Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2662.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more smelly litter box !! Hooray !! I discovered World's Best kitty litter years ago when I was searching for a better litter for my cat's box. I love that it is made out of corn. There is literally NO odor from the box. It is clumping !! I now have two cats and the result is the same !! Best ever kitty litter. Thank you, Patti Connolly
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor! Best litter ever! Hard clumps form, no stinky odor like clay litter. Easy to clean up!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the only litter I use because it is natural with no toxic ingredients. It has low dust levels and no overwhelming scents.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter We've Tried World's Best is the best litter we've tried. What I love most is the fact that I can flush it down the toilet and it's septic-safe. The litter itself doesn't smell, and it helps with the cat waste odor as well.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Litter It is a great litter to use, and what I like most about it is it is safe for cats and the environment. This litter clumps better than any other litter. I recommend everyone try it, you will love it!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I like Worlds Best Cat litter, it does not leave the "mud" the other litters leave. The litter pan is much easier to keep clean since I have changed to World's Best!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree ... World's Best World's Best Cat Litter is the best for me and for my fur babies. There is no dust! It is definitely the best product I have tried. My two kittens are happy and breathing easy. There are no clay cat tracks to clean.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is happy : ) We have used Worlds Best cat litter for many years. All 4 of our cats use the litter with no problems. I like the product is natural and safe to use. Everyone in the house appreciates the excellent odor control. We would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAT LITTER EVER!!! LOVE this!!! I tell EVERYONE I KNOW that has cats about this. The clay stuff causes dust and track marks ALL OVER the house. My house is cleaner since I started using this 10 years ago. I have 2 cats and the green bag works for us. My cats don't ingest dust into their lungs and we are all happy & healthy. Also, it is available at my grocery store and it does not destroy LAND from excavating the clay from the earth. Tell everyone you know to stop buying clay and stop destroying the planet!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! My cat has severe allergies. I've tried many litters and World's Best Cat Litter is the only litter that doesn't aggravate my cat's allergies. Not only that but it actually smells decent (for cat litter). While it costs more than some other litters, it is so much healthier for your pets! I wouldn't switch back to any other brand!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter l really find that World's Best Cat Litter is the best it absorbs the moisture that the cat leaves and l find that the litter also absorbs the smell from the cat .
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My asthma loves it, my 3 fur kiddos love it! I was hesitant at first trying corn-based litter in 2014. Racy, Roxie and Rambo all love it and when I change out the litter I don't go into an asthmatic fit because it's virtually dust-free!! I sometimes mix in the multiple cat blend to change up the texture for my fur kiddos. I buy the 28 lb bags a couple at a time and just cannot say enough good about it. I thank you and so do my 3 R's!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for your buck I love this stuff, it's a bit pricey, but worth it, low dust so no tracking, very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Worlds Best Cat litter I love this product. It is very absorbent and effective odor control. I have five cats and it is the best cat litter on the market.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping cat litter This is the best cat litter ever! Just to be sure that it would not ruin my septic system, I performed a test. I put some cat litter in a bowl and poured water on it. It did clump like it was suppose to. I then poured more water in the bowl and the litter dissolved in the water! So now I feel that it will do no harm to my septic system. When ever I see people looking at kitty litter, I tell them how great the cat litter is.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marley I will make a special trip to the store that is 20 miles from my house to buy this litter, no other litter works like this one. Love that it is unscented and clumps quickly, odor control is great and no dust like you get from the others.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter Its the only great litter our cat won't use anything else
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! We have two cats and two boxes. The cats will use the boxes for a full two weeks while we remove their "lumps". Our kitties prefer "World's Best" over any other litter I think because the odor is successfully kept to a bare minimum. Trudy Cat even scrapes any wayward litter towards the box because she is a neat freak. Without our girls, our lives wouldn't feel complete!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 out of 10 cats agree.. This litter is worth the premium you pay for it. There is none of that suffocating dust that you find with traditional brands, and it easily and effectively contains the waste. Also, I love that it is a natural product.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best! I first learned about World's Best Cat Litter a few years ago when I was raising Highland Lynx kittens. I was horrified to see them nibbling on the clay litter, which I knew could block their intestines.....and so began searching for alternatives. I tried 4 or 5 alternate litters which either smelled perfumy, tracked really badly or my cats would not come near it. When I found World's Best original I was literally thrilled!!! It clumped nicely and had a very pleasant natural smell that was fine for humans and the cats. It did not track (break down into finer bits) till it was ready to be replaced, and it lasted longer than the clay litter before needing to be replaced. All of our kittens did great with World's Best and I did not have to worry if they ingested a bit once in a while. I also had no trouble with our adults accepting and using it like I did with several of the other alternates to clay. We have since tried a couple other scents (The Original and the MultiCat are still our favorites) and everyone in the house agrees that World's Best really IS the Best Cat Litter in the World! :)
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name! This is truly the World's Best Cat Litter! I was using another brand for years, and one day I was petsitting for a client and they were using World's Best Cat Litter. I loved how easy it was to use, the odor control, and minimal tracking. I decided to try it for my cats, and they loved it! I haven't looked back since.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh We buy the lavender scented litter and it keeps a nice fresh scent. It is also a light litter. Changed over a couple years ago and have never looked back. Our cat just loves it.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I've ever used! Was happily using WBCL until my cat had severe allergies to something. I removed everything from his diet (grains, fillers, etc) and when he didn't really improve much, I decided to switch the litter as a last resort. I have used 4 other brands of natural litters and he doesn't seem to be improving from that change, either. I am so grateful it wasn't the source of his issues and that I am now able to return to WBCL. The others either tracked stuff everywhere throughout the house, made immense amounts of dust, or clumped urine like mud. I'm never giving this litter up again. There is nothing that compares, in my book.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very low dust! =-^.^-= =-^.^-= Definitely the best litter I've ever used! Litter box is in the laundry room so soon after we moved into this house I started noticing dust buildup on the machines. Tried a half dozen clumping litters before World's Best. Will never go back! This really is the best. Dust is minimal! Clumping is also superb! Urine clumps good & firm & seems to drop to the bottom of the box making the box more desirable to use (now if I could only get the 2 of them to learn to cover LOL!!). Litter is also really unscented. We didn't want something with a scent. All our soaps & detergents are dye free & unscented. Also didn't want to deter the cats from using the box. Thank you for making such a great product!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping cat litter We have just adopted our 5th and 6th rescue cats. All have used and accepted this product. I have donated it to other rescueres. I like that the clumping makes it easy to clean the potty. Will always use it
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Kitty Litter Easy clean-up. No more dust flying around, Lasts longer than most Kitty litter.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less work Been using for many years 4 cats 1 large litter pan. Scoops are light and do not crumble. No dust in my face. No Odor for a week and then empty and clean pan and refill with fresh litter. I will use no other as they do not work. This is the best!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the Worlds Best Cat Litter I switched over to this corn based litter as it is not clay and claimed to be dust free. I have a cat with asthma and dust is very hard on her. That was my only expectation, no dust. Well I was blown out of the water the first time we used this litter for our cats. It is dust free, but over and above that, it last a long time. You do not have to do a full litter box change every day. You scoop and go. As far as tracking, it is low. Very low on the scale of how much the cats track it. Odor control was huge. As we have multi cats, we needed to make sure our cat litter had odor control. It hit all the notes. I have been very pleased with how this product works. No Dust, very little tracking, Lasts a long time, Odor control. And the price is very, very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it, love it I've been using worlds best cat liter for years, and won't use anything else. It's odorless, dust free, and most of all flushable. I only wish coupons were available more frequently.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but worth the cost We started buying this litter about 8 months ago as we found it at our local PetSmart on sale and thought we would give it a try. We fell in love with it instantly, which oddly enough doesn't sound like something someone would say about cat litter, but it's true. Up until this week we had a house with 2 cats (we had to put one down due to kidney failure) and it was so much easier to manage. The clean up is 10x better than clay litter and the weight is about 1/4 of clay as well. I just wish the lavender scent was available (not sure if it is in Canada as we haven't seen it yet), but we will stick with the pine scent until it is. I have read many reviews about this litter and they are all valid and true, from easy to clean up, and also perhaps for the older folks out there who cannot lift heavy items, this is the litter for you. One of my favourite things about the litter is that it does not stick to the side of the litter box. So it makes scooping and sifting that much easier. Thank you so much for creating a wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • y_2016, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2662
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 230.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation