Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3856.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I ever used in 72 years I have had one cat (or more) beginning when I was a toddler. Presently there are 3 rescued cats and litter life is easy because everything goes directly into the toilet with no lingering odor or running bags outside.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who loves it more? I do not know who loves this litter the most--my cats or me!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product this is a great product I actually mix in 1/2 &1/2 of this product (green bag) and regular clump litter. Cuts way down on dust.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best!!! I have tried many and it clumps the best and NO DUST!! Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly World's Best Cat Litter I have used this cat litter for the last few years. It is the only cat litter I will now buy. I like that it is environmentally friendly but it is so much more than that. It clumps better than anything else I have tried. There is absolutely no dust, one of my 3 cats, would gag when I used other litters. Even with 3 cats in the house their is no odor in the house.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in it for the long haul I have been using this for years. Last month I was induced to buy a new competitor who promised no smell at all. I fell for it. After just a week the house smelled to high heavens and I was back to using World's Best Cat Litter and feeling (ans smelling ) so much better!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! I have been using WB litter for going on 10 years. We have one big box with 2 cats and the cats love it. The clumps are firm and easy to manage. The 14 lb bag lasts a month with daily scooping. Stray litter is easy to clean up and I like the fact it's biodegradable.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yup, best ever ! I've tried them all and this is the only cat litter that covers all the bases of what we need and expect. From the compact bag that does not expand until you break the seal to the easy disposal of just flushing it away. The fresh corn scent is not perfumey and overpowering. It does last a long time and the price is reasonable. Plus our Siberian Forest kitty loves it too and she is the fussiest girl that you'll ever meet. Thanks for making life just a little bit easier.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It ''IS'' the world's best! Honest! It does everything it claims, furthermore it protects my beautiful solid thick OAK FLOORS. When you use other products, it scratches your floors constantly because the cats drag it out in their paws and people traffic ends up crushing and dragging the sharp stuff and scratching my hardwood floors,. I've got 4 Siamese love bugs and have had cats for 20 years, and this cat litter is absolutely the best on all counts.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE THIS I love this my cats love this. I feel it's a healthier option. Without all that dust in the air.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from room deodorizer started using it when my cat got sick.....needed to toss it down the potty....then,it became routine...as it is the world's best....
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! I've been using this litter for well over 5 years and love it!!! My cat loves it. It's so easy to clean up with and most of all my cat likes it after turning up her nose to a number of other types. Great Litter!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Schweet scoop Really please with this pine litter. Itvclumps quickly and keeps odor down well. Notbdusty like a competitors brand , and most important, the cat likes it, too!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Great in all ways I can think of - having tried lots of different litters. Thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE LOVE WORLD'S BEST! We currently have 3 cats all rescued from the outside, all older. We have used this litter on them since they came into the house & we found that they had allergies to other litters. If you scoop daily it does last longer than other litters. And it's dust free
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic buy this at walmart..cats love it..hec I love it..great to use ..plus I have a lot of cats...so buy this with 2 litter pans..love it love it I recomond this litter
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've ever tried I'm fostering a cat, and the shelter started me off with a bag of World's Best Cat Litter. I had never tried it before, as I was using a different brand with my former cat. I could instantly tell I'd never go back. This litter is dust free, which was my biggest complaint with the other litter, and it lasts longer. I only wish I'd known about it sooner.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is Best I have 3 kitties and I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for years. It clumps great and my kitties have no problem with it. It is pretty dust free but I hate clay litters. Not good for kitties nor me. I highly recommend this litter. It is worth every cent!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and hygenic Have three cats. Lot of work and lot of cleaning up. Worlds Best Cat Litter makes this job a breeze. Love that It can just be flushed. Sanitary and environmentally safe. Its a win win.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the world's best cat litter! I love this product for so many reasons! It is natural, hypo-allergenic, unscented and does a great job! I love being able to flush it away. I love that it doesn't cause eye or nose irritation for my cats like some other litters did. I love that it doesn't create allergy issues for me, either. An excellent product in every way and it uses a natural product, free of chemicals. Thank you for making this product!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter!! Best Cat Litter!! Love It!! It has made such a difference in my cleanup!! Yay!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter I like it and so do my cats! I bought this litter a few years ago, because it was on sale, and have been using it since. It lasts and last.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back I've used a lot of litters in my lifetime, including regular clay, scoopable clay, newspaper pellets, walnut-based, and wheat litter. I switched to World's Best about three years ago, and I'll never go back. It clumps well, doesn't have an odor, and since it's long-lasting the cost is reasonable.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter ever after 20 plus years of cats My husband & I only buy World's Best Cat Litter now, after 20 plus years of having feline babies. It is clean, not dusty and the cats simply can't make a mess! We love World's Best litter. We will never buy a cheaper quality litter ever again.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I used to use the clay litter, but when I discovered World's Best Cat Litter, I found it be the best litter ever! Once, when I ran out of it, I had to buy some clay litter until I could get more of your litter, and I was so glad when I was able to get more. Unfortunately, I have to drive an hour to get the World's Best Cat Litter, so I wish I could buy it locally, but it is still worth the drive!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really tell the difference! My cat tends to kick a bunch of litter out of his box. However with World's Best he doesn't! I don't know why but he just doesn't. It's such a nice bonus on top of the fact that it's also odorless and dust-free. You get what you pay for and it really is, the world's best for both me and my cat! Love love love.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truth in advertising I'm always skeptical when something advertises itself as the "World's Best," but it's not bragging if you can do it. I sometimes try different litters, but I always come back. It's the best clumping, the easiest to clean, the best odor control ... they should call it the World's Best. Oh, wait, they do ... as they should.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more trial and error I have tried many cat litters over the years and when I saw the name World's Best Cat Litter, I had to see if it was true. I am so glad I bought that bag! My search has ended. WBCL delivers on it's promise and I'll never buy another brand.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever!!!! I love this litter! What's even better is my cat loves it. So what can I say we are hooked.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Litter This litter really is the world's best litter. The scooping is simple and it never smells. Love it!
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3856
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 97.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation