Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.792540792540793 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent odour control We have 6 felines and have used almost every litter available over the past 10 years. The World's Best is without a doubt the best litter on the market today. No more horrible urine odour and no more litter sticking to the bottom of the litter pan even if there is only a half inch of litter. I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great This has all of the high performance one expects from World's Best Cat Litter, but with the wonderful scent of fresh lavender added. It does not smell like cheap air-freshener. My cat had an easy time transitioning to this new scent.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter is Great Nice cat litter, not too dusty, absorbs well. The cats like it :) 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fragrance ever! Just when I thought World's Best Cat litter couldn't get any better, along came the Lavender Scented formula. It has all the same great clumping capabilities, and ease of use, but the fragrance! This is like having a lavender scented air freshener in the room! My cats are not put off by it at all, and it isn't overpowering, I'm so very happy with this formula, and it's like the bag says, it really is the Worlds Best!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscar approved I love this litter it not only clumps well and stays clumped when scooping, but it makes my whole apartment smell fresh, it lasts for a long time too. My cat Oscar seems to enjoy using it too, he never hesitates to enter litter tray even if it hasn't been scooped clean for the day. With other litters he would jump in bath and go to the bathroom if litter had not been scooped. So Oscar is happy and so am I..
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cat litter !!!!!!!! This litter is awesome. I have two cats and it is so easy to clean up and they do not track the litter either. 
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name of this product says it all....... I never thought that one bag would actually last a month with two cats. What a surprise - it lasted longer.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Line We are a multiple litter box home, and have switched to WBCL quite some time ago, but I had left over ***** litter and thought I would try and get rid of it. My cats were lining up to use WBCL, and left the ***** untouched. Great product.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall rating I was ecstatic using this litter. The lavender did a great job covering up the oder as it was starting to peak! I love it!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to The Name!!!!! This is the best litter I have ever used and I've used just about everything out there. I put off buying this because it is quite a bit more expensive than others however it is so much better than anything else that it ends up being cheaper. It controls odor better so you don't use as much and the lavender scent is not overwhelming, just clean. My husband asked if I was putting herbs in the room where the litter boxes are. That convinced me that this was the litter for us.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this litter! First of all, I am disabled I have been using Worlds Best (and it is for me) for about 3-1/2 years. I use a walker in the house and a power chair outside. Carrying cat litter to the dumpster is not feasible for me due to the weight. So I NOW HAVE nice fragrance and FLUSHABLE cat litter! I could not ask for an easier way for me to rake care of my cats and keep my apartment without that "cat box" aroma to greet those who come to the door. Thanks...
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought my 1st bag 4yrs ago and never looked back I bought my first bag of World's Best about 4 years ago and haven't used anything else since! It's hard to believe cat litter can get better- BUT IT DOES! This lavender scent is purrrfect and the litter is a dream. I will never use anything else. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from been using it for years(love the lavender) since lavender came out i have tried to find it in stores,I think this scent is the best one that they have please,please see if petsmart,target, or even walmart to carry it. Ihave been using worlds best kitty litter ever sinceit came out .I have four cats and have never had a litter problem.or even a cats litter bad habit. They seem to like it and so do I
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's flushable! Both  of my cats (now we have one) love Worlds Best Cat Litter.  We both like (pet parent and cat) the forest scent
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!! Same great clumping of the multi-cat formula, but a great calming scent for both the cats and their family that clean up after them. And its still flushable!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meow! Lavender! I was in the pet store one day looking at the kitty litter and trying to decide if I should switch from clay clumping litter to natural litter because I was tired of cleaning up the litter pebbles all over the house and the dust (although the brand I was using for the last couple of years was better than others). Two gals walked up to the litter shelf right in front of The World's Best Cat Litter and as one of the gal's grabbed a bag of the green (original series clumping formula) she exclaimed, "I just LOVE this cat litter!" So of course I HAD to try it. I love lavender so I got a purple bag and put it in my cart. Then thought, 'What if kitty doesn't agree?', so I picked up a green bag (original formula) just in case. Started with the original. He loved it! Added some lavender too. Still good. I'm still mixing the two formulas but the lavender scent is not overwhelming so I'm sure if you try it alone your kitty will be happy like mine and you will too!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tranquility in the Litter Box! I love anything with a lavender scent, because it is relaxing and calming.  Why wouldn't you want that in your babies' litter box?  I want the "litter box experience" to be the best possible for both of my cats and World's Best Lavender Scented has the usual qreat quality of World's Best, plus the nice scent.  Zachary Binx and Ms. Kiddle love it!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter I've ever tried I've tried all types of litter, the pearl type, traditional clay, clumping, non-clumping.  This is the first litter I've ever used that controls, scatter, clumps hard and really eliminates the odor associated with urine and feces.  It lasts a long time, has a pleasant odor and is all natural.  I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! This really is the best bag from the world's best cat litter.  I have used many varieties from other competitors and this is the best, especially for flushable/water disposable kitty litters.  The Lavender is my favorite scent (it smells like bubble bath salts) and actually does mask odors.  You will not be disappointed and likely will never use another competitors bag.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Litter! For my multiple cat household nothing beats this litter.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent, very natural! I suffer from allergies and asthma, so it's very important for me to have a dust-free cat litter that contains no artificial scents that could trigger an attack. I'm especially sensitive to the powdery scents that so many scented cat litter use. I've been a big fan of World's Best Cat Litter for awhile (love that it's natural, fast clumping, and controls odor) and recently tried the lavender scent. I love the scent of lavender, and was happy that the scent in the litter is very light and natural smelling. My cats love it too!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there! I love the fact that there is virtually no dust with this litter. It also lasts alot longer than regular litter. It clumps very well and is flushable! Nice scent.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Odor Control Love this lavendar - unique product - excellent performance!!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the Best Litter on earth! I had been using just the multi-cat formula when I decided to try this formula out. It is incredible! It completely covers all cat box odors while still clumping like no litter I've ever used! I love!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love lavender! just bought my first bag of lavender scent...but cant imagine loving it any more than i love all your products!  what a difference in the "kitties bathroom", (yes they have their own!) i sell it to anyone who will listen!!  i know sam and sebastian want to add their thanks!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Win! I like that it clumps nicely the scent is light and doesn't smell like cat litter. It like that it is natural and I don't have to use a ton. It is a unique product that I feel good about. My cat likes it, my house smells normal, I like it, and it is good for the environment. Win! :)
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Loved the calming lavender scent with the great power of the product.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent & natural pest deterrent I like the lavender litter because it has a great scent and believe it or not, is a natural ant deterrent. Ants love the corn, but the lavender works like a charm to keep them away from it. I do wish it clumped as nicely as the clumping formula. I buy them both and mix them.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best on the market. The best on the market.   The scent helps to keep the odor at bay, and  my cat seems to like the fresh scent.    
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Litter I have multiple cats and when one of them became very ill I needed to put the litter box in one of our spare bedrooms for easy access.  Nobody knew that the litter box was there and the room had a nice lavender scent which really lasts even between scooping.  The real nice thing about this litter is that it clumps well for scooping but doesn't become concrete bricks on the cats paws like other litters I have tried.  Excellent litter for cats who constantly urinate due to medical problems.  I highly recommend.  
Date published: 2013-11-07
  • 2016-09-24T10:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 375.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL