Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 776.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT, GREAT LITTER!!! This litter stands by it's promises. It is 100% dust free. The lavender scent is pleasant, and makes changing the litter box is a pleasure! My cat's LOVE it too, which is the most important reason!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! Works so well with 2 cats, and the lavender scent really helps too. My cats are 14 years old, and once I tried this brand I was hooked.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lavender!! This product smells so good & helps keep odor down. I like that it does not track like other litters so the litter stays in the box instead of all over the floor.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best litter! I've been using World's Best for almost eight years and wouldn't switch to anything else. It's corn-based, easy to scoop, and flushable. I'm quite sensitive to smell, but the lavendar scent is quite mild and does a great job masking the typical litter box odour. With six (!) cats and one bathroom, that's very important!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is Worlds BEST I purchased it on a markdown and was hooked...so were my kitties. I am a senior and find the product to be what it says..and love the idea of no clay, good clump factor, dust free and best of all, planet friendly!! I did purchase one of the others and all the same...great.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XLNT When I first used World's Best I was going through very painful and trying cancer treatments. So, using a cat litter that worked very well for my 2 kitties was a great help and relief. I am now cancer free but still use World's Best. My kitties and I are greatful!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! I've been using this litter for about two years now and I'm so pleased with it! The scent is lovely but not artificial-smelling and doesn't bother my kitty, and I love that it's flushable so I don't have to waste plastic bags. I have no complaints and will continue to use it for years to come! :)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! I'm a bit bias when it comes to this litter...I just love the smell of lavender!! But, in a cat littler?? That's crazy but oh so good. The smell is not overwhelming and I know that its not some synthetic perfume that will stick to kitty's paws that she will eventually lick. I've been using this litter for the past 10+ years. I will not buy anything else. I do not mind paying a bit more if I know I'm getting a good product. Keep up the good work and don't get rid of the lavender!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! The natural corn chemical free World's Best Litter is truly the best! I keep the litter box in the bathroom and love that I can flush and keep the box clean. The lavender definitely works best at keeping the odor away. I recommend this litter to everyone!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Cats No Smell!! I used World's Best exclusively for years. Then I decided it was too expensive and I switched to a cheaper brand. Needless, to say, I regret that decision. We have five cats and 8 litter boxes. When we use World's Best no one even knows we own cats, or they think they go outside because there is no smell! We chose an inferior product we noticed the difference. Not only because of the smell, but our cats didn't like it either! One of them starting spraying. It was horrible. Long story short, we switched back to World's Best and will be loyal customers forever. We use all of the "flavors", although the lavender is my favorite. You can't go wrong with World's Best, in fact the only wrong is not using it. As my husband says, "They don't call it 'World's Best Cat Litter' for nothing".
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust free. Awesome! World's Best cat litter has definitely become our favorite. It's well worth the additional cost, it even works out cheaper over time because it lasts longer. There is absolutely no dust, it's super easy to clean, nothing sticks to the box, and the odor control is outstanding. We have seen a large bag last 3 months with 3 cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more sneezing before switching, my 2 cats were sneezing and coughing----cleared up very quickly after switching--and no more dust when pouring in new litter. love it (and so do my cats)!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts a long time I love this stuff. a little goes a long ways. its very absorbent and worth the money. It lasts a long time. I am really impressed with this product. My cats love it too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter Been using best cat litter for 2 years now it is the only litter my cat will use I like that it is flushable and easy to scoop else thank you worlds best cat litter will never buy anything
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Litter A little pricey but well worth it. Great clumping litter and smelled nice also. As a multi-cat household, it saved a lot of time having to change the littler less often and did not cause a mess.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, pleasant frangrance I've used this fragrance for a very long time. The pet store I support orders it for me each month.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter for kittens! I rescue about 50 orphaned kittens a year that usually range from 1-4 weeks old. As cute as they are, they are a nightmare when it comes to litter box training. Not only do they get litter stuck all over their bodies, they scatter it everywhere including into their food and water dishes. Because World's Best Cat Litter is made from corn I don't have to worry about them ingesting it and making them sick. It also washes off easily during bathing, it controls odors like nothing else out there and the lavender scent has a calming effect on most kittens while they transition. On top of everything else, one bag lasts a long time. World's Best really is a Godsend.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite litter When we first got our cats, we tried 10+ types of litter until we landed on World's Best lavender scented. It clumps easily, has minimal dust and is better for our cats and the environment. The lavender scent really helps and the cats don't mind it at all. We've been told by just about everyone who comes into our home that they can't smell the litter box at all. We have stuck with World's Best for the past 3 years and love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and smells amazing I switched to World's Best cat litter with lavender because it has some very nice features. Number one, it is biodegradable, making disposal easy, and I know it helps the environment. Two, the lavender creates a sense of calmness for my cat, and helps to cut down on odor. Three, this type of litter lasts much longer than traditional clumping or clay litter. Overall, this product is a great value for the price and I will continue to use as my only litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know you have cats Everyone that comes to my house is amazed to find out that I have cats, 3 of them to be exact. This litter completely removes all odors and the clumping action is amazing. I was a reluctant convert but I am so glad I decided to try it. I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies not sure where they are.. I foster cats as well as have 5 of my own. Since I have several fosters at a time, I need them to know where to go when I receive them. My older ones, kinda look around and say where am I when they get in the litter box with the new litter...I reassure them that, yes...this is where they do their business... Thank you Worlds' Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple is my favorite color! I have been using the "purple" bag of World's Best Cat Litter for over 5 years. I found this gem by accident because purple, literally is my favorite color. I decided to try it and have been hooked since! The extra surprising thing I got along with this color is the wonderful lavender smell it has. You would never know I have a 16lb cat in this house! The other amazing thing about this cat litter, besides being dust free, great fragrance, covers cat odor, clumps perfectly, is that it's biodegradable! Just scoop it right into the toilet!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for finicky multiu-cat households I tried this lavender scented litter for my 3 cat household. My cats love it! No more marking of territory or accidents outside the litter box. My three are as happy I changed from the big box brand!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY litter I will use This litter is great smelling, all natural and clumps easily. I've used the multi-cat as well but will always buy the lavender scented as a preference. Worth it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lavender Scent for Odor Control With two kitties in a two-bedroom condo, we like to add a small amount of the WBCL lavender to the WBCL original scent for additional odor control. People visiting us for the first time and not well acquainted with us and our two kitties, are surprised that our condo doesn't have that kitty/litter box smell.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Indeed! This product is the best indeed! World's Best Cat Litter Lavendar Scented really lives up to it's name. The odor control is fabulous. The lavender is like air freshener! What a great scent. It is easy to scoop. Periodic litter box cleaning is much easier; since, little residue is left. There isn't any tracking and little mess. One couldn't ask for anything more!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this litter! No litter tracked all over. Easy clump. easy scoop, superior odor protection. I will never go back to clay litter
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! The granules are larger than clay and they grasp the urine from my two cats so well, especially when I first put it in. The cats seem to love it, and I like to be able to flush it down the drain. Best part? It's environmentally clean. I LOVE this litter for many reasons, but that's the top one! Plus, I feel good using it knowing I'm helping the planet.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Litter I started using World's Best about 10 years ago and would never use anything else again. I was concerned at first about the new lavendar scent but my cats love it as much as I do.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! I've been using World's Best for years now, and the lavender scented variety since I discovered it, and wouldn't switch litter for anything. At the least because the litter box never smells and the litter doesn't track far from the litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_4, d_30, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 419.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL