Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bengal Approved! I have a very finicky Bengal who totally approves of the World's Best Cat Litter. Thank you for giving me litter she actually likes!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Story My husband and I were getting ready for a party over the weekend, however he completely forgot to clean the litterbox. Our guests arrived and they all told my husband that we needed to get a pet to complete our home. They were completely stunned when we told them that we had a cat. Thanks to Worlds Best for making our home not smell like a dirty litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best, dust free litter! Having no more litter dust is the best thing to happen in our multiple cat home. And, the cats like World's Best better than traditional litter and any other "non-traditional" litter we tried. We recommend WBL to anyone who is still using traditional, clay litter. The investment pays for itself in clean-up and odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I've been using this cat litter for 4 years. It works great, really trap odors, and my cat loves it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter- clumping formula I have been buying Worlds Best Cat litter for past year, after trying several kinds previously. Your litter is the best - we have 3 cats and 3 litter boxs. The best quality of your litter is the non- odour aspect, but I cant say enough about its other qualities, it isnt being tracked all over the house and that definitely is appreciated. In my house, your litter is rated no. 1 in my book and I have 3 happy cats to prove it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Place! My 2 cats picked World's Best over 2 other brands. I filled 3 litter boxes with different litters and the ONLY one they used was the World's Best. Clearly No. 1 in their minds so who am I to argue. After all, they really run the household.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the best litter! I tried it and have been using World's Best Cat Litter for about 7 years now. I was so happy to say goodbye to my dusty old litter! World's Best clumps great and smells clean. People don't even realize I have a cat! Great product!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat has allergies I have been buying this for about 5 months. MY cat has nasal allergies, and all other litter makes her very stuffy or snotty. Works great.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanest Cat Litter! You might pay a little more, to me its worth it because you don't have the dirt & dust you get from the other litters tracked through your house. Its very clean and it does last longer then the others. My cats feet stay cleaner and my house stays cleaner.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts long, controls odor, dust free I've always been a cat person, and this litter does the best job of any I've used. You never have to clean the box, just scoop when needed, and replace when it gets low. It doesn't stick to the bowl like clays, breaks apart when it hits the water, and never clogs.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Hate changing the Litter and this only needs to be changes every three weeks with two cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Odor Have tried countless other litters and always go back to Worlds Best...the idea of no chemical in the litter is top priority plus the odor control is great & a bag last at least an entire month.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! I was dealing with crazy dusty litter, so I decided to try World's Best Cat Litter! My cat Daisy likes it, and it doesn't make me sneeze when I clean the box! The price is right on, which makes purchasing it even better!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe to use for cats. I have been using this litter for my cats for a long time. I consider it safe to use for my cat now and did not switch to any other brand. It's flushable, it will not destroy your plumbing.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Favorite! We are a 4 cat household and they rarely agree on food, treats, or toys, but they all love World's Best Litter! And the humans love that it isn't tracked throughout the house.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New cat owner.... I just adopted my first cat and was a little bit worried about litter. I hate the smell of scented litter but I also hate the smell of cat urine! This stuff is SO good that I could tell right away it will be the only kind I buy from now on. Virtually no odor and very easy to scoop. I love this stuff!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the best! I am so pleased that I discovered this brand, thanks to the online offer of a discount coupon. I was allergic to the dust created by the clay litter, and you might say that my cat was too, because it stuck to his feet, annoying him as well as me, as he tracked it across the floor. The ultimate compliment came recently when a friend declared that while other people's homes smelled of cat litter boxes, mine did not "smell like a litter box at all"! Thank you for this great brand. I buy it at an independent pet store, so I am also happy that I am helping a small business owner.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably absorbent and very little odor After rescuing a left behind, 25 lb cat, we ended up using an under the bed tote as a litter box. We were concerned, with him so big, how fast we would go through litter. After using the clay and clump style we couldn't keep up with keeping it clean. What a heaven sent World's Best Cat Litter is. It did the job for us. It is the best, absorbent, cat litter I have ever used. Scent? Somehow it does not give off the urine odor. Well worth the extra cost. For us, we believe, it last 3x longer than what we had used previously.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat litter ever I have used this litter for 3 years, it's on the only one I will buy, my cats love it and it does an amazing job on controlling order.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter Initially, I bought this because I had an elderly cat who couldn't keep his balance in the box. The old litter stuck to his leg and was really hard to remove. World's Best saved the day because it doesn't clump into cement. I've been using it ever since.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compostable and safe for kittens With little baby kittens, their first introduction to litter is to play in it and eat it. There are big name clumping cat litters that kill baby kittens, so I love WB's because it is safe for babies. And then I love the ability to compost the litter, instead of hauling it to the dump! Again not all scoopable litters compost. My Tonkinese kitties also seem to dig less in it, making for less mess around the litter box. Very happy with WB!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally, no smell! After trying several brands of litter, this one worked! The house used to smell from the litter itself before, now it just smells normal. I tried the multi cat also, but that one also had an oder I didn't like.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size one cat I like when you scoop it out clumps don't break about also some or no odor at all
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Without a doubt the best This has been the litter of choice for many years and it is, without doubt, the best I have ever used for our cats: super clumping, no dust, great odor control, ease in cleaning up and disposing of the litter. I have allergies and the lack of dust is a big plus for me!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter really is the best! I won't use any other brand. World's Best Cat Litter is so easy to use. The little doesn't stick on kitty's paws. I don't know of any other brand that is flushable.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for a single cat or a flock of them We have been using World's Best Cat Litter for more than four years. When one cat was diagnosed with cancer of the bowel I took a good look at what my cats were ingesting and living with. The first thing to go was chemically enhanced clumping cat litter and the first thing to come into our lives was WBCL. I have never looked back. My cats are frenetic about cleaning their paws and butts. With WBCL I never worry as it is all corn and goes through their system like a food group. It doesn't smell like kitty litter, and clumps better than other brands. The best part is we went from 2 cats to 6 and back to 4 in the past years and this litter has appealed to all.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love World's Best Cat Litter!! I like WBC because it has less dust than clay litter, it hardens quickly so it's easy to clean out the litter box, takes care of odors and it just looks better. But the best part about WBC, my cats love it! Doesn't matter how good a product is if the cats won't use it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! I have been buying this litter for 7 years and I will never go back to the other brands. You don't have the smell you have with clay based litters, my cat loves it and you can't tell I have a litter box in the house. Of couse, one of the best features (and all of the pro's for this litter are the best) is the low dust factor. And as an allergy sufferer that's a BIG DEAL!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! Have been using this litter with our 18 pound Simon since he was a little 2 pound baby. I think what I like best about it (other than the no dust feature and the excellent clumping, long lasting and the odor control) is the fact that I can FLUSH it !!! Easiest to use cat litter in the world!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the Best Litter Ever! This litter is great! No dust to speak of, great odor control, lightweight, flushable and the clumps don't fall apart. And my cat loves it. I've tried them all, and World's Best is totally worth the expense, but I do wish it would go on sale more often.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 383.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation