Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight from the Cat's Mouth Well, I just couldn't keep my "Meow" to myself when I learned that I could finally have my chance to voice my opinion on the "World's Best Cat Litter". " Me-WOW!!! is all I can say! No more reluctant smelly trips into my box, no more dust in my nose, no more gloppy puddles to step around or squishy toe jam in my pads. My master is super happy to have a clean, fresh environment to live in. Easy coverage and scoop up too, no crumbling apart of my waste. I could go on and on...but, it is my nap time now!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE World's Best! When I discovered this litter I had to order it from the co. as no store sold it in my area. My husband said if I bought it he would help with litter duty it was so easy. Minimal tracking, minimal dust. Great clumping. Really, there isn't anything not to love about this litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from call me boomerang after trying an endless number of other brands i seem to always come back to the worlds best cat litter just like a boomerang. it is reassuring to know my cat is tracking corn and not gravel when he leaves his box. esp important for me to know when he is licking his paws clean of the litter he is ingesting corn and not gravel to possible affect his urinary tract. your gravel is not 100 dust free but pretty close. the clumping is far superior to other brands and knowing i can flush it down the drain if i have to is great.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best cat litter I love this product it clumps beautifully, controls odor the best ever, and lasts forever. I wouldn't use anything else and neither would my cat she covers quite actively with World's Best Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect name! I don't buy any other kind of litter for my cat. She likes it, there is little dust and it absorbs the best I've tried. It is PERFECT!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever It truly is the World's Best Cat Litter. It's great on controlling odor and clumps very easily. There are minimal kitty tracks outside the litter box. I have been a lifetime cat owner and this is by far the best litter I have purchased. I wouldn't buy anything else and I tell all of my friends about it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I like the way this clumps and doesn't have an odor. It's very neutral.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Excellent clumping ability. I love this litter because it doesn't contain any fragrance and my cat doesn't have dusty paws after using the box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and simple. This is the first cat litter with which I have been 100% satisfied. It is easy to pour, easy to scoop, and works well with my three cats. The cats seem to love it too. And since it is made from renewable corn, rather than clay, I think it is good for the environment as well. Simply a good, clean product. Now I have my friends using it too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the worlds best cat litter I am so happy with this product it really is amazing! I have 5 cats and 6 litter boxes in the house and nobody can tell!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Miracle in a Bag I have four cats and 5 litter boxes. This is the best litter I have ever used. Great clumping and one bag, while initially expensive. goes a long way. So, in my opinion, it is pretty economical. No dust to speak of and they make very little mess outside of the box in terms of scattering the litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect for every cat I have ever had! No one even know I have a cat, my girl Dolly loves it & it lasts a long, prices for us are reasonable, no dust problems & it is easy for me to carry & pour in box - I have had indoor cats for over 40 years & the World's Best Cat Litter is the best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best My cat loves this litter, Does everything it needs to do... Last longer than the other brands I've used...I've used the purple bag too.. Will continue to use. Thanks..
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High performance and dust free I love this cat litter because it is absorbent and clumps well for cleaning without all the artificial scents and dust of other cat litters. (Research says that cats do not like all the scented litters as it makes them not want to use the litter box). It performs well and it does not coat your floors and surrounding area with dust when you pour it or the cat uses it. My house stays cleaner and my cat likes it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER ! Ver y easy to clean. Does not smell the house up at all. World's Best does not track around the house like all the other litters. NO MESS! The same about litter and World's Best last longer and does not smell. I will never go back to cheap litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust! I have breathing issues and ALL the other litter I have tried is very dusty. Even when it says no dust, no tracking, there is. I usually have to wear a painters mask when I change out the litter. Not with this one! Also there was always some outside the box from my cats feet. There hasn't been any since I have been using WBCL. I only have one cat right now, but a bag easily last me almost 2 months. It clumps very quickly and doesn't smell. I just scoop daily and every 3 or 4 days I add some more litter to the box. Since I first tried it, I haven't used anything else. I love it <3
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever We have had cats for decades and used so many other cat litters, UNTIL we found World's Best Cat Litter. I will not buy anything else but World's Best! I don't care if other brands are on sale, or a gimmick to buy them, I ignore it all and stay with the brand that has earned my trust. The very best thing I like about World's Best Cat Litter is the fact that there are NO clouds of dust when you pour it in the litter pan. No dust to breathe in, and no dust to settle on other things in the house. Wonderful!!! It is fantastic at odor control and so easy to scoop. I love it, and will never buy anything else!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't buy any other litter ever again It really is the World's Best Cat Litter and since I have been buying litter for over 30 years- I think I can say that. My cat has asthma and this litter has changed his life. He is very sensitive to smells and dust and this litter does not irritate or trigger him at all. Besides that important factor, it's great for me too- easy to scoop, easy to clean up, it's got great clumping and odor control and it's environmentally friendly. I highly recommend. If my usual store runs out- I go elsewhere. I will not use another brand.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saving my Kitty's I have lost a kitty to kidney stones because of clay clumping litter being licked off his paws and forming the kidney stones. World Best Litter does everything as well or better that clay litter and I don't have to worry about health issues with my two new Maine Coons. Thanks you!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Her Best Health I have used Worlds Best for about a year now. I want the best for my adopted Missy. It is dust free as far as I can see, which means a healthier respitory system. It lasts longer as I clean every day and just add to it as needed. It costs me way less and is the healthy choice for my loved pet. Thank you so very much for Worlds Best Cat Little. it truly is the best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KAT LITTER THIS STUFF IS AMAZING BEST LITTER EVER!THANKS FOR MAKING THIS!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pale My sphinx is a pale calico and I switched brands because she had such a dirty belly thanks to her litter. Now my pink cat stays pink!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the BEST! The odor control and clumping is far better then any other litter. I only have to rinse out the litter box-no scrubbing. The box doesn't need to be cleaned very often and the waste can go in the toilet. I feel the original formula clumps the best. This is a far better product for my cats health and mine. It is worth the money!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the Worlds Best Litter I love this cat litter. I have tried many brands in the past and most are not as effective as this one. The product is great for my two cats, minimal tracking, perfect clumping and no toxic fumes as with others. Also, since its made with corn I don't have to worry too much about my two cats or dog eating the tracked litter - obviously not desired but certainly not toxic. I love that its flushable and pet, people and planet friendly! I will never use another cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter (clumping) I was so satisfied with this cat litter! The odor control was much better than other clumping litters. I would recommend this cat litter to anyone who has a cat.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only litter my gang use Been using worlds best cat litter for years now and would never go back to clay , its easy to clean and our house dont stink at all cats are happy using it and im happy when im cleaning the litter tray. thank you worlds best litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I've been using this kitty litter for years. It is easy to use, no dust, clumps perfectly, to scoop the "tootsie rolls and meatballs". No stinky cat smells, I like it, my kitty likes it . What more can I say but, IT WORKS! Thank you, it really is the Worlds Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WBCL Easy clean up, falls thru the sifter cat box without clogging, green, easy to vacuum off carpet, long lasting. Dust-free
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff! World's Best Cat litter truly lives up to it's name! It is very absorbent and absorbs almost all odors. Best of all, it doesn't that powdery clay litter scent that is dead giveaway that there's a litter box somewhere in your house. I highly recommend World's Best Cat litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAVED ME I have a diabetic cat on steroids and needless to say he urinates massive amounts. I tried at least 10 kind of litter and NOTHING works like World's Best. I have even tried more expensive hyped up litter you can only purchase online and it was a bust. This is the only one that works for cats that urinate huge amounts. Otherwise the litter bax would be like a boggy marsh in a few hrs. I have another cat who thank goodness urinates a normal amt. If I didnt have a cat that used up a lot of litter it would last at least a month. It scoops totally clean and there is NO odor at all in the box even 3 weeks into changing. I do spend a small fortune on cat litter but I dont have much of a choice cause of my diabetic cat. BUT someday when he is not with me I will continue to use it because its so cost effective and works so very well. Thankk you World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 387.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation