Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied in so many ways! My daughter-in-law told me about the World's Best Cat Litter. She's been using it for her 6 cats (now down to one cat). I couldn't believe there could be a clumping litter that can be flushed down the toilet and has no odor problems. I opted to buy the lavender-scented litter for my two young rescue brothers. They took to it immediately. There is so much less mess, less odor, less work on cleaning. It clumps quickly, yet dissolves quickly as soon as it hits the water. I no longer even use the lavender-scented litter, as the multi-cat formula is so good that you barely know there's a litter box in the bathroom. Thank you so much for the time and effort that went into creating the World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor, clumps, doesn't track This is a product that lives up to its title. I have three cats and this is my choice for cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY CAT BUMS! I have 4 kitties. One is a 20 year old senior. The clay litter I had been using was sticking to his poor little bum when he squatted and then hardening. It was horrible to try and remove. I was also concerned about all my cats eating the clay when they cleaned themselves. I did some research and heard that World's Best Cat Litter was a really high recommend! Oh my Goodness what a difference it made! My little boy loved the new light mixture and never suffered from crunchy bum again! The rest of my cats loved the mix too...so much so, that my one cat that used to only go outdoors started using the litter box too! I really appreciate how light the big bag is and how easily & tightly the litter clumps. Easy Clean up is a big deal when you've got 4 cats! We have 4 litter boxes around the house (though they all tend to just use the one!). Can you believe it has also been less expensive?! Yay!! Amazing product. Just wish I'd known about it sooner! Thank you for making my kitty's bums happy! ;)
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural litter I started using World's Best at the advice of my vet, along with the fact I wanted a more natural litter. It works great for my cats and doesn't have the chemical smell like most litters. I have one cat with kidney disease, so he has a large output of urine, and this product stands up to the test, although I do have to use a little more than usual. Great product.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True! We try other brands that are less expensive and are always disappointed and go back to "World's Best". There is less dust, better clumping, little to no odour and lasts longer. Thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as the name states! I have NEVER had a litter that worked SO well! My husband said NO cats! He didn't like the smell of the litter box. So I rescued 2 kittens and tried worlds best...He never smells the litter box. We are going on 2 years using it and not ONCE has he complained about the smell. My cats love it. It clumps well. It lasts for a month,cleaning 2xs a day. PURRFECT,
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up to Its Name I have been using this litter for several years now, and I can honestly say it lives up to its name. When I used clay litters, there was dust EVERYWHERE, and with World's Best there is no dust. The litter clumps quickly so it's easy to scoop, and because it's corn-based, it's flushable. Also, because it's corn-based, I don't have to worry about my cats ingesting it or inhaling silica dust. Most important of all, my cats love it!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works best with the LitterMaid automatic boxes. I started using World's Best when the pet store stopped carrying the litter made for the automatic litter box we had. it worked just as nice and I was able to buy it in larger quantities. However, I do feel it is a bit pricey and hate buying it without a coupon. it works great and all are happy!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust Free I have been using this litter for four years, my vet recommended this for my cat shadow who had asthma. He passed last year and now i only have one cat named Jack who is eleven years.Jack wouldn't go near the litter pan so we purchased a new one i guess cats grieved differently. This litter is dust free and it absorbs odors. The only problem i have with this litter is that he tracts the litter in the house.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All! I have bought every kind of cat litter known to man: Nothing compares to this cat litter. In a class all of it's own.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lives up to it's name Extremely happy with this cat litter. Despite the price, it is well worth it. The clumping feature is great, dust free, controls smell and yes, it does last a long time. I do not have to change the litter box every week.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have tried I had seen it advertised but then about a year or a year and a half ago my brother recommended Worlds Best Cat Litter to me. I was a little concerned about the cost but I did try it. I found that the dust was enormously less, and the ease of scooping was so much better. I also had the impression my four cats like it as well. Also, the lightweight aspect makes it so much easier to carry from the store as well as filling boxes. Unfortunately, my husband can not get over the expense and does not believe that I use less, less often.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls my 4 cats!! This litter is excellent to keep odor and dust down when you got 4 adult cats that likes using the same litter box. Highly recommend to other multiple cat owners. Love that it's clumping too!!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY litter we use We have been using WBCL exclusively for the last 4 years. We seriously won't change. The odor of the cat box isn't offensive (with proper scoop maintenance, of course) It lasts for a month, and is worth every penny. We switched one time, because we couldn't afford it, and quickly went back to the store as soon as we were able....to replace. Thanks so much!!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using World's Best for over 8 years and am now using the multiple cats version. My two picky cats seemed to be very pleased!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must be laced with catnip! (JK) My two bengals LOVE this formula. When I first got them from a rescue group they were so scared, they wouldn't come out of one of their little boxes using WBCL. I thought I'd have to bathe them but they didn't really have a smell which was both because of the amazing formula and because they had been going in the second one when they knew I wasn't home. Today they are happy and even if my local store doesn't have this formula, my two kitties won't use anything else. I have a ragdoll who exclusively uses the green pack A ferret that uses any litter he can and I use a clay litter with my reptiles, but still my bengals would rather explode than use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very best Ive been using for a few years now. I had 5 cats now i have 2. It last so long that the price doesn't matter. I try to tell people how to use it most are set in your OLD ways. I scoop 1-2 times a day add litter as needed for depth. only empty if there starts to get a smell or its a lot of fine stuff on the bottom. Scoop Gently is the key you don't want to break apart to clumps. I will never change!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and light I love this stuff but I am only using it mixed half and half with my clay now as my kitties did not seem to like the texture when I used it 100%. I wish more stores would carry it.Walmart does not even carry it here anymore. Canadian tire only carries small bags and petvalu is often only small bags and is more costly.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite I have been using this cat litter for a few years now...and it is my favorite. It has very good odor control and is dust free, which are its two best features in my book. It also lasts a long time and clumps well. Being good for the environment and lightweight is an added bonus.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Around Had a finicky kitty and this was the ONE that worked! Made our life easier in sooo many ways!!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I have been using WB litter for about 7 years now. Love this product! We're down to 2 cats now, but had 3 for years, and this litter handles their waste the best. Limited to no odor - nice clumping/easy scooping - economical.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sneezing Our new rescue cat seemed to be allergic to cat litter. The poor thing would have a sneezing fit each time he used the box. We found World's Best Cat Litter and no more sneezing! It also produces much less "litter dust," which I imagine is related to the sneezing. Easy to scoop and controls odor well, also.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties and Humans happy My friend turned me on to WBCL a couple of years ago and we've never looked back. We have TEN cats and multiple litter boxes - this product is the by far the best of any we've used. Helps control odor, stink eliminator, doesn't stick to the bottom of the bin, dust doesn't fly everywhere, and isn't a tracking mess like other litters.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the world's best! After testing several other brands of multiple cat litter, I have settled forever on World's Best. Multiple cats can cause multiple litter problems and with other brands, a concrete-like mass may be formed at the bottom of the litter pan, or it won't scoop and clumps fall apart. And soon there's the smell of ammonia. But not with World's Best! Clean, easy to use, never smells bad and no scraping the bottom of the pan.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple clumping I love this litter, so does my cat. It clumps well, is easy to clean up. There is no odor or dust. She doesn't track litter everywhere.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is World's Best Cat Litter! We've been using the World's Best Cat Litter for several years now. Our cats love it & we love that it doesn't have a dusty smell like a lot of litters have. We have 2 automatic litter boxes (the Litter Robots) & it works great with them. Keeps the smell down quite well. Clumps really well.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Litter Started using it about 6 years ago and so glad I tried it! Long lasting odor control, doesn't aggravate allergies, and clumps well for easy scooping. Have 2 cats and they've never had a problem with using it and I love that I don't have to constantly change out the litter because of urine odors.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Greatest Litter I found out about World's Best from our Daughter (she has 2 cats). I didn't really believe her, BUT - No odor, no dust, and no changing so often. Love it and so does our rescue cat Olivia. We change it once a month (add more as needed). We also like that it is made from corn. Thank you for a great product and living up to all you advertise it to be. Thank you
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good texture my cats like. We tried all types over the years, then settled on WB. Low dust. Great with both our electronic and manual litterboxes. My 9 cats like the texture. IMPORTANT: Cust. Service told me if your texture/dust level is wrong, they will help!!! Also: Some reviewers here say they flush; I researched and best sanitation is to bag and trash litter to keep parasites out of the water supply.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very little dust, easy to clean We have two middle aged female cats with two litter boxes. WB is very east to clean as it clumps very well. I originally purchased WB several years ago as my male cat (since deceased) had lung problems and I needed to find the litter with the least amount of dust. Very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2017-01-13
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 65.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM