product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 935.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves WBCL! I switched from a clay litter to the Worlds Best Cat Litter which is corn based and I noticed my cat is not sneezing any more, the room the box is in smells fresher because its corn and has lavendar, the litter clumps nicely without falling apart making it easier to scoop and I feel its healthier for my cat all around.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value! With several cats in the house I found this litter to be excellent. No smell,and it lasts much longer than the other brands.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST The very first time I tried this litter the first thing I noticed was how easy it was to scoop. It is so lightweight and I actually found it fun to scoop which may sound a little strange but it also saves time since its so easy. There aren't too many Lavender scents in litter out there and I just love the lavender scented one. It works great, smells great and its good for your cats. Love this litter!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Litter is the Best Thing I ever did Compassion for Cats Animal Shelter of New London County, CT told me about the cat littler and I am so glad I tried it. I love the fact that there is no clay dust to harm my cats. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Worlds First Calming Litter!!!! I have 7 cats. One has a urinary issue. Others have just cat "mental" issues!! Since using this letter, the calms seems calmer and don't fight as much!! It's the scent of the litter that helps!!! Great clumping ability and reduces the stink of 7 cats!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MeeeOoowWWw! Smells nice and not too much fragrance. Clumps well.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly IS the World's Best Cat Litter I didn't want to try it because it was so expensive, but the clerk at the Pet Smart check out told me she has 10 cats and won't use anything but! So I tried it and was amazed at how long it lasts. I was using the clay type before because of price. The first improvement I noticed was no dust. Then I noticed that even with two cats it lasts much, much longer! Because it is clumping, I only dispose of the actual litter it takes to cover their deposits which helps to also contain the smell. I also use Arm & Hammer cat box deodorizer. Between the two, my roommates can't even tell we have a litter box.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell, good clumping quality. I like having a scented cat litter that isn't too overwhelming. It also cleans up easily when my messy boys wipe their paws on the rug after leaving the litter box. I tried using a cheaper brand with more quantity, but the dust it raised was terrible. And scooping took twice as long because it didn't clump. Now I buy the bigger 15 lb. bag whenever I can afford it, and got my cats a new, bigger litter box for Christmas so that they'll have more room to do their business in. World's Best Cat Litter works for me and for my two boys.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I have been using Word's Best Cat Litter for quite a few years. I stopped using it for awhile and chose a generic brand that was very inexpensive. However, after a while I just had to go back to World's Best. The litter has a nice smooth feel to it when you handle it (other litters you can't handle and don't want to). My favorite formula is the Lavender/MultiCat/Clumping formula. The best feature is clean up as you can flush it down the toilet.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest A friend recommended this to me after our gang grew to 7...I get it delivered right to my door via Amazon and it is the best I have ever used. I chose lavender because I use it for calming the critters on occasion, so figured lavender litter may help too.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 boys & their Mom Love World's Best! I layer different litters and World's Best is on top-best consistency, best lavender scent, best absorption as it is mixed with the underlying layers.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great in self cleaning litter box I never have any odor from this litter..It always stays fresh smelling with my two big kitties.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice Happy with results, tried other types of litter, traditional, pine, crystals. All claims seem to fall short. World's Best Cat Litter Lavender Scented clumps, scoops easily, dust-free and offers scent control, top choice for litter!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice natural scent, flushable, litter lasts longer We previously only used one brand of litter for our kitten before discovering "World's Best." Because of its good ratings and "World's Best" name, we just had to try it. I particularly appreciated the lavender scent choice because that's my go-to scent for air freshening in the home. We use only natural products, i.e., lavender essential oil and water, for example, not perfumed sprays and whatnot. Well, this lavender scent isn't exactly what I expected as a true lavender, but it's still a nice fresh scent, not the cheesy perfumed stuff from the other brand of litter we tried before. We just love how this stuff clumps, can be flushed without danger to the ecosystem, and lasts longer than the other brand. If only our little darling would actually BURY her litter, I'm sure we'd be even more pleased because I can't speak much for actual odor control when she has this bad habit. Ha ha!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent and no stinky odor! I have 4 cats and this litter is amazing! I love the lavender scent and there is no stinky odor. I have 3 boxes and this lasts better than any other!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST THIS CAT LITTER IS JUST PLAIN AWESOME! EASY TO USE AND ODER FREE. I LOVE IT! STEVE SOLOMON
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To Our Clean Environment 100% healthier for my cats and my health & home environment. It is all we have used for several years because there is no guilt about flushing it and it is not harmful to my cats. Because it is an outstanding product and free from harmful chemicals, I know I am providing for my cats health.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought Worlds best cat litter only a couple times, because it was a bit expensive for me. But I love the product. Would be excited to win
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A permanent change for our household purchases When a checker in a store that does NOT carry this product tells you they buy it for themselves (which means they can't use an employee discount) you listen. We bought increasingly large bags and finally settled on the largest one the market offered. No it isn't cheap, but half our cats are addicted to the scent of lavender, and as they are rescue cats, they deserve soothing. If it keeps them from creating their own litterbox in my closet or laundry, that is money saved!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest litter in the world I have been using the lavender scent for 2 years now. I absolutely love it. Cats give it 2 dew claws up. Would not use anything else. Here's a picture of the boys.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, you'll never go back. I purchased a bag of World's Best Cat Litter about 4 years ago and never went back to my old litter. A few months ago I tried a bag of the lavender scent. I was afraid my cat might have a problem with the scent but it wasn't an issue. The fragrance is very subtle but nice. The product clumps great, no dust, is a natural product and lasts a long time. I had to change and wash out my litter box every week with the litter I used to use. Again, try it, you'll never go back to your old litter!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lavender want to try the pine scent next I started buying this product when I saw how much dust came from the other brands it covered my walls and everything in the room , I thought if this dust is this thick what is happening to my kitty`s lungs when she scratches in in ?
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter I like this litter because it has a natural texture, low dust, and a pleasant smell to it. My cat seems to like it as well. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I've found. This litter's the best I've used - the scent is pleasant without being overbearing, it clumps effectively and seems to dry out faster than the clay-based stuff I've used, and I've found it doesn't track around the house as much as clay-based litters, too.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond Cat Litter This is a brand that speaks for itself 110% The best litter i have ever known about and it does what it says it does without a doubt. This is a company that certainly can stand behind its product! Every cat owner should use this product as well as be educated about it! Since ive started using it i have found myself telling everyone to use it.Clumping is fantastic,ordors not there,lightweight and flushable and extremely long lasting
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dust free non smelly cat liter. I have been purchasing the Worlds Best cat litter for over a year now and will not go back to the myriad of other brand ever again. Worlds Best Cat Litter clumps well and lasts longer than the others. I prefer the lavender due to the pleasant sent but all of them work very well
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from odor control I bought one bag to see how it works. I absolutely love it. It makes my job a lot easier. I have multiple cats and more than one cat box. I just put this litter in one of them. The control of the odor is amazing. My cats are not real fond of it, but if the other box was gone, I am sure there wouldn't be a problem. Thank you for this cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTED TO THIS LITTER I just can not imagine life without World's Best ! I want to hug the bag ..so happy they had some in at the store. To keep seven boxes clean and filled would be a cruel sentence that I could not face at all if not for this litter ! It scoops so easy and to be able to flush it..well my garbage man likes that. That clay stuff was so hard to scrape and weighed like bags of cement to put at the curb for pick up. I am a lavender scent fan. My cats have no objection to it either. I feel it is a healthier choice because neither my cats nor myself have to breath in that clay dust. This litter is sooo good on so many levels that I am truly addicted to it !
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best litter every GREAT PRODUCT, DUST FREE AND CLEAN - NICE SMELL AND CAT LOVES IT -
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NONE BETTER!!!!!!!! I can't express in words what a phenomenal difference this litter has made for us ! Having four cats , there's no way a 'regular' litter could even compare to the caliber of Worlds Best. I know this may sound odd, but my Maine Coon likes it SO much, that after we first change the litter he will lay in it before ever using the bathroom ! I don't know if it's the feel of it or the smell but either way HE LOVES IT! As for the quality, there's no comparison to ANY product out there. It clumps better, and there's not an odor except for the nice clean lavender smell. It makes it much easier to change and all the cats like it . I had no problem with transitioning and now I actually think they wouldn't want me to go back! It's nice to know a company actually cares about their products for a change. Thank you for making my home and my cats lives much better.
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_935
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 167.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL