Multiple Cat Clumping

DISCOVER THE BEST CLUMPING CAT LITTER

You have more than one cat, and you don’t want to settle for less than the best clumping cat litter. That’s why World’s Best Cat Litter™ started with the concentrated power of corn, and added an all-natural plant ingredient for even more outstanding odor control. Plus, it’s quick clumping, easy scooping and proven flushable* for simple cleanup! Ideal for homes with multiple cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Multiple Cat Clumping

Multiple Cat Clumping Litter is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 2223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 cats, no problem! I have been using this litter for a few years now, and I'll never use anything else! I have 6 cats, they all love it, no allergies, no fuss, and it's flushable. No bags of litter to haul out to the bin!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 years of use and I'll never change!! I have a geriatric cat named Uma Thurman and who is known as "The Bedroom Cat" as she has arthritis and my bedroom is "handicapped accessible" for her. I originally used clay in that room and hated the dust it left EVERYWHERE, so one day I decided to try World's Best and it was the "BEST" decision I ever made. There is minimal dust, odor is completely contained and she loves it. It is worth every penny I spend for it and as the title says--I'll never change!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs as advertised Unlike other products I've tried claiming dust free and odor control, World's Best actually works! I am a pensioner, and have had cats ever since I was a child living with my parents - that's lots of experience with cat litter... Clay litter was aggravating my allergies with the clouds of dust. Other 'natural' litters that use paper, nut shells, etc, may reduce dust but are not much good at clumping (and consequently have to be changed frequently). World's Best Multi-Cat has an excellent compromise between good clumping and low dust, and has great ordor control for my two cats. I have used nothing else since found this product recommended on a cat blog site, and decided to try it. So glad I did! And I am now recommending it to others.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs We have been using for 3 years this is the best and we will be using all the time.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless! I am grateful that the World's Best cat litter accommodates my 7 cats (3 fosters) with ease. I am newly self employed and always running. Although I give my cats plenty of attention, I am confident that if I don't get to scoop as many times as usual, World's Best remains fresh and clean till I can get to it. This litter is reliable, lightweight, and a simply makes me life easier.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural The most important feature is that it is natural and safe. The bonus is that it is as good as any litter out there.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! We have two indoor cats and for some strange reason they can tell when we've switched brands! So World's Best it is. And it's flushable....
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats and I love it! Have been using World's Best Cat Litter for multiple cats for well over a year now and have no plans to ever change. No odor, no mess and love that it's flushable since I live in a second floor apartment.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for allergies. I have used this litter for years. I have asthma and have a senior kitty with asthma. We both appreciate the dust-free qualities of this litter. Back problems make it important that I have a lighter-weight litter. It is also good at controlling odors for 8 cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best! I've tried so many cat litters in my history as a pet parent. One of my sweet furbabies gets urinary crystals, (don't worry, we're treating it) and whenever she has a bad flare she thinks that the litter is the problem. This means we have to change litters until she's better. On the plus side this means I've tried several litters and seen how they compared. And I'm always SO VERY GLAD when I can switch back to World's Best!!! Hands down this is the best cat litter for odor control and longevity. Most litters I have to do a full change in a week because the ammonia will knock you over. Usually I get *at least* a month with World's Best before I have to do a full litter change. Sometimes longer. I also love, LOVE that it's compostable and septic safe. My life isn't perfect and I know I contribute a lot of waste to the world, but this is one thing that I do to be a little kinder to the environment.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it (and so do my cats!) I only buy this cat litter, and it really is the World's Best! I've tried other kinds & haven't been as satisfied as I am with this litter. My 3 cats love it as well. My neighbor came over to my house & couldn't believe that I had 3 cats because there was no odor at all. It clumps well, & it is easy to keep the cat pan clean. It's the only cat litter I will purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts longer than cheaper brands thereby saving. I've now been using this litter for approximately one year. The cost is higher than the cheaper brands but since it lasts longer, it is cheaper in the long run. My cats, both Siamese, love it and I find that it clumps wonderfully. Had I not had a coupon to try, I may not have tried it but I'm a VERY satisfied user.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO ODORS I'm a new cat owner, so I didn't know one cat litter from another. But you sure learn fast. I went through several different kinds until I found World's Best. I love it. With the other brands, I hated that all you smell was either the cat's urine or the fragrance it had. The other great thing, it is good for the earth. Thanks World's Best!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Cat Litter I Will Ever Buy ! Best litter I have ever bought and only litter I will continue to buy. Great at masking odours, easy to clean up and not messy. Clumps very easily and makes it easy to clean up. Also love that it is more eco friendly and can be flushed down the toilet.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural litter I have been using WBCL for a couple of years now based on a friend's recommendation and really like it. I tried a lot of different litters, but this one clumps well and I can allow it to break down in my landscape beds.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cat litter I need! I have been using the multi cat clumping litter for years. I have ten cats now, and it works great in the regular and automatic litter boxes.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter Bought this 4 months ago and it is the best! I have 2 cats, previously used pine litter for several years which I thought was wonderful. Tried World's Best and won't buy any other brand. Price is comparable to the pine litter but lasts longer, very little odour and very little tracked on the floor.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I have a small cat rescue and I use this litter exclusively. I will never, ever go back to clay. We have any where from 13-25 cats at any given time and this litter has worked wonders for us. It controls odor, is all natural and lasts longer than I would have ever expected. We are WBCL users for life!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Used this product for a very long time and wouldn't change brands for any reason. It controls odours and doesn't track too badly. A bit pricey, but worth the cost.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outrageously good litter Have been using this for years with the Kittehs. No issues at all with kittehs or humans. It is the only one I have found that doesn't have that gross chemical smell. It actually smells like a barn in a pleasant way.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is the cat's meow! I've not owned a cat for almost 15 years and much has changed in the kitty litter department in that time. I did lots of research and, despite seeing some negative reviews, decided on World's Best. I couldn't be more pleased! It's so different from clay litter! There is no odor from the litter itself and no odor from kitty's business, either. Scooping is a breeze, and it all gets flushed. I've not noticed any dust except a little when rolling up the empty bag for disposal. Yeah, it's a bit pricey, but well worth it. Kitty gives it 5 paws up, too! I'll never go back to clay!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my cat! When I first got Apollo, I was puzzled because it has been a long time since I had an indoor cat, so I went to the pet shop and grocery store to see what the most popular litter they had, after smelling all source of littler, I did further research on the World's Best Cat Litter. I immediately like it because the scent is minimum which helps me with my allergies but it also eliminates waste. I do not think I can use any other litter even if is given to me. I absolutely love the multiple cat formula because it really can handle more than one cat. Thanks,
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT! We have 4 cats, so we definitely need a quality cat litter that works. World's Best for multi-cat households is really great. All of our guys (and one lady) seem to like it, it lasts a long time, and it is great on odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Environmentally friendly Have used for a number of years for my three cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY THE BEST Found this through an infomercial a few years ago, and so glad I did. Nothing else compares. Even though I use the unscented, it never retains odors as other brands, so that I don't need to change it as often. Having recently lost one of my cats, I will continue to use the multicat unscented as it is worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple Kitties Have used World's Best since we adopted the boys and then added a third. No allergies with any of them and all of us are happy with this product
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST cat litter ever We have 11 indoor only cats so we have tried any and all brands and types of cat litter. World's Best Cat Litter (Multicat Formula) is absolutely the best in all categories. It controls odor the best, clumps the best, lasts the longest and tracks the least of any other brand or type of litter (from clay to pine to wheat to whatever). Since its made of corn, we discard it in the backyard to compost and use it to fill in holes. It works great! I recommend it to everyone and it's the only litter we will ever use.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and Safe I live in the Rain forest so having something that is safe to use is very important to me. Not only safe but easy, convenient and great quality. I have 2 cats and they both use this litter. I have used World's Best cat food for many years without a problem. Great company. I have and will recommend this litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best Odor Control! I use the Multicat clumping formula (red bag) in a single box for my three cats. After using clay when vacationing at my parents' house for years, I switched to World's Best. To my surprise, my Dad actually noticed that there was no odor for days and asked if I switched brands. I cannot say enough great things about this litter - besides odor control, it makes solid clumps that are easy to scoop & flush, it doesn't stick to the cats' paws like clay (really bad for them when they chew it off & ingest it,) and there's nothing to throw away that will sit in a landfill for decades! My cats & I LOVE this litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "World's Best Cat Litter": to be taken Litterlly! After trying this kind of cat litter, I had to tell all my friends that the title of the litter is to be taken "Litterly"! Well worth the money! All seven of my cats love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 151.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“The litter clumped surprisingly well. To my delight, the boxes never smelled. GRADE A—EXCELLENT!
TAILDOM.COM