Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter for my Lady Cat My cat is a real lady. Therefore, I feel I need to provide a clean toilet for her. World's Best Cat Litter is great for keeping my Lady Cat's litter box clean. It takes me less than 3 minutes to scoop everything out. The litter clumps nicely and easily scoops out. There's no dust, and the bag of littler lasts much longer than conventional litters. My Lady Cat is happy, and that makes me happy!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Babe Bennett The product name really says it all - very easy to handle and very little residue on the floor. As well, the cost of World's Best Cat Litter is affordable and lasts for at least three months.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I've found I have been using Worlds Best Cat Litter for several months now and have been very pleased. I love it being so lightweight and flushable. Being enviormentally friendly, less dust and better odor control are all a plus, too. So much better than the clay type litters.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not dusty! Have been using World's Best Cat Litter for well over a year and would not have any other. Clumps perfectly therefore very easy to clean it daily.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Clean-Up This is by far the best cat litter I have ever used. The product clumps together for easy scooping and is safe for my dogs should they ever digest any litter and lasts a long time. There is no dust when scooping.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST ITEM ON THE SHOPPING LIST What a pleasure to have a cat litter that performs as well as this. So easy to handle, to clean up, to change. I cannot think of living without it. Thank you so much for a litter that makes cat-caring and house cleaning easy -- even enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the Best. We've used this cat litter for years. It clumps well and has no toxic perfumes in it. We feel it's very safe for our beloved Abby. Buy some, you and your cat will love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter is the Best I have 6 Cats and have used the Worlds Best Cat Litter for several years. It makes a messy situation a ease to take care of . The product produces very little dust and stays fresh due to the great clumping feature of the product . I use 28 lbs a month but it is worth every penny spent on it. I have recommended it to all my friends that have indoor cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly World's Best Cat Litter I have tried many different kinds of litter and this is the best. I have multiple cats and this litter never smells. You would not guess we had cats when you enter our house. One of my cats is very sensitive and with other litter he would hack whenever he went to stir up the litter in his box to use the facilities. The dust or smell of other litters would affect his breathing both when he used the box and for some time afterwards. There is absolutely no problem when he uses World's Best Cat Litter. Even with 2 or 3 cats using one box it is rare that we have to change the litter completely. It clumps beautifully so when you remove waste there is absolutely none remaining in the box. I would recommend this litter in a heart beat!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT REALLY IS THE WORLD'S BEST I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for my 2 males cats for several years now. I switched from a regular clay litter and I'm so glad I did. It has virually no odor which I love. It seems to last a really long time too. I love the fact that it's environmentally friendly and so lighweight.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Furbabies Choice-World's Best Cat Litter We have Dolly a 7 year old Himmie and Skye Baby a 4 month old Tabby. Both of these fur babies picked 'World's Best Cat Litter" as their litter of choice. Dolly has loved it since she was 8 weeks old. Skye just used it instead of the litter the Rescue Group sent home with her. She turned her nose up at the clay litter and just jumped in Dolly's box. Now both are very happy kitties!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convinent! I have used Worlds Best since it came out years ago. I love the flushablitiy and the odor control. I can have a liter box in the bathroom and it doesn't stink up the room. The cats like it and it sweeps up well. This is great stuff!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crunchy! I like how thick and crunchy this litter is, make it clump great and less tracking. I have 2 cats and this is the best litter I have used for them. I would love to win a years worth, and I would share it with my cat owning friends so they could try it out too
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE DUST After trying so many years of trying other brands of cat litter - I decided to try "Worlds Best Cat Litter" It is definitely the BEST !!! I have told other cat owners about your product and they are now using it and LOVE it. I and my cat thank you so very much
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's TRUE! We had 7 cats and now have 2 newly rescued cats. Have used your litter for many years and am highly satisfied. Clumps well and not dusty or as messy as other litters I've tried. Good product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's called Word'd Best for a reason! I love this litter! Low dust, easy to scoop, reduces odor. What more can you ask for? I don't need to use as much as other litters, either. My favorite litter ever!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does a great job Does a great job covering odors and doesn't track around the house. My cat will even come indoors from outside just to use the litter box. She likes it that much! Won't switch to another brand, if something ain't broke, don't fix it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Clumping Cat Litter I always bought the cheaper cat litter, but when I switched to Worlds Best what a difference. We are going through a lot less litter and the clumping is unbelievable. no more dragging the bottom of the litter tray to get the litter out. Thank you Worlds Best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely clean and dust free I have a litter box near my computer. It is important to have a litter that is dust free. I find that World's Best is that product. I have tried other brands, cheaper ones, but they do not do the job that WORLD'S BEST does. I appreciate that it comes out of the litter box clean and doesn't stick to the side or bottom. I find that it lasts longer than the cheaper ones and is odor free. With three cats, you need a litter that will do the job and be kind to your home and environment. I will never go back to any other!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for scratching I have a cat with breathing trobles and we have tried many litter brands my girl love s to scratch an most brands make dust witch get her breathing stirred up bu tworlds best don't dustup like other brands an plus for me its easy to scoop and don't have strong smell its great
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! I started using this litter when I got a new kitten 9 years ago and didn't want a chemical, perfumed litter, yet wanted a litter that was safe for kitten to accidentally digest, stopped odors and clumped. This stuff is the ticket. First thing my kitten did was try eat a piece and since it's corn, it was safe (she hasn't tried since though), No one can tell I have a cat in the house until they see her. Friends of mine who used litter that was heavily perfumed or who has houses that smelled of cat were all amazed at the quality of World's Best Cat Litter and started buying it themselves. I've tried the lavender scented, which was also fine, but my cat is very happy with the original. If you haven't tried it - do, but don't pour just a littler into the bottom of the litter box - put in 2-3 inches so the cat can bury what she leaves there. I don't understand people who use a tiny bit on litter in the box. Cats feel the need to cover the feces - use it properly and you will have a cat who will love the litter box and never think of going anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT REALLY IS THE "WORLD'S BEST" I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for several years now. Well, in truth, my cat has been the one using it! A couple of months ago we adopted a new cat and he took to it immediately. It is a remarkable product and one that we will continue using for years to come. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW....This litter is fantastic! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for a long time now. There is never any smell in my cat's litter box. It clumps well and I love that it is septic tank safe. I also love that it is safe for for my cat. I will always use this litter over any others.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter - It's True! I live in a small apartment so having it smelling fresh is really important to me. We keep Mia's litter box inside at night during the winter months. You cannot smell the box at all. Other litter in the past I've used smelled horrible once it had been used. I will never, ever use any other litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor controller I remember when it first came out tried it and have been an advocate ever since. Little to no odor, easy to clean (clumps well), my cat likes it. No clay dust all over. Thanks from our cat Autumn.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Litter I love this litter, I really like the corn scent. I like the fact that it's made from 100% natural ingredients and doesn't include any clay or harmful chemicals. It lasts a long time since the clumps are nice and firm when you scoop.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for me...Best for my cat. "World's Best"...perfect branding. More expensive, yes. Worth every penny. The cat is happy with it and the product works as advertised. Quality is above all others. Clumps and does not fall apart. Basically no dust. I would love a years free...however I will continue to purchase either way. Thank-you.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! We have two cats and have been using World's Best for a couple of years now. Never any odour and so easy to keep clean!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from litter amazing and with 29 cats I need the help I can get. So much less dust and controls odor very well
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Been using it for some time and found it really works better than others. Neater, clumps for easy cleanup, yes , it does it’s job
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 266.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation