Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Litter I've been using World's Best Lavender fragrance for a couple of years, since a friend recommended it to me. I like that it is environmentally friendly, it has great odor control, there is very little dust, very little tracking and most of all my three cats approve of it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, lasts a long time! I have five cats and I mix this lavender scented litter sparingly within the World's Best Multi Cat Litter. It is much too strong to use alone entirely and lavender, if eaten, can cause your cat to vomit. My only objection to World's Best is that the name is true to its product but it's also the World's Most Expensive ! Coupons would help every now and then.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! The first time I had somebody over they wanted to know what I added to the litter box to make it smell so good. The lavender scent really masks any odors and the dust Is so low it doesnt bother my asthma. It clumps great and is long-lasting and my 2 cats love it. So do I!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't track throughout the house Such a difference of not finding cal litter all over the floors and in my bed. Odor control amazing! I have to carry it up 3 flights, and it's much lighter. Love it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little or no dust Over the years I have had many cats, tried a lot of cat litter,TWBCL is the best of all of them, little or no dust, clumps well, litter box easy to clean,lasts longet than the others so yes it costs more but end up using less and you know what "THEY" say, you get what you pay for, All round thumbs up !!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter really is the Best! We have three cats. Needless to say, we use a lot of litter! Over the years we tried other natural litters, but they either didn't work well or the cats refused to use them. WBCL is truly the very best. We have used it for years and have used the lavender scented litter since it first came out. Our cats love it and so do we. There's never an odor and most importantly since it's made from corn, we don't have to worry that they'll ingest anything harmful if they lick their paws after using the litter box. Also, I love the lavender scent. It's not overpowering or too perfumey. It's just right. I recommend WBCL to all my cat-loving friends. It really is purrfect!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter, but this scent isn't for me. The World’s Best Cat Litter is worth the extra price. It may seem more expensive, but the 28 pounds goes further than what you get in a 40 bag of regular litter. Speaking of lightweight — this is a lightweight litter that clumps NICELY (unlike other l lightweight litters that claim to be clumping litter - which they will not clump the urine). Although, I recommend not using just a little bit like recommended, but using a very tall box, and filling it about 3-4 inches from the top with litter. It helps prevents any clumping litter from sticking to the bottom of the box and falling apart. This makes it last longer and helps prevent the other clean litter from being tainted. This litter literally makes cleaning the box a more pleasant experience. It definitely beats clay hands down. The Lavender sent is awkward and very strong. I like the unscented ones, or the Forest scent better.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five Cats Think It Smells wonderful I have five cats who are all particular. They had no problem adapting to this kitty litter. I think they enjoy the scent and actually one of my cats no longer runs away from the litter box. Thank you ~
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the best features in one! Easily the best litter I have ever used. That it comes in pleasant scents and various formulas just makes it better. The only problem I have is finding it in rural area.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient! I've been using this product for about 8 months. I love it. I have multiple cats. It clumps quickly and very tightly. That makes scooping very easy and uses less litter. It also does not stick to their feet. Much less mess on the floor!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the World's Best Cat Litter,Honestly I love this litter, i have two cats and when ever i cheap out and buy something different ,I always wish i had just stuck with the brand that I love the most and that is World's Best Cat litter. Most others are messy and dusty and yucky , this one is not
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The search ends here! World's Best Cat Litter ended my search. No toxic, perfumy smell, yet it controls odor. Easy to scoop. Very little tracking. Best of all -- it's healthy for both your cat and the planet!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO DUST! This litter really is the "WORLD'S GREATEST!" No dust, clumps up perfect, no mess at the bottom of the litter box and most of all the cats love it! and lets not forget its healthy for our cats. thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Kitties with Breathing Issues & It Lasts I started using this when I realized that the clay litter was just not cutting it and not helping my cat's breathing issues. The clay would stick to their paws too causing a huge mess! Plus, another benefit is it's as easy as scooping and flushing!!! How easy is that? It has a great fragrance that doesn't irritate my cats or us! Love World's Best Litter!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfection! I've been using this lovely lavender litter for 5 years with purrrfect results. I also do foster care for our Humane Society and use the unscented variety for the foster family. I did a demonstration for my 90 year old neighbor to prove how easily it flushes so she now is a happy user. Flushing is easier, better than bagging and sending to the landfill.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Convenient I have two cats that are quite satisfied with the litter. It does not have a strong smell, not dusty and you can flush the waste down the toilet which is great in an apartment. Cleaning the box is easy and nothing sticks. Truly the World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apartment Thanks to Lavender Scented WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER you would never know I have a kitty in my small apartment. This actually is THE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lavender!! I have used this litter for my cat for a few years now, and after trying clay, paper, pine, crystals...wow! It's not just a name...this is truly the World's Best Cat Litter! Living in an apartment, one of my favorite features (aside from having no odor) is that it is FLUSHABLE! No sifting, filtering, dusty mess. It is really great!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have six cats and when people come into house they say "I thought you had cats". There is absolutely no odor and it lasts and lasts if you scoop every day. I have been using it for several years and wouldn't use another. Thank you WBCL
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lavender Smell! I love the smell of this litter. Not only does it clump great, it also has almost no dust! We switched about 5 years ago and have not gone back.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Really Great! I've been using this cat litter for a couple of years now, and am very happy with it. I have a kitty with asthma, so litter dust was an issue for her. This litter has no dust and works twice as long a normal clay litter. One 15lb bag lasts a very long time, with a six kitty household, that is important. It clumps very well and scoops easily, not leaving behind any bits that smell. I would definitely recommend this litter to multi-cat households. The price is a little bit more than standard litter, but it lasts much longer, more than making up the difference.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smell and environmentally friendly My 2 male cats had no problem switching to this litter. The lavender scent is great for indoor use and is flushable!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I love this product because there is no dust in the air. My cat's love this product for the same reason. There are allot of No's with this product. No dust, No smells No worries. Since its an all natural product my cat's won't get sick from it and that is THE most important thing and it's recyclable & flushable It's safe for everyone
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats' & Their Human's Favorite Litter Cat's love the Lavender scented version the best. Once I bought the unscented multi-cat because the store was out of Lavender. Boy did I get some strange looks! Both formulas work great. World's Best is the best litter and the only one I will buy!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! The first thing I noticed was that this litter doesn't have to be replaced as often as the one I was using before. The daily scooping keeps it clean and odor free. My cat is rather particular about his litter and he likes this product. I also like that it's all natural and dust free.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor ! I have 3 cats, and 2 large boxes they share. Since it is made from corn, I can flush stools and put urine balls in trash. All is compostable, and the only odor is when they poop and don't cover. The lavender scent is most pleasant.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Scented This really is the world's best cat litter. I have 2 cats and by keeping the litter box cleaned out and refreshed daily, I only have to change it completely once a month. It is definitely worth the price. If you have a kitty with long fur, this stuff does not stick to it like other brands do.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really Is the "World's Best" litter! I have been using this litter for almost 11 years and Love it. I live in a very small space so the litter box is always near by and my cat can have some smelly droppings but I rarely smell anything except the lavender. That is a true blessing as come on, who wants to smell the litter box? The other nice thing is that is so light...I live in a building with no elevator and up 3 floors can be a struggle.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for odor control! We have two kitties. They and we love this new lavender scented litter. Good job World's Best Cat Litter. We have been using this product for over six years. We tell everyone about it. Thank you
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LITTER!!! I have 5 cats - we use 2 large litter boxes. This product is amazing! I have tried others and have always wondered "why did I do that?" Will not be switching again. Thank you World's Best. I have been using this product for 5 years.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 304.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed .. All the cats agreed they liked it.”
NATURAL AND FRUGAL