Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2662.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Picky Cat and Mom After searching for years to find a kitty litter that I, my computer and my cat could live with I finally found it. Squirm has to have at least 6 inches in his box or he throws it all over the room trying to manufacture the depth he wants; with World's Best single cat litter I can keep him happy and not have dust flying through the air to impact my computer. There is NO ODOR to contend with either. Cleans up easy, does not "glue" to the bottom or sides of the box when he has a bout of the runs. FLUSHABLE so it can go down the drain when I clean the box-the fine grains that is-and it won't impact the city waste treatment plant. I am quite willing to pay the extra money-as compared to clay litters-for the extra benefits World's Best provides.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adopted Cat/Boyfriend Redford came to us the day after Easter. His owner, my dear friend was dying of cancer, and the one thing she wanted most was for her "boyfriend" Redford to have a good home. He is a part feral cat, not used to human contact - so we have been acclimating him to us in our pool house. Redford came with all his belongings - his food, his beds, his toys, his carrier, and even his litter box complete with a bag of World's Best Cat Litter. We have another cat, Thumper who we rescued about 5 years ago after her owner died. All these years, we have used the grey clumping litter. Dusty, sticky, NOT Great. So, just by honoring the dying wish of a dear friend, we (and Thumper) have been given the gift of THE World's Best Cat Litter!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really. The worlds best cat litter ever!!! This product quickly became my personal best cat litter ever with my very first bag. That was quite some time ago. For the last 5 years, at least, I have had to have the cat box in my bathroom. I have one senior cat. And every time I use my bathroom, I clean her box out too. Just LOVE the fact it can go down the toilet right away! Pretty much, every time she gets into her box, it is clean. Absolutely NO odor ever. A 28 lb pound bag can last me 6 weeks or more. The price is competitive, and sometimes I can catch it on sale and SCORE! I don't see changing cat litters anytime soon IF ever! Thank you VERY much for this product!!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love From Day One, about 2 years ago, I was crazy about the Clumping Formula in the green bag. It is designed especially for more than one cat, is odorless and clumps so easily that scooping is a breeze. I am able to keep the box extremely clean at all times. I live alone and have a bad back so I am not crazy about lifting and cleaning the heavy box too often... With the World's Best Clumping Formula I am able to just add a bit each week to keep the level up and keep the litter going for some time. i am delighted with the quality of the product, the ease and cleanliness of the product and the attractive package designs. I will not switch!! Lesley P. Darman
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Litter For Our Kitties! World's Best Cat Litter, Clumping Formula is ideal for our two cats. We never use anything else. There is virtually no dust so scooping the litterbox doesn't end in a coughing fit! It controls odor and clumps well so cleanup is a breeze. I can feel confident that our much-loved cats aren't being exposed to dangerous chemicals with World's Best!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best choice! We have been buying World's Best Cat Litter for the past 9 years, and there is no other litter we would trust. As pet parents, we always want the best for our cat, so when we heard about WBCL, we immediately switched over, and the transition for our beautiful chocolate Siamese male was simple. We LOVE this litter - clean, odour-free and easy to dispose - great for kitty and the environment.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural, Dustless, Long Lasting Awesome - dustless - superior clumping. Cats love it. We love it. Win win. We have 4 cats and 4 litter boxes. One bag of litter usually can last about a month with daily scooping. Honestly. We rotate so the oldest litter box is always on the right.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats are frustrated, the world is safe Two cats, bent on stinking me out of my house so they can take it over, are sour due to their best efforts having no effect anymore. I'm sure they are working overtime on a solution, but this litter is more than up to the task.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "GO TO" Litter! Over the years I have used every single litter on the market and this is truly the "World's Best". I will not purchase anything else for my darlings. It does not track, clumps nicely is flushable and most of all, provides outstanding odor control. I give this product 5 Stars!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utter blessing! I got a kitten that ended up with special needs. VERY bad allergies and bowel issues. 4 years ago I had to switch to a natural little and tried many. Worlds Best is the only one that Nutmeg would use. He has gotten progressively better over the last 4 years. The dust is very very low. Tracking can still be an issue, but all 4 of my kitties are worth that. He is finally using his little box regularly. I LOVE the unscented one, it clumps well easy to clean up and no one can smell it! I drive quite a ways to get Worlds Best Kitty litter and its absolutely worth it!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely IS the world's best cat litter I bought World's Best Cat Litter on a whim because I had a coupon, I have never switched back to clay clumping litter. There is amazing odor control, less dust and it seems to be tracked around less than the clay. The 3 cats took to it right away and I don't have to buy as much litter. I always recommend World's Best Cat Litter to my friends and clients.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The names says it all! I am so happy that I discovered this liter. It's no where near as messy as the clay types and it suits my 16 yr old Siamese...he's quite the Diva and is very picky in his old age.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter! I have three cats and three litter boxes. I love the weight, the scoopability, the lack of dust and the smell that goes with the dust. Keeps the house from smelling!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cat litter! I like this cat litter and usually mix it with a dust free cat litter to extend how long until I have to replace the cat litter. I can usually just scoop and replenish without having to totally replace the cat litter for more than a month. I have 2 cats and the dust from other cat litters bothers one of the cats eyes, so I need a dust free cat litter. I wish this cat litter wasn't so expensive - even on sale and with a coupon - because I would use it by itself.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Sphynx If a product could receive an award for most relevant brand name, World's Best Cat Litter would get it hands down. It is truly the world's best, and I think we've tried the all. I have been a breeder of hairless Sphynx cats for many years. I explain to every kitten buyer how important it is for them to continue to use World's Best. Hairless kittens have very tender foot pads. Inexpensive litter has sharp edges causing pain when kittens or cats walk on it. Being the smart critters they are, they choose not to use the litter box if it contains painful litter. World's Best Cat Litter is very silky soft for the kittens and adult cats to walk on so they can enjoy the litter box. Even if they get curious and try to snack on some litter, World's Best would not harm them as so many other brands would. I try to be sure that every kitten who leaves my house goes with an educated owner who won't use anything except World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the brand name!! As a 5 cat household, I have always been skeptical of just about any claims of any cat litter brand. I had finally had enough of "the smell" and did some research on different litter box and/or litter options. I finally gave Worlds Best a try, and honestly and truly I was SHOCKED. the urine smell is totally absorbed, and the clumps scoop so easily without dust or "sticking" to the sides. I still have many tubs of the "old kind" of litter from before I first tried worlds best. I'll never use them. We only use Worlds Best now
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maine Coon Cats I have 5 cats and three are large Maine Coon cats, I have tried all kinds of litter to keep the smell from taking over the house. I finally tried World's Best Clumping Litter and will never go back to any other kind. It is worth every penny I spend on it. No urine smell at all in the house at all. We keep 3 of the boxes in the main bathroom and you do not notice any smell at all. It works great ! I would recommend it to any one with cats.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best Cat Litter Love, love, LOVE this litter. Does not have that chemical smell other types of litter have, nor does it retain the cat urine smell other types of litter do. Clumps really well & the fact that you can flush it down the toilet makes clean up SUPER easy. I have had friends tell me that even though they see the cat with their own eyes, they can't believe a cat lives in my house (because they don't smell the litter box). Also love that the materials are not synthetic and are a natural, renewable resource - doesn't bother my sensitive sinuses AT ALL. Kitty & I have been using the Original Unscented Clumping formula for the past 3 years & we won't ever go back to that stinky, messy other stuff! Thanks World's Best Cat Litter!!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all.Worlds Best! There is nothing better than worlds best cat litter no dust ,clumps wonderfully .I have 10 cats I don't know what I would do without it!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Named!!!! Really is the best litter I have purchased! Very low odor (if any), economical, and easy to scoop/clean,
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than smelly clay litter any day! I can't stand the smell of clay cat litters...no matter how clean the litter box is, you always know it's there. I use World's Best multi-cat for my one (huge) male cat, and as long as I clean the litter box on a regular basis and change the whole box every couple of months, I never smell the litter. This litter clumps well. The only thing I dislike is how dusty the litter is, but I think most litters have that problem. Otherwise, this litter is awesome, and I recommend it to everyone I know.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY cat litter I use Ever since I found this litter, I have not ever used anything else. The odor control is great. My two boys seem to like it. They haven't gone outside the box in like forever. My one cat actually lays in it when I clean and put in brand new litter ( until one of them uses it of course). Would never switch back to anything else. I have tried to turn other family members onto it also. It might cost a little more, but the length of time that it lasts, I am willing to pay for it. Love this litter.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this Litter I LOVE this litter. Not only do I love it But my cat and dog do as well.. Let me explain. this litter clumps Great. It also smells good. Best part . It is flushable. No putting poop in smelly little bag's to throw out. I simply flush it down the toilet along with the litter clumps which break up as soon as they hit the water. Never have I had a clog and I have been using this litter for more that 5 Year's. I used to have 2 cat's Before one passed and never had a Problem with smell with both of them using it. Now for my dog. we love him but he is always licking up the litter. I worried about this Until I told my vet and she said it shouldn't hurt him becasue it is Natural and corn. He has never had a Problem with it. Which is good because as much as we try to keep up with it the cat does kick some out when he buries his tootsie rolls.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is amazing! You won't ever buy another brand of cat litter again!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Cats, No Unpleasant Odor! This litter was recommended to me by the checkout girl at the supermarket. I have 5 cats, 2 formerly feral. They are VERY particular about their litter box. We keep it scooped, and were amazed at how long we could go between changing, with NO unpleasant smells! Our plumber once remarked that he couldn't believe we have 5 cats, and the place never smells. Also, we live in the country, with a septic system, and are happy that it's a natural product that's flushable! We're also glad that there is no artificial scent. We have tried the multiple cat formula, as well, with excellent results. Unfortunately, it's no longer available in our area. Thank you for a great product. My cats thank you, too!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Around I've been using both the regular clumping and multi-cat clumping litter for the last several years. I switched from a very dusty, smelly clay litter, and I will never go back. World's Best Cat Litter is FANTASTIC! The odor is barely noticeable, it clumps amazing and is not dusty at all. Because of this, it is safer and healthier for cats using litter boxes and those of us cleaning them. It does not track all over the place either. It is a wonderfully, awesome product, and I would recommend it to anyone with cats. It makes litter box clean up easy, peasy!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best - lives up to its name! My wife and I tried Worlds Best several years ago when we adopted our cats. Since day one, it's been a consistent performer. First off, the odor control and clumping features are excellent, which also means VERY low dust and residue, and easy cleanup. The product is made responsibly - we also like that. Most important, however, is how the cats like it - there is the true test. The kitties both respond to it like second nature. They NEVER have issues with it, and it meets their scratch and cover needs perfectly. Can't say enough about it. There might be cheaper alternatives out there, but for ease of use and peace of mind with the cats, it's money well spent. We'll never switch. World's Best users for life!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Best you can buy" I went on the internet and searched best cat litter when I adopted "Mildred" and chose this. I have been using it for 3 years and it is great stuff and I will not be changing. More expensive than some but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name Says It All The best product I've ever used that's eco-friendly. I've tried a lot of products that are more affordable, but they've never measured up. This is the only product I would buy.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Best I have yet to find anything that works better and more consistently than this litter. It hides odors and clumps firmly enough that it is easy to scoop up and not fall apart. I flush it down the toilet and it breaks up nicely in the water, I've yet to plug the toilet with it. I've tried others that say they do a great job with odors and nothing lives up to the hype better than this litter. My cat loves it and loves when I scoop it so she can use it again. lol I tell everyone about it.
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2016, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2662
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 234.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation