product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2989.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More cats Less mess I have 4 indoor cats and ever since I started using Worlds Best I have had less mess. The cats love it and people who visit me say they can't even tell I have cats. Thanks Worlds Best, no one thinks I'm a crazy cat lady.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have used this litter for about 4/5 years now. It is the BEST. I always recommend it to others. My cats love it. When I first put the litter in their boxes, the whole room smells so fresh. I have had workmen who come into the house to repair something, tell me they didn't know I have cats until they see them. That I like!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I’ll buy. Two cat household. Keeps odor to minimum, and no dust. My cats like this litter and it does not track into other parts of the house. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! We have three cats, some more picky than others but all three seem to love this litter. The product is clean and controls odor well.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Using for our two rescue cats for years with great results in clumping and odor control
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never looked back It's always a little tricky changing cat litter when everybody is used to one thing. We used to use the dusty clay stuff but no more! The fact that the dust is minimal seems best for our furry family especially in a confined space. It seems to last forever and doesn't smell like others we've tried. The transition to World's Best was smooth and we love that it's flushable!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE DUST!!!! This litter makes me, and my cats, VERY HAPPY! We all love a dust free home!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 CAT MIRACLE I have 2 cats and this is the only litter that really works to keep the litter box odorless. Once you try World's Best, there's no going back to other brands!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! We have 3 indoor cats (not to mention the outdoor feral that we also help!), and we need a good quality litter that really works. Our 2 gray tabbies and one Hallowe'en black all seem to love to use this litter - and it also does not track all over the place, either - another good thing!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest most easiest to use cat litter. I like the easy to use clumping formula. Really makes scooping cat litter somewhat enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever I have three fur babies. Lots of litter! I like World's Best as it keeps the dust down, doesn't smell and clumps very well. It's planet friendly and safe. "Good Stuff", says Tucker, bean, and Vivian
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality Have two cats, one with asthma. Besides clumping beautifully and lasting a long time, the lack of dust has made my cats lives so much better. If you did not see my cats you would never know there was a litter box with the lack of any odors.We have used this for so many years and will not change.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using for several years and am still very happy with it. My kitty travels back and forth to Florida with me, and his "travel" litter box remains odorless the whole trip.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it! This is one of the better clumping cat litter we have tried. We have 3 cats and they are each "picky" when it comes to the litter we use. This is one that seems to meet each of their "requirements" and keeps the odor under control.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable & best I've found As my two cats have aged, their litter box habits have changed in annoying ways! This has been by far the best litter, with ability to flush. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally the Best! Love this formula. I have 8 foster cats and 2 of my own. I use this litter exclusively because it works the best. The cats absolutely love it! My favorite since it is natural!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural is Best After a traumatic experience of losing a cat to a manufacturing issue (food recall), when I decided to adopt again, I chose to use only natural items for my cats. I only use corn based litter and organic food. Back 10 years ago, I didn't even know it was an option, but thankfully a family-owned pet supply store made the suggestion. It makes sense, that if the cat licks their feet, you want shield them from chemicals, silca and clay. World's Best is simply that: the best product you can buy. The others do not compare.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longest lasting I've been buying World's Best Cat Litter ever since we moved to Oregon...my three girls took to it right away and love it and so do I...
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping and Multiple Cat formula Best out there... I've tried them all with our three babies. As clean as cats can be, they are not the best at shaking out the litter between their toes. Other brands get tracked well out of the litter box because of the fine nature. WBCL, having larger grains doesn't get tracked as far - translation - less cleaning. This product is the best!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes life easier! I've tried many litters for my 3 cats over the years, and have wanted one environmentally friendly if at all possible. I got tired of the heavy weight and stick-to-the-pan clay litters, the pine litters didn't cover the smell well and my cats didn't like the pellets, among others. World's Best Multi-Cat is a winner. It clumps well, the clumps slide right off the sides/bottom of the pan, urine smell is kept locked up, it's economical in the 28 lb bags, and I don't have to switch to new litter super often.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the World's Best. We rescue cats and have been using World's Best for many years. It clumps well, controls odor and lasts longer than the other litters. It's all natural and pretty dust free, so it protects the cats lungs and they love it. The corn based formula allows longer intervals between litter box changes (A huge plus with multiple cats!) and there is minimal tracking versus the clay based products. Don't know what we would do without this being available...
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the World's Best! World's Best is better smelling than any other litter I've ever tried, with no obnoxious perfumes. It also clumps beautifully and it so easy to sift. I love how environmentally friendly it is too!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best clumping! Odor control is excellent; clumps perfectly; biodegradable and convenient for toilet removal; least tracking of all; very little dust.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finicky Cat loves his litter box now! Best litter ever, finicky cat now uses his litter box!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Litter I will ever use... I bought this for my babies a couple years ago. I have used it ever since. I have 5 cats. All different ages and 2 were strays that I brought in. No one can belive that I have cats when thye come over. MY babies have never not used their box. There is 0 odor and so much less mess than other litters.. I am hooked
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++!! When I first got my Coon rescue,my son recommended this litter for toilet training. His cat is now toilet trained,mine...not so much. Lol It’s not as big a deal with World’s Best though because it’s so much easier to scoop and dispose of. Love it. I’ll never use any other brand again!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever I have used Worlds Best for years, I have tried using other brands over the years but found myself always going back to Worlds Best. My cats like it, low tracking and low dust. Since I have 3 cats it is the best odor control, easy to clean up.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This IS the best litter ever! We have 5 cats and use this litter is all the litter boxes. It really is the best litter ever! It clumps very nice. We have a couple Littermaid litter boxes. There is no smell. The litter is soft for the delicate cats feet. This litter also is one that can be flushed with a septic system.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST Cat Litter - NO LIE! We have been using this litter for years and our furry friend has NEVER had a problem.. she may not be prone to UTI or any other issues but, that being said she is a very fussy kitty... it helps being a Siamese and believing that she is the Queen of Siam! LOL! However, this is the easiest cat litter to use! We scoop her little packages right into our toilet and away they go! It also seems that we don't have to change quite as often as other litters and I really never smell any odor unless of course she has just done her "job"! We LOVE this litter and couldn't agree more that it IS the WORLD's BEST Cat Litter!!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping litter! I've used this for over 2 years, with two boys. It's great clumping litter and stays together during the worst clumps!
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2989
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 256ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM