Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2250.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All! I have bought every kind of cat litter known to man: Nothing compares to this cat litter. In a class all of it's own.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lives up to it's name Extremely happy with this cat litter. Despite the price, it is well worth it. The clumping feature is great, dust free, controls smell and yes, it does last a long time. I do not have to change the litter box every week.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have tried I had seen it advertised but then about a year or a year and a half ago my brother recommended Worlds Best Cat Litter to me. I was a little concerned about the cost but I did try it. I found that the dust was enormously less, and the ease of scooping was so much better. I also had the impression my four cats like it as well. Also, the lightweight aspect makes it so much easier to carry from the store as well as filling boxes. Unfortunately, my husband can not get over the expense and does not believe that I use less, less often.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls my 4 cats!! This litter is excellent to keep odor and dust down when you got 4 adult cats that likes using the same litter box. Highly recommend to other multiple cat owners. Love that it's clumping too!!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY litter we use We have been using WBCL exclusively for the last 4 years. We seriously won't change. The odor of the cat box isn't offensive (with proper scoop maintenance, of course) It lasts for a month, and is worth every penny. We switched one time, because we couldn't afford it, and quickly went back to the store as soon as we were able....to replace. Thanks so much!!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using World's Best for over 8 years and am now using the multiple cats version. My two picky cats seemed to be very pleased!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must be laced with catnip! (JK) My two bengals LOVE this formula. When I first got them from a rescue group they were so scared, they wouldn't come out of one of their little boxes using WBCL. I thought I'd have to bathe them but they didn't really have a smell which was both because of the amazing formula and because they had been going in the second one when they knew I wasn't home. Today they are happy and even if my local store doesn't have this formula, my two kitties won't use anything else. I have a ragdoll who exclusively uses the green pack A ferret that uses any litter he can and I use a clay litter with my reptiles, but still my bengals would rather explode than use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very best Ive been using for a few years now. I had 5 cats now i have 2. It last so long that the price doesn't matter. I try to tell people how to use it most are set in your OLD ways. I scoop 1-2 times a day add litter as needed for depth. only empty if there starts to get a smell or its a lot of fine stuff on the bottom. Scoop Gently is the key you don't want to break apart to clumps. I will never change!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and light I love this stuff but I am only using it mixed half and half with my clay now as my kitties did not seem to like the texture when I used it 100%. I wish more stores would carry it.Walmart does not even carry it here anymore. Canadian tire only carries small bags and petvalu is often only small bags and is more costly.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I have been using this cat litter for a few years now...and it is my favorite. It has very good odor control and is dust free, which are its two best features in my book. It also lasts a long time and clumps well. Being good for the environment and lightweight is an added bonus.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Around Had a finicky kitty and this was the ONE that worked! Made our life easier in sooo many ways!!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I have been using WB litter for about 7 years now. Love this product! We're down to 2 cats now, but had 3 for years, and this litter handles their waste the best. Limited to no odor - nice clumping/easy scooping - economical.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sneezing Our new rescue cat seemed to be allergic to cat litter. The poor thing would have a sneezing fit each time he used the box. We found World's Best Cat Litter and no more sneezing! It also produces much less "litter dust," which I imagine is related to the sneezing. Easy to scoop and controls odor well, also.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties and Humans happy My friend turned me on to WBCL a couple of years ago and we've never looked back. We have TEN cats and multiple litter boxes - this product is the by far the best of any we've used. Helps control odor, stink eliminator, doesn't stick to the bottom of the bin, dust doesn't fly everywhere, and isn't a tracking mess like other litters.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the world's best! After testing several other brands of multiple cat litter, I have settled forever on World's Best. Multiple cats can cause multiple litter problems and with other brands, a concrete-like mass may be formed at the bottom of the litter pan, or it won't scoop and clumps fall apart. And soon there's the smell of ammonia. But not with World's Best! Clean, easy to use, never smells bad and no scraping the bottom of the pan.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple clumping I love this litter, so does my cat. It clumps well, is easy to clean up. There is no odor or dust. She doesn't track litter everywhere.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is World's Best Cat Litter! We've been using the World's Best Cat Litter for several years now. Our cats love it & we love that it doesn't have a dusty smell like a lot of litters have. We have 2 automatic litter boxes (the Litter Robots) & it works great with them. Keeps the smell down quite well. Clumps really well.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Litter Started using it about 6 years ago and so glad I tried it! Long lasting odor control, doesn't aggravate allergies, and clumps well for easy scooping. Have 2 cats and they've never had a problem with using it and I love that I don't have to constantly change out the litter because of urine odors.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Greatest Litter I found out about World's Best from our Daughter (she has 2 cats). I didn't really believe her, BUT - No odor, no dust, and no changing so often. Love it and so does our rescue cat Olivia. We change it once a month (add more as needed). We also like that it is made from corn. Thank you for a great product and living up to all you advertise it to be. Thank you
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good texture my cats like. We tried all types over the years, then settled on WB. Low dust. Great with both our electronic and manual litterboxes. My 9 cats like the texture. IMPORTANT: Cust. Service told me if your texture/dust level is wrong, they will help!!! Also: Some reviewers here say they flush; I researched and best sanitation is to bag and trash litter to keep parasites out of the water supply.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very little dust, easy to clean We have two middle aged female cats with two litter boxes. WB is very east to clean as it clumps very well. I originally purchased WB several years ago as my male cat (since deceased) had lung problems and I needed to find the litter with the least amount of dust. Very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best we've used in the past 20+ years We've been cat owners for over 20 years and have never been fully satisfied with any of the cat litter we've tried. We tried many. About 3 years ago we saw World's Best cat litter while looking for yet, another litter to try.....we bought a bag and have never looked back. We love it. I love the natural smell it has...no chemical smell. I think it clumps very well and very minimal dust.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy I have been using this litter for about a year now for my 2 adult cats. The extra money is so worth it , it is environmentally conscious, not dusty , clumps nicely, making scooping easy and the cats don't have the litter all over their paws. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend This is my new brand that is a must have! I just recently switched to this brand and could not be happier.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandcat came to visit I've been using World's Best in the green bag for our one cat - who is mostly outdoors for "business" - but our son's cat was coming to stay for a week so I got the Multi-Cat formula. It's FANTASTIC! No odor. A bit of tracking outside the open litter box but not too bad. We scoop pretty much after every use if we are home so we don't have to change the box very often.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only One My Cats and I Love This was the first kind I purchased and then I accidentally picked another brand and my cat avoided the litter box! My second cat also loves it. One of my friends that also has cats uses another brand and the litter stinks even before the cats use the box. I also love that the litter is safe for the environment. No smells, no hassle.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is World's Best I have been using World's Best cat litter for over 10 years and there is no other littler I would even consider.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with our four Siamese This is the best and easiest litter we've found to use with our four busy cats.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing litter I bought this product recently because I have a difficult cat when it comes to the litter pan,so I tried it. I love this litter it clumps easily and does not seem to irritate my cat like others do. Now we are both happy.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff!!! This is one of the best cat litters I have ever used..
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2250
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 64.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM