Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST CAT LITER Brought home new kitten to the house year later started peeing elsewhere tried many, many different types to bring her back to either liter box. Wish I had bought World"s Best firs,t it worked within ten minutes of pouring into her cat box. No mishaps since. Thank you. She and I love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting and pleasant scent I have been using the Multiple Cats formula for a few years now. I like how it clumps and is easy to remove the clumps. The scent is also not strong. The cats love it. It lasts 2 weeks for 2 indoor cats when scooped 2 times a day.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's in the name! World's Best Cat Litter does indeed live up to the claims made of the product, but it is difficult to say one particular quality make it such a great product. We wanted a quick clumping litter that holds together, provides superior odor control and is safe for kittens, cats and people. World's Best not only gives us these qualities, but does indeed last longer than other litters we have used. Most of all, our cats, even the immensely fussy one, prefer World's Best to other types of litter. We noticed this first-hand when transitioning from another litter type to World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable, natural, siftable, odor-controlling I've been a loyal user of World's Best Cat Litter—Multi-Clumping (WBCL-MC) for several years and it serves our two kitties very well. The primary benefits of WBCL-MC: flushable (municipal sewer), controls odor w/o the use of chemicals, sifts very well and does not over-clump. Litter dust is easily controlled by a litter mat that captures the residue dust from their paws as they exit the litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Lady Recommended I have been owned by cats my whole life, inside, outside, other. World's Best Cat Litter does the job with no complaints, and though currently I own only one cat, I like the multiple cat litter as then if I have to miss a day or two of cleaning the litter pan, I feel that the cat will not be compromised. I highly recommend this product for many reasons, to include my cat's health and welfare primarily,
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats like this... which is really the best reason to choose a litter. However, I like the non-perfumy odor control and the firm clumps that don't stick to the bottom of the litter pan. I've never liked clay litter, particularly because of the dust that would be inhaled and collect on the cats' paws, around their eyes, and near the box. And my cats (two sisters 16 years old) seem to prefer this to any type of litter they've used.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for the cats, so it works for me We've been using World's Best Cat Litter for over 8 years and have no plans to change.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is the World's BEST cat litter I have been using the World's BEST cat litter for over two years. I have 10 cats and they all use it and seem to love it. I love the fact that it lasts so long, clumps so well, is flushable and very little dust. I have the non-track mats under the boxes so I don't have to worry about that either. This is the World's BEST cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best Litter Ever! I appreciate the way World's Best Cat Litter clumps, is fragrance-free, can be flushed (no need to add more plastic bags to our landfills) and is from a sustainable source. My twelve year-old Tortie sisters use WBCL exclusively! They are both asthmatic, so I also love the fact that they are not breathing silica dust!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust! I've been using this for a few years now. Off and on I've switched to other brands but always come back. World's Best offers the best dust free litter. It also clumps well and absorbs odor. I won't be switching again!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever for allergies! I have used EVER brand out there. This is the best litter for my 1 cat that has severe skin allergies. The other cats love it too and the bonus for me is that it is flushable! Will never be without.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from world's best cat litter I have two cats, and find this cats litter last about a month, not as heavy as others, has less dust and good odor prevention without perfumes.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In all the years using WBCL, it's never failed me! I started using WBCL over three cats ago. I've always owned two cats at a time and it was easy to switch my original cats from the typical clay cat litter to WBCL. Through the years, I've tried other litters that claimed to be the same or better and less expensive but it wasn't true. I always came back to WBCL. Luckily the kittens I adopted last summer had already started their litterbox life with WBCL (the litter of choice for the local shelter.) We are WBCL users for life.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats approve If my furry girls could talk, I think they would thank me for this litter as opposed to clay type litter. I have two girls who use an automatic littler box so they have a clean place to enter and do their business. This litter, after trying many, seams to be the best as far as clumpness and smell covering. Thank you from kikipoo, Fiona and me
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing how it works All I know is this is flat out the worlds best litter. It is so easy to clean my cats litter, it clumps easily and scoops nicely. the other brands turn to like clay and make it hard to clean. This litter is a snap
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to carry Safe for cats and the planet Hated the dust of regular litter and the fact that my boys were inhaling it not to mention how much it weighed. No dust, natural, lightweight to carry, lasts a long time no odor, clumps really well and my cats love it...I wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT litter of ALL! I used this and after trying countless others- do love it the best! I have always had multiple cats in my home and for all reasons, smell (priority) cats love it, clumping, flushing really work! Would LOVE to win a years supply as the only drawback is price. this would be awesome -especially on restricted budget and need my cats to be healthy and this PRODUCT covers all the PURRFECT needs for being great.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have ever used.....picture is untouched!! This litter is great at clumping. It comes is different varieties, unscented, or various scents. It is septic safe, although I scoop it into bags and dump it in the garbage. But the best part is NO DUST!!! No extra cleaning and it does not get all over the room, the cat or in your nostrils. It is wonderful. Never met a cat yet that did not take to it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't use anything else! I started using World's Best when it came out and won't ever change. I previously was using the litter that was made out of pine but it never clumped and it was a tracking nightmare. This litter is completely safe for my cats and it works great. It doesn't have a bad odor, it clumps well and it lasts even longer than it says it does. Those clay litters are bad for cats, when cats clean their paws the clay can cause urinary problems. My cats have been very happy and healthy with World's Best. Thanks for creating such a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from controls odors for two dogs I have been using this for several years & my two dogs have no problem using it. I tried just about all of the different kinds of litter in the stores and it controlled the odors best, & clomps well.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter I have used in the last 30 years! I have been using this litter for about one year now. I enjoy the odor control, but most of all the dust free!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Averages the Best! I've tried most brands of litter and find Worlds Best overall the best. At times there is a dust problem however compared to others it's still the best choice. (Five cats in house).
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Best multi cat litter I've ever used for my 6 cats
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter (Multi-Cat) This cat litter is so favorable to cats, that each time I add a large cup size of litter to their bin they want to use it right away. Since I have two cats, I will mix WBCL with a small scoop of Green Tea Fresh for additional odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an amazing WB Litter! Your litter is amazing. I have five cats and since I started using it, the dust is down, the odor is down and it's so convenient. My cats love it and so do I. I totally recommend it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Longtime User We have used World's Best for over 10 years with our 6 kitties and have been very satisfied with the results. Great odor control and not messy compared to competitors. We are quality assurance science professionals in the medical manufacturing field and, accordingly, we are very careful in selecting each of the products we use everyday for both our human and feline needs. This is an excellent product! Thankyou.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "The Best" Says It All Until the recent death of my beloved Sam, I had two cats, brothers that I adopted in 2006. I began using World's Best back in 2006, and continue using the same formula today. I wanted a litter that was non-toxic, hard-clumping and with little air-borne dust during use. But for me, the one factor that out-weighed all those benefits was that World's Best Cat Litter is flushable! My cats were strictly indoors, so the ability to get rid of waste odors with a simple flush was amazing. Raiff is eleven years old now, and though he is the only cat in my household, I will continue using the same multi-cat formula for the rest of his life. This is truly an amazing product at any price!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you got a Critter you need this Litter. Environmentally friendly, great clumping product makes for easier box clean out. Have a cat that likes to dig so it's comforting to know it is an all natural product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite cat litter We have been using this litter in our household for a year and a half. With four cats, I find it is the best solution to odor and mess control. I have tried many litters over the years, and this one is by far the best clumping litter I have found yet. The main attraction for me is a chemical, perfume free litter, and this fits the bill. It is made from corn, and so I have no worries about what my cats might be breathing in. It also lasts and lasts. I find that I have to completely replace litter far less often than I used to. I just add more and clean the box itself with a urine cleaner.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Cat Litter 2 months ago I adopted 3, 7 mos old kittens. I bought the litter the foster place was using, it was terrible. Someone recommended this brand, it saved my life! It clumps better making the litter much easier to clean out! The cats like it, and I love it!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 429.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM