Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, pleasant frangrance I've used this fragrance for a very long time. The pet store I support orders it for me each month.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter for kittens! I rescue about 50 orphaned kittens a year that usually range from 1-4 weeks old. As cute as they are, they are a nightmare when it comes to litter box training. Not only do they get litter stuck all over their bodies, they scatter it everywhere including into their food and water dishes. Because World's Best Cat Litter is made from corn I don't have to worry about them ingesting it and making them sick. It also washes off easily during bathing, it controls odors like nothing else out there and the lavender scent has a calming effect on most kittens while they transition. On top of everything else, one bag lasts a long time. World's Best really is a Godsend.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite litter When we first got our cats, we tried 10+ types of litter until we landed on World's Best lavender scented. It clumps easily, has minimal dust and is better for our cats and the environment. The lavender scent really helps and the cats don't mind it at all. We've been told by just about everyone who comes into our home that they can't smell the litter box at all. We have stuck with World's Best for the past 3 years and love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and smells amazing I switched to World's Best cat litter with lavender because it has some very nice features. Number one, it is biodegradable, making disposal easy, and I know it helps the environment. Two, the lavender creates a sense of calmness for my cat, and helps to cut down on odor. Three, this type of litter lasts much longer than traditional clumping or clay litter. Overall, this product is a great value for the price and I will continue to use as my only litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know you have cats Everyone that comes to my house is amazed to find out that I have cats, 3 of them to be exact. This litter completely removes all odors and the clumping action is amazing. I was a reluctant convert but I am so glad I decided to try it. I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies not sure where they are.. I foster cats as well as have 5 of my own. Since I have several fosters at a time, I need them to know where to go when I receive them. My older ones, kinda look around and say where am I when they get in the litter box with the new litter...I reassure them that, yes...this is where they do their business... Thank you Worlds' Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple is my favorite color! I have been using the "purple" bag of World's Best Cat Litter for over 5 years. I found this gem by accident because purple, literally is my favorite color. I decided to try it and have been hooked since! The extra surprising thing I got along with this color is the wonderful lavender smell it has. You would never know I have a 16lb cat in this house! The other amazing thing about this cat litter, besides being dust free, great fragrance, covers cat odor, clumps perfectly, is that it's biodegradable! Just scoop it right into the toilet!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for finicky multiu-cat households I tried this lavender scented litter for my 3 cat household. My cats love it! No more marking of territory or accidents outside the litter box. My three are as happy I changed from the big box brand!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY litter I will use This litter is great smelling, all natural and clumps easily. I've used the multi-cat as well but will always buy the lavender scented as a preference. Worth it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lavender Scent for Odor Control With two kitties in a two-bedroom condo, we like to add a small amount of the WBCL lavender to the WBCL original scent for additional odor control. People visiting us for the first time and not well acquainted with us and our two kitties, are surprised that our condo doesn't have that kitty/litter box smell.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Indeed! This product is the best indeed! World's Best Cat Litter Lavendar Scented really lives up to it's name. The odor control is fabulous. The lavender is like air freshener! What a great scent. It is easy to scoop. Periodic litter box cleaning is much easier; since, little residue is left. There isn't any tracking and little mess. One couldn't ask for anything more!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this litter! No litter tracked all over. Easy clump. easy scoop, superior odor protection. I will never go back to clay litter
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! The granules are larger than clay and they grasp the urine from my two cats so well, especially when I first put it in. The cats seem to love it, and I like to be able to flush it down the drain. Best part? It's environmentally clean. I LOVE this litter for many reasons, but that's the top one! Plus, I feel good using it knowing I'm helping the planet.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Litter I started using World's Best about 10 years ago and would never use anything else again. I was concerned at first about the new lavendar scent but my cats love it as much as I do.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I've been using World's Best for years now, and the lavender scented variety since I discovered it, and wouldn't switch litter for anything. At the least because the litter box never smells and the litter doesn't track far from the litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Clump Power! We have been using this litter for over a year now, and our 5 cats love it! The clumping is great, and the smell of the lavender is not overpowering. This litter has saved us quite a bit of money, and is easy to clean. Highly recommend this litter over ANY other!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Smell!! I have been using WB Lavender for many years now!!! As long as I stay on top of cleaning the box out, there is no yucky smells!!! It clumps great and my cat has no issues with it! I recommend it to everyone I meet!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 cats my 2 cats love this litter and i love the scent of this litter
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Clumping and Odor Control I purchase this a few months ago for multiple cats and it does a fine job in clumping and odor control. The clumps are solid and doesn't fall apart like some of the other brands. Its odor control is very good and it's enviornmentally friendly. Excellent product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 indoor cats ... need I say more I have 5 cats and three Giant litter pans height 10", length 34.5", width 19.5" and they can hold 30 pounds of litter. I can fill all three with the one 28 pound of lavender scent multiple cat clumping litter. I add new litter as needed after ten days and have to says the clumping is the best. I don't have the smell one would have with the five cats, but then again I clean the boxes in the morning and once again before bedtime in the evening. The dust ... there is none and is one of the reason I started using World's Best litter not to mention that my cats love the stuff. I had a problem with one cat going outside the box with the other brand but not since using World's Best. With World's Best cat litter there's less litter tracking when the cats exit the litter box and that means clean floors. Thanks for such a Great product for my cats and myself as well.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this to everybody.! A lady friend with many cats told me about this product and I have never looked back. It lasts so long, doesn't track around the house and the cats like it! A happy cat makes for a happy owner. Thanks so much for bringing this product to us.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Odor relief I bought this to try about a month ago. There is suddenly no litter odor
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foster Kittens love Worlds Best As a cat rescuer and foster for over 20 years, Worlds Best is the only litter I use with rescue cats and kittens. The product is amazing and at adoption events with sometimes up to 20 cages of cats and kittens. There is no ugly smell. The lavender is my favorite and the kittens love to roll in it and they smell great. We also include a small bag of Worlds Best with ever adoption.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Weird to call a cat litter beautiful, I know, but it is! It is so clean looking- even after being used. The yellow color is pleasing to the eye and there is absolutely NO odor. Amazing stuff!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great smell! We decided to give it a try when we went on vacation for three weeks. What a great litter, it smells nice, it's flushable and our cats love it. It's more expensive, but it's so worth it, it lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice calming spell and best litter product ever we have been using World's best for over 5 years, never a problem with multiple cats and spells, I like to have the option of buying this smell
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, easy to clean! I've been using nothing but World's Best for a few years now. I like the way the purple bag (lavender) smells and my cats (2) seem to like it as well. Also, it's very easy to clean. Even when they pee in such a way that it sticks to the bottom, I can scrape it right off without leaving anything behind. The only problem I have sometimes is actually finding it locally. I can always find the other types in Publix, but I have to go to Target or PetSmart to get the purple bag, and even then it's iffy. For a while I even bought it online because I couldn't find it locally at all.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to take care of 10 cats With 10 cats this Lavender scented cat litter makes it so easy to clean the litter pans and flush it. The cats know when I add new litter to each box because of the smell and they have to use it right away.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust or cat odor, made from natural ingredients I have tried every, and I mean every, brand and kind of cat litter and this is the best on the market! I used to have clay dust everywhere, baked into the wood floors and woodwork in the house. Now, there is no dust anywhere! There is no odor of cat waste, nor the awful smell of soiled clay. The clumping is very good. I clean once a day. I chose the lavender. It is very, very faintly scented with it. It is made from natural ingredients. Tracking is reduced as well, as the bits are large enough that they do not get stuck in between toes and carried around. Maintenance is less, results are better with this brand. I wish I had tried this sooner than now. Oh well, better later than never. I never use anything but World's Best Cat Litter. Hope this helps someone!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cat litter Hands down the best litter ever. The aroma was wonderful. Clean easy to use. Seemed like it lasted forever. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Just try it once and you will fall in love. Cats love it too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 345.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL