Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter I have 8 cats and its the best litter for the small and i can flush it and thats wonderful.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is no better litter. I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for many years. I have 3 cats who use the litter box a lot. It's amazing how fresh the litter box stays with this litter. It clumps so well and keeps the odor down so that people who visit don't even know I have 3 cats. I will continue to use World's Best as long as I have cats and that may be forever. I love my fur babies.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever All four of my cats love this litter. It took no time at all to transition to this litter and the lavender scent is quite lovely, subtle. No odors and happy kitties.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best features and flushable i bought two bonus bags at pet supplies plus and i saved 5.00 more with their coupon
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control for multi cats I've been using both the lavendar and the plain scented litter for more than a year. I've tried other products but they do not smell as fresh nor do they control odor like World's Best does. Also, the fact that it can be flushed is really nice - though I do that only occasionally.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's biodegradable and natural We have been using this litter for over 10-years with our 3 cats. It definitely keeps scents to a minimum. The clumping makes cleaning easy with little wasted litter when we don't have to change the entire box out every few weeks.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have two cats, I've tried numerous different litters. This is, by far the best litter we've ever tried! Covers up the smell like magic and the litter doesn't get tracked all over the house in their fur and paws. It's also great for the planet and your pets. Will stick with this litter forever!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lavendar Smell I am crazy about Lavender and thought this would be a nice product to try. It smells great and works wonderful
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So EASY!!! I changed for regular scoopable litter to this about 3 months ago Iwas very surprised at the way it lasts and the smell but most of all my cat would miss her box (I think on purpose) not so much any more she seems to like this. I will NOT be going back !!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've tried The litter is dust free, great smelling and lasts longer than others I have tried.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really the world's best cat litter I bought this cat litter when looking for a new brand to try out. It beat all of my expectations. There is no smell and its extremely long lasting. Its been probably 2 weeks now and its still doing its job. Will definitely consider for my new litter brand.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever I found this product after my cat was having eye issues associated with other litters and the large amounts of chemicals in them. I love that this product is harmless to my cat, clump-able and flush-able. The lavender scent is a nice addition and the scent lasts a long time. I will never use another cat litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the WORLD'S BEST!!!!! I have been using this brand for about 4 years now. I switched one time in between and the amount of dust, smell and mess that the others make convinced me never to switch again. My princess also loves the lavender fragrance.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cat litter My first purchase and I was a skeptic but now my favorite brand. Love the fact its planet friendly and bonus lasts longer than my previous brand!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter I use for my 8 cats! I've tried just about every type of litter and World's Best is the best! I rescue cats. I currently have 8 cats and kittens and this litter is great for everyone. It clumps hard, smells good, lasts a long time, doesn't track much and is healthy for the cats and the environment. In addition, the litter is much lighter weight than the clay litters. With 8 litter boxes on 3 floors, that very important! I can't say enough good things about World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT, GREAT LITTER!!! This litter stands by it's promises. It is 100% dust free. The lavender scent is pleasant, and makes changing the litter box is a pleasure! My cat's LOVE it too, which is the most important reason!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! Works so well with 2 cats, and the lavender scent really helps too. My cats are 14 years old, and once I tried this brand I was hooked.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lavender!! This product smells so good & helps keep odor down. I like that it does not track like other litters so the litter stays in the box instead of all over the floor.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best litter! I've been using World's Best for almost eight years and wouldn't switch to anything else. It's corn-based, easy to scoop, and flushable. I'm quite sensitive to smell, but the lavendar scent is quite mild and does a great job masking the typical litter box odour. With six (!) cats and one bathroom, that's very important!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is Worlds BEST I purchased it on a markdown and was hooked...so were my kitties. I am a senior and find the product to be what it says..and love the idea of no clay, good clump factor, dust free and best of all, planet friendly!! I did purchase one of the others and all the same...great.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XLNT When I first used World's Best I was going through very painful and trying cancer treatments. So, using a cat litter that worked very well for my 2 kitties was a great help and relief. I am now cancer free but still use World's Best. My kitties and I are greatful!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! I've been using this litter for about two years now and I'm so pleased with it! The scent is lovely but not artificial-smelling and doesn't bother my kitty, and I love that it's flushable so I don't have to waste plastic bags. I have no complaints and will continue to use it for years to come! :)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! I'm a bit bias when it comes to this litter...I just love the smell of lavender!! But, in a cat littler?? That's crazy but oh so good. The smell is not overwhelming and I know that its not some synthetic perfume that will stick to kitty's paws that she will eventually lick. I've been using this litter for the past 10+ years. I will not buy anything else. I do not mind paying a bit more if I know I'm getting a good product. Keep up the good work and don't get rid of the lavender!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! The natural corn chemical free World's Best Litter is truly the best! I keep the litter box in the bathroom and love that I can flush and keep the box clean. The lavender definitely works best at keeping the odor away. I recommend this litter to everyone!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Cats No Smell!! I used World's Best exclusively for years. Then I decided it was too expensive and I switched to a cheaper brand. Needless, to say, I regret that decision. We have five cats and 8 litter boxes. When we use World's Best no one even knows we own cats, or they think they go outside because there is no smell! We chose an inferior product we noticed the difference. Not only because of the smell, but our cats didn't like it either! One of them starting spraying. It was horrible. Long story short, we switched back to World's Best and will be loyal customers forever. We use all of the "flavors", although the lavender is my favorite. You can't go wrong with World's Best, in fact the only wrong is not using it. As my husband says, "They don't call it 'World's Best Cat Litter' for nothing".
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust free. Awesome! World's Best cat litter has definitely become our favorite. It's well worth the additional cost, it even works out cheaper over time because it lasts longer. There is absolutely no dust, it's super easy to clean, nothing sticks to the box, and the odor control is outstanding. We have seen a large bag last 3 months with 3 cats.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more sneezing before switching, my 2 cats were sneezing and coughing----cleared up very quickly after switching--and no more dust when pouring in new litter. love it (and so do my cats)!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts a long time I love this stuff. a little goes a long ways. its very absorbent and worth the money. It lasts a long time. I am really impressed with this product. My cats love it too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter Been using best cat litter for 2 years now it is the only litter my cat will use I like that it is flushable and easy to scoop else thank you worlds best cat litter will never buy anything
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Litter A little pricey but well worth it. Great clumping litter and smelled nice also. As a multi-cat household, it saved a lot of time having to change the littler less often and did not cause a mess.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 64.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL