product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1074.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't ever stop making! My princess kitty won't use the litter box if it doesn't have lavender WBCL in the box! I found out the hard way, so please don't ever stop making!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LOVE the lavender!!! it's not just the wonderful fresh scent but the fact that it clumps so thoroughly!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoluetely love Worlds Best Cat Litter My cats health and well being is the most important thing to me. After doing research on healthy and natural litters, i tried out worlds best cat litter and i was so incredibly happy and comfortable knowing my kitty was using wonderful healthy litter. I became at such ease with this dust free and natural corn litter, considering the people i live with did not agree to have an open top box for the cats litter box, so having them in there with the natural litter made me feel much better than with litter that is full of dust; especially after taking a 3D design class and having it taught to us that excessive clay exposure can lead to cancer of the sinus cavities! unfortunately i cant afford to use worlds best cat littler regularly at all, it makes me very sad. If i could this would always be my go to! and I recommend it to anyone and everyone!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy owner, Happy kitty! I asked my son to purchase litter for me; the store he was at didn't have my usual brand so he bought a small bag of World's Best Cat Litter. As I'm on a tight budget, I was a bit irritated at the price difference of this brand to my old brand, but after one use, I was converted. The smell of the litter itself is very pleasing and I've not had an issue with litter box odor since the first use. There is very little that is tracked out or thrown out of the box. My favorite is that cleanup is a breeze; the way it clumps makes it so incredibly easy to scoop. Although you may pay a bit more for WBCL I think you will find that you save money by not having to replace the litter as often as you did with your old brand. Give it a try!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lavendar The lavender litter smells beautiful. When I can no longer smell the lavender I know it is time to empty and refill the litter box. Kitties come out smelling like the little flowers they are. The litter works great and I and my cats totally love it.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, wonderful smell Usually buy the regular scent but tried the lavender and absolutely love it. No smell but beautiful lavender, one of my favorite flowers.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All! I started using WBCL almost 10 years ago. When the lavender scent came out I tried it immediately and wouldn't use anything else. My 4 cats love this litter too! I also like the new pine scented and sometimes interchange. Bottom line: this litter lives up to it's name and is the "world's best"
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We normally don't buy scented litter ... ... but the store was out of the unscented variety, so we took a chance. The cats don't seem to mind the lavender scent at all, and it's a very pleasant, natural smell, not at all overpowering. We were already sold on the clumping performance & odor-controlling properties of World's Best, but it's nice to know there is a scented version that cats seem to like!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multicat family with fosrer kittens We love World's Beat cat litter. It is perfect for our cats and for the foster kittens we take in from a local rescue. The product is dust free and environment friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it. I have been buying the lavender scent for about 6 months and the cats love it and I love it
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Scent! I switched from clay litter 6 years ago and never looked back. This litter is cleaner, easy to scoop and always smells fresh. No one ever believes I have 5 cats in the house. I love it some much I have it auto shipped every month.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and smells great My cats and I love this litter. Not only does it smell great fresh out of the bag it still smells good even after being used for a few days. Granted I keep the litter box clean. I scoop it out a couple times a day. I like how it's made out of corn. I can scoop the litter without getting a face full of dust. I also like how I can flush it down the toilet. It's called World's Best for a reason.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for making this! With multiple cats (and multiple litter boxes), the right kitty litter is particularly important to us. Many thanks to World's Best for making this formulation, especially the long lasting purple bag. It is a godsend to us!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the scent! I was buying the original formula and really loving the fact that I could flush it down the toilet. Previously I had been using a litter "trash can" to accumulate waste, but I love just being able to flush it away. I found the Lavender version when the original was out, and I really enjoyed the scent! My cat happily uses her box and I get a nice benefit of aroma.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this litter... ...so does Lil' Sophie! We like the Lavender the best!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! This is the only litter my 2 cats will go near and use with success. I have tried other so called inferior brands. I have tried them and by far this is my #1 choice in choosing a brand and litter both myself and cats can trust.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great. even my cat loves the smell of Lavender. Does not track all over the house.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter We've Ever Used This is great cat litter, the best we've found so far in our e-commerce global world, for our household consisting of two ragdolls. Sylvester, Sophia, myself and my wife like it and prefer the lavender scent. We don't like to use anything else. The litter clumps fast and lasts quite a long time without any noticeable odor. It scoops easily and discards without out any issues using a normal toilet flush.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "World's Best Cat Litter" is accurate We have been using the lavender scented version for at least 10 years. We had to ask for it at one pet supply shop and they have carried it ever since. When we first started using it, we had 5 cats (3 adults and 2 kittens). They all used it without problems. I love the scent and the cats have not complained. :) The ability to flush the litter clumps is a stroke of genius on WBCL's part. We have not had any backups or other problems doing it. Of course, with a few cats it is easier to bag and trash. It is also compostable which is what we will do when the compost program is initiated city wide in New York.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cat Lady I have tried every liter on the market. Most liters turn to a cement like residue on the bottom of the liter pan, not Worlds Best. Worlds Best is the easiest liter to scoop always stays fresh if you scoop as you are supposed to. Very little tracking. It is one of the only liters that is flushable. To be able to take the liter pan to the toilet and scoop out the mess and then just flush it away, Wonderful. I use the Lavendar type and this eliminates most odors coming from the liter pans.i have 20 cats and 5 fosters and they all use the liter pans. Worlds best You Are The Best.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WilMORE!! Was frustrated with the hundreds of $'s spent on trying to find a cat liter that would last for AT LEAST a day without the need to dump the entire thing and finally found it with World's Best Cat Litter!! Not only does it absorb the odor it last a very long time, sometimes forgetting that I need to remove the poo. LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite fragrance! I always look for this particular "flavor" when I'm shopping for my 3 (huge) cats' litter needs. They seem to prefer this fragrance; I know I do! Although my cats are all rescues, two of them are nearly 20 pounds each (part Maine Coon) and the smallest is only 14 pounds, so they need fresh and wholesome litter twice a day! Once in a while, I have to buy some other fragrance, but it's always WBCL.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name - it is the world's best! Recently bought World's Best Cat Litter after it went on sale for Canada Day. I love the lavender scent and how well it clumps -- cleaning the litter box is a breeze. It's a bit pricey compared to our previous brand (Simplicity Plus), but it clumps so well and leaves virtually no mess outside the litter box. I think we'll be making the switch.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really is the World's Best! When we got our kitten 6 years ago, we were horrified by the dust of the old style litter. Not only did it make all the humans cough and sneeze, but it caused the dog to sneeze, too. I was so worried about what it might be doing to tiny kitten lungs. that I quickly polled all my cat friends and asked what they recommend. A few friends swore by the lavendar scented World's Best Cat Litter, so I gave it a try. As did my friends who weren't using it! I've been using that and nothing else for the past 6 years! I recommend it to everyone. There's no toxic dust, it smells good, it clumps extremely well, it's all natural and my cat likes it!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Litter to Use I've been using WBCL for a few years now. I've tried others with free coupons, but am always disappointed and come right back to WBCL.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Litter!! I have been using this litter for at least a couple of years now. I started using this by taking a survey about the litter with a sample for usage. I highly recommend this litter and the lavender smells great in it.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smelling Litter.. Cover the smell very good! My cats love it! It's easy to scoop!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't smell like litter The largest bag lasts forever for my two cats. I don't think I would ever use any other litter but WB! Love that it's dust free & flushable.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clumping Litter I purchased World's Best Cat Litter and I love it. The Lavender scent is great and dust is low and it clumps very well. I have 2 cats and have been using World's Best Cat Litter for years and will continue. It's a great product.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the lavender scent! My cats and I love the Worlds best cat litter! Its soft and safe for my precious furbabies. I'm getting more quality litter. My son recomended this to me. Its been the best decision for me and my cats
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2018, m_11, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 257.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL