product description

Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2710.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick of the "Litter" Cat litter is a staple to many homes you go to the store and pick up a loaf of bread, gallon of milk and a bag of cat litter. Well I lived in that world for years regularly cleaning up dust from clay cat litters etc. Until one day a friend recommended Worlds Best Cat Litter. The first purchase convinced me that there was a better cat litter for both our home and our cat's Bill F Farmers Branch TX
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have used this for many years. No dust like others I have used. Good clumping. We have four cats (four boxes in different areas/floors). Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easiest cleanup ever! It is so easy to scoop and flush this litter! It lasts much longer than other brands. It is simply the best!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent at controlling odor I was looking for a safe, biodegradable litter and found it in your product. It's easy to remove clumps, lasts a long time and doesn't track very much
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome stuff I really love this litter, it doesn't dust up and my cats seem to like it also.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS LITTER! I find this litter very easy to scoop. It has a pleasant fragrance without using perfumes or additives. If some does get tracked on the wood floors, it does not scratch up the floor.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giid Product Good product and the cats love it. I have been purchasing this product for years
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LITTER EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hands down the BEST LITTER EVER!!!!!! Safe, biodegradable and NO SMELL! Lasts a super long time. Just wish my kittens wouldn't track this stuff everywhere....
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have had cats for years, started using this product after the one I was using went down in quality. Love it, oh yeah and Benas loves it too.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter This litter was used by the breeder of the 2 Ragdolls we got. It is the best. The litter clumps very well and it controls odors well also. I will never buy any other!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly "World's Best"! I have 2 cats and live in a second floor apartment and they are indoor cats. They are 10 and 12 and have been with me all their lives; as soon as they could leave their litters! I had tried other cat litters initially, when I first got them and really hated collecting their waste to throw out and there was always that "smell". I discovered your litter shortly after I got them and was absolutely thrilled that, first of all, it was flushable! I also liked the idea that it was derived from corn. I have to say that it absorbs odors so effectively. You would never know that I have cats! I love your product. It's the only thing that I have purchased now for the last 10 or 11 years. I also recommend it to anyone that I know that has a cat and I tell them why I like it so much. The flushable quality of it is hands down, why I would never purchase any other brands. Thank you for this wonderful product!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE at first SCOOP! I keep my cat litter in my bedroom on a ledge because I have a dog that loves to stick his head in the litterbox. You would never know there is a litter box for two cats in my room. I LOVE IT! That cats do too....which is convenient :) Natural and NO SMELL. Wish I could find bigger bags at the retailer. Awesome product.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 cats Both my cats love this cat litter, no problems since using this.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite litter (& this sitter tried 'em ALL) I'm a pet sitter who has used every type of litter you can find on the market in the US. World's Best is THE best! Clumps well, controls odors brilliantly, smells nice w/o icky perfumes, tracks no more than others. Hands down the best!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Litter Oh my Gosh !! This is the best cat Litter we have tried. I have bought so many different kinds and I didn't expect this to be any different. But I love it. It keeps the odor down and clumps wonderfully. I bought my first bag when shopping at the pet store and they didn't carry the brand I was using then. So I decided to try World's Best and I'm so glad I did. Its the best.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does what it says on the packet. Worlds best CL I was recommended to try World’s best cat litter by the shelter we rescued some cats from. That was 4 cats ago and we have never used anything else since. It is by far and away the best cat litter in the world. My cats love it, we love it. We moved up to this one when the quantity of cats increased. So easy to use and it lasts so long it works out as very economical as well.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've found My vet's technician suggested I try World's Best and I'm glad I did. I have 2 litter boxes one is larger then the other and 2-7 lb bags last a month. I like W.B because there isn't any dust when my cats scratch in the box and it controls odor.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! Clumps well and makes cleaning the box easier. I like knowing it is silica dust free.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I've Found! I started using this about 6 months ago after trying nearly every single brand of cat litter available and I must say this really is the best!! I have FIVE cats and 4 litter boxes so I go through a lot of this but I love the fact that it is flushable (and I'm certain our trash guy LOVES not having to empty bags of waste!). I've had no plumbing problems I'm happy to say, I do have a suggestion though, if there are large "balls" of urine, break them up with your scoop before flushing or you your toilet could overflow, only because of the large size of the urine ball could cause a temporary clog.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps on performing! We used to buy SWheat Scoop litter, but discovered this World's Best litter beats the other one paws down! Seriously, WB just keeps clumping and controlling urine smell, and does it far better than any I've tried, so we have been using this one for going on 2 years now. This one clumps hard, so you don't have urine particles contaminating the box with small pieces that break off like it was always doing with SWheat Scoop. That is, if you are gentle with the scoop-don't go bulldozing the box with your blade, but it's not a problem if you're careful, or at least wait a little while, and then it sets up very hard. The only thing I'm not crazy about the so-called lilac scent, but it's not bad, nor is it overpowering for me or the kitties, and one has asthma, and no problems there either. Buy it, you'll be very happy you did!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's true! I've been using it for years and I love it. I have two recuse and couldn't do without it . There is always a but isn't there. The price keeps rising and I my not be able to afford it coming up. My cats will hate it!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been buying this litter since it came out. I absolutely love it. I have two male cats and you would never know. My hose does not smell. It is east to scoop up. And best of all I can go two weeks before changing the litter. I would highly recommend this product. Well worth the money
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clobbers the clay stuff I switched to this a few years ago went I finally got sick of all the clay dust and the unsustainability of mining clay for litter and then adding the used litter to the landfill. Plus one of my cats was having trouble breathing with the clumping clay stuff. This stuff works! It is nearly dust-free and sustainable. And my cats don't track it much either. I can tell when I need to replace the whole pan when it breaks down enough to give my black cats "socks", but other than him tracking his corn feet all over when that happens, I am quite happy with this litter.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand we use I was using the green version when I only had one cat, then switched to this one after getting a second one. Overall, I'm quite happy with the product, there are times it doesn't clump as well as I hope but majority of the time, it works amazing. There's very little mess, usually just around the litterbox, occasionally our cats do bring it up to the living room. I actually prefer the scent of the green version more, but overall this is the best product I've found so far
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never ever get that ammonia odor I love the fact that there is NEVER an ammonia odor. As the clumps are removed and the level of litter goes down, I just add a bit more fresh litter. Why would anyone buy the "cheap" litter and put up with that odor?
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than clay or feline pine!!!!! I was using the typical brands you see in the store. You could tell there were cats in my home just by the cat litter smell and clay litter is so messy! A friend told me about World's Best Cat Litter and though a little pricey I gave it a try. I will never go back. I will always use World's Best Cat Litter! There is no ammonia smell. It doesn't get messy. It lasts the entire month with regular scooping. The price makes it worth every penny plus you can get coupons. What more can you ask for?! My cats are happy and I am happy! Thank you World's Best Cat Litter!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We haven't died, but we've gone to heaven. Okay humanoids, this is straight from the cats' chamber. All these years, none of us have cared a mew for the junk you poured into our litter sanctuary. The little pebbly rocks… forget it. They scratched our tiny behinds raw. The ground up walnut shells you were so excited about were no better than sawdust and they made us sneeze, not to mention getting into our eyes and temporarily blinding us. And whoa... that "clumpable" junk you pawned off on us for the past three years, it stunk to high heaven and made it near impossible to get out of the box. It had the consistency of mashed potatoes and the gripping power of quicksand. Listen up bipeds ! Thank goodness you discovered that Best stuff ! Have you noticed how much cleaner we've become, and hellooo... we don't see you holding your nose anymore when you tidy up and tend to our businesses. Please do not let your newfound good sense lapse. We’re calling off the strike and we expect your compliance in all things litterelevant. The gang.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Pawvelous Dawling! Mouzer is a 15 lb. tabby that is his own man. After being told by my HOA that he couldn't run around outside anymore, I've had to resort to a huge cat box. I've seen this one advertised and decided to give it a try. Mouzer loves it and so do I! No odor and I can actually carry in the large bag by myself! Thank you, thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter for multiples and singles! We use this at our shelter because it's the best. It works well for all ages, it's safe, and no dust! Even when fostering our kittens, we send along Worlds Best as it clumps well even with diarrhea, which can happen a lot with shelter and stray kittens.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter. Really is World's Best Great litter. The cats seem fine with it but even better it's easy in me. No longer need those big bags so it's easy to carry around and lasts longer than other brands
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2710
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 203.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
AuthorTAILDOM.COM