Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 cats, 1 brand of litter With 10 cats ranging in age from 7-20, having a high quality, effective litter was essential. I dearly love my cats, but I also want to have a clean, fresh smelling home. World's Best Multiple Cat litter allows me to please both cats and humans! I literally tried dozens of different brands and styles of litter, but only one gave me the high degree of effectiveness and cat pleasing texture I was searching for. The final tally of pluses included: natural product, environmentally friendly, low dust, ultra fast clumping, NO scent, pleasing texture for my older cats, holds odor, and an easy to clean box with fast clumping ( the urine literally forms a ball before it can get to the bottom of the pan!). Yes, it is more expensive, but I am convinced that my cats are healthier because I use it. Finally, I am pleased that neither my cats or I am breathing in clay dust, not good for anyone, human or feline. I don't buy it because it is the most expensive, I buy it because it works the best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter =Best As a breeder of American Shorthair cats known world wide I am extremely happy with World's Best Cat Litter. The option to flush the waste from the litter pan is very important to me. The 14 lb. bag is the perfect size as it is easy for me to handle. I purchase at least 3 bags every 4 weeks.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product...ask my guests! I have three cats...one is a 'special needs kitty' who requires access to the litter box IMMEDIATLY! She cannot wait. She is also quite picky. Until now, we have found our cat avoiding the litter box due to prior use (even one time!). With WBCT, she uses the litter box without hesitation, even after another has used it. No odors, no mess...ask my guests...no comments on 'pet smell' or 'presents' left in 'other than litter box' areas. All three cats use this product and we have found that they ask to go outside less as result (it's winter in NY). Thank you for a great product...dedicated customers here!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural, no clay!!! Clumps Well :) I switched over to World's Best Cat Litter 10 years ago. I did not like using clay-based litter for health and environmental reasons. I love that this litter is completely natural and you can flush it down the toilet!!!! It clumps well. It has the same appearance and feel as the other clumping litters so your cats should adjust to it with no problems at all. One bag lasts a long time. Now I feel relieved when I see my cats licking their paws. No silica dust causing respiratory problems for me or my cats!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good litter 2 cats and they both like it. only downside is they throw a lot outside the box, even with a high sided box. what little bit they track onto the carpets is easily picked up with the vacuum. nice that it isn't sharp and doesn't hurt on bare feet too. really keeps the smells down.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! I have been using World's Best for years and I love it! No odor, fast clumping and virtually no dust! My "girls" love it, too....and never cease to show me when I need to scoop LOL!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies! I have 3 finicky orange tabbies, these felines will not use anything but World's best cat litter, It really is the world's best cat litter, I wish I would have found it sooner.Love, Love Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big, bizarre cats no problem for this litter I have two giant cats who accompany each other to the litter box. They perch with all four paws on the sides and when they are finished, it sounds like they are digging a hole to China. Despite all this weirdness, World's Best still does the job better than any other litter. It clumps great and very little dust. Also great odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I find that the multiple cat litter is the best because it is easy to use, it clumps well, and little odour is found.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter available! I'm 60 years old and have had cats all my life so I've tried every kind of litter out there. World's Best is without a doubt the world's best! I have 2 cats and one litter box and the litter will go a whole month without any smell at all. As long as it's kept scooped out, it just keeps working at eliminating any smell. I wouldn't use any other brand if they gave it to me for free, and I've recommended it to everyone I know who owns cats. It just can't be beat!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product and so do my cats. I have been using this product for over 15 years. I currently have 1 cat of my own and two foster cats. My girl has always used World`s Best and the foster cats 6 and 8 years old had no trouble converting to Worlds Best. I am using 3 litter boxes and find WB very economical and does last. Excellent odour control.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than clay or whatever it is called I bought the world's best cat litter since I learned about it 2 years ago. I love it cuz I take anti-rejection meds cuz I had a kidney transplant in 1999 & using the clay litter made me sick & my daughter had to clean it. Now as an adult, my daughter moved out with her cat & I got stuck. I tried the new litter & I have been cleaning with no issues
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAT LITTER FOR TWO BEAUTIFUL PERSIAN BABIES Your litter was recommended by the breeder and my veterinarian and has proved to be a wonderful solution for indoor litter. Not only is it biodegradable but it is safe for long haired cats. It not only keeps order down, but it last a long time. I have found that it will sometimes last longer than the number of days listed on the bags. If I have a choice, I will never buy another kind of litter. I highly recommend this litter to anyone with a cat. My boys have always been happy using it. It makes the chore of changing litter a lot easier.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worlds best cat litter I have tried numerous cat litters over the years and have never been happier with a cat litter product than I am with this one. No dust, notta. Very little mess. I have Persians and they do not get any clumps in between their toes tangled in their hair. Easy to clean. It really is the Worlds best cat litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I believe this is the best litter on the market. Since the first day I tried it I have not bought anything else!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never any odod Got this bag and never an odor with any cat droppings and very easy to scoop
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is the Best ! Our 3 Maine Coon cats are addicted to your cat litter, and they make frequent stops to make deposits, just to keep me busy, and the rest of the house clean. One cat thinks your litter is even good enough to eat, but we discourage this behavior.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome cat litter ibought this worlds best cat litter for my cats I love this product clump free wonderful product I do recommend this product to everyone I will continue buying this cat litter glad I tried it thanks
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter I love how easy it is to clean the litter box with this litter. Scoops easily and I don't have to change the litter as often because I can get the mess out of the box quickly and totally. Cats adapted easily to the new litter and all 4 are happy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply the best I don't like any dust and this litter is the best. I have used it for the last 5 years.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust I have been using World's best for about 3 years. Previous litters caused me to have to change furnace filters often.I don't have that problem with World's Best. Plus the odor control is so much better with less changes of the litter. It was a very lucky day when I discovered your litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Product! I started using Worlds Best when it first came out. I foster many cats and kittens and this is by far the best litter I have ever used. I love the lavender but unfortunately. The store near me doesn't sell that one only the multi cat which is what I bye all the time. It really is the worlds best clumping litter. I would highly recommend this litter to anyone with a feline to love. Thank you! Worlds Best.... you truly are.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply GREAT! WE have bought this product for years and hands down the best and we have tried them all it masks the smell of having three cats and we couldn't be happier! So we highly recommend this product
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this for several years now. It looks like it costs more, but you use so much less than the other brands, it save you a lot. In addition to our own 2 cats, we foster kittens for the AASPCA, so we use a lot!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Worlds Best Cat litter I had never tried this product before, but had heard about it. I have five rescue cats and need a litter that is effective and cost efficient. I found both in this product.. It is easy to scoop and the odor control is amazing. I will be buying it again
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! Two cats own me! We use a Litter Robot and a regular litter pan. World's Best is absolutely superior for both types of litter devices. It works perfectly in the mechanical device and is very easy to use in the old-fashioned way. Odors are minimized, clumps are easily handled, it is lightweight and it is natural and biodegradable. Because it lasts so long, I save money over the cheapest clay litter. We have used clay, ground walnut, paper, etc. and nothing compares to World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY THE BEST !! I have been using this litter for many years and it does everything it says it does. One of the many great features is that it is flushable. I recommend this litter to all my cat friends. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as advertised! We have been using World's Best for 5 years now and we have never looked back. The litter hides the sticky smell of my cats doing their business and it clumps real well. The best part is that the litter is environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! No urine odour. So easy to sift. Trays can be cleaned in seconds with just water. Makes an otherwise yucky job quite bearable.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the Best! I have been using World's Best for years. At one time for 7 cats, now 3. It clumps well and has a natural scent, nothing over powering. I would not use any other!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 305.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM