product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2987.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less mess Tracking has always driven me crazy. My older male cat makes a big mess and carries litter everywhere. The situation is much better since I have started using World's Best.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up to Its Name! I do cat rescue so I have lots and lots of litter boxes. I am hooked on this product and would never consider switching--it really delivers on all counts! The cats like it and so do I!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multiple cats World's Best Cat Litter Bold name for litter, but so true! My two cats, Rico & Rayna are picky, but both use this litter like champs. No odor! Easy disposal for me. It's a Win-Win!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet Mom & Kitties give it 5 Stars! Unlike with clay litter, this formula leaves no litter smell waffling throughout our home! There's no dust when filling the pan, so less asthma triggers for me. Our kitties appreciate having clean paws with no litter stuck to them (as do we :). We thank you for creating such a great product for the pets in our family.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Is The World's Best The litter box is right inside the door from the garage, which is the most used entry into the house. Although I use a jar of gel beads odor neutralizing air freshener, it is mostly there if I don't get to clean the box after a bowel movement. Otherwise no one even knows the litter box is there. It is not only great at clumping, it is great as an odor reducer. It is truly amazing how long a bag lasts. I refill more because it is scooped out than due it losting it's effectiveness.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT!!! I have 2 healthy cats who use the litter box numerous times per day and they actually let me know when it's time to clean the box!!! LOL Which is usually 2x's per day. Although it costs more per bag...The 28lb bag lasts me 3-4 months!!! NO KIDDING!!! So in the long run, the cost per month is much less than the other store brand stuff you get for $12-18 that only lasts 1 month! NOT to mention...There is much less waste, no odor, my kitty's love it and less mess when they climb out of the box. Since buying The World's Best Cat Litter, I will NEVA settle for less than my babies deserve!!!! You won't know until you try it, but I know it's the BEST thing I ever decided.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lotta bit FANTASTIC! Give Purrs A Chance is a non-profit cat adoption center in Berkeley Springs, WV, and we house anywhere from 40 to 50 cats at any given time and World's Best really saves our tail on the regular! Having that many litter boxes in a house where the cats are all free range is pretty intense, so we really appreciate the odor concealing and quick clumping properties! Being a small art community with a large focus on the planet a lot of locals have switched to WB for their own homes. Personally, we use the red bag and really put that label of "Multi-cat" to the test!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought it was just overpriced litter We have had cats for at least 40 + years and I had heard of this litter but just assumed it was an overpriced gimmick of some kind. My mother-in-law's cat had recently passed away and she gave us all of his things including half a bag of World's Best Cat Litter. I thought she had fallen for this overpriced litter, but what the heck, it was free so might as well use it. I was not prepared for how well it did the job. I am still amazed at how absorbent it is and how well it works preventing odors. This litter is just amazing and I am now a believer. It's worth every penny! I don't think anyone realizes we even have a litter box in our living room. I am hooked and even my husband has noticed the difference. What is even more amazing is the cats seem to like it too. No more accidents. This stuff is magic.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Is The Worlds Best After having cat's for 40 years I finally tried World's Best a little over a year ago due to our one cat developing asthma. Wish I had switched years ago. It's so much lighter and easier to sift. One of our cats is a pretty large male so we have extra large litter boxes. When it's time to do a dump and change it's so much easier to carry the garbage bag out. The odor control is amazing and the cats like it. It absorbs so fast the urine never reaches the bottom of the box like clay litter which has to be scraped out. Less dust and tracking and last so much longer it's really no more expensive than the clay litters we've used in the past. Well done World's Best! I'm a lifetime fan along with our cats Max and Lilly.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worlds best cat litter I have been using this litter for quite a while now . I have 4 cats and this product does a great job. Love it...
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very little dust, great clumping, long-lasting My seventeen-year-old cat recently developed an allergy to the dust in the clay litter she'd been using all her life. She had to be treated with steroids, which in turn led to another issue and another vet visit, which is always worrisome in an elderly cat. Her vet recommended I switch to a litter with less dust. I chose World's Best on the recommendation of rescue friends. I was nervous about my senior using a corn litter since she'd never been exposed to it before, but she took to it right away! World's Best has very little dust, clumps better than clay litters, weighs less, and lasts longer. I only wish it hadn't taken my cat getting sick to get me to switch.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This stuff really is world's best! It's very easy to clean up when it gets on the floor. It doesn't cake into the grout or on the floor like clay-based litters. Cats seem to like it. Very easy to scoop. I have 3 cats and one litter box (apartment life!) and the odor is minimal if I remember to scoop every day!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter We have 4 cats. It does a great job for all the smells and our cats love it.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Environmentally Safe Litter! Not only are my cats super happy with this litter but it also environmentally responsible. With 4 cats in my household you can’t tell since it clumps quickly and mask odor efficiently. I also love that you can flush this litter in the toilet making it super convenient. I recommend it to those who want to switch to a safer and better litter for you beloved cats and planet.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome clumping action! I rescued a pregnant feral cat, who then gave birth to five kittens. The tiniest one had poo problems almost from day one (nothing was ever found). I went through every kind of litter imaginable to find one that would clump around her poo, and finally hit the jackpot with WBCL. It held that stuff together like nobody's business! Thank you, World's Best!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats I started using this cat litter approximately 5 years ago. I had been having trouble with my asthma and I found out that it was caused by the cat litter I was using at the time. I did a search for cat litter for sensitive people and it was recommended to use The World's Best Cat Litter which I did. It was amazing how my breathing improved immediately. I tried another brand which claimed to be unscented and dust free and my breathing issues returned. I immediately went back to The World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only "the Best"! After 40 years of cat parenting, I've finally found a cat litter that I love! It's earth friendly and people friendly, too. Does a great job of controlling the odor and it's easy to scoop. Best of all, my cat loves it, too.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had an idea... I love this litter! The main reason I love it. Made from Renewable ingredients. I had an idea... I know I can dispose in the toilet. However, I live in an apartment in California and In case of plumbing/septic issues, I don't want to be at fault. If possible, make the packaging recyclable. When I buy a new bag, I'd keep the old one and use it to store the daily scooped clumps and when it gets full I can throw it away without any guilt and be even more planet friendly!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product Cat litter is clean and doesn't produce a lot of dust like some other products. It generally doesn't stick to cats' paws to be tracked through the house. Odor control is very good and clumping is effective for about 3 week. We have two cats and two boxes, and need to clean the boxes out roughly every 4-5 weeks. It is a little pricey compared to similar products, but seems to be worth it.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does have great odor control! To be honest, I was apprehensive with this litter because it is more expensive than the typical brands that have been around forever. But upon trying it, I will never go back to any other litter. It has the best odor control and ironically it is the same color as my carpet so whatever little tracks out of the box is mostly concealed by the carpet.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS THE BEST STUFF I have three male cats and one female. Without World's best Cat Litter, life would be impossible. This is the best stuff ever!!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I like that it's environmentally friendly and lasts a long time. It clumps really well.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the best! I foster cats and kittens, so I have a lot of litter boxes to scoop. Because I had so many fosters this year, I thought I'd try to save a little money and buy the cheap litter from the grocery store. The cats were fine with it, and I was initially, until it because clear it was a bad decision on my part. The inexpensive stuff was so dusty, the scooped waste was really heavy and sticky and I was buying a new jug every few days. So what seemed economical was actually a waste of money with the constant purchases and created more work for me with all the dust I was trying to combat. I quickly returned to World's Best. It is the perfect litter and I'm guessing the kitties appreciate living in a less dusty environment too.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter box detail is less scary I have two kitties, Deacon is 15 lbs and Archie is 17. You can imagine the "deposits." Luckily this litter does everything it should without that horrid chemical smell or clouds of dust. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from only the best will do So glad it saves me time & money, I have 3 loving cats.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best I have been using this for my 3 fur babies, and they have let me know not to change litter. I tried to change one of their boxes to a cheaper brand of litter and was shown with no uncertain terms (they pooped just out side that box) that I am not aloud to change brands of Cat litter :) All boxes are once again filled with World's Best . And all is right in their world once again LOL.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I want for Christmas is more WBL!!! I am the proud Mummy to 4 meows who are 18, 10 and two are 8 years old. I have 6 litter boxes and need to have litter that not only does it's job and can stand up to 4 cats using it but also one that I can just scoop out the waste and not have to replace too often. World's Best Litter fits all of those needs! I would be lost without it! Thanks World's Best for FINALLY making a litter that works well!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! Since changing to this cat litter no more accidents outside the litter box. My three cats love it!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back again! We've run the gauntlet with litters, cheap and otherwise. I finally started researching litter and came across this brand and tracked it down to our local Mini Pet Mart. We will never use another litter again. Our cats are outside during the day, inside at night, and occasionally, all day if we're out of town. The boxes get daily cleaning- scoop the number one, flush the number two- and we add a little more to the box if it's getting low but a full box change is not required for close to two months! Our house doesn't smell like a litter box ever. I have recommended this to several people who are now avid fans. People laugh when I tell them the name. And, I always have to follow it up with NO, IT REALLY IS THE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's BEST really is BEST After trying everything out there, I use only World's BEST for my two cat household.
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2987
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 407.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM