product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1073.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from even works well with feral cats I've been a foster parent for an adoption center for 13 years, and the past few years have started working with feral cats that have never lived in a home before. All of them have adapted easily to Worlds Best - amazing, as they have never used a litter pan before!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This litter is really THE BEST. The lavender scent is fantastic! There is no litter mess to clean up off the floor. No one makes a better cat litter. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell! My litter box is in the front hall where you would enter my home, so it has to smell good!! Most people don't even know it's there!! That's a compliment!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the best cat litter Tried different brands and different types of litter; without a doubt World's Best Cat Litter is simply that. Other brands claim to be dust free however paw prints on my dark hardwood floors prove otherwise. Only World's Best has passed that test, plus the lavender scent is very pleasant. Great clumping, and no mess even from a kitty that likes to dig and shoot her litter around the box before settling in to take care of business. Love this product.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Fields! I purchased the Lavender kitty litter. Wow! I opened The bag and felt like I was running through a Lavender field. I poured the new litter into the cat pan and the cats loved it! They didn't even throw the kitty litter ever which way outside the pan so I don't have the sandbox feel all over my floor. This litter is the best yet that I have tried.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Approval My two boys, 17 and 25 lbs., told me they really like this litter. Since they are picky, this means a lot!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have tried them all, this is the World's Best! We have 12 cats and 15 litter boxes throughout the house. We love that we don't smell cat the minute you walk in the door. Our Egyptian Maus are very picky about what litter and box to use, they will only use the World's Best cat litter or a pee pad. Keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting, Smells Great, the BEST Litter! I've been using this litter for a few years now for my two cats. I love that it is more natural than many traditional brands, and it still smells great! Since it is a few more dollars/pound than many other brands of litter, I recently stopped using World's Best for a time and I was GREATLY disappointed. Other brands are more difficult to scoop and you end up using more product in the same amount of time. As a result, World's Best turns out to be CHEAPER than the other brands!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts and lasts and lasts! Scooping daily means fewer changes and the odor control is fabulous! I especially like that it is safe for our environment and, of course, our cats!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust, no stink! We have two adult cats and this litter makes it easy to clean up after them. It also helps eliminate the "oh, these people have cats" smell that the litter box can get with some other litters. The lavender scent is pleasant and natural-smelling and really makes this only downside of having a cat really easy to handle.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it This litter has been great at masking litter box odour and clumps really well making litter box cleaning a breeze.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " It's in the Bag" For 17 years and 8 cats later haven't found a Kitty litter any Greater! If your cats mess leaves you sad and bitter .. Just pick up a bag of Worlds Best Cat Litter..
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All encompasing I have many cats and litter boxes. I used the World's Best and I'm happy I did. Costs more but it sure outdoes any other litter that I've used. Clean up is easy and NOT dusty. It provides well for my cats needs and I really enjoy that. Thank You.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter I have used this from the time I got my two yellow tabby cats. I would never use anything else. Love it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender scent rocks! So happy w/ this new scent - have used WBCL for years... and will continue. It's not messy - lasts longer w/ multiple felines in the house and again... the Lavender Scent is amazing. Very happy w/ the product & tell all i know about it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best cat litter! I've been using WBCL since I adopted my cat almost 2 years ago. It is what her former owner was using so I picked up a bag when I was getting all those "new cat" things so that she'd have something familiar in her new litter box. I was delighted at the scent! It actually smells very herbal and not at all chemical or like the old clay based litters I used with my last cat. Midna uses her box with no issues and the litter clumps really well so scooping is easy. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lavender! I started using this litter several years ago and love it. All my cats like it as well. It's the best litter of the many I have tried over the years.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter is Simply That! Having worked with a cat rescue and the ailments cats can incur, World's Best Cat Litter became our family savior! Our three girls took immediately to the product and I fell in love with the Lavendar Scent. Absolutely "PURRFECT" for a cat with skin allergies, as it is a natural product.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat LOVES World's Best! We live in a one bedroom railroad apartment, and the only place we can keep our cat's litter box is in our kitchen. But we never notice any odors and we never worry about having guests over because the lavender scented litter never fails! And we love that World's Best is sustainable and completely safe for our wonderful kitty with no chemicals or other weird ingredients.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Littler I have 2 cats and this litter is amazing, plus I can flush it down the toilet. No more trips to the trash, no waisted plastic bags to dispose in the trash with car pee and poo. It's all natural, no dust and it smells great.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat litter we've used We started using this cat litter about 3 months ago. Best decision we made. After using the clay clumping litter and scraping gloppy messes off the bottom of the litter box (sometimes it was very hard to remove) it is so nice to now just scoop a nice little bundle. The litter keeps the box smelling fresh and so easy to clean. Costs more but totally worth it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the scent Lavender is a great new addition to your product line, It has same great clumpimg features and is still easy to clean up the litter box.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 cats and very little odor = happy customer!! I've recently found myself with two cats (what can i say, i love those furry creatures) and was told to give this litter a try....it's been my go-to ever since!!! don't ever have to look for another brand/product again. done and done...thanks World's Best Cat Litter!!! :)
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from subtle lavendar beats clay dust clouds-hands down no clay dust haze when you fill the box; lavender scent keeps pleasant effect for cleanings-- very little tracking
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Wonderful product - works great and the scent is very light and fresh.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for us Living in a very small apartment far away from the trash bin, we needed a flushable cat litter that would absorb my cats waste odors. After a few tryouts. World's Best is the perfect match for our needs
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust anywhere! A+++ This is the only cat litter I buy now. I have 3 large cats and this litter works wonders. I certainly do not miss all of the dust the litter I used previously left around.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last a long time I have 10 cats and they all loved it-no problems with any of them refusing to use the litter box and it lasted much longer than the other brands as far as clumping and odor control by at least 3 weeks
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter I've been using World's Best for about 5 years for household of 3 cats. It has worked really well. The lavender scent provides a pleasant smell and the there is very little dust kicked up. I highly recommend this cat litter!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is truth in advertising Ran out of litter one day and my son bought this. I thought this is not going to go over well.. Well with 4 cats I have to say this is the World's Best. I have been using it ever since. No odor and cleans up great! My cats love it!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 269.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL