Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3443.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO glad I discovered this product I was concerned about my cat's asthma and was looking for litter that was not as dusty as the clay-based product I'd been using. Read about "World's Best" and decided to give it a try. A lot less dust and my cat doesn't cough as much as before. Also like the clumping aspect.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Green Bag I have tried different products, but wasn't pleased with the performance I did like the clumping formula, but it is out of my income range. I vote that u create and new one that low income families can also purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Since it was First Announced Years Ago I got a small bag of this in the mail when Worlds Best Cat Litter was first announced. It has to be at least 15-20 years ago. I loved it immediately and so did my cats. Then I had to go on a hunt to find it because it wasn't' carried many places. I think I had to order it online a few times. Finally a small niche pet store carried it. Became so popular, they were usually out of it and I had to substitute something else. Not happy about that. Now it is everywhere, thank you. I have NOT used anything else since then. I tell everyone about it. My 3 cats were also very happy with it. No fragrance, the best clumping ever, minimal tracking on the floor. Lasts a very long time. Easy clean up. I won't even try anything else. Why? This is the best and I am not changing.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worlds greatest really is true I love this stuff, works great and cats and ferrets
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Only Choice Over the years with my rescue cats Ive tried different brands of litter. After 5 years using Worlds Best I would not try any other. It is absolutely the best.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less tracking and easy to use We have 4 precious kitties and I have this litter in 2 boxes. It doesn't track or smell at all. It is very easy to use as it clumps immediately and stays together when you scoop. Very cost effect also as a bag lasts much longer than any other litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Package Clay clumps, but doesn't remove odor...Pine removes odor, but doesn't clump...World's Best clumps and removes odor - game over.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust I tried this after reading reviews online! It clumps good and no dust! The other brands had so much dust I wanted to wear a mask to clean it! One of my cats will start to eat this we I put fresh down so I mix this with some of the lavender one and no problems!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name doesn't lie! Truly the best cat litter I've found in 35 years. Long lasting odor control, no dust, clumps well (& stays clumped) for easy scooping. Well worth the price!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean I have an older cat with kidney issues, so his urine is pretty diluted. Because of that, if I use clay litters--they are a MESS, but World's Best scoops up easily.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly The Worlds Best Cat Litter. It was the first litter I tried 7 years ago and the only litter I use today. I've tried others in attempt to save money but they really don't and don't work as well either. I'll never switch.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one can believe we have 3 cats We have been using World's Best Cat since it first came out many years. When my father passed and we suddenly had 3 cats I wondered if the World's Best Cat Litter could handle the increase. Our friends can't believe we have 3 cats and a house that smells fresh and clean. But my very favorite thing about The World's Best Cat Litter is that it is flushable. No more "ucky bags to haul out and no dumping a whole kitty box of litter because it smell SO Bad. We live in a rural area and have a septic system. The professionals that pump our system always comment on how well the system works and breaks down the waste (I think the kitty litter actually helps). They can't believe we flush our cat litter. I can't think of anything I would change to make The World's Best Cat Litter better.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Litter Great order control. Have litter box beside toilet, just scoop & flush. No problem with stopped up drains. Add a little litter every few days but don't replace all in box but once every 6 weeks or so. I have one cat. Large bag lasts for months.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, found the perfect cat litter! I'm truly amazed how long World's Best Cat Litter last and without any nasty smells or tracking. I have two cats and two cat litter boxes, so I did a test study to see which one they would like best. Guess which one they liked... There's was no comparsions, WBCL is perfect, specially the flushable litter. I'm not going to miss the ugly clay residue when I clean the litter box. Happy, Happy, Happy!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps great so makes for a quick and easy clean My cat is rather picky, in every respect, including her litter box. I used other litters where she refused to 'scoop' after herself, however with the Worlds Best Cat Litter this has never been a problem, and its is really easy to clean and does not break apart when you scoop the box.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Worlds Best Cat Litter!! It is a much less dusty litter that still had the odor control, was clumping and lighter weight. I was skeptical that I was going to find one that was going to do it all, but I did. It it great and the kitties love it too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cat We adopted a 15 year old cat last year. He is the messiest cat we have ever had. I've had cats all my life and often multiple cats at a time. This new cat tracks litter everywhere. I went thru 4 or 5 different brands. I would always end up with litter on me after having this cat on me. i finally came to a good place with World's Best. He is still tracking it but i can't see it as well.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cat's Meow of Cat Litter!!! I am all for saving money, and true, other cat litters are less expensive, but...you get what you pay for! This litter is great. Odor control is amazing, the ability to flush vs. bag is better for the environment and convenient. It is natural, no dust, minimal tracking...and it lasts a LONG time! I will never go back to other brands.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust! A few years ago, my 13 year old cat started wheezing, sneezing & coughing. Over a few months it got worse & worse. I was about to make a vet appointment for him when a girl I worked with asked what kind of litter I used. When I told her, she suggested I switch to World's Best because the clay litter produces so much dust. I dumped out the old litter, replaced it with World's Best & within 3 days, my cat was cured. he is now 16 & has not coughed, sneezed or wheezed. Single day since then. It doesn't stick to his feet nearly as much as the old litter & there is no smell. It saved me a vet bill, not to mention a lot of litter since it doesn't need to be changed if you keep it deep & scooped.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cat litter I love this cat litter. It lasts a long time, is light to carry and it isn't dusty. I won't buy anything else!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no stick Love that this does not stick to my cats paws. Has a pleasant smell and not much dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Litter We had tried several types of litter for our 5 cats. We could not find any that worked like we were hoping for. We then tried Worlds Best Cat Litter and WOW. This stuff is great. Clean to use and is great on keeping down the orders. We are not using as much litter as we were. This is the WORLDS BEST CAT LITTLER.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLUSHABLE When we got our cat 5 years ago,my daughter recommended World's best Cat litterl. It is virtually dust free. It clumps very well, and most of all it is flushable which we love. It keeps our home virtually odour free. It is also much healthier for the cat.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I've been using this product for a few years now & still love it. I have 2 cats & I find there's no dust like with the other regular liters. The dust on the others isn't healthy for the cats to breath in. I will keep buying this product....
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever! I've been using this cat litter for 7 years or so...Monty has never known another litter. It is practically dust free, odor free, easy to clean up....a bag lasts a very long time. Being a farmers daughter, I really love that its a corn product too. In fact, we dispose of the used litter outside and, believe it or not, the wild turkeys eat it! so, no waste!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Really Is! This is the best cat litter ever!! Lightweight, no perfume smell, no dust, clumps very well and isn't bad for the environment. What's not to love? I've been buying this for my cat for years and will never switch.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best Cat Litter With five rescue cats in a small apartment, a top rated kitty litter is absolutely essential. And World's Best Cat Litter is essential to me! First I value its odor control. Although I do have multiple cats, I personally prefer the bright green bag (i.e. the original formula) rather than the red bag or multiple cat formula. I find the original formula to have a lighter scent and a lighter color - both assets in my book. Since some litter scattering on the floor is inevitable, I feel that a pale yellow litter against a white floor just looks like sand...rather than dirt! In addition, the litter clumps well - not so hard that you have to blast it off the litter box and not so little that it is falling apart with urine soaked litter everywhere...Worlds Best clumps just right! Lastly, the odor control is acceptable. No litter will really provide total odor control if a certain amount of hygiene is not employed. I keep the litter boxes in the bathroom and scoop every time I head in that direction - be it to just brush my hair or fix my makeup. Also, I do like to keep a window slightly open at all times for ventilation. However, given all the other litters I have tried...I have found World's Best to be the best on an all around basis - for looks, for odor control, for scent, and for clumping ability. Price-wise I do price shop and use coupons because prices can vary widely store to store.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter! I will not use any other litter brand after trying this. The odor control is superior, and it is much easier to clean than other clumping litters I have tried. My cat likes it, too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm for multi-cat households We have 4 indoor, and one "visitor" outdoor cat. We struggled for a while to find a litter that they all would accept. When we came upon World's Best cat litter, we thought we would give it a shot. Now, all of the cats use the same litter (in a variety of litter boxes around the house) and the indoor/outdoor cat actually comes in the house, makes a beeline to the litter box, and uses it before she sits down on the couch!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is best litter I recently made my first World's Best Cat Litter purchase, but definitely not my last. I love the way it clumps, reduces odor and seems I need to use less. My female loves it! My boy not so sure yet. :-) This will be the only litter I buy from now on. Thank you World's Best Cat Litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3443
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 84.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation