Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2662.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Have used for a yr and The Best is as titled...my biggest thing about it is it doesn't stick to the litter box...clay gets like glue...I love the neutral odor also
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love Worlds Best Clumping litter Other than being the best litter I've used, even rescue feral's find it to their liking. It has another benefit. it is lighter than standard clay based litter, which is a benefit for someone who lives in a third floor walk up and is easy to carry up. All in all, it is a superb litter that makes the least favorite feline maintenance job a more manageable job.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! Of all the litter I have tried over the years, this is my favorite. No harmful ingredients, locks in odour, and less dust than others, I can't imagine using anything else!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best Cat Litter! With having cats all my adult life, I've used many brands of cat litter throughout the last 40 plus years. But I can honestly say The World's Best Cat Litter is the best! Clean and efficient plus this cat litter goes a long way. Odor is at a minimum and dust too. Their clumping formula is the best of all. Easy for daily clean ups. I will never use any else but World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best! Hands down, this is the best litter that I have used in 40 years of owning cats (yes, they really own me but allow me my fantasy). The kicker with this litter is that if you have a cat with upper respiratory problems, I absolutely guarantee that when you switch them to this litter, those symptoms will decrease noticably within 24 hours. My cat's severe stuffiness and wheezing disappeared almost s happened twice when I had to switch back and forth between this litter and a clay-based clumping litter that claimed to be 99% dust free. Well, since my cat wheezes and my house is covered in dust with the clay clumping litter, but NOT with WBCL, I am comfortable saying the only truly dust free litter has to be his one. Or at the very least, any dust created by WBCL does not seem to cause upper respiratory issues. Oh, and as for performance.....this clumps beautifully, holds those clumps while scooping, does not track hardly at all, and controls odor very well. Just do not get the multi-cat formula. No offense WBCL, but your multi-cat formula is awful. It does not control any odor at all, and has its own stinky smell as well. I like to mix the forest scented WBCL with this regular WBCL. Lovely, low key piney scent that way. Very natural smell, and not offensive. Love this litter. Wish my younger cats would use it, but they won't. My older gal though...she loves it too.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do cats live here? A friend who was visiting was amazed that he could not detect the presence of my two cats in a one-bedroom apartment. He said, "This is the only house i've been in where i could not smell the cats long before i saw them." I showed him the kitty litter. He not only helped me to buy and carry home some very bigs bags, but took some back to his home in another province for a friend whose many cats are very . . . fragrant. Best kitty litter in the world!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best We have a problem cat. He was real finicky about which cat litter was used and we were advised some time ago to use D* El$&ys. We did but it was dusty and didn't smell very good. Plus we scooped the clumps and stored them in one of those canisters which also left an odor. We decided to bite the bullet and make a change. What a difference. Our man transitioned extremely well and the fact the litter is flushable is a huge plus. Also we are using way less so in the long run it's cheaper and also we don't have to buy canister bags any longer. I recommend World's Best because it really is the Best in the World!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust!! I just started buying the Clumping Formula and the first thing I noticed when I poured it in the box was that no dust flew back up into my face! I was thrilled! No more choking on cat litter dust and very little smell when she poops! Excellent!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sustainable Resource We have been cat guardians for less than two years, and we started off using WBCL on the recommendation of a friend. I didn't want to use clay litters as clay is not a sustainable renewable resource, while ground corn is. We wanted our choice of litter to be earth-friendly. World's Best Cat Litter has no smell, and great clumping properties. My kitties seem to love it, and so do we.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ACTUALLY The World's Best This cat litter is the best cat litter I've ever used. It lasts me so much longer than others I've tried, and keeps the smell down better. I find it much easier to scoop, no clumps disintegrating in the scoop. I'm lucky to have a cat that will use pretty much any litter I provide, but I continue to use World's Best because I like it so much.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat litter I love this litter it is safe for my cat and if the dog gets into the litter box he will not have allergic reaction to the litter. you flush it down the toilet so there is no smell lingering in the house.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter to Use! I love this product and have been using it for 2 years. I love that it is all natural, really prevents odors and is very low dust. I have allergies and this is the best. I did not like clay litters at all. It clumps well and you never have to worry about anything sticking to the bottom of the litter box. It's great!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever!! Worlds Best Cat litter is the BEST ever!!!! You won't be sorry!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This litter is the best When I adopted my new kitty Pumpkin I got a coupon book from PetSmart and one of the coupons was for a free bag of this litter . It is great at absorbing odor , I never notice any .
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! No dust. No tracking. No smell. Easy to clean. Best of all, my cat uses her litter box religiously. Accidents are a thing of the past. I wish I could order a dump truck full of the World's Best Cat Litter, so I would never run out!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER CAT LITTER! Over the past forty years we have had many cats and have wrestled with which litter is the best. We have tried scented ones, clay based ones, numerous other ones made out of different materials, but it wasn't until I tried World's Best Cat Litter, the green bag, that I was finally totally happy. I thought it was expensive at first but it lasts FOREVER and our cats toilet room NEVER smells and it is natural and FLUSHABLE which is awesome. I will never change to anything else as long as we have cats.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever!!! I have 5 cats and my husband always used to complain about " that litter box!" Now it is though we don't have any as you can't even tell we have litter box at all! This has been a life saver!! And I now have a very happy hubby!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Dusty Litter Days! Before I found your product, I believed we were doomed to breathing and smelling dusty litter. We are on a fixed income and have had to cut corners everywhere but the cheaper the litter, the dustier it gets and the smell is awful (especially when the litter box is in your bedroom)! I cannot tell you the arguments my husband and I had over the litter box. I was constantly checking it to see what could I add to improve its smell. Then.... I saw your product on the shelf at Kroger and said, "I have to try this and it does say money back if not satisfied"!!! I have been totally hooked ever since my first bag. I tell people in the store as they are reaching for the other kind of litter. Our budget is so tight, I had to give up my Arizona Teas each time I buy a bag but it is so worth it. In our town, I have only found it at Kroger but I will not buy anything else. I keep praying the price will lower but it is still worth the extra money. Our cat loves it as well and that is super important. We are almost 70 and our cat is only 6, so we will be sacrificing for awhile now. I am thankful it is offered in our area! It is truly the World's Best Car Litter. The Paynes of Gallatin and Squeaky the cat
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best there is! This letter is incredible!!! My cat has used it for the past 5 years in our teeny apartment. It controls all odors, and I don't have to worry about exposure to weird chemicals or clay dust.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just flush it in the toilet...who knew! I am a new cat owner. (Am more of a dog person). This adorable little kitten (Jasper) showed up under our deck about a year ago and we couldn't help ourselves. He was so little an fluffy. I had no idea what cat litter to buy (my friends with cats always hated the litter thing.) Fortunately our amazing realtor turned us on to the World's Best Cat Litter - Clumping Cat Litter. It is amazing. I can fill up the litter box and literally have it last 3 solid weeks before needing to change. It clumps, removes any icky odor and is flushable! I have turned some of my cat owning friends on it. Anyway, we recommend this above anything else. It is Jasper approved!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, finally This litter really does what the bag says it will do...clumbs well, is not heavy, flushable. I have tried so many. My one problem is that I cannot lift heavy things so have to get the smallest size.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all - World's Best Cat Litter I first heard of the world's best cat litter from a young girl that had her first cat bragging about her litter. Over the years, I thought I had tried every litter out there. Out of curiosity I searched it out. WOW! My two cats are now 18 years old and I will not use any other brand. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the World's Best !! I have 5 cats and each one has a different personality. They all agree with one thing and thats the Litter I use for them. I have been using the Green Clumping Cat Litter and it has worked great in my multiple cat house !! Found that I use less litter overall and the order is even less then before. It is the World's Best !!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter we'll ever use With six cats in our house, litter boxes were a constant nuisance. Since finding World's Best Cat Litter, it has restored a little order to the chaos. I love the litter because it is safe for our cats, clumps for easy scooping & masks the orders of a multi-cat family.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter I have found This is my Pegasus which I no longer have he died last Sept from a urine blockage. I still have one cat Pandora and she loves this litter too. It doesn't track or get stuck in my cats fur. It clumps like it says,contains litterbox odor and is all around a great product. Love that it is dust free and unscented,don't know why some companies feel that litter must be scented but it isn't for me or my cats. Yes it is more expensive than some litter but you use less in the long run because it is so great to scoop and odor control. I will never use anything else and my Pandora agrees with me.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, Meow, Meow Our 2 Siamese males will be 6 years old in May and have used World's Best Cat Litter since they were kittens. Our breeder told us to use it & we followed her instructions with great results. It is soft under their paws & easy to clean. The cats have no complaints.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You saved our eyes This is not a joke- honestly. Our lovely male cat had begun to lose the hair around his hind quarters. He was almost completely bald down there! The vet finally figured it was an allergy to the "other store brand" litter. We switched immediately! Not only did his little naked butt grow back, his coughing fits subsided! I didn't realize how much dust the poor little guy was inhaling from the other brand. World's Best is low dust and the clumping is great. The "deposits" don't stick to the side of the litter box so it's been so much easier to clean. I also find that it lasts a lot longer than the other brand so we are buying less and have a way healthier little dude. Thank you for saving us from naked cat butt!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Had to use this after my cat had radioactive iodine treatment for hyperthryoidism since it was flushable. Otherwise, I would have had to save the litter for 3 months until it became unactivated. Very little dust. Cat is long gone but have been using for subsequent cat.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! I have a three cat household and the litters performs wonderfully. It is light, has no dust for my cats or I to breath in and it controls odour very well. I scoop the box daily due to the number of cars and the only odour is hay-like. Only complaint: very expensive but does last longer than other litters. Could lower the price though.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Name = Product Performance! My daughter left her cat, Barbossa, with me when she left for college.... I struggled to find the right litter box, the right spot for his food and of course, the right litter. I tried many brands made with all different ingredients.... none of them satisfied my need for minimal trailing when he left the litter box, the clumping/absorption and residual smell. When I finally tried WBCL I knew I hit pay dirt or pay litter! It never smells, it clumps/absorbs perfectly, is easy to clean and best of all leaves practically no trail outside the litter box. Barbossa loves it, I love it and even my dog loves it... what dog does not troll the litter box looking for well, you know :) - Ellen Heraty I REALLY want to win!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • y_2016, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2662
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 311.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation