product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2997.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 5 rescue cats are very happy and so am I ! I am so pleased with this multiple cat clumping litter. I have 5 cats that were rescued from garbage toters as kittens (seriously) and were so hungry and thin. I bought this litter recently and there is no evidence of odor. I like the silica dust free litter for their health and mine. I fill their 3 litter boxes less frequently now and the messes are so much easier to clean up. My family, friends and others never say they smell any odors. Cats like clean litter boxes and now they are just as pleased as I am.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I'll use! I went through so many other litter brands / types before I found World's Best. I've been using it for a few years now and I'll never switch! Better odour control, better clumping, I love that it's safe for my cats and even my super litter-picky cat likes it!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invaluable for multiple cats in a tidy house! We are obsessed with this litter in our house and have been for about 4 years now. We have 3 cats and 2 litterboxes so we are cleaning and scooping A LOT. World's Best has been a life changer. The flushable capability is INVALUABLE. No muss, no fuss. We are a natural home so all natural, renewable ingredients are a big deal. Using World's Best has made our house look and smell like we don't have any cats (clarification: only in the best ways). Also, one of our cats was starting to have serious litter sensitivity and she took right to this product. NO accidents in years. Can't love this litter any more!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red World's Best litter I have been buying this for couple of years. Have tried several other promising litters that never quite met all their claims and keep coming back to Worlds Best. We are a multiple!! cat family with several litter box types. Worlds Best can be used in traditional as well as electric litter boxes. I love the fact that it is biodegradable, made from renewable resources and does decent job at covering odors, clumps well and relatively dust free provided it is changed frequently enough. The packaging is marked and can be recycled.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than others I love this litter! I’ve been using it for more than a year. I bought some other litter about a month ago and I did not like it! This litter is great because it clumps very well and it’s dry when it clumps!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best odor control! I have tried a lot of clumping litters, but World's Best Cat Litter is the best I have purchased. I own 12 cats and they all like this litter. Not only does World's Best clump better than any other litter, but the odor control is the best I have experienced, far above any of the other brands I tried. This litter lasts longer than any other cat litter as well. I love how easily it scoops up and the fact that it is planet friendly. I am so happy I tried World's Best. It really ranks high above all the other litters.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safest Bet For My Dear Pet! I adopted my Penelope 4 years ago, after losing my prior pet Spooky. I really wanted to give Penelope the best of everything, as she is my new best friend, companion, and partner. World's Best was recommended by Anitra Frazier, in her book, The Natural Cat. Even though this is a one cat family, we, (Penellie and I), use the multicat formula. I want the safest litter filler and this is IT! Penelli never fails to use her box and being the Penelli support person, I make sure her litter is always cleaned and fresh. World's Best helps me to do that!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More cats Less mess I have 4 indoor cats and ever since I started using Worlds Best I have had less mess. The cats love it and people who visit me say they can't even tell I have cats. Thanks Worlds Best, no one thinks I'm a crazy cat lady.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have used this litter for about 4/5 years now. It is the BEST. I always recommend it to others. My cats love it. When I first put the litter in their boxes, the whole room smells so fresh. I have had workmen who come into the house to repair something, tell me they didn't know I have cats until they see them. That I like!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I’ll buy. Two cat household. Keeps odor to minimum, and no dust. My cats like this litter and it does not track into other parts of the house. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! We have three cats, some more picky than others but all three seem to love this litter. The product is clean and controls odor well.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Using for our two rescue cats for years with great results in clumping and odor control
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never looked back It's always a little tricky changing cat litter when everybody is used to one thing. We used to use the dusty clay stuff but no more! The fact that the dust is minimal seems best for our furry family especially in a confined space. It seems to last forever and doesn't smell like others we've tried. The transition to World's Best was smooth and we love that it's flushable!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE DUST!!!! This litter makes me, and my cats, VERY HAPPY! We all love a dust free home!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 CAT MIRACLE I have 2 cats and this is the only litter that really works to keep the litter box odorless. Once you try World's Best, there's no going back to other brands!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! We have 3 indoor cats (not to mention the outdoor feral that we also help!), and we need a good quality litter that really works. Our 2 gray tabbies and one Hallowe'en black all seem to love to use this litter - and it also does not track all over the place, either - another good thing!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest most easiest to use cat litter. I like the easy to use clumping formula. Really makes scooping cat litter somewhat enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever I have three fur babies. Lots of litter! I like World's Best as it keeps the dust down, doesn't smell and clumps very well. It's planet friendly and safe. "Good Stuff", says Tucker, bean, and Vivian
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Have two cats, one with asthma. Besides clumping beautifully and lasting a long time, the lack of dust has made my cats lives so much better. If you did not see my cats you would never know there was a litter box with the lack of any odors.We have used this for so many years and will not change.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using for several years and am still very happy with it. My kitty travels back and forth to Florida with me, and his "travel" litter box remains odorless the whole trip.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it! This is one of the better clumping cat litter we have tried. We have 3 cats and they are each "picky" when it comes to the litter we use. This is one that seems to meet each of their "requirements" and keeps the odor under control.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable & best I've found As my two cats have aged, their litter box habits have changed in annoying ways! This has been by far the best litter, with ability to flush. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally the Best! Love this formula. I have 8 foster cats and 2 of my own. I use this litter exclusively because it works the best. The cats absolutely love it! My favorite since it is natural!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural is Best After a traumatic experience of losing a cat to a manufacturing issue (food recall), when I decided to adopt again, I chose to use only natural items for my cats. I only use corn based litter and organic food. Back 10 years ago, I didn't even know it was an option, but thankfully a family-owned pet supply store made the suggestion. It makes sense, that if the cat licks their feet, you want shield them from chemicals, silca and clay. World's Best is simply that: the best product you can buy. The others do not compare.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting I've been buying World's Best Cat Litter ever since we moved to Oregon...my three girls took to it right away and love it and so do I...
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping and Multiple Cat formula Best out there... I've tried them all with our three babies. As clean as cats can be, they are not the best at shaking out the litter between their toes. Other brands get tracked well out of the litter box because of the fine nature. WBCL, having larger grains doesn't get tracked as far - translation - less cleaning. This product is the best!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier! I've tried many litters for my 3 cats over the years, and have wanted one environmentally friendly if at all possible. I got tired of the heavy weight and stick-to-the-pan clay litters, the pine litters didn't cover the smell well and my cats didn't like the pellets, among others. World's Best Multi-Cat is a winner. It clumps well, the clumps slide right off the sides/bottom of the pan, urine smell is kept locked up, it's economical in the 28 lb bags, and I don't have to switch to new litter super often.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the World's Best. We rescue cats and have been using World's Best for many years. It clumps well, controls odor and lasts longer than the other litters. It's all natural and pretty dust free, so it protects the cats lungs and they love it. The corn based formula allows longer intervals between litter box changes (A huge plus with multiple cats!) and there is minimal tracking versus the clay based products. Don't know what we would do without this being available...
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the World's Best! World's Best is better smelling than any other litter I've ever tried, with no obnoxious perfumes. It also clumps beautifully and it so easy to sift. I love how environmentally friendly it is too!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clumping! Odor control is excellent; clumps perfectly; biodegradable and convenient for toilet removal; least tracking of all; very little dust.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2997
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 395.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM