Advanced Natural Pine Blend

THE PINE CAT LITTER SCENT YOU LOVE. THE EASY CLEANUP YOU DEMAND.

Enjoy the scent of pine cat litter with the added power of high-performance clumping! We've taken our blend of naturally absorbent corn and special plant fibers, and added real pine for the scent of the great outdoors. Get outstanding odor control and simplify cleanup with this flushable* pine-scented cat litter. Ideal for single- or multiple-cat households.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 6, 12 and 24 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Advanced Natural Pine Blend

Advanced Natural Pine Blend is rated 4.472222222222222 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from advanced natural pine blend Love the new Natural pine litter as do my two cats. It clumps nicely, doesn't smell and I don't get those pesky little moths that you get with corn litter. I like the fresh pine scent which doesn't have the dust that other litters have. Will always use this litter
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushable, yay! Have used other pine scented cat litter before, but nothing compares. It is so easy to scoop and flush. Very handy because the litter box is in our bathroom. Our Simon is a big boy at 17 pounds , so there is a lot of scooping and flushing for him. We have been so pleased with the Worlds Best and I recommend it all the time to other cat lovers. Thank you for making, truly , The World's Best!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new scent!! Was finally able to try this scent out!! I love it. And my cats do too!!! Easy clean up. Lightweight. The worlds best!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I LOVE world's best pine blend litter. I was originally using a tidy cats pine chips which is extremely dusty. World's best clumps nicely, and fast so there's smaller clumps instead of bricks on the bottom... There's barely any dust at all. My favorite part is that it's not strip mined like clay. :)
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever! I've had cats for almost 40 years ans this is by far the best litter I have ever used! Minimal odor, minimal scatter and it is flush-able, biodegradable. Can't say enough good things about it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Cat WONDERFUL!!! Have 3 cats and a townhouse with 6 levels (each room is a different floor), so a box on every other floor. AND, you can't even tell I have 1 cat in the house, let alone 3!!. Kitties love it and it does a fantastic job of eliminating any oder. Can't be beat.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cat and happy cat mom. I adopted my cat almost 2 years ago and have been using WBCL for about a year and a half. I originally, used clay litter and I hated it because of all the dust. It was giving my cat black/brown crusty boogers from all the dust that she was breathing in while using the litter box. I thought my cat was dying but then I started doing research and found out how terrible clay litter is for everyone (cat and human). I then found WBCL and have never looked back. It clumps better than clay litter and I've never had an issue with the litter box stinking. It's actually amazing at odor control Also, it's easy to scoop and I like that it's flushable. It dissolves as soon as it hits the water. This makes for easy clean up and no more taking the trash out several times. I clean the box twice a day and change the entire contents about every 3-4 weeks. :)
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cat litter I HAVE 3 CATS AND I STARTED USING THIS LITTER ABOUT A YEAR AGO AND I WILLNEVER GO BACK TO CLAY LITTERS- IT MAY COST MORE BUT LASTS SO MUCH LONGER AND IN THER LONG RUN - I SPEND LESS ON LITTER. HAD COMPANY THIS THANKSGIVING AND WAS TELLING THEM HOW NATURAL LITTERS ARE SO MUCH BETTER AND THEY SAID " YOU HAVE A LITTER BOX" - YOU WALK INTO MY APARTMENT AND PEOPLE DO NOT KNOW I HAVE CATS LET ALONE 3- I TELL EVREYONE HOW GREAT THIS LITTER IS
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the less dust! I bought my first bags a month and a half ago. My cats took to it right away. My male cat has always been a litter tracker but with this product I have a lot less to pickup. Now if I could just teach my female to cover her droppings I would have it made. She was born on a farm and never in a house. I switched to the Natural Pine from the Red formula.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great odor control! The advanced natural pine blend is amazing! We barely even notice the smell, and the smaller clump sizes make cleanup even easier!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it in our cattery exclusively~! We like the way we can keep the cattery cleaner with this litter.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never seen my cat so excited to pee* I received newsletters for a while before I decided to buy. I'm very glad I did! You can never get away from the litter smell, just that dusty scent that comes with all clean litter, but with the pine in this litter I actually forgot it was litter I was smelling. My cat loves to use her box now, the pine scent is more acceptable to her than the others I've tried. Would definitely recommend to anyone; one cat or six, it doesn't matter.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Clumping Works well in a large litter box shared by two cats.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Had a coupon so I tried this flavor and we all like it! Thanks for creating it
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small apartment & multiple cats I've used the original multiple cat clumping litter from WBCL, and I must say I like the advanced much better. I haven't had any issue with the dust, and their litter box gets cleaned out once or twice daily depending on if they've had wet food or not that day. I have 4 cats & 3 boxes, it does last the 30+ days as advertised on the bag. After going to a cheaper brand to try & save some money, I quickly came back, it truly works! It also doesn't trigger my allergies as other litters do.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! Something all my cats like! I had 3 cats who regularly used a pine litter, but when I adopted my little 5-month old kitten she wouldn't go near it. She was going everywhere BUT the litterboxes and I was getting desperate. I read about World's Best and decided to try it. I wasn't too sure about clumping litters, but then saw that you make one with pine. I was sold - just hoped that my new little girl would be. I literally put it in the nice, clean litterbox and she went over to investigate. I didn't have high hopes, but had no clue she would jump right in and use it. And even more surprising, she never went outside the box again. And the other cats are crazy about it too, so I am beyond thrilled!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We had switched to a different brand after using this for a few months, very spoiled because this was much more effective than the other stuff. I do know what the others are saying about turning to dust, but if you clean the box one or two times daily, this does not happen. I have been very happy with this litter, and it smells great!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better! I read the bad reviews and totally disagree. I have liked the other formulars, but the Advanced Natural Pine Blend is better. It clumps hard, there is no dust, and best of all no odor. My cats have very smelly poop and this formular totally masks the odor. I will only use litter that is safe for my cats and me.... so we thank you for such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great litter! I have been using this litter for about 8 months, switching from a clay litter (which I could never stand all the litter dust, and my cats smelling like litter). My cats love this litter, and have never had a problem with it! It clumps great, there is some tracking (I can live with that), but the two best parts are that there is NO dust, and my cats don't smell like litter! For me, the cost is worth it for the quality. I will never be able to go back to a clay litter, and I'm pretty sure my cats are happy with that as well.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from kitty poo kitty likes it therefore I like it. enjoy the pine forest scent instead of that kitty poo scent.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent I have tried all the different formulas and by far this one has the best scent. It is quite dusty - not really sure if it is anymore dusty than the other formulas. It's super absorbent and the clumping is phenomenal.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite litter My cat and I both love this litter. It smells nice and fresh, clumps well and I like knowing it won't harm either of us since it is all natural. It is a little dusty and tracks around the house, but no worse than any other litter I have tried. I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Pine Blend Read the bad reviews and totally disagree. I have liked the other formulas, but the Advanced Natural Pine Blend is better. It clumps hard, there is no dust, and best of all no odor.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WOW, am I walking in the GallatinForest in Montana Did my cats run away? I can't believe it but...I should. Nature knows best and is Planet friendly.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prefer Natural I prefer this to the clumping as I live in the woods and it is so much easier to dispose of it here. The clumping is extremely hard to dispose of and makes a terrible slippery mess. Th pine scent is also natural to my area so it is just great.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This little is the WORST! I bought the Advanced Natural Pine Blend. WHAT A MISTAKE!!! This is the WORST litter every!!!! It doesn't last and tracks EVERYWHERE. I mean everywhere. It sticks to the feet of my cats and it gets on the furniture, on my clothing, just everywhere. Sadly, I bought 14 28 pound bags and now I'm stuck with it. What a MAJOR waste of money. If I return it, there is a restocking fee, plus I bought it at a feed store which is two hours away from me. Don't believe their advertising. NEVER BUY THIS PRODUCT.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dusty Bought this to add to the multiple cat one. Very disappointed. Could see the dust rising. Regularly use the one for multiple cats and the lavender.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from turn into dust after a few days use!!! I totally agree with the previous review by skky and Bobv. It was great at the beginning, doesn't has that sweet corn smell, and good at door control. When u first pour the litter in the litter box, the clumb was in great size, but it turned into dust after a few days used, and it's so dusty when it claims to be dust free!!!!! The tracking is just so bad!!! It's like having sand/powder all over the floor and it sticks to the cat's paw, so I have dust on the table, on the floor, on the bed, basically everywhere. I bought 2 bags and I will have to return it cause it just doesn't work unless you want to do the vacuum or sweeping at least 3 times a day!!!
Date published: 2014-04-26
  • 2016-09-24T10:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_ANPB, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 39.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
6 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
12 lb
30+ days 20+ days
24 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“Paws down, the best litter ever made. I would recommend this litter to anyone and everyone. No matter how many cats or litter boxes you have, I think THIS LITTER IS A MIRACLE.”
SANDPIPER CAT