Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.792540792540793 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat life and the Worlds Best We have cats that have travelled more than the ordinary person living on my island. All our cats (and there is 14 of them) emigrated from South Africa with us. All of them are pure bred Main Coons. Now imagine Canuta that came from Norway to South Africa and is now in Newfoundland as a cat that that is only comfortable with the best. Would you have such a pure bred use ordinary scented sand that is full of bacteria and the Cat God knows what more. No our cats only use the Rolls Royce or Cadillac as you say in North America. I wont have them touching a chemical sandy substance that could be used as a weapon in WW111. The Worlds Best is not only chemical free but environment friendly and dont harm anything where it is dumped The only problem we have with the Worlds Best is that the neighbours cats keep on peering through our windows in envy when our cats use the Worlds Best. You dont have to change it every day and the clumping is very good. That is probably why we find these letters in our post box from people begging to know why their cats is so upset and ours so happy.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is the Best! Six years ago I became the happy mama of a little tiger kitty. I named him "Tigger" after another tiger kitty I'd lost several years earlier. It had been almost 10 years since I'd had a cat, and even longer since I'd used litter of any kind. So for this kitten I started out with clay litter and then I happened to notice World's Best as I was looking for something other than clay litter. The dark green bag happened to catch my eye and I decided to buy a bag. I loved it! I loved that it clumped so well and I could flush it. The litter lasted a long time. Then, sadly, I let Tigger go outdoors and the second time he went out he never came back. I was heartbroken and depressed as I picked up all his toys for the last time and put them in a little box. Less than a month latter I decided to go back to the farm where I got Tigger and get another tiger cat. I had one cat carrier that I took with me, and came home with two little tiger kittens in it. On the way home I stopped in a supermarket and bought a much bigger litter pan and two bags of World's Best Cat Litter. When I got home one of those cats ran into my bedroom and under my bed. They were very shy, but one of them was less so than his brother. They had names: Dweezy and Snooker, which I let them keep. Both of them learned to use the litter pan right away, and never had an accident. I put two bags of World's Best in the litter pan on the first day of the month and scoop it at least three times a day. Dweezy does not like anything in the litter when he has to go, so he annoys me until I get up and scoop the litter for him. There is never an odor, except when there is a fresh poop. That odor dissipates quickly after they bury the poop. I don't use the multi cat World's Best. I prefer to use the regular and scoop it frequently. It works great. Thanks for a great product! Edwina Kreps
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY! A cat litter that delivers! I have 4 cats. Litter without dust is a must and I've finally found it. Plus the lavender scent is lovely! This is a must try if you detest the dust from other litters, and want easiness with it being flusable. Try it for yourself. Oh, and your cat. He'll love it too.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLDS BEST IS THE BEST We are a kitten rescue and use Worlds Best for all are kittens and recommend to any one who adopts from us. Young kittens always eat the litter till they realize food is better! when they eat Worlds Best no harm come to them as in eating other litter. I think this and the clumping is what we like best. It does a great job!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used it for all our rescued cats We just rescued our 5th and 6th cats. We always use unscented green bag and have given it to other rescuers. We will always use it.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever Since buying World's Best Litter, we are finding that it's hard clumping makes it easier to scoop. Whenever we have guests, no one ever comments that the house smells - even in the winter when all the windows are closed, there is no odor from the box. We also like that it is low tracking so the floor stays cleaner, too. We will never go back to clay litter after using World's Best. The fact that it's lightweight is a plus.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Maw!! Clean Paws!! The absolute best cat litter ever....No 'hard as rock' clumping on the bottom of the box..where you need a sledge hammer to remove. Very environment friendly, pet friendly, asthma and dust allergie friendly...You can't ask for a better litter. Love it.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Smell is a Relief I ordered the 28 pound bag and divided them into about 5 bags. Smells pleasant to me and my Ragdoll cat named Jackson. So far it's the cat litter I have ever used. It's light, pleasant, easy to scoop, flushable, doesn't track, and is much easier to clean the scooper. Will try the forest scent next. Great stuff.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Singing Praises I sing praises of this fabulous cat litter to everyone I meet that mentions they have a cat. For the past 40 years, I have had indoor cats and, until last year when I discovered TWBKL, I used clay litter. What a transformation - no bits of clay being tracked around and damaging my floor, the lovely lavendar scent and, best of all, my cat seems much happier with the new experience. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best Litter I just love this litter! I found a stray cat that I kept. It turned out that she has digestion problems and her fecal matter stinks to high heaven!! It permeates through the whole house. Took her to a vet and found out what was the problem. She eats only chicken but even though the smell decreased, my husband gags at the smell! Other litters didn't help but when we tried World's Best it was like night and day! Our home is so much more pleasant. Thank you for inventing this litter. It makes Trixie much more enjoyable. Although I would have kept her no matter what.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a Charm My cat had problems using the litter box. I took her to the vet to make sure she didn't have any infections. The vet said the misuse of the litter box was likely "behavioral." Based on a friend's recommendation I switched to World's Best and my cat now uses the litter box properly. All the formulas are great but I like using this one becomes it does the best with odor control.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love this! I have been using World's Best since 2002. I have had 3 cats using this litter and have found that it clumps well, has no offensive smell and costs within my budget. Having my cats using their pans willingly in two separate homes makes for a very happy cat owner! I have been using the Lavender scented litter for 5 years and I like the smell and my cats seem to as well.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best As a mom of 3 rescues who are indoor only, I have tried every litter product on the market.. I used the red bag but did not find it to keep the odor down.. so I tried another brand and again was not satisfied.. Back to The World's best but the lavender scented and I have not looked back . I use this and this only. Thank you for creating this product. KUDOS to your staff.:)
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Picky Kitties!!! My cats, I have four, have had some unusual bathroom habits in the past. They are picky and if one of them had used the cat box then none of the others would use it... they used the rug or the bath tub or anywhere besides the three cat boxes that I have. It became very frustrating! I was leaving for two weeks and bought World's Best Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter as a last ditch effort to not disgust my friends who were taking care of them ... Amazing!!! It worked! Now my gang is happy and so well adjusted! No more bizarre bathroom behavior and I feel like the 'Best Cat Mother,!!!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter This is the best cat litter I have ever used. It smells amazing and clumps very well making scooping easy. Since it is flushable it is super convenient and mess free and makes life easier!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good at keeping the box fresh I have adopted a trio of cats, one of which is, to put it mildly, stinky. She's a sweetheart, but no matter what food I give her (all high quality, no junk food) she can pretty much destroy the bathroom. Seriously, I used to think of the scene in Friday... Lavender scented WBCL and daily scooping keeps my roommate from crying, and seems to make the other two cats happier also. The low dust / easy scoop part is a bonus!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's 'the best. I love the smell of it and the cats must too. It is the first litter I have used that doesn't stick to the sides of the litter box or the scoop. It also lasts a lot longer than others I have tried. It doesn't seem to track as much as other litters either. The name is very appropriate.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more stinky smells! I love the scent of this litter! The lavender scent really masks any odors from the box, so even cleaning up after the cat is not so unpleasant! The litter clumps so it's easily scooped and it's flushable! The granules are the right size to not get tracked from the box to the rest of the house - my cat always left a trail with other litter brands! There is no dust, so nothing to choke on, burn your eyes or make you sneeze! My cat seems happier with this litter, though she hasn't said so outright.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever This litter is so aptly named. I am a big experimenter and pet sitter as well, so I have been exposed to nearly all the cat litters out there. Me and my four felines agree there is no better litter to be found! I wish all of my cat owning clients knew about this litter.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly A Safe & Natural Litter That Delivers! I have adopted an F3 Savannah kitten. These kittens are notorious for ingesting things. Since Silica can harm your pets if ingested, I opted to try the World's Best Kitty Litter. Knowing this litter is safe gives me peace of mind. Learning that this litter really does have the best odor control and is flushable & septic safe is truly a bonus! It is also lightweight & planet friendly!This litter really is the best litter in the world! Perfectly named! You won't be disappointed! Believe me...I have tried all the litters available and only this product delivers!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I have two male cats and only one litter box so you can imagine how that is! This litter is wonderfull because it helps stop the bathroom from smelling like, well...a bathroom (for cats) I will definitely be buying this again!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavendar Cats My cats love lavendar, and I love The World's Best Cat Litter. We couldn't be happier! From all of us, thanks for making such a great product.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It truly is the best cat litter in the world!!! I love the Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Litter... I have two big cats and after every use I can flush their poop so that there is less odor than ever before. Its so thin that they are not bothered by it like other cat litters. It lasts longer which saves me money and I am so glad that this product exists. Thank you!! Milo and Dexter thank you too!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for my princess! Love this stuff but moreso NEED this stuff! Don't ever stop making this please, my cat will not use the litter box without it. I found out the hard way! I bought the World's Best Cat Litter in unscented and she revolted...it was not pretty. Bought another bag in lavender and all was well again. I even took her to the vets to make sure it wasn't a health issue... Thanks for making this great product!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Litter I began using World's Best Litter 8 years ago when I had 5 cats. It is, literally, the best litter I have tried and I've tried many. It's eco-friendly, I can conveniently flush it down the toilet and I've never had an issue of it clogging up the toilet. It lasts longer than other litters, it clumps easily and I never have litter box odor. Even though I only have one cat, I continue to use the multiple lavender because I like the scent. I've referred many "cat" people to this product because I believe in it.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really is the Worlds Best Litter I have a multiple cat household and have tried every litter available for something clean but long lasting. Worlds Best Cat Litter is it. The lavender scented is soft, not overpowering. It even has a spa like aroma not what one would expect from cat litter, but it is. I love this product and have used the other Worlds Best Litters as well. So worth the price, my house never has that cat odor whether I use the scented kind or not. And it lasts much longer than any other litter I have ever used. Thank You Worlds Best !!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Environmental Litter! Finally an environmental flushable litter! Healthy for the cats and environment. We used to use heavy clumping clay litters that were hard to flush. World's Best Cat Litter is light weight and gently scented yet strong enough to handle two kitties litter box. This product is long overdue for all cat owners. Love It!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome stuff!! It is the ONLY litter I will ever buy, especially now that it comes in lavender. Clumps perfect and no dust. My cat won't use anything else.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Litter! I had not realized how much I disliked my old litter until I tried this one. With just one daily cleaning - I am able to use this brand for an entire month before I have to do a complete litter change. It's amazing and has made my life a whole lot easier.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender for me Having had cats all my life, I think I know cat litter. I just love WBCL. Right now I have 4 cats and multiple litter boxes. For the past few yrs. I only use WBCL. It is lightweight. Always clumps. Dust free. All my cats love it. It is easy to clean the boxes. I also use the regular multi-cat and order the 28lb bags from Amazon.
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • 2016-09-25T10:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 261.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL