Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.793 out of 5 by 430.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, excellent cat litter!!! THE BEST!! This is the best of all of the other WBCL scents. I just love it, love it!! Does not even feel like you are cleaning the litter box. Completely controls odor and my cats seem to love it...especially the real picky one that is an all white cat. I just love the fact that it is practically dust free and that is what I needed because my airways were killing me. LOVE, LOVE, ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!! Please do not remove this scent!!!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best natural litter product out there. I'm a hoarder of this litter anytime it goes on sale. My finicky kitty doesn't cop a squat in just any pan or any litter but he loves WBCL. I also have peace of mind knowing that it won't harm my dogs or cat should they ingest any of the litter or dust.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! I have been using world's best cat litter for about 2 years, and will never switch to anything else. It basically eliminates the smell of my two cat's litter box almost immediately. and it's very easy to clean. I've recently started using the lavender scented and it is a great smell. This is extremely important since I work from home and my cats' litter boxes are in the office I work in. I'm around them all day and don't even notice. I also love that each bag lasts so long since I'm on a budget and it is very budget friendly. The planet friendly part doesn't hurt either :-)
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever! I love using the lavender scented litter for my cat. There is hardly any dust, and while the smell is at first overwhelming when you pour it in, it masks the smell of urine quite well. 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven scented The lavender scented cat litter is just awesome. I no longer have an order smell in my apartmenet when I walk in. I clean the litter box daily and there is absolutely no order whatsoever. Everyone who has cats should use this litter - I just think it is fabulous.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best This is the only litter I use.  It  does what it says--clumps well, very little tracking and smells clean and fresh. My three cats insist on it!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for multiple cats I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for several years now, and the purple bag is by far my favorite! No litterbox odor, no dust and it does not get tracked all over the house. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They don't call it the best for nothing! After years of using (and hating) clay litter in my home, I moved into a much smaller apartment., and realized I needed something I could live with. WBCL was the answer, and the lavender makes it even better! It clumps super well, absorbs odor, maintains a decent fragrance, even after weeks of use, with regular cleaning. I love that it is planet friendly, too- I live in a building which values its environmental efforts. It really was the answer to my prayers. 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! Smells great--not too stong. I have 2 cats and this is the only brand of litter I use.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not such a strong scent for my delicate nose! I share my home with four stinky boy cats and I LOVE WBCL Lavender scent. The odor control is great and we all love how dust free it is. Lavender is a wonderful oil as it has soothing and calming benefits and has also been used in the past as an antiseptic. So having that included in our litter just makes scents (sense), get it! Ha Ha!! Keep up the good work WBCL! Sincerely, Chunky Lisa
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best Cat Litter. This is the best litter I have used for my Cat. It smells great. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love the Lavender scent! Works great on odors, clumps fast and does not track all over the place! 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works as well as it says. This really is the world's best. My litter boxes are always clean. I never have a problem with odor. I have four Littermaid litter boxes and this litter doesn't get stuck in the rakes like other litters I have used in the best. I love this litter.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Litter for your cats I'm constantly promoting how wonderful this litter smells and performs with my 3 indoor cats. I had problems with cat box odor and the endless dust created by other litters. The dust was affecting my allergies and making life miserable. World's Best really is the best...the lavender scent in particular is aromatherapy in action! I thought the cats might be turned off by it but they started using it right away.  I've got friends using the product now and they love it as much as I do! 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite litter I love the scent of this litter.  It's very natural and not too strong.  I prefer it over the nonscented, which I bought because it came in a bigger size.  I've returned to the lavender.  I can keep this litter for a month, scooping when necessary and adding a little litter each time.  It's the best litter I've used.  I never smell the ammonia smell when I use this lavender litter.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! This has been one of the best litters that I have tried overall. With a 3 cats household, I need a litter that will hold up. This keeps the smell away and makes it very easy to clean the boxes.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! I have been using the Lavender scent for over a year now and I still love it. No litter box smell. Easy clean up. Great product!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer for life This product really is great. The lavendar scent is light and keeps things fresh. This litter is practically dust-free which is amazing. I would actually wear a mask when cleaning the litter box before but now its a much simpler and less toxic task!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of Lavender and not yuck!! I have used this for about 3 years now. I started because of it being safe for my cats, natural with no chemicals! That was most important for me. Then they made Lavender scent and I just love it even more!!! Way to go!! 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally best kitty litter This cat litter is safe for kitties, which I love. No toxic anything. Also, it works great. Absorbs the best of anything I've ever tried, and clumps great as well.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best litter we have ever used. I have owned more than one cat for the past 25 years and I have been using clumping litter the entire time. We currently run a shelter from your home so we have up to 50, indoor only, cats at any one time. I will not say this litter is perfect but it is the best. It clumps as good or better than any other litter we have tried, and we have tried a lot. It also smells better than any clay based litter. We use the lavender. There is one natural litter that has better odor control but is it's only good quality as it is the dustiest litter worst clumping litter we have ever tried. I do disagree that this litter is dust free. There are lots of liters that clam to be low dust or dust free. I a have found that claim to be far fetched for all of them. Is this litter perfect no but it is by far the worlds best.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally, something that works This is the best cat litter that I've ever used and I've had cats all my life. There's no dust, it doesn't create mud packs, the fragrance is not too much and my cat likes it as well. I've been using it for about a year now and once my local store ran out. Of course I bought something else. I would say that my cat wouldn't use the other product but he was very reserved about going in his box.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love - but what's with the dust? I love this product, except for the dust! I have to sweep every day. I don't remember this happening before. This product clumps well, masks odors well. But it is easily tracked out of the box and I am concerned that we may all be breathing in the fine dust left behind.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for both me and my cat The smells completed covered the poop so that no bad smell near the litter. Excellent obsorbation and laser long time too!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent but hard to find I am a foster parent for our local shelter & was given this litter to use with my foster kittens. It's the best litter ever! However, the shelter ran out of this litter (it was donated) and I have been unable to find it in our local stores.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised. We have 4 girls (3 yrs x2, 5 yrs, 10 yrs) and they all adapted to Worlds Best Lavender just fine. The odor control is very good but weakens at little towards the 3rd/4th weeks of use. We try to scoop about every couple of days but even when we can't it holds up pretty well. It is a little dusty (a little more so as it starts to break down), but not like the clay litter we used to use. Our main goal was to stop the tracking of litter all over the place and it seems to have solved much of this problem very well. Our kitties seem satisfied and we are as well. Feel better giving them something more kitty-friendly but in composition and texture. Overall, while a bit pricey, it is an improvement over the clay we used to use and we are satisfied with our results. We would recommend this litter.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Not much to say, except that this stuff is the bomb! It smells great, clumps well, and is lightweight, unlike some of the other brands I've tried.....will not buy anything else anymore!!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scented litter should not be used. I have used WBL since it came out years ago and I think it I'd the best. That said I was very disappointed that they started coming out with scented litter. I won't go into all of the reasons owners shouldn't use scented litter. I am a pet sitter, specializing in cats and I have used the lavender litter at clients houses. I find it unpleasant and I always encourage them to the I scented stuff. The scent is for the people, not for cats.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing, calming litter Not every store carries the lavender scented Worlds Best and I wonder why. I love the scent and my cats do use it. I mix it with the unscented varieties. Good for me, good for the cats who don't like scent.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great This is the best litter on the market, I have tried so many others but this smells good, clumps fast and has little dust and it isn't that nasty clay dust that chokes you and your cat. I forgot how good this stuff is until I was cat sitting for a neighbor and they use clay and the dust was horrible plus I worry about kittes licking their paws with clay on it. I never have to worry about that with Worlds best.
Date published: 2014-06-19
  • 2016-12-03T10:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 78.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL