Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.793 out of 5 by 430.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Odor control that's planet friendly! This really is the best cat litter I've ever purchased! It clumps up really well and makes cleaning the box a breeze and it lasts! My two cats love it, and I also use the unscented version as bunny litter, it's corn based so there isn't an issue from wood oils that makes it difficult to find a litter that is effective and safe for bunnies. I highly recommended if you need a tight clumping, long lasting, incredible litter!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally and wonderful smelling litter!!!!! I have multiple cats for over 30 yrs and I have used all types of litter trying to find the right one...finally a product that my current 3 cats love and very little dust. Thanks for a great litter!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love, love, love this stuff We have 2 cats and when people come into our home they don't believe we have any animals. No odor, very little tracking, clumps almost instantly. When our favorite store runs out of it we don't buy substitutes - we keep looking until we find WBCL.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! We have tried them all and by far this is the best.NO icky smell ever even after 3 weeks and 2 cats using the same box (scoop 2x daily),NO mistakes outside the box,Very low dust (cat w/asthma) and no slimy tracking like clay.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! This is a fresh lavendar smell that lasts the life of the litter. It's my favorite smell of all the World's Best Cat Litter, and I buy it all the time, since Works's Best is the only cat litter I use. If you like the smell of lavendar...you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best of the best! I purchased this on clearance at Target, having never seen it before, but always used World's Best brand and I love it more than all of the other versions of the brand. The humidity in Florida where I live can still allow for a damp, urine smell even if I keep the litter very clean and the lavender scent takes any of that residual smell away. I LOVE this product.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Last a Cat Litter that really works I have had cats in my life for many years. I have tried numerous brand name cat litters but World's Best is the best I have ever used. It is a easy cleanup, clumps up better, helps with the odor lasts longer. I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LITTER IN THE WORLD!! I have 7 cats and World's Best is the ONLY litter that I use. I use either the Lavender or the Multiple Cats. It lasts longer than others, Keeps odors at bay, smells good, AND it is flushable!!!
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When she jumps out, ummmmmm It seems odd to enjoy the moment when your cat jumps out of her litter box and into your bed. But when I use this litter, that is how it is. She brings with her the lovely, and somehow fitting, scent of freshness, calmness and, yes, beauty. Now this would mean very little if the litter wasn't very good at it's job. but World's Best Cat Litter appears to live up to its name. I'm looking no further.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Used this for a long time, however, nowhere in Las Vegas sells it in the Las Vegas area. Don't know why. Have asked several Petsmarts and Petco. Always had it at Petsmarts but no more . Would buy it if someone here would sell it.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell I mix it with the regular scent so it isn't to strong for my cat.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best The name certainly fits the product. Excellent odor control, not messy, no dust, no tracking, very light weight and the product goes a long way. I starting using this cat litter when I fostered 4 kittens. Now I am fostering 7 little babies and I certainly will use it again when they are ready. This is the only litter I know of that clumps that you can use for kittens otherwise you have to buy clay litter because they might try to eat it.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LITTER-HAPPY FAMILY! My (2) cats are confirmed litter supporters of saving the corn!! I speak to anyone "wearing" cat hair....and am your greatest cheerleader for ALL your products.....Should get a commission ! Thanks from Beverly Hills
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant fragrance! Had been using the Lavender litter and all of a sudden my store no longer carried it! Was very upset, but just saw it at another store that I happened to drop by- bought the 14 lb bag and will now go to that store for the Lavender litter! My 3 cats do need the Lavender litter as much as I do! The scent is so pleasant and refreshing!!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergic to Lavender -- How about Something Else? I absolutely love WBCL -- I the only thing I dislike is the smell (although it is better than the perfume smells of other brands of litters. I like the idea of a floral scented litter, but am allergic to lavender, so won't try it.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Lovin' the Lavender Litter!!! When someone visits my home for the first time, they are shocked when they meet my two kitties Shiraz & Kobe, as they do not smell any letterbox smells whatsoever! The lavender scent of Worlds Best Cat Litter not only absorbs all annoying odors but leaves the room smelling fresh and airy with a gentle scent of lavender. And when it comes to convenience and economics, having the litter last over a month with 2 cats brings wonderful savings to my wallet! You couldn't pay me to switch cat litter - Worlds Best Cat Litter truly is The Best...
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I really like this and it is not always easy to find but worth the search!!! I will drive farther to get it. :)
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 64 YEARS OF SHARING LIFE WITH CATS HAVING SHARED MY ENTIRE LIFE WITH CATS, (MOM TAUGHT ME WELL), IT'S SAFE TO SAY THAT WBCT IS THE ONE & ONLY LITTER THAT KEEPS US ALL HAPPY.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming Lavender is Here... Love World's Best Lavender Cat Litter...And I'm sure my cats do too. Lavender smells great yes, but it also has calming properties...Great Products Keep Up the GOOD WORK!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I have EVER used!!!!! I love the scent, low dust, renewable resources, great clumping power. I will never use another litter.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it!! This is the best natural litter that doesn't produce a lot of dust and my cat just loves it!!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all!! We have two cats and have tried many different litters. I decided to try this litter with the name "World's Best Cat Litter." I thought to my self, "Yeah, right." I went with the lavender one as I love lavender. The name does not even begin to give this litter justice. It truly is the best litter! The smell is not overpowering and I truly think my cats love it! Purchase this litter and you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell I love World's Best Cat Litter. I've been using it for about 8 years and have been using the lavender scent since it came out. It sucks that the pet stores in my city don't stock it - one refuses because it's not company policy (Pet Smart) and the other will special order it. Luckily, I can get it at Walmart for a much better price. The scent permeates the whole house - I actually walked in the house one day and it smelled like I had just done a major cleaning, but it was just the cat litter that had been recently changed.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I use for 3 cats unscented World's Best is great for 1 cat, maybe 2 cats but when you have 3 cats you need something a litter more! The lavender scented World's Best has just enough mild natural fragrance to cover the cat's odors without overwhelming the house with the strong artificial fragrances that other litters use. The clumping is sufficient to use with a robotic litter box or any manual scooper. The bag really does last a month for 3 cats which really makes it economical.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Litter for Multiple Cats I finally gave in and switched from crystals to World's Best Cat Litter Lavendar scent and I am very happy with the results. Since I have 3 cats I was using the crystal litter, but did not like stepping barefoot on the crystals as it hurt our feet. The Lavendar scented litter is a must have if you have more than one cat.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, I really enjoy the lavender scent, it is a nice, very subtle smell over other scented brands
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this with 6 cats, and it works well. I buy this and the multi-cat version and mix both together since my wife has collected six cats on me, and you can't tell we have six cats unless you see them. It is great to use. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit cheaper, yes it is "the best" cat litter out there, but not everything that is the best, also costs the most...
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sinus friendly I have sinus issues and flowery smells usually bother me; so I was very happy that WB Lavender didn't bother me at all. Yeah for a sinus friendly scent.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish stores would stock this again! All the stores here stopped stocking the lavender scent when the pine scent came out, and I've been looking for it ever since. It smelled so good that I actually kind of enjoyed scooping my cat box (seriously!) We use the regular multi-cat version now, and it of course works better than any litter I've ever tried (plus, flushable!!) but I sure miss the lavender scented kind.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This REALLY is THE BEST! I will never use another litter after finding this! I have 3 cats and 4 boxes. There is absolutely NO DUST, the lavender has a nice fragrance, but best of all, when I empty the boxes to disinfect, NOTHING STICKS! There is no scraping of wet clumps off the sides and bottom.
Date published: 2015-02-14
  • 2016-12-04T10:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 245.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL