Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.793 out of 5 by 430.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender for me Having had cats all my life, I think I know cat litter. I just love WBCL. Right now I have 4 cats and multiple litter boxes. For the past few yrs. I only use WBCL. It is lightweight. Always clumps. Dust free. All my cats love it. It is easy to clean the boxes. I also use the regular multi-cat and order the 28lb bags from Amazon.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender scented Multi Cat Litter I finally found the best litter, and I've tried them all. Imagine my disappointment when Wal-Mart stopped carrying it. I haven't found it again yet. I live in the country and I am an hour from most retail places to shop. Hoping to find it again soon.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust Be Gone!!! I got tired of breathing in dust every time I scooped litter..not only that, dust was EVERYWHERE in the room. Once I switched to Lavender Scented Multiple Cat formula from WORLD'S BEST..my problem was solved. The scent is NOT overpowering..in fact there is no unpleasant litter box smell at all..it scoops great; I need very little and my we are happy! I just recommended this to my friend who has 2 cats..he loves it!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff ! Love this litter & so do the 2 cats. One cat has a lung disease and the fact that this litter produces less dust helps with his breathing. The lavender scent is quite pronounced so I do mix it with the un-scented version and this makes for the perfect Worlds Best Litter for our home.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Litter I love this litter! It does a great job of hiding odors, is easy to clean, and kitty doesn't track it all over like he does with clay based litters. A winner!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs Being disabled, ANY product that can help me clean up after Rissa, is a GEM. Your lavender litter is the BEST. No dust, and a pleasant odor, (for my tiny bathroom) and so easy to dispose of with my disability. AND my Rissa is finicky with EVERYTHING, YET, she took to this litter first try. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple cat house? Get this litter! I used to use regular cat litter and I was changing the litter box and scooping it constantly, since I have three cats. One day, I got a free coupon to try World's Best Cat Litter, and I bought this formula since I happen to love the scent of lavender. I was so impressed with the odor control, the clumping action, and the fresh lavender scent, and especially the fact that one eight pound bag can last up to a month! Since that purchase, I've filled my litter box with nothing but World's Best Cat Litter, because honestly, it really is the world's best. Thanks so much for making a wonderful, effective product that does what it says it does!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I Ever Used I have three Maine Coons and a Russian Blue. Each has its own litter box and they enjoy the lavender scent litter so much that they party by twos from box to box pooping to their hearts content. The foul odors that they leave behind are almost instantly dissipated; so my house remains smelling sweet. Having tried other litters, I can truthfully say that World's Best Cat Litter is absolutely the best. It does exactly what it is advertised to do.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Important Thing is the Cats Love It I have been using World's Best for a long time with much success. The Lavender scent was a new thing for the cats, but they took it in stride. I like that it really controls the odors, it's less dusty and each bag lasts a long time. I try to recommend to all my cat people friends.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Awesome I use the red Multi-Cat formula normally. One time, the store only had this Lavender left. I normally hate lavender. But I mixed it with the Multi-Cat I had at home and the smell was refreshing, not annoying. It was very natural smelling and not fake at all. And the cats didn't mind it, so we continue to buy it to add about 1/4 of Lavender to 3/4 Multi-Cat, keeping everything smelling a bit fresher. It clumps well, the boys still use the box, and it meets all of our needs!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent my picky kitty loves it! My guy would pee anywhere if he did not like the litter, we tried every product out there. Then i saw this! He never has accidents now!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the name doesn't lie! I have three cats and I love this litter!! It works amazingly I recommend this littler to everyone I know who has cats! It lasts so much longer than clay litters and I hardly ever have to dump it out!! I just wish you guys would send coupons out more!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name! This is truly the world's best cat litter. I am so glad I discovered it! I will never go back to the "other" stuff again. Love how light it is and that it is all natural. Makes cleaning up after my kitty a breeze!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter My cats love this litter. I love the lavender scent. Best Litter ever.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I absolutely love this product. Not only does it smell nice but is so easy to scoop. There is no bad odor and my cats love it, too. I tell everyone about this cat litter and have even convinced some people to switch. I will never go back to the clay stuff.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product too bad its hard to find in Quebec...now only in small bags...im very sad..
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All I have tried every litter out there and then I stumbled upon the Lavender World's Best and I have never thought of using another litter since. I have a small cattery and was elated to find that there is not a single litter box odor and the litter stays in the box, where it belongs. It is lightweight, lasts for weeks and weeks and so very easy to scoop. If you have one cat or are a multi-cat household, this will be your new favorite kitty essential. Long lasting, no odor, no tracking outside the box and easy to use - what more could you want? Sure, a cat that scoops up after itself... maybe, but with World's Best cat litter you will just be happy you found it and your cats will too.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender litter proved me WRONG! Everything about Worlds' Best Lavender Multi-Cat Clumping Litter is GREAT! No one would ever know there's a cat box, or 2 cats that use it...undetectable with no smell. Tracking is minimal compared to other clumping litters I've used. No dust, easy to clean up after, lasts a long time. Did not have any difficulty or resistance from cats switching from another litter to the Worlds Best Lavender litter... Recommended Worlds Best to family and friends with felines.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This is one of the best litters I have ever purchased. The scent is pleasant without being perfumey, and it clumps well. Also, that added ability to flush is an added bonus (it is safe for septics!!)
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Great Litter !!! I have multiple Cat and it's the best one whe have ever used !!! Thanks !!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best smelling short and sweet. love this stuff. it clumps and has the smell of lavendar in the room
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's literally nothing like it on the planet. The name speaks for itself and as someone who is active in the world of cat rescue, I wish everyone could experience the magic of World's Best like I have. I tell everyone I know about it and often times find myself as a volunteer brand ambassador when I'm in the litter isle at the store.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is "The World's Best Cat Litter!" When I first got my cat, 9 years ago, I had no idea what litter to use so I tried them all. I read an article about TWBCL and finally tried the best! I have not used any other cat litter since. It is easy to scoop, really smells good and it is more importantly safe for my fur baby. It is the only litter I will ever use.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and lavender scent is a bonus! Started using this when I got my Maine Coon. The breeder used it. My cats use it with no problems, It is easy to use, clumps well, reduced dust as compared to previous brands and the scent is great!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! We have four cats and World's Best Cat Litter works the best for all of us. We only need to scoop once a day, and then clean out the litterboxes once a week (we have three of them, because one of our cars is extremely finicky!). And the lavender scent is just delightful. I would highly recommend this product, having tried so many others over the years.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter on Market!!! Really like this cat litter. I've been using it for years. I have 4 cats, 4 litter pans, and my house never smells !! Easy clean up and bag will last me a month. Wouldn't change to another brand and my cats would never allow it either!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Our rescue, Sheldon, loves this litter! Our favorite to use... I always pick some up whenever we run out of litter. Plus, it smells better than other cat litter brands, so our human noses are satisfied too. Thanks, World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works like a horse but smells like a flower I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for as long as it has been on the market - what 8 years? It is by far my favorite brand for the following reasons: 1. Easy to scoop 2. Excellent at absorbing odors 3. Safe for kittens of all ages 4. Long lasting As for the lavender World's Best - I really like the scent. It is effective and cat friendly - none of my cats have ever disliked this litter. I recommend it for multicat households.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! Love this cat litter.!! i have 2 cats that make a mess. this doesn't fly everywhere like most and the lavender smell makes it smell great!! love it! it clumps very nice as well!!!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lavender litter My cats I love the scent of the lavender litter. The original is also great for my foster kittens when they're learning to use a litter box.
Date published: 2016-04-14
  • 2016-12-04T10:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 231.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL