Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping I have been using Worlds Best Cat Litter for five years. It is the best!!! I love that it is made from corn . Would never use any other brand.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I am the lady standing next to you in the store as you select another litter brand -- telling you how great Worlds Best is and that you should try it. Have 3 cats and a septic tank - love the fact that I can safely flush litter without worry.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ As a rescuer with more than my fair share of cats, this litter has more than cut my litter duty in half, not to mention everything smells better and it last much longer than other litters.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product low dust, easy scooping, great clumping, less odor
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for about two years now and I would never go back to my old litter. It is the best clumping, no dust and minimal odor.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAFE TO USE I use the green World's Best Cat Litter. I started using this litter after my cat was diagnosed with cancer. I found out that regular cat litter uses chemicals in the litter to make it clump. A cat will clean its paws after using the litter and get the chemicals in their system. Worlds's Best does not use chemicals. Also, my husband, who is not necessiarly a cat person, does not like the smell of litter boxes. With World's Best, there is no smell! This is the best cat litter on the market and very safe for cats to use. I will never buy any other cat littter, only World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust - No Dust - No Dust! We love the fact that there is just about no dust. Breathing regular litter dust is awful.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest litter...on earth! I've been using this type for @ least 5yrs...dust free,odor free,scoopable,flushable...and naturally made...what else can you ask for ...keep up the good work..
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Litter! We discovered World's Best Cat Litter a few years ago and we have never turned back. It is super light, does not cause dust to settle on everything in its' surroundings, clumps really well and contains odours so our home does not smell like a cat house. :)
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this cat litter! It is easy to clean (great clumping action going on) and it has a soft, clean smell. If I use any other product, my cat digs in his box for 5 minutes and the litter is flying out of the box and all over the floor. When I use World's Best, he goes in the box immediately and doesn't play in there.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it! I love this litter and so do my cats. It has great clumping ability and odour control. Bring a shut-in who lives alone, I also like the fact that this is flushable. Have recommended it to my family that has cats.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! I switched to this litter because normal clay litter wasn't clumping properly for some reason and with my allergies the dust was really bothersome when cleaning it. This litter creates no dust that bothers my allergies, doesn't have any odor after my cats use it, and clumps amazingly! I also love that it is made from renewable ingredients and is safe for my cats - since one of my cats had decided to taste some of it one time. I also am a huge fan of how long a single bag lasts me; I have two cats and two litter boxes and one 28lb bag can last me 3-4 months, if not longer. I'll never switch to another cat litter brand since discovering World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER I have been using World's Best for years. It is the only litter I buy. With great clumping and terrific odor control, as well as the all natural ingredients and the environmentally friendly aspect, I have not found anything which compares. Over the years I have had as many as 12 indoor cats and as few as 1. It works great with any number. And the cats like it too. practically dust free and since I am now not as young as I used to be the ease in handling (since it is light weight) is a big plus too.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the WORLD'S BEST cat litter Prior to adopting my rescue kitten, I had only had experience with two brands of kitty litter; the chain store bulk brand and World's Best. So when I got my kitten, the only choice was World's Best. It IS the BEST!!! It clumps nicely, there is never any smell, it is very clean and there is no waste. I am very relieved to read from other reviewers that a 7 lb. bags lasts nearly 2 months with one cat. I thought I wasn't using enough even though my cat demands that it be kept a a certain level in her box. As a volunteer with a rescue group, we use whatever litter is donated so I have used all brands and it is a delight when we receive World's Best, especially with multiple cats! And the package, (I use the green one), is beautifully done - very clean, no clutter or lame pictures, just the facts-natural and THE BEST!!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptic Turned Believer I was a bit skeptic at first about trying World's Best. I thought it would be just as smelly and messy as all the others. WRONG! The odor control is amazing. That alone had me hooked! That combined with how long it lasts, the lack of dust and that it is safe for everyone in the house made me a believer. It's been about a month and we STILL aren't through the bag.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and natural my family bought this and it makes it easier for a busy family to keep it clean, and my cat likes a clean litter box to ;)
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cat litter I use. Works great with our automatic litter box. Uses much less litter than other brands.A
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 years and counting I've been buying WBCL for my 3 cats for 7 years now and would never switch, the flushability and great/quick clumping set the standards of what great cat litter should be.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like world's best cat litter more than my cat Shadow, no smell even is a little more expensive than other brands, it is a good inversion.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever!! I have been using this litter now since I began breeding sphynx cats 5 years ago. We have had no issues with any reactions to the litter as this is a natural product. It is the easiest litter to handle that I have ever used. I would recommend it highly as a cat breeder/owner and veterinarian.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stinky perfume odor I like this litter because it is natural and has very little dust. I also like that it is unscented because I have asthma and artificial fragrances will trigger my asthma.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter - Really is World's Best!! I have been using this ever since I got my kitty about 6 years ago - I will never change brands because this litter is so awesome. There are no litter odours and it flushes so easy and perfectly. My kitty seems to love it too!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter :-) We have two cats in our home. After trying World's Best, we switched about two years ago. We love the clumping ability AND the odor control. I never detect any fake smell like some of the other brands and I am thrilled at how well the odor is controlled, especially since we have more than one cat. Thank you for your products!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST ! I have used this litter for about 8 years now and will not use any other .It is natural ,not perfumy, low dust ,and holds up well .I have allergies which is why I tried this litter and I'm still using it !
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to scoop So much easier to scoop than the alternative clay litter.....
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the safety and performance. Green is our fav. It clumps well and is SO much safer for my cats than eating clay of their paws. I have used both the green and multi-cat red bags, which perform similarly. I think they prefer green. I strongly recommend having a large box per cat (even though they share), cleaned DAILY. I replenish the litter as needed for 3 bags worth, then let it run down, clean out the boxes, soak them in a mild bleach solution, rinse thoroughly, then dry, then lightly oil the bottom of the box, and start with fresh litter. Like me, you might be able to get away with cleaning every other day for awhile when there are two boxes, but if there is EVER a "protest" outside-the-box experience, that experience can become the norm even though you "fixed" the problem with a thorough cleaning.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping and no smell I was skeptical about the 7 pound bag lasting a month, but it did. The litter had no smell and it clumped great. I recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Best Litter! I go out of my way to buy this Litter for my 2 cats. I love that it is all natural and that I can immediately flush it as I am scooping. My cats' box is clean because it is in the powder room by the toilet and I researched several brands of litter that can be flushed down the toilet without hurting your plumbing before settling on "World's Best" - never have had a problem with clogging my plumbing and no one smells the cat box! Cleanliness is of utmost importance & this fits our needs!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name It really is the world's best cat litter. I have been using it for years. Have tried other brands but keep coming back to WBCL.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Is The Best! We have five cats that we have rescued ranging in age from young to elderly and this crew requires 5 cat boxes. I've tried many different litters but the worlds best has proven to me to be what we needed!
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3486
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 79.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation