Advanced Natural Pine Blend

THE PINE CAT LITTER SCENT YOU LOVE. THE EASY CLEANUP YOU DEMAND.

Enjoy the scent of pine cat litter with the added power of high-performance clumping! We've taken our blend of naturally absorbent corn and special plant fibers, and added real pine for the scent of the great outdoors. Get outstanding odor control and simplify cleanup with this flushable* pine-scented cat litter. Ideal for single- or multiple-cat households.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 6, 12 and 24 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com

Advanced Natural Pine Blend

Advanced Natural Pine Blend is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent. Long lasting. This is the only cat litter I use. No dust. Odor free. Outlasts any other litter. Pine scented has a light pine scent. I buy this whether or not it's on sale.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puuurfection! I purchased this litter for my picky 7 year old Russian Blue baby. He absolutely loves it and did not hesitate to start using it right away. I like that it does not release any dust and contains all smells. This was a great buy and I will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter EVER OMG I am so happy, I have tried so many different litters in the past that I thought that that was as goos as it could get. Thankfully I was wrong, I bought a bag of Advanced natural pine brand, and was totally blown away. It not only does the best job in the litter box, it also leaves such a nice fragrance in the air. Like getting two amazing products in one. I SIMPLY LOVE IT...thank you very much
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best! I have used this litter in the past and recently started using it again when I got another cat. I have tried other brands and still prefer WBCL. The litter box is in the living room and you can't even smell it. You wouldn't know it was there if you couldn't see it. WBCL has superior odor control and really does last 30+ days for one cat. I recommend WBCL to everyone with a cat. It's worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works with 9 cats no house smell! i have nine cats that this is the only litter I'll use! most houses smell of cats mine doesn't because of this litter! i have tried others and they don't compare!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than all the rest I have used all but the lavender scented litter and really like it. I have six (6) cats and scoop 2x per day (or more) so I usually have to use the multiple cat (red bag) as it is cheaper, however my preference is the Advanced - High Performance. I have tried more litter brands than I can count on both hands, this one wins, hands down.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all. My cat accepted this litter readily. I appreciate that this litter is not from the ground. I feel it is safer for my cat. Since I have just one cat, Worlds Best Advanced lasts for 60 days with everyday scooping. The pine scent is subtle, not overpowering. I have been using this for over a year and I will not change.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust! So happy I tried this new litter. It keeps the odor down and no dust ! The clumps are easy to scoop too, they don't fall apart.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly flushable! I live in an upstairs apartment, and it's difficult for me to carry the extra weight of used littler downstairs to the trash bin. With World's Best, I can just flush it with no complaints from the plumbing. My cat uses it willingly, and it lasts in the box for a long time. It doesn't take on the urine-y smell that unscented litters pick up. And a little goes long way. What else can I say about it? It's just the best I have ever used in my 60 years of owning cats (or them owning me).
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter I bought this month this particular cat litter my cats love it and it doesnt make the dusty clouds when i change it nor does it smell the strong amonia type smell love love this my cats appreciate it too its light weight long lasting has odor control and very planet friendly safe for my prized kitties
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Litter I have four resident cats as well as several fosters in and out. This litter is my favorite, and most importantly, the cats love it. It has almost no dust and a pleasant smell. It's a bit expensive compared to other litters but worth the price.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best! This is a product that truly performs as advertised. Our cats readily accepted all Workd's Best formulas. I settled on advanced natural pine blend, because it has a nicer scent, & it appears to repel mice in our basement, where the litter boxes are. World's Best is lighter to carry & scoops easily, NOT sticking to the litter boxes. Great litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! I've used this product for quite some time now and I'm never disappointed. It absorbs well, the pine scent is pleasant and helps with odors and most importently it's a natural alternative to those nasty smelling fake scented brands.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best ever :) I've had cats my whole life and used the cheap stuff. But when I had three cats a few years ago, the cheap stuff didn't cut it. So I went looking for something better and found World's Best Advanced Nataural High Performance Clumping Litter. I like the pine scent, which isn't too piney. It is not dusty, it is super at clumping, so it lasts a looooong time. It may seem pricier than the others, but with all that it delivers, it actually is cheaper than the other name brands. I won't use anything else but World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat accepts this litter. # 1 RECCOMENDATION! This litter is low dust, low tracking, virtually odorless, and is accepted by my cat.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great clumping ahead I've been using this formula for several months now and I'm very satisfied. It clumps well and controls the odor from my four felines. It is long lasting also. The Advanced Natural Formula is a very good product that I'll continue to use.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the World's Best! Best litter ever! I have four cats, and this is the only litter I buy. The Advanced Naturals are especially good. Bravo!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the rest I have 3 cats. Two elder and one young adult. They love the litter and I love that the clump holds tight and that the smell never leaves the box! Last a long time as well, would and have definitely recommended this to others. I also love that it is dust free so that my older cats don't get URI.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product World's Best Cat Litter is just that, the BEST! The Advanced Natural performs terrific and my cats love it. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the best The title says it all worlds best cat litter!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really keeps smell down! This clumping litter really clumps the urine and coats feces really well, you don't get any smell really. This is the best litter I have used so far.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter We use all of the formulas but this one is my personal favorite. It's not a strong scent but a light, pleasant one. As with all of the WBCL formulas the odor control is great and the litter is long lasting. We have 3 cats and while we have more than 1 litter box, they prefer to only use one of them. People who come to our house say (other than the cat toys everywhere) you would never know we have cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Litter I love this litter. It works great. We have been using this litter for 5 years. It is so light and in a pinch it is flushable. It clumps very well and it is easy to scoop. Any litter that gets out of the litter box is easy to vacuum up. I have tried many litters over the last 20 years and this is definitely the best. I won't buy anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just as well as original blend! I've been a loyal WBCL customer since I got my first kitten, Malto in 2011. I have always been pleased with my purchase and about two months ago the pet store was out of the original formula and I decided to try this one. It's much darker, has a new smell which I like and is dust free and clumps well. I recommend it for sure!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all! I purchased this litter based on that it is all natural and will keep my cats happy and healthy. I have tried other scents from this line but find my cats prefer the pine scent. Thank you Worlds Best for making a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My house was on the market and one of my biggest worries was the cat litter. I tried this and it was wonderful! No odors and the house was always commented on as clean and fresh.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream come true! I use this litter and the advanced original. They both hands down last longer than any other litter I've tried. They aren't as dusty either. I have two cats and have stretched this litter in a large box for well over a month by adding baking soda if and when it begins to smell. Right around when you need to change it, it begins to turn to dust rather than granules. The clumps stay together, don't stick and easily break apartment once tossed in the toilet. Converted for life.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only litter we'll ever use! We love that this litter is all natural and doesn't have a harsh chemical smell. It clumps great, controls odor, is practically dust free and lasts a long time. The pine scent is our favorite. We love it and our cats do too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only litter I will ever use I used this litter years ago and switched because I wanted to save money. That was a Big Mistake. Every other litter that I tried was dusty and didn't cover the smell, regardless of their claims. World's Best truly is the best litter. I will never use any other. It does just what it claims (no dust, covers smell) and my cats love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Controls odor very well We enjoy using a natural product that also works effectively
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_ANPB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 400.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
6 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
12 lb
30+ days 20+ days
24 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“Paws down, the best litter ever made. I would recommend this litter to anyone and everyone. No matter how many cats or litter boxes you have, I think THIS LITTER IS A MIRACLE.”
SANDPIPER CAT