Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2251.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clumping power Have used other non-clay litters, but World's Best has the fastest and best clumping quality. I also noticed that the multi-cat formula that I purchase controls odors much better. Since one of our cats is a Bengal with webbed toes and the other is a rescue cat with great amounts of fur in his toes, World's Best is an excellent product that eliminates litter in their paws completely.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 cats and momma is happy This is one of thee best litters you can use. No dust, clumps excellent, easy to scoop from litter box,never smells, natural, litter box is easy to clean. And it lasts.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! Since my brand changed its formula to ultra lightweight, I needed to find something else for my 12 yr old cat. She is very meticulous and the main reason I started looking for a new brand of litter is because my "newly improved" regular brand is actually the worse "newly improved" litter ever. My cat couldn't help but track the litter all over and it accumulated in her paws which left both myself and my cat very unhappy and disappointed not to mention my poor cat was stuck trying to clean her paws -- no easy feat! I decided to try this brand, and in my opinion, it is most definitely the world's best cat litter -- just like its name! No more tracking litter all over and getting stuck in cat's paws. And, it is by far the easiest litter to scoop without leaving a mess in the litter box. absolutely the best litter ever! Almost finished the first bag, which lasted way longer than any other litter I have ever used. So, for the pricier bag of litter, it is worth it, since it last longer than any other I have ever tried and it is simply the best for both my cat and my home. Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best feature s I have two cats. I have been shopping around for a long time. The worlds Best litter is in deed the best, clumping, no Oder, very easy clean, less waste, last longer. I love it. My cats love it. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Performance I have had many, many cats over the years. I still have 7 cats, most of which were strays, but all are rescues (as are all my dogs, too). I started using World's Best about 8-10 years ago, although I was skeptical at first to the claim, "world's best". I was happily surprised. This stuff clumps up for easy scooping and the odor is never unbearable. I currently have 5 litter boxes scattered around and it works well for all the cats. The only downside to this is that I live in a small town. I can only but it infrequently since there are not many stores in our area that sell it. I usually get it from our Tractor Supply Store in Vidalia, GA, but if they are out of the product, it may be a while before it is back in stock. It is also rather expensive to buy at Tractor Supply, but I know how well it works and usually work the cost into the budget. You make a wonderful, useful product that deserves the name "World's Best Cat Litter".
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better for the environment Better for the cats and the environment! Clumps quickly and great odor-control!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you want in a cat litter & more I have two indoor cats and wanted something that works, and I tried it and feel in love with it immediately , and to say the least so did my cats.. When Momma's happy were all happy. Good job World's Best Cat Litter
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LITTER EVER! We have been successfully using this litter for 3 years now. We have the litter robot and it works great in there! Works well when we have foster kitties in our "foster kitty" room too in regular litter pans! IT IS THE BEST!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's truly the best! Simply the best in meeting all needs for cats & for me!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply "THE BEST"! I've tried many other brands and nothing beats or equals World's Best. It smells great, ellminates odors, dust free, and lasts. Will never be without it.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever We have two cats and have been using this litter for quite some time. It is perfect - it lasts a long time, is practically odor free, and is easy to clean up. The cats love it. We have three litter boxes for them and they love each one. Thank you for this wonderful product.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for 4 kitties! We have been using World's Best for several years. With 4 cats and 4 litter boxes, it is fantastic! It does last for much longer than any other litter we have tried, and we even considered changing to a cheaper brand when hubbys job was uncertain, but changed our minds after timing and comparing average costs to switch!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The least dust with zero odours I've been using this product for years now. I only have one cat but use the multi-cat to maximize the clump and odour control. My litter box is on the main level of our house and for the last five years that I've used it, no one visits me and knows I have a cat until she comes out to say hello. That's the greatest compliment this product can get. Oh, and my wife has allergies and asthma so she appreciates the minimal dust and the fact it's made from corn and not clay.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product for cats! I have been using World's Best for about 6 years. I have 4 cats, so I like to use the multiple cat product. I also have asthma for me to use the cheaper products caused a lot of dust. The cheaper products have stuff in them that isn't good for cats to inhale or humans. That is the great thing about World's Best, you never have to worry about the chemicals in the product, and all my cats love it!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Litter is WORLD'S BEST! I started using this litter about 3 years ago when my cat was still a kitten. I read that clay litter could be ingested and cause problems, plus I was not a fan of the dust in clay litter. I wanted Good Health for myself and my cat. I was impressed that the litter was made from corn so it's natural. My cat wasn't sure about it at first but after a couple of weeks he used it with no issues. It's easy to scoop and he likes a clean pan so we scoop each time he uses it. I do not find any odor but that could also be due to the fact we scoop the pan about 3X per day. It is also very long lasting compared to clay litter.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for some time now and I cannot imagine using any other litter. I have two cats but you would never know, World's Best Cat Litter keeps odors at bay and there is no dusty mess.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for apartment dwellers and others World's Best is flushable! So fast and easy scoop and flush safely down the toilet. No bagging and taking out to the compactor room, garbage pail, etc. So, not only saves time and effort, but environmentally correct. Also, my three cats like it and don't shovel the litter out of the box onto my floor after use. World's Best really is the best litter of the many I've tried.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm happy! I like World's Best a lot! I'm very happy with it. It's a wee bit dusty, but not at all bad. It has so much better odor control that other litters I have tried. I use the multiple cats version for my single cat but am trying the single cat version with the next bag. If the multiple cats version provides better odor control, then I will go back to that.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word : Awesome Kitty Litter Years ago I had 2 cats , One of which went pee a lot, I decided to find a better cat litter , so I started the the search , I went through 11 different kinds , then I hit the jackpot World's best cat littler, that stuff is awesome. Now we have 5 cats and our daughter has 5 We went back to a cheap kind but soon found out that was a huge mistake , we went back to W.B.C.L and we will never ever go back to other litter's again. This litter keeps the smell in check, the dust in check , the tracking in check and more important to us , it last longer than any other brand. It should be called World Greatest Cat Litter Keep going with the good work W.B.C.L
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making me lazy! Actually, World's Best is TOO good! It makes me lazy...No smell? I have to remind myself that I need to scoop it out daily!!! And this is with 5 cats! (2 litter boxes) I am thankful I took a chance and decided to try it when I first noticed it on the shelf in my grocery store!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter!!! The Name Says It All!!! I Have Been Using This Litter For So Long That I Cannot Imagine Using Anything Else!!!! It Flushes, You Get Rid Of The Mess Right Away!!! I Would Have Trouble Going Back To Regular Litter!!!!! (The Smell: Need I Say More)!!!!!!! Sincerely, Sheila B.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect name! I found this litter when I was trying to find something without added chemicals & scents. I tried other litters with tea and wheat and came back to this one. It clumps great, has very little dust and tracking outside the box and great odor control (if all users covered!). Some litters don't even tell you what's in them. I recommend this to anybody who asks me what I buy. And it's reasonably priced. I've used this litter for many years with many cats.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied in so many ways! My daughter-in-law told me about the World's Best Cat Litter. She's been using it for her 6 cats (now down to one cat). I couldn't believe there could be a clumping litter that can be flushed down the toilet and has no odor problems. I opted to buy the lavender-scented litter for my two young rescue brothers. They took to it immediately. There is so much less mess, less odor, less work on cleaning. It clumps quickly, yet dissolves quickly as soon as it hits the water. I no longer even use the lavender-scented litter, as the multi-cat formula is so good that you barely know there's a litter box in the bathroom. Thank you so much for the time and effort that went into creating the World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor, clumps, doesn't track This is a product that lives up to its title. I have three cats and this is my choice for cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY CAT BUMS! I have 4 kitties. One is a 20 year old senior. The clay litter I had been using was sticking to his poor little bum when he squatted and then hardening. It was horrible to try and remove. I was also concerned about all my cats eating the clay when they cleaned themselves. I did some research and heard that World's Best Cat Litter was a really high recommend! Oh my Goodness what a difference it made! My little boy loved the new light mixture and never suffered from crunchy bum again! The rest of my cats loved the mix too...so much so, that my one cat that used to only go outdoors started using the litter box too! I really appreciate how light the big bag is and how easily & tightly the litter clumps. Easy Clean up is a big deal when you've got 4 cats! We have 4 litter boxes around the house (though they all tend to just use the one!). Can you believe it has also been less expensive?! Yay!! Amazing product. Just wish I'd known about it sooner! Thank you for making my kitty's bums happy! ;)
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural litter I started using World's Best at the advice of my vet, along with the fact I wanted a more natural litter. It works great for my cats and doesn't have the chemical smell like most litters. I have one cat with kidney disease, so he has a large output of urine, and this product stands up to the test, although I do have to use a little more than usual. Great product.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True! We try other brands that are less expensive and are always disappointed and go back to "World's Best". There is less dust, better clumping, little to no odour and lasts longer. Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as the name states! I have NEVER had a litter that worked SO well! My husband said NO cats! He didn't like the smell of the litter box. So I rescued 2 kittens and tried worlds best...He never smells the litter box. We are going on 2 years using it and not ONCE has he complained about the smell. My cats love it. It clumps well. It lasts for a month,cleaning 2xs a day. PURRFECT,
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up to Its Name I have been using this litter for several years now, and I can honestly say it lives up to its name. When I used clay litters, there was dust EVERYWHERE, and with World's Best there is no dust. The litter clumps quickly so it's easy to scoop, and because it's corn-based, it's flushable. Also, because it's corn-based, I don't have to worry about my cats ingesting it or inhaling silica dust. Most important of all, my cats love it!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works best with the LitterMaid automatic boxes. I started using World's Best when the pet store stopped carrying the litter made for the automatic litter box we had. it worked just as nice and I was able to buy it in larger quantities. However, I do feel it is a bit pricey and hate buying it without a coupon. it works great and all are happy!
Date published: 2017-01-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2251
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 105.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM