product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2983.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! The best cat litter on the market! I mix the red and green bag. I have four cats & have not found a more effective,odor & clumping control than World's Best Cat Litter!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It stays in the litter box I have been buying World's Best Cat Litter (red bag) for my two cats for several years. A few months ago, I got a coupon for OXO kitty litter and it was on sale at the Shop Rite, so I decided to try it. Since it is very light weight, I found that kitty litter all over the house. It was all over the floor outside the litter box, in the hallway and down the steps. So now I am back to buying World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've used this litter for years. With 2 cats, this litter lasts over a month. Masks all odors, clumps very well, and so easy to clean! Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is actually the best Worlds Best keeps the smell reasonable, and my cats are attracted to it (I believe). I haven't used anything else for many years. The clumping quality is great so little tracking. Most of all I find that World's Best keeps the ammoniac smell of cat urine suppressed (as long as you are responsible for scooping and changing the box on a regular schedule). I also appreciate that there is no dust cloud!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best is the worlds best! World's Best is the worlds best try it and you will see
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! I have tried many brands and World's Best Cat Litter works the best.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems Sometimes I am away and the litter boxes go several days before scooping. I've had no odor problems or other issues - this cat litter works well. My Mom, who has COPD, can't tolerate the dust of other cat litters - this has no dust to get into human or kittie lungs. It clumps great, lasts a long time and although it may be more expensive than other types/brands - it lasts longer and is just as if not more economical. It's Purr-fect for fur-babies of the feline type. It's great for ferrets too.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my picky cat loves it! I have three cats of which one is very picky with the his litter choices. He will only go in the box the first day or so the litter is fresh. I've tried every litter out there with no improvements until I tried World's Best Cat Litter. What a difference this litter has made in my household. My picky cat now uses the litter box 100% of the time and there's no odor or additional mess outside the box. Wish I had found this litter sooner. I'll never switch to another.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Safer" litter than most!! I have been using this litter for years now. I have 5 cats, and this is the cleanest, lowest dust, no overwhelming noxious fragrance, and safest ingredients in my opinion!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 cats love it I have used this formula for quite a while now. Clumps well, virtually odorless. One bag two litter boxes, lasts for 2 weeks for 2 cats. I do remove the clumps daily.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up To The Name! I was skeptical at first, because other cat litter companies say their product is the best. However, upon trying both the regular and multiple cat clumping litter of World's Best Cat Litter, I am a believer! This litter truly lives up to its name! It really is the world's best cat litter! It lasts longer, it's easier to clean so there's less mess, and it doesn't smell if you scoop it regularly! It is worth the cost as you don't have to buy it as often as other cat litters. And because it is made from corn, there's less dust and it's all natural. It's better for you and better for kitty! You can't go wrong with World's Best Cat Litter! I am so glad I tried it and I'll never use any other litter! Thank you so much from a very satisfied customer!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly different and better! I don't know how or why World's Best works better, but it does! It's amazing how it keeps all the waste in a perfect clump; it doesn't smell; and there's none of that dust floating in the air when you change it! Really the best!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the Best by far, that's why it's called that! We always buy World's Best Cat Litter because it is! My cats and I love this litter due to it's natural pine scent, low dust, and it's all around good for everyone. Clumps nice and easy to scoop, easy to clean the box. We will never change litter.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clumping features We have been using worlds best for the past 5 years for our six rescue cats and they share one litter box with no odor or mess,It really is long lasting and easy to keep the box clean,while helping to keep costs down,we tried worlds best just to see how it worked and never looked back,
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Sinuses Love World's Best I started using World's Best Cat Litter because it was natural and I was told by a friend there was less dust than there was with the litter I was using then. I was shocked to find the was much less dust but what really surprised me was about a week after I switched, I realized that my sinuses issues had improved significantly and I no longer need the over-the-counter medication that I had been taking. My sinuses love World's Best and so do I.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! I have had quite a few cats at a time over the years - 8 was tops! - and tried every type of litter out there. World's Best is by far 'The Best' for us! My cats have never had an issue using it, it tracks less than other types, and keeps the odor down. Thank you for making this product available!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kitty Litter on the market! >^^< Have used WBCL for about 7 years now- great clumping ability, keeps odors down, EXTREMELY LOW DUST, low tracking. I have 3 cats, the litter will last for at least 3 weeks with normal scooping and refilling. Doesn't get much better than that!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bought it thought was going to be like others but was better
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Approved! I've been using World's Best for a couple of years now and have no intention of ever changing that. This stuff is great. Very little tracking, effective, no offensive fragrance, and, best of all, my Elvendork completely approves. When you find something that works this well, why change.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should have never changed, but I'm back I tried 2 other brands because they were "cheaper", cheap is more like it! They were terrible, to say the least. Didn't clump, let odor escape...just God awful!! I'm back to only using Worlds Best ever again! Love it, and the flushable part is so convenient.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have 2 littermaid machines, 4 kitties they love them knowing that it’s cleaned after each use.really holding smell no one knows I have 4 loving friends. The price is compareable to nothing, being made of corn is the safest source especially kittens or geriatric members Keep up the great product testing, I also use the advanced Zero mess
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agree this is the best on the market. We have been using The Worlds Best Cat Litter for about 9 months now and consider it to be the best product on the market. We have 2 cats and using this product is convenient and the cats always use it.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever for multiple cats I have been using this litter for my 4 cats that share the same litter box! Perfection!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No comparison I've tried other litter for my fur babies. They tell me this is The Worlds Best!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to it’s word This was my first time buying this brand and now I’m hooked. The litter really does last and no more odors coming from the kitty litter box.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What’s not to like? I’ve been using World’s Best since the day I adopted my 2 kitties 4 years ago. The bag is strong enough to lift and pour, stays fresh, easy to scoop, and quick clumping. I have absolutely no reason to switch litters and every reason to continue using World’s Best!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!!! I was skeptical at first but it was on sale so I decided to try it. My cats had no problem switching over from clay, It didn't track as some litters do and the best part was it lasted so long. I'll never go back. Thank you WORLD's BEST CAT LITTER!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earth-friendly long-lasting litter I've been using this litter for almost a year now and I have no complaints whatsoever! I love that its environmentally friendly corn-based formula and excellent clumping abilities. I have two inside kitties that use this litter in their boxes and it makes me feel so much better to know that they aren't interacting with or inhaling harmful chemicals.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Easy to Handle I switched to this litter awhile ago and I am so glad I did at one time we had 4 cats so the litter box was usually full. This litter clumped so well it was easy to remove the clumps from the litter box and our cats seemed to like it. My wife brought a different bag of litter one time (it was on sale) and the cats did not like it as well.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all. I must have tried every cat litter on the market before I tried World’s Best. This is the best litter with it’s low tracking, and almost no dust. Cat’s don’t like a lot of different scents and I don’t particularly like my cats smelling like the litter so I am happy it takes care of the odor with no scent
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2983
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 249.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM