Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.792540792540793 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! After going through a few different litters, I gave World's Best Cat Litter a try and I haven't used anything else since. I have used both the Original version (green bag) and the Lavendar Scented version (purple bag), and they are both great - although I prefer the lavender version. It clumps nicely, doesn't track very much and does a good job controlling odor.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It truly is the WORLDS BEST Cat Litter. We have 3 cats and after trying this litter once we were sold! 5 years later and we haven’t looked back. The best features of this cat litter are that there is no dust, it clumps well and the scent protection is great. It truly upholds all of its claims. I could never go back to traditional clay letter again.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender I have an unusual situation due to severe Arthritis I had to find a litter that was easy to use and easier to carry (I'm fostering 3 cats) ..... The lavender smell was an added bonus ..... I only have one complaint my 2 kittens have decided to use the litter box TOGETHER .......... although the product stands up to this enormous test.... the clump looks like the Worlds Biggest Portobello mushroom
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from and I don't even like the scent of lavender! I have had three cats. I was always seeking litter made from renewable resources. I began using WBCL original when it first came out, nearly 20 years ago. All three of my cats took to it quickly without problems. I loved the limited tracking, easy clumping and scooping, and flushability. The only thing I didn't care for was the mild lingering corn scent. When lavender scent was offered, I was hesitant to try it because I truly dislike the scent of lavender. But I thought best to give it a shot before ruling it out completely. All my cats took to it even better than the original. One of them would spend time just poking around in the litter box and sniffing after it was scooped or refilled without using it, something she had never done before. The lavender scent? Pleasant. Mild. No corn scent but no overpowering lavender scent. I found that I preferred the lavender scent, much to my amazement. I continued to use the lavender scent exclusively for the remaining years of my fur babies. The last one passed just last month. I donated several 28 pound bags to a local rescue shelter. If I should get another fur baby in the future, this is the litter I will begin with, and it is the only one I will use for his/her lifetime. I recommend it wholeheartedly to my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't ever discontinue this product... There is nothing like it out there. I was sick and tired of finding kitty litter dust on the other side of my apartment. This stuff really works. It's not 100% dust free, I only find the dust in a very small radius around the litter box. There would be a layer of kitty litter dust all over the bookshelf that's in the same room after a week with Tidy Cats, now I have none after a month. No joke. I tried the other World's Best clumping formulas, but I like the scent of this one the most. My two boys love it!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this litter I bought the regular WBCL and really liked it's low dust and tracking and the feel of it. The corn smell was a little too much. The box is in our master bathroom. I bought this lavender litter and mixed it with the regular. Wow! no more odors and our 7 mos old kitten took to it right away. I think I will continue to mix, as our box is covered and don't want to have to strong of a scent for her. We have combined this with a Litter Genie....best combo ever! WBCL is the best I've ever used.... I've always had cats and I do cat sitting. It clumps great and tracks very little. I will recommend to all my clients.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have, for it simply is the World's Best I tried it and then ran out, going back to my old brand. Within one day my house smelled like a litter box and my cats were sneezing. Never again will I run out. This product not only eliminates odors but it is safe and does not stick on paws or get tracked around the house. I don't often write reviews but every cat home should have this!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how long it lasts! I have been using Word's Best Cat Litter for well over a year now. I was worried because of the cost in comparison to the low cost clumping litter I was using. I went through so much of the clay litter in a month and the dust on everything was a constant drawback. Switching to this litter - It takes a long time to use a bag - maybe longer than 30 days and I have two cats. So it's economical. It's also dust free. NO more scraping a layer of dust off everything. Best thing I ever did was switch!
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect name for this litter I started with the lavender, store isn't carrying it now, so i've bought the evergreen. Honestly dust free, i've tried so many, but this stuff is the real deal! i only have one cat now, but she's old and having a more natural litter is what i want for her. Great Great products, so thank you!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats' Best — In Their World! With 27 years of Cat Mom experience, this cat litter is, by far, the BEST litter my cats have ever used! It clumps beautifully, and maintains its pleasant aroma. Best of all, their litter box only needs changing about once-a-month. My finicky, fastidious cats and I are SO happy with it! :-)
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice and clumps great I have been using World's Best Cat Litter - the lavender formula - for about a month now. I have 2 cats and I tried a few other clay litter alternatives. I have to say that the lavender formula smells great! The litter clumps pretty well too. It's pricier, but it controls odors which is key when you live in a small space.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stuff Ever! I have been using this cat litter for a long time. It is very difficult for me to find a cat litter that I like since I have 4 indoor cats. This is by far the best cat litter in the world. Believe me, I have tried just about everything out there. I like them all but prefer the Lavender but have a very hard time finding it.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this Scent This is the best cat liter ever. I love this scent however it is becoming increasingly difficult to find this particular one in the stores. I have started ordering it online from Wal-Mart but I would like the luxury of walking into a store to purchase it and avoid the extra cost of shipping.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent. I have been using this product for several years. I like the lavender scent and the texture. Some other products are too heavy, but this one is just right. My two cats like it, also!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance! Keeps the fragrance for a long time- pleasant odor- I use this scent for my 3 cats. Prefer it over the regular multi cat red bag. Have used World's Best litter for many years- it is the best cat litter!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This really is the world's best litter; I have been using it for a good while, and I can say that with confidence. Over the years I have tried just about every litter available, and I can say with authority this is so. With my multiple cats, I need a litter that clumps and Stays clumped, while also keeping the box dry so the cats continue to use it. Of course, I have multiple boxes always in use. Keep up your quality, and you'll have my cats' enthusiastic vote...
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!!! We started using World's Best Cat Litter when an elderly, handicapped cat showed up at our house one day and stayed. He had, at some time, been hit by a car so he had very little use of his rear legs and his eyesight was failing. He couldn't get in or out of our regular litter pan that our other 4 cats used. We made him his own pan, that had a really low side out of a potters tray, so he could get in but because his rear legs didn't support him, he would just lay in the wet. We went in search of a better material and found "World's Best Cat Litter". It's a wonderful product that soaks up all of the moisture immediately. Suddenly, Max was a lot happier and we were happy for him. Max is gone now, but over time our other cats have enjoyed World's Best Cat Litter also. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! of this one. Tried other brand briefly and hurried back to this one. The cats seem to love it as well. I've been telling all my kitty parent friends about this brand.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using World's Best Since the Beginning! I purchase multi & lavender Litter and like them both. The boxes stay much cleaner and the box is easier to clean. My 4 cats all use the boxes correctly.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for years! I've been using this product for years. It works exactly as promised and I always recommend this product to other cat owners!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I'm Love it! The lavander is the best flower that worl's best cat litter can find for my lovely cat!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Really Lavender Usually get the clumping (green bag) which I love! I have been using this litter for many years now. On this occasion my local supermarket was out of it and so I purchased the lavender. Works great and all 4 cats didn't seem to notice the change...however, I didn't really care for the smell, it smelled more like pharmaceutical than lavender. So I am going back to my green bag!
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter I have 4 cats in a one bedroom apartment. I have to keep a litter box in my bedroom and livingroom because of ":kitty issues"..ewe...well, it is what it is. Anyway, I dont worry about odor waking me up because WBCL takes care of that and the light lavender scent is the "cherry on the sundae". Its great..no tracking, no puffed up pieces of litter in water bowls( I have a Bengal who plays in the water)., it lasts a LONG time( over 6 weeks for 3 boxes), that get scooped 3-4 times a day. The cats were fine with the transition and Im a happy Mom.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the smell but it is difficult to find. Not everyone carries it!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lavendar scent! This is my favorite litter. The lavendar scent is not overpowering but really pleasant smelling. My cats love it. It's the only one I look for.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's GREATEST Cat Litter! I have been using this litter for years but now that it smells so wonderful I am in love. What a soothing scent. Excellent product.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name Although a little pricier than many other litters, it truly is the BEST cat litter. It clumps up nicely without turning into cement. No dust; doesn't cling to paws, absorbs odors. Just wish I could print out their coupons; the download for the coupon printer does not work for me.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural scent The litter has a natural lavender scent, not a heavy perfume, so it doesn't overwhelm you. It isn't dyed, either. The litter is equal in quality to the unscented litter - it clumps tight and works well with multiple cats.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Certainly lives up to its name. I used to swear by Fresh Step litter but realized how terribly dusty it made my house. When I switched to WBCL, my cats took to it immediately and there is NO dust. Litter box Oder is non-existent.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Odor control that's planet friendly! This really is the best cat litter I've ever purchased! It clumps up really well and makes cleaning the box a breeze and it lasts! My two cats love it, and I also use the unscented version as bunny litter, it's corn based so there isn't an issue from wood oils that makes it difficult to find a litter that is effective and safe for bunnies. I highly recommended if you need a tight clumping, long lasting, incredible litter!
Date published: 2015-04-20
  • 2016-09-25T10:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 47.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL