Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 775.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stealth kitty We live in a small home so it's not easy to hide smells. Since using your product our cat has become stealth like since everyone that comes to our home is shocked to see we have a cat. No unpleasant smells. I also suffer from allergies and love that there is no dust to contend with. Your product is the cats meow!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I have 4 cats and 2 large litter boxes. Been using this litter for several years and I wouldn't use any other. I never change it! I just scoop and add new as needed. No dust, very little tracking, and no odor. It really is the world's best cat litter. Excellent customer support too. Try it. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Love Scoops great! And cats LOVE the lavender scent. Long lasting litter and best of all no dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and safe litter! I have used this litter for the past few years and am so happy I found it. The lavender scent smells nice but isn't overwhelming or chemical-smelling like other litters. It is safe to flush and clumps well.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting, great smell World's Best Cat Litter is the most effective litter I've used to date. One bag lasts me about one month for two cats. Not only does it smell 10x better than other litters I've used in the past, but it's also easy to clean up (i.e. sweeping or vacuuming). Happy with this cat litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multi cat households! Nice scent, controls odors well, no dust and less 'tracking' Scoops well and doesn't 'glue' to the bottom of the litter box
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent! I've bought every cat litter under the sun! This brand is spectacular. The smell is heavenly. Funny thing is, I love lavender scent but it smells (to me) like molasses cookies. My Persians love it too! I'm passionate about this litter. Can you tell? LOL
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starting out right I recently adopted two kittens and I wanted to get a litter that was natural and dust free. I read the reviews and did the research and settled on two brands, one was WBCL and the other was Blue Buffalo Walnut shell litter. I set up two boxes and hands down World's Best Cat Litter was our final choice. I was afraid that it would not clump like cheap clay and silica litters but it did. The walnut shell litter did not clump as well and had an odor from the urine that didn't clump. I clean my litter boxes twice a day and there is no smell and very little tracking from the WBCL. I love that it is dust free and is 100% natural. I am glad that I found this product because I feel good that my kittens are not exposed to harmful chemicals, silica and dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multi-cat homes I have used a number of products since taking in three then-feral kittens, two of whom have continuing physical issues despite being 6 (one of three) and nearly 4 (two of three) years of age now. WBCL does exactly as described: it's lavender scent is pleasing and helps cover the odors, it clumps well and is easy to pick up, and the dust is very, very minimal - key since two of the three have upper respiratory problems. And, it is incredibly long lasting. I recommend this litter highly.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3 Cats LOVE WBCL Lavender Scented Clumping Cat You Can Tell My 3 Cats LOVE WBCL Lavender, as When They Use It, They Leave (And You Can See) Clumped Hearts! I Couldn't Believe It At First, But They Keep Making Them To Let Me Know They LOVE It! Smells Wonderful, No Dust, Great Clumping, Many Other Great Qualities. I Will Use It For My Girls FOREVER! Thank You . . .
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter EVER! This is by far the best litter I have ever used. I have a multiple-cat household, and previously had problems with litter being scattered everywhere. This litter just doesn't scatter at all! The smell is fantastic, and I will never use another litter for my babies!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product !!!!! I have used this litter for a long time and only use this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER I bought this about 4 months again. It last for months and my cats love it. As it says it is the Best Cat litter ever.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff We are a multi cat home and this is the best litter we ever used. We changed over to the purple bag because it makes the room smell great. It's very easy to clean it after the cats us it. We clean the box about every two weeks and the cats never have a problem. I think that anyone that has a cat or cats should try it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't hesitate - buy this litter! Great odor control. Clumps really well. Super easy to dispose of and bio-degradable so it's safe for the environment. My cats like it and there's no dust! Worth every penny. What's not to like?
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Litter I've been using World's Best Lavender fragrance for a couple of years, since a friend recommended it to me. I like that it is environmentally friendly, it has great odor control, there is very little dust, very little tracking and most of all my three cats approve of it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, lasts a long time! I have five cats and I mix this lavender scented litter sparingly within the World's Best Multi Cat Litter. It is much too strong to use alone entirely and lavender, if eaten, can cause your cat to vomit. My only objection to World's Best is that the name is true to its product but it's also the World's Most Expensive ! Coupons would help every now and then.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! The first time I had somebody over they wanted to know what I added to the litter box to make it smell so good. The lavender scent really masks any odors and the dust Is so low it doesnt bother my asthma. It clumps great and is long-lasting and my 2 cats love it. So do I!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't track throughout the house Such a difference of not finding cal litter all over the floors and in my bed. Odor control amazing! I have to carry it up 3 flights, and it's much lighter. Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little or no dust Over the years I have had many cats, tried a lot of cat litter,TWBCL is the best of all of them, little or no dust, clumps well, litter box easy to clean,lasts longet than the others so yes it costs more but end up using less and you know what "THEY" say, you get what you pay for, All round thumbs up !!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter really is the Best! We have three cats. Needless to say, we use a lot of litter! Over the years we tried other natural litters, but they either didn't work well or the cats refused to use them. WBCL is truly the very best. We have used it for years and have used the lavender scented litter since it first came out. Our cats love it and so do we. There's never an odor and most importantly since it's made from corn, we don't have to worry that they'll ingest anything harmful if they lick their paws after using the litter box. Also, I love the lavender scent. It's not overpowering or too perfumey. It's just right. I recommend WBCL to all my cat-loving friends. It really is purrfect!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter, but this scent isn't for me. The World’s Best Cat Litter is worth the extra price. It may seem more expensive, but the 28 pounds goes further than what you get in a 40 bag of regular litter. Speaking of lightweight — this is a lightweight litter that clumps NICELY (unlike other l lightweight litters that claim to be clumping litter - which they will not clump the urine). Although, I recommend not using just a little bit like recommended, but using a very tall box, and filling it about 3-4 inches from the top with litter. It helps prevents any clumping litter from sticking to the bottom of the box and falling apart. This makes it last longer and helps prevent the other clean litter from being tainted. This litter literally makes cleaning the box a more pleasant experience. It definitely beats clay hands down. The Lavender sent is awkward and very strong. I like the unscented ones, or the Forest scent better.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Cats Think It Smells wonderful I have five cats who are all particular. They had no problem adapting to this kitty litter. I think they enjoy the scent and actually one of my cats no longer runs away from the litter box. Thank you ~
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the best features in one! Easily the best litter I have ever used. That it comes in pleasant scents and various formulas just makes it better. The only problem I have is finding it in rural area.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient! I've been using this product for about 8 months. I love it. I have multiple cats. It clumps quickly and very tightly. That makes scooping very easy and uses less litter. It also does not stick to their feet. Much less mess on the floor!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the World's Best Cat Litter,Honestly I love this litter, i have two cats and when ever i cheap out and buy something different ,I always wish i had just stuck with the brand that I love the most and that is World's Best Cat litter. Most others are messy and dusty and yucky , this one is not
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The search ends here! World's Best Cat Litter ended my search. No toxic, perfumy smell, yet it controls odor. Easy to scoop. Very little tracking. Best of all -- it's healthy for both your cat and the planet!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO DUST! This litter really is the "WORLD'S GREATEST!" No dust, clumps up perfect, no mess at the bottom of the litter box and most of all the cats love it! and lets not forget its healthy for our cats. thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Kitties with Breathing Issues & It Lasts I started using this when I realized that the clay litter was just not cutting it and not helping my cat's breathing issues. The clay would stick to their paws too causing a huge mess! Plus, another benefit is it's as easy as scooping and flushing!!! How easy is that? It has a great fragrance that doesn't irritate my cats or us! Love World's Best Litter!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfection! I've been using this lovely lavender litter for 5 years with purrrfect results. I also do foster care for our Humane Society and use the unscented variety for the foster family. I did a demonstration for my 90 year old neighbor to prove how easily it flushes so she now is a happy user. Flushing is easier, better than bagging and sending to the landfill.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_775
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 200.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL