Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 928.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great savings since I have been using this litter, my costs have gone down. I have a septic system and its great that I can flush the waste away. that is one of the reasons my costs are down. I don't pay the garbage fees any more like I did when I used the clay brands. the cats like Worlds Best Cat Litter a lot more too. its a win win around our home now.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from true to its name I've two cats and this is all they will use. the smell is nil compared to other litters. It lasts and it clumps. Also I can toss it outside.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Named it right! "World's BEST Cat Litter" Two years ago, I rescued my first cat ever. With so many different cat litters out there, I, by luck, chose this one. I've never tried any other!...No reason to! This is truly THE Worlds Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I used it earlier My cat was having issues with his paws. He had a bad case of "pillow paw". Vet trips and antibiotics weren't working, so I decided to switch litters. His paws cleared up, and he hasn't had any issues for a few years now. It doesn't clump as well as other clay litters, but it does a good enough job that I am satisfied. And the family likes the lavender scent - it covers up those special presents the cats like to leave us.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the World's Best This cat litter is the Best, it has a great smell, there is no dust. We have 4 cats and the cat litter last much longer than the litter we use to use. It also doesn't seem to get tracked all over the place like the litter we use to use.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! My kitties say "thank you" for the World's Best Litter. It's their favorite and mine too because it doesn't have a strong scent that could cling to them.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the Best!!!! I have tried just about every litter on the market over the years and hands down this is my favorite! Love, love, love the lavender scent and works well with my littermaid too!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome litter 5 cats, 2 litter boxes, I get 6-7 weeks on one bag!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect name for it!!! The name says it all. I love it. Cashew (the cat) loves it. Lasts and lasts. Scoops out easily ... very easily!!!! Litter box is always clean ... no little lumps or bumps of pee because it really does stick together. Like someone else said ... you can't even tell there is a litter box around. Did I mention the lack of dust ... the litter box is in my laundry room which was always dusty from previous litters. The lavender scent is a nice touch. I just absolutely love it and would not use anything else as it is worth every penny ... even now that I am not working and on a strict budget!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell (can I say that about cat litter?) We've been using this for a few years now, ever since getting a free trial bag. I never thought it really mattered what cat litter we used. Cat poop is going to smell like cat poop, right? Wrong! This makes the back of our house smell like lavender. Not like cheap air freshener, but like real lavender. One day my husband asked what smelled so nice and I told him "one of the cats just pooped." When they bury their treasure, all you smell is lavender. I will never stop using this litter.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love World's Best Lavendar Litter We have a tribe of four and they love the lavendar scented litter. Easy to use, affordable, long-lasting and scoopable!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LASTS!! I can admit to being a lazy cat owner sometimes! And now because of this litter I almost forget we have a litterbox! If you cleaned it every day I'm convinced it would last a very long time. It doesn't smell and my cat actually doesn't mind the lavender scent, which we love :)
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WOULDN'T USE ANYTHING ELSE!!!!! This is the best cat litter ever!!! I have 1 cat and a 28lb bag last me 8mo's!!!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner cat boxes, less waste, less effort. I've used nothing but World's Best Cat Litter for many years. I accidentally got one bag of lavender scent, and worried that my 2 cats wouldn't like it. It took a few days, I used it only in the their favorite box in my bathroom, and used unscented in all the other boxes. Now I don't use anything else. I started forgetting to clean the litter boxes, since they don't stink. I live in the desert with lots of disgusting cockroaches and other bugs, which like to sit in the litter box, maybe eating it? I have one box outside, on the enclosed screened porch, which used to always attract cockroaches, but not one since I switched to lavender. I no longer need to add food grade diatomaceous earth to repel bugs (food grade so it didn't harm the cats). I love this litter! My plumber now says that this is the only cat litter that can be safely flushed, which makes it so easy to keep the boxes clean.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRULY the World's Best Cat Litter I have been trying different brands of cat litter for over two years, searching for one that actually performed the way it indicated on the package. I even consulted with the "experts" at Petsmart and Petcxo, spending more money for equally dismal results. Then one day in my Kroger store I saw your brand, read the bag, and decided that anyone who dared to call themselves the World's Best Cat Litter either knew what they were talking about or "here we go again". I took the bait and was truly gobsmacked that what you said on the package, you delivered with the product!! Big Time!! My two cats adjusted overnight to the change: I sweep up very little tracked litter; cleaning the box is very easy: the litter actually does last the 30 days you state; and the lavender scent remains throughout. Thank you very much! You have made a dreaded task tolerable.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter is the World's BEST Since the first day this product became available in my area I have purchased it on every shopping trip. I tell everyone it is the World's BEST Cat Litter. No other product even comes close to the superior performance of this product. My "Einstein" has been a better litter user ever since this came in the house. I have used every kind of World's Best Cat Litter, our favorite is the lavender scent. Everything advertised on the bag is true. The litter clumps and stays together, and doesn't have an odor, have never seen that with any other product. Will NEVER use anything else. My sincere appreciation for the inventor, manufacturer, and stores that carry it. The Happy Felines in NC.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never buy clay litter again! We have three cats and 2 litter boxes. I always buy the Lavender scented because I just love the smell of it. This cat litter last way longer than the clay kind. If you are discouraged by the cost, don't be! This product is worth it, the quality is worth it for your cats.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy every time I pass the litter box! It just smells so good and is as effective as the multiple cat clumping litter. Kudos for making this product. I'm a fan!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is the world's best! I'll never go back to anything else. You get bang for the buck as it lasts longer than others. No smell. Flush-able is a great convenience. I even use it to 'salt' my steps in the winter. I tell everyone with cats to try it and the ones who have, are still using it.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Litter You Will Ever Need I've been a fan of WBCL for 10 years, an early adopter. I've always had three cats in my household, so there is a lot of interaction with those litter boxes. I love how they innovate with new formulas and scents, and I LOVE the lavender. It makes the whole bathroom smell good and the cats seem to love it! Also as an environmentally sensitive household, we love the formula's
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I have 2 cats and I love how long this product lasts! The quick clumping makes for easy scooping, but also makes the product last longer! I also enjoy the lavender scent as we all know, kitty litter does not smell the best, but this one does a fantastic job masking any odors!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLUSHABLE!!! WOO HOO!!! To be able to flush the litter and waste is wonderful. It means I can scoop whenever the box is used. All 3 of my fur boys have used it. As one of the cats is getting older, I wanted there to be an upstairs box for him as well as the ones in the basement. The Lavendar was a bit much for me at first. But that's me... very sensitive to smells.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter It smells great, clumps effectively, and does not contain a lot of the fine dust that makes the home dirty.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is the World's Best Cat Litter! I have owned many cats over my life, and tried many brands of litter. TWBCL is just just that! My favorite feature about it is no silica dust. The old clay litters, even after sweeping, would make mud when adding liquid to mop the floor. No more! The lavender scent is great, and my cats happily accepted it. TWBCL lasts a really long time, too. Please don't ever stop making this stuff!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Au Natural! I was drawn to this product as one of my cats showed signs of allergic reactions to the clay based products. Since using Worlds Best, those symptoms have disappeared.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Smells great and cat loves it!! Easy to scoop and septic safe is a huge plus!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is the BEST litter! I have 3 cats and the multiple cat lavender scented works remarkably well - super absorbent and smells great!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves WBCL! I switched from a clay litter to the Worlds Best Cat Litter which is corn based and I noticed my cat is not sneezing any more, the room the box is in smells fresher because its corn and has lavendar, the litter clumps nicely without falling apart making it easier to scoop and I feel its healthier for my cat all around.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value! With several cats in the house I found this litter to be excellent. No smell,and it lasts much longer than the other brands.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the BEST The very first time I tried this litter the first thing I noticed was how easy it was to scoop. It is so lightweight and I actually found it fun to scoop which may sound a little strange but it also saves time since its so easy. There aren't too many Lavender scents in litter out there and I just love the lavender scented one. It works great, smells great and its good for your cats. Love this litter!
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_928
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 140.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL