product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2716.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ragdolls Favorite Litter 13 years ago when I brought my Ragdoll siblings home I went through several varieties of litter. I Found one defect or another with all if them, until I tried the aptly named World's Best Cat Litter. The lowest volume of dust, the best control of odor, and the quick and easy cleanup are unequaled. My cats love it, as there has never been an "accident". World's Best Cat Litter gets the paw of approval from both Caspurr and Crystal. The sweetest Ragdolls ever, deserve the best cat litter ever, World's Best!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Odor Control I have two male persians so I need a good product! World's Best is that for my boys! It's the best litter for clumping, odor control and the low dust. I like the variety too, I can choose unscented for one boy and have a nice scent for the other. Great product!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the Best Litter! My 4 kitties have been using this litter for years and they love it! It is easy to scoop and clean their pans because there is no dust. I would not use any other litter!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product is great for us. One of our 2 girls had asthma at one time (she is now symptom-free) and the very low dust in this formula was just the thing. It is also great at absorbing odors. We wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a Sphynx This works well with the hairless cat. Doesn't stick in her paws
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever. I started using this a year ago because my brand was out. I never went back because this was so awesome. Truly did as it said it would. I have three large cats and it stands up to them.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Been using it for several years. Clumps well, no smell. It's great.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best We have 30 plus litter boxes, so I am the Queen of cat litter and I know what works the best...Workd’s Best out does the nut litters, the grain litters, clay, and all the rest❤️
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We've tried all kinds of litter and this one seems to work the best. We only have two cats, but from looking at the litter box, it seems we have three times that many! We are happy with this litter. Here is my cat's #ALitterBitAmazing Portrait!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Effective I love this litter because it is so lightweight, and lasts a long time. It does a great job of controlling odor, and it is almost dust free. Really, it's a wonderful product!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It clumps well and keep odor at bay I have four feline fur babies and need a litter that's up to the task. Through trying several brands of litter, we've found that World's Best Cat Litter is truly the best!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle As a senior owner of 4 cats and 4 litter boxes I find World's Best makes it easier to care for my cat family. Here is my smallest, Mimi.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #ALitterBitAmazing I didn't believe the hype at first, so of course, I had to try it myself. Even with a "dump and run" scenario, the smell is minimal and goes away quickly. When the boys bother to cover up their deposits there is no smell at all. My house used to constantly smell like a giant litter box, even if it was freshly changed. The other thing I like is that it doesn't stain the boys white paws like all the other litters.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many positives! I have tried many different multi cat litters and figured this one was going to be another dud. I am flabbergasted! I work with a rescue group and have multiple cats and litter boxes. This stuff is amazing! everything literally floats to the top so your not scraping clumps and pieces from the bottom or sides. The odour control is great, the clumps stay together and not break into little piece, it's lightweight and you use WAY less!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is the best! I switched to World's Best cat litter at the commendation of the breeder of my cats. The best feature is that It does not cling to the sides of the litterbox like other brands; it is dust-free; odor free; it clumps well with very little tracking and my cats love it.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Litter! This is the best litter ever! It clumps great, is low tracking and really does a great job hiding odors, too. Very easy to use and clean up and my human likes it, too.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely THE World's Best Cat Litter There is no replacement for having the ability to flush the cat stuff! It's the next best thing to having them flush for themselves...we're working on that.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for a Princess! (or two...) Our Princess, Serena, is accustomed to the finer things in life - including 600-thread-count sheets. She also enjoys a litter box that doesn't smell, despite having two other feline "subjects" in the house.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Label says it all - World's Best With five cats, odor is quite the problem. This stuff really does a great job of controlling it.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! I've been using this for so many years. We love it! It clumps great, is safe for my cats and me! I really like the natural smell it has when I'm adding some more litter to their boxes. One bag lasts a long time too!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love x 2! Meet Mischievous Melody. She and her sister Abby love World's Best Multiple Cat Clumping Litter. No sooner have I scooped the box that Melody has jumped back in. She loves a clean litter box filled with World's Best.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter ever! I have been using Worlds Best cat litter for 10 years, it is by far the best. No dust, awesome clumping, and lasts a full month. Great odor control, I use the Multiple Cat red bag.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's galore We have 4 cats and World's Best Cat Litter is THE BEST! We have used this litter for several years now and will continue!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love World's Best I've been using World's Best I think since it was introduced several years ago. I've tried others in between, usually only one bag. I always go back to World's Best. The multi-cat works best for my 4 cats.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money saver and performance! I have three cats. This litter lasts longer than any other type/brand I have used in the past. Truly a GREAT litter!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Cats, One Box! Can you believe it? We have 5 cats who all use the same litter box, and there is no "catty" smell in our house. World's Best really is the Worlds Best! Here's Queen Nerfine, showing her approval.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I have used World’s Best for three or more years now, having tried the original formula, lavender scented and pine scented versions. Each performs equally well; fast clumping, minimal waste and mess and long lasting. I prefer the original formula to the scented versions as the scent, particularly the lavender, can seem somewhat strong. Further, because the unscented litter is so good at minimizing odor it seems unnecessary to add scent. In my one-cat household a large bag of WB lasts a surprisingly long time making the higher initial cost a comparative value.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for Quantity As a cat rescue with 20 or so felines in residence at any given time, litter boxes are of paramount importance! This litter clumps well, provides great odor control and is long lasting too. We like the fact it is heathier for our cats and volunteers, as well as Mother Earth. It is so much lighter and easier to move around too for the kitty caretakers! We all love it >^,^<
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the features we love Flush-able, very low dust and superior odor control, hard clumping and easy to scoop. Couldn't ask for a better litter.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stink! I have 3 kitties who all use the same litterbox. My male has chronic UTIs and as a side affect, his urine STINKS! World's Best Cat litter keeps the smell away and they don't track it all over the house!
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2716
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 250.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM