product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1074.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is truth in advertising Ran out of litter one day and my son bought this. I thought this is not going to go over well.. Well with 4 cats I have to say this is the World's Best. I have been using it ever since. No odor and cleans up great! My cats love it!!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never use anything else ! I had 16 cats when I started using this and I was SOOOOO happy that my house no longer smelt like a litter box.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Really is the "World's Best Cat Litter" I used to use clay litters, and finally switched to the World's Best. I love the litter, especially since I have 2 cats and room in my tiny apartment for only one litter box. Not only does the litter clump immediately, but it makes cleaning easy. I recently switched to the Lavender formula and my two fur babies have not complained. Every time I have had to get emergency litter (the clay kind-yucky), I say to myself I must be nuts not getting the World's Best. And of course I am. I always, always make sure I have enough on hand now so that I do not have to get emergency clay. This is truly the World's Best and I have recommended it to my cat loving friends who all feel the same. Never again clay!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I have always used the red formula but I moved into a small apartment and the scent of liter started to bother me so I tried this lavender scented litter and I barely smell anything anymore. Even the lavender scent is not too strong and my darling kitty doesn't seem to notice any difference.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best litter We have tried other litters and have been unhappy that they are full of chemicals, aren't environmentally friendly and smell terrible. Plus they don't hold up. World's Best has never disappointed for the opposite of the above reasons!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds best cat litter is true! We just got a kitten for the first time in 6 years and the pet store recommended that we try this litter. I can't believe that this is even cat litter! It smells so good and not in a gross perfumy way. There is vertually no dust during cleaning or usage. My previous cat litter deposited a this layer of dust every time anyone went near the litter box. I love that it is flushable since I don't have to use plastic bags. I also love that it is so light that I don't pull a muscle every time I pick up the bag. And a little bag last for so long with my cat.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that Lavender A therapist at my pulmonary rehab told me about this liter. I have 2 year-old cats and clean it once in the morning and once in the evening. It lasts more than a month doing it that way, keeping me and Tom & Jerry very happy. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! I love this cat litter. It smells great and borth my cats love it. And the fact that it's flushable is the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising! I was curious as to whether my cats would even USE a Lavender scented litter - but they love it! And it not only masks THEIR odor, but leaves a very subtle hint of freshness of it's own, that is not overpowering.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than all the rest Had cats all my life, I've participating in rescues in the downtown area where we were living, and managed to end up with a 10 cat household. I have tried just about every little made until I found World's Best! It is all I use and I love it. Finally got to try the lavender and at first I wasn't sure I liked it as it was a bit strong scented but it didn't take long to realize it was nice. Still using and will continue to use almost every option World's Best!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is THE best cat litter Have tried the regular (green), multi-cat (red), as well as my personal favorite-lavender (purple); all are fabulous. They last a lot longer than any litter I have tried, there's no dust flying being breathed in while changing (or cats using), and has better odor control. It is also flushable making it convenient to clean. Love this product!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I purchased this kitty litter for the first time last week. I LOVE it, I will continue using it from now on. It really keeps odors down.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter I use! Both my kitties love this litter and I do, too! I've used nothing but WBC litter for over 5 years! Even after moving to a rural area, I buy it online because it is SO great! Clumps hard and the lavender scent keeps the odor under control! Can't say enough great things about this product! Try it and you'll agree!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great savings since I have been using this litter, my costs have gone down. I have a septic system and its great that I can flush the waste away. that is one of the reasons my costs are down. I don't pay the garbage fees any more like I did when I used the clay brands. the cats like Worlds Best Cat Litter a lot more too. its a win win around our home now.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from true to its name I've two cats and this is all they will use. the smell is nil compared to other litters. It lasts and it clumps. Also I can toss it outside.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Named it right! "World's BEST Cat Litter" Two years ago, I rescued my first cat ever. With so many different cat litters out there, I, by luck, chose this one. I've never tried any other!...No reason to! This is truly THE Worlds Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I used it earlier My cat was having issues with his paws. He had a bad case of "pillow paw". Vet trips and antibiotics weren't working, so I decided to switch litters. His paws cleared up, and he hasn't had any issues for a few years now. It doesn't clump as well as other clay litters, but it does a good enough job that I am satisfied. And the family likes the lavender scent - it covers up those special presents the cats like to leave us.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the World's Best This cat litter is the Best, it has a great smell, there is no dust. We have 4 cats and the cat litter last much longer than the litter we use to use. It also doesn't seem to get tracked all over the place like the litter we use to use.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! My kitties say "thank you" for the World's Best Litter. It's their favorite and mine too because it doesn't have a strong scent that could cling to them.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the Best!!!! I have tried just about every litter on the market over the years and hands down this is my favorite! Love, love, love the lavender scent and works well with my littermaid too!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome litter 5 cats, 2 litter boxes, I get 6-7 weeks on one bag!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect name for it!!! The name says it all. I love it. Cashew (the cat) loves it. Lasts and lasts. Scoops out easily ... very easily!!!! Litter box is always clean ... no little lumps or bumps of pee because it really does stick together. Like someone else said ... you can't even tell there is a litter box around. Did I mention the lack of dust ... the litter box is in my laundry room which was always dusty from previous litters. The lavender scent is a nice touch. I just absolutely love it and would not use anything else as it is worth every penny ... even now that I am not working and on a strict budget!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell (can I say that about cat litter?) We've been using this for a few years now, ever since getting a free trial bag. I never thought it really mattered what cat litter we used. Cat poop is going to smell like cat poop, right? Wrong! This makes the back of our house smell like lavender. Not like cheap air freshener, but like real lavender. One day my husband asked what smelled so nice and I told him "one of the cats just pooped." When they bury their treasure, all you smell is lavender. I will never stop using this litter.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love World's Best Lavendar Litter We have a tribe of four and they love the lavendar scented litter. Easy to use, affordable, long-lasting and scoopable!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LASTS!! I can admit to being a lazy cat owner sometimes! And now because of this litter I almost forget we have a litterbox! If you cleaned it every day I'm convinced it would last a very long time. It doesn't smell and my cat actually doesn't mind the lavender scent, which we love :)
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WOULDN'T USE ANYTHING ELSE!!!!! This is the best cat litter ever!!! I have 1 cat and a 28lb bag last me 8mo's!!!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaner cat boxes, less waste, less effort. I've used nothing but World's Best Cat Litter for many years. I accidentally got one bag of lavender scent, and worried that my 2 cats wouldn't like it. It took a few days, I used it only in the their favorite box in my bathroom, and used unscented in all the other boxes. Now I don't use anything else. I started forgetting to clean the litter boxes, since they don't stink. I live in the desert with lots of disgusting cockroaches and other bugs, which like to sit in the litter box, maybe eating it? I have one box outside, on the enclosed screened porch, which used to always attract cockroaches, but not one since I switched to lavender. I no longer need to add food grade diatomaceous earth to repel bugs (food grade so it didn't harm the cats). I love this litter! My plumber now says that this is the only cat litter that can be safely flushed, which makes it so easy to keep the boxes clean.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRULY the World's Best Cat Litter I have been trying different brands of cat litter for over two years, searching for one that actually performed the way it indicated on the package. I even consulted with the "experts" at Petsmart and Petcxo, spending more money for equally dismal results. Then one day in my Kroger store I saw your brand, read the bag, and decided that anyone who dared to call themselves the World's Best Cat Litter either knew what they were talking about or "here we go again". I took the bait and was truly gobsmacked that what you said on the package, you delivered with the product!! Big Time!! My two cats adjusted overnight to the change: I sweep up very little tracked litter; cleaning the box is very easy: the litter actually does last the 30 days you state; and the lavender scent remains throughout. Thank you very much! You have made a dreaded task tolerable.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter is the World's BEST Since the first day this product became available in my area I have purchased it on every shopping trip. I tell everyone it is the World's BEST Cat Litter. No other product even comes close to the superior performance of this product. My "Einstein" has been a better litter user ever since this came in the house. I have used every kind of World's Best Cat Litter, our favorite is the lavender scent. Everything advertised on the bag is true. The litter clumps and stays together, and doesn't have an odor, have never seen that with any other product. Will NEVER use anything else. My sincere appreciation for the inventor, manufacturer, and stores that carry it. The Happy Felines in NC.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never buy clay litter again! We have three cats and 2 litter boxes. I always buy the Lavender scented because I just love the smell of it. This cat litter last way longer than the clay kind. If you are discouraged by the cost, don't be! This product is worth it, the quality is worth it for your cats.
Date published: 2017-02-20
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 274.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL