Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9159 out of 5 by 1,439.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never buy another Brand I have 3 cats and started with the Lavender, now using the Red bag it has less dust for the cat paws to track around. No matter which one is available I will purchase this Brand only it's well worth the cost, clean up is so easy!!
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST cat litter ever We have 11 cats and we've tried every kind of litter made. There is just no comparison, World's Best is the BEST by far. It lasts longer, clumps better, controls odor better and is the easiest to dispose of (we just compost it in the backyard). Even though it costs a bit more up front, we use far less of it in the long run so it saves us money. It does get a bit dusty when its ready to be replaced and the cats track it a bit, but this is a common problem with all litters. The odor control alone is worth putting up with a little dust and tracking. And believe me, with 11 cats, odor control is a #1 priority in our house. We recommend World's Best cat litter to everyone.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Best cat litter for some many reasons' I wanted to take a moment to thank you for a wonderful product. I inherited my mothers Siamese cat after her passing several years ago. One of the things my mother asked me to do was 1. Take good care of her 2. Only use Worlds Best Cat Litter. I was unsure at the time why number two was so important to her sweet baby pepper-ann. Well, after using your product as directed by her, I completely understand why she wanted me to use it. It is by far the best litter product for many reasons. 1. It's easy on her pads 2. It last a longer than most litters 3. It is reasonably priced. 4. Its good for our planet. I wanted to thank you for creating something that looks at the whole picture when producing products for the care of our pets. I highly recommend this product for your precious ones!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAT LITTER EVER! This is not a complaint. It's a "high five!" to the World's Best Cat Litter! I have been using it for YEARS. Reason I love this cat litter: 1) Has very little dust; 2) It lasts longer than other cat litters; 3) It's easy to scoop; 4) I can FLUSH both feces and urine, which keeps my litter box and home cleaner; and we have a septic tank and it works with that; has never plugged it up. This past March, we had to put down our oldest cat due to cancer. Since then I have bought ONE 14-lb. bag of the litter and I still have half of the bag left. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER!! I will never use another litter again! This is the ONE for me and my cat!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great litter I have 6 cats and won't ever buy a different litter. This litter is so completely easy to work with. It stays light and soft and is completely easy to scoop. The cats love it.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats prefer Was using Cat's Pride for a long time. Still too much dust although it said "dust free". Switched to World's Best and not as bad. Cat seems to like it better and it absorbs so much better.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter I Ever Used I have been using Worlds Best for over a year now and I will never switch back to clay ever again. The amount of money I have saved switching is amazing. I use less, it lasts longer, and doesn't cause any health problems with my cats. Having 3 I go through quite a bit of litter. My one cat has some major health issues which are on-going for the rest of his life so having a litter that will not harm him puts my mind at ease. Also a lot better for the environment then using clay. I recommend it to all my customers and have gotten the best reviews from those who have switched.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Environmentally friendly and virtually odour-free I think this is a great product! I like it, because I can flush it down the toilet, or dispose of on my farm, without worrying about adding to landfill sites. Since it is made of natural materials, it is not harming the environment. My one cat is a real princess, and can be very finicky, but she likes it. She doesn't want to use litter than is clay-like or smelly. When my sister had her cats living with us, they ended up preferring your litter, rather than their old litter--so it has been tested by 5 cats and 5 out of 5 prefer it! The price is very reasonable, too!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly lives up to it's name I won't buy anything else!!! This is the best litter for numerous reasons, first there is no ammonia scent when the cats use this litter. Second, it is safe for my furry kids, all those other clumping clay litters can contribute to your cat being blocked and having urinary track infections. This isn't a proven medical fact, but take it from experience, I've never had one of my cats have urinary infections or blockages and I've always only used this litter. I also worked in a pet hospital for 7 years and personally believe that the clay litter they are licking off of their paws contributes to blockages. The third and final reason is the clumping ability, it's easy to clean their boxes and keep them clean with its great clumping. I hope you like this litter as much as I do, I'm sure your furry kids will :-)
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MESS NO FUSS NO WORRIES I have multiple cats so I wanted to try World's BEST MULTIPLE CLUMPING LITTER to see how well it works. My cats and I are glad we did.!! It works very well by eliminating odor thru absorption from all of my 3 cats. It is easy to clean out the clumps and the litter box has never been used more by the kitties. No mess No fuss and No worries. Thanks World's Best-- Your name says it all !!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanest and nicest smelling litter on the planet Never before have we come across a product such as this. The cats love it and we love it. The cats smell like cats and not litter! would recommend this product to ALL cat owners. Marty Kestin
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really is the world's best cat litter We have been using the multiple cat litter for over 3 years. We love the fact that we don't have to haul used litter from a second level apartment to the garbage every day. It does a great job of minimizing odors.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the "World's Best" cat litter! Two of my four cats used to get UTI infections. Once I changed over to the "World's Best Cat" litter at the owners advice of my local pet supply store "The Wholesome Pet" they have not had another infection! I found that my cats love this litter and it also keeps the orders away, which is important with four cats in the house! I will never go back to the other main stream brands! World's Best also is so easy to clean up with the clumping feature.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS THE BEST!!! I've always had cats in my life I usually have two, which I presently do, but have had as many as five. So it goes without saying that I've tried most of the litter brands out there. Since 2010 when I decided to try THE WORLD'S BEST, I have never gone back. At first it seems that it's a lot more expensive than most brands, but it actually works out to be more economical in the long run. Why? Because it clumps properly and you don't have to discard any extra litter. It absorbs odors like no other litter I've used over the years. I find that I don't have to put tons of litter in the box because of the way it absorbs, leaving a lot of loose litter which the cats like. So as I clean it out each day, I just top it up as needed. Unlike other litters where you often have to discard all the litter because it holds odor. A couple of years ago I went on vacation and a friend (who also has cats) was dropping by to look after my cats. When I returned she asked what litter I used. She was amazed how there was no odor from the open pan as well how easy it was to scoop out the pan and overall how little litter was needed. Her husband was buying the usually big box cheap litter which she says always smelled and they went through tons of it, even though it was "cheaper" because it was necessary to always put completely new litter to control the smell. The odor control is a real advantage as I live in a small condo and the little closet where their box is just off my kitchen. Many people have commented when coming to my home that unlike other friends, that my place doesn't "smell like cat".!!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Litter My Cats Will Use Even though my two cats were not declawed, they both still seem to have sensitive paws. World's Best Multi Cat is the only litter I've found that they are happy to use. Good odor control, flushable, and clumps well. It does break down faster than clay litters, but that's because it's biodegradable. Overall, it's the best litter I've found.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural, Dustless, Long lasting Awesome - dustless - superior clumping. Cats love it. We love it. Win win. We have 4 cats and 4 litter boxes. One bag of litter usually can last about a month with daily scooping. Honestly. We rotate so the oldest litter box is always on the right.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health & Behavior-Issue Tested! I'm a pet parent first and also a 4th year veterinary student. In typical vet student fashion, we seem to attract the animals that develop problems. I have 2 cats (one with IBD) and bottle raise orphaned kittens throughout the year. I can say that over the years I've tried just about every litter out there and ultimately, nothing can outperform World's Best (ANY of their formulas!). Here's why: 1) Quick and firm clumping: I have a multicat household and in typical cat-fashion, one of my cat's is convinced she's a princess. As such, she accepts only the best of everything--including with her litter box. With her brother having chronic diarrhea, I need a litter that absorbs moisture rapidly, and creates a firm clump. This litter delivers. In addition, this same diva cat is the type that saunters into the litter box and uses it immediately after you clean it (all while making direct eye contact). No worries! With scoop still in hand, as soon as she's done, I can scoop out the clump--it really is that fast! 2) Minimal odor but with odor-locking ability: No one likes the smell of a litter box. I'm about to be a vet and I can't stand it! But, cats also do no appreciate overly-perfumy litter. Their sense of smell is approximately 13 times better than ours. If the litter reeks to us, imagine your cat having to stand in it! This litter is the best of both worlds. It doesn't make your house smell (like litter or cat waste) and your cats aren't subject to olfactory abuse. If you do want that scented litter, World's Best uses natural ingredients that are not overwhelming in their Lavender and Forest formulas. 3) Safe & Natural: I litter train anywhere from 4-20 kittens each season. Orphaned kittens can be a challenge in general without having mom to model after and litter training is no different. The small to medium size granules of World's Best, combined with the more natural smell make it far more intuitive for the kittens to use. And, if they try to eat litter, I do not have to be concerned about the ingredients like I would a clay litter. In addition, cats are fastidious groomers, and if they are like mine, they have lots of hair between their toes. With other litters, cats can consume clay and this can cause serious GI problems.I have not found this to be the case with World's Best. Side note: The number one reason cats are surrendered to shelters is because of a litter box issue. There are many triggers that can cause a cat to go outside the box, including urinary tract infections and other illnesses. It is important to keep these in mind and seek veterinary advice if your cat suddenly starts this behavior.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves Me Money This product is great - I save money by not having to buy litter so often and not having to buy room sprays to mask any litter smell because with WBL there is NO offensive odor. This is the only litter to invest in if you have more than one cat!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This is by far the best cat litter I have ever used!!! I have 5 very spoiled cats. They love this litter! No odor, no dust, clumps immediately! With a septic system, I was concerned about flushing litter. After using this 2 years, happily we have had no issues. I recommend it to perfect strangers in the pet store. Yes, I Am the Crazy Cat Lady!!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter It does a great job with odors, and as an added bonus is much kinder to my dust allergies than clay based litter.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PURRfect litter! My cats liked it right away. I appreciate that it's almost dust free so my cats aren't at risk of becoming asthmatic. No litter odour ever! It's lighter than clay litter - so it's much easier to lift and carry. Both World's Best Clumping and Multiple Clumping have met all our requirements for such an important purchase for our family.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never again ! I have been using World's Best for a number of years and have been happy. But because of the cost I decided to try a different brand. BIG MISTAKE!!!! My cat hated the other brand and it didn't control the odor or absorb and clump well at all. NEVER AGAIN will I change cat litters again....
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When 3 cats agree - it must be good!!! When 3 cats agree on anything it is worth looking into & Misty, Maximino & Giovanni have all rated World's Best Cat Litter to really be the World's Best. I think they appreciate the odor control & great clumping ability of WB as much as I do. And the amazing part of this story is that I am spending less for litter now than ever! You may think it is higher priced but it is not due to the fact that it cleaner & lasts longer. And as a senior citizen on a fixed income that is really an added bonus. Please don't ever stop making this fine product.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High-performance for highly active cats! In a household of 4 cats there isn't a cat litter out there that comes close to the enhanced odor control! The most import aspect for me; as well as the lightweight advantage, and the durability make World's Best Cat Litter our top choice!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worlds best cat litter The title on this cat litter is spot on! I wish their were more stars I recommend this litter to EVERYONE! I have two bangle cats and have had cats before them never was happy with the litter until I tried this. Thank you for making such a GREAT product..
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable! I live in an apartment and like that I can flush away the clumps rather than have to carry them out to the dumpster. The multiple cat litter has excellent odor control. It's non-toxic and very little tracking from the litter box. Have used this brand for years and won't be changing to another.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found cat litter we both like! I have two senior cats, 15 and 13. When they were younger any old litter would do. Now they are older they are not as receptive to all litter brands. I was trying to find something that was less dusty and did a good job eliminating the odors. They wanted something that didn't make them sneeze so much and didn't get stuck in between their toes and hurt so they would rather poop outside the box than in it. So after multiple attempts someone recommended this. Almost immediately harmony filtered through the house. I heard them in there scratching and doing their business but I never smelled it like I had with other brands. It was a miracle. Clean up was tons easier it clumped well and both the cats and didn't sneeze as there wasn't any dust flying around. So I am hooked and we 3 are has happy as can be! Thank you for making such an awesome product!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi cat home I have been using your litter for many years in the cattery. I really like the fact that it is safe for my Persian cats as well as my kittens. I recommend it to all my kitten parents and they also like it. Easy to scoop, easy to dispose of and best of all the cats like it. Thank you again for making such a great product! Pat Small from Doll Face Cattery in Searsport , Maine. Have a great day!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 CATS N IT WORKS!! This multiple cat clumping litter is top notch. It is not dusty or flaky and it scoops up in clumps and never breaks. I love this litter and it doesn't track all over the house. That's the super plus!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chipper doesn't mind the litter box now For a stray kitten found in our woodpile, Chipper has grown into a persnickety adult who flat-out refused to use a single one of the many kinds of litter provided him. As a last-ditch effort, I tried World's Best and--either a cat-swap happened and we have another cat who looks just like him or else it's still Chipper--who took to it right then and has used it without complaint ever since (over a year). It really is exceptional, maybe actually the world's very best.
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • 2016-12-04T10:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1,439
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 103.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM