product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 968.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever The first time I used this litter I loved it. It kept the litter box dry on the bottom unlike the clay litter. I have 2 cats and I was able to get a month out of a 7 lb. bag. I have 2 litter boxes so each gets a 7 lb. bag. I like the lavender scent too. Not too strong and my boys use it and prefer it to the pellets, which I recently purchased.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy cats- happy family Our boys love this litter, and they really enjoy scratching around in it and doing their business. We love it because the smell is pleasant the clumping formula is fantastic, and it really lasts in the holds up to its name. One of Our boys had an issue with conjunctivitis, and this litter has literally solved his watery /leaking eye problems. We are all big fans
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE FRAGRANCE WE HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR MANY YEARS AND IT IS SO EASY TO CLEAN UP FROM OUR CAT TY AND HE LOVES IT TOO!!! THE ROOM ALWAYS HAS A NICE FRESH SCENT FROM THE LAVENDER
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! I have been buying World's Best cat litter for several years now and couldn't be happier. I have several (9) rescue cats and none of them have an issue with this litter. I find it easier on my arthritis to scoop the boxes since it is not like cement and flushing the waste has not been a problem for my plumbing either. Would be lost without it now ! :)
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple Power! Since we began using the Lavender litter we are totally impressed. The quick clumping, environmentally friendly, lavender scented litter is all we will ever use. No dust prints is a plus. Hard to believe we have a litter box in our extra room but, it's there. Thank you so much for this product!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Cat! Love, love, love the Lavender World's best cat litter! We're an all natural, organic home and purchase likewise for our pets. Its flushable and safe for the environment, not harmful to our cats, and provides a pleasant solution for their indoor daily routine. Highly recommend this cat litter!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best cat Litter ever I've been using the Purple World's Best Cat Litter for over 4 years now and I simply love it. I love that I have the option to flush it and that I can use less and it last so long. My cat loves it and I love it even more. It's longer lasting, clumps perfectly and very easy to scoop. The fact that it's dust free pet, people and planet friendly is amazing. I'm always recommending it to everyone I speak to that has a cat. My cat, my wallet and I thank you so much. Thank you for making such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around litter Not overwhelming scented, clumps well, environmentally ok!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no litter box smell - no tracking litter all over. Love this litter. . I got the big bag about two maybe a but more months ago. I have have one cat. . at the rate the litter has to be added to the litter box to be sure it's really cleaned. ( NO replacing it after scooping .. lumps are so firm there is no reason for removing anything more.Other 'better quality' brands would leave simi clumped litter behind and I would get as much of that out as possible too.) I won't be using any other litter in my cat's litter box from here out. He uses it well and it's just to great to accept anything less now that I've found World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Un-Litter of Serenity I started using WBCL when I learned just how bad clay-based litter was for the environment. I had recently adopted a new cat and was using another "innovative" litter system. It was OK but he never buried his ..deposits, IYKWIM. But I saw this litter and I'll admit the lavender scent intrigued me. I poured it in a 2nd litter box and my kitty made a beeline straight for it and started digging like he was on a mission. 4 years later and he still loves it! He's a big guy (17 lbs) so his litterbox is a rubbermaid storage bin in the bathtub (he likes to kick that litter everwhere!) and the large bag (28 lbs) gives him a deep tub to dig to his heart's content. It doesn't smell like a littterbox; it's pleasantly scented in a natural way - no phony perfumes, just clean lavender. Thanks WBCL!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best! I love the lavender scented litter because the only smell I ever smell is a pleasant lavender. I also appreciate the fact that it's flushable, because I prefer to flush the cats #2s to prevent even more odor! Sini even likes it!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the Best! I tried this cat litter because my kitties were not happy with the litter I was using. Once they tried the Worlds Best Cat Litter, the rest is history! It is long lasting, complete odor control and it's quick clumping for easy scooping. I will never change cat litter brands ever again. Thanks Worlds Best Cat Litter for making my active kitties happy girls! !
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it, you'll love it! Everyone should give this a try. It's quite wonderful for all of the reasons people are looking for in litter.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Very Best Litter in My Cats' World! I came across the lavender on Amazon (after years of using the red label and loving it) and tried it - now it is my favorite! The scent is clean and certainly not an assault on the faculties as most scented litter. I will use no other litter. Any of the World's Best is easy to scoop, very long-lasting and biodegradable, all qualities that make my life with my three cats (and now the sweet stray who came at Christmas time and stayed) easy and purrrfect. Here's Mango with his smiling comment on his litter.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still The World's Best Cat Litter No matter what new cat litter hits the market, it never measures up to The World's Best Cat Litter (TWBCL). Occasionally I must buy a different cat litter if TWBCL has run out on the store shelf. Even so, I always go back to buying TWBCL. My cats love it. It clumps quickly and easily, and this particular product controls odor well, which is important to me as I own three cats. It's also affordable and carried by several stores (e.g., Petsmart, Target, grocery stores). If you haven't tried it yet, I highly recommend that you do. Your cats and you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav for 10 years! Best litter because it's natural and flushable! I've never had a plumbing problem and I've lived in 5 different homes since I began using WBCL.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No stink! I have 3 kitties who all use the same litterbox. My male has chronic UTIs and as a side affect, his urine STINKS! World's Best Cat litter keeps the smell away and they don't track it all over the house! Added bonus, the lavender scent makes my kitties smell good too! #ALitterBitAmazing
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!!! I love it, Henry loves it, the environment loves it, its a win, win!!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sterling says his litter is sterling! "Bestest litter ever,"says my handsome, delicious Sterling. "Lavender is for fellas too!" He may sometimes be a smelly boy, but his litter never is! #ALitterBitAmazing
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever!! A friend told me about this litter a few years ago, so I decided to try it. At first I thought it was a little pricey, but soon decided it was worth the price. It doesn't stick to my cats paws so it isn't tracked all over the house, it clumps great, there is no dust, environmentally friendly....best litter I have ever used.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Tracking or smell! I recently tried this litter after being tired of smelling litter no matter how many times a day I scooped. I was also tired of stepping on litter that my cat had tracked. After having a house cat for more than 20 years, I have finally found a litter that controls odor and stops tracking. I LOVE this litter! If you haven't tried it, you need to. You will be amazed!!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST. I bought this out of desperation. My house always smelled no matter what litter I use and I keep buying all kinds of deodorizer. I have allergies and I would cough and sneeze for the next 3 three hours. Now I have none of that. This litter is number one and I don't have to buy any more deodorizer. Thank you. I'm in love.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the BEST litter. I started using the original clumping litter and immediately wished we had found this litter a long time ago. Then we decided to try the Lavender scented. Our cat is usually very picky when it comes to scented litters and in the past she did not like them at all. But, this one was different. It didn't seem to bother her at all and she appeared to actually like it. It still holds it's scent even after you've opened the bag which is a huge plus. I love that it's flushable, better for the environment and better for our cat. The fact that it's flushable makes it more convenient as well. Doesn't get much better than that. There's not all the dust you get with other litters and it lasts so much longer. I've recommended this to my family and friends and they have been very pleased with their purchases as well. I'll never go back to using any other litter. I usually feel like I have to compromise something in order to get something else, but with this litter you really do get it all. That makes for a happy cat and a happy owner!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, no trash can I have my 4 litter boxes upstairs for my 4 cats. I used to have to haul the used litter downstairs to take it to the garbage can outside because of the smell. Being able to flush it down the toilet most of time is great. No smell and it also doesn't track as much as the other litters.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly the world's best I have tried a variety of litters and none of them can compete with your product. Great clumping and great scent. It is easy to use and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cat litter that smells good? YEP! I've been using Worlds best for years now and when this particular one came out I was hooked. As always, very consistent and has an amazing aroma to it.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best This cat litter is simply ( The Worlds Best ) I love this cat litter and at times have gone way out of my way to buy it if my store is out because I refuse to use any other brand ! I recommend this litter to everyone I know .
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Scent World's Best Cat litter, Lavender scent really does all it professes to do! My ten year old 16 pound cat does a number on her litter box. The lavender scent neutralizes the odor for real!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent clumping. Nice scent We have been using the World's Best since we found it in Target years ago. No dust. Superior clumping. Cats like it. It is natural. The cats seem to prefer the lavender scented variety. We have 5 cats and 4 litter boxes. We use different World's Best in each box. I always recommend World's Best litter to all my cat people friends. Most already use it.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Love the smell of the Lavender Litter, great for our household
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_968
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 193.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL