product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 934.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitty baby loves this litter and so do I !! The high quality of this litter is great! Excellent odor control and clumping, along with being biodegradable and flushable. The lavender scented version is very nice and my kitty has no problem with this brand of litter in her box.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does work-& your cats won't smell like it! I was unsure about purchasing something other than my usual litter, but thought I would give it a try. I have 4 cats and at first they were very reluctant about it, but got in the box and did their business. No urine smell, and no dust! Best part is when I hold my cats, they don't smell like the litter. I would recommend this to anyone looking to change or needing cat litter for a new addition to the family or an older furry friend.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THERE COULDN'T BE ANYTHING BETTER! My two cats always let me know about their litter and sometimes not too politely. After three years of multiple cat clumping litter (red bag), they recently sniffed their litter box and both gave paws up to the even better choice: lavender scent multiple cat formula from The World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All Who could not love The World’s Best Cat Litter? A fussy cat maybe, but I can’t imagine that happening. I decided to give The World’s Best Cat Litter a try one day. So glad I did. I absolutely love it! No other litter will be used again. I use this litter in my Litter-Robot Open-Air and my everyday normal cat litter tray. I love that the clumps aren’t clay that glue together like cement. Just the idea of my cats ingesting clay litter makes me feel like a bad parent. There is extremely less, if none, trace of litter when my cat leaves the box. Meaning…less cleaning! The World’s Best Cat Litter lasts a long time as it uses less litter to make a clump…no waste. I love the Lavendar scent. It is always at work. The scent stays active until you throw out the litter. This litter is a fine grade and very soft under my cat’s feet. Dust, did someone say “dust”? Not anywhere in my place. I have bad dust allergies and “The World’s Best Cat Litter” has that covered. This Definitely IS The World’s Best Cat Litter! Just ask my cats!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is NO other!!! When I got my cat my friend recommended World's Best and it most definitely just that - World's Best. There is absolutely no odor since I have to keep the litter box in my bedroom - I don't even know it's there. Even when I clean it there is no odors!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes it's the BEST Super wonderful smelling litter! Is that possible? At first I thought my finicky cat would not use her box when I switched to the scented one. It has the same amazing properties as the Red bag but a great smell sets it apart as being my new favorite.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live with seven cats. End of story. My sister recommended World's Best a few years ago, and I hate to sound like a geek, but this is the best litter EVER. When you scoop nine litter boxes twice a day, your choice of litter MAKES A DIFFERENCE. And this is the cleanest, most dust-free I've found. Lasts forever in the box with regular scooping!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, low dust Store was out of the brand I usually buy, tried this one, great scent, tight clumping, and low dust, I have. 4 cats, clean the box every day, lavender scent, lasts quite a while.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent This is a wonderful product with a great lavender scent. I do have multiple cats, so that's important! I THINK the cats like the texture of World's Best. It is longer lasting than clay litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two cat family- love this cat litter We have been using this for about a year. Works well, love the lavender, scent, very mild. Cats love it. Low dust. We scoop daily and dump every two weeks. We don't add litter in between dump. Works great for us and our boys.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the World's Best I have had many cats and many foster cats from the local shelter. All my cats have used World's Best since I first found the bag at the pet store. I don't use anything else, clumps nicely, leaves no perfume smell, is safe for all cats. I even use it for the foster cats, the shelter provides litter, nothing compares to the quality and cleanliness of World's Best Cat Litter
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever This litter is lightweight which I need because I have a bad back. Also, it has a great scent which my cat and I both love! It lasts a long time and it natural so I really like that.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps very well, and smells great too This litter last a long time, and clumps very well. It has a pleasant lavender scent, is lightweight, and I especially like that it is environmentally friendly. My cats seem to like it also
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It resolves the problem! My two "kid'z" litter box odor can permeate the house within an hour of shoveling. Some clay litters sent an almost sweat, nauseating smell throughout ... but, World's Best Cat Litter spreads no horrible smell.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally The Best Litter We've Tried! We have seven cats in our household, all are indoors, all are active and going to the bathroom none stop. World's Best Cat Litter, is the best for us! We have tried many others before, but we'll never go back to any. Wold's Best is the best choice for our family.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter I've been using the lavender for quite awhile. I like the fact I don't find it as dusty as the previous litter I had used and the fragrance is not overpowering but just enough to keep the area where the box is pleasant. It was fantastic when used in our RV as space for the box was in the living area . Currently the box is in a closet with cat door access and again the fragrance is perfect. Great Product !
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! I have had cats all my life and have used a lot of litter. This litter is the best. The litter box stays clean and is so easy to scoop. I would never use anything else. Once I had a problem with a bag and emailed them. They offered a refund and sent me a few coupons. Great litter, great service. Couldn't be happier. I have 4 cats so good litter is important.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye-Bye Dust! After pet-sitting for a friend and seeing how well World's Best clumps, doesn't kick up dust and smells I was sold on this litter. Making the transition was easy and my cat's eyes don't bother him as much from the lack of dust/
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and no fuss litter boxes I was recommended to try World’s best cat litter by the shelter we rescued some cats from. That was 4 cats ago and we have never used anything else since. It is by far and away the best cat litter in the world. My cats love it, we love it. So easy to use and it lasts so long it works out as very economical as well. I loved the smell of this one and the cats were not against it either, unfortunately hubby does not like Lavender so we have had to go back to the original, however if we ever get rid of hubby, this is coming back into our loves.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not stick to the scooper! I was a World's Best customer in the past, but was swayed by some claims of another brand. Those claims of "non-stick" are false! World's Best IS by far the best choice for out 2 little leopards. The litter does not stick to the scooper or the pan, has a pleasant smell, clumps, and can flushed if needed. So glad that I've come back to the fold!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from even works well with feral cats I've been a foster parent for an adoption center for 13 years, and the past few years have started working with feral cats that have never lived in a home before. All of them have adapted easily to Worlds Best - amazing, as they have never used a litter pan before!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This litter is really THE BEST. The lavender scent is fantastic! There is no litter mess to clean up off the floor. No one makes a better cat litter. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell! My litter box is in the front hall where you would enter my home, so it has to smell good!! Most people don't even know it's there!! That's a compliment!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the best cat litter Tried different brands and different types of litter; without a doubt World's Best Cat Litter is simply that. Other brands claim to be dust free however paw prints on my dark hardwood floors prove otherwise. Only World's Best has passed that test, plus the lavender scent is very pleasant. Great clumping, and no mess even from a kitty that likes to dig and shoot her litter around the box before settling in to take care of business. Love this product.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Fields! I purchased the Lavender kitty litter. Wow! I opened The bag and felt like I was running through a Lavender field. I poured the new litter into the cat pan and the cats loved it! They didn't even throw the kitty litter ever which way outside the pan so I don't have the sandbox feel all over my floor. This litter is the best yet that I have tried.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Approval My two boys, 17 and 25 lbs., told me they really like this litter. Since they are picky, this means a lot!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have tried them all, this is the World's Best! We have 12 cats and 15 litter boxes throughout the house. We love that we don't smell cat the minute you walk in the door. Our Egyptian Maus are very picky about what litter and box to use, they will only use the World's Best cat litter or a pee pad. Keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting, Smells Great, the BEST Litter! I've been using this litter for a few years now for my two cats. I love that it is more natural than many traditional brands, and it still smells great! Since it is a few more dollars/pound than many other brands of litter, I recently stopped using World's Best for a time and I was GREATLY disappointed. Other brands are more difficult to scoop and you end up using more product in the same amount of time. As a result, World's Best turns out to be CHEAPER than the other brands!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts and lasts and lasts! Scooping daily means fewer changes and the odor control is fabulous! I especially like that it is safe for our environment and, of course, our cats!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust, no stink! We have two adult cats and this litter makes it easy to clean up after them. It also helps eliminate the "oh, these people have cats" smell that the litter box can get with some other litters. The lavender scent is pleasant and natural-smelling and really makes this only downside of having a cat really easy to handle.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_934
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 38.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL