Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.792540792540793 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 Paws Up for WBCL! LOVE the new LAVENDER Scent! Being a pet parent to 5 furry felines (it used to be 6 but one recently passed away), "odor control" is always an area of concern in our house. Over the years, I've tried every kind of litter out there - clay, "pearls", paper, pine, cedar, wheat, walnut shell, corn and combination formulas.  Some work better than others and, although it may seem pricey at first, WBCL is still THE BEST Natural Cat Litter money can buy.  The multi-cat clumping formulas work as described and last much longer than comparable sized bags of clay litter, without the smell, mess and weight! WBCL isn't dusty, only tracks if your kitties "dig to China" (like a couple of my guys love to do), and tackles odor instantly. The new Lavender Scented formula is FANTASTIC!!  Not overpowering and it lasts forever! Best of all, IT'S FLUSHABLE! If you haven't tried this litter, you should.  You - and your kitties - won't regret it!
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this litter My older sister, 17 yrs., and me, 4 yrs., love the Multiple cat it serves our needs. My "Mom" loves that it clumps, controls orders,and is made from corn. She's into natural. Dusty Cat and Baby T
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the World's Best Cat Litter! I have tried many different cat litters, even brands that claim that they control feces and urine odors and litters that claim they are max strength on odor control. But somehow the smell still comes through, even with me cleaning out the box once a day! It's like even though you clean it out, the odor stays. One day I decided to try World's Best Cat Litter because I saw a commercial about it. I went to the website and then decided to go buy some. I have to say that this cat litter really is the best! It has great clumping ability with urine and feces and there's no horrible smell! I love this cat litter and would recommend it to anyone with cats! Also, I love that it is safe for pets and people because I have a 2 year old daughter.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Lavender Thank you so much for t;he lavender scent.  It is wonderful.  The box is in my bedroom and I like it better than cat smells
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give this a 4 paws up rating!!!! This litter truly is the best. My owner has tried many other brands for different reasons; saving money on cheaper brands was one reason and eliminating odour and clumping were the other two. None of the other brands measured up. While some were less expensive, they didn't have the clumping power or weren't able to eliminate odours as well as World's Best Litter does. She ended up buying baking soda to add to my litter to help get rid of the smell but it didn't work very well. So after one brand after another, my owner has gone back to using my favorite World's Best Cat Litter, the Lavender scented one. While it is meant for multiple cats, my owner prefers the multi cat granules over the granules meant for a single cat. It clumps really well and covers up odours so you don't even know I used my litterbox!! I'm a happy cat and this is the purrrrrrfect litter for your furball!!! I give it my paw of approval!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Odor Control My friend, a fellow cat lover who works at a pet store, initially recommended this product to me several months ago. I have three cats who choose to use the same litter box, so I needed something that would control odor, clump well, and not trigger my asthma. I am SO glad I followed my friend's recommendation! This litter is the best I've ever tried, by far, and visitors can never smell the litter box (unless it has been recently used, haha). 
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I've tried many different brands of cat litter and this is by far my favorite. The litter itself makes for very easy clean-up but its scent is the feature that I like the best. The lavender scent is just the right amount of fragrance without being overpowering--great product!!!!
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST litter! I use the Lavender scented multiple cat and couldn't be happier. I have three cats and it works great. It has a low dust level and a nice smell, not overly and obnoxiously scented like some other brands. This is my favorite of all the World's Best Cat litter products!
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! My cats and I love this lavender scented litter! It is not too strong, just the right hint of lavender scent. Lasts a long time too. I love World's Best Cat Litter. I have been using it for 5 years now, and I am never let down.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paws up for purple I love the color purple and now my cats do also. They don't mind the scent and the house smells fresh and clean which is great as we have 8 cats that live with us.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is really the WORLD's BEST CAT LITTER I have been a fan of WBCL for many years now and it the only ;itter I ever use. I tried them all and it is truly "THE BEST"!!!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Yet I am so glad that I found the lavendar scented litter. It reduces the cat smell to almost nothing and makes the area that I have it in smell nice. I would recommend this to anyone and I already have done so.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works incredibly well! I just recently started using this product and I just love it! Their is never any odor in the box, and I love how quickly it clumps up. I'm impressed that it's safer for my cat and totally natural. This cat litter truly lives up to its name.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I purchased World's Best Cat Litter™ - Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter knowing I was already impressed with the other varieties of this brand. All work well and the different scents are great. The lavender scented variety works well in the bathroom litter pan, covering litter box odor and providing a pleasant scent in the room. I hope they continue to come up with more improvements and scents.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!!! my cats and myself love this litter. the smell of the lavender is far better than the other scents. 
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lavender Scent I have purchased and used all the World's Best Cat Litter for several years. My boys have adapted well to all of their scents~ they are silica/clay free and I appreciate the fact it is made from renewable ingredients We use Lavender scented litter in their box upstairs in the bathroom which is near the mater bedroom and the natural scent on the main floor of our home. Our cats enjoy the size, texture and we love this quick clumping, long lasting product!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All! I have 9 cats and this is the best kitty litter out there in the marketplace. It doesn't exactly elimnate fecal odors, but makes them bearable until you can dispose of it. It does eliminate urine smells however and it is environmentally safe which is a big plus since I am an environmentalist at heart.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender scented - smells wonderful Multiple cats can be an odor challenge even if you scoop multiple boxes, twice daily as we do in our house. My four boys are almost undetectable, until they rub your legs, thanks to WBCL, Lavender. Now my house smells as clean as it is.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys love this! I have two cats and they both love this litter! They don't kick it around everywhere- it smells so good and last a super long time!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!!! This is how my Niko feels about all other litters!!!  They make me gag Mom, please only use World's Best litter in my box!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY KITTY CAT! This stuff is amazing. smells fabulous and sooo easy to clean up!!!! thats WBCL for such a WONDERFUL product. i wont buy anything else!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All Have tried many natural cat litters and this is by far the best. Clumps perfectly, lovely smell, and good for my cats' paws. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Best Ever This litter is the best my boys have ever had. The light clean scent, relative little dust, and great clumping make it much easier to clean the litter box.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Smell I love the smell of lavender and with 8 cats roaming through the house in our brand new hobby farm.....well need I say more!!!!! It's awesome.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented World's Best Cat Litter Being one of those people into herbal things and natural scents, I couldn't wait to try this product. I keep all of my cats, presently 17 in my bedroom! So you can imagine how it could smell really bad really quickly! Anyhow, I couldn't wait to try this one out. I love love love the fragrance of Lavender! So once I rippped the bag open I poured the whole bag into the larger pan smoothed it out. And then I inhaled the most heavenly scent known to woman! It actually scented my whole room for several days. Granted if you only have one or two felines it will I am sure keep smelling great a lot longer than a few days! So since I love it so much I went out and bought 4 more bags!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance We purchased the Lavender scented WBCL and immediately upon pouring it into our cats litter boxes I knew it was the best for our house. The 3 cats that we have didn't mind the different smell as compared to the regular or the multi-cat litter. As a matter of fact, they all share the same litter box and not a one of them even flinched at there being a different kind of litter in the box. They like the litter because it covers their waste easily. (At least that's what I have figured out) I love the smell. It blend in nicely in our house. From the first time we tried the World's Best Cat Litter, I knew it was the only brand I wanted to use. It "catches" all of the liquid waste so you don't have to try to pry it off the bottom of the litter box. Its clumping ability is fantastic! I wouldn't trade this litter for any other.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This is what I use all the time. I used to buy the green bag, then the red bag and now I stick to the Lavender scented one. It's a really nice smell and of course the litter is the best. It's non toxic so you don't have to be scared about your kitties licking their feet after using the litter box.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! I have been using WBCL for quite some time, and tried the Lavender scent as it is a favorite scent in other products. Simply put it is wonderful! The scent is natural, the product works so well in containing liquid waste and keeping the litter 'room' free from odors. I recommend this product highly!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!! We have 5 cats and this is the only brand of litter that ACTUALLY lives up to it's name!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAAAAAAAAY better than clay I absolutely hate the smell of clay litter and even more than that I hate how bad it is for the environment.  When I first adopted my cat, I tried several different kinds of natural litter and World's Best Cat Litter is my favorite by far.  It clumps great and controls odor (even the non-scented kind) amazingly well.  
Date published: 2013-11-08
  • 2016-09-26T10:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 49.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL