Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.792540792540793 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All 6 of us love this litter! I have loved this litter from the first time I bought it over 2 years ago in a pet shop. Our 4 cats didn't mind switching thankfully and love it too! The Lavendar is my favorite - who wouldn't want to smell lovely lavender while cleaning the litter box! This litter is light weight, very low on dust and clumps really well. I am environmentally conscious and feel good that this litter is safe for the environment- while we do not currently flush it, we do use biodegradable bags I love that I have that choice though! We have tried several types of litter and I must agree that it's The Worlds Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lavender I have been using this for over two years and will not change brands. The aroma of lavender is wonderful, but more important is the way it works. I have eight cats that are indoor/outdoor and although this is more expensive, I find it lasts longer. It clumps easily and does not stick to the bottom of the litter box like other brands do. I just top it off when needed and there is no urine or aroma smell. No one has ever come to my home and noticed a litter box smell. Wish I could say the same about the doggy odor. Love this cat litter.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for multiple cats I have 2 ragdolls and they like this litter very much. It does not "thrown dust" like most other brands which means I am not breathing that into my lungs and neither are my furry babies. One of my cats likes it so well that he will sit on the edge of the litter box when I pour new litter in so that he can see it going in new. I love the lavender scent as well.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lav....everyone is glad! The litter box is located in our kitchen. It was important to me that the litter be affordable, scoopable, not too heavy and able to last more then two weeks without smelling bad. When I bought the Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter, it was cheap so I thought I would give it a try. I could lift the15 lb bag into my shopping cart with no problems. Upon opening the bag you can smell the lavender, it is very strong and I thought there is no way my cat will use this. She used it right away and with time the lavender's scent was still strong enough to smell but not over powering. It lasts for a whole month!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABFAB World's Best Litter is an Understatement World's Best Litter Lavender I can not write enough about it. My 19 year old cat is hyper sensitive to a lot of products. This litter does not make her scratch, sneeze, or smell. In fact the whisper of Lavender scent is perfect for us humans also. Every time she uses the litter box my bathroom gets a wonderful subtle hint of lavender so both her box and my bathroom smell terrific. The litter clumps well so it is a breeze to scoop. I find that this product does not track as other products do so there is no litter particles all over the place. I have recommended this product to other cat owners who now use it and are happy with it. I moved from the States to the UK about a year ago, taking my cat with me, and shipped several bags of the World's Best Litter Lavender with my belongings. Am happy to say, that now I am finding this product popping up in several places which for me is a happy dance finding as I was in panic thinking I would have to have it shipped to the UK from the States. World's Best Litter Lavender? Without a hesitation - YES!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Heaven I have been using this litter for a short time but the great thing is that the litter does not stick to my cats paws or his Muffin Top... lol.. I love the scent of lavender and enjoy the fact that I can flush #2 down the toilet. My cat was also pooping outside of his litter every once in a while and since switching to this litter he no longer does this. I love this litter and the fact that it makes cleaning easier as it does not stick to the bottom of the litter makes cleaning the litter simple and I love the scent of lavender. Fofu thanks you!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender litter I am so happy I found this litter! I have an elderly cat (18 yrs old) and a 10 yr old overweight cat. They were both leaving me "presents" all over the house--their litter boxes are in the basement. I thought I would try putting a box on each floor of my house(3 floors)-but my husband was afraid it would smell. I researched litter to see if I could flush instead of throwing in the dumpster (we have a septic system) I started using this litter--I love the sent--I have the litter boxes next to our toilets' on each floor--when we go to the bathroom--we scoop and flush any left for us--sometimes they go at the same time we do!! Usually I buy things according to price--after looking at the pros and cons--prices of this litter against the cheap litters--this one wins Paws down!! I have not seen any accidents since--and the smell is great!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the Worlds Best Cat Litter! It really is the Worlds Best Cat Litter! I've tried every kind of litter out there (pellets, walnuts, wheat, you name it) and I try everything new that comes out. But I ALWAYS come back to Worlds Best. Guess I should just stop wasting my time on the others.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Scent Clumping cat litter is the best , the lavender scent is a bonus for us, we have 2 cats and it can get smelly, love the lavender , it really helps, Thanks for such a great product
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter I have been using this litter, and only this litter, for a very long time now. My cats got used to it right away, so there was really no adjustment period. I love the lavender scent that is released when the cats use their litter box. There are never any offensive odors and scooping is a breeze. I do scoop often though (they have two litter boxes). I love that the litter is made of a soft formula as opposed to those rough, heavy, clay formulas. And I love that it is environmentally friendly. I add more litter when needed to perk up the scent and refill the box, and then clean and change the boxes every two weeks so everything stays fresh. There is no better cat litter on the market.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Lavender Litter is Just Purrfect!! The reason we switched to World's Best Cat Litter was because of safety concerns over the cats breathing and ingesting things like the sodium bentonite in clumping cat litters. The cats took to the new litter right away and, while we have liked all the different varieties of WBC litter we've tried out, our favorite one is this lavender product. It smells so nice that you'll actually be happy to have the litter box in the room. I bet you never thought that you'd hear that! We love this product and the cats seem to love it to, so we definitely highly recommend it. Thanks WBCL for making great products that cat owners can feel good about using!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the best litter Great litter that clumps well and doesn't stick to the cats' feet and end up all over the house. The lavender smells great too but isn't too strong. Marvelous litter for sure!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No foot problems For some reason, my cat gets litter between her toes! She loves to sleep in my bed and many mornings I wake to her purring as well as several little piles of cat litter which has fallen from her feet. It isn't just a piece or two, but often it is clumps. With this litter, there is never a problem with her carrying it off between her toes and I really like this! I know she has to like it too as that can't be too comfortable for her!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The three most wonderful cats in the USA. I have three cats and they use the regular multiple litter and also the lavender multiple litter. They find this to be the greatest litter for their needs, no harsh smells or waste. Our dad typed this letter because we can't spell or type. Jack, Girliecat and Willy.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owned by Two cats- and they love this cat litter Both of my cats were outdoor strays when I rescued them five years ago; I've tried every cat litter in the market with very little success. Then a local Pet supply store suggested trying World's Best Cat Litter. Both of my cats happily used their litter boxes and dutifully buried their waste, as well.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically no dust After switching from a clay-based litter to this brand, my apartment is virtually dust and odor free. Before trying World's Best, I would find kitty litter dust in all the rooms that didn't have a door shut. There is no dust now, and barely any in the room with the litter box. It has a nice light lavender scent and clumps great. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible! I have 2 cats and this formula is incredible. The light lavender scent is lovely. The clumping formula works so incredibly well. I will never go back to those other sub-par litters! It simply is the worlds best cat litter!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO dust!! I have 6 indoor cats & 3 litter boxes. After years trying every brand out there I have consistently used this brand for the last year. The main reason is because there is NO DUST & I couldn't stand my cats smelling like litter. I love the purple bag because it makes my whole house smell like lavender!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lavender Scent I love this litter. The lavender scent is subtle & not overwhelming. It concurs litter odor better than any other litter we tried (and I think we've tried them all ...or least almost all!). My cat seems to enjoy the fresh aroma as well when I change her box or even when I scoop & the movement of the litter releases the lovely lavender scent. I wouldn't trade this litter unless it was for another World's Best Cat Litter! We like their other products but prefer the wonderful lavender formula.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fill it and Forget it!! I run a small rural rescue inNew Mexico. 3 cats currently. 14 dogs. A new momma dog came in after being dumped at a friend's house, happens a lot around here! Dottie, the momma dog, went into labor 7-10 days early. Numerous puppies were still born, 3 live births. This meant puppy care 24/7 to try to save the live puppies. Sadly only one has survived. With my full attention on puppies I totally forgot to even scoop the kitty litter for a week!! It didn't matter!! World's Best Lavender can handle it! I've tried every brand of litter out there and will not use anything else. The low dusting, fabulous odor control, no stinky perfumes just lovely Lavender, and the fact that it last 3 times longer than any other litter means I'm staying with World's Best!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the Best! Whisker Oaks Cattery began in 1998. We've always been a small cattery, as we love raising our silver and golden Persian kittens underfoot. However, a small cattery to some is still many cats to others judged by the amount of litter we use every month. We use (3) 28 lb bags of the Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter a month. We can count the ways we love this litter, as about a year and a half ago, our clay based litter started to send out "smoke signals" and our home was covered in cat litter dust. It was disgusting! However, that wasn't even the grossest part of using the clay based litters. When I was cleaning out the litter boxes, litter dust was continuously going up my nose, and I was not comfortable with breathing in lots of cat litter. When I was done scooping, I'd be blowing gray cat litter out of my nose. It didn't matter which clay based brand we used, or if it was the regular or light weight, it would all cause dust, which affected every living thing in our home. We were so lucky to find The Worlds' Best Cat Litter. Its easy to scoop and it does an excellent job of absorbing smells. There is no dust, there are many different scents, we happen to love the Lavender scent (lavender is calming on our cats). Also, we have it automatically delivered to our door once a month, by www.chewy.com, so it doesn't get any easier. Pleas keep making this litter for years to come!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 EXOTIC CATS AND LITTER... I WAS HAVING A HARD TIME FINDING A GOOD LITTER THEN I CAME ACROSS THIS ONE AND I MUST SAY I ] LOVE IT! iT WORKS GREAT CLUMPS GREAT AND THE SCENT IS AMAZING!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it! It does everything it promotes but I can't vouch for the "dust-free" portion yet. My litter box is enclosed and there is dust all around the bin. It may be the litter or it may be my dry skin cells. but overall, I am satisfied and I love the lavender scent and how it masks the odour. Will definitely buy again. Definitely.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definetly WORLD'S BEST cat litter Bought this product the first time cause of the name... I thought... well well, let me see if it's THAT good!!! been RAVING about it to everyone ever since! I had used other ''flushable'' cat litter before, but it always ended up clogging the toilet... NOT this one! it clumps with the pipi and dissolves in water like magic!! PLUS, it is almost dust free!! witch is amazing for your pet, yourself and the dust comes from corn, NOT clay so even the little dust left is safe to breathe. and cleaning! sooooo much less dusting needed in my bathroom (espresso colour furniture...) It is also environmentally friendly!! don't be scared by the (little) more expensive bag... you will use less so in the end will be also cost effective!!! I buy the lavender scent... lavender has calming effect on people and pets... 1 of my cats is prone to stress, so every little bit helps... and even with 3 cats and not using the multi cat formula, you can never smell the litter box coming home...I LOVE this product! Only downside... Not soo easy to find in Canada... Only Canadian Tire carries it... Hopefully more store will get how much better this product is and will carry it to!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worlds greatest cat litter I hear it is great I can't wait to try it. I hope my cats love it as well.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter Great Success i had a cat that i tried several litters for my two cats and one would use about anything and the other was very fibicky, found out about worlds best cat litter. and lets say the sky opened and angels were blaring thier horns as the cat who hated every litter i tried would use this litter and thus no more surprise bombs being exploded in house if did not look carefully. this cat became the angelic and the devil horns dissapeared.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! This truly is the World's BEST Cat Litter! Ever since I tried it, I haven't strayed. Smells amazing, clumps well, and lasts long.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONLY LITTER I WILL EVER USE I have now used the Lavender litter since it's inception, however prior to that I have used World's Best Cat Litter for years! All I can say, is that I have tried SO many litters on the market and there is NOTHING that compares to World's Best...even my kitties think so :) I will never stray away from this product and there is no other....truly non other!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy of a good dump! Kelly, my cat, relieves himself on World's Best Cat Litter every day. Best part is that it hardly leaves any odor. Cleanup is easy, too.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name is 100% spot on! World's Best Cat Litter truly is the best! I will use the lavender scent when the store carries it, or the red package (multi-cat). This litter has helped my asthma issues, and has cut down on the time I spend cleaning. No dust = a happy me! My cats love it, too! I recommend this litter to all my friends and family members. I'm the "go-to" cat question person, and litter questions always get thrown my way. My mom switched because of my recommendation, and so have a few friends. WBCL is the best at everything - odor control, clumpability (is that even a word?), you name it! Only the best for my kitties! Keep up the good work!
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • 2016-09-25T10:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 382.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL