Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product name says it all! My mother recommended this brand, but I tried clay litter first because I'm stubborn. They say "mother knows best," and it's true! This stuff really is the world's best! Goodbye forever, clay litter! I have one large male cat, and the 15lb. bag lasts roughly 2 months. It clumps well and scoops easily, and it's safe for cats and for humans. The odor control is GOOD but not GREAT. However, clay litters aren't exactly "GREAT" at odor control unless they are full of nasty chemicals, so World's Best Cat Litter still wins that round! (Just sprinkle in some baking soda if necessary, but it's probably not.) All around love this product! 10/10, would recommend to anyone and everyon
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Natural & You Can Flush It!! I like using the Multiple Cat even though I am down to one inside cat. I think it is the best formula and the ingredients are all natural. It is easy to scoop, you get all the urine and poop, no odor and it is safe to flush which is really important to me and my cat loves it. My previous cat used to like to eat it when I put the fresh litter in the box. Crazy Kitty!! It also lasts me one month before I need to totally change it out. Best Litter Ever!!!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! Tried out this new litter for my 2 cats and they have no problems with using it!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Longer than any other cat litter Handles odors better than any scented kitty litter I have used. Lasts longer than any other liter I have used. Does not stick to kitty litter box like others. Dust-Free, No more film of dust on shelves.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swear its hypoallergenic! My poor cat had unknown allergy so bad he was chewing himself raw. Meds didn't work... even went to veterinary dermatologist. Cha-Ching! Tried change in litter and no issues since using Worlds Best
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't use anything else! EVER! Smudge & Thumper 12 & 11 years old have the luxury of peeing & pooping (indoor cats) in "World's Best Cat Litter"! I use the Red Bag! They and my family of sifters wouldn't use anything else! EVER!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the name says! World's Best Cat Litter I've tried ALL litters and World's Best Cat Litter IS THE BEST! No smell! Long lasting! And can be flushed unlike other brands! No dust! Easy to scoop! My cats love it and so do I! It is so much cheaper then all others that smell bad so fast! Visitors don't smell it at all and don't notice I have two cats until they see them and even they say "Wow! Other people I know with cats you know as soon as you walk in their homes cause you can smell the litter boxes immediately! What do you use??". So I tell them and advise all cat owners to try it and see it really is the BEST! We love it! Thank you so so much for your product!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best The name of the litter is perfect. This is truly the world's best. We love it for the ease of scooping, the cat loves it, believe me we thought we'd save a couple dollars by switching and he was having NO part of that! So we'll stick with this forever!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell! I live with my cousin who has a sensitive smell. When I bought the Cat Litter she was very happy because she didn't smell our cats odor.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust clouds! Great for multiple cats and very minimal dust! Mr. Girl and Boy Jr. love doing their business in the World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multi cat homes Worth every penny - I go through cheaper litter much quicker than I do World's best, so I actually end up saving!!! Not only do I prefer it, so do my cats. It's an added bonus that it's flushable, non toxic and no dust!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever used! No clay mess or dust Best cat litter ever used! No clay mess or dust Last longer than other cat litter
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good choice I have multiple cats and this liter lasted way longer than usual. I love how easy the clumps are to scoop!!!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great longevity After experiencing "bugs" in my previous litter product I decided to change and go in a new direction. I bought the multi-cat product as I have five cats. I really like the non odour to the litter, the fact that the waste products stay at the top of the litter so there is no digging or scraping the pan. My cats had no difficulty with their transition to your product.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothings wasted The great thing about WBCL is that you don't have to dump the whole box at the end of the week. As long as you scoop it everyday, you can keep adding more and mixing it in. And there's never any odor.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! I have two cats and have used this litter for years! I like that it doesn't have a lot of dust since one of my cats can't handle it. I will continue to use this and have almost gotten a full month out of two litter boxes before they need to be changed. Great stuff!, cat approved
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alone, even better with baking soda! We had two cats. The younger, was confused when the older was fighting cancer, scared about the frequent absences and vet smells when the other would return. She expressed that, as cats do, peeing in and out of the litter box. We tried all kinds of solutions and, eventually, she settled on using the litterbox regularly, again. This episode taught us that the litter we used is paramount. World's Best, with a box of baking soda, clumps perfectly and addresses the smell. Shortly after, we had just the younger, but faced a new challenge: we had to move. We worried that that the new city, new home, new litterbox, would result in anther pattern of pee about the apartment. With World's Best, we made a litter box space that prevented that. Hurray!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter we ever purchased We have been searching for a high quality clumping, natural, dust free and great odor control litter for a long time. Our search is finally over. The World 's Best Cat Litter meets all those criteria and our cat, Sophie, loves it too. We highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I have been buying this for several years My cat loves it. It's earth friendly as it is not mined like clay litters. Never a problem. A little on the expensive side but well worth it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfied longtime user Our cats have been using this litter for a few years now. It clumps well and conceals odors. It only creates small amount of dust around the litter box area. I like it because it's a natural product. Our cats have no issues with the litter and thats what matters!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Environmentally Friendly This cat litter lasts longer, has very low odor, and clumps better than traditional litter. My favorite feature of this product is that it is biodegradable.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY NO MORE STINK! Multi-cat owner for 10+ years. This is the best litter I have come across; low dust, low tracking, and it holds the scent! My litter boxes sit in my kitchen due to space restrictions in an apartment and you do not get that "cat smell" when you walk into our home. I've even told people while standing in Petsmart to buy this brand!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR MANY CATS I had 3 cats and just got a fourth. One of the cats I already had stopped using the litter box. I figured it was due to a new cat. So I scooped the litter more still not using it. Tried this multiple cat formula and success.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the world's best! I think we may have used them all and this really clumped and reduced both litter dust and odor
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In process of switching to WB red I have 2 three month old kitties, and based on the recommendations of a couple of people started them on the walnut shell litter. I wasn't happy with the looseness of the clumps nor the odor control. I'm switching them gradually over to the WB red, and although there's still some of the walnut shell stuff in the pan, it already clumps better, and the smell is better. I clean it out twice a day, and I'm going to stick with the WB red!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the BEST! My co-worker suggested World's Best a few years ago. So I bought a red bag for my 3 cats. I LOVE this cat litter. Recently, I went to buy more litter and the store was out of stock so I bought Swheat Scoop. It was awful! Just terrible! I went back to World's Best immediately. It really does clump well and more importantly, it masks the smell better than any litter I've ever used! Now I recommend it to everbody- my family, friends, and the stranger in the cat litter aisle!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever Bought one bag to try and was hooked. Clumping makes it easy to remove the urine. Litter lasts for weeks without changing. Occasionally add a little more to the box. No more changing the litter box every 3 days. Fabulous product
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL!!!!!! I bought this bag a couple weeks ago. I have two cats. One who is between 16 &18 yrs old the other who is over 1 yr old. The past few months, my older boy has started using the bathroom outside of his litter box. (We have two litter boxes) I tried different litters and this one has worked wonders!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day and Night I have 3 indoor cats, I used to use a multicat clumping formula. My youngest developed some internal issues, we tried everything to help the situation, our final thought was to change the litter. Once I used it is was literally like Day and Night. I don't know what took me so long to figure this out. Its magical litter. I 100% love it! I am for sure a customer for life and its good for my cats AND believe it or not I am saving money. I was told I could save money, the folks at Pet Valu convinced me. Now I'm sold for life. Thank you Pet Valu, thank you Worlds Best!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! Great litter, with minimal dust. We've been using it for years!!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2614
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 72.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM