Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3499.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a loooong time! I have 3 barn kitties that all use the same litter box when they stay in the tack room at night. I was buying the "cheap" litter because, they are barn kitties, after all, and I don't want to "waste" my money. It turns out that I was buying more of the "cheap" brand... I have no idea why, but World's Best lasts much longer than the other brands, so now I buy World's Best for the barn kitties, and they are living it up!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results in multi cat environment We run a non profit and non funded cat rescue called Animal House rescue, in Northern Ontario. We tried World's Best Cat Litter four months ago and were positively surprised by the effectiveness and actual efficiencies of your product. We go through over sixty pounds of cat litter every month to accommodate the more than 20 Ferrel Cats that we are caring for at present time. I guarantee that we will never go back to the clay based products.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! So happy with this purchase I will not buy another litter again. The dust free and clumping is superior. Oder free.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love how it clumps and that there is no dust. Have tried many others and this is the best!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor free for several days with 3 cats It is great for the environment and the is the biggest plus plus with 3 cats they all use whereas some other brands one or two won't use resulting in a mess.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the Best. I've tried many other types and brands of litter over the years and the original is by far the best for absorption, clumping, and odor control, as well as economy. The other formulas, however. not so much.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This litter works well for both our cats, one of whom has kidney trouble and uses the box a lot. It has great odor control, clumps well, and neither cat has any sensitivity to the ingredients.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The puuurfect cat litter! I've tried almost every brand imaginable and he name does not lie. The scoopability non-overpowering scent and dust free scooping are fantastic, + the fur babies luv it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Our little guy has been using this litter since he was a kitten and it is the best ever. We like that it is flushable and does not have any of the bad effects that go along with clay litters like the dust and harmful ingredients. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! Having used cat litter for many, many years, this cat litter is by far the best. Doesn't have any clay components or heavily perfumed. Clumps amazingly well and it's echo friendly and flushable. No dust to speak of. My kitten loves it. Wish it had been around many years ago. Recommended by the breeder that I got my kitten from.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty gives it a thumbs up Been buying this cat litter for years now. By far the best product we found for performance and odor killing. And environmentally sound. Checks all the boxes for me. Most importantly it works for the boss.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable I have been using this product for the last 5 years! It is so environmentally friendly in that the litter does not go to the landfill site as the clumping can be flushed down the toilet.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the Worlds Best! We have 6 cats (used to have 9) and 4 boxes. We first discovered World's Best about 10 years ago. We never went back to any other kind.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! This is the best ever cat litter! I have tried so many different types and brands of litter, and none even come close to World's Best Litter. And, not only is it my favorite, my cat loves it too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter on the market Have used Worlds Best Cat Litter for a few years now and always recommend it to people I meet that I know have cats. My cats love it,they think it's purrfect and so do I. We have never had a litter box problem introducing another cat into the household after one of our fur babies passes away. (We always adopt older cats, the last one being 10 1/2) This litter doesn't fall apart when cleaning the litter boxes (2 cats, 3 litter boxes) no odor, no dust, no smell and, when my cat (s) have been and I clean it as soon as possible, the litter lasts much longer than advertised. I am so impressed with this litter than if the large bags aren't available I buy the small ones rather than use another brand. I recommend Worlds Best Cast Litter to every one that has a cat and thank the company for making such a great product. It truly is the Worlds Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter for our 3 cats I buy this litter every month. It works very well without smelling
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have tried them all and always come back to "The Best". It lasts a long time, it's flush able, it controls odor, very little dust and my cats enjoy using it. There are some they don't like using! I won't use another kind!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely is the best! I have purchased this cat litter for many years and would never use any other litter. We had tried many others in the past. The clay kinds leave to must dust, the crystal kind is just gross to use.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Paws Rating Lily thinks World's Best Cat Litter is the greatest thing since canned tuna fish. She appreciates clumping and loves to scratch in her box.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great odor control and lasts a long time Love it! Great odor control and lasts a long time. Had 2 cats using it and kept the odor in check. Overall great product over the competitors. Love the low dust, easy on environment, and it WORKS!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My search is over! A few years back I started searching for a natural cat litter with no added smells or ingredients. I tried at least 8 different kinds and thought I would have to settle for one of those when I saw a coupon for this brand and decided to try it. I haven't used any other brand since then. There is nothing negative I can say about World's Best because it is the world's best!! And my cats love it too!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This litter is the best I've ever bought for my cat. It lasts much longer than regular litter, has a pleasant smell that seems to trap odours, and makes cleaning out the litter box a much tidier, cleaner, and more environmentally friendly process. I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Loves It! World's Best Cat Litter is very good at clumping and odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRULY THE BEST We currently have 8 cats. Every time we see some one in a store picking up the other litters we take them aside and tell them to try WORLD BEST.The usually say "but it costs more" to which we say it lasts longer, isn't messy and never makes it the bottom of pan so no goey mess to wipe or flush out. AND no more paper bags to take out to the trash. I know we have converted many because they then get the Worlds Best. We have even given it as a gift to cat owners.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter out there We have been using the litter for many years, we like the fact the litter doesn't have the dust as many of the litter do. It keeps the odors to a minimal . I recommend this litter to everyone i know that has a cat
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter on the Market! Rather die than use something else. The Best!! A++
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Clumping Power! Out of all the cat litter I have tried this one clumps the best I have tried all from clay to even walnut shells. This one I never have to worried about the trying to get the urine off the bottom of the litter box because it seems to magically clump before it even gets there. I am so happy I found out this litter exists!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best for sure! I have been purchasing World's Best for the last 10 years. We have a 2 year old rescue cat who is very special to our family. Only give him the best and that includes his litter. Love that it is disposable. It does last a long time, but if I forget to change the litter box, our "Moochie" let's us know by throwing it out of the box!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Seriously, the best! I've tried multiple kinds over the years, and nothing compares. My kitten loves it. And the fact you can flush it, life saver! Not quite as dust free as I would have liked, and of course nothing can mask those "silent but deadly" cat drops. That being said, still th the best!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (Non-opposible) Thumbs Up! Because of the wonderful experience my cat and I have had with World's Best litter I always recommend it to all my cat sitting clients. When I have to deal with the old clay litter the differences are striking, especially the dust and the weight. In addition, World's Best has such a pleasant scent compared to clay. My cat loves it and we've never had any "accidents" with World's Best in her litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3499
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 103.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation