Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the best on the market I've been using World's Best for years, and it really is the best! Clumps great, and it doesn't have the artificial perfume smell that other litters have. Why....because it doesn't need to use anything artificial to cover up smells. It works great naturally. We also see very minimal tracking of litter by any of our cats. And, it's biodegradable, which is awesome!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I've Used I switched to this because of the lack of dust. With my old litter and even when I tried to 50/50 them together I was constantly finding layers of dust on my shelves right after cleaning. Not any more, plus it covers the odor well and my cat loves it. When I had 2 cats I would usually buy the multi cat one, but the single cat worked for two as well. A seven pound bag lasts me about 2 weeks not as long as some other reviewers have said. However this is longer than with other litters and my cat is a prodigious producer of urine. She thinks she is a small horse. Overall very happy and this is the only litter I use now. Only variance is I buy the lavender when it's available.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality My cat had eye problems from using cheap dusty litter when he was younger. I feel awful that I caused his issues without knowing any better, but very glad to have found a dust free litter that I can use so that it doesn't happen again to him, or to my second cat.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it We have tried other litter but my cats prefer World's Best so it's all we use. Yes it is more expensive than some of the other brands, but it lasts longer, it's dust free and is easy to scoop.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Litter Designed for Senior Cats My 15 year old Himalayan Jax is getting up there in years and he really doesn't mind using this all natural cat litter as opposed to some of the others on the market. I like the fact that it is all natural and flushable 2 things that make me happy, wont use anything else!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter I have resisted getting a cat because "I hate litter boxes" so asked the pet store about litter, because I walk barefoot in my house a lot. I finally adopted a rescue kitten and tried the Worlds best cat litter and I have been extremely happy. It clumps well and holds together and I don't get a lot of tracking. I have been happy with the product and it got me a cat again!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name! Finally tried this after trying a couple of others & this is truly, hands down, the very best. Will not need to try any other litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Greatest This is by far the best cat litter ever!. I have had cats most of my life and have used numerous brands. My old favorite was clay. But this has great clumping, odor control, lasts about a month and you can flush it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product This product has great odor control and clumping ability. It is easily scoopable and low/ dust free. I'd recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I've been using this cat litter for 6 months now. It's nice and clean. Is easy to clump. Does not mess up the litter spoon. It clumps nicely and it has a nice clean smell. It is the best cat litter and I don't use nearly as much as I did the the clumping cat litter I had before. Would recommend it hightly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better clumping I had previously used World's Best cat litter when I had show cats because it was required by the breeder. I quit using it when I no longer had the cats and had just normal house cats. Trying several different brands and finding none that I like, I started using World's Best littler again. I found that it clumps better than all the other litters I had used. There is no dust or smell and the cats seem to prefer it over the other brands. I have four cats and four litter pans. They use the litter pans with World's Best litter in them the most, even the stubborn cats who are picky.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best! Have used WBCL for years. No dust; no odor; lightweight; clumps great. The Best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I will use. I have been using this brand for a few years now and I will never go back. Clumps very well and the big thing is that it is not made of clay so I'm not worried about my cat breathing in harmful particles. Highly recommend and I will continue to buy this and only this.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO ODOR AT ALL I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for quite a whille. My friends say it is amazing that there is no odor at all, even when standing next to the litter box. They say they can't even tell I have a cat in the house. It's absolutely the best litter I have ever used and I have had six different cats over 25 years. So, I have tried many cat litters. I'll never change from the Worlds's Best since that's exactly what it is.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes a long way I love this brand. It's minimal dust with no perfumes. It clumps perfectly and DRIES so you can scoop out and add more litter without having to dump entire box and refill it. I find I don't go through litter as much as other brands.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST .... in our world! We have a very fussy male cat - tried a few other clumping brands and he refused to use them - after using "World's Best" for a couple of months - (just to see if he really knew the difference) went back to another leading brand - and he would not use the box! He was a very young stray when we took him in.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the World's Best Litter!! I was told by a friend how good your product was so I went out to buy it. I really love it because I use less and I feel it is safe for my cat. I have since then past the word around about your product and several of my friend now use it. Thank you and I would love to win!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the World's Best! Thank you for this product. I have 3 girls that love their litter, and that means I love it. I have used it for over a year and highly recommend. I love the fact that it is so easy to scoop and that it really is flushable. I have visitors that are surprised I have cats as there is no odor or tracking visible!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter EVER This is the Absolute Best litter EVER!!!!!! I will never use anything else
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best! This is the best cat litter I've found and has changed cat ownership for me. It clumps perfectly, doesn't have a scent, has good odor control, low dust and tracking, is a decent value, is light in weight, a bag lasts a decent amount of time, and the litter is flushable. Flushable is key for me as it is so convenient. We have our box in the bathroom so we just pull it up by the toilet when it's time to clean it. No more smelly and gross litter bags sitting in the hot Las Vegas weather! Since it's corn based, some dogs may like to snack on it. To solve that, we use a covered litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from affordable I like this cat litter. It works well and is affordable. My cat likes it too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So easy to use and clean We use this for our 2 cats and just love it! It is lite to carry, easy to use, and cleans up easily. well worth it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and Flushable! We love that we don't have to worry about any unnatural ingredients in our cat litter. In addition, it is safe to flush! This makes disposal sooo easy, and we have not found another safe, flushable product out there! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the best What first attracted me to World's Best is its flushability. As a cat owner with environmental concerns, I didn’t want to be putting plastic bags into the trash to dispose of my cats’ waste. A person at the pet supply store HIGHLY recommended this brand, so I tried it first and was very satisfied. Then I tried some less expensive brands and was disappointed. World’s Best clumps the best, reduces odor the best (without added scents), and is the best choice for me. Since it clumps so well, it’s easy to remove only the “used” portion and leave the rest. So even though it’s more expensive than other brands of litter, you don’t have to dump out and replace the contents of the entire litter box, so it’s more economical in that way. Just be sure give the “pee balls” time to solidify, and then give them some time in the toilet to disintegrate a bit before you flush.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love World best! I have Epilepsy , and my two cats living in an apt building , this is the best for apt buildings. The price is so reasonable because it last so long 1-2 months not too mention made with more nature products Thank you....
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than clay We've been using this World's Best for several years now after a co-worker at the animal shelter pointed it out. Love the way it is dust free, and how it doesn't stick to the sides or bottom of the box when it's wet. And my kitties prefer it over the other materials (wheat, pine, clay) that I've tried.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cat Litter Been using this for 6 months, and it dose last 30 days, usually we get 6 weeks out of it. Quick Clumping and easy cleaning.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all. I started using this product about a year ago. It truly is amazing. The cats like it and it doesn't put a dust cloud in the air for them to breathe. It also clumps easily so you don't have a problem cleaning the pan. I also appreciate that it doesn't leave a coat of dust on all the furniture. We also use the litter for multiple; cats and is is just as good.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product to PLEASE Look..... MAX likes it, and if he's happy, I'm happy. He's a handsome 18-year-old Maine Coon Cat, who enjoys socializing with the friends I invite to my house. This cat is happiest when he is the center of attention, and that's exactly the way I want him to be. Bet you didn't know how much I enjoy his company! Well, you do now.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undoubtedly the best litter The thing I love best about this litter is the lack of dust. I've been using it for years and I love it. It clumps well, is easy to scoop and controls odor very well — even for a house with 3 cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 377.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation