Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3856.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting litter that leaves behind no scents! I bought this litter shortly before leaving for a 1+ week vacation. My mother-in-law scooped the pan each day; upon returning home, my house didn't smell like cat litter as it usually does after being gone for a week! The litter leaves a fresh, cedar-like smell that is not overpowering. The 15lb bag lasted me well over 1 month, much longer than previous litters that I've tried. After having tested numerous litters over the years, I've found World's Best to be my favorite!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter for every cat breed !! We have been using this litter for many years. Our 4 adult cats love it, with a litter box at each end of the house - having a more natural alternative to our previous brand is great !!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best cat litter Says it all in the Title....Thank you! i can keep this to the point.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CATS GIVE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER 2 PAWS UP! I have had a houseful of cats for over 25 years and this litter is by far the best. Clumps great yet doesn't stick to the litter box. Even with multiple cats, I think the original is the best and so do our cats!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no odor I have been using this product (mixed with multiple cat litter) for about 10 years. It really works as it states on the bag. It clumps up, so its easy to clean the litter box and only tracks a little. All in all I feel it's a good product and healthier for my cat.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I had some given to me...I tried it and it was great! My cat loved it and so do I. I think I am going to buy some. No dust, hardly any smell.......it is great! :)
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The favorite brand for our furry family I have used this litter, in many of its forms, for years. It is so nice to have litter that does not cement itself in the bottom of the box! It is also way cleaner and neater than the other litters. Love World's Best and will continue to make it #1 at our home!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cat Litter We changed to World's Best two years ago and love it. Problem is that Petco says they're going to stop carrying it. Where are we going to find it?
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price, a bag lasts a long time! Although this litter may initially seem expensive per bag, you really don't use it nearly as fast as other kinds, so it actually winds up being cheaper. And unlike clay litters it is completely dustless! And if you use a Littermaid automatic cat box this is the _only_ kind of litter that will work properly with it (forget clay, it will not work right in a Littermaid!) I've been using it for nearly ten years now and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the Best! We've been using World's Best Cat Litter for years! I received a coupon to try it for free when it first came out and we've used it ever since! Of all the brands of cat litter that we've tried with our many cats over the years, this brand is the ONLY one that has worked for every cat we've had! No terrible dust and less tracking. Our cats truly prefer World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps great! We love this cat litter because it is natural and it clumps really well!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy...period. I started buying this litter in 2008 when I got a new cat. I was living in a one bedroom apartment and I didn't like the idea of having litter sitting in the trash. This litter was a great solution. No weird smells, lasts a long time, easy to scoop, easy to dispose of, easy...period.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps good, no smell Have 6 cats, and no smell, and clumping is really good
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD FOR OUR PLANET THE CLUMPING AND FLUSHING FEATURES ARE GREAT. I CHANGE THE LITTER QUITE OFTEN BECAUSE THAT'S WHAT THE CATS LIKE. THE 8 POUND BAG IS EASY FOR ME TO LIFT AND USE. I AM AN 84 YEAR OLD HANDICAPPED WOMAN WHO SPOILS MY TWO CATS ROTTEN. THEY LIKE THE LITTER THE WAY I USE IT AND THAT'S WHAT COUNTS. OTHERS MAY BE LESS EXPENSIVE BUT THEY DON'T DO AS GOOD A JOB. I BELONG TO A CAT CLUB AND WE SHARE OUR IDEAS. I AM GLAD TO SAY THAT I HAVE TURNED OTHER MEMBERS INTO USERS OF WORLD'S BEST AND SO WE ARE HAPPY.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our only choice of litter! I switched to this litter several years ago because I wanted a natural litter with no toxic chemicals to harm my cat and our family. It's the only litter I've used since then, because I love that it is unscented and it lasts so long, about a month at a time, and clumps well. It is environmentally friendly too, as the waste can be put in the organic waste bin.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter EVER! I have 5 Rescue Cats and 5 Litter Boxes. The litter lasts an amazingly long time, I can scoop it into the toilet without fear of harming my septic system. I tell folks that it is so natural I could probably eat it right out of the bag, kidding. My kitties love it and I fully change out the boxes once a month with a fresh bag. I will never use anything else and I highly recommend World's Best (Greatest) Cat Litter
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from asthmatic cat I have a cat that developed asthma and have tried many brands of "dust free" some bags of the same brand have varying amounts of dust. This leaves the least amount of dust and she has not had an asthma attack since switching to this brand. And trust me rushing a cat to the vet because she can not breath is both scary and expensive. This is only brand I now buy and love scent free too.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter My cats love this litter and it is so easy to clean
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great I first bought this 2 months ago, and again last month. I only have one cat right now and it works great for her. If I get another cat I will go for the multiple cat formula. It really works to keep odor down.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Paws up from my 2 Cats I have always had 2 cats, but no one who comes in can tell I have any! Great odor control. Also, the cats like it, so there are no accidents outside the box. I also like that its good for the environment and is flushable, so no mess. I use the clumping formula in the green bag. My cats and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped My Cat Breathe Our cat was sick and breathing difficulties with clay litter. Vet told us about WB and she did better immediately
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting My Mother is unable to carry out litter . She lives out of state and this litter if scooped can last with no odors for two weeks. Amazing
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! I bought this a while ago and it was amazing! I have multiple cats and had no issues with odor.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever! Have been using for about 6 months now. Virtually no dust, less odor. So easy to clean, it clumps perfectly. Flushing is my favorite part; no more storing, waiting for garbage day, which for us is about every 2 months. I recommend this highly!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I'll Use I switched my previous two adult Siamese to Worlds Best taking a chance when another manufacturer ended a product line. It was the best decision I could have made, and I've used Worlds Best since. I acclimated my 2 new kittens to Worlds Best from a heavier clay litter that the breeder used. They both preferred The lighter clumping litter, and I don't need to worry about my garbage bags ripping under the weight of the clay anymore, going down 3 flights of stairs.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the BEST cat Litter Once we started using this cat litter we refuse to use any other. It really is the BEST litter out there.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for YEARS! The new cat has learned how to NOT make a mess of her box and less corn on the floor !!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is the Worlds Best I first learned about Worlds Best when I was hired to demo it at pet stores in the area. I've been using it ever since (12 years or so). It really helps keep the odor to a minimum. I love that it's flushable which makes cleaning the litter box so much quicker. Clumps really well. I've occasionally tried different litters but I'm always disappointed and came back to World's Best. I won't be changing again.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my mother-in-law was impressed! We love WB cat litter! When pouring, it doesn't cover you in dust like the other litters. Clumping is awesome. Lasts very long.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter we've found We've used the regular Clumping formula for years now, and would never use anything else. No dust as with clay products, easy to use (clumps easily; safe for flushing), good odor control, made in an environmentally sensitive way. Our cats like it and so do we. :)
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3856
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 121.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation