Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.793 out of 5 by 430.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Litter I have multiple cats and when one of them became very ill I needed to put the litter box in one of our spare bedrooms for easy access.  Nobody knew that the litter box was there and the room had a nice lavender scent which really lasts even between scooping.  The real nice thing about this litter is that it clumps well for scooping but doesn't become concrete bricks on the cats paws like other litters I have tried.  Excellent litter for cats who constantly urinate due to medical problems.  I highly recommend.  
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 CATS ---- 2 LITTER BOXES I have been using this product for several years now, buying the big bag several times a year. I know it is hard to get 5 cats to use the same boxes, but there is no odor from the 2 boxes - side by side. Even if I don't get the boxes changed for 2 days, there still is no problem and the cats use them. This is a great product and I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I tried it originally because "Worlds Best" yeah right. Well it is 100% better then the clumping clay litter I was buying. With 16 cats peeing in the litter boxes I needed a jack hammer to get the clumps out. Went thru numerous scoops. This stuff is awesome.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I am a loyal customer. This is a great product and has a pleasant odor that control's the negative one's in the box. My Cat says it's "Purrfect"!!!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,love,love the lavender Love,love,love             We, my cats and I love all of the varieties of WBCL. I especially like the lavender scented. As the owner of what I call worlds biggest litter box, it 's the cats meow :). Maggie,Cap't Jack Sparrow and Kitt agree with their mama! Meow and thanks!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent Most scented products bother my sinuses, this one did NOT bother me. YEAH!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is the world's best! We switched over months ago from a clay-based litter that worked great, yet left dust all over the bathroom and me wheezing and coughing every time I scoped! The lavender scented is the best and leaves the room smelling fresh. At first, the lavender is a bit strong but the scent dissipates within an hour or so leaving a pleasant flowery scent. We have 4 cats and a very large box and use one large bag for about 5 weeks. If you let it go too long, the corn breaks down and will become dusty, but even still it is way less dusty that the clay type of litter. So far it is the World's Best!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Multiple Cats The mild fresh scent combined with a super long lasting multiple cat litter is the absolute best pproduct I have found on the market. It has great "flushability" even with multiple cats (6+4 fosters).
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! Got this lavender scented last week, I love lavender and also like it's normal long lasting effects, as an essential oil and flower. Along with being a calming scent, it is great in the litter box and kitty actually noticed the new addition to her box! She started digging & digging...maybe to get more scent into her face? Crazy kitty... But we /she loves it and we're glad the scent is here!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorizer My cats like this very much. I buy it every chance i get. Besides the stuff is flush-able! Swoosh! and it's gone.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter For Multi Cat Households Dollar for dollar the best litter around for those of us with Multi Cats with discriminating potty preferences.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good At first I wasn't very convinced about this product. But I had some coupons on it, and the store had it on sale, making it a must buy. After I bit I went back to the 'other" stuff. It's the little stuff I didn't notice that was so good about WBCL. My one cat stopped having minor asthma issues - and so had I - that is until we went back to regular littler. Apparently, both of us react very badly to other cat litter - I've checked this out by testing it several times, no question, there are no cat breathing issues, and only one for me in months when WBCL is used (litterbox is nearby the couch I hang out on!). Yes, it clumps better than any other brand I used; it controls odor well, but let's face it other litters can do that. I really blew off the claims that this stuff is 'natural' and 'better' - but it is. Our health is important to me, and this product delivers the best results for the money, I am very happy, and plan to stick with it.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter!!! I have been using this litter for about a year now. Clumps amazingly and is also the best litter to see how much my cats have urinated. My one boy, Dean, just recovered from P.U. surgery and this litter has helped me save his life knowing how much he has urinated. It is also gentle and didn't irritate him one bit post-paper litter after his surgery. It really is the "World's Best Cat Litter," it saved my baby's life!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not live without it!!!! I have 6 cats - 2 are kittens with HUGE appetites and tiny bladders. I also live on the 3rd floor of an old Victorian home and am pregnant with my first child. When you walk into my apartment you wouldn't have any idea that I have even a single cat - if you didn't see one of them laying around on the furniture first. Odor absorption is amazing and with 6 cats sharing several litter boxes this is a massive miracle!! Given how much kitty waste accumulates after a day I'm so thankful to be able to flush it down the toilet instead of dragging a bag to the trash can. And finally, the level of dust and particles in the air is miniscule making me less nervous to be around the litter boxes - think toxoplasmsis and dust activated asthma. This is a great product and I'm definitely a dedicated consumer to this brand!!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Smell I have three adult cats that seem to be on the same cycle for using the litter box. When I get home from work not only do I not smell any litterbox I do smell the lavender scent! Great job and this is truly the world's BEST cat litter
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you worlds best!!!! Thank you worlds best!!! We love the new sent! We have been using worlds best for 3 years now and love it! Our 2 cats and us humans no longer worry about clay dust or odor anymore !Thanks again,Terry
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy on the environment My cats Arrow and Gypsy are picky.We are all  thrilled with the new scent and the same great clumping properties. Would you invent a litter box that was weighted on the bottom so my cats could scratch their paws without the box moving. Could you bring the cost down because I would use it more if it wasn't as expensive. Thank you for creating the best product in the market.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is simply the best cat litter! I love World's Best Cat Litter and always have.  I have tried other natural brands and other super clumping brands and I always come back to using World's Best.  I am always cleaning up dust from any other brand.  World's Best is dust free.  It clumps well and it eliminates orders but doesn't cover it up with a strange smell.  The Lavender scented brand is light and my cats don't notice the scent like they have with other brands or "cover-up" additives.  I would never use anything other than World's Best!  
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our litter We have had cats all of our lives and this is the best litter we have found. We always have been a multiple cat household, so odor control is very important to us. Since we have started using the lavender scented multiple cat litter, we have been able to use one box.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent Great sent of Lavender, great clumping! Very little tracked outside the box, I have two cats and they mostly don't like to use the box, but when they do this litter is great!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite out of all World's Best Cat Litter! I love all the various WBCL products, but the Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is our favorite! It has a really pleasant lavender scent which is not too strong. It's just enough to cover the smell without being too obvious. When I clean the box, the smell is not at all offensive or overwhelming. I have 2 cats and no one can tell when they walk in the front door until they spot the cat toys and meet the kitties. There is absolutely no cat box odor in the house. My babies only get the best!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cat Litter I have purchased World's Greatest Cat Litter, now for over a year and love it! Of course, so do our Cats!! My fave and it does a great job, is the lavender scented. It helps keep odor to a minimum and seems to sanitize.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to Name! Before buying World's Best Cat Litter, my kitty was having problems with the dust associated with most clumping litters.  On a whim, I picked up a bag on sale at my local pet store and was hooked.  This litter really is almost entirely dust free, and I love that it is earth friendly!  Though I have tried a few different scents, the lavender is definitely the favourite for both me and my kitty.  Five stars!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Really and Truly! World's best really does describe this kitty litter.  I have been using it for about 7 years or so... remember those original yellow bags.  I like the new scents and my kitty is ever so happy with his litter.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Winner! I recommend WBCL lavender scented litter if you have multiple cats. It's not a strong scent but I think it controls the odor the best. It doesn't just "mask" the odors - it really controls it! I would not go back to any other brand litter. WBCL is the only one I trust.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't Go Back Works even better than Tidy Cat or even Johnny Cat.  We tried another brand and both our cat's refused to use the litter box.  We put World's Best back in and they were happy cats once more.  I even recommend this brand to customers at my store.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Cat Litter and Aromatherapy Too! I've used World's Best since I adopted my cat 3 1/2 years ago and loved it from the beginning for its effectiveness in handling the waste, lack of nasty clay dust, and environmental friendliness. I switched to the lavender scent in hopes of fooling my dog (yeah, he tries to get there before I do) and it worked! He's totally fooled and can't find the cat box anymore! Love it!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down, the BEST kitty litter ever! We have an very senior kitty & noticed we needed a more "effective" litter in every way. Also, we were SICK of the dust from our old kitty litter. WBCL took care of it all - clumps hold tight, no dust, a very pleasant & lasting odor - plus it is natural & planet-friendly! We all love it!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the World's BEST This litter is the best one I've found! The lavender scent is nice, yet subtle. It keeps the stink away while not being to over powerful. The problem I've found with other brands is that the litter will not clump very well. With World's Best, there is no issues! I just wish more retailers would sell it in stores. It's hard to find anywhere but online...
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes For World's Best Cat Litter Lavender Scent I have been using World's Best Cat Litter Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter. All my cats like it. It lasts a long time. It is easy to scoop and clean out the litter box, and the scooping shovel doesn't get gummy or gooey. Very little or no dust. Very little tracking. Tackles the odors. It is safe for my precious kitties and for people. It is easy to find in many pet stores. I recommend it highly.
Date published: 2013-11-07
  • 2016-12-04T10:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 261.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL