Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8061 out of 5 by 2,661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name! With a long haired cat who tends to get "litter bits" in her fur, I've tried every natural, clumping litter out there and none compare to World's Best! No smell, clumps better than other brands, flush-able, safe and it's the one litter that doesn't get stuck to my fluffball cat's fur! I'm staying with World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't buy anything else. Best cat litter ever! I switched to another popular brand but came back to World's Best. There's minimal tracking and good odor control.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter for Caramel I've been a loyal customer to "World's Best Clumping Cat Litter" since I adopted Caramel. I have tried other brands' "natural litter", but nothing beats WBCL's odor control, clumping ability, and low dust quality. Its lightweight also makes it easy for me to handle and clean. I love that there is no synthetic chemical or any other artificial ingredient in it, so it's completely safe for Caramel.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name! This cat litter has been in my household ever since it has made its debt and remains. I could never find a better replacement. My cat(s) enjoy it as much as I do. The convenience of flushing for disposal makes it the The World's Best Cat Litter!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only One! I discovered World's Best Cat Litter last year for my Chacha and it is going to be the only litter I am going to purchase. It is natural and safe for her. This litter doesn't emit fumes at all. I am a satisfied customer.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter is correct I've only used this product a few times, but I absolutely loved it!!! I want to try the Lavender scent one. This is the best cat litter I have ever used. I have a lot of cats and it gets pretty smelly in their house. But using WBCL reduces that gross smell. It scoops easy which is nice.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have been using the World's Best cat litter for 15 years. So obviously l think it is the best.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner cat litter I have tried all kinds of litter over the years and found WBCL when my cat started having respiratory problems. I was amazed at how dust free it is. It is also odor free, clumps well, lightweight and stays cleaner than other brands. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is The Worlds Best! We have 4 rescued Cats. We have used all the different brands of cat litter. We had a hard time getting them to use the box until we tried Worlds Best, need I say any more.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the World's Best! This is great stuff! It does not have the nasty cat litter smell. The clumps do not fall apart. It doesn't cake on the sides of the litter box. It is long lasting and traps the ammonia smell. Best of all, it is affordable. My three cats go through a lot of litter.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin loves the World Best Cat Litter Sorry my Mistress dose not know how to post my piic. I am a calico long hair with mixture of black, gray, orange and a solid white front. My eyes or orange!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is none better in the world. I found this litter back 4 years ago and would use nothing else. There is no smell to it but just all natural good smell and litter box is always fresh. I have never liked for my cat to breathe in the dust from clay litter and was very happy to have found this litter. Completely satisfied and it is truly the World's best. Thanks Deb and Hayleigh ( the cat)
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Choice Worlds Best Cat litter is a great product in my opinion. It controls odor , it clumps and scoops really well ,doesn't get stuck to their feet and carried all over the house and no powdery clay dust in the air getting inhaled into your lungs. Even though I think this is a great litter , you should know ,I am not the one that is using this litter ,it is my 4 Cats Choice of which litter is BEST ! My cats like this litter because it doesn't make them sneeze and hurt their eyes and best of all doesn't get stuck between their toes causing the need to shake the legs frantically and finally rubbing the remainder onto my lap ,YUCK ! Thank you for making my Cats Choice of litter the BEST !
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome litter! I started buying this when one of my kitties sneezed allot after going in his litter box, I wanted to find a litter that was as natural as possible but still held down the smelly and clumped up good for easy disposal, I tried this and never looked back, once I tried another brand that was "natural" but it was a nightmare to deal with, it didn't clump up and made quite the mess AND it was too perfumy so I went back to Worlds Best and never switched again, my cats love this litter and so do I!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around the best! I found Worlds Best over a year ago through the try it free rebate, and I could not have been happier. Compared to every other cat litter, it is far superior in so many ways, especially odor and duct control!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dust! I discovered this litter as a pet sitter. I noticed that a lot of my clients were using this litter. Not only did it smell better than clay litter, but it didn't create dust. As a clay litter user, I was shocked to see how easy it was to scoop the box. It didn't seem like you ever had to dump all of the litter and change it. We switched to this litter earlier this year for our two cats. They like it! It's great that there isn't dust everywhere, which makes it easier to keep the cat box areas clean. I have since convinced my friend with four cats to switch over. It's so worth it.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! It is absolutely wonderful!! My cat is very fussy about his litter and any little smell can set him off to a point that he won't even use it. I am glad to find a litter that he has easily adapted to. Also, it isn't expensive either. Thank's again, Barb
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Doubt About IT! I used to use the clay clumping litters and although some are good for odor control and clumped up really well , the clumps were so heavy to scoop up and when your cat tends to urinate so close to the edge of the litter box it would be like a heavy brick stuck to the box and I would have to bang the box on the floor to loosen it so I was able to scoop it up...WELL then I decided to break the bank and try THE WORLDS BEST CAT LITTER and let me tell you, it truly lives by its name NO DOUBT ABOUT IT it is the worlds best cat litter, light and so easy to scoop up, no sticking or clinging to the sides of the litter box, great odor control and it is no longer a dreaded job to clean the litter box. This litter may cost more for your initial investment BUT it is so worth it and it lasts a long time so it isn't like your buying it weekly or even bi weekly. Try this litter and judge for yourself how great it is. I totally recommend it to everyone I know that has a cat.Oh it is also dust free. In Canada the best place to buy it is at Canadian Tire stores or Walmart , the pet stores seem to charge more In my opinion. 5 stars here
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats and I choose World's Best! I had one pan of World's. Best litter and one of a popular clay litter. My cats chose the World's Best ONLY ! I chose World's Best because it was so much easier to clean. I am old and so are my cats.....,WE PREFER WORLD'S BEST paws and hands down! ,
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter-Clumping We've been using this for years and will continue to do so! Very happy with the product, with it's absorption, ability to be flushed, and an eco-product to boot : ) Nothing but positives for this litter, we love it at our 3 cat household!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best World's best lives up to its name. This is the best litter you could buy. My spoiled princess loves it, and so does everyone in my family.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! Being somewhat skeptical of the name, I decided that whomever coined the phrase "worlds best" should be rewarded for getting it right! I've tried them all and you have me (and Phoebe) for life! Thanks for living up to expectations!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Multicat Households World's Best Cat Litter is by far the best cat litter! With 7 cats, litter clean up can be a chore but this litter makes it much easier. Litter clumps well and does not stick to bottom of box like "cement" as some others do. Best feature for me...it is flushable. Although more expensive than mist litters, the quality is worth the extra money.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely World's Best! I love the fact that my house doesn't stink like cat box OR like heavy perfume. And my cat, who doesn't like strong smells either, will do his business in the cat box with World's Best Cat Litter in it instead of doing his business in other places. Great product!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passes the Sniff Test This litter definitely passes the sniff test - there was no odor coming from my cat's litter box and World's Best Cat Litter lasted at least twice as long as the brand I had been using.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever We have been using this for about six years we love it and would not use any other brand of cat litter ever !!! And it's flushable! Best litter ever !!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog safe I've been using World' Best for many years now. I appreciate how easy it is to return back to nature when I dispose of it in the woods. Just a light rain and and all traces are gone. Also, what little of the litter that scatters when kitty leaves her box like a bullet is easily swept up, not like that silver glue product. (yuck) But my greatest comfort comes when our companion dog beats me to the box and steals a pinch of "Kitty Candy". Though he still gets scolded, I don't worry so much what adverse effect the litter may have in him. Thank you for making a dirty job a bit nicer.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best. Even the Bunny prefers it. I used to use wheat because I like being able to flush it and thought it was healthier for all of us. Decided to try Worlds best, I was a bit concerned about the price, Right away I noticed it clumped way better and I wasted a lot less, I have an automatic box because my younger cat will not use a box that is dirty, I can't count how many times she would use the floor beside the box because the rake left some, I blamed the litter box- Until I tried Worlds Best,No pieces left and My girl has not used the floor since I started using it, Even my rabbit will run into the cat box every chance she gets instead of using her box. My opinion..it is the Worlds Best and I will not use anything else now.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this really is the worlds best cat litter. we have 3 cats the house used to stink with other brands we used,and the pellet cat litter was the worst.it lasts along time before you have to change it.we love it.we will not buy anything else.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves her litter!!! I love this litter! My cat Sansa makes some really stinky poops and pees and World's Best Cat Litter really covers them up. The clumps stay together and they do not smell at all. You can flush the litter in the toilet if you wish or throw it in the trash, either way it is the best! I used to always tried other natural brands of litter since Sansa was small and this is the brand I've been the most happiest and stuck since we first bought it! My favorite is the Lavender scent for Multiple cats (even tho I only have 1 cat!) but it's getting harder to find at the stores. Either kind of WBCL you get you will love the results, love the price!!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • 2016-12-04T10:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,661
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 252.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation