Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 760.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAT LITTER EVER After counting back, my family and I have owned 80 cats, give or take a few. This litter is by far the best I have ever used. It's not dusty, doesn't get tracked all over, eliminates almost all odor all the time AND IT'S FLUSHABLE!!!!! Love this stuff and recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purr-fect! We found that it is the most 'purr-fect' cat litter we've ever tried for our herd of cats. Heard of cats? Why yes, those fuzzballs of stinkiness loved WBCL; less 'accidents' and less residual 'odiferousness'. The lack of dust was a major bonus as we have litter boxes in the library and I truly hate dusting books. The scent is wholesome and not cloying or overpowering. The used litter is easily scoopable and the clumps don't break apart like clay based products. The only drawback is the price. Yes, Yes, I know...'you get what you pay for'. But other brands have great coupons available and it is hard to justify NOT using them. While I think WBCL IS the best, I must defer to my wallet at times, especially with three cat trays in the house.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product 4 paws up (or down) works well and is less dust. With 4 Rescue cats I use what is on sale but decided to give this a try and am glad I did. The cats like it two.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have tried many different litters before and nothing compares to this brand.So easy to scoop and dispose of, plus it doesn't leave an awful dust everywhere. It truly is the World's Best!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I have been using World's Best for eight years and recommend it to everyone! Not only does it have virtually no dust, excellent odor control and easy clumping- it smells fantastic! My cats love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful litter we got this a while ago and just love it. The cats love that lavender smell. But the best part is no dust, we can put are litter box in our computer room without messing them up.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and clean! The fact that this is flushable makes keeping my pets' boxes clean so much easier. And it lasts forever-- I buy one big bag for each litter box, and it just lasts and lasts!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter Paws down!!! We have Big Boyz Maine Coons.I've been using this awesome litter since I decided to try it & will never go back to just regular litter. The Lilac is my fave. You would never know we have 14 cats. Give it a try I guarantee you'll be glad you did. Thanx to World's Best Cat Litter for making litter clean up so easy. Carol G
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your ordinary cat litter~~~ I love this stuff, and now its in my favorite scent!!! I was so thrilled to find it in Lavender . My Bebe loves it too!!! Thank you!! xo
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this over a month ago and was amazed at the difference. I live in a very small apartment so it is difficult to keep the kitty litter smell at bay. This cat litter made it effortless. I love that it is infused with lavender which is a natural way to repel odors. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No litter box smell I have been using the lavender Worlds Best litter for a long time and every now and then I try something different, but always go back to the Worlds Best. I have 4 cat litter boxes in my home and the lavender smell is wonderful. I have recommended this product to many people, as well as purchased it for my daughter to try, who also now loves it. The cats like it better as well.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's about time I'm 75 and having five cats and a litter box on three floors World's Best it's easy to carry up eighteen steps. My cats love World's Best and the best part for me is no dust and no tracking.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE World's Best Cat Litter I've been using this little strictly for a year and a half+ because it controls odor and it's flushable/septic safe/ I love it, my cat doesn't have a problem with it. It's expensive, I know, but it lasts for awhile, like at least a month; it works to control odor and clump; and it's not harmful to the environment like most clay litters.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAT OWNERSHIP HAS NEVER BEEN SO EASY All cat owners listen up! Great Clumping NO Smell! Down the toilet You will be glad you switched!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream litter for Multi Cat House I started using this litter about a year ago. At first I was taken aback by the cost but after 2 months I saved more than $50.00 on my usual litter purchase. This litter is a dream for people with multi cat households. Keeps on working even if I miss a day or so of scooping. I have no odor problems or any clay dust issues. The BEST litter in the WORLD in my opinion!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love WBC litter Very little litter dust, doesn't track like most clumping litters, and is flushable. No litter box build up of stuck clumps (woo hoo!) The Scented kind has a light lavender scent that isn't overpowering (which is good because my cat doesn't like heavily scented litter). Worth the $ because I use much less than clumping litters, and significantly less that non-clumping litters.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect litter for my Master Pooper I just adopted my little cat about 2.5 months ago and what did I know about litter? Nothing. I'm a dog person, but my Golden Retriever wanted a cat. So I rescued her from the Humane Society and started with a clean slate. The first litter I purchased was Arm & Hammer and it literally burned my eyes as well as the little hairs inside my nose. Heck if I didn't like it, my little girl sure as heck wasn't going to like it. So I got the green bag first (I think its clumping formula) and I really liked the easy of it. And most importantly I loved that you can truly flush it without issue. Living in an apartment this really helps. But after a bag of that I realized I did want something with a little bit of scent just because her poop sure doesn't smell like roses. So I purchased this variety and its perfect. It does seem to leave a little more 'dust' when she comes out of the box, but that's nothing a little towel or rug can't take care of. I love this brand and I'm truly sold. Thank you for making something that works without all the excessive artificial odor control things they put into some of the other brands.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stealth kitty We live in a small home so it's not easy to hide smells. Since using your product our cat has become stealth like since everyone that comes to our home is shocked to see we have a cat. No unpleasant smells. I also suffer from allergies and love that there is no dust to contend with. Your product is the cats meow!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have 4 cats and 2 large litter boxes. Been using this litter for several years and I wouldn't use any other. I never change it! I just scoop and add new as needed. No dust, very little tracking, and no odor. It really is the world's best cat litter. Excellent customer support too. Try it. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love Scoops great! And cats LOVE the lavender scent. Long lasting litter and best of all no dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and safe litter! I have used this litter for the past few years and am so happy I found it. The lavender scent smells nice but isn't overwhelming or chemical-smelling like other litters. It is safe to flush and clumps well.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting, great smell World's Best Cat Litter is the most effective litter I've used to date. One bag lasts me about one month for two cats. Not only does it smell 10x better than other litters I've used in the past, but it's also easy to clean up (i.e. sweeping or vacuuming). Happy with this cat litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multi cat households! Nice scent, controls odors well, no dust and less 'tracking' Scoops well and doesn't 'glue' to the bottom of the litter box
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! I've bought every cat litter under the sun! This brand is spectacular. The smell is heavenly. Funny thing is, I love lavender scent but it smells (to me) like molasses cookies. My Persians love it too! I'm passionate about this litter. Can you tell? LOL
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starting out right I recently adopted two kittens and I wanted to get a litter that was natural and dust free. I read the reviews and did the research and settled on two brands, one was WBCL and the other was Blue Buffalo Walnut shell litter. I set up two boxes and hands down World's Best Cat Litter was our final choice. I was afraid that it would not clump like cheap clay and silica litters but it did. The walnut shell litter did not clump as well and had an odor from the urine that didn't clump. I clean my litter boxes twice a day and there is no smell and very little tracking from the WBCL. I love that it is dust free and is 100% natural. I am glad that I found this product because I feel good that my kittens are not exposed to harmful chemicals, silica and dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multi-cat homes I have used a number of products since taking in three then-feral kittens, two of whom have continuing physical issues despite being 6 (one of three) and nearly 4 (two of three) years of age now. WBCL does exactly as described: it's lavender scent is pleasing and helps cover the odors, it clumps well and is easy to pick up, and the dust is very, very minimal - key since two of the three have upper respiratory problems. And, it is incredibly long lasting. I recommend this litter highly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 Cats LOVE WBCL Lavender Scented Clumping Cat You Can Tell My 3 Cats LOVE WBCL Lavender, as When They Use It, They Leave (And You Can See) Clumped Hearts! I Couldn't Believe It At First, But They Keep Making Them To Let Me Know They LOVE It! Smells Wonderful, No Dust, Great Clumping, Many Other Great Qualities. I Will Use It For My Girls FOREVER! Thank You . . .
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter EVER! This is by far the best litter I have ever used. I have a multiple-cat household, and previously had problems with litter being scattered everywhere. This litter just doesn't scatter at all! The smell is fantastic, and I will never use another litter for my babies!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product !!!!! I have used this litter for a long time and only use this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER I bought this about 4 months again. It last for months and my cats love it. As it says it is the Best Cat litter ever.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 468.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL