Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2247.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LITTER I have been using this litter for more than 4 years and have 5 cats. After using other litter before that I was surprisingly pleased at how it clumps everything. It is also easy to handle putting it in the box and taking the soiled litter out.And NO DUST is great. Thank you WBCL for this really great product.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well, I'm a believer! I was initially cynical because of the name (World's Best?) but it really is! It clumps perfectly, neutralizes odor and doesn't scatter as much as regular litter. I'm a fan for life!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter I bought this a few weeks ago and love it. I love the odor control, that it's long lasting and dust free.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplified the litterbox. I have been using this for about a year. I am meticulous and always scooped the boxes several times a day and completely cleaned and sterilized once a week. The soiled litter had to be bagged and put into our apt. building compactor. Now, we just scoop and flush. WOW what a time saver.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No comparison. The bottom line is this: There is no odor. Period. A bag of this litter lasts a long time. You will pay a little more for this product, but you will not be buying kitty litter as often as you used to. Make the switch. Buy this product. Now.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is 'The Best' We have been using World's Best for several years. We have tried others but keep coming back to World's Best. I hate having our 2 cats walk through dirty litter - this litter clumps well so is easy to scoop and stays very clean between changes.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great cat litter I have been buying this cat litter for several months now.i love it,it clumps great,less dusty,less tracting.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts forever! I ended up buying this at a walmart store about a year ago and even though it is a bit expensive, it lasts forever. Unfortunately the only place I can get it now is a petshop where it costs even more. So I would love to win a supply of this. Bought a bag of the scented one time but one of my 3 cats doesn't like it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimal dust!!! I have been using this litter for over a year now. Wow! what a difference in the amount of dust. 100 times better than your average cat litter!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Product I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for many years and will probably never switch. It clumps very well, has less dust than other types, and keeps the smell under control. With seven cats I really need this litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 out of 4 cats approve I have 4 cats, half of which are Maine Coons. They leave waste to match their size and World's Best Cat Litter meets the challenge. It clumps well and has great odor control. I personally like the corn smell to the litter and don't feel like I have to cover my face when pouring in new litter. I have two large litter boxes that require a 28lb bag each to fill. We scoop the boxes multiple times a day and dump the whole boxes every 1-1.5 months. I absolutely love this litter. We have tried other brands and this was the stand out. Plus, it's natural and if the animals happen to ingest some of it during grooming, it's just corn!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the World's BEST! I first bought World's est after a clerk in a store that didn't even sell it recommended it. With several cats its important to me to have a litter they all like and one that keeps the house from smelling of catbox. This stuff really does the job! I can't imagine using any other litter now that I've used World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have been using this litter for a few years now for my 3 cats. It clumps quickly, there is minimal tracking. I have multiple allergies and the formula does not cause the sneezing and wheezing other litters caused. It keeps odors down to hardly noticeable.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Dust! I love this litter! There is virtually no powdery dust from this litter. It controls orders very well, and the very best part is that it is safe for septic systems. We have two cats so have two boxes and this litter works great.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Virtually no dust! We like World's Best for the natural corn and being safe for us. Finally a product that is virtually dust free too! Tried lots of brands and types and WB multicat litter has finally gotten it right. Having a four kittie household, no one knows it! No smell and no tracking either. And another beautiful thing is I just have to add litter as it gets used...less frequent disposal of entire box! A real cost saver in my opinion. No doubt about, only World's Best for us four girls and Mom!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell! Minimal spill! No fuss! Not the slightest trace of that unmistakable "waft" of cat presence ever greets us from the bathroom, thanks to this great product. Stray crumbs on the floor are minimal. All waste goes down the toilet easily -- no muss, no fuss and no guilt about what it might be doing to the plumbing or the planet. "World's Best" says it all. It is.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I've been using this product a few years now and I'm so glad I switched. Very easy to scoop up and the best part is you never have to change it...just add more!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product My daughter has a purebred siamese cat that is temporarily living with us. This litter is easy to use, keeps the smell down to almost nothing, and lasts for a long time. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the best cat litter I have 2 cats and Worlds Best Cat Litter is the only one I use. No odor, easy scooping, clumps great!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter out there! & I think I have tried ALL I have 3 furbabies, Zannie Buddy & Kallie. Buddy has asthma so I REALLY do think I have tried them all! I LOVE World's Best Cat Litter it truely works! and sometimes when Buddy gets a little cranky and takes it out on Kallie I will add some of the Lavender scented litter in with the Multi Cat litter and boy does it work! Buddy chills out and everyone is happy!! I HIGHLY recommend it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poem to describe our love for worlds best When you have to poop get the scoop cause all the rest aren't the best...so go get some worlds best....been using 3 years and won't have se any other kind!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is World's Best Cat Litter I've been using this litter for 5.5 years now. I will never go back to using any other type of litter. It has no dust, has a pleasant aroma, and clumps solid.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi cat non smelling household I have been using this product for over the last year. I will never go back to any other cat litters. I have 5 cats and received one of the best compliments ever. A friend came over and later told my son that he couldn't tell I had 5 cats. He couldn't smell anything! This really is the World's Best Cat Litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best by far Have had cats all my life. Have tried every litter known to man! Most of them do not do what they promise. But I have strayed from Worlds Best here and there, always to return when yet another brand of litter with lofty claims once again disappoints. Now that I live with my Mom, we will not be straying again. She loves the convenience of being able to flush it. And of course the kitties love it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi-Cat Litter Been using this litter for years. Wonderful to have such easy clean-up. So happy to flush waste rather than send it to the landfill.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and works great! With multiple cats, I hated the weight of the litter when cleaning out the boxes. World's Best Litter is lightweight. It works very well, clumps and scoops easily. If you start to get some dust, it's because it's time to change the litter! I have never used anything better.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love World's Best Cat Litter I love this litter. There is no dust to deal with. It clumps extremely well. I recommend this brand for all cat owners. I always rave about it to my friends.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gravel greatly scented kitty litter Long lasting gravel kitty litter with a great scent. Our cats loved to use it! There was never any fowl odor while using it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Odor Control and Dustfree Litter We had been using World's Best Cat Litter for 4 years and had tried all of the other natural based products and the World's Best Cat Litter is by far the superior product. We have two cats and change the litter box daily but even with daily changing the litter box can smell if the litter does not do it's job and when someone who does not know we have cats visit our home they would never know we have cats if they didn't see them. The other products do not stop littler box odor as well as the World's Best Cat Litter and the other products have a lot of dust which tracks outside of the litter box. So for multiple cat odor control and dust free litter look no further than World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good litter Been using this for about three months now and my two cats seem to like it better than the tidy cat I was using.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2247
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 315.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM