product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1074.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 favorite litter I've tried pretty much every litter out there. This is my favorite for being eco-friendly, lavendar-scented, good at clumping, long-lasting, and easy on my lungs (low-dust).
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "OMG My Litter Smells Great" Just love this cat litter. I have two cats, 19 and 20 years old. Sometimes their urine can be concentrated causing odor. The lavender scent has made a huge difference.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender scent is wonderful Tried every World's Best Cat Litter, and can say love them all! I have two cats and just recently tried the lavender scented litter, love it. The scent is not over powering, pleasant scent!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping and environmentally friendly I originally bought this because it was environmentally friendly, but all the cats and I have decided that it is great! The odor is not over powering like many clay based litters while minimizing the kitty odor, it clumps exceptionally well and is easy to clean up.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only brand we use My cat loves it. It doesn't track around the house.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Human Cats Not only was I happy my cats love it when they use the litter box I would have to go behind them right away and scoop it or they would not use it again. I left it for two days to see what they would do and they still used it well I was hooked and so were they. The lavender is great. I have six cats ranging from two years to fifteen
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last for weeks! This truly is the world's best. I've tried most grocery brands, and this is the only one that checks off each and every one of my boxes! -No dust -Clumps easily -Smells good (no smell) -Lasts FOREVER!!! (clean out 1/week, don't change litter for 3-4 weeks!) -Natural - good for cat and the world! I recommend to everyone I know that has cats!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously the best choice you you could make!!! I'll make this simple...WBC smells great, is soooo easy to scoop clean and proven itself to me safe to flush. Before I got stuck caring for the furry critters their mother used crystals of various brands of which was horrible to care for and left chemicals on the kitties paws...what a horrible thing to do to them. I researched and found WBC and tried my first bag...that was over 1 1/2 years ago and I never looked back. Visitors have no clue we have cats and they're not getting poisoned when they clean their paws any longer and the convenience of scooping and flushing makes caring for their pans quick and easy. One more thing and it's a biggie....you don't have to fully clean the litter pan (empty and wash out) more than six times a year.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME CLUMPING I recently tried this in our 2 cat household. great clumping and scent.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Me Mind Litter-Cleaning A Lot Less We have multiple cats, and in previous years, the mess and constant litter box upkeep was a real pain. World's Best substantially mitigates the chore by clumping more effectively and less odorously. This allows me to spend more time loving my cats and less time muttering under my breath about "sandbox" duty.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I buy it every other week because I have 7 furbabies and I like it a lot more than any others I 've used and so do they!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most Awesome cat litter you will buy ! This is why it's called Worlds Best... My ole girl loves the fact that it's 99.9% dust free.. I like the fact that it's NOT clay.. Better for the environment. We use the 28 lbs. bag in her super large home made litter box. See photo.. She was having issues in her old age.. We had to make a few changes for her. Worlds Best fits our needs to a tee... She's happy and that make US very happy... Great product ...Thank You ... Example: I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter out there! I've had automatic litter boxes for almost 20 years, for a long time I had to buy their overly expensive litter in a tiny bag because there weren't many alternatives until World's Best Cat Litter came along!! I have three cats, there's lots of litter box action but this litter keeps the smell down and the liquids clump well! I have recommended this to my cat loving friends and will continue to do so! The lavender scent is awesome too, I'd recommend it over the other types.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ this cat litter I have used World’s Best Cat Litter for years. I used to just flush the litter. The litter box was in my bathroom. Now Bronx’s litter box is in my utility room. I just dump into the street can. When I moved I had a hard time finding it in the stores where I shop. Now I just order on line and have it delivered to the house. The litter is easy to clean the box. I just plain ❤️❤️❤️ this litter over anything else I have used for Bronx. Plus Bronx is a picky feline and spoiled rotten. She likes this litter over any else I have used. Bronx lets me know when she isn’t a happy cat.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite cat litter I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for over 13 years. Love the smell of Lavender scent. It's got great clumping and very little dust.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Kitty Litter EVER This truly IS the "World's Best Cat Litter", hands down! I love the lavender-scented since it gives a fresh fragrance in the area. But what I find even better is it lasts TWICE as long as any other brand (I've tried dozens!). A 7 lb. bag WILL last a month (one cat) with regular cleaning. The clumping ability is amazing and scooping out the litter box is a breeze. In addition, it tracks less than any other brand. But probably the best attribute is I no longer need to use litter pan liners since emptying the old litter comes out completely -- no stuck 'chunks' of wet litter. I completely empty it out every month and use fresh litter and add more during the month as needed. I simply can't emphasize this enough - the name says it all!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY IS THE BEST CAT LITTER! Have used this long and love that it is dust free, flushable and my cats like it! I have never had any issues with the plumbing - its amazing! And last LONG! Love my World's Best!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously, the best cat litter ever I started using this little years ago, after my cat was diagnosed with allergies to the other litter we were using. I've never gone back. Clumps quickly, smells great (as long as you keep it clean!) and
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG LONG TIME CUSTOMER Love this product for my cats. Started with the Green and then the Red (multi-cat). Now the Purple with lavender scent is all that I need. Love the smell. Easy to clean and dispose of. Works on all but one of my cat clowder. Still working on my 18 year old. Hard to teach an old cat new tricks I guess :)
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hallelujah, amen, and all the joyous overtures We went through nearly every single clay-based multi-cat litter on the market and it was always the same thing: dust everywhere, stinky odor control, and clumping that only clumped for the first week. While our cats didn't seem to care, us humans did. Finding World's Best Cat Litter Lavender Scented Multiple Cat was if a tie-dyed unicorn rode a rainbow straight into our home and gifted us untold blessings from the Kitty Litter Gods themselves. The humans in our household rejoiced and our Bombays have never been happier or more content.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Recommend We set up a monthly delivery from a pet company. I always look forward to getting it. I love the smell of the Lavendar and how dust free it is when I clean the box. The cats love it too.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST cat litter ever!!! Three cats - one cat box & "World's Best Cat Litter, Lavender Scented" What can I say? This was the best find in pet supplies that I have ever found! I love it! My cats love it! There is never any bad smell in the room with the litter box. It is so easy to clean up. I will never go back to any other litter product. This is the best.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never use another kitty litter Our small pet store recommended this litter and it has been wonderful. It is so easy to clean, it flushes down the toilet. We foster a lot of kittens and this product is so much better than any other litter. I tried another brand and it got dust particles everywhere and did not control the smell as well as World's best.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 cats and they all love this litter! I love this litter and so do my 3 cats, Charlotte, Gordon and Sven. I have two large boxes (yes I know, theoretically not enough, but it is working!) and they do not stink and are so very easy to clean. The trick is to not overfill your boxes and to scoop daily. I have occasionally tried the "new" litters on the market and for years have consistently returned to World's Best...because it is!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Imagine What I Did Before! I would never have thought it possible to love cat litter, but I LOVE World's Best Cat Litter with lavender scent. Because of fibromyalgia I am very sensitive to odors at times, even if others cannot smell them. This is particularly true of odors associated with animals and cat boxes are the most offending to me. With WBCL I do not walk into my home and smell the cat boxes (I have 3) so don't feel paranoid about what others might smell. The litter has two additional benefits for me: 1) it lasts twice as long as other litters and 2) it doesn't track onto my floor. Thank you, WBCL for making this cat lover a happy person.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently Excellent Product I first became acquainted with World's Best when it first debuted as a product, around 10 years ago...my friends attended Jackals' games at MSU and the reverse side of each Jackal's ticket had a promotional coupon for World's Best Cat Litter. I am asthmatic and typical cat litter makes me ill. I was managing, though -- wearing masks when scooping or trying not to breathe (!) as I scooped. It was a real hardship because I maintain a multi-cat household. World's Best has saved me! In terms of my physical health and sense of well-being overall -- I know that this brand of litter will hold up under the onslaught of my kitties and there is no residual odor. It is truly amazing...I would NEVER use another product!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love World's Best! I have been using World's Best for about 12 years now. The clumping ability and the light lavender scent make this litter amazing. I've never had any issues with cats or kittens using it or adjusting to it. I fostered kittens for about 5 years while using this and they took to it right away, as did my adult cats. I've tried other natural litters but nothing comes close to WB!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and flushable! Our multi-cat household has been using World's Best for years now and I can't imagine using anything else. Odor control is amazing. Kitties love it. The scoop and flush simplicity makes it beyond easy to maintain a clean box. We have septic and it's no problem at.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! I run a kitten rescue and purchase about 30-40 bags per year, the large ones. It is the only litter I will use from now on. Nothing else like it out there, works great for my purposes.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell! Scoopable!! We use WB litter in lavender!! We have 2 cats and buy the big bag about every 6 weeks or so. We scoop daily to every other day. While it does track like any other litter, it keeps the smell down and is very scoopable. We replace the litter in the box completely every 6 weeks or so (when we get a new bag usually). I recommend it to everyone I know!
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 414.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL