Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best of all the rest. I have been using worlds best for seven years. just picked up my second kitty and she loves the litter too. I love the flush-able part. thanks worlds best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my cats now use the litter box. I have 6 cats. One of them is has always had a problem using the letter box. I used to have to purchase Chux pads for her to "go" on. Since starting using Worlds's Best (red bag) she has been using the litter box every time. I am shocked. I thought that she would never do that. What a nice surprise. We are very satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our only cat litter! After one of our cats became diabetic we had to find a litter that can sustain the heavy urine he now has. We went through too many different brands to count until we found World's Best Cat Litter. Now we can scoop only twice a day instead of 5-6 times a day. This is by far the best cat litter we have used so far. Even my husband isn't complaining anymore and is actually doing the boxes as well :)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 cats We have 3 cats and 3 large litter boxes, with one cat who used to be rather messy in the litter box until be started using World's Best. He used to dig to china trying to find a suitable spot and we would have litter everywhere. Since we started using this litter about 2 and an half years ago Earl is more content, less digging. This makes it easier for Marcus and Ophelia to use the litter boxes. The fact it lasts longer, is less dusty and smelly keeps us happy. I really like that it is planet friendly. We have recommended to our friends and family.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best!!! I have used a lot of different cat litter in the past. World's Best Cat Litter is just that the BEST! It clumps, no dust, keeps door away and last along time ! I won't waste my money trying anything else! And it doesn't stick to the cats paws, so they are happy too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Cats I have been using this litter for 3 years. I really like this litter because it is environment friendly and my cats like the litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone Loves World's Best Because It Is After losing a cat to silica dust poisoning a number of years ago, I switched to World's Best Cat Litter, because it is corn based and had no silica dust. It clumps well and I had 6 six cats using 3 litter boxes for awhile with no problem. Super easy to scoop out in a jiffy. Even some mice that got in my garage liked the stored litter in the bag, so now I keep it in plastic bins. We are users for life.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE NAME SAYS IT ALL!!! I HAVE TWO CATS THIS IS THE BEST LITTER I HAVE USED !!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite litter I've been using Worlds Best for many years and am very happy with it. It smells good, clumps well, and most importantly to me, it is food-based so when they clean litter off their paws, they are not ingesting chemical-soaked clay.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New House Smell We were moving into our new house that was just built and I was nervous about having the Little Box in the house. I almost cut a cat door in the door leading out to the garage. Before I did this i switched to World's Best. So glad I did. I have 3 cats and this is the Best Litter I have used. After living in our home for a year people still comment when they come in that the house still smells New. So Glad I found this Litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Clumping Cat Litter for Many Cats! One of my cats has crystals in his urine, and my other cat eats a food which smells bad when it hits the litter box. I tried several litters, and I wasn't happy until I bought World's Best Cat Litter for Multiple Cats. My cats and I are allergic to dust, and this litter works great for both dust allergies and controlling litter box odor.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the BEST! This litter is certainly named for what it is. THE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER. I have 2 cats and I love it! It keeps down any odor and lasts for at least a month plus. It's easy to clean up as well. I've recommended it to lots of friends. Please don't ever change it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It clumps, it molds, its Awesome We have five cats that are a very picky tribe when it comes to Liter life! Their bathroom must be spotless and smell clean at All times! We heard about the worlds best liter nine years ago, tried it and cats were Happy, which made us Happier! It clumps And holds the odors which makes our clean up easy and cats Going in their liter box at 100% makes us very happy! Love this Liter and the title says it all! A Happy cat family we are Thanks So much!h
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an excellent litter I literally tried every litter on the market for my two Tuxedo Cats. When I bought and tried WB that was it. I purchase 2 to 4 each time. It has a low odor and clumps well. More expensive than many brands, however worth it for the overall experience with litter. My favorite brand. Barbara
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly "Best" Cat Litter ;) I am a "foster mom" to various cats throughout the year, and have multiple cats of my own. I have found "World's Best Cat Litter" to truly be a great (if not THE Best!) cat litter for all ages of cats. I especially like it for kittens, since kittens like to "eat" stuff--the litter is not harmful to them should they accidentally ingest the litter. The litter also is great at clumping and easy to clean the box. Thank you for such a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the World! I switched to this litter almost 2 years ago. I had three cats at the time and odour was NEVER an issue with this litter. As well, the absence of dust made my cats and me much happier. My little Siamese, Kiki used to wheeze. Once I switched litter, the wheeze stopped.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control We've been using WB for over a year now and love it. Yes there is still dust and it does track, but no worse than any other litter. Where it is far better than anything else we've used is odor control. The only time we smell anything is when one of them doesn't bury their poop. Another big plus is it's flushable and good for the planet and the cats. The dust isn't an issue with a covered box. I highly recommend this litter. It is worth the cost!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best lives up to it's name! After reading about the dangers of silica dust, I tried various natural litters. World's Best is superior. I am loyal to a brand that exudes excellence! It is light to carry, lasts longer and no odor. Cats love Clumping and Multiple Cat Clumping.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product ! ! We have 2 male adult cats and they are always in their litter boxes. Your World's Best Cat Litter helps keep down the dust and the smell. We clean the boxes twice a day and clumping formula really helps with the clean up !
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent odor control with no dust!! I switched to World's Best Cat Litter years ago when a cat thyroid treatment center recommended it. I've been using it ever since. Besides excellent odor control, unlike other litters, there is no dust. This litter also clumps beautifully and also unlike other litters does not stick to the litter pan when it clumps. I am a cat foster mother and always have several cats in my house at most times and this is truly the best cat litter out there!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cats with asthma One of my cats has asthma and this is the only litter that is low enough in dust for him to use. It clumps great and is worth a little bit of tracking to gain the benefits.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and great clumping with multiple cats This cat litter is great for a multi-cat home. It clumps very well and is lightweight for me. There is some dust that sticks to their feet but I got a soft fabric litter mat that cleans the dust off their feet as they leave so problem solved! The cats love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deal Out There Seriously, I have about 70 cats and many litter boxes. Cats are very funny about where they go. This litter is awesome, my cats love it. They don't spend time going from box to box trying to find somewhere to go. They go and don't spend a lot of time scratching around to cover it up. They go and cover quickly and that's it they are done. I think its because this litter when used covers the odor with the litter and it don't come back. Lasts a lot longer then your regular litter out there. It might cost a little more when you buy it but it lasts longer, so your not running to the store to buy the other stuff.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat tested and approved at our house ! I tried this litter to help with dust control--so, at first, I just mixed it with the clay type. Soon enough, realized that World's Best was the litter that I wanted to keep in all the boxes. Easy to scoop, no smell, and no tracking out on to the floor.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cats...Happy Cat Lovers! This is the absolute best cat litter we have found. The cats are happy with it and cleanup is quick and simple . . . no smelly litter boxes!! The litter is long lasting so overall quite economical.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable for the Septic I love the fact that I can flush this litter into my septic. I also love the fact it clumps even though it is made from natural materials. I no longer have to carry the really heavy shopping bag of waste out to the garbage.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor! This really is the world's best litter. No dust, easily scoopable, no odor, long lasting. I have 2 cats, plus i'm a rescuer. I've tried almost every litter on the market. This is by far the best, and I will never use anything else
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best! Tried many brands of cat litter and nothing compares to World's Best! Clumping and odor control can't be beat! Plus it is long lasting and scoops with ease. Will never buy another brand again!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have 3 cats??? With three cats, I'm always concerned that the litter box smell will be the first thing to "welcome" guests to our home. After using World's Best Cat Litter, this concern has been laid to rest. I love hearing, "You have three cats? I never would have guessed!" Thanks World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the World's Best Cat Litter World's Best Cat Litter is the only litter that I will use for my personal cats. Additionally, I run an official 501c3 cat rescue group. World's Best Cat Litter is what we purchase for all of our fosters. Since it is corn based it is safe to use with our young kittens if they happen to ingest the litter. We recommend and share World's Best Cat Litter with our adopters who become too become life-time converts!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 255.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM