Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 770.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lavender scented litter I tried this one for the first time because the store was out of the regular unscented World's Best litter. I had been afraid to try it because I didn't know how my cats would react to the lavender scent, but they were not put off and we found the lavender scent made the bathroom where we have the litter box feel much fresher. I am so glad to to have tried this and will not hesitate to choose it again.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent and clumping factor When you foster multiple cats you scoop alot of litter boxes. We use World's Best Lavendar for the lightweight easy scoop factor and love the scent, which also helps to calm the kitties. Compared to trying to scoop clay litter scooping natural litter wins hands down! It is so much easier!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, like outdoors in the garden I use 3 varieties of World's Best Cat Litter. I learned about World's Best at a housewares show in Chicago about 20 years ago. I alternate between the original and multiple cat, and add a sprinkle of lavender on top. Though I like the lavender scent, at times a full litter box is too strong of a fragrance. The sprinkle on top adds that fresh smell and is releases every time the litter box is used or cleaned.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! I spent a lot of money on cat litter and cat boxes. It was one disappointment after another. Then I saw yours, I was hesitant to spend the money on your product, but I shrugged my shoulders and said "one more time". I bought the Lavender scented multicat. As I read it, I saw safe for septic? That meant flushable! and that was a big surprise. Well! I was so impressed and so happy when it came to cleaning my cat box I have a smile on my face every time. Your product is the World's Best! It is also my best!! Oh, yes and my cats best too!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from improved I used to use the natural advanced formula. this is much better odor control and I prefer the way it clumps.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitties Love It I bought World's Best Cat Litter not sure my cats would like a change. But they took to it like a duck to water. It has been a very good change. No smell...no problems. It was surely a good change to make.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this stuff I have been using the World's Best Cat Litter for years now and it continues to be the very best available. I use the Lavender scent most of the time.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! A must cat litter for anyone with a self cleaning cat litter box. For it's quick clumping. But, at the same time, a must for anyone who want quality cat litter which is both a controller of odor and is environmentally. Is worth every penny they're asking for!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Owners Can Breathe Easier With World's Best We have tried several different litters over the past few months. All left us with smelly, unpleasant litter boxes, even after daily scooping. We tried World's Best at the suggestion of several friends, and were delighted! We walked in our house the other day and smelled a faint, pleasant lavender scent instead of the bad odors that other brands left behind. It made me feel great about being a cat owner and choosing World's Best!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! I love the lavender scent, so helpful in an apartment with limited space!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best? Absolutely! Let's face it there is nothing pleasant about cleaning up after your cat(s) finish with the litter box. For years I hated the dust and overall mess made by the big name litter brands until I found World's Best Cat Litter. Not only is it more efficient and less messy than other brands but it is healthier for my cats. No more breathing in dust with who-knows-what in it and with their lavender scented option it's definitely a better choice for me and my cats. And the best part is that it's flushable! Thanks to World's Best Cat Litter a chore I used to hate is now no bother.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll never use any other cat litter! I've been using this litter for years! It smells great. It last a very long time and easy to scoop, then flush. No dust. No odor. Awesome stuff if you have more than one cat too! I won't buy anything else for my cats! It's "The Best"! No joke!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of lavender and so do the cats We have 4 cats and they all use it and I like it better than any other that I have tried.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLDS BEST CAT LITTER IS FOR SURE THE BEST! :) I USED THIS WHEN I LIVED IN NY , I MOVED A YEAR AGO AND I WAS HAPPY TO HAVE FOUND IT IN OREGON , IT DOES NOT!!! CLOG TOILET AND IS SIMPLE TO SCOOP I LIKE I DONT HAVE TO TAKE A BAG TO THE GARBAGE DAILY ONE EASY MESS AND MY HUSBAND DONT MIND CLEANING OUT THE BOX NOW.. ALSO THERE IS NO ODOR TO WORRY ABOUT...
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Cleanest & Most Cost Effective Cat Litter! Have been using the lavender scented litter for the last 2 yrs off & on,(availability permitting as it's often difficult to find in the stores). The lavender scent is wonderful as it's natural & not overpowering or a sickly synthetic version. The litter is all natural, literally dust free, clumps waste very well, eliminating those little "crumbs"that are left behind in the box with other litters which contributes not only to odour, but is also unsanitary for the kitty to continually step upon & then either track throughout the house or have the bacteria on her feet. Also, by clumping so well, it saves money because you only need to dispose,(compost) just the waste which is minimal. It's so absorbent! Prior to finding this litter, my cat was avoiding the litter box on occasion as we couldn't seem to find a litter that appealed to her delicate sensibilities. LoL. Thanks to The World's Greatest Cat Litter, my rescue kitty, Talullah is happy & contented with her litter box! Thankyou for such a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is totally awsome! Worlds best cat litter lives up to its name! I have two cats and love the best litter in town!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells nice I love this litter - tried it for the first time last year after trying several lightweight clumping litters that were supposed to be dust free and easy to manage. this one has a formula that manages odor so much better than other brands and offers a pleasant smell for those of us trained to pick up after our cats! I have always preferred no scent in the past, because the smell wasn't pleasant and the cats don't appreciate it anyway, My cat doesn't seem to be averse to the lavendar and I really like it. Best litter ever!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from world's greatest cat litter all my cats just love using the litter boxes now that they have the world's best litter
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping! Works great with just enough of a scent. So glad my friend introduced me! I switched instantly.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have 2 cats and could always smell the waste in cat litter. This is the only cat litter that i dont smell it, when cat uses litter box. It doesnt track little stones all over the house either. Easy to scoop, doesn't stick to sides of box. The best thing about the worlds best cat litter is it is so soft on the cats paws.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever I have tried so many cat litters out there and finally I found that my cat and I very satisfied. I am glad I bought it and will stick to it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Nice Litterbox! Finally a scent that the cats and I both like and it's not odor. Lavendar scoopable is fantastic. Nothing else out there like it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my luxury I am far from rich. I have 12 cats currently, down from 13 just last week. I feel privileged to be able to rescue and live with these cats. They mean so much to me. I am a caregiver for my mom, and while I don't have time to sit and pet them and talk to them, they seek her out and it is really nice. I LOVE this litter and have used it for many years. It LASTS! I do scoop it several times a day, and it's not a miracle product, when the cats do something fresh, that stinks, and I come scoop and flush and that is that. No urine smell. Relatively clean boxes. I don't have to work so hard. I have it delivered to my door every month.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changing the litter smells GOOD! The worlds best litter is really the BEST litter I have ever used. Easy to scoop, no smell, and the lavender scented litter actually smells good. I also want to be environmentally correct and worlds best fits that bill as well.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats Love it! I have 3 cats and I can't tell that I have 3 cats! And it scoops up nice and clean.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saving I've been using this exclusively for years. I love how it works and it keeps me from constantly having to clean out the entire litter box more than once a month. Can't imagine changing.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Odors!!! I love this litter! I have three cats and it is a struggle to keep the smell down, this litter has done just that. I no longer have to clean the boxes three or four times a day, Once in the mornings and we are good for the day.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cat litter This is definitely one of the best cat litters on the market today. Try it and you will agree!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Been using them for three years. Would recommend it
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I love this product! You can flush it down the toilet with NO problems and the scent is great! The only issues I have is that lavender is hard to find and it's not easily pourable. I wish it had a zip lock feature to the bag as well.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 36.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL