Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no tracking or clumping on paws! Having past experience with other clumping litters, there's no comparison. I had problems with the litter cementing onto the hair on the bottom of their paws, and the litter box at a cat clinic I worked at. I swore I'd never use clumping litter at home, then a friend recommended World's Best Cat Litter. It truly is the best, for odor control, and ease of cleaning. I will never go back to any other litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UTTERLY FANTASTIC LITTER !!!! Great clumper! Best part - it doesn't stick to the pan so it doesn't require cleaning as often !
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT'S ALL IN THE NAME I have four cats and boy does this litter keep odor away. You would never know that I have that many cats in my house.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter I once tried to change to a less expensive litter with disastrous results. I won't be doing that again. This litter clumps well, does not track, and absorbs odor beautifully. It last a very long time.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is the only cat litter I will use, its great as I have several cats. This is the only litter that does the job and does it right. My cats like it and its easy to clean up after the cats and my cats are happy so I'm happy!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for about 4 years so far very happy, started with 2 cats and now I have 4 use it for all of them. The only thing that I would like to see is price improvement is a bit expensive
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scoop-dee do! I've been using this for years here at at our cat rescue. Before we started using it, every day was a litter box of horrors. Now it is just scoop and flush at home and scoop and bag at the rescue. Cleaning time has been cut to a fraction.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 15 Happy Years of Use! We have used nothing but World's Best for 15 years, and it was wonderful when we were breeding kittens as they want to eat everything when they first start on solid foods. Three adult cats now, two side-by-side boxes and our house never has an odor. A neighbor who was caring for them while we were away switched to this litter too when she realized how terrific this litter is!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with 5 cats One of my favorite aspects of WBCL is that it clumps well, stays clumped while scooping and doesn't stick to the bottom of the litter box. The smell of the multi-cat version is stronger than the regular but it's not overpowering. We go through a 28lb bag fairly quickly but with 5 cats, that's to be expected.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odors. This litter is great for controlling a litter box that is shared with a bathroom that is also used by us "people".
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A 5 Paw Product 5 cats... I was crazy enough to adopt 5 kittens. I have 2 litter boxes in the house - one manual and one Litter Robot. To say that both boxes are high traffic areas is the understatement of the year; yet, the World's Best Cat Litter multi-cat formula stands up to it like a champ. I love it, my cats approve of it - I wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the World's Best I won't ever use another cat litter. I love the flushable aspect and can't see myself ever scooping and putting in the trash again. I have not problem with odor and my cats seem purr-fectly fine using it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously IS the world's best cat litter I have used every litter on the market, I think, I have had cats for many years and they are indoor cats except for one feral cat we allow into the basement. I use this litter because it clumps better than any other litter and it does not have to be changed more often than every three to four weeks. I have a sense of smell that has been compared to a bloodhound and I am very fussy about the litter box. I scoop several times a day, this litter tracks less than other litter, it is the most efficient litter and I have recommended it to many friends and family members. Even the feral cat likes it and he never used a litter box before in his life. I would not recommend this if I did not really believe it was the BEST!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell I started using this because I was looking for litter that did not smell.The smell from other litters were making me sick.The is the best litter around.No smell.I have more than three cats.It lumps up and does not stick to pan which makes clean up very easy.I do not mind cleaning the litter box now.There is not messy litter out side of box as before.The name World best litter is so true.Thank you for making such a great product.You have made me and my cats very happy
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful odor protection I volunteer at a local cat shelter. We have had as many as 80 cats and odor from litter boxes was always a problem. Since we have changed to World's Best. not only is there less odor but we don't have to change the boxes as often.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicat Clumping The Multicat Clumping formula works great, we have 4 cats and it's very good at keeping the smell down and clumps amazingly. We have 2 huge boxes that each take a 29 pound bag, this lasts about 30 days before it starts to smell, and the dust starts being tracked around the house.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works so well! I had tried World's Best years ago and wasn't impressed at all. But, I decided recently to try it out again and, wow! There's been a major change for the better! I had been using another brand in their "light weight" version and, once I moved to a new house with dark wood-look vinyl flooring, was I shocked! My cats were becoming potters with the damp litter that was on their paws...little clay footprints everywhere. That was an eye opener. Since switching fully over to World's Best, I don't have the tracking problem I did with the clay litter. Also, odor control is outstanding. I cannot say enough about World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House full of foster kittens but not full of odor. I foster for our local no kill cat shelter and try all sorts of cat litter. I decided to try World's Best Cat Litter and see how it would stand up to 10 inside kittens and cats. I struggle with odor control having so many animals in our home and with World's Best Cat Litter I didn't have a single worry. It held up great and anytime people came over they didn't even know we had so many kittens in our home. The clumping made it easy to scoop and there was no visible dust while scooping. Our cats weren't bothered by the litter unlike some other litters with harsh smells. I also reuse the bags to scoop used litter into, when you foster so many you don't waste bags. Our family is now a WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER family.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this litter!!! We have a litter robot self cleaning litter box (which I love also). We keep this box downstairs in our living area because we have an 18 year old cat and I wanted a litter that would be tidy and yet do the job of eliminating odor. We have 7 cats and most of the boxes are upstairs in a room for the cat boxes. This is truly the BEST litter I have used so far and we have had multiple cats for 45 years. Below: The many faces of Bubba, our alpha cat and he loves Worlds Best too, and he is picky!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Litter Ever I have been using this litter for over a year now and it is the best. Great fresh smell and controls odors from our 5 cat family. I will nothing else and always spread the word how great your product is.......thank you.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this litter! We've been using this litter for years! All of our cats love it too even our latest adoption named Sophie. We will continue to buy in the future
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter that is really flushable! This is the ONLY litter we have used for years. We have had a many as seven cats indoors and it lasts and lasts (with regular dipping of course). What I like best about it, it is flushable!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT! I have 2 cats and this litter has worked great for me. It clumps up great and I never have any odors present.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A perfect cat litter! World's Best Cat Litter has made our lives much more pleasant! We've been through several cat litters in the past 25 years, all of them have left a perfume-y dust on the surface of everything in our home. I am extremely fragrance-sensitive and the other litters made the whole litter box situation very unpleasant for me. Since we've been using World's Best everything is much better. No more fragrance, no more dust, no more concern about the safety of the litter for us and the cat...it scoops great, lasts long and has finally solved all of our kitty litter issues. We've switched other folks over too, it's worth raving about. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of All Cat Litters I have been using World's Best Cat Littler seven years when we had multiple cats. At that time there were tests given on the different cat litters. The one we were using was unhealthy for our cats. World's Cat Little was rated very high. So happy with it. There is no smell to the littler box as I clean Prissy's box every day. The clumps go down the toilet very easy, not causing any clogging what-so-ever. Even though I only have one cat now, I still use the multiple cat littler as she is used to it and does not like change. May cost a little more, but the health benefits far out way the extra cost. I rate World's Best as a PLUS 10.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's love it - So do I Have been using World's Best for a couple of years now. Far and away the best litter the cats have ever had. And, for me, disposal by flushing is a big, big plus.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat's Favorite Cats love this litter and the dust reduction is wonderful. With 9 indoor only kitties, we need an effective litter, and this is it! I used to have extremely fine dust all around the house and this litter has reduced this problem.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best multi cat formula This litter is the best clumping, non scented, cleanest, and lasts way longer than any other litter we have ever used. There is virtually no dust, and very little tracking. It truly is the World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously the World's BEST! I have tried so many different litters and I promise you, this is the best! I told my friends about it and they are now only buying this litter! It's worth the money because you have to buy less since it lasts so long! There is hardly a smell with my 2 cats and they like it too! I'm really happy I found it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "World's Best Cat Litter" I have used this cat litter for 5 years with two kittens, now cats. They are Persians , which have a plentiful amount of hair. I like this cat litter because it is Dust Free and Clumps well. This is extremely important with my cats using the litterbox . After each use their hair are is as fresh and dust free as upon entering. Thank You for this product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 352.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM