them, especially with the scents that people like, she flatly rejected, leaving her comments just outside those pans. Now both Daisy and Willa have surrendered their last lives, and we have just ancient Rupert and brat-boy Albie, who willingly share their two pans of World's Best — one for liquids, one for solids, by their decision. They're a lot easier to please, but then they've had World's Best from the time they came here, thanks to the picky old ladies.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Solution! I've used WBCL for several years and the cats and I love it! Being natural, flushable, dust and perfume free it's just the perfect solution!. It clumps well, lasts a long time and stays fresh after scooping! Several people have been amazed that I even have a cat. Thanks World's Best, for making a product that environmentally friendly and protects both my and my pet's health. Loyal customers =^..^=
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All! This litter literally changed our lives - no more nasty clay dust, no more carrying heavy cat liter in and out of the house, AND it's environmentally friendly? What's not to love! Our cats never batted an eye at the change, and the clumping and odor control are second to none. If you haven't tried WBCL, don't wait another minute - you'll be so glad you did!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 cats 1 apartment, 1 box! After talking to my daughter in law and reading lots of reviews, we finally decided to take the leap of faith and change cat litter for our two indoor cats. I am so glad that we did! I was concerned about health considerations with them inhaling clay litter dust - not a problem with World's Best Cat Litter! We don't like artificial scents in the house - also not a problem. And I don't like hauling those heavy clay bags around - again not a problem! We are so pleased that we made the switch and our cats are not unhappy - which goes along way in my world! Thank you Worlds's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the worlds best litter I have been using this litter for about ten years since my friend told me about it. Its easy to scoop out, lasts long, and doesnt smell the way others do. So I recommend it highly.......
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake the Cat is breathing easy !! My rescue cat Jake was having frequent asthma attacks, I was so relieved to find this cat litter which literally saved his life, he's now a happy spoilt cat. I have a total of 3 spoilt cats who rule the roost while I design and dote on them, so I am also pleased that the litter is great at clumping and makes way less mess.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't get any better than this What can I say? Best stuff since sliced bread!!! I have 5 cats and this litter has been a perfect investment. No dust,no smell and keeps my furbabies safe from all the toxins that the other litters had in them. It's easier to scoop and I find my cats like it a lot more. Awesome stuff I will never turn back. Thank you to Worlds Beat Cat Litter it truly is the BEST!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works best of all The litter really is the best at clumping and odor control. My cat can be finicky about the litter I use, but she went right to this, no complaints. It's makes cleaning up after her very easy.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Hands (or paws) down! I was first introduced to this by our daughter, a Veterinarian, before it was even available in stores. Absolutely the best litter (and we've tried them all)! Controls odor, clumps beautifully, but best of all--it's flushable! And the many cats we've had over the years would definitely give it a thumbs up--if they had thumbs.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S CAT LITTER, THE FANTABULOUS CAT LITTER SINCE I SWITCHED TO WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER I MUST SAY THAT IT IS A PRODUCT THAT MY 3 CATS JILLY, TILLY AND MAX MAKES THEM ALL WAG THEIR TALES AND MEOW IN HAPPINESS WHEN USING THEIR LITTER BOX. IT IS A REMARKABLE CAT LITTER AND LIVES UP TO EVERY CLAIM THE MANUFACTURER MAKES ABOUT IT. I SALUTE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER COMPANY FOR CREATING A PRODUCT THAT MAKES THE LITTER BOX A HAPPY PLACE FOR CATS TO VISIT.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cat litter that does its job! I have had multiple cats in my home for 35 years. We have tried all kinds of litters over those years. World's Best is superior to all others we have tried. It lasts longer, clumps better and is safe for septic. There is less waste involved in using it and it does not smell badly. Dust levels are low. So glad to have discovered this fine product.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Litter I have 8 cats and this litter is awesome. Dust is minimal and it holds up well.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LITTER....EVER. I have been using World's Best for 3 years now. I love it. My cats love it. It does a better job with odor control than the clay litters plus it's great to know I'm not adding to landfills huge amounts of clay. I love that I can flush the litter also. It makes cleaning the litterbox even easier for us. One of the major perks of World's Best is that the no-dust really helps with my asthma. We even trained on of our cats to use the toilet and already using world's best made it so easy for him to transition (the rest of our cats are strictly litter box though lol). And yes, toilet training a cat was a weird as you would expect it to be.... Another funny story - we recently adopted a new cat who came with 'newspaper pellet litter.' She would not use her litterbox (that she was used to). So I set up two trays one of World's Best and one of her newspaper pellets and she never used the pellets again or had an accident again! Even kitties who aren't used to the safe corn alternative, LOVE IT. I'm a very happy customer and I'm also really happy that I can find World's Best at Target, Wal-Mart and my local pet store. It makes running out of the best - never a big deal.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the "World's Best" I've lived with cats for my whole life and cat litter never truly improved until now with the World's Best. I like that it is natural and doesn't have weird chemicals or odors. It just does it's job. Super easy to clean and user friendly for cats.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Is The World's Best! After trying several brands, my kitty and I decided this is the best. It clumps well, does a great job with odor control, and has minimal dust. It also tracks less than some other litters. I wouldn't use any other brand!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds best kitty litter! Hands down this is the best cat litter I have ever used, it lasts longer than most and I love that it is flushable. Sometimes I just work it into my compost as it is compostable . Just the fact that it is non toxic and dust free is important as I do have lung issues ... And safe for my cat.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best litter of all time i discovered world's best cat littter when i fostered a litter of kittens 9 years ago. 5 little kitties loved it. no catly smells. then i had 2 cats for several years, no catly smi=ells, and they loved it. i have one cat now, and still use it. recently moved into a 700 square foot apartment, so odor control is HUGE. again no catly smells. cannot imagine using any thanks. thanks, world's best folks. great product.
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • 2016-09-28T10:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,637
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 40.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation