product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2622.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't bought anything else in years This makes litter box hygiene a breeze. It clumps effectively and stays inside the litter box (rather than being tracked across the floor). There's only ever a minimal odor when it needs to be changed - and it lasts for 10 days to 2 weeks. The environmental friendliness is a big plus for me - I try to be as responsible as I can, and I don't want to worry about bringing toxic substances into my living space. Also, the pale color means you can spot health issues immediately (unlike some other plant based litters which are dark brown). It's good for me, my cats and the planet - it is indeed the World's Best!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around A friend recommended World's Best when I got two kittens five years ago. The cats have grown up with it and use it without fail. I have two litter boxes for them and they use both and don't spread litter all over the place.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS STUFF! We've been using this for a the past few years, at one point five cats in the house, three regularly using the litter boxes (2).... fantastic stuff, lasts a long time, absorbs all smell, easy clean up. will never use anything else.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter is MY best, too. We live out in the country and can toss used litter out in our field, which works for my barn studio loft cats, but when we had several house cats we needed flushable litter because it was more of a chore to take the litter that far. WB cat litter also has a more pleasant smell than clay litter, and it's easier to scoop and clumps better too. So we only use World's Best Multi-cat formula even though we only have the barn loft cats now.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both cats LOVE it! Bought this product to trial as was becoming less happy with previous product. Wasn't sure how the cats would react. Both are older and persnickety. After a few sniffs, each took to the new litter like a champ! Our new go-to product.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most appropriate name for this litter I have been using it for 3 years. I have two precious Manx cats who only get the very best of everything which means litter too. Tried lots of different litters in the beginning and ended up chucking them as I felt they weren't healthy products. My cats don't like anything perfumed and after I googles worlds best I thought hey why not and it is the best. Just like the name says and it is flushable although it might not say on the bag
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! I have several cats,including one that is diabetic. WORLD'S BEST is the ONLY litter that doesn't make a mess & stick to his fur! I used to use other brands, but, after using this, I will NEVER use anything else! My fur babies deserve the WORLD's BEST!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Live w/4 cats w/out WBCL!! Have used this since day one with the stray mama we brought in who then promptly presented us with 3 fluffy jelly beans. Four years later those jelly beans are now all between 10 & 17lbs. A 28# bag lasts about 30 days or a bit more and we love it. Four cats = four litter boxes because each one is picky where they do their business...but they all like the WBCL!! My Mom just added 2 kittens to her household and they love the WBCL...when it's fresh...one even likes to sleep on the granules!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So greatful... the girls are, too! I have tried every brand... twice. Sometimes because of a new ad, should I revisit? Sometimes because of another Fur Moms' recommendation. I always came back to World's Best. And, I'll stay there! Easy clumping leads to easy cleaning...no one knows I have three girls!! Thank you, job well done!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cat litter we use This is the best brand of cat litter, in my opinion. Clumps up nicely, planet friendly, and safe for my cat.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Best Cat Litter so far! Longtime Purina Maxx user but, since they changed it to Tidy Cats, I changed and found this to be the best! Cat does not track the litter all over. There is no overwhelming smell. So much better all around. Been buying for several months now and never disappointed. Thanks WB :)
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Litter! Since I first got my cats as kittens 7 years ago, I have always used World's Best. I love the fact that it is natural, virtually dust free and it keeps odors down. I wanted a litter that was dust free especially for the health of my cats (and myself ultimately). I do a complete change over every 2-3 months and have one box for my two cats. I have to add very little litter in between. Trackability is limited so the mess is easy to clean up.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE World's Best Cat Litter! The name is TRUE! I have had cats all my life and have tried so many different types of litter over the years. This has everything I wanted- dust free, natural, and odor controlling. Thank you for such a great product.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat is happy, therefore I am happy. I've used the red, lilac, and green bags, and this is by far my favorite. I only have one cat, but This does the best job of keeping smells to a minimum. So happy I can order it on Amazon now -- its a reasonable price, and i don't have to lug it home on my city commute. We do get a bit of "powder" around the litter box, but no worse than any other litter. We bought a mat to keep under kitty's box, and its been a perfect solution, and keeps all the messy bits in an easy to clean area. I recommend this to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Name!!! I absolutely love this brand! I have a cat with respiratory issues and I made the switch to this brand almost a year ago. I refuse to use any other brand of cat litter.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only one to buy! I've been using this for several years and won't buy any other brand. It's unscented, less dusty, tracks less and clumps extremely well (easier scooping)l! Plus it's safe for pets and people and safer for the Earth. Try i,t for sure.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust Used another litter for 20 years. When visiting a friend and they told me about WBCL. LOVE IT!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts the smell My kitten has such smelly pee and I got a bag of World's Best Cat litter and I have to say, the smell of the litter box after she goes and when scooping is amazingly better. She is one little kitten but, gosh she stinks. I am impressed. We have had a cat for 10 years and this is the best stuff EVER!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! I have been using the World's Best litter for a long, long time and with multiple cats. The cats love it, and so do I. It's good at odor control and does an amazing clumping job. However, I do not flush it, as the bag says, because my city's recommendation is to flush only human waste and toilet paper. The system was not meant to handle anything else. Check with your local municipality before flushing.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter I have been using this litter for a while now I love that it is safe for my kittens
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kitty Litter! Have been using WB for a long time and it is absolutely super! I really do think that it's the World's Best Kitty Litter. It clumps extremely well, is easy to clean and lasts a long time even though I have a lot of cats. (3 boxes!) Love it and so do my cats! Blossom loves to stand on the side of the box and watch it spill over! So I block it in between the wall and another box. I love that it's light weight. So much easier to carry....
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO STINK !!!! I've been putting up with cat box odor for ages until I tried the World's Best Cat Litter. I never knew that the cat box didn't have to be isolated to the hinterlands to avoid the smell. I've relocated the box to the edge of the kitchen without suffering from litter box stink. I clean out the clumps every third day, and refresh the remaining litter with another scoop from the bag. I am SO impressed with the performance of this one 'flavor' that I'm now going to try their other flavors too. Looking forward to testing the next bag !!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. My cats love this litter. Absolutely no smell. Long lasting.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for baby kittens I start all my kittens out on this litter as if they get it in their mouths or track it on feet it is not harmful to them. Works GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!!! This cal litter is definitely the World's Best!!! Wouldn't use any other brand ever again!! It lives up to everything the advertisements say it will do! Would absolutely positively recommend it to anyone .. and I have!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter period! We switched to this litter 6 months ago. The house doesn't smell anymore and the cats are happy. We love the fact we can flush it and not have to worry about clogging our toilets. The little bit of dust that we have to clean here and there, hasn't stop up from using this product. There are more benefits to this product than negatives.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love and I love it even more I have three cats but just two boxes but we are all happy and dust and odor free. Cats always use the boxes so I know they like the litter.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter I have been using World's Best for years and are very pleased. I have two cats and the litter hides odors and is less tracking. I like that it is natural and dust is not everywhere in the house.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties Love It! Great clumping makes it easy to clean litter boxes.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Lives up to it's name. I have been searching for a litter that won't irritate my cats paws with scent but still clumps and absorbs odors World's Best Cat Litter gives me all that I am seeking for my cats. Great clumping and odor absorption. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2622
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 275.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM