product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been buying this litter since it came out. I absolutely love it. I have two male cats and you would never know. My hose does not smell. It is east to scoop up. And best of all I can go two weeks before changing the litter. I would highly recommend this product. Well worth the money
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clobbers the clay stuff I switched to this a few years ago went I finally got sick of all the clay dust and the unsustainability of mining clay for litter and then adding the used litter to the landfill. Plus one of my cats was having trouble breathing with the clumping clay stuff. This stuff works! It is nearly dust-free and sustainable. And my cats don't track it much either. I can tell when I need to replace the whole pan when it breaks down enough to give my black cats "socks", but other than him tracking his corn feet all over when that happens, I am quite happy with this litter.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand we use I was using the green version when I only had one cat, then switched to this one after getting a second one. Overall, I'm quite happy with the product, there are times it doesn't clump as well as I hope but majority of the time, it works amazing. There's very little mess, usually just around the litterbox, occasionally our cats do bring it up to the living room. I actually prefer the scent of the green version more, but overall this is the best product I've found so far
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never ever get that ammonia odor I love the fact that there is NEVER an ammonia odor. As the clumps are removed and the level of litter goes down, I just add a bit more fresh litter. Why would anyone buy the "cheap" litter and put up with that odor?
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than clay or feline pine!!!!! I was using the typical brands you see in the store. You could tell there were cats in my home just by the cat litter smell and clay litter is so messy! A friend told me about World's Best Cat Litter and though a little pricey I gave it a try. I will never go back. I will always use World's Best Cat Litter! There is no ammonia smell. It doesn't get messy. It lasts the entire month with regular scooping. The price makes it worth every penny plus you can get coupons. What more can you ask for?! My cats are happy and I am happy! Thank you World's Best Cat Litter!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We haven't died, but we've gone to heaven. Okay humanoids, this is straight from the cats' chamber. All these years, none of us have cared a mew for the junk you poured into our litter sanctuary. The little pebbly rocks… forget it. They scratched our tiny behinds raw. The ground up walnut shells you were so excited about were no better than sawdust and they made us sneeze, not to mention getting into our eyes and temporarily blinding us. And whoa... that "clumpable" junk you pawned off on us for the past three years, it stunk to high heaven and made it near impossible to get out of the box. It had the consistency of mashed potatoes and the gripping power of quicksand. Listen up bipeds ! Thank goodness you discovered that Best stuff ! Have you noticed how much cleaner we've become, and hellooo... we don't see you holding your nose anymore when you tidy up and tend to our businesses. Please do not let your newfound good sense lapse. We’re calling off the strike and we expect your compliance in all things litterelevant. The gang.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Pawvelous Dawling! Mouzer is a 15 lb. tabby that is his own man. After being told by my HOA that he couldn't run around outside anymore, I've had to resort to a huge cat box. I've seen this one advertised and decided to give it a try. Mouzer loves it and so do I! No odor and I can actually carry in the large bag by myself! Thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter for multiples and singles! We use this at our shelter because it's the best. It works well for all ages, it's safe, and no dust! Even when fostering our kittens, we send along Worlds Best as it clumps well even with diarrhea, which can happen a lot with shelter and stray kittens.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter. Really is World's Best Great litter. The cats seem fine with it but even better it's easy in me. No longer need those big bags so it's easy to carry around and lasts longer than other brands
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have 15 cats and I foster kittens (8 at this review). I no longer deal with dust, odor, or litter that turns into concrete. It is long lasting. My cats love it and I no longer have Peeing or pooping outside the box
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Best I have tried every litter out there and hands down this is the best. No odor and best of all it's flushable!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms I switched to this about 4 months ago and it's great! I've had 4 cats for 15+ years and was a Tidy Scoop user, but the dust from it sucked. I finally realized - my cats have to be affected by this dust - and a lightbulb went off! This litter is clumpable, natural and way less dusty & gritty. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only litter that we will use We love this litter. We have 5 Siamesers, and we have two large cat boxes. We have tried many litters over the years but always come back to this one. It is the tried and true, helps with odor and tracking is minimal.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh! I've been using World's best for many years because it works the best! Less smell, no clay dust to inhale and less mess too. When people come over they usually are shocked to learn I have 2 cats because this litter is amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell, works great in multi cat household We've been using the red bag for 3 years now and have 0 regrets. Best cat litter I have owned, period. No smell and works great in multicat household. At times, they get dust around the house but that's usually because the litter needs to be changed out. Not a fault of the product.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Litter We Use We have tried every brand of litter but my hubby who cleans the litter box announced that World's Best is the only one that I can buy from now on. It controls the smell from our 2 cats the best and doesn't have horrible dust.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter from kittens to seniors We have used worlds best 1990's. As breeders, we have so many different cat concerns, mom cleans kittens, lots of kitten accidents, elder cats, litter throwing cats and everything in between. There is NO issue for moms to clean little bottoms, any litter left is easily removed, and with no clay, it does not block intestines or make babies sick. Never had anyone refused to use it. Dust is minimal. Just can't recommend it enough, biggest fan ever!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting litter I have a diabetic cat who drinks lots of water and uses the litter box frequently. This litter clumps quickly, reduces odors and is long lasting. I was going through other brands of litter much more quickly. Not only does World's Best litter work great I don't have to worry if he gets it on his feet. Happy kitty and happy me!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! I have been using this for almost a year. It does exactly what the ads say. I am lazy caretaker and I don't always clean it. When I did that with the old litter my big cat would find other places and I would then have to clean for sure. With WBCL, he manages to continue to use it even thought it is not clean, because there is no odor. That is what he doesn't like. I am happy and my cats (2) are as well. It is a bit pricey and I sometimes have difficulty paying for it as I am on very limited income. But I will forego a meal if that helps me to pay for a bag. I have recommended it to all who have cats.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOrks Great I love World's Best Cat Litter, it kills the smell, clumps great, and is virtually dust free!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! I have two cats and switched litter because of the dust and odor. World's Best is the best! My cats took to it immediately and there is no odor. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have been using this litter for 3 years and a few times have ran out and had to use something different! There is no comparison! Hands down this is the best litter I have ever found for my furballs.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really *is* the World's Best Cat Litter I think that the best testimonial I can give is that a friend, who had 4 cats of his own, took care of my 2 cats when I was in the hospital. He was so impressed with the lack of smell that he immediately went out and bought the litter for his cats!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats enjoy us enjoying clean and fresh For many decades, my wife and I have had multiple cats. Besides the frequency of litter box refilling/cleaning, the odor permeated our home. Visitors knew, "they have cats." Once we came upon World's best for Multiple Cats there is no odor, considerably less replacements, less expense - and our cats enjoy us enjoying all of this.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really controls the smell We have 5 cats and ever since we changed to World's Best, we no longer have the "litter box" odor permeating throughout the house.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and clumping abilities I started using this litter several weeks ago and love it. It has a pleasant light lavender smell and the boxes are much easier to clean now. Thanks for creating the world's best cat litter.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Use Any Other Litter! We originally bought World's Best Cat Litter for a cat with allergies who couldn't use the dusty alternative litters. It worked wonders for our two cats! His allergies cleared up, litter orders were contained and both of cats immediately took to it. It clumped well and was easy to clean up, making it last too. Our household wouldn't use anything else!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean, easy to pour and dust free plus it Our cats (Morris Town and Chelsea) have been using it since it first came to our grocery store. They cant wait until I am finished cleaning their litter box and putting in a fresh supply of the World's best litter that they hang around the box and immediately jump in when I am done.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Other will do! I have had cats for over 30 years and have used many different types of litter. Two years ago I started using worlds best cat litter and would never use another brand. It is clean and my cats love it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Allergic to everything but World's Best Cat Li When expensive green leave cat littler from Japan became unavailable we had to look for a solution. I have to say I tried more than fifteen types of cat litter and cat had an allergic reaction to all. I got a coupon for a free sample of World's Best Cat Litter and it did the job. With a cat that is allergic to everything but chicken, peas and corn - World's Best Cat Litter did the job and help us get the cat on recovery from the use of other solutions. Thank you So now if you had a cat food!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2627
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM