product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 934.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One eyed rescue cat Didn't know if she'd like it. She loved it! Happily surprised
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for years. The name says it all.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor control for two kitties! I have used this litter since my first cat was a kitten. I have tried some other litters when I was trying to be "cheap" and it is just not worth it! This litter lasts so long and has such great odor protection that it cannot even be compared to other brands. I will continue to use this litter forever!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No harsh fake scent! We love the effective natural lavender scent for our two cats and they like it too.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE to smell my cat box(es)! All of the WB varieties are good--from a functional point of view--good clumping, flushable, odor control, long lasting; BUT the heavenly aroma of Lavender is beyond amazing! It's rich but not sickeningly sweet nor chemically harsh; seems very natural. It's a delight to my nose to scoop their boxes as it awakens the litter a little and it's a GOOD smell! As it ages, it smells almost graham cracker-y. I foster up to 22 cats at a time plus my own two (that's a lot of cat boxes!) but I choose to buy this litter out of pocket rather than accept the nasty clay litter the non-profit would provide. I have 3 giant bags on auto-ship so I never run out! I have adopters in my home regularly and everyone is amazed that we can have so many cats and the house still smells fresh. (I send you a lot of business!) There is nothing I don't like about this product.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter! This is by far the best cat litter on the market! Love it
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best! I have been using the World's Best for at least four years; I hated the previous brand which had such a horible chemical/fake scent and dust lifted everywhere when removing clumps. World's Best is a natural product, with a simple clean real lavender scent, that my cats love and I find so easy to use - clean up is a snap! I not only use it at my home but recommend it to new cat owners and also give it as a gift in 'foster starter packages' from my neighborhood group which does TNR and helps rehome kitties and place strays in new forever homes. Thanks for making such a great product!!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make litter scooping great again with WB Lavender! I've been a WBCL fan for the last few years because it's good for me (no dust & light-weight) and my 2 adult cats (no complaints), and (hallelujah!) it's flushable. The Lavender scent makes it great! Odor control is phenomenal to last day of use (about 2 weeks per 7lb bag)
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter available World's best is good, the lavender scent works the best for controlling the odor. 2 cats, no worries. Flushable is a great feature. Harder to find now, Petsmart and Wal-Mart quit carrying the lavender so I shop at Petco now to get this product.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deal Out There This litter is truly amazing. Lasts longer and your house smells so good.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! There's really never been anything like it before, in all my years of cat-ownership. Amazing odor control, keeps the mess to a minimum, easy cleanup. A game-changer.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dustless, little tracking The best litter I've ever used and I've had cats (up to a dozen) since 1974. Best smelling litter right out of the bag.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It truly is a great litter :) no doubt about it. I do kitten fostering in the summer and this litter works great. I was very happy with it. I had never used it before and received a coupon online and tried it now I am hooked. Keep up the good product. I tell all my cat loving friends about it.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Goodness! I do so like the smell of lavender, so this was a good fit for me. I have 2 cats, but you would not know it by entering my house! I look forward to trying out the Advanced Formula series as well.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST in the WORLD to me! I bought it about one year ago, tried it (well, the 3 cats did!) for more than 8 month and went back to the usual clumpting brand (bentonite =clay). And I came back to it in no time! It is clear that the brand WORLD'S BEST is the BEST. It is weightless compare to bentonite clumpting, last longer and is really more efficient for odor control! And I love the sent of lavender, it is just enough so the cats aren't harrast with strong sent! Easy cleaning, no mess!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lavender Scent I've been a long time customer of World's Best Cat Litter since I witnessed a demo of it at my local pet store years ago. I was impressed at how well it blocks the scent. When people visit they can't believe I have as many cats as I do. There is no litter box odor in the house. I always used to use the regular multiple cat formula but when the lavender scented one came out I decided to try it. I love the scent. It's not too overpowering but just has a nice pleasant scent. Also, if you have a cat with urinary problems this litter is much better than the clay kind. I used to have a cat that had a special diet for his urinary problems and using this litter also helped.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly World's Best Cat Litter I switched litters over 10 years ago and have never been sorry. This litter is amazing and the light lavender scent it awesome. I don't feel frustrated trying to scoop clay, it's better for the environment, and I'm not allergic to the fragrance. Win-win-win!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tried and true I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for the past 4 years. It is way better than the cat litter we used growing up. I enjoy the scent of the lavender even though it took a while to get used to it.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't ever stop making! My princess kitty won't use the litter box if it doesn't have lavender WBCL in the box! I found out the hard way, so please don't ever stop making!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, LOVE the lavender!!! it's not just the wonderful fresh scent but the fact that it clumps so thoroughly!!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a chance to change to anything else My store was out of WBCL in Lavender. I opted to try another litter that claimed no odor. I have 4 kitty children. When I cleaned the boxes, I thought I was going to pass out because of the amonia smell! NOT WITH WBCL! I recommend it to everyone I know!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absoluetely love Worlds Best Cat Litter My cats health and well being is the most important thing to me. After doing research on healthy and natural litters, i tried out worlds best cat litter and i was so incredibly happy and comfortable knowing my kitty was using wonderful healthy litter. I became at such ease with this dust free and natural corn litter, considering the people i live with did not agree to have an open top box for the cats litter box, so having them in there with the natural litter made me feel much better than with litter that is full of dust; especially after taking a 3D design class and having it taught to us that excessive clay exposure can lead to cancer of the sinus cavities! unfortunately i cant afford to use worlds best cat littler regularly at all, it makes me very sad. If i could this would always be my go to! and I recommend it to anyone and everyone!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy owner, Happy kitty! I asked my son to purchase litter for me; the store he was at didn't have my usual brand so he bought a small bag of World's Best Cat Litter. As I'm on a tight budget, I was a bit irritated at the price difference of this brand to my old brand, but after one use, I was converted. The smell of the litter itself is very pleasing and I've not had an issue with litter box odor since the first use. There is very little that is tracked out or thrown out of the box. My favorite is that cleanup is a breeze; the way it clumps makes it so incredibly easy to scoop. Although you may pay a bit more for WBCL I think you will find that you save money by not having to replace the litter as often as you did with your old brand. Give it a try!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lavendar The lavender litter smells beautiful. When I can no longer smell the lavender I know it is time to empty and refill the litter box. Kitties come out smelling like the little flowers they are. The litter works great and I and my cats totally love it.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, wonderful smell Usually buy the regular scent but tried the lavender and absolutely love it. No smell but beautiful lavender, one of my favorite flowers.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All! I started using WBCL almost 10 years ago. When the lavender scent came out I tried it immediately and wouldn't use anything else. My 4 cats love this litter too! I also like the new pine scented and sometimes interchange. Bottom line: this litter lives up to it's name and is the "world's best"
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We normally don't buy scented litter ... ... but the store was out of the unscented variety, so we took a chance. The cats don't seem to mind the lavender scent at all, and it's a very pleasant, natural smell, not at all overpowering. We were already sold on the clumping performance & odor-controlling properties of World's Best, but it's nice to know there is a scented version that cats seem to like!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multicat family with fosrer kittens We love World's Beat cat litter. It is perfect for our cats and for the foster kittens we take in from a local rescue. The product is dust free and environment friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it. I have been buying the lavender scent for about 6 months and the cats love it and I love it
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Scent! I switched from clay litter 6 years ago and never looked back. This litter is cleaner, easy to scoop and always smells fresh. No one ever believes I have 5 cats in the house. I love it some much I have it auto shipped every month.
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_934
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 88.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL