Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter out there! & I think I have tried ALL I have 3 furbabies, Zannie Buddy & Kallie. Buddy has asthma so I REALLY do think I have tried them all! I LOVE World's Best Cat Litter it truely works! and sometimes when Buddy gets a little cranky and takes it out on Kallie I will add some of the Lavender scented litter in with the Multi Cat litter and boy does it work! Buddy chills out and everyone is happy!! I HIGHLY recommend it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poem to describe our love for worlds best When you have to poop get the scoop cause all the rest aren't the best...so go get some worlds best....been using 3 years and won't have se any other kind!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is World's Best Cat Litter I've been using this litter for 5.5 years now. I will never go back to using any other type of litter. It has no dust, has a pleasant aroma, and clumps solid.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi cat non smelling household I have been using this product for over the last year. I will never go back to any other cat litters. I have 5 cats and received one of the best compliments ever. A friend came over and later told my son that he couldn't tell I had 5 cats. He couldn't smell anything! This really is the World's Best Cat Litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best by far Have had cats all my life. Have tried every litter known to man! Most of them do not do what they promise. But I have strayed from Worlds Best here and there, always to return when yet another brand of litter with lofty claims once again disappoints. Now that I live with my Mom, we will not be straying again. She loves the convenience of being able to flush it. And of course the kitties love it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi-Cat Litter Been using this litter for years. Wonderful to have such easy clean-up. So happy to flush waste rather than send it to the landfill.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and works great! With multiple cats, I hated the weight of the litter when cleaning out the boxes. World's Best Litter is lightweight. It works very well, clumps and scoops easily. If you start to get some dust, it's because it's time to change the litter! I have never used anything better.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love World's Best Cat Litter I love this litter. There is no dust to deal with. It clumps extremely well. I recommend this brand for all cat owners. I always rave about it to my friends.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gravel greatly scented kitty litter Long lasting gravel kitty litter with a great scent. Our cats loved to use it! There was never any fowl odor while using it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Odor Control and Dustfree Litter We had been using World's Best Cat Litter for 4 years and had tried all of the other natural based products and the World's Best Cat Litter is by far the superior product. We have two cats and change the litter box daily but even with daily changing the litter box can smell if the litter does not do it's job and when someone who does not know we have cats visit our home they would never know we have cats if they didn't see them. The other products do not stop littler box odor as well as the World's Best Cat Litter and the other products have a lot of dust which tracks outside of the litter box. So for multiple cat odor control and dust free litter look no further than World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good litter Been using this for about three months now and my two cats seem to like it better than the tidy cat I was using.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Furry babies at home I switched from another litter to World's Best Cat Litter years ago because I have five cats and need to have my home smelling fresh! We have several boxes and I find that it is the easiest to use and keeps my home smelling like there are no cats!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clumps best of any cat liter we have had I bought this a month+ ago, it is easy to clean up, balls easily and thus easily scoopable. It also does not put out dust - Makes me so happy
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Smell! Have been using this product for years. Love that there is no smell in the litter box. I have more than one cat. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I have been using WBCL for several years. I currently have eight cats. I like the fact that it is natural and clumps very well. When you have seven pans to clean, I'm glad the litter lasts so long. Of course that's with a lot of patrolling during the day. I would never buy any other litter. Below are 6 of my babies.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from two thumbs up Great clumping, no chemicals, low dust, low odors, easy to clean
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greater than any other. I started buying this last year and I am so happy with this product. This is very easy to clean. I will be continuing on this in future too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for multiples! We buy this litter for our cat shelter. Even though we should get some bargain store brand litter since we have limited money, that's just wasting money. With over 100 cats and all those litter boxes in a limited space, this litter keeps the odor controlled and no dust all over the cages and floor. We have to keep a clean shelter for the health of all the cats and kittens we rescue, and for the people that come to adopt them, and Worlds Best is the only litter we use!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dual Features I operate a cat Sanctuary and Worlds Best is the only litter we use due to its odor eliminator and multiple cat functionality. It is hard to find a litter that over 50 cats can use on daily basis but we found it in Worlds Best finally after going through so many brands. Thank you so much Worlds Best for developing a product that actually is Long Lasting Performance, Quick Clumping which is a must and is for Multiple cats.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have been using for years, love it. Hate you can't print coupons and you want us to be on hold with customer service. Just mail the coupon, no brainer- EVERYONE will be HAPPY!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter! I have used other cat litter in the past. I have 2 car sat the present time . Both are 9 years old. I had used Worlds Best since day one. I am not disappointed. Best odor control out there. The clumping and flushable features are by far with it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have been using this product for the 9 years I have had my two kitties. It is quite amazing! All it requires is that I scoop the clumps and solid waste once a day. The large bag of this product lasts for several months or more (who keeps track?) and if I empty it completely once a year and rinse it out (seriously). That is all that is required to keep it fresh! It has made my life so much easier to love my kitties without stress. Thank you so much!!! PS I live in the country and the discarded waste is tossed over a small ravine near my house to be assimilated back in the earth.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product for cat litters I started on WBCL because both my cats came down with asthma. I made the switch and it sure did help. Neither cat had to go back to the vet for another shot of steriods and there is no sign of asthma in them, it has now been 3 years. love this product, no dust,hides the smell
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is A Perfect Title We have been using World's Best Multi-Cat formula for about six years. There is NO mess and the litter boxes for our two cats almost never have to be completely emptied which we had to do so often previous to finding World's Best. Absolutely NO smell and NO chemicals! Safe and efficient and lasts! Love this product!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best I've tried every single litter out there (from walnuts to sand) and WBCL remains my favorite...and the one I always go back to.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Litter our Cat Rescue Uses! I'd never heard of this litter until I started volunteering to foster for a local cat rescue. I was told to use it because it's corn based. Because of that-there wouldn't be concerns if kittens (who hadn't quite figured out litter box protocol) ingested any. My first litter of kittens-including their Mom,who had never lived in a home before, figured it out quite well. All-that is except for a boy kitten I'd named Oops. Oops had issues. He usually nursed upside down with his four feet in the air. Mama was overprotective of Oops. She let me handle all the other kittens no problem but if I went near Oops-she'd make squeaking noises. Oops liked to pee just outside the litter box. When I finally caught him in the act-I plunked him in the litter box to finish up-and no more "accidents"! There is minimal dust/tracking with this litter and we recommend it to our adopters. Mama and her kittens all went to good homes. Here is a picture of the proud Mama cat, Orla.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, and smells better! While I'm still working on getting a few of my posse to use it, I love World's Best. It's lighter, and easier to carry, pour, and scoop. Lighter is a huge deal to me as I have mild arthritis, and 10 minutes of scooping clay is a lot more work, trust me! WB smells good, and smells fresh for a lot longer than regular clumping litter. While it's flushable, I don't... I compost it. But I'm much less concerned about washing out litter boxes and letting a little of WB go down the drain than I am with clay-based clumping litter. It is more expensive than cheap clumping litter, but I think in the long run that a bag lasts nearly as long... I don't have to change the whole box nearly as frequently (maybe once a month vs 5 or 6 times a month?) because it just doesn't become as nasty smelling as quickly as clay-based. I find I'm scooping out smaller clumps, and refilling less. I have six cats and the only drawback to the product besides being a bit more expensive (but worth it to me!) is that about half of my cats just don't appreciate it as much as the old stinky clay-based stuff. But we're getting there! Just a over-all great product.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! 4 cats and 3 litter boxes. Couldn't ask for a better litter! Low tracking, great clumping, wonderful odor control, long lasting and most of all the cats love it! Have tried many over the years, but nothing beats World's Best Multiple Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this Litter, yes it may cost but it lasts!! I have been using this over a year now and I have only 1 cat that doesn't like it but my finicky 23 yr old doesn't mind at all and with the fact that he has Renal problems, it makes mommy very happy to easily clean his box and last twice as long as cheaper litter and when you clean the box it is a breeze. Love it, won't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Clay Litter For Me We have 6 cats and two litter boxes. After 20+ years of using clay litter and buying 240lbs per month from my wholesale club I finally had enough of litter handling. By the time I put the litter into a barrel at home I had handled 720 pounds of litter. My back could not take it anymore. Coupled with the constant dumping, bagging, and cleaning several times a week I was ready to try something new. A clay litter may say 99 per cent dust free but that 1 per cent can still leave a mess. I started experimenting with clumping litter (some clumping litters are like glue on the bottom) and finally decided to give WBCT a try although I balked at the initial cost of about a dollar a pound. I gave WBCT (Multiple Cat Clumping red bag) a try and started buying 2-3 bags per month. The best feature is that the urine clumps or congeals before it hits the bottom of the litter box. Clay litter can turn into mud quickly. I do have to scoop several times a day to keep my cats from breaking the clumps into little pieces but my cleaning and handling time has changed dramatically. I simply dump the clumps and solids into the trash with everything else and take the trash out once a week. No odor from the urine clumps. I replenish the boxes maybe once a week or so and clean the box (hot water, 409, etc,) about once a month. I buy maybe 2-3 bags per month at 28 pounds per bag. Although WBCT says septic tank safe I prefer not to go that route. I can even order online at some big box stores and have it ready in a cart when I get there. I don't mind scooping several times a day because my cleaning and handling routine has changed for the good. And the best part.....my 6 cats are happy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 328.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM