product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2989.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cats love this product Whenever the litter box is changed, our male cat cannot wait to get in the box to re-arrange things the way he likes it. He had never done this with other brands. It seems as if it is the highlight of his day
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What more can I say? I have converted over 25 acquaintances to WBCL over the years. From five cats at one time to my current two, it has never failed me. It truly is the BEST!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Minimum tracking, almost zero odor, litter box stays clean, long lasting.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! With 4 cats, we need a litter that does the job, and World's Best Cat Litter is the only litter to take care of this for us. It is long-lasting, and really takes care of the odors. I like knowing it's a safe, planet-friendly product, too.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from !4 lb worlds best multiple we use 3-6 bags a month as we have 5 cats inside.Little tracking but most important flushable and it works.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural I love World's Best Cat Litter for it's natural properties and no added chemicals.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The World's Best Litter - hands down It is virtually dust free, does not track litter around the ouse, is odourless and its so easy to scoop.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! Been using this for a while and really love it! It's safe and so easy to scoop!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely World's Best Cat Litter About a year ago I was having some remodeling done in my house and one of the litter boxes, along with some bookcases and other furnishings had to be relocated to a 11' x 13' spare bedroom. At the time I was using a traditional clumping cat litter and in no time flat, every inch of that room was covered in dust. I mean everything! Bins, books, shelves, windows, every nook and cranny! Looking for a better alternative, I bought a bag of the WBCL and have to say, in my opinion, it couldn't have a more accurate name. Initially I thought it was a bit expensive but as it turned out, I am saving a fortune since it is so efficient (clumping) and so much more effective (controlling odor) than than the clumping stuff you find on the shelves at the grocery store. And, most importantly - my house is no longer filled with dust and I do not experience the asthma attacks which I did prior to changing to WBCL and I am sure that my cats are much better off too. In addition, one 27lb bag lasts at least a month and even longer I believe, I just have not kept accurate records. All I know is that your product is definitely the World's Best Cat Litter and since these days people only take the time to complain, I thought I would take the time to say thank you for a product which does what it says and does it excellently.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10+ years going strong I switched to this litter when my cats were just tiny kittens because I hate the smell of clay litter. I love that the unscented version has just a very faint, inoffensive odor, and how quickly this stuff clumps, AND that it is more eco-friendly and lightweight. Recently I used a box of clay litter to try it again because of cost issues, but I hated it so much that if that were my only option, I may not have cats. I was having to scrape pee-mud up every single day! With World's Best, no pee-mud, ever. One thing - I do wish they still made the forest-scented litter. It is naturally scented by the inclusion of a bit of excelsior into the litter. I grew up with a woodshop, and this litter smells comfortable and homey to me. I recently found 3+ months worth at a local pet store on clearance for cheap! Apparently no one else likes this particular smell? Not sure why, but I guess that is why World's Best stopped making it.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great and Doesn't irritate my cats skin I have 3 cats. My one cat was always licking his belly to the point it would get raw. One day it clicked that perhaps it was the dust and scent of the litter. I went to my local Pet Supply Plus store and they recommended this. Yes it's more expensive but it lasts much longer than the regular go to litters and more importantly my cat no longer has an irritated belly! Plus it also really does clump nicely and never falls apart when I scoop it.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Worldwide I have 2 cats, one is handicapped so litter box can be a challenge for her, but if you walked in my apt you would never know I have w cats and 2 litter boxes; Except that their litter boxes are in the bathroom for all to see. I love the litter for 3 reasons; (1) It fights odors (2) It is long lasting (3) I don't have to waste money on disposable bags because I can Flush it down the toilet. Wonderful! Love it and will use no other ever again.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Kitty Litter This litter is amazing! We have been using it for 2 cats for years now and we are so happy with the results. Very little smell, little dust and best of all, it is flushable!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Smell My three fur-babies love this litter and, most importantly, so do we! Before trying this brand I had struggled with "cats live here" smells no matter how often I kept the boxes scooped and cleaned. We've been using this for over a year and have even had to put the boxes in our bedroom when we were painting & have not had even one time when the room had ANY smells. Not only do we like this aspect but it also lasts much longer than previous brands. Can't say enough great things and recommend to anyone who is looking for the BEST LITTER EVER!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the features are true. Since using this litter I have not been slow about cleaning my two boxes. It's as easy as flushing the commode. My cats love it also. No dust, no odor' and fast clumping. Clean it and forget it. I would not go back to any other litter if you paid me. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor and clumps perfectly I have been ordering a wood litter from a company but they ran out about a month ago and aren't shipping to any of their retailers. I have 2 small cats and 2 huge litter boxes. It was time to change out all the litter in one so I went to Walmart and bought WBCL clumping. It is terrific litter with no perfume odor and the clumping is much better than wood clumping. I have found a new litter and it tracks very little. I am really pleased.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living dust-free! I am a blind kitty. Sometimes I don't quite make it to the litter but I'm working on it. I love World's Best Cat Litter because it is dust free. Though I am blind my eyes are sensitive to dust. With World's Best Cat Litter my eyes feel great! It smells good, too, so I am drawn to it to do my girly business.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the best! I wouldn't use another brand! WBCL is odorless, low dust, the cats love it, and my favorite thing? It's FLUSHABLE! Also, it lasts a really long time, no need to constantly replenish it.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust No oder!!! I have been using this cat litter for a number of years! I have asthma and was having a hard time with the other cat litters,having to much dust or having a strong small!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Transition from Outdoor Cat to Indoor Cat Orrie was a feral cat who lived in the park where I work. When the park officials decided the cats had to go, there was no question that I would bring him home with me. Although he was quite friendly, he'd been an outdoor only cat for 5+ years, and as far as I knew had been born feral, so he had no experience with indoor living. My only concern with bringing him into my home was how he would adjust to using a litter box. Fortunately he took to the box and World's Best Cat Litter immediately! I've always said I wouldn't have cats if it wasn't for World's Best (and I'm just a little bit cat crazy).
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassel-free and easy clean up Both of my cats, who share the litter box enclosed within a wood cabinet, really love World's Best Cat Litter. There's hardly anytracking outside of the litter box, and never any noticable smell. Great product for both cats and their human family!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter We have 3 cats who are very particular about their litter. This is the best one we have found, yet. Great product!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only litter we will ever use! My 2 cats love World's Best! There is absolutely no odor and clumps scoop out perfectly. It never sticks to the bottom of the pan either. My friends and family all use it, and we have never had a cat reject it. It also lasts a very long time, which makes it economical. I will never buy another brand!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Litter for the Best Cat Sitter I absolutely love this cat litter! And better than that, my cats love it too! I have 3 cats and I need the durability of this multi-cat long-lasting performance cat litter. As my cat would say: "I won't share my chair but I'll certainly share my litter box" as long as it's the World's Best Cat Litter and it is!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planet Friendly My cats like this litter, so do I because it goes along with our green lifestyle.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 10 of my cats love it This litter was an excellent purchase. With so many cats, I needed a litter that battles the smell. And also easy to clean. It's a winner with World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter ever! I love this litter! I live in an apartment on the second floor and I love the fact that it is flushable and also safe for my cats. I also appreciate the ingredients and I buy this one because it has not scent, but does absorb odor exceptionally well. It is a great product!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best litter you will ever buy We have been buying World's Best Cat Litter for many years. We currently have two orange tabby brothers (1 1/2 years old)--and a few years ago we had one orange Tabby named Patrick, and a calico named Calli. At the end of Patrick's life he had irritable bowel disease, and the medication he was on made him urinate many times during the day. We were using a similar litter, and had to throw away the entire litter each day. We switched to World's Best for multiple cats, and didn't have to change the entire litter as often. After adopting Blaze and Kevin, we continued to use World's Best.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter for multiple cats!! Having tried several different brands of kitty litter, I have finally found one that works really well for my cat family. (I currently own 5 indoor cats) This litter clumps beautifully and leaves no nasty odors. I will be using World's Best cat litter for many years to come, thank you for such a great product!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is World's Best! We've been using World's Best for many years now and it really is the best. The clumping is true and the odor is minimal. Now with 5 cats, we go through a lot of this stuff!
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2989
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 433.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM