Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! We have 4 cats sharing 4 boxes and while it takes diligence to keep them clean, the house keeps a fresh scent and the kitties all are happy to use the boxes with no deviation. No complaints here!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the world's BEST cat litter! We have a multi-cat household - so litter is very important to us. We switched to World's Best a few years ago and have never looked back. The oder control is unsurpassed and we only have to change out the litter once per month. Our cats love it too - and it doesn't weigh a ton - so buying the big bags is easy!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 Cats. We have 7 cats and have been using the multi-cat formula for 3 years now, it does a great job and there is very little dust. Have noticed lately however a lot more of the litter is being tracked out of the litter boxes. Would like to see it on sale more often.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of the Best I absolutely love World's Best Cat Litter. I have 3 kitties and the odor is non existent. I clean the box once daily and the fact that it is flush-able saves me so much time and makes the box so easy to take care of. I am hooked for life! The only regret I have is I can not find the Lavender scented to try. I can't find a retailer anywhere near me that carries it. I have checked out many pet stores and large retailers, and none to be had. But I will continue to be content with my Red Bag of World's Best Cat Litter. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Is World's Best! I have used this product for 20 years. Much less dust and clumps well.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust, No perfume Bought this when it was on sale. My cats (2) took to it immediately. I had been using Tidy Cat Light Weight but they often refused to use it until the perfume-smell disapated somewhat. They also tracked it on my hardwood floor if they happened to step in wet litter. I find that World's Best last longer than other brands when I dispose of the clusters promptly and there is no smell when I'm lax. My cats and I are very pleased with World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome find I have been using this product for several years now. At first, I thought it was awfully expensive to buy, but after trying it and seeing how much further the product went vs other clumping litter, I had absolutely no problem justifying the cost.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the WORLD'S BEST Cat Litter!! I've been using this litter for the past few years. Nothing else compares to the lasting quality of this product. My cats don't cough any more, because there's no dust. It's a great natural cat litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter ever! I tried everything, clay, chlorophyll, and the stuff made with newspapers, etc. World's Best was the only one to last longer with NO dust and odor. I will only buy World's Best Cat Litter and I tell my friends as well. I also post to Facebook periodically and tell people about your wonderful product. It is WONDERFUL!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is THE world's best cat litter! A perfect name for a great litter! I love the fact that you can just flush the waste away. Also no problem with dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer! Before we started using World's Best Cat Litter we were having trouble with litter being tracked all over our house (even in our bed!). It was disgusting. Our long haired cat also used to get what we called "litter paw"- litter that has clumped in the hair of his paw, which was painful to remove, and awful for the poor little guy. Now that we use World's Best Kitty litter there is no tracking of litter, no more litter paw, scooping is much easier, and the level of door has gone done to almost nothing. Best cat litter on the market!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user of World's Best Cat Litter I have 4 indoor cats, so I keep 3 litter boxes in my laundry room. With 4 cats, not only is the savings significant but also the clean up and less than dust than other litters. My pet sitter has now started to use this product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite litter We (my 3 kitties and me) have been purchaing World's Best Kitty Litter for a long time. Whenever i try a new one, we always come back to World's Best. Thank you for making it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter I have ever tried! World's best cat litter is seriously the best! mess free and keeps all smells at bay! my girl loves it! The best switch i have ever made! Will only use this litter from now on out!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! I have been using World's Best cat litter for about four years now. I like everything about it. It clumps well, it doesn't have the dust other litter does, and it lasts longer than the clay litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Loves It! I bought this last month and it does an excellent job. It clumps for easy cleanup and is soft of cat's paws. I would buy again.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter I have been using this cat liitter for over a year It is the best My two male cats use it all the time
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Best I have been using this product for years and my cats love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I love this litter! you can actually flush it which is way better for the environment than using plastic bags. it clumps great and scoops easy!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Cat Litter We have two cats and have been thru several different litters. The Multi Cat Clumping Formula is the best. No tracking, absourbs smells, and the cats both really like it. The most important to us was the facts the cats like it better than anything. The next best factors are with two cats the smell is controlled, and they do not track this litter all over the house. This is the only brand of litter we would recommend to any cat lover!! Thanks!! Keep up the great work that you do.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the features I want in litter Having 3 cats can be difficult when it comes to litter. Words Best Cat Litter (Multiple Cats) is the best I have tried. Recently purchased it and do not have to wear a dust mask, no nasty smells, great clumping.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! I was called out of town suddenly, and made up a second box for each of my two cats. When I returned, nine days later, they had used the second box, and there was no mess or overuse.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for one "Smelly Cat" as well I have been using the World's Best cat litter for years. I had it for my two senior cats (who have crossed the rainbow bridge now), and used the original formula for them. When my daughter sent my granddaughter's cat to live with us about 6 months ago, she came with the Multiple Cat formula - and I soon found out why, the smell was bad enough to nearly peel the paint off the walls. Once I corrected the cause of the odor (chicken based food), I decided to try switching back to the original formula Word's Best... the cat still has "very stinky" days, so I am going back to the multiple cat again when I have almost finished the bag of original. I love the fact that it is flushable, so that the "offending smelly piles" can be disposed of quickly !
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multiple cat is the greatest with 5 cats in the house more than outside this winter They and I need a good clumping multiple cat liter. Being natural is even better than traditional clay which gets "greasy" when overly wet.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best All natural, no dust, lasts forever, and best of all is safe for the foster kittens who want to put everything in their mouths!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best We have three cats and this is the only litter that works. No smell no tracks no mess. Great product. Thanks
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best Been using this litter for several years. We have 7 cats & 2 litter boxes (scooped 3-4 times per day) and never have a problem with smell.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter The best litter around! Lasts the longest, keeps the smell down the longest, good product for the environment too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best! I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for many years and wouldn't think of switching. Ever! I use the multi cat brand as I am scooping for ten kitties and there simply isn't a better product out there. Clumps great, lasts almost for ever, my kitties are happy with the litter as there is very little odor to it, and we are all happy that there is no silica dust to mess up our lungs! Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The TRUTH is in the NAME I've been using the World's Best Cat Litter for at least 10 years or more and have always been more than satisfied. It does a great job of clumping, nice solid clumps that don't break up easily! And not as much dust and tracking in the house.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 68.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM