Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO DUST wow, i have 9 cats so i am constantly filling cat boxes and i was so tired of getting clay dust particles in my eyes and nose. this cat litter is the bomb! alot of them have too much fragrance and thank goodness this doesnt have that problem. keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all!! I have tried other brands, but once I discovered World's Best, I never went back!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product have been using for years - there is no smell or dust accumulation in the box - does not collect on little one's paws
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Name Rings True When I got a kitten in October, I gave WBCL a try because of it's name. Turns out that it actually is the world's best cat litter. This particular formula has no odor, virtually no dust, and you can freaking flush it. I no longer have to scoop waste into a trash bag (which I always thought was weird and gross anyway).
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for allergies I love World's Best Cat Litter because it is dust free which is good for my allergies.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love this cat litter it is truly the WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER! I have tried others (cheaper) litter and either my cat will start scratching a spot on her neck, or I actually SMELL the litter . . . neither ever happens with YOUR litter. Thank You!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAN!!!! I first bought World's Best in 2011 on the advice of my sister. I've been using it ever since. Although I've always had two cats I buy the big green bag (sometimes the red in a pinch) It may cost more than other brands but it lasts and works and it's clean! Clumps well. Easy to scoop! No smells! And soft on kitty's tootsies!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and you can flush it We use nothing but World's Best Cat Litter... it's perfect
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is - THE WORLD'S BEST! There are so many reasons to love this litter! No odor! Clumps! Flushable! Natural! Lasts a super long time! Did I mention, no odor!!? I am a very picky cat who has very specific needs. I am grateful to my mom who buys World's Best and to you for making it! She is grateful as well since our house has no more odor!! Thanks World's Best!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colby da Cat likes it... What more is be said?! When kitties LIKE their box... What more is there to say? Much to humans, nothing to kitty, except "thank you and good job lil' buddy!" :-) TRY IT... YOU'LL LIKE IT... as will kitty, your nose, and debit card statement too!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! We took n 2 stray cats. We tried other brands and couldn't stand the smell of literbox. After trying Worlds best liter...wow the smell of cat box is gone. Definitely worth every penny spent. Thanks for an awesome product.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter on the market i have been a volunteer at the local humane society and at one time had 3 cats. this is by far the best litter on the market, clumps well, is long lasting and very little 'dust'. all the cats liked the litter too
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fabulous! Just great stuff. vs. Clay: no more of the permeating clay ordour, and much lighter (seems to go further as well). vs. Silica: not so many of those little beads all over the place. We are very happy, cat likes it, my nose likes it, clean up is so much easier when you can scoop and flush fecal wastes. And anecdotally it seems to be better clumping than our last foray into clay, while sticking less to the tray bottom. Kudos.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! Ive been buying this product for a couple months now, and ive really enjoy it. My cat loves it!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the best! I own an in-home cat care business and wish that all of my clients used World's Best litter. It is absolutely the cleanest, cat litter available. It clumps beautifully, is not at all "dusty" like other litters and keeps the box cleaner longer than any other brand. It is the only one that I recommend to new cat owners and always will.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best, hands down! I have tried a number of other cat litters, but World's Best (green package) is BY FAR the best! Easy cleanup, clumps well, no dust, light-weight bags - and no odor!! - and my two cats seem happy and content...
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVE it! Litter box duty is the least favorite part of being a pet parent. But WBCL has changed all that. Clumps great, and best of all my cats love it.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST! I've been using this litter for several years now and have no reason to change. Before we found WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER, our cat would come out of the litter box sneezing. I would would recommend this product to any cat owner/lover.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST ! I've been using this litter for many years. I love it, nothing can compare to it. It clumps and lasts a long time between cleaning a refilling. I have six litter boxes and one 28lb bag will fill all of them. "great product"
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never use anything else I only use worlds best. The customer service person at the pet store recommended it 5 years ago and that's all I have ever used. My kitty would be insulted if I ever gave her anything else. Its clean, smells good and natural, and no odor, I don't even know what litter odor is. My friends are amazed, people come in my home and are surprised when they see I have a cat. And when they (those who have cats) find out I only change the litter once a month, of course I clean it everyday. They comment that they have to change their litter pan weekly at the least. I tell them what I use.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter Love this litter. There is less tracking, no dust and great clumping.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's nothing better I've tried every cat litter on the market and World's Best Cat Litter is by far the best one of its kind. My Siberian cat Cosmo is 5 years old and loves it! Unless you see him, you would never know I own a cat. The air is always neutralized and the litter lasts. Even the removal of the deposits Cosmo makes is flushable. There's nothing better.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best! It sticks less in my cat's furry paws, so it doesn't spread all over my house. She is more pleased with World's Best than with any we have used.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best "Smell Buster" out there! With two cats, one a hefty 19-lb Maine Coone, the fruits of their meals are legendary. Before I used World's Best Cat Litter, the aroma wafting from our two litter boxes always smelled of ammonia, despite the number of changes. But World's Best Cat Litter changed our lives, no more ammonia-laden breezes coming up the basement stairs to greet guests! Thank you, WBCL!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't Stick to Paws The only litter I've discovered that doesn't stick to the paws of my cats - thus no litter trails throughout my home! That fact alone makes it worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Litter! I've been using World's Best cat litter for the past 10 years and it is by far, one of my favorite litters to use. It clumps extremely well, and because it's made from corn, it's safe for me to use as litter for the bottom of my bird cages too. It keeps the odor from the litter box really well contained too, so you wouldn't even know that we had cats in the home. All in all, I would highly recommend this litter.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the BEST litter I have been using this litter for several years now and am very happy with it. It clumps quickly and breaks apart again upon putting it in the toilet. It really IS flushable. One of the things I like most, though, is that my cats are licking corn off their paws, not clay. I'd rather they ingest corn than the nasty, sticky clay stuff.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the World's Best Litter My cats foster home had 20 cats & she introduced me to this litter. You couldn't even tell there was a cat in the house smell wise, let alone 20 of them.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever I've been using this litter for years now. I've tried many other brands of corn litter, and also other kinds of litter - walnut, pine, wheat - and I've tried mixing different kinds when I'm low on cash, but for me the best one is World's Best. It's a little pricier, but it's worth it because less gets used and it covers odors better, and it's so easy to use. Also, if you have a sick cat that pees a lot, this litter is the least messy. I like the kind in the green bag. Oh, and it's really light! So when it's time to take all the boxes outside to wash them and change the litter, it isn't hard on my back. :)
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! This litter is a great choice. It clumps well and keeps odors in check. I recommend this to my friends with cats. Because it lasts a long time, it also is economical.
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3486
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 69.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation