Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most perfect cat litter This is the only litter we buy for our cat. Doesn't smell. Clumps well. I like that it is made of corn. It is made from natural ingredients so it's healthier and safer product for both my cat and for me. Love that it is also environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kitty Litter EVER!! With two kitties and three kitty boxes I was spending more money on the cheap litter than ever. Just by luck, I saw a coupon, in the supermarket, next to this brand, and figured I had nothing to lose and I'm so pleased that I did! No smell, easy to remove the clumped litter, good for the earth and good for our house! Won't buy anything else!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best litter ever! love - love - this litter - no dust - nice smell - kitty loves it! did not have to wean her into it - jumped right in and loved it from the very first change! she does not want anything else now! And me either! thanks World's Best!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best, honest! I've been using World's Best for about 2 years and I an completely satisfied--and so are my 2 indoor only cats! In addition to great clumping and odor control, I like the light weight and the fact it doesn't track all over the house. I like to add a couple of cups of the lavender formula to each box for a little extra freshness
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the World's Best! I have been using this cat litter for years! Is definitely is named appropriately. It's easy to scoop and prevents that awful smell.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meowww amazing I have been a customer of this product for years. The best thing that I can say is that people comment that my house never smells like cat.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop wasting your money on other litter! We have 5 cats in our home. For years, we bought cheap litter. I couldn't justify spending more money just for litter that cats will poop in and then we throw it away. However, we have guests in our home a lot. We were starting to feel bad because we felt like our home too often smelled like kitty litter. And not necessarily dirty litter - even the clean litter had the dust and fumes. So, we decided to try World's Best. We have never gone back! And even though you feel like you are spending more because the bags cost more, I truly believe that in the end, it costs LESS! Because we USE less. It last MUCH longer and there are NO fumes!!! Our home NEVER smells like kitty litter. We love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really best cat litter I have a one cat and using this cat litter for seven years. No smell, clumps really well.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lasting ability!! I have used Worlds Best for over ten years and it truly is the best. My cats love it and I love that I can flush it and it lasts a long time. There is virtually no smell and it clumps very well.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best! I was always looking for a safer, more natural litter, then I found "World's Best" and it truly is. My cats never get bladder infections anymore, no more dust or odor, great clumping and scooping, so there is little waste, one bag last longer than conventional litters. It is even septic system safe. Great Product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Litter! I've been using this cat litter for years. My cats like it. It clumps well. It isn't as heavy as clay. It's the only cat litter for me and my 3 cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats like it! A friend recommended this litter when she heard me talking about having to clean out my litter boxes again and again (I have 3 cats). I've been hooked since I brought the first bag home. Plus my cats now make it a point to wait until I scoop their boxes each morning - then they immediately jump in and do their business. What better recommendation do I need?
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more messy box bottoms! I love the fact that this litter does what it claims to do. None of that messy stuff to deal with on the bottom of the box. The bag does cost more but lasts 2 times as long as the old stuff I was using. And they Like it, they really like it.!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!!!! We have 3 indoor cats, after trying every brand known to man... 3 years ago I tried World's Best Cat Litter... it is true... It is the best. I began with the Green bag as each cat has their own litter box, so I have never gone to multi cat, because we are thrilled with what we use... It is great clumping and never any smell. We are extremely happy that our pet store now has a frequent buyer program, buy 10 get one free. Which is a nice little perk when you are loyal to a brand, similar to programs for your kibble from companies. We absolutely would not use any other brand... Great quality food and great quality litter, equals happy cats and happy us!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody is happy My wife has two cats. Both cats like the cat litter. She likes the cat litter. And when she is out of town and I have to take care of the cats, I like the litter. What could be better?
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps quickly My cats will shun another litter box if it has another brand. This products clumps so quickly and tightly, that I can see a cat in the box on my way out for work, and as I gather my coat, etc....it will clump quickly enough to be removable before I leave.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff I purchased this product and surprised at the pleasant aroma. It clumps better than any other I previously used and lasted a little longer than I thought it would.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dust Free After trying few brands, World's Best is the cat litter I like. It has much less dust and clumps great so it is easy to scoop out and flush. A bag does last as long as the package says. World's Best is really world's best. Smaller size bags makes it easy for me to lift. Some others are way too heavy for me to even purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zero Urine Smell I have 3 cats so I am hyper sensitive to any "odd" smells when I walk into my house. Cat waste is not one of those smells now that I discovered this litter. The national/well advertised brands of clay just simply were not doing the trick in my house. I will never go back to clay litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter we've found We had two cats for over 10 years, and used many different brands of cat litter before we decided to buy World's Best Multi Cat formula, and then stayed with it exclusively. Although we only have one cat now, he has diabetes, and urinates more frequently than in the past. The only litter that we have found meets our standards for clumping and scent control has been World's Best Cat Litter. It is well worth it for us
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must if you have cats, in particular, more then I have had up to 10 cats at one time, and have been a foster mother for multiple cats over the years. I ONLY use and recommend World's Best Litter. I have found that many people use the excuse of problems around the litter box, when seeking to rehome their cats. WBL is clean, provides odor protection and best feature, flushable. That means that any waste can be disposed of quickly and helps with any lingering odors. No dust, no trail of litter when cats exit the box. I end up using much litter since its easy to scoop and efficient clumping feature.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Little I've been using ever since I adopted by 1st cat years earlier and this is by far the best. Absolutely no odor whatsoever. I have tried several brands, even those that promised no odor but none work remotely close to World's Best. The rest are amateurs. I love this product and now that rescued two cats, works even better than ever.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! This is by far the best litter product on the market. I've had cats my whole life but only starting using World's Best about 5 years ago. Cleaner and easier is are the results. It is also cost effective if you consider what you are getting. I won't be changing products and I will always recommend World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kitten Has never known anything else! I recently received my first kitten, and I was afraid of the smell. My pet store recommended this, and it is TRUE! This is the best cat litter! It clumps great, and I don't have to worry when she eats some! I have no smell, and she has never gone outside her litter box once. I will never buy another litter! Plus, my house smells way nicer than my friends with cats. :) I'm buying bags of Worlds Best Cat litter for them for their birthdays!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Buddy" Approved! Our cat "Buddy" is a 23 pound black cat. He has high standards and World's Best cat litter is the only one for him. We like the fact that is not scented and does not smell like perfume was added. It lasts a long time and does not kick up a "dust cloud" like other litters. It definitely does well at clumping and does not track as badly as other litters! "Buddy" would apply his seal of approval!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the world's best litter! Have been using this litter for years with 1 cat after trying many other brands. Now a family of 6 cats I definitely would not switch! Quick clumping; environment, animal, and people friendly; very little tracking; odor control; economical, with thorough cleaning needed less often than with other brands. Thank you World's Best for a great litter!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is lightweight (which I love) and absorbent. It clumps nicely.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time I have two cats and they love this litter, and so do I. It controls the odor, and it lasts longer than the bag suggests.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for kitties I've tried many cat litters over the years and didn't like the dust, the smells or the deodorizing odors either. When I finally tried World's Best I was hooked and I was really glad my 4 cats liked it too. Renewable ingredients, quick clumping, and safe for pets too are some of the reasons I love this litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't smell it There are a lot of great things about this litter but the best is that no one would know we owned a cat because you can't smell it. Her litter box is in a room next to the kitchen and you wouldn't know it was there. We are totally addicted to your litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 324.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation