product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this cat litter for over a year now and I love it! Low dust and tracking make it a great cat litter! As far as I am concerned it is the best cat litter currently on the market! For the money it lasts longer than a less expensive litter. I have 3 cats and there was no problem switching them over to this litter.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL My two beautiful cats will not go in anything else Great for Amethysts Asthma Thank you
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cat's First Choice When we adopted Sox as a kitten, he wouldn't use the litter box. So, we tried World's Best Cat Litter and he started using it. It is easy for us because its location is right beside the toilet, so we have easy disposal. This is not only Sox's first choice, it is the only litter we will use!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clumping and Flushable I have used Worlds Best since I saw the commercial where the spokesman puts a spoonful in their mouth, made an impression that stays with me today. Good clean product that delivers!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By Far THE Best Litter I Have Ever Used.. World's Best Cat Litter is by far the best litter I have ever used..and I have had a cat/cats for over 50 years off and on! I like that it is natural, no odor, safe for my cat and it seems to last forever..I scoop Josette's box daily. Also, I recommend WBCL a lot!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Clumping Cat Litter We have many rescue kitties , so when we find a litter that works great and saves us money each month...well, it's fantastic!!! Thanks world's Best :)
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter! World's Best really is the best litter - no smell and great clumping. It is very easy to scoop and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I made the switch a few years ago to this product and have recommended it to many of my friends/clients. I am a professional (yes there is such a thing) cat sitter and come across lots of litters that are subpar. This truly puts the rest to shame. I also share my home with 4 felines who are happy with the litter - no funky odors and great clumping ability. Will continue to recommend. Thanks!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST litter!!! This is the best cat litter. I have tried many brands over the past 20 years. There is less dust when scooping; it is easier to scoop with the clumps staying together; no smell in the room and I use less litter than the previous brands. There is also no litter left in other rooms which other brands would be stuck in the cat's fur and paws.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scooping dread is dead! Since switching to World's Best Cat Litter, I no longer dread scooping. This litter keeps the smell down and clumps beautifully, making it easy to keep kitty's box fresh for the next use.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from low dust , easy cleanup Have been using world's best cat litter for about 6 months. I'm sensitive to dust and was tired of the dust and the tracking spots on our hardwood floors from other litters. World's best litter is the best we've used (and we've tried many brands) - it's very low in dust and causes very little tracking which makes floor cleanup a lot easier.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo awesome I have been using this for years.. no other litter comes close.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter We've used World's best green gets high marks for low/no dust , little tracking on our hardwood floors. It's lightweight and litter box maintenance and cleaning is very easy (quick clumping, easy scooping, no cement like caking on the bottom of the litter box) With 4 indoor cats we run through a lot of litter. We've tried lots of different types and this is the best litter we've found. Our cats like it too!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL! This definitely is the Worlds Best. I have 5 cats and have tried so many litters but switched to this about 7 years ago. Very little dust and no strong smell like so many other cat litters.I use mainly the Clumping type(green bag but also use the lavendar by mixing a a little with the clumping.Just enough to give a nice fresh smell without the overpowering smell like some of the other cat litters out there.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE Love this Litter! My cats and I love this litter. Its natural and doesnt have that chemical litter smell. I cant smell their litterbox and its easy to scoop, clumps very well. I use the original with 2 cats. It does leave a little bit of dust on their paws that they track around the outside of the box, but they are maine coons with fur between their toes so that could be part of it overall we love it!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter out there I'v been using it for several years. Lasts a long time, easy to clean and can't beat odor control, no one believes there's a litter box in the house.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand we use! I have 3 cats-two are TEXAS SIZED! This litter is incredible. Keeps the smell down and the house clean. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust free and no smell With owning two cats this litter by far is the best I have used. It absorbs smells and there is no irritating dust to worry about. It lasts way longer than any clumping cat litter.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! A few months ago I ran out off my regular cat litter and my neighbor gave me a whole bag of World's Best Cat Litter . I tried it and to my surprise I absolutely loved it!!! Litter kept fresh well over a month and had to do minimal scooping of litter box. Big plus - No odor whatsoever and I love the fact that it can be flushed. My cat loved it as well.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no smells in a cat shelter We decided to use top grade litter and food in a small private rescue and when we had people in to visit they were always astounded about the lack of smell. Now I use it with my three cats and have never been disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WINNER! BOUGHT FOR MY SISTER'S CATS... THEY JUMPED RIGHT IN!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love?! Basically dust-free. Doesn't track too far (which is a big consideration when your cat has furry toes!). Made from natural ingredients. Clumps really, really well. And, when scooped daily (and changed approximately once/month), it completely prevents any odors, whatsoever! Like I said, what's NOT to love about this litter? :)
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's all they'll use I started using this when I first got my cats 12 years ago. When I got the cats neutered, the vet wanted me to use shredded newspaper for a few days. They were not happy. I chose Worlds Best also because it is scoopable, flushable and biodegradable.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cat. Happy Human. After cat sitting for a friend who uses World's Best I instantly made the switch! My cat has weepy eyes and the lack of dust has cleared them up. He also never used to cover up his business but now he does. This is truly long lasting and great clumping. I only wish I had found World's Best sooner. I even got my mom and sister to switch.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it!!! Bearing in mind that our noses are MUCH closer to the litter than Our People's noses, and that we don't have opposable thumbs so we can hold our noses, litter quality is a big deal for us. Our People have tried many different brands over our long lifetimes - scented - clumping - scoopable - flushable (ew! says the ocean). World's Best is...well, the World's Best. We know this even without traveling extensively around the world, or even out the front door of Our Home, and Our People know it too, because this is all we have used for several years now. Thanks, World's Best! Niblet, age 16 The Comet, age 12
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome litter I have tried every cat litter and I keep coming back to this one. Odor control is great and clumping is fantastic. I do not like litter tracked all over the house as I live in a small place. This fits the bill and it lasts very long. I actually have a bag waiting in the wings to be opened very soon. Great product.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clumping is no problem and the smell is minimum i have a very spoiled cat that eats or waste food ( depending on her or my point of view)three times a day. I have been using this litter for over 6 years and it is to this testament of usage that as it was recommended to me that I recommend it to cat owners.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and Affordable I have used this exclusively for at least 8 years maybe more. Worlds Best is the only healthy litter for my cat and lasts a very long time. So it makes it extremely affordable. Non- toxic for all...does not contribute toxins to the environment No odors in the air and no dust. I just love this product and would not ever use any other.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great! I have been using this for years as we have had 3 cats. It is by far the best cat litter. I have tried numerous other options, but always go back to World's Best! And it is the worlds best! The best scooping litter out there.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products That My Cats Love My cats and I all like that there is no dust or smell with World's Best Cat Litter. It stays fresh and clean and is the best litter we've ever used.
Date published: 2018-09-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4205
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 434.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation