product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural cat litter This litter has worked great for us. We like that it's made from natural ingredients, is a texture that our cat likes/will use (as opposed to larger pellets), and has good odor control.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it Started using it years ago and it is the only one I will use. Covers odors well, doesn't track much, safe for septic systems, lasts a long time and makes it easy to clean the litter box.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat litter, all natural i bought this cat litter because i like that it is light weight, easy to use, and absorbs the wetness and smells. i like that one bag can last 30 days, so it is a money saver as well.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smells! This is the best litter! After my kitty does his business, there are no stinky smells and I live in a 1 bedroom apt so that’s important to me!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the cats meow We both love World’s Best litter. Kelly, my cat visits it several times a day and I like how it controls odors.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control I have used this litter for 12+ years now for my large Siberian forest cat. Works great on urine odor and my cat is not licking scented clay off his paws.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Litter we've had We use this World's Best for our Littermaid auto litter box, which we've had for 20 years. World's Best hides all odours while not sticking to the box. Great for a multicat home
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter! We've tried many litters in the past but World's Best truly is the best! We love it and so does our cat, we also like the fact it's flushable.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves on money!!!! I changed brands to the BEST litter that you can buy!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Dusty! I really like the fact this is biodegradable and doesn't have the dust like most litters.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter. I buy jonly World's Best Cat Litter in the green bag. I have two cats. It is so easy to clean out of the litter box, no smell, no fuss. My only problem is that I have not been able to find it in the stores that I patronize. It always seems to be SOLD OUT. A really great product.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best Kitty Litter Ever! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for years for my 3 cats. Most people don't even know we have 3 cats when they walk into our home as World's Best Cat Litter keeps the odors away. It is not dusty, so there is less mess in my house as well. I would highly recommend World's Best Cat Litter to all cat lovers!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I am very happy with this cat litter. It keeps the smell away, it’s easy to clean out and it lasts a nice amount of time.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name: World's Best Cat Litter! The absolute BEST litter, paws-down! No odor Pleasant and easy to scoop Requires only infrequent adding-to the litter box after multiple scoopings Kitties strongly prefer it and have no issues with walking into litter box Highly absorbent, yet low clumping density Pleasant to use--my cats told me so!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever Our pet sitter turned us on to "World's Best", we haven't looked back and have used this litter for years. It lasts much longer than clay litters plus it is flushable. We have four cats and no odors, gotta love it.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for electric self-cleaner This product works very well in our electric litter box. It does not clog the rake or bunch up. Litter remains granular and clean smelling.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter I will ever use! I've been using World's Best Cat litter since my current cat was 8 weeks old and I'll never use anything else! I hate the way clay litters smell and other natural litters don't seem to work as well. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this stuff! My daughter told me about this cat litter and how much she liked it so I had to try it. It never smells, there is less tracking, it is flushable and safe for septic systems and even works for my male cat that does not like to bury his stuff. My sister is allergic to the dust of cat litter and she loves this litter also. I would recommend this product to anyone with a pet that uses a litter box.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non toxic litter I have been using WBCL for over 9 years now, and love the fact it's not toxic to cats if they ingest it when cleaning themselves, the litter is natural and it's flushable which is great. Very little mess out of the box.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! Because my cats use World’s Best Cat Litter, I like it, too. No fuss, no mess!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision we made to switch to World's Best! We switched about a year ago. Our cat was diagnosed with asthma and we knew we had to go with a natural, dustless litter. And our hunt began... we tried crushed walnut, pine, you name it and then tried World's Best. Best decision ever. Very minimal if any tracking at all, no sneezing and coughing while using. It meets my needs for odor control,great clumping, cleanliness and tracking.It meets all her needs of no dust and she is quite comfortable with it. Bonus is that it is lightweight and easy to clean out the litterbox.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Litter I have been buying this litter for years and I will never go back. It lasts forever and clumps easily. My cats do not make a mess like they did with the other litter. There is less dust and you can't smell the box. The price is well worth the product you are getting. I highly recommend this product to everyone who has cats.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's TRUE! This IS the World's Best cat litter! Does everything cat litter should, and better than anyone else! The best at clumping and neutralizing odors! No dust- which is a huge issue!!! The cat loves it- he told me so!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flushable Litter We started using World's Best about a year and a half ago after our cat had radioactive iodine therapy for hyperthyroidism. We needed to find a litter that was safe to flush, and this fit the bill. We are still using it over a year later because it's the best-smelling, longest-lasting, and easiest cleanup litter we have ever used. Less dust than clay litters as well.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!! Have been using WBCLitter for about 10 years with my Cat. She loves using it, never, never any problems. Easy cleanup, not messy at all. Happy cat= Happy owner!!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter around I have used other litters before BUT I am a loyal WBCL fan! The only litter that I buy now! I love the fact that there is no dust and my girl Scratch is a big fan of no dust on her paws. Fabulous fabulous! Worlds Best Cat Litter is the perfect name
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss, no mess I've been using World's Best since I adopted my cat 6 years ago. I love its easy disposal and its environmental friendliness.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good clumping I bought this as a better alternative to clay litter for kitten. It worked well had lass dust and kitten had less tracking in house.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs odors... I’ve used the green bag for 10 years, maybe more. If that doesn’t show what a good product it is, what else could? I like that the corn-color is more pleasant to view than the other brands’ gray. And it’s not dusty. I ALMOST look forward to cleaning the box!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumps. I have eighteen indoor cats so I need a litter that clumps well, has little dust, and does not track much. World's Best has all three.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4193
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 402.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation