product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1074.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this litter! We went through many different types of litter over the years when we lived in larger houses, but when we moved to DC and had to live in tiny apartments we needed to be able to just flush used litter. This was the brand we chose first, and LOVED it immediately. When we got a second cat, we changed to the multi-cat formula and added the lavender scent - which is lovely (feels odd to describe it that way but it's true), and our plumbing still isn't angry!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have cat litter! I have 5 rescue cats/kittens of my own plus I always have fosters as we try to find them loving homes. This litter is superior to all other's I have tired & I have tried them all! It keeps my home smelling fresh, last a long time and all my cats seem to prefer it to other brands. It's a win /win! Love the product!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love the Lavender Scented Litter! Been using WBCL for 10 years now! We first started using the multi cat formula and a few years we switched to the Lavender scented formula & we love it! Our 2 kittys love the litter too & it smells great! Key for us is the ability to dump the litter in our toilets & flushing it away. It's so convenient and it got old real quick befiore WBCL came along when cleaning the litter box by bagging up the clay litter & waste in plastic bags. Not good for our enviroment! Thumbs up & paws up for WBCL!!!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up To It's Name! What a delight to find a product that lives up to it's name! We've used a number of different cat litters in the past but nothing compares to World's Best Cat Litter for ease of use, odor control and cleanliness. The light lavender scent not only masks odors for us but helps our four kitties to readily share litter boxes. The easy to scoop clumping formula makes cleanup quick and simple - no more hard-to-remove crumbly residue that the previous brands left behind! The lack of dust assures us it's safe for both us and our cats, and being made from renewable ingredients it's safe for the planet too. This is quite literally the ONLY cat litter we'll ever use!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best IS Best I love this litter, really clumps, flush able, less tracking. I have 3 cats and I find this brand lasts the longest.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Out There by Far! I absolutely love this litter and will never use anything else! It's amazing to have a truly dust free litter and the fact that you can flush it?! No contest for any other litters! My kitties do well with it, it has a pleasant scent, and it's environmentally friendly. What's not to love! I've had many friends that I've told about it as well and they are now converts too.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a Good Long Time! The 26lb. bag of the fresh and light scent World's Best lasts so long. One bag lasts me one month. I have a natural, clean, almost no dust litter that my sensitive cat really likes. It is a win/win situation.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I am a rescuer and foster and I have 4 cats at home. Cats who has been living outside always bring strong odour to the litterbox. That's why I use World's best although they are more expensive but no others can do the work
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product Bought this a few months ago for the first time and love it .Our litter box is in our bathroom so not really a big area and with the lavender scent you wouldn't even know there was a litter box in there. The smell is amazing as well as it's clumping action ! Definitly recommend
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumps very well along with a fresh lavender scent We tried other clumping litters but then tried World's Best and are so glad we did. With our three cats we have plenty of clumps to scoop. This litter holds the clumps and has a nice light scent as well.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming Litter Box Break I have been using this for a few months now and find that both cats are very into the aroma. Maybe its because we use aromatherapy iols in our home, on our bodies and on our bed. Keeping everyone calm and balanced is the goal and so far it is working
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purr-fectly Amazing cat litter! The first time I tried The World's Best Cat Litter I knew I'd never use anything else. The litter is easy to scoop, is virtually dust-free and the lavender one has a pleasant scent that is not overpowering. I love the fact that it's made from corn so it's a natural, renewable ingredient that is pet, planet and people-friendly. We have 4 cats & a small amount lasts a long time. It truly lives up to its name. It's "paws"itively the best cat litter on the planet!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the light smell and had 6 cats! I have been using Worlds Best for years...literally...perhaps since it first came out. Was searching for litter that was safe for my cats, dustless And firm clumping. I found the solution to every problem in Worlds Best. Never had a problem, and have converted dozens of cat owners to using it as well. Would never allow any other litter in my house....I now have 3 cats. Never a problem with them using the litter box with this litter.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's clean to use! This litter delivers what it claims. I have 2 cats and the older one has bad allergies. She is breathing easier now and doesn't sneeze anymore when using the box. The cleaning is super easy. I use less litter - the benefits outweigh the others that claim to offer the same.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's BEST is right!!!! We have been using World's Best for years! Really enjoying the new lavender scented product! It lasts for several weeks before needing to be changed. Have tried several others but there is no comparison. Worked well when we had two cats and now down to one. We would not change. Don't let the price fool you. It is very cost effective because of the length of time it lasts!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthiest Litter Out There This really is the only litter I'll ever use. I have two cats, a Korat and a Ragamuffin, and they really seem to like it. Every month I dump out the small bit remaining, wash the box, and refill. The cats' like to sit at the door and watch me change them. Once i'm done they both paw around each box and give their approval. The stuff works great and the lavender is great for odor control. My aunt asked what air freshener I used in the bathroom because she liked the scent. She didn't believe me at first that it was the litter. The big bonus is it's flushable. The boxes are next to the toilet, so it's easy to scoop and flush. There really is no dust or mess with it. My cats used to sneeze with the clay junk. This stuff works. My local pet store stopped stocking smaller bags of World's Best and had the lavender ones on sale for 70% off of normal price. While checking out the clerk checked and found 18 in stock, I bought them all and stocked them in the basement. I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this....... I have two kitties and two litter boxes. I was afraid the scented would not be good for them but I decided to try it. I am so glad I did. No more dust or odor plus they don't seem to mind it at all. It is a bit more expensive but, I feel it is worth it.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent odor control I switch to World’s Best because I wanted something non-toxic since my older cat was getting sick from the other kind of litter. The cats love it so I became a loyal customer.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter!! I started using this litter a few years ago, and it really is the best. I like the lavender scented the best.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's NOT to love! We have used World's Best Cat Litter for last 13 years. What is NOT to love! No dust, clumps beautifully, and the odor control is marvelous even though we have multiple cats. It's very cost effective as only what clumps is used and the remaining usable litter filters back into the litter box. The lavender scent is so pleasing...just a hint and not overpowering. We recommend Wolrd's Best Cat Litter to all our friends who have cats. We are fans for life!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Odor Control and Clumping! We have 5 cats of our own and often foster care for the Humane Society, so it's very important to us to have the most sanitary cat litter available. We've tried all the competitors and no brand out there surpasses the quality of World's Best Cat Litter. We always recommend it to family, friends and new cat parents. Thank you for such a tremendous product!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Scent I usually stay away from scented items, but this litter is nice. The scent isn't overpowering and it really covers odors well.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! We have a Maine Coon cat and she is high maintenance. This litter is awesome. One bag lasts 30days and it’s the closest you can get to ignoring the litter box. Seriously, you have to try it. I save so much money and time now I’m a customer for life!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell One of the best litter (smell), nothing chemical and my cats love it, too. I have multiple cats so I'd been using litters with silica (Crystal type), but worrying about the side-effect of the chemicals. Once I found out that the WBCL is 100% natural, I feel so confident and happy for my cats.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now The Litter Box Does Not Have To Call Your Name Scoops easily (no breaking apart), Great Working Odor Control, Lavender Fragrance Is a Wonderful Idea & Works Well, Renewable Ingredients that Break Down Quickly, Owner & Pet Safe, Long ~ Long Lasting, Extra Plus is Silica DUST FREE, Very Lightweight, Earth Eco Friendly, Fast Clumping For Easy Removal Control. Love use of the dried corn. I had used a corn product before for a few years & was not happy when It discontinued. THANK YOU for bringing this product to the market. Love ~ Love Eco Friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Litter Smelling good and Clean UP Easy I have rescued 10 cats and I will never use another cat litter. My cats love using this litter, it keeps the litter smelling fresh when I am gone during the day. Also, clean up is easy!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaves home smelling great I have 4 rescue cats and since we have been using this for the furbabies potty pans our home smells nice not like potty recommend to everyone try it
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter EVER! Best litter EVER and I’ve pretty much tried them all, from non clumping clay to crystals, walnut, pellets and brand name clumping. When my senior cat required radioactive iodine to treat his hyperactive thyroid, and you need to flush all waste for two weeks, the treating veterinarian suggested World’s Best Litter. We found that it does not stick to his paws, so I don’t need to pull clumps of litter out of his paws, (he is medium haired with furry paws) and this means it’s also very low tracking. I don’t need to vacuum every time he uses his box! Love the lavender scent, and my cat doesn’t mind it either.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces We used this on our 35 ft boat this past summer. We had it in the cabin during the night and were so pleased with its odor control and tidiness that we have decided to switch over even at home. Our cat is older and her urine can smell but its not an issue with this product. I like the lavender smell which is not overpowering.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this and I was quite skeptical...i feel that I can be a judge of that! I m now a believer! It is the best cat litter ever and with 4 cats in the house...
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 371.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL