product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2622.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In process of switching to WB red I have 2 three month old kitties, and based on the recommendations of a couple of people started them on the walnut shell litter. I wasn't happy with the looseness of the clumps nor the odor control. I'm switching them gradually over to the WB red, and although there's still some of the walnut shell stuff in the pan, it already clumps better, and the smell is better. I clean it out twice a day, and I'm going to stick with the WB red!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the BEST! My co-worker suggested World's Best a few years ago. So I bought a red bag for my 3 cats. I LOVE this cat litter. Recently, I went to buy more litter and the store was out of stock so I bought Swheat Scoop. It was awful! Just terrible! I went back to World's Best immediately. It really does clump well and more importantly, it masks the smell better than any litter I've ever used! Now I recommend it to everbody- my family, friends, and the stranger in the cat litter aisle!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever Bought one bag to try and was hooked. Clumping makes it easy to remove the urine. Litter lasts for weeks without changing. Occasionally add a little more to the box. No more changing the litter box every 3 days. Fabulous product
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL!!!!!! I bought this bag a couple weeks ago. I have two cats. One who is between 16 &18 yrs old the other who is over 1 yr old. The past few months, my older boy has started using the bathroom outside of his litter box. (We have two litter boxes) I tried different litters and this one has worked wonders!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day and Night I have 3 indoor cats, I used to use a multicat clumping formula. My youngest developed some internal issues, we tried everything to help the situation, our final thought was to change the litter. Once I used it is was literally like Day and Night. I don't know what took me so long to figure this out. Its magical litter. I 100% love it! I am for sure a customer for life and its good for my cats AND believe it or not I am saving money. I was told I could save money, the folks at Pet Valu convinced me. Now I'm sold for life. Thank you Pet Valu, thank you Worlds Best!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! Great litter, with minimal dust. We've been using it for years!!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY HOUSE DOESN'T EVEN SMELL LIKE I HAVE A CAT! I USED TO HAVE TWO CATS AND WHEN ONE DIED, I STARTED USING THE SINGLE CAT FORMULA, BUT WENT BACK TO THE MULTIPLE CAT FORMULA.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best!! I have 4 indoor kitties and everyone loves it!! There is no order, it's safe for the kids and its natural. I have been using WBL for for almost 10 yrs and will never change!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever!! My cat is 11 years old and we've been using this at least 10 years, I know I discovered it fairly soon after bringing her home and never switched. Very happy with the quality and performance and the peace of mind knowing it is safe. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardly ANY dust! Good stuff! With 5 cats and currently living a a very small guest house while our new home is being built, we absolutely had to have something that removed the smell and wasn't so dusty. This did the trick!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY THE BEST There is no other Cat Litter like the WORLD'S BEST Cat Litter. I have used this every since i got an email telling me about it. I tried it and my cats love it. I have used each color bag and i love them all. I am excited to try the 2 newest editions to the cat litter family. You will not go wrong, You will never use another cat litter once you try this. Plus they are always sending me $2 and $3 off coupons that come in so handy for me.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Stink! My daughter is not the most efficient cat box cleaner, but given that, this does not smell. Ever. I am happy to have this, and not damaging the carpet like the clay litter that cuts the fibers. Best invention ever.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best! So glad I found this through an infomercial. There is no odor and I don't need to change the litter box as often. It is super absorbent. I will never use another brand again. Thank you for a superb product.,
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was such a skeptic when I bought this litter. The only reason I wanted to try it was because I just had a baby and wanted a natural product without perfumes. Since trying the litter I can honestly say, its the worlds best! I will never use another brands litter again. The quality is unbelievable, it clumps perfectly and there is no odors. I also an added bonus that litter is septic safe. I do wish it was sold in bulk at my local BJ's. However Its worth the extra trip to pick it up somewhere else. Thanks
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all have to do it & World's Best makes it easy Our breeder suggested World's Best and we've been using for 10 years. We have 3 cats and recently moved into a condo with limited spacing for litter boxes. We had to reduce from 4 to 2 boxes and we were holding our breath - literally. No worries. With frequent scooping and adding a little bit of fresh litter here and there we are free of smell and cats are fine with just the 2 boxes. Did we try other litters? Yes. Did they do the job? NO!!!!! One last comment - no dust - fantastic product
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this litter... ...better yet my 4 cats love it. No muss no fuss. Just scoop and flush and no odor left behind. I'm a happy camper.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome kitty litter! I bought a bag of World's Best Cat Litter and I can see why they call it that! It's a really well clumping litter that sticks together and holds the odors in. I find it very easy to clean the box when using this litter as the litter that is dirty is clumped and the loose litter is still clean. Pretty simple, right? It's lighter than clay litter and my cat needed no period of adjustment at all. She went right for it!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "It Litter-Ly is the world's best cat Litter" This litter out absorbs and lasts much longer than the many many litters I have tried. This is huge as we are a family who reaches out to foster cats in need and cleanliness and smell is so important and much less time consuming.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is the best litter! I have 6 cats and 5 litter boxes that I clean daily. I dump them all once a month, clean them and refill, using several bags. I add more litter during the month as needed. I never smell them, nor do visitors. That makes all the difference to me!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have 6 cats, and I am a pet sitter too, so I am cleaning a lot of kitty boxes 3-5 times a day, every day! The dust from the usual brands that I was using, and that most of my customers use, was starting to take a toll on me, constantly having to clear my throat, kind a like a dry cough. About 7 months ago I changed to the WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER and it is the best, and I no longer have any problem with my throat! AND my cats like it too!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I've been using this product for over five years and have had absolutely no problems with it, nor does my kitty using it. Cheeto has two litter boxes, which I clean two or three times a day. No odor, great clumping abilities, very little residue out of the box. Best part: a bag lasts up to two months. Great stuff.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love World's Best Litter I first bought World's Best Cat Litter a few years ago. I was looking for a natural, healthier option to the regular clay clumping litter. At the time I had four cats and the litter worked brilliantly. Even now with two cats I am extremely happy. No smell and I know the litter is better for the cats and the environment. Couldn't ask for anything more!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the world's best litter I have been using this litter for years! My cats absolutely love using all the litter boxes.There is no odor and it lasts a long time.I would not buy anything else.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! My two cats are particular about their litter boxes. World's Best is perfect for them! It controls odor, clumps perfectly, and doesn't have too much dust. We are sold!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! Been using this product for over 6 yrs and we all like it. Less dusty, less mess like scattering and especially less ordor. And, very easy to clean the box when I change the litter! Don't buy anything else!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best? How about Universe's Best?! World's Best Cat Litter 15 lb: Approximately $17.99 With Coupons, Specials: Approximately $15.99 Excellent Clumping, No Odor, Safe, Flushable: PRICELESS!!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Love it! Fantastic especially if you have more than one cat
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I have used this litter for a few years now and it is the best ever!!! I used to have to buy it out of town and would stock up on several bags at a time..Prior to trying it I had tried several other brands and nothing compares to World's Best Litter (just ask my cats!!!)
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It lives up to its name. I've been using The World's Best Kitty Litter for years. From time to time someone has recommended another litter, so I've tried it, and I've always come back to The World's Best -- it lives up to its name.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Happy My cat is "happy" using this litter. It's easy for him dig into. And I'm "happy" cleaning his litter box "clumps". It has no perfume odor and no dust!
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2622
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 67.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM