product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST My two cats will NOT go in anything else Great for my little girls Asthma Thank you
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just scoop and flush We have been using WBCL for the past 3 years. Visitors don’t even know we have cats because there is virtually no smell in ou4 house. We just scoop and flush and bye, bye odour.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I have been using this litter above 6 months and my cats love it. I love it too, because this cat litter doesn’t make me sneeze and does not irritate my breathing. Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A ‘Must Have’ product! We have been using this for many years now, we won’t use anything else. We have 2 large Maine Coons and that means multiple oversized litter boxes. I love that this is all natural, minimal tracking and minimal dust, and none of that perfume smell of the clay stuff. With the furry tufts on the feet of Maine Coons you have to expect a little litter will get trapped in their fur. With litter you have to expect a little dust, there is a little but it is very minimal.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Cats We use this with our multiple cats and it works great. My husband likes the fact that it does not produce lots of dust.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boz's Poo Poo Palace Favorite I have been using this for two years now. There is no dust when pouring into litter box and no odor for the duration of a bag. I replace it in Boz's box about once a month and the convenience of flushing it down the toilet relieves any smells in the garbage can. It is cost effective as I do not have to replace as often.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust! Tried them all and couldn’t stand the dust and how the cats tracked it outside the box. This does neither. Fresh smell and all natural so I feel it’s better for my fur babies. I’ve been using it for a few years now and will not go back to other formulas.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no smell, no health risks to kitty Cats lick their paws, all other cat litter hurts their intestines. This is the best litter ever made and I have checked out almost all.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jusr love it! No dust, no smell, do not have to dig it off bottom of litter box, nor does it get sticky.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter truly is the BEST litter!! My friend was cleaning out her garage and gave me a 35lb bucket of another brand, clay clumping litter. I had been using World's Best Cat Litter for about a year. I started using the 'other' litter and within several weeks I couldn't take the dust, mess and smell, in my cat's litter box anymore. Not only did it not clump as well, it was difficult to keep the inside of the box clean and it always had a lingering odor. I ordered a large bag of World's Best Litter and thoroughly cleaned out the litter box. As soon as I started using World's Best Litter again, it was much faster and easier to clean with virtually no dust or odor! I won't ever use another litter just to save $ again!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Incredible Odor Control in a Cat Litter! We have a non-profit devoted to promoting and advancing home hospice care for terminally ill companion animals, but we also care for a feral cat colony on our premises that includes 18 kitties with special needs. Several of them are strictly outdoors, but at least 8-10 of them are in-home residents who use litter boxes on a regular basis. Several years ago, thanks to a tip from an animal sanctuary, we discovered The World's Best Cat Litter, and our experience with this litter has been nothing short of incredible! Since we began using it (in 2009), we have been enormously pleased with the results! There are no odors whatsoever in our kitty room, and visitors are always pleasantly surprised at the complete absence of cat smells throughout our residence--so much so that it is virtually impossible to believe there are kitties here. We cannot recommend The World's Best Cat Litter highly enough--and there is absolutely NO OTHER LITTER on the market that we would consider using. It not only truly lives up to its name, but quite simply put, there is absolutely nothing else like it. Our cats relish the texture, and we relish its efficiency and its cleanliness, which make it extremely easy to scoop and very long lasting. Thank you for creating such a wonderful product! Our kitties love you!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural cat litter This litter has worked great for us. We like that it's made from natural ingredients, is a texture that our cat likes/will use (as opposed to larger pellets), and has good odor control.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it Started using it years ago and it is the only one I will use. Covers odors well, doesn't track much, safe for septic systems, lasts a long time and makes it easy to clean the litter box.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat litter, all natural i bought this cat litter because i like that it is light weight, easy to use, and absorbs the wetness and smells. i like that one bag can last 30 days, so it is a money saver as well.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smells! This is the best litter! After my kitty does his business, there are no stinky smells and I live in a 1 bedroom apt so that’s important to me!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the cats meow We both love World’s Best litter. Kelly, my cat visits it several times a day and I like how it controls odors.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control I have used this litter for 12+ years now for my large Siberian forest cat. Works great on urine odor and my cat is not licking scented clay off his paws.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Litter we've had We use this World's Best for our Littermaid auto litter box, which we've had for 20 years. World's Best hides all odours while not sticking to the box. Great for a multicat home
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter! We've tried many litters in the past but World's Best truly is the best! We love it and so does our cat, we also like the fact it's flushable.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves on money!!!! I changed brands to the BEST litter that you can buy!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Dusty! I really like the fact this is biodegradable and doesn't have the dust like most litters.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter. I buy jonly World's Best Cat Litter in the green bag. I have two cats. It is so easy to clean out of the litter box, no smell, no fuss. My only problem is that I have not been able to find it in the stores that I patronize. It always seems to be SOLD OUT. A really great product.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best Kitty Litter Ever! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for years for my 3 cats. Most people don't even know we have 3 cats when they walk into our home as World's Best Cat Litter keeps the odors away. It is not dusty, so there is less mess in my house as well. I would highly recommend World's Best Cat Litter to all cat lovers!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! I am very happy with this cat litter. It keeps the smell away, it’s easy to clean out and it lasts a nice amount of time.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name: World's Best Cat Litter! The absolute BEST litter, paws-down! No odor Pleasant and easy to scoop Requires only infrequent adding-to the litter box after multiple scoopings Kitties strongly prefer it and have no issues with walking into litter box Highly absorbent, yet low clumping density Pleasant to use--my cats told me so!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever Our pet sitter turned us on to "World's Best", we haven't looked back and have used this litter for years. It lasts much longer than clay litters plus it is flushable. We have four cats and no odors, gotta love it.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for electric self-cleaner This product works very well in our electric litter box. It does not clog the rake or bunch up. Litter remains granular and clean smelling.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter I will ever use! I've been using World's Best Cat litter since my current cat was 8 weeks old and I'll never use anything else! I hate the way clay litters smell and other natural litters don't seem to work as well. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this stuff! My daughter told me about this cat litter and how much she liked it so I had to try it. It never smells, there is less tracking, it is flushable and safe for septic systems and even works for my male cat that does not like to bury his stuff. My sister is allergic to the dust of cat litter and she loves this litter also. I would recommend this product to anyone with a pet that uses a litter box.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non toxic litter I have been using WBCL for over 9 years now, and love the fact it's not toxic to cats if they ingest it when cleaning themselves, the litter is natural and it's flushable which is great. Very little mess out of the box.
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4205
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 430.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation