Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping


Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.792540792540793 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will use no other litter! I've tried other litters clay as well as the other types of "World's Best". I always go back to this one for my 2 cat 2 "litter box" household.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Love the smell of the lavender, but very hard to find by me, was available at pet supermarket and now can't locate the lavender. They have the other buy not lavender.Cats like it also.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lite scent- cats are fine with & no chemicals :) clumps good- I remove waste and add more liter as needed. I don't dump out the box very often as it stays clean. Seems like an expensive litter but it lasts longer and is worth the price
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scent Safe for environment. Pleasant scent. Even though I only have 1 cat, only having the change the litter box entirely every month or so is great! Also a savings overall.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender is the Best I have been using lavender cat litter for months, love the clumping, and the scent.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friend's can't tell I have cats! I got the unscented Multi-Cat blend when I first adopted my two cats. While I loved it, it just wasn't perfect. So I tried the Lavender Scented. It's amazing. Controls odors and has a pleasant smell to it. I'm selling my house and people have a hard time believing I have cats because there is NO pet odor or litter box odor.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best litter ever! Best cat litter we have ever used! No exceptions! Both of our cats like it and it is so easy to take care of the litter box now. Even my husband doesn't mind doing it!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best litter ever Don't waste time or money on anything else. My kitties especially love the lavender scent and there isn't a hint of litter box odor. Thank you for a product that so exceeds expectations!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant idea I love the lavender scented cat litter and, more importantly so do my three kitties! I frequently burn lavender oil and use lavender in other ways around the house-this is just a perfect addition to our home.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole-House Air Freshener I never thought it was possible that a cat litter would actually make your house smell GOOD!! When I completely change the litter (every 2 weeks! With 4 cats! Of course daily scooping and occasional top-ups but still . . . ), the lavender scent freshens my whole house, and it stays for days. Best cat letter EVER!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender is MY cats' top pick.. When I switched to WBCL, I tried all the "flavors".. my cats (and I) all prefer the lavender, especially in the house litter pans... the pans on the "catio" I will use up the unscented and then switch them over also!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would give it 10 stars if possible I have been using the World's Best Cat litter for 12 years now for my 2 babies and was so happy when the Lavender scent came out. It just gives my whole house a refreshing smell and the kitties seem to like it also. Will continue to buy this scent, however, I have noticed that Petsmart and other stores have quit carrying the lavender. Please fix this A.S.A.P.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent Ever! WBCL is the #1 litter because of it's safety and hard clumping and the lavender scented one is like having a whole-house air freshener. Not only do visitors not smell any litter odor, but they comment on how nice the house smells. I love it, please never discontinue it! It is a little difficult to find sometimes, but I keep searching stores until I do find it!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it doesnt get any better than this my house has 5 cats and 7 litter boxes .. friends and family always remark on the lack of cat box odor, if it wasn't for my cats believing they are the house greeters to anyone that visits, one would never know there were 5 cats in the house. i highly recommend the lavender scented to anyone with multiple cats. i will never ever go back to the other clumping brands i used to use, its long lasting which saves me money.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lavender World's Best Cat Litter!! I just opened the Lavender Scented World's Best Cat litter, filled the 2 boxes, and I really am impressed! I usually am sensitive to perfumed things, but this is so clean and natural smelling! I feel as if I have stepped into a spa for a massage. Highly recommend this one!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best smelling I am a loyal World's Best customer but I definately prefer the Lavendar.  I have tried the regular (I have 2 cats so I buy the multiple cat formula) but I always return to the Lavendar.  It must be popular because I have found it sold out at the store I frequent so as with my cats I have great taste.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and works great! I LOVE the lavender scent---makes the bathroom smell so nice. My husband even notices the scent (in a GOOD way). We have 5 cats, so this is a real improvement. Clumps firmly and I like the fact that the litter can be composted. Makes the blackest dirt (quickly, too!) and the garden loves it.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't believe that I've lived without this product First time using this cat litter so I mixed it with my 2 cat's regular cat litter and there is absolutely no bad smell. This makes our household very happy. I scoop mostly on a daily basis and use 4 litter boxes for 2 cats. Over kill I know, but it works. I haven't had to change the cat litter and the entire box now for 4 weeks.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best We have been using the regular WBCL for over 8 yrs in our Littermaid.Before,we fought clay and dust for 18yrs,I don't know why anyone would not use WBCL.Going to try the Lav.scented for the first time.I know we won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love thid litter this is the best litter i have every used ,my cats love it(buster,putty,reggie and scooter).I have 3 catboxes so i go through litter quite fast.It would be a dream come true for me ,if i won a years worth of lavender litter (my favorite)
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Litter I have been using this brand of litter ever since I started fostering cats and kittens 2 years ago.  There have been times where I have had up to 13 fosters in my house at once!  The litter does a great job of masking the scent of the litter box when I am not home to clean it right away.  I love that it is environmentally friendly and easy to dispose of.  A Milli likes it too!
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My home smells better WITH cats! I have tried all the World's Best Cat Litter varieties and find the Lavender to be far superior in odor control. The scent lasts about as long as the litter. When I enter my home I am struck by how wonderful it smells. People forget we have 3 cats because there is NO telltale odor. Clumping is excellent and clean up is a breeze. This is a revolutionary product!
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearly for households with "multiple" kitties! Wow! A whole new appreciation of lavender! I walk into my home and am pleasantly greeted by the aroma of lavender. It doesn't get any better than that! Can't wait to try the pine scented esp during the holidays!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell to this litter This litter is the best of all World's Best formulas. It does not make a lot of dust like the others and it has a nice smell to it. Will buy again and again.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best! I've used this cat litter for a long time now. I have 3 cats in my small house, and my neighbor said that he would never have known that there were 3 cats here because the litter does an excellent job of covering up odors. It clumps well, and my cats like it.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Odour Controller Around I tried using the lavender litter as soon as it came out on the market because the regular formulation needed a little extra help in odour control but I loved it's clumping power & long lasting ability. Now thanks to the lavender scent the modst noxious aroma are bearable without the lavender scent overpowering you.. Couldn't ask for a better combination odour control plus great clumping powers, plus one bag lasts more than a month.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural & smells great! I was using the regular version, but I bought this when the store was out of the regualr. I'm glad I did, because the scent is wonderful. It still has all the same qualties as the regular but with an extra scent. I love that all the World's Best Cat litters are all natural, they clumb great, trap the smell much better and have so much less dust, compared to clay litters.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Lasting Scent!!!!!! :-) I "really" love the smell of the Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Litter...even though I only have one cat! Your product not only smells terrific, it also works great. Even when I cleaned out the litter your product held up to the very end! Great stuff guys! Thanks from one very happy customer...which makes my cat happy too.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We have three cats and it is the freshest, cleanest and less mess litter I have ever bought. Completely satisfied!
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy disposal World's Best has made my cats happy and me happy! The litter box smells so much better and so easy to clean.
Date published: 2013-11-10
  • 2016-10-27T10:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk,
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 324.14ms

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”