product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 934.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and smells great My cats and I love this litter. Not only does it smell great fresh out of the bag it still smells good even after being used for a few days. Granted I keep the litter box clean. I scoop it out a couple times a day. I like how it's made out of corn. I can scoop the litter without getting a face full of dust. I also like how I can flush it down the toilet. It's called World's Best for a reason.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for making this! With multiple cats (and multiple litter boxes), the right kitty litter is particularly important to us. Many thanks to World's Best for making this formulation, especially the long lasting purple bag. It is a godsend to us!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the scent! I was buying the original formula and really loving the fact that I could flush it down the toilet. Previously I had been using a litter "trash can" to accumulate waste, but I love just being able to flush it away. I found the Lavender version when the original was out, and I really enjoyed the scent! My cat happily uses her box and I get a nice benefit of aroma.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this litter... ...so does Lil' Sophie! We like the Lavender the best!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! This is the only litter my 2 cats will go near and use with success. I have tried other so called inferior brands. I have tried them and by far this is my #1 choice in choosing a brand and litter both myself and cats can trust.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great. even my cat loves the smell of Lavender. Does not track all over the house.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter We've Ever Used This is great cat litter, the best we've found so far in our e-commerce global world, for our household consisting of two ragdolls. Sylvester, Sophia, myself and my wife like it and prefer the lavender scent. We don't like to use anything else. The litter clumps fast and lasts quite a long time without any noticeable odor. It scoops easily and discards without out any issues using a normal toilet flush.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "World's Best Cat Litter" is accurate We have been using the lavender scented version for at least 10 years. We had to ask for it at one pet supply shop and they have carried it ever since. When we first started using it, we had 5 cats (3 adults and 2 kittens). They all used it without problems. I love the scent and the cats have not complained. :) The ability to flush the litter clumps is a stroke of genius on WBCL's part. We have not had any backups or other problems doing it. Of course, with a few cats it is easier to bag and trash. It is also compostable which is what we will do when the compost program is initiated city wide in New York.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cat Lady I have tried every liter on the market. Most liters turn to a cement like residue on the bottom of the liter pan, not Worlds Best. Worlds Best is the easiest liter to scoop always stays fresh if you scoop as you are supposed to. Very little tracking. It is one of the only liters that is flushable. To be able to take the liter pan to the toilet and scoop out the mess and then just flush it away, Wonderful. I use the Lavendar type and this eliminates most odors coming from the liter pans.i have 20 cats and 5 fosters and they all use the liter pans. Worlds best You Are The Best.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WilMORE!! Was frustrated with the hundreds of $'s spent on trying to find a cat liter that would last for AT LEAST a day without the need to dump the entire thing and finally found it with World's Best Cat Litter!! Not only does it absorb the odor it last a very long time, sometimes forgetting that I need to remove the poo. LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite fragrance! I always look for this particular "flavor" when I'm shopping for my 3 (huge) cats' litter needs. They seem to prefer this fragrance; I know I do! Although my cats are all rescues, two of them are nearly 20 pounds each (part Maine Coon) and the smallest is only 14 pounds, so they need fresh and wholesome litter twice a day! Once in a while, I have to buy some other fragrance, but it's always WBCL.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name - it is the world's best! Recently bought World's Best Cat Litter after it went on sale for Canada Day. I love the lavender scent and how well it clumps -- cleaning the litter box is a breeze. It's a bit pricey compared to our previous brand (Simplicity Plus), but it clumps so well and leaves virtually no mess outside the litter box. I think we'll be making the switch.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really is the World's Best! When we got our kitten 6 years ago, we were horrified by the dust of the old style litter. Not only did it make all the humans cough and sneeze, but it caused the dog to sneeze, too. I was so worried about what it might be doing to tiny kitten lungs. that I quickly polled all my cat friends and asked what they recommend. A few friends swore by the lavendar scented World's Best Cat Litter, so I gave it a try. As did my friends who weren't using it! I've been using that and nothing else for the past 6 years! I recommend it to everyone. There's no toxic dust, it smells good, it clumps extremely well, it's all natural and my cat likes it!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Litter to Use I've been using WBCL for a few years now. I've tried others with free coupons, but am always disappointed and come right back to WBCL.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Litter!! I have been using this litter for at least a couple of years now. I started using this by taking a survey about the litter with a sample for usage. I highly recommend this litter and the lavender smells great in it.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smelling Litter.. Cover the smell very good! My cats love it! It's easy to scoop!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't smell like litter The largest bag lasts forever for my two cats. I don't think I would ever use any other litter but WB! Love that it's dust free & flushable.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clumping Litter I purchased World's Best Cat Litter and I love it. The Lavender scent is great and dust is low and it clumps very well. I have 2 cats and have been using World's Best Cat Litter for years and will continue. It's a great product.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the lavender scent! My cats and I love the Worlds best cat litter! Its soft and safe for my precious furbabies. I'm getting more quality litter. My son recomended this to me. Its been the best decision for me and my cats
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever! Finally, after over 30 years of trying all sorts of products I stumbled upon World's Best Cat Litter and haven't used anything since. Not only is the lavender smell wonderful (versus the obvious alternative) but the litter clumps easily, and makes the dreaded daily task of cleaning the cat litter bearable. But the part I particularly love is that you don't have all the dust with this cat litter that you get with the other products on the market. I've always been fearful of having the dust (silica) from other products (since you are more likely to breathe it in and I don't believe it is healthy for you or your cat). You will love this litter since it lasts forever and is natural. What could be better? Nothing. Its the world's best, literally.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Scent The lavender scent makes this litter better than ever. I love all World's Best formulas and recommend them to friends. The products are safe and sustainable and they keep my home dust free.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a Long Time I have been using World's Best Cat Litter, Lavender - Multi Cat for over 4 years now. I love the fact I can flush the waste in the toilet. I have multiple cats and a 28 lb. bag will last almost 2 months! I absolutely LOVE this litter because it still clumps even when it has broken down and ready to be changed. The fact the litter masks nasty smells is awesome!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works the best I tried this cat litter a few years back, it worked very well never a smell and I have 2 cats one is 17 with slight kidney failure and goes a lot worlds best holds up . I clean it everyday. The true test I switched as I acquired a small dog and she would eat the litter that would fall off paws so I switched I tried several other litters NOT one litter held up like worlds best and most made a bigger mess. I will not switch again. This litter lasts a long time . Very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pet safe I have been using this for some time. I have tried others but always come back to this. It is easy clean up and I know it is safe for my cat. The quick clumping helps as well as she has kidney failure and urinates heavily.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great i love the smell of lavender and it so easy to scoop and clean the litter box
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Is World's Best Cat Litter I have used this litter for a very long time with multiple cats. Unfortunately my 6 have gone to the Rainbow Bridge. They were emotional support therapy cats all of which led a very long and loving life. In August I lost my last one 18 yo just days before my Mom went into Hospice care. A neighbor was going into Assisted Living and her cat was headed for the pound. As my Mother moved closer to death, my Callie rescued me from the pain and anguish I was suffering. She was a rescue from the prior owner and now my therapy cat. I had just given away my litter and the lady I rescued Callie from had cheap and I mean cheap litter. Immediately I had to get her World's Best Cat Litter because it absorbs smells, is much easier on the environment due to the very low dust in the litter. It makes cleaning the litter box much easier. I have disabilities in both legs and one arm and a senior and if not for World's Best Cat litter I would have to pay someone to come in and clean the litter box. I hope everyone will take the time when writing reviews to let World's Best Cat Litter know just how much we appreciate their product. This litter makes having a cat much easier especially for those who struggle just to make it though each day. This is the Best of the Best!!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! And I have tried them all! I have 4 cats using 2 cat boxes. Worlds Best is the only litter that truly contains cat box odor. It's pricey, but worth it. I like the pine & lavender scents.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love To Use It! Really! My two buddies, Monk and Pharaoh, were just about to mutiny 6 months ago with all the different cat litters I had been trying. They're allowed to go out in the day and that's where they would do their business when they didn't like the litter. I wanted a litter that didn't track, didn't cover the stinky smell up with chemicals, clumped well, was flushable, and could take multiple cats. I found it and I'll NEVER use anything else. It's summer while I'm writing this, and the 2 cats come IN to use the litter box and go back outside! My husband accidently bought the lavender and we're all fans. Also that the litter is earth and people and cat friendly is very important. World's BEST! I've even turned 4 or 5 other cat-run households on to it!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cats loved it!! This was the first time I bought the lavender sent and was very satisfied. We have 2 cats and this cat litter lasted twice as long as any other one I have tried.I was very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and EZ clean Two cats in a small apartment and this works like magic. Quick and easy clean up.
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_934
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 65.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL