Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifelong Cat Parent As someone who has lived with and loved cats her entire life, it is nice to have a kitty-litter that is truly clean & easy to use. Daily maintenance of scooping the clumps makes the litter last longer than any other brand.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping factor! I have 9 cats and I use a lot of litter. WBCL works great for my crew, great clumping, low odor and less tracking around the house. I have been using it for years and tell everyone I know that has cats to try it, I'm sure they will be happy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST! My son and daughter-in-law told me about this litter after their cat had to have surgery. It was recommended by their vet to help keep the incision clean. No dust, etc. I have found it keeps the litter box odor-free and easy to clean up. My cats like it, too. The wet spots clump right up and are not a wet mess that they have to stand in or track all over the house. Plus they're not spending time trying to cover anything up and making a mess outside the litter box. I'd say we're one happy family now!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping, natural, dust free This was recommended to me by an animal rescue group/worker while I was shopping. I now have only one cat but love aspects of: clumping, dust free (no fine powder layer in basement), environmentally safer/renewable product plus has good odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails us! With two long haired cats and I, with allergies to conventional clay litters, we always stay with World's Best. We've tried other natural litters, but everyone prefers the WB, including me for the minimal tracking and excellent clumping action!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best - That's the Truth I have been buying World's Best since 2006. I have purchased lots of other litter over the years and this is the best by far. It does what it says it will do. No smell, no problems with scooping, flushes easily, no dust and it is safe for my cat too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truth In Advertising--Absolute BEST Trying World's Best Cat Litter was a game changer for me. The product lives up to its reputation in all respects; exceptional clumping, great odor control, minimal tracking. Results: One happy 19 lb, 13 oz cat and one very happy owner (weight private). (:>)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical in the long run! Not a bit of dust to worry about breathing in! Healthy for me and my cat! Lasts forever, so it is economical in the long run! I won't be without it! No odor whatsoever! I cannot say enough good things about this product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the Cat! Let me tell you this litter is truly the worlds BEST. My sensitive nose and the humans I let stay with me truly enjoy the odor control. The clumping makes it easy to cover my duties, plus the litter does not stick in me paws. What a joy! I give World Best Cat Litter 5 purrs.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wouldn't use any other brand I've been using it for a long time and will not even consider any other brands I think my cat likes it too. She won't go outside to go. Or she will wait til I let her in and then heads right for the litter box. "Worlds Best" doesn't let any odor escape and it is flushable. I love it ....as much as one can love a cat litter .....LOL
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier, more loving cat litter This cat litter feels more healthy, better performance, safer, easy and long lasting and less dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We won't use any other cat litter A couple of years ago we "inherited" my mothers cat after she passed away. We went to our local Pet Supermarket to by a Litter Box and all the other items we would need in order to care for our new/old cat (she's somewhere between 18 and 20 years old). Anyway we were speaking to another customer who was also shopping for cat supplies and when we told her we had an unexpected visitor now living with us she thought we were so kind for giving our kitty a home. She gave us a coupon for World's Best Cat Litter and we were hooked. This stuff is great. We've used other brands when we could not find World's Best and were always disappointed. No odor, very easy to scoop and our cat does not seem to track World's Best all over the house like other cat litters. We thank that lady for the good advice.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat & People Approved I have been using World's Best formulas for over 10 years. I have introduced several rescues cats into my home and have never had any issues with them changing from clay to World's Best. I find the formulas to be odor absorbing and can't imagine using any other brand.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the Best I've used this litter for several years. Never found any other to compare with the excellent odor control for World's Best. And it's priced competitively too. Will never use another cat litter again!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best kitty litter EVER! I have lots of cats - indoor and outdoor. For my indoor kitties (9 at this time) I started using this litter about 7-8 years ago - and I will never go back to another brand! This is the best litter I have ever used - no dust, healthier on cats, no odor (I clean my litter boxes twice a day), and it lasts much longer! If some one had never tried it, please do - and I can guarantee you will never go back to clay one.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping naturally CC has been using World's Best Cat Litter for over 4 years. She loves the smell, the clumping, and the fact that I can add additional litter for her, and not have to change the whole box for weeks. Of course, I only have one cat.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is the World's Best Cat Litter I have been using the litter for many years - I love the fact its safe for pets and people. It clumps so easily and I can scoop out the box without having it stuck to the bottom of the pan like cement. I have four cats - two large litter boxes and it is more cost effective than if I bought cheaper which would stick and smell. I found myself dumping their boxes because of urine smell more often. Now,I can easily scoop out the solid waste and flush, and clumps into a garbage bag and even take it out next day. Cats like it and doesn't stick to paws. LOVE THE EASE OF THIS PRODUCT. And it is light weight !
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best litter EVER by far bought it 4 years ago, totally dust free, had 13 cats then and needed a really good, long lasting litter and found it in worlds best. Would not use ANYTHING else. all my cats love it and so does my husband and myself. Can't praise it enough.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter EVER! Seriously, this stuff is amazing. Came highly recommended to me by a friend. I think it smells like peanut butter (LOL). But it clumps nicely, guests can't smell my litter box (and I have 2 cats), and it is so worth the price!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand we will use Love that it is flushable, and the cat prefers it over other brands.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name is true! I took a poll in my local Facebook community page and the majority of people said World's Best was the best one to use. I tried it and agree! I no longer have litter smell, lasts a long time, and it is lighter in weight than other litters I have used. It really is the best I have ever used, and I have had cats (and litter boxes!) all my life. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice soft smell and really absorbs odors This has a nice soft natural smell and really absorbs odor. My6 yr old female cat not only doesnt seem to mind this she seems to prefer it over clay scoopable cat litter which was the type I was using before this. It lasts a long time in the box,an 8 pound bag probably lasts close to a month and scoops out easily. will buy again
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite litter ever! I have had cats all of my life and have tried many different litters. This by far is the best. I have four cats. There is no tracking through the house, it is dustfree, and it controls odor. I like the fact that it is all natural corn based. When my two youngest cats were small kittens I didn't have to worry if they ingested some of it. The clumping is superior and it truly is flushable. I cannot say enough good about it and will be a lifetime customer.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Reasons We have multiple reasons to love this litter - namely a multiple assortment of kitties -and we have been using World's Best ever since a bag was given to us as a Christmas present at least 7 years ago!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Is the "world's best"!! My mom started using this a couple years ago & told me how much better it is then other litters. Glad she recommended it, I've been using it ever since & nothing else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for our multiple cats This litter works better than others we have used. It seems to clump better and stays in the litter box better than others we have used in the past. There is also very little dust associate with using this brand.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST Litter This really is the best litter. Low dust, controls the litter box odors and is low dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best! I've been using World's Best for over a year and love it. This one is my favorite of the 3 I've tried. I love that it stays dry and clumps so easily. Best of all is that it's flushable!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best for our Cat! Have been buying this brand for over 7 years, Would not think of buying any other brand!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever We have 2 cats and will only use World's Best. It clumps well, keeps the odour under control to the point of not smelling anything. We just scoop out the boxes 2 times each day, and add litter occasionally. The other nice thing about it, is that it's flushable and biodegradable if you choose to toss it in the trash. Dust is kept to a minimum
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 266.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation