Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Our little guy has been using this litter since he was a kitten and it is the best ever. We like that it is flushable and does not have any of the bad effects that go along with clay litters like the dust and harmful ingredients. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! Having used cat litter for many, many years, this cat litter is by far the best. Doesn't have any clay components or heavily perfumed. Clumps amazingly well and it's echo friendly and flushable. No dust to speak of. My kitten loves it. Wish it had been around many years ago. Recommended by the breeder that I got my kitten from.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty gives it a thumbs up Been buying this cat litter for years now. By far the best product we found for performance and odor killing. And environmentally sound. Checks all the boxes for me. Most importantly it works for the boss.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable I have been using this product for the last 5 years! It is so environmentally friendly in that the litter does not go to the landfill site as the clumping can be flushed down the toilet.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the Worlds Best! We have 6 cats (used to have 9) and 4 boxes. We first discovered World's Best about 10 years ago. We never went back to any other kind.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! This is the best ever cat litter! I have tried so many different types and brands of litter, and none even come close to World's Best Litter. And, not only is it my favorite, my cat loves it too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter on the market Have used Worlds Best Cat Litter for a few years now and always recommend it to people I meet that I know have cats. My cats love it,they think it's purrfect and so do I. We have never had a litter box problem introducing another cat into the household after one of our fur babies passes away. (We always adopt older cats, the last one being 10 1/2) This litter doesn't fall apart when cleaning the litter boxes (2 cats, 3 litter boxes) no odor, no dust, no smell and, when my cat (s) have been and I clean it as soon as possible, the litter lasts much longer than advertised. I am so impressed with this litter than if the large bags aren't available I buy the small ones rather than use another brand. I recommend Worlds Best Cast Litter to every one that has a cat and thank the company for making such a great product. It truly is the Worlds Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter for our 3 cats I buy this litter every month. It works very well without smelling
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have tried them all and always come back to "The Best". It lasts a long time, it's flush able, it controls odor, very little dust and my cats enjoy using it. There are some they don't like using! I won't use another kind!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely is the best! I have purchased this cat litter for many years and would never use any other litter. We had tried many others in the past. The clay kinds leave to must dust, the crystal kind is just gross to use.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Paws Rating Lily thinks World's Best Cat Litter is the greatest thing since canned tuna fish. She appreciates clumping and loves to scratch in her box.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great odor control and lasts a long time Love it! Great odor control and lasts a long time. Had 2 cats using it and kept the odor in check. Overall great product over the competitors. Love the low dust, easy on environment, and it WORKS!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My search is over! A few years back I started searching for a natural cat litter with no added smells or ingredients. I tried at least 8 different kinds and thought I would have to settle for one of those when I saw a coupon for this brand and decided to try it. I haven't used any other brand since then. There is nothing negative I can say about World's Best because it is the world's best!! And my cats love it too!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This litter is the best I've ever bought for my cat. It lasts much longer than regular litter, has a pleasant smell that seems to trap odours, and makes cleaning out the litter box a much tidier, cleaner, and more environmentally friendly process. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves It! World's Best Cat Litter is very good at clumping and odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRULY THE BEST We currently have 8 cats. Every time we see some one in a store picking up the other litters we take them aside and tell them to try WORLD BEST.The usually say "but it costs more" to which we say it lasts longer, isn't messy and never makes it the bottom of pan so no goey mess to wipe or flush out. AND no more paper bags to take out to the trash. I know we have converted many because they then get the Worlds Best. We have even given it as a gift to cat owners.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter out there We have been using the litter for many years, we like the fact the litter doesn't have the dust as many of the litter do. It keeps the odors to a minimal . I recommend this litter to everyone i know that has a cat
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter on the Market! Rather die than use something else. The Best!! A++
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Clumping Power! Out of all the cat litter I have tried this one clumps the best I have tried all from clay to even walnut shells. This one I never have to worried about the trying to get the urine off the bottom of the litter box because it seems to magically clump before it even gets there. I am so happy I found out this litter exists!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best for sure! I have been purchasing World's Best for the last 10 years. We have a 2 year old rescue cat who is very special to our family. Only give him the best and that includes his litter. Love that it is disposable. It does last a long time, but if I forget to change the litter box, our "Moochie" let's us know by throwing it out of the box!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Seriously, the best! I've tried multiple kinds over the years, and nothing compares. My kitten loves it. And the fact you can flush it, life saver! Not quite as dust free as I would have liked, and of course nothing can mask those "silent but deadly" cat drops. That being said, still th the best!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (Non-opposible) Thumbs Up! Because of the wonderful experience my cat and I have had with World's Best litter I always recommend it to all my cat sitting clients. When I have to deal with the old clay litter the differences are striking, especially the dust and the weight. In addition, World's Best has such a pleasant scent compared to clay. My cat loves it and we've never had any "accidents" with World's Best in her litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't know I have two cat pans Been using WBCL for a few years. Love that it has a clean neutral smell, no perfumes, low dust, light weight, and very flushable. I scoop every day which helps it last a long time. Just got a second cat and it is still working great!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting - Easy to clean World's Best Cat Litter is very long lasting, odor free, and easy to clean. My cat is now 24 years old and has kidney issues as a senior kitty. I have used this brand for the past several years to keep him healthy. Easy to clean the cat box and the litter is safe and natural for the environment.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping Our Senior Cat Stay Comfortable Several months ago I noticed that although our 18 year old cat, Lickus, was still faithfully using his litter box, due to his serious arthritis, he could not always keep his rear feet from getting a bit wet in the box. This meant that some of the clay litter would stick to his back feet and harden. I felt so sorry for him, he would try to remove the dried on clay and I didn't want him to ingest it. I was continually trying to wipe the dried clay off his paws. I decided to try the World's Best Cat Litter, after seeing that my daughter was using it for her cats. It has made such a difference in Lickus's life! He adjusted to the new litter well (we mixed it with the old type for a while, as he transitioned). Your litter never sticks to his paws and it keeps our home virtually odorless! Another benefit of using World's Best...I'm now composting the waste litter with my backyard compost, to be used on my flower beds and shrubs. No waste for the trash anymore!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love how well the cat litter clumps.I can quickly clean out the litter box after each use making for a happy cat.There's almost no dust which is good since the water dish is nearby.It does an excellent job controlling odor as well !!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly "World's Best"! After trying several cat litters over the years we finally found what we believe is the best product on the market. No tracking, no dust, easy cleanup, long lasting and little odor. We recommend this to anyone who wants an easy to manage cat litter for the home.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cat Litter! Non Better! When we adopted our cat we wanted a cat litter that was healthy for us and our cat. We learned about World's Best cat Litter and started her off with that and no other litter. She loves her litter and so do we. We can't even accidentally buy the wrong World's Best Cat Litter bag or she won't even use it. We love this cat litter and would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Best I have used the Worlds Best for many years. It is easy and light to scoop . No cat little smell-ever. This is all I use
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats choice We have two types of city litter available to our two cats. They prefer "worlds best" brand as their choice. In fact, they will go two rooms away to use it. That says a lot.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3486
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 336.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation