Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.918296089385475 out of 5 by 1,432.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time user this is the first time i have purchased this litter. I went away on vacation and had friends look after the felines. Usually, when someone else changes the litter, it seems to always smell. But this time, using World's best cat Litter I was pleasantly surprised when I got home that the cat area smelled fine. No odors at all! Yay!! keep up the good work!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter Changed Our Life!!! We live in a multiple cat household and starting using World's Best Cat Litter about six months ago. It has changed our life!!! I can't believe it took us this long to make the switch. We are LOYAL World's Best Cat Litter customers. Thank you for making a positive difference in our household!!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the Worlds Best I first heard of The Worlds Best Litter on a TV commercial about eight years ago and was immediately sold on it. Unlike many products that advertise one thing or another but once purchased fails to meet up to expectations Worlds Best meets and exceeds it's promises. I had four cats at one time, unfortunately I am down to only one at this time, but the litter is still the best. I have used many different litters in the past but none can compare with The Worlds Best. It is a bit more expensive than some others, but not having to change it as often actually saves money in the long run as I do not need to purchase litter as often. Kudos Worlds Best for a truly great product!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best, ABSOLUTELY!!!! I will only buy WBCL!!! I started using it 4 years ago! I LOVE IT! I recommend this product time and time again to be people. It will last a long time, a month or more. It keeps order away and it is easy to clean. I don't have to scoop everyday! It's awesome! If you haven't tried it, you should!!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best ... I'm convinced! I'm not a cat-owner but my sister is. Every time I visited her my olfactory senses were assaulted by The Smell. I became my sister's caregiver after she had an accident. Short, sweet and to ... the ... point ... One trip to Tractor Supply Company for a couple bags of The World's Best Cat Litter and a thorough cleaning of the litter box ENDED THE SMELL. I tell every cat owner I know about this litter. I also tell them where they can buy it. I don't know much about cats and litter boxes but I know this stuff is great! After 3-1/2 months living with my sister, we both survived with minimal bruising, Daisy and I bonded, Puff still hates me, and my sister continues to use the World's Best because I pick it up for her at my local TSC or Kroger (stores not easily accessible for her).
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuddles and Mitzi my cats I always bought litter for multi cat clumping kind . It lasts longer and didn't have to change the litter box as often and it didn't smell like other brands I have tried. I hope a win.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats and their humans love it We changed to World's best litter last year. We have five cats, it works great, clumps nice!! and it all natural.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrrrfect Product Are you kitten me? This stuff is su-purr-ior! No dyes, no dust, no perfumes, and Eco-friendly. Totally paw-some product!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the world's best I saw an ad for The World's Best Cat Litter a couple of years ago and decided to give it a try. I couldn't be more pleased! This natural product absorbs fluids and odors beautifully, doesn't stick to the pan, has no dust to inhale (which is good for me but also good for the cats when they scratch) and I use less when I scoop! It lasts so much longer than all the other brands I've used. I won't ever go back to anything else!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! My senior cat was having radioactive iodine treatment for hyperthyroidism so the vet prescribed using the World's Best Litter because you can flush it. I had never used a clumping litter because I was concerned about the chemical content. I was happy to find that it's natural. I started using the multiple cat formula in the red bag about 7 months ago with three cats. Because two of my cats are seniors and drinking a lot of water, I used to clean out and wash the litter box every day. Now I can scoop out the box twice a day and wash it every 3-4 days. It is so much easier! I just wish I could find coupons more often. It's a great product!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't buy any other litter! I love this litter for our 3 cats. The only flushable litter the cats all seems to like. Way better then the traditional clay type which turns to cement on the bottom of the litter box!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is the best litter we've tried. We have seven cats, this is the best litter we have encounter in fifteen years of being cat parents. It's low dust, doesn't have unpleasant odor and best of all of our cats like it. We wouldn't trade it for any other - and we have tried many!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell less dust Cats love using it. There is little dust and no smell! Perfect do folks with allergies and love their kitties
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great yes this litter is the best. I have tried sooo many- this prevents the smell, very low tracking and dust.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! The girls and I love this product. Easy to use and lasts a long time. I can even flush it to keep their boxes clean. No smell either. Great stuff and earth friendly too.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have recommended this to others Years ago my mother introduced to our family her own cat. Having never had a cat of our own we took for granted that litter did not smell because that was our experience with her cat. Fast forward to 4 years ago our university daughter went out and bought a cat and we had to start caring for it... all litters are not created equal. I immediately went to my mother and asked her what litter she used and have never looked back. Since that time we have become cat people and another daughter has gone out and got her own cute brown tabby - she buys the same litter as well. I believe it is 100% guaranteed, hands down, the best litter on the market.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Pet I originally wanted a litter that would be safe when my food-obsessed beagle went into the litter box for "treats". With World's Best, we found the perfect litter for all my cats, and no worries about the dog. At one time we had six cats, now, we're down to five. Because of limited space, we only have the one litter box. But World's Best handles the "load" perfectly. No smell, no dust, fantastic clumping properties, and I can just flush it away.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from world's best No mud, nothing stuck to the bottom of the litter pan, takes care of my cat without my need to worry about health issues-what more could I ask of cat litter?!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear skin! We have 3 cats, one of them has always had hot spots. His skin is so sensitive, any chemical exposure causes awful reactions. We'd given up traditional household cleaners, and it helped a little, but it wasn't until we switched to World's Best that we could declare him officially hot spot free!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best! I have tried many litters in the past and hands down, this one is the best!! Controls order and lasts for much longer than most litters. I don't have to change litter box as often. It is also virtually dust free. I love it and so do my 2 cats!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its claims! I have 4 cats. I can't say they're fussy about litter, but I am! The best quality of the World's Best Litter is how clean it leaves the bottom of the box! It does not stick like cement the way other litter does! This was especially important when I had a diabetic cat who drank lots of water and used the litter box often!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value for a Quality Product Having multiple cats can make finding the one multiple cat friendly cat litter product rather.. finicky. World's Best for multiple cats has been a sure bet for our CFA registered manx cats. I particularly like how well it clumps and holds. Scooping is very quick and easy to get all of it at the first attempt. Rather than chasing bits that break off, repeatedly. I highly recommend this product to all friends and family.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best! We were worried about the effects of breathing clay litter dust on our Persians so we tried this product. It has changed our life! No dust from the litter on furniture...the cats seem to love it....and it lasts twice as long as clay litter..
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saved my house! our older cat got stung in his litter box with a clay litter in it and then refused to use it at all. he was going everywhere and I mean everywhere is the house making it impossible to take off our own shoes in case we stepped in some "accident" but it was no accident. He would look right at us and defiantly do his thing. We tried several clay brands but they were just messy and smelly. I wanted it to be a natural product still and I asked at the pet store where we got our dogs' food from if they had heard of something natural to use since I was at my wits end. They suggested World's Best and what a sign of relief from all of our family when we saw our silly boy finally use it. we cheered, we hugged, we picked him up and kissed him. Well my husband did, that cat would have clawed us if we picked him up. thank heaven for World's Best, its clean no odour and its environmentally friendly. And bonus our son no longer complains about cleanly the litter box. Best Ever really is the best!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's flushable! The litter boxes have never been as clean as they are now that we've started using World's Best. It's flushable, so we keep the boxes in the bathroom, and scoop it whenever we do our business.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter and Fine for Environment My two kitties just love this litter and i NEVER get an upturned nose from visitors. I appreciate that this is environmentally safe and can safely flush this if needed. It also lasts long and is very efficient . Thanks from Annabelle and Missy
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff. Low dust, great clumping, clean scooping, reasonable tracking. Only down side is the price. Best formula is the red bag.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S Im a frist time user of this cat litter.. It's the best ever. What I like most is when you scoop into the litter it does not break up and there is little to no smell..
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi cat clumping litter my cats and I just love your litter! clumps well and dust free makes it well worth the extra money. with 4 cats I need a litter that controls odor and tracks less, but litter I've ever used!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it My cats love this litter. It has great clumping action and keeps odor at bay much longer than any other litter we have tried.
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • 2016-09-26T10:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,432
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 385.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM