Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best we've used in the past 20+ years We've been cat owners for over 20 years and have never been fully satisfied with any of the cat litter we've tried. We tried many. About 3 years ago we saw World's Best cat litter while looking for yet, another litter to try.....we bought a bag and have never looked back. We love it. I love the natural smell it has...no chemical smell. I think it clumps very well and very minimal dust.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy I have been using this litter for about a year now for my 2 adult cats. The extra money is so worth it , it is environmentally conscious, not dusty , clumps nicely, making scooping easy and the cats don't have the litter all over their paws. Will continue to buy.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend This is my new brand that is a must have! I just recently switched to this brand and could not be happier.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandcat came to visit I've been using World's Best in the green bag for our one cat - who is mostly outdoors for "business" - but our son's cat was coming to stay for a week so I got the Multi-Cat formula. It's FANTASTIC! No odor. A bit of tracking outside the open litter box but not too bad. We scoop pretty much after every use if we are home so we don't have to change the box very often.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only One My Cats and I Love This was the first kind I purchased and then I accidentally picked another brand and my cat avoided the litter box! My second cat also loves it. One of my friends that also has cats uses another brand and the litter stinks even before the cats use the box. I also love that the litter is safe for the environment. No smells, no hassle.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is World's Best I have been using World's Best cat litter for over 10 years and there is no other littler I would even consider.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with our four Siamese This is the best and easiest litter we've found to use with our four busy cats.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing litter I bought this product recently because I have a difficult cat when it comes to the litter pan,so I tried it. I love this litter it clumps easily and does not seem to irritate my cat like others do. Now we are both happy.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff!!! This is one of the best cat litters I have ever used..
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter!! 5 cats (down from 7) we have 6 boxes that we scoop daily. Worlds Best is great because the cats like it, it lasts several weeks and when I clean the box I scoop, then put the used litter in the compost pile!! Win! Win! It is completely biodegradable and we are not adding so much to the trash!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOFT ON THE PAWS When my kitties do not prefer the litter that I buy for them, they let me know by doing their business right outside the box. They have never done this with World's Best Cat Litter! It stays odor-free for a long time, & I have multiple cats. At times, I notice that some of my cats do the covering act for a long time. I believe that they like the softness of the litter. I and my cats are impressed!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I used to use this litter. I changed to a brand that said flush-able. I didn't like it much. Then I saw that the World's Best is also flushable. I have four cats and four litter boxes. NO SMELL OF CAT eliminations. Lasts longer than the other litter. And bonus is that people taking care of the pride are happy to just flush. I'm sticking with it. As the name says it IS the World's Best cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best This product truly lives up to its name! I would recommend it to anyone with a cat or many cats!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best- yes! Been using this for a few years. Tried various products until I purchased World's Best, and even tried one or two new products in the past year or so (OK, I had promo coupons!), but nothing else measures up. I told a co-worker about it (we work in a veterinary practice), and now she's using it. I also tell our clients about it! When I petsit for friends who are still using clay litters, it makes me appreciate not having to shovel "mud" out of my boxes at home. Scooping is fast and easy, and much less of a chore with World's Best; also, no irritating perfume scents to deal with!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 15 fur kids (cats) love your litter. We have 15 cats, we did fostering for years and ended up keeping all the ones no one wanted, some of my fur kids have come from deplorable situations and were very sick at young ages so their lungs don't always fully function, some of them end up with respiratory infections throughout their life so a good all natural litter is exactly what I need not to irritate their lil noses.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By Far The BEST! I have three cats and have tried every thing on the market. I have stopped trying. I always come back to the red bag. The Worlds Best actually is the best. I tried so many because actually, I am low income and the big bags do cost more than most bands, BUT in reality I have found is costs way less. I was spending so much more on having to constantly change the entire boxes out with the lower priced brands. None other clumps and stays together better. With The Worlds Best you only need to add and with three cats I only have to change out the entire box rarely. The clean fresh corn smell also lasts longer and holds the odor in much better. I recently had an insurance agent in my home and he was surprised to see one of my cats walk by. He commented that normally he could tell coming in a persons home if they had a cat. When I told him I had three he was amazed. I had not even cleaned the litter yet that day. I have three friends who have already changed their cat litter on my recommendation and are very happy. I recommend all the time.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust Free at last! After buying cheap clay litter for years for our 4 cats I've noticed a fine layer of gray dust all over the 2 rooms near the boxes. In addition to the mess, I'm inhaling that daily. I researched World's Best Cat Litter, bought it and have been thrilled. The cats took right to it, there is no odor, no dust and it's easy to scoop. I can tell I'm using much less than I did with the clay. I'm thrilled to have found truly the World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't want to live without it! I was a TNR volunteer,2 of the colonies were in very dangerous locations. I socialized and found homes for over 100 cats but due to the economy crunch I still have 18 cats. World's Best has been a life saver and as long as I have cats there will be no other litter in my cattery! P.S.- I also switched 4 of my friends to World's Best !!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be beat! I recently took in 2 more cats from an owner transferred out of the country. She supplied a large bucket of Tidy Cat litter for them, and I planned on using it up before transitioning them over to World's Best. But it did such a bad job of odor control that I threw away the last of it. World's Best TOTALLY neutralizes the odor!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is Best Litter I've used this for a number of years now and it really does do just what it says it will.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I love this litter and so do my cats. I have been using it for about two years after trying many, many other kinds. I have one cat who hates the box, but she has finally come around and uses this. Yay! The other two switched happily from another clumping type. The litter clumps fast and hard, and eliminates smell. What more could I want?
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I recently switched to this for my 2 cats when one of my cats skin started to become irritated by my previous litter choice. Not only does it keep the smell down, my cat isn't irritated by it and it lasts a long time. Great product! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly World's Best I used to have 3 cats and this litter was amazing! No smells, easy to clean and long lasting (so affordable). Did I say NO SMELLS!?! Tried others and none came even close to this product. Cats love it, humans love it! I only have 1 cat at this time, but this continues to be the only litter I'd ever consider!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I bought this once by accident and have been hooked ever since. I hope that anyone reading this does the same I't"s a cat lover's paradise
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health & Happiness lives in our litter The day I tried World's Best was a celebration in my house! I am a long time owner and rescuer of cats so often there are many cats in my care. We were choking on clay litter and have now been using World's Best for approx. 7 years. I wouldn't use any other. Knowing I am creating a healthier environment for both my human family and my kitty family is the most important thing. Previously having to change a clay filled litter box every few days was exhausting. With Worlds Best I know that scooping regularly will keep the litter fresh as a daisy without having to change the whole thing. Thanks World's Best for making my rescue efforts more focused on the animals than the litter!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I switched over to World's Best after years of using every other brand that I would have a coupon for. The others never did the job of controlling the odors and I did not like the chemicals that were in them, not only for my cats but what I would breath in while cleaning the litter pan. I was hesitant at first to buy World's Best because it seemed like it would cost me more but it ends up being very cost effective and it works! I feel much better about providing something safe and natural for my cats and not worrying about things being in the litter that could affect their health. It is truly a great product and I have never regretted changing over completely, I use nothing else and never will. Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter I have been using it for over a year and I love it. I have to cats and it works great no dust and great smell control also I love the fact that I can flush it down the toilet and not having stinky garbage. I have recommend it to my cat lover neighbors.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kitty Litter I love the clumping litter, cause it last a lot longer then non-clumping litter. My cats love the fresh scent that it comes in and my house stays smelling as if I have no cats.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more wheezing We have 2 cats with 2 litter boxes in the basement. I had switched from one clay based litter to another a few months ago and liked it because of the clumping. I started sneezing and had some trouble breathing whenever I cleaned the boxes. My son had even worse symptoms when he visited. I finally thought, huh, maybe the cat litter? I browsed the internet and found that some people have trouble with clay based litter. So I tried World's Best, red bag. No more problems for me, once the cats and I got used to the lighter consistency. My son breathes more comfortably as well. I don't see that much price difference for the health improvement we have seen. I'm hooked.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and dust free I am the proud Mom of 4 furbabies all whom were rescues and I have tried many different brands of litter some brands made my babies with allergies sneeze non-stop others did not last as long as they promised they would but when I purchased World's Best for Multiple Cat it was everything it promised have been with it since now my furbabies and I are all happy thank you World's Best
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 89.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM