Forest Scented Clumping

Get a fresh forest scent from a lightweight cat litter

For pet parents who enjoy a fresh forest scent, but want the best cat litter for odor control, World’s Best Cat Litter™ offers Forest Scented Clumping Formula. We combined the concentrated power of naturally absorbent corn with 100% natural wood fibers for a high-performance litter box solution with a fresh forest scent. Plus, it’s easy scooping and flushable* for even simpler cleanup!

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 6, 12 and 24 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Forest Scented Clumping

Forest Scented Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.912280701754386 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My finicky cats love it! I have two cats - one of which is a pre-Madonna and she loves the worlds best cat litter and her mommy loves that it is non toxic for the both of us!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A penny saved is a penny earned. As a retired 78 year old living on a fixed income, I'm all for saving as much as I can on taking care of my two cats. No longer do I look for the cheapest cat litter because I have found I save more money using your wonderful product in the long run because it lasts so much longer. And I absolutely love the fresh forest scent. I couldn't ask for a better product.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nature smell!! Was excited to try a new scent. And my cats love it!!! By far better than any other brand!!! Truly worth it!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Forest Green is amazing I've tried just about every scent of the WBCL and while they all are far better than clay litter, I swear by the Forest Green scent--and I am a rescuer. Unfortunately I have difficulty this scent in the stores anymore, so I have to plan well and order it before I need it.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Cat Litter!! My cat loves the Pine Scented Worlds Best Cat Litter!! It's Great!!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A HAPPY KITTY i am a fairly new user of WORLDS BEST CAT LITTER and boy am i a happy kitty!! right now im using the pine smelling one (for christmas im guessing) and it smells just like the tree in the living room i like to climb!! it dosent get all black and smelly and the clumps are easy for my mom to just scoop out. also i dont sneeze any more or get lost in dust clouds. and last NO MORE DUSTY PAW PRINTS ALL OVER THE FLOOR! im excited to see what kind she brings home next, hopefully LAVENDAR!!!
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have not used any other cat litter except for World's Best for 7 years. My cats love it and it smells good, and keeps the order away plus easy clumping with easy cleaning. I have two cats and two littler boxes no other cat litter will do.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Scent! Finally,an alternative to the old dusty litter! Natural and the smell is so much better!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They r all good. My favorite pine. Love love WORLDS BEST LITTER! Clean, easy clean up. No waste, no sticking to paws
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Litter! 3 Cats Love this litter because they can breathe easier!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Smell! After receiving a bag as a gift I instantly fell in love with this product. It clumps great, our cats don't get as much of it all over the house, and it smells amazing!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like all WBCL, **FANTASTIC**!! Wish I had a dollar for every time I've told a cat owner how fantastic this cat litter is. I've tried all of the types/scents and they all work great. Anytime I am in the pet store and I see someone looking at cat litter with a quizzical look, I (uninvited!) chime in that WBCL is the best. Why? because it is.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh clumping i really enjoy that cat litter because there never no odor ( thing that i hate) and it so easy to clean ,the number 1 and number 2 are just caught together that made it so eeasy to scoop out i love it
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal customer Ive been using World's Best for at least ten years, now. It is clean, dust-free and long lasting. I've turned my friends on to it and they feel the same!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats loved it I could miss a day of scooping. Clumpping was great. Smell did not offend the cats.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mister Tusks says It's the best cat litter in the world. I wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm I smell the forest We tried the Forest Scented and love it, however our grocery store don't carry it and its hard to find. We will just keep on using the Multi cat which is awesome too.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good! we have 7 cats and I could not stand all the dust from one of the best clay type litters. worked this litter in gradually and have now converted all boxes to "world's best". the forest scent is my favorite to date, have not seen the lavender in our area, but will try it first time I see it.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell, Healthy, Good Clumping, Easy to use. I love the smell of this!!! I love that it is healthy and that it is easy to use. I love getting the bigger bags at good prices.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forest Scented World's Best Cat Litter After I'd fell in love with the Lavender type World's Best Cat Litter, I had no idea they'd come up with another great smelling one. But with the Pine Scented, they sure did. Each time I use it I pour all I can into the litter pan and it makes my whole room smell fresh and clean. Without any detergent or chemical or heavy perfumy smells. I Love the Lavender one but I really Love this Pine Scented Litter even better. I currently have 11 cats, 4 litter pans. And it's a good thing, this way I don't have to decide which one to use, I can use them all.believe me, I do!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahh, Smell the great outdoors, but it's indoors! Lightly scented of natural wooded outdoor odors, oh how my Midnight loves it. Midnight is strickly an indoor cat, who longinly gazes out the window daily. She refuses to go outside even if the door is left open for her to do so. The first time I brought home the WB Forest Scented litter, she just sat there for a long time smelling it. This is by far Midnights favorite cat litter, she refuses to use any other brand now. You have got to at least try this Forest scented clumping litter, your cat will thank you for it.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I've used the original and the multi cat for years but this is the Best!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean up a breeze Love the ease of the clumping to dispose of waste.  No cloud of dust when my cat digs  and very little litter outside the box.  I love to mix the forest scent with the multiple cat litter for the forest scent with great clumping for multi cats. Even got my neighbor hooked on your product. I tell everyone I know who has cats. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light easy scent I have been using WBCL for a while now.  I love the Forrest scent.  It is just a touch of scent, never overpowering.  Same great scooping ability, easy on me and the cats.  We all love it.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought the original was great then i tried this! I have been a HUGE fan of WBCT for a few months now and when I went shopping the ONLY one left was forest scented so I took a chance. And I am IN LOVE. it smells great and has done a great job! Especially for one of my kittens who goes potty a lot and it keeps it smelling SO much better. The original is great but this one is FANTASTIC!
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fresh smell! I am so glad I found this cat litter, it is the best! My cat has respiratory problems and the lack of dust from the litter is really helpful for him. I would recommend this litter to everyone!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, long lasting This fragrance is similar to freshly cut wood and my persnickety felines like it too. WBCL lasts a long time.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Absorbency/Odor Control and It Lasts! I bought the forest-scented version of WB cat litter right after it became available at my local pet store. I'd been using the regular multiple-cat formula for several years, and it's a very good product. However, this version of WB litter is beyond good. It's great! It's super absorbent and controls odors for up to 3 WEEKS without being changed. We have 2 adult cats and scoop regularly, but I've never found any other litter that comes close to matching WB. The forest-scent is a bonus--subtle enough so it doesn't turn off our cats but definitely helpful with odor control. This product is a huge hit with me!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pine scent! Bought this for the first time a month ago to try it. We've always loved this litter, but the pine scent jumps bumps it up a notch. There was rarely any smell from the boxes, but now there is a pleasant fresh pine scent that disguises even our smelly boy's poo!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forest Scented Clumping Cat Litter Over the years, I have had more than 20 cats.  We only had the traditional clay scented litter to use.  When I first heard about World's Best Cat Litter, I was skeptical, about how it would work and if the cats would like it.  So my friend told me about her 2 cats and how you can't even tell there are cats in the house, because of this litter.     I was sold!!   To this day, I love the Forest scent and the clumping ability can't be matched.   I will never again use any other cat litter.    Your company has made cats now, able to have the best litter money can buy.       I and my cat, thank you all...
Date published: 2013-11-08
  • 2016-09-27T10:16CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_FCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 260.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
6 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
12 lb
30+ days 20+ days
24 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I love everything about this litter. It's the best BECAUSE IT WORKS. It clumps well and scoops easily. The forest scent it subtle and eliminates litter box smells like a dream.”
PAWS AND EFFECT