Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! We have five cats and have tried many other litters. We have been loyal to World's Best for many years now. It MAKES a difference! Less litter tracked everywhere and the clumping factor is excellent. It seems like in the past we had to use more litter. We are happy customers.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best cat litter ever. It clumps fast and doesn't smell and my two furbabies don't track nearly as much as with other litters. Love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Campers My 4 cats and I are fans. The clumping and odor control are great, and the scatter is minimal. 4 cats/4 boxes = a LOT of litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter EVER! This is the only litter we use! Works great and smell is never an issue. My cat doesn't like other litters as much as this one.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Kitty Litter Ever Been using for 3+ years and think this is the best litter ever. Yes it may cost a little more than some clay litter or newspaper litter but it is not as dusty as clay and the red/black formula is not scented. Plus it works!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This IS THE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER I have been using Multiple Cat Litter for my two cats for many years. Have tried other brands - but have found nothing to compare with WBCL. My cats have never hesitated to use this litter - great odor control - easy to use -good clumping, very cost effective.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter is True I used WB years ago. Somehow I started to try cheaper brands like Tidy Cat but the dust was everywhere. Not pleasant. I am using WB again and I am so happy there is not dust. Even when cleaning, there is no unpleasant odor. It's a pleasure to clean, not a chore! I am one of those weird people that likes to clean out the cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clumps great keeps box fresh tried this cat litter and I really love it and so do my cats! I've tried numerous litters bit really like this one and with multiple cats it really stays fresh.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the consistancy of the litter. Discovered this product a few years ago and I am still using it. It lasts me a very long time. I will never go back or try another brand. Easy scooping, no Oder and the cats love it One bag will last me more than a month.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY the best! My daughter and I have been using this cat litter for years. We have 4 cats between us (that's a lot of cat litter) and we wouldn't consider using anything else. We love that it clumps well and is "dust free." Even clerks in the store ask us if it really is the best and I assure them that it is REALLY the best!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite litter for my two cats! I love using this litter! There is no smell when it is used by the cats! This litter does not have that chemical smell that other brands have. I believe this is the best litter on the market!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Flushable is the best! I've been using this for a couple of years now. Started with two cats (hence the formula) and now just one kitty. I switched back to the single kitty formula once, but I prefer the multiple even with one cat. Love the litter just wish I could figure out a way to make her wipe her paws and not track it :-)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FUREVER LITTER!!! I have 3 cats and 4 litter boxes. The vet recommended one more than cat because I had someone peeing outside the boxes. I absolutely hated the clay based litters mostly because of the weight and the tracking. I tried a couple other non-clay litters I didn't care for and came across World's Best. It's been at least 2 years now and I will NEVER use anything else!! I've told everyone I know that has a cat and if I'm in a store and see someone buying other litter I make sure I tell them too :) All I need now is my husband to install a toilet in the basement so I can flush it away!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all - World's Best I have used all types of litters over the years. I used to take care of litter boxes for a breeder, so I definitely have litter box detail experience. This litter is the best, no dust, clumps great, easy scooping. My 2 cats who are rescued barn cats were used to using any location, but since adopting them and getting them to become indoor cats they have adapted to perfect house guests since I started using World's Best. Thank you for a great product
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally is the Worlds best!! I've been a cat owner for 20 yrs and have tried many litters. I stopped switching litters once I started using The Worlds Best. It is hands down the best! No dust or odor and our 3 cats keep the boxes clean. Easy to scoop and mess free.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter! I have three cats, and they were all very picky when it came to cat litter. I finally decided to try World's Best Cat Litter, and it was the only one they could all 'agree' on! Three cats can produce a lot of waste, and this litter kept the odor under control and it was very easy to scoop out. No clumping! An added perk is that it's environmentally safe.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally no smell! I have three cats and with regular litter the odour can be too pungent. With this litter, I have never had a problem with odour or freshness. The cats enjoy using it, and I enjoy cleaning it. It clumps perfectly and is flushable!! I couldn't ask for a better litter. I have recommended this to family and friends, who have now switched and really like it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful stuff I am a Maine Coon breeder and have some rescue cats. I have used every kind of litter made. This is by far the best! The initial outlay is slightly higher, but it lasts a long time, is oderless after scooped and the cats like it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome We have 6 indoor cats and really like this cat litter it is the only one we use.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Pleased to pay a bit more for such a fantastic product. Anyone with a multi-cat house should definitely try this product. I have been very pleased with the World`s Best products.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats love this litter! My cats love this litter... and I do too! Less tracking, less odor, easy clean up all make for a happy cat mom.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mULTIPLE cAT gREATNESS I have two amazing cats that share a litter box and need an amazing litter. I have purchased this brand several times now and love how it keeps the odour away and in the box, it clumps fast and easy to clean out. It's friendly to people, cats and the environment and has much less dust. I would recommend you try WBCL if you have not yet tried it. Your cats will adore you even more.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clumpig This is the only litter that doesn't end up in my bed and kitty says it doesn't end up in his bed either.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mix them up I use the Original (red) and the Lavender together. No dust and it keeps the odor down for about 30 days.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the "no odor" I've been using the World's Best Cat Litter since my cat was a kitten four years ago. I started using another brand when I brought her home, but I kept finding little clay pieces all over the floor and the litter itself smelled, so I switched to the World's Best. I love that this litter does not have an odor, and it clumps easily for scooping. And one bag lasts for months.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat litter i've used very little dust, total odor control, economical, and wonderfully lightweight-won't add a lot of weight to your garbage can
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Cleanup I live in a tiny apartment and have two cats. Because of the apartment size, I have room only for one litter box. I love World's Best Cat Litter because it is easy to clean out the litter box, clumps beautifully and each cat uses a different side of the box which makes cleaning even easier. The cats love the litter too. I have used other litter's and none can compare.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Favourite Litter With six cats of our own, nine down the street at my mum's, and our own pet sitting business, we know litter! We go through a lot and use a variety of different types, but this is our favourite. There's no dust, it doesn't stick, and it lasts a long time. It just doesn't seem as nasty as some of the other kinds. We do believe it to be the world's best cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cats Love World's Best and we love it too. World's Best Cat Litter was recommended to us when we originally got our two cats. We have been using this litter for 13 years and wouldn't change it for any reason. It is chemical free and safe for our boys.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I have four cats and I have used WBC for about two years now. I like it very much but it is a little expensive as I am on social security. It does clump quite well but sometimes will fall apart when I scoop. I do have a diabetic cat and one who is starting kidney failure so the litter doesn't last as long as it used to. Very satisfied though.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 255.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM