Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 777.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavendar Fields Forever! Been using your litter for years now, but recently switched to the lavender scented one to counteract the "poop bombs" that my new kitty leaves in the box. So, far it's been a nose saver!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Litter & Great Smell. I got given a bag of this fabulous litter & I Really loved it! It is NOW, my favorite litter & I'll use ONLY this!! Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree with everyone else! This cat litter is awesome! The lavender scent lasts longer than one would expect, which is helpful in a small house. I highly recommend this cat litter!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muti cat I bought a bag and it is the best Kitty litter out there a person can buy
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stinky Cat Smell or Dust I have been using this litter for months. It is the only litter that is dust free and has a pleasant lavender smell. This litter completely eliminates the urine smell and it clumps very well. I used to have to dust my furniture very frequently due to the dust from another clay brand of litter, but this litter, there is no dust. I use the unscented also. Amazing odor control. It is the best litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZEN My kitties wouldn't go in any other litter. And they not only come out refreshed they come out stress free.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping, little dust World's Best I found to be the best clumping--and I have used t least 4 other major brands. I also found very little dust scattering.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Have Loved, It's Birodegrable and Flushable We have been using for over 5 years. I've lived multiple cats for over 50 years. This littter is liked by our cats, it is flushable, the lavendar smells great, & when not flushed it bio-degradeable. LItter can not get better than this.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Cat Litter I ever used I just love this cat litter as all others that I used and spent so much money can't compare to Worlds Best Cat Litter.The Product made of and smell that it has. All other left white powder every where, didn't clump easily and many others causes.I would recommend to my friends and some already bought it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST Litter It isn't called the World's best cat litter for nothing. This IS ABSOLUTELY the best brand of litter out there! It's a little pricey but sooo worth it. There is no waste, it retains cat smell (which is very potent), it clumps perfectly and my cat LOVES it! I will never buy any other brand!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's Not to Like? I like the scent, and it doesn't seem to bother my cats. Really like the low dust/low tracking factor. Clumping is fast, and clumps are firm and easy to remove. Longest lasting litter I've ever used. What's not to like?
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! I have three precious devils, and I was astonished that there is zero smell with this product. I'm talking ZERO SMELL, THREE CATS. ONCE APARTMENT!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented I absolutely love this litter. It is septic safe and can be flushed. It clumps wonderfully without leaving residue. It smells great and lasts. It is also safe for your pet because it is made of corn. I have a dog that likes to partake occasionally and I don't have to worry if its' going to harm him at all. It really is the World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender litter--smells great I have a senior cat--he no longer can go downstairs to get to the litter boxes--so I put a litter box next to my toilet for him. We even sometimes end up going at the same time!! And flushing it is the best thing about it!! It has saved me a lot of time and money!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Handles litter so well. No smell, easy to scoop! Best part: environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from low odor world best cat litter keeps odor low--particularly on the cats. another clay based clumping litter we had used functioned fine, but the cats would frequently carry an odor themselves of the clay/urine mix...does not occur with worlds best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter I have 8 cats and its the best litter for the small and i can flush it and thats wonderful.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no better litter. I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for many years. I have 3 cats who use the litter box a lot. It's amazing how fresh the litter box stays with this litter. It clumps so well and keeps the odor down so that people who visit don't even know I have 3 cats. I will continue to use World's Best as long as I have cats and that may be forever. I love my fur babies.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever All four of my cats love this litter. It took no time at all to transition to this litter and the lavender scent is quite lovely, subtle. No odors and happy kitties.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best features and flushable i bought two bonus bags at pet supplies plus and i saved 5.00 more with their coupon
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control for multi cats I've been using both the lavendar and the plain scented litter for more than a year. I've tried other products but they do not smell as fresh nor do they control odor like World's Best does. Also, the fact that it can be flushed is really nice - though I do that only occasionally.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's biodegradable and natural We have been using this litter for over 10-years with our 3 cats. It definitely keeps scents to a minimum. The clumping makes cleaning easy with little wasted litter when we don't have to change the entire box out every few weeks.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have two cats, I've tried numerous different litters. This is, by far the best litter we've ever tried! Covers up the smell like magic and the litter doesn't get tracked all over the house in their fur and paws. It's also great for the planet and your pets. Will stick with this litter forever!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lavendar Smell I am crazy about Lavender and thought this would be a nice product to try. It smells great and works wonderful
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So EASY!!! I changed for regular scoopable litter to this about 3 months ago Iwas very surprised at the way it lasts and the smell but most of all my cat would miss her box (I think on purpose) not so much any more she seems to like this. I will NOT be going back !!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've tried The litter is dust free, great smelling and lasts longer than others I have tried.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really the world's best cat litter I bought this cat litter when looking for a new brand to try out. It beat all of my expectations. There is no smell and its extremely long lasting. Its been probably 2 weeks now and its still doing its job. Will definitely consider for my new litter brand.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever I found this product after my cat was having eye issues associated with other litters and the large amounts of chemicals in them. I love that this product is harmless to my cat, clump-able and flush-able. The lavender scent is a nice addition and the scent lasts a long time. I will never use another cat litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the WORLD'S BEST!!!!! I have been using this brand for about 4 years now. I switched one time in between and the amount of dust, smell and mess that the others make convinced me never to switch again. My princess also loves the lavender fragrance.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cat litter My first purchase and I was a skeptic but now my favorite brand. Love the fact its planet friendly and bonus lasts longer than my previous brand!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_777
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 76.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL