product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1073.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Tracking or smell! I recently tried this litter after being tired of smelling litter no matter how many times a day I scooped. I was also tired of stepping on litter that my cat had tracked. After having a house cat for more than 20 years, I have finally found a litter that controls odor and stops tracking. I LOVE this litter! If you haven't tried it, you need to. You will be amazed!!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST. I bought this out of desperation. My house always smelled no matter what litter I use and I keep buying all kinds of deodorizer. I have allergies and I would cough and sneeze for the next 3 three hours. Now I have none of that. This litter is number one and I don't have to buy any more deodorizer. Thank you. I'm in love.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the BEST litter. I started using the original clumping litter and immediately wished we had found this litter a long time ago. Then we decided to try the Lavender scented. Our cat is usually very picky when it comes to scented litters and in the past she did not like them at all. But, this one was different. It didn't seem to bother her at all and she appeared to actually like it. It still holds it's scent even after you've opened the bag which is a huge plus. I love that it's flushable, better for the environment and better for our cat. The fact that it's flushable makes it more convenient as well. Doesn't get much better than that. There's not all the dust you get with other litters and it lasts so much longer. I've recommended this to my family and friends and they have been very pleased with their purchases as well. I'll never go back to using any other litter. I usually feel like I have to compromise something in order to get something else, but with this litter you really do get it all. That makes for a happy cat and a happy owner!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, no trash can I have my 4 litter boxes upstairs for my 4 cats. I used to have to haul the used litter downstairs to take it to the garbage can outside because of the smell. Being able to flush it down the toilet most of time is great. No smell and it also doesn't track as much as the other litters.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly the world's best I have tried a variety of litters and none of them can compete with your product. Great clumping and great scent. It is easy to use and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cat litter that smells good? YEP! I've been using Worlds best for years now and when this particular one came out I was hooked. As always, very consistent and has an amazing aroma to it.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best This cat litter is simply ( The Worlds Best ) I love this cat litter and at times have gone way out of my way to buy it if my store is out because I refuse to use any other brand ! I recommend this litter to everyone I know .
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Scent World's Best Cat litter, Lavender scent really does all it professes to do! My ten year old 16 pound cat does a number on her litter box. The lavender scent neutralizes the odor for real!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clumping. Nice scent We have been using the World's Best since we found it in Target years ago. No dust. Superior clumping. Cats like it. It is natural. The cats seem to prefer the lavender scented variety. We have 5 cats and 4 litter boxes. We use different World's Best in each box. I always recommend World's Best litter to all my cat people friends. Most already use it.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Love the smell of the Lavender Litter, great for our household
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kids can scoop litter without creating disaster We have four cats and three little girls who are in charge of scooping their boxes, with our old litter we wound up with litter everywhere and I'd have to go behind the kids to make sure the boxes were really clean, I'd have to change the boxes frequently. With World's Best the kids can do it without mess and without me having to go reclean behind them. Thanks so much!!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One eyed rescue cat Didn't know if she'd like it. She loved it! Happily surprised
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for years. The name says it all.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control for two kitties! I have used this litter since my first cat was a kitten. I have tried some other litters when I was trying to be "cheap" and it is just not worth it! This litter lasts so long and has such great odor protection that it cannot even be compared to other brands. I will continue to use this litter forever!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No harsh fake scent! We love the effective natural lavender scent for our two cats and they like it too.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE to smell my cat box(es)! All of the WB varieties are good--from a functional point of view--good clumping, flushable, odor control, long lasting; BUT the heavenly aroma of Lavender is beyond amazing! It's rich but not sickeningly sweet nor chemically harsh; seems very natural. It's a delight to my nose to scoop their boxes as it awakens the litter a little and it's a GOOD smell! As it ages, it smells almost graham cracker-y. I foster up to 22 cats at a time plus my own two (that's a lot of cat boxes!) but I choose to buy this litter out of pocket rather than accept the nasty clay litter the non-profit would provide. I have 3 giant bags on auto-ship so I never run out! I have adopters in my home regularly and everyone is amazed that we can have so many cats and the house still smells fresh. (I send you a lot of business!) There is nothing I don't like about this product.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter! This is by far the best cat litter on the market! Love it
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best! I have been using the World's Best for at least four years; I hated the previous brand which had such a horible chemical/fake scent and dust lifted everywhere when removing clumps. World's Best is a natural product, with a simple clean real lavender scent, that my cats love and I find so easy to use - clean up is a snap! I not only use it at my home but recommend it to new cat owners and also give it as a gift in 'foster starter packages' from my neighborhood group which does TNR and helps rehome kitties and place strays in new forever homes. Thanks for making such a great product!!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make litter scooping great again with WB Lavender! I've been a WBCL fan for the last few years because it's good for me (no dust & light-weight) and my 2 adult cats (no complaints), and (hallelujah!) it's flushable. The Lavender scent makes it great! Odor control is phenomenal to last day of use (about 2 weeks per 7lb bag)
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter available World's best is good, the lavender scent works the best for controlling the odor. 2 cats, no worries. Flushable is a great feature. Harder to find now, Petsmart and Wal-Mart quit carrying the lavender so I shop at Petco now to get this product.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deal Out There This litter is truly amazing. Lasts longer and your house smells so good.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! There's really never been anything like it before, in all my years of cat-ownership. Amazing odor control, keeps the mess to a minimum, easy cleanup. A game-changer.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dustless, little tracking The best litter I've ever used and I've had cats (up to a dozen) since 1974. Best smelling litter right out of the bag.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It truly is a great litter :) no doubt about it. I do kitten fostering in the summer and this litter works great. I was very happy with it. I had never used it before and received a coupon online and tried it now I am hooked. Keep up the good product. I tell all my cat loving friends about it.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Goodness! I do so like the smell of lavender, so this was a good fit for me. I have 2 cats, but you would not know it by entering my house! I look forward to trying out the Advanced Formula series as well.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST in the WORLD to me! I bought it about one year ago, tried it (well, the 3 cats did!) for more than 8 month and went back to the usual clumpting brand (bentonite =clay). And I came back to it in no time! It is clear that the brand WORLD'S BEST is the BEST. It is weightless compare to bentonite clumpting, last longer and is really more efficient for odor control! And I love the sent of lavender, it is just enough so the cats aren't harrast with strong sent! Easy cleaning, no mess!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lavender Scent I've been a long time customer of World's Best Cat Litter since I witnessed a demo of it at my local pet store years ago. I was impressed at how well it blocks the scent. When people visit they can't believe I have as many cats as I do. There is no litter box odor in the house. I always used to use the regular multiple cat formula but when the lavender scented one came out I decided to try it. I love the scent. It's not too overpowering but just has a nice pleasant scent. Also, if you have a cat with urinary problems this litter is much better than the clay kind. I used to have a cat that had a special diet for his urinary problems and using this litter also helped.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly World's Best Cat Litter I switched litters over 10 years ago and have never been sorry. This litter is amazing and the light lavender scent it awesome. I don't feel frustrated trying to scoop clay, it's better for the environment, and I'm not allergic to the fragrance. Win-win-win!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tried and true I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for the past 4 years. It is way better than the cat litter we used growing up. I enjoy the scent of the lavender even though it took a while to get used to it.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't ever stop making! My princess kitty won't use the litter box if it doesn't have lavender WBCL in the box! I found out the hard way, so please don't ever stop making!
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 260.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL