Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3496.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this to everyone! By the bag, it's not the cheapest - but it lasts and lasts, so in the end the price is on par with the cheap stuff. And it is SO MUCH BETTER. No dust, just corn. I only have one cat, but sometimes I mix the green bag half and half with the red bag. I've been using it for at least 15 years - and all of my cats (I've only had one at a time) are ok with it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Number 1 Choice! World's Best Cat Litter is truly the best. Great clumping and odor control without toxic chemicals. Safe for the environment, my cat, and me. And it's flushable.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan for life! I've been using "World's Best" for about 20 years and many generations of my feline family. I love that my kids love it and it is friendly to the environment inside and out. I strongly recommend it to my friends and new acquaintances. A fan for life, Carol
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why use anything else? I don't remember not using WBCL. At first it was because it was not clay and I didn't want the kids to be eating that off their paws. I have always had two cats and three boxes and they use them all. This litter seems to last forever. No smell and no dust. It may be flushable but I don't. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this cat litter! I have 6 cats and two big litter boxes and scoop every night but this litter clumps wonderfully and it takes me no time at all to scoop. It lasts forever!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! So easy! We love this stuff! No more dumping in the trash and the lingering smell of that. Start flushing and dump it in, it disintegrates immediately and boom! it's gone. Just like magic.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands Out Above The Rest I've tried a lot of brands of eco-friendly litter, but nothing else compares to World's Best. There is nothing better.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Litter Been using it for a year now. And I'm so glad I made the switch. When they say 99% dust free ,They are 100% correct ! . I have used the Red bag, Green bag & Purple bags. We Love them all.. It's an awesome product that I recommend to ALL cat owners and lovers. The clumping power of WBCL is Fantastic to say the least . And that it's not clay is remarkable ! What wonderful product !
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cat litter I started using this litter when my cat was having issues with the litter box. It is simple to scoop, odor free, and one 15lb bag lasts a few months. I highly recommend World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Kitty....old litter....still great Had a kitty show up on my doorstep about two years after I lost my last kitty to cancer. She invited herself in and appeared to want to stay so I found "old" litter pan and "old" open bag of litter. Miss Kitty said both were great. I agree. Love that it is flushable, easy to scoop.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elderberry would not use anything else, Cat loves it and so do I!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Sneezing I first saw this litter in the local pet store and read the bag. I thought to give it a try. At first I noticed the nice smell as I poured it. Then after I didn't sneezes like crazy after but the real test was with Vanilla.. She loved it .Now Dora loves it to. It doesn't track onto floors or stick to tile,boots, shoes ete. Its great.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only cat litter you need I have 7 cats and as many litter boxes, so the first time purchase was an investment!! The best litter for your money...... easiest to clean, clumps the best, the best odour control, the longest life of any litter I have ever used, absolutely safe for my pets and environment. I cannot imagine ever using another litter product.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This litter is awesome! I got a bag of this litter over a month ago and it's still doing its job! Kiki loves it because it's easy to get it off of her paws when she's done and I love it because it doesn't leave litter dust or tiny chunks all over the floor!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is "The Universe's Best Cat Litter" Seriously, if there are other planets with cats - they would be begging for this! We used to use cheaper cat litter - there is a reason they are cheap... they last a fraction of time that World's Best Cat Litter lasts and other litters track around the house (not WBCL). We made the switch a couple of years ago and have NEVER looked back! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural and safe I have been using this product for 16 years. The breeder demonstrated it and I was amazed at how quickly it absorbed liquid. I love that it is natural and safe for my precious kitty. I have a ragdoll cat with very long hair and I am not concerned if she ingests some when cleaning herself. This litter works the way every litter should. Very absorbent and easy to scoop. I highly recommend this to all cat owners.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! We started using this for our cats' health, and have been using it ever since. Haven't had any urinary tract infections, since we started using it on the recommendation of an aquaintance. That was a big improvement!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at a reasonable price I used to have a cat that would not cover her poop when she used the bathroom, and this is one of the few litter formulas that I've found that can still keep the odor under control. My other cat is very picky about her litter and will use the bathroom anywhere she can if her box isn't clean and the litter isn't to her liking (she's gone in the shower, behind the washer, in the stove eye, etc.). I'm very glad to report that she likes this litter and has stopped using the bathroom in weird places. I would definitely recommend a natural product like this for picky cats.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver L'il Mister, my tuxedo kitty, is allergic to many things in life, including cat litter. I started using World's Best a couple of years ago, after it was recommended by my vet. The transition to your product was seamless and he has never disliked it. I find the clumping works great and the scent is fresh and lasts. Thanks for a great product that works well and protects my kitty's health.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Smell ! My son recommended your product to me . I tried it for my two senior kitties and we all love it ! I like the long-lasting , no smell, clumping features and they just plain like it ! Who knows with cats- they are mysterious !
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best? An understatement! I love this stuff. I have one cat and the 9 lb. bag lasts a month. I keep the litter box in a bathroom and I just dispose of the waste in the toilet. No problems! I recommended it to my son and he now swears by it. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is my Go-To Litter The fact this is a FLUSHABLE litter is the main thing that got me to try it, and its amazing ability to hide all smells, and easy scooping has made it the only litter for our household!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the litter! This has been the best clumping litter I have ever bought. With 3 cats, it controls the odor, clumps stay together and being flushable is a bonus.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent I bought this for my two cats because I wasn't happy with what i was using. This was a great decision. I eliminated the order and the clumping was the best and no dust. I just wish it was a little more reasonable.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the "Best" I have used this litter for over 5 years and highly recommend it. The best features are it doesn't smell, clumps great and is environmentally safe. It is definitely worth the price. I clean the litter box many times each day and add scoops as needed only needing to change the litter every 4-5 weeks. A big bag lasts anywhere from 3-4 months. Try it- you will love it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural Product I've used this litter for years after trying a lot of others. It has almost no dust. It's made with corn so my cats can lick it off their paws without getting sick from ingesting silica. There's no awful perfume scent either. It's very absorbent and easy to scoop.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so glad mom bought this!!!! ~~meow our mom bought this great litter for us! it's purr-tastic! we love the smell and it feels great under our feet. we love that it clumps so well, and mom can scoop it, then add a bit more to keep it at the level we like. sometimes i lie on top of the litter box to prevent my sisfur from using it before i'm ready! MOL!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective clumping. I like this natural cat litter. There is almost no dust. It clumps very well, which makes scooping it easy. It has great odor control, too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a loooong time! I have 3 barn kitties that all use the same litter box when they stay in the tack room at night. I was buying the "cheap" litter because, they are barn kitties, after all, and I don't want to "waste" my money. It turns out that I was buying more of the "cheap" brand... I have no idea why, but World's Best lasts much longer than the other brands, so now I buy World's Best for the barn kitties, and they are living it up!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results in multi cat environment We run a non profit and non funded cat rescue called Animal House rescue, in Northern Ontario. We tried World's Best Cat Litter four months ago and were positively surprised by the effectiveness and actual efficiencies of your product. We go through over sixty pounds of cat litter every month to accommodate the more than 20 Ferrel Cats that we are caring for at present time. I guarantee that we will never go back to the clay based products.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3496
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 100.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation