product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2998.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I like that it's environmentally friendly and lasts a long time. It clumps really well.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the best! I foster cats and kittens, so I have a lot of litter boxes to scoop. Because I had so many fosters this year, I thought I'd try to save a little money and buy the cheap litter from the grocery store. The cats were fine with it, and I was initially, until it because clear it was a bad decision on my part. The inexpensive stuff was so dusty, the scooped waste was really heavy and sticky and I was buying a new jug every few days. So what seemed economical was actually a waste of money with the constant purchases and created more work for me with all the dust I was trying to combat. I quickly returned to World's Best. It is the perfect litter and I'm guessing the kitties appreciate living in a less dusty environment too.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter box detail is less scary I have two kitties, Deacon is 15 lbs and Archie is 17. You can imagine the "deposits." Luckily this litter does everything it should without that horrid chemical smell or clouds of dust. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only the best will do So glad it saves me time & money, I have 3 loving cats.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best I have been using this for my 3 fur babies, and they have let me know not to change litter. I tried to change one of their boxes to a cheaper brand of litter and was shown with no uncertain terms (they pooped just out side that box) that I am not aloud to change brands of Cat litter :) All boxes are once again filled with World's Best . And all is right in their world once again LOL.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I want for Christmas is more WBL!!! I am the proud Mummy to 4 meows who are 18, 10 and two are 8 years old. I have 6 litter boxes and need to have litter that not only does it's job and can stand up to 4 cats using it but also one that I can just scoop out the waste and not have to replace too often. World's Best Litter fits all of those needs! I would be lost without it! Thanks World's Best for FINALLY making a litter that works well!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! Since changing to this cat litter no more accidents outside the litter box. My three cats love it!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back again! We've run the gauntlet with litters, cheap and otherwise. I finally started researching litter and came across this brand and tracked it down to our local Mini Pet Mart. We will never use another litter again. Our cats are outside during the day, inside at night, and occasionally, all day if we're out of town. The boxes get daily cleaning- scoop the number one, flush the number two- and we add a little more to the box if it's getting low but a full box change is not required for close to two months! Our house doesn't smell like a litter box ever. I have recommended this to several people who are now avid fans. People laugh when I tell them the name. And, I always have to follow it up with NO, IT REALLY IS THE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's BEST really is BEST After trying everything out there, I use only World's BEST for my two cat household.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares This stuff is amazing. Lasts forever so ends up being much cheaper than the alternatives. We use nothing else now.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended to my veterinary clients I have used this product for more years than I care to recall... even ordering it directly from the company before it was readily available.I am a veterinarian. I started using it when one of my employees developed asthma and I was looking for a more dust free product to use in my clinic. I also foster cats and kittens in my home. Currently I have 8 cats under my care and I am expecting two 8 week old fosters. So if you know the advice coming from behavioralists-one box per cat plus one extra-you know how much litter I use. This product is about cleanest litter I have ever used. I do not find residue settling on my furniture and tho I haven`t figured out how to teach my cats shake their paws before they leave the litter :), I find it easy to keep the litter box area clean. Because it is essentially unscented, I advise my clients whose cats are having litter box issues to at least try this product.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years - love this product! Awesome litter - less dust, less mess, economical, clumps and is easy to use and safe for environment and my cats. As long as you make this product and I have cats, it will be my go-to cat litter as it makes my life healthier and simpler!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect!! This litter was on sale recently at a local grocery store, and I decided to give it a try. Our 3 cats seem to love it, and so far, it’s the best litter I’ve ever tried. It’s quick clumping, easy to scoop, less messy, great odor control, and I like that it is all natural. I plan to buy World’s Best Cat Litter from now on, as it truly lives up to its name!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best! The best cat litter on the market! I mix the red and green bag. I have four cats & have not found a more effective,odor & clumping control than World's Best Cat Litter!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It stays in the litter box I have been buying World's Best Cat Litter (red bag) for my two cats for several years. A few months ago, I got a coupon for OXO kitty litter and it was on sale at the Shop Rite, so I decided to try it. Since it is very light weight, I found that kitty litter all over the house. It was all over the floor outside the litter box, in the hallway and down the steps. So now I am back to buying World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've used this litter for years. With 2 cats, this litter lasts over a month. Masks all odors, clumps very well, and so easy to clean! Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is actually the best Worlds Best keeps the smell reasonable, and my cats are attracted to it (I believe). I haven't used anything else for many years. The clumping quality is great so little tracking. Most of all I find that World's Best keeps the ammoniac smell of cat urine suppressed (as long as you are responsible for scooping and changing the box on a regular schedule). I also appreciate that there is no dust cloud!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best is the worlds best! World's Best is the worlds best try it and you will see
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! I have tried many brands and World's Best Cat Litter works the best.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems Sometimes I am away and the litter boxes go several days before scooping. I've had no odor problems or other issues - this cat litter works well. My Mom, who has COPD, can't tolerate the dust of other cat litters - this has no dust to get into human or kittie lungs. It clumps great, lasts a long time and although it may be more expensive than other types/brands - it lasts longer and is just as if not more economical. It's Purr-fect for fur-babies of the feline type. It's great for ferrets too.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even my picky cat loves it! I have three cats of which one is very picky with the his litter choices. He will only go in the box the first day or so the litter is fresh. I've tried every litter out there with no improvements until I tried World's Best Cat Litter. What a difference this litter has made in my household. My picky cat now uses the litter box 100% of the time and there's no odor or additional mess outside the box. Wish I had found this litter sooner. I'll never switch to another.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Safer" litter than most!! I have been using this litter for years now. I have 5 cats, and this is the cleanest, lowest dust, no overwhelming noxious fragrance, and safest ingredients in my opinion!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2 cats love it I have used this formula for quite a while now. Clumps well, virtually odorless. One bag two litter boxes, lasts for 2 weeks for 2 cats. I do remove the clumps daily.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up To The Name! I was skeptical at first, because other cat litter companies say their product is the best. However, upon trying both the regular and multiple cat clumping litter of World's Best Cat Litter, I am a believer! This litter truly lives up to its name! It really is the world's best cat litter! It lasts longer, it's easier to clean so there's less mess, and it doesn't smell if you scoop it regularly! It is worth the cost as you don't have to buy it as often as other cat litters. And because it is made from corn, there's less dust and it's all natural. It's better for you and better for kitty! You can't go wrong with World's Best Cat Litter! I am so glad I tried it and I'll never use any other litter! Thank you so much from a very satisfied customer!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly different and better! I don't know how or why World's Best works better, but it does! It's amazing how it keeps all the waste in a perfect clump; it doesn't smell; and there's none of that dust floating in the air when you change it! Really the best!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the Best by far, that's why it's called that! We always buy World's Best Cat Litter because it is! My cats and I love this litter due to it's natural pine scent, low dust, and it's all around good for everyone. Clumps nice and easy to scoop, easy to clean the box. We will never change litter.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clumping features We have been using worlds best for the past 5 years for our six rescue cats and they share one litter box with no odor or mess,It really is long lasting and easy to keep the box clean,while helping to keep costs down,we tried worlds best just to see how it worked and never looked back,
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Sinuses Love World's Best I started using World's Best Cat Litter because it was natural and I was told by a friend there was less dust than there was with the litter I was using then. I was shocked to find the was much less dust but what really surprised me was about a week after I switched, I realized that my sinuses issues had improved significantly and I no longer need the over-the-counter medication that I had been taking. My sinuses love World's Best and so do I.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! I have had quite a few cats at a time over the years - 8 was tops! - and tried every type of litter out there. World's Best is by far 'The Best' for us! My cats have never had an issue using it, it tracks less than other types, and keeps the odor down. Thank you for making this product available!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kitty Litter on the market! >^^< Have used WBCL for about 7 years now- great clumping ability, keeps odors down, EXTREMELY LOW DUST, low tracking. I have 3 cats, the litter will last for at least 3 weeks with normal scooping and refilling. Doesn't get much better than that!
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2998
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 418.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM