Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8084945013272655 out of 5 by 2,637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best! I first learned about World's Best Cat Litter a few years ago when I was raising Highland Lynx kittens. I was horrified to see them nibbling on the clay litter, which I knew could block their intestines.....and so began searching for alternatives. I tried 4 or 5 alternate litters which either smelled perfumy, tracked really badly or my cats would not come near it. When I found World's Best original I was literally thrilled!!! It clumped nicely and had a very pleasant natural smell that was fine for humans and the cats. It did not track (break down into finer bits) till it was ready to be replaced, and it lasted longer than the clay litter before needing to be replaced. All of our kittens did great with World's Best and I did not have to worry if they ingested a bit once in a while. I also had no trouble with our adults accepting and using it like I did with several of the other alternates to clay. We have since tried a couple other scents (The Original and the MultiCat are still our favorites) and everyone in the house agrees that World's Best really IS the Best Cat Litter in the World! :)
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name! This is truly the World's Best Cat Litter! I was using another brand for years, and one day I was petsitting for a client and they were using World's Best Cat Litter. I loved how easy it was to use, the odor control, and minimal tracking. I decided to try it for my cats, and they loved it! I haven't looked back since.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh We buy the lavender scented litter and it keeps a nice fresh scent. It is also a light litter. Changed over a couple years ago and have never looked back. Our cat just loves it.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I've ever used! Was happily using WBCL until my cat had severe allergies to something. I removed everything from his diet (grains, fillers, etc) and when he didn't really improve much, I decided to switch the litter as a last resort. I have used 4 other brands of natural litters and he doesn't seem to be improving from that change, either. I am so grateful it wasn't the source of his issues and that I am now able to return to WBCL. The others either tracked stuff everywhere throughout the house, made immense amounts of dust, or clumped urine like mud. I'm never giving this litter up again. There is nothing that compares, in my book.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very low dust! =-^.^-= =-^.^-= Definitely the best litter I've ever used! Litter box is in the laundry room so soon after we moved into this house I started noticing dust buildup on the machines. Tried a half dozen clumping litters before World's Best. Will never go back! This really is the best. Dust is minimal! Clumping is also superb! Urine clumps good & firm & seems to drop to the bottom of the box making the box more desirable to use (now if I could only get the 2 of them to learn to cover LOL!!). Litter is also really unscented. We didn't want something with a scent. All our soaps & detergents are dye free & unscented. Also didn't want to deter the cats from using the box. Thank you for making such a great product!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping cat litter We have just adopted our 5th and 6th rescue cats. All have used and accepted this product. I have donated it to other rescueres. I like that the clumping makes it easy to clean the potty. Will always use it
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Kitty Litter Easy clean-up. No more dust flying around, Lasts longer than most Kitty litter.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less work Been using for many years 4 cats 1 large litter pan. Scoops are light and do not crumble. No dust in my face. No Odor for a week and then empty and clean pan and refill with fresh litter. I will use no other as they do not work. This is the best!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the Worlds Best Cat Litter I switched over to this corn based litter as it is not clay and claimed to be dust free. I have a cat with asthma and dust is very hard on her. That was my only expectation, no dust. Well I was blown out of the water the first time we used this litter for our cats. It is dust free, but over and above that, it last a long time. You do not have to do a full litter box change every day. You scoop and go. As far as tracking, it is low. Very low on the scale of how much the cats track it. Odor control was huge. As we have multi cats, we needed to make sure our cat litter had odor control. It hit all the notes. I have been very pleased with how this product works. No Dust, very little tracking, Lasts a long time, Odor control. And the price is very, very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, love it, love it I've been using worlds best cat liter for years, and won't use anything else. It's odorless, dust free, and most of all flushable. I only wish coupons were available more frequently.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but worth the cost We started buying this litter about 8 months ago as we found it at our local PetSmart on sale and thought we would give it a try. We fell in love with it instantly, which oddly enough doesn't sound like something someone would say about cat litter, but it's true. Up until this week we had a house with 2 cats (we had to put one down due to kidney failure) and it was so much easier to manage. The clean up is 10x better than clay litter and the weight is about 1/4 of clay as well. I just wish the lavender scent was available (not sure if it is in Canada as we haven't seen it yet), but we will stick with the pine scent until it is. I have read many reviews about this litter and they are all valid and true, from easy to clean up, and also perhaps for the older folks out there who cannot lift heavy items, this is the litter for you. One of my favourite things about the litter is that it does not stick to the side of the litter box. So it makes scooping and sifting that much easier. Thank you so much for creating a wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter Ever Hands Down! We have been using The World's Best Cat Litter for about a year now. We have tried every brand over the years and this one is truly the best in every way. It is light weight, dust-free, no perfume smell, controls odor and is our "little princess" loves it too!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name! With a long haired cat who tends to get "litter bits" in her fur, I've tried every natural, clumping litter out there and none compare to World's Best! No smell, clumps better than other brands, flush-able, safe and it's the one litter that doesn't get stuck to my fluffball cat's fur! I'm staying with World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't buy anything else. Best cat litter ever! I switched to another popular brand but came back to World's Best. There's minimal tracking and good odor control.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter for Caramel I've been a loyal customer to "World's Best Clumping Cat Litter" since I adopted Caramel. I have tried other brands' "natural litter", but nothing beats WBCL's odor control, clumping ability, and low dust quality. Its lightweight also makes it easy for me to handle and clean. I love that there is no synthetic chemical or any other artificial ingredient in it, so it's completely safe for Caramel.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to it's name! This cat litter has been in my household ever since it has made its debt and remains. I could never find a better replacement. My cat(s) enjoy it as much as I do. The convenience of flushing for disposal makes it the The World's Best Cat Litter!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only One! I discovered World's Best Cat Litter last year for my Chacha and it is going to be the only litter I am going to purchase. It is natural and safe for her. This litter doesn't emit fumes at all. I am a satisfied customer.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter is correct I've only used this product a few times, but I absolutely loved it!!! I want to try the Lavender scent one. This is the best cat litter I have ever used. I have a lot of cats and it gets pretty smelly in their house. But using WBCL reduces that gross smell. It scoops easy which is nice.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have been using the World's Best cat litter for 15 years. So obviously l think it is the best.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winner cat litter I have tried all kinds of litter over the years and found WBCL when my cat started having respiratory problems. I was amazed at how dust free it is. It is also odor free, clumps well, lightweight and stays cleaner than other brands. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is The Worlds Best! We have 4 rescued Cats. We have used all the different brands of cat litter. We had a hard time getting them to use the box until we tried Worlds Best, need I say any more.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the World's Best! This is great stuff! It does not have the nasty cat litter smell. The clumps do not fall apart. It doesn't cake on the sides of the litter box. It is long lasting and traps the ammonia smell. Best of all, it is affordable. My three cats go through a lot of litter.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin loves the World Best Cat Litter Sorry my Mistress dose not know how to post my piic. I am a calico long hair with mixture of black, gray, orange and a solid white front. My eyes or orange!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is none better in the world. I found this litter back 4 years ago and would use nothing else. There is no smell to it but just all natural good smell and litter box is always fresh. I have never liked for my cat to breathe in the dust from clay litter and was very happy to have found this litter. Completely satisfied and it is truly the World's best. Thanks Deb and Hayleigh ( the cat)
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Choice Worlds Best Cat litter is a great product in my opinion. It controls odor , it clumps and scoops really well ,doesn't get stuck to their feet and carried all over the house and no powdery clay dust in the air getting inhaled into your lungs. Even though I think this is a great litter , you should know ,I am not the one that is using this litter ,it is my 4 Cats Choice of which litter is BEST ! My cats like this litter because it doesn't make them sneeze and hurt their eyes and best of all doesn't get stuck between their toes causing the need to shake the legs frantically and finally rubbing the remainder onto my lap ,YUCK ! Thank you for making my Cats Choice of litter the BEST !
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome litter! I started buying this when one of my kitties sneezed allot after going in his litter box, I wanted to find a litter that was as natural as possible but still held down the smelly and clumped up good for easy disposal, I tried this and never looked back, once I tried another brand that was "natural" but it was a nightmare to deal with, it didn't clump up and made quite the mess AND it was too perfumy so I went back to Worlds Best and never switched again, my cats love this litter and so do I!!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around the best! I found Worlds Best over a year ago through the try it free rebate, and I could not have been happier. Compared to every other cat litter, it is far superior in so many ways, especially odor and duct control!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dust! I discovered this litter as a pet sitter. I noticed that a lot of my clients were using this litter. Not only did it smell better than clay litter, but it didn't create dust. As a clay litter user, I was shocked to see how easy it was to scoop the box. It didn't seem like you ever had to dump all of the litter and change it. We switched to this litter earlier this year for our two cats. They like it! It's great that there isn't dust everywhere, which makes it easier to keep the cat box areas clean. I have since convinced my friend with four cats to switch over. It's so worth it.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! It is absolutely wonderful!! My cat is very fussy about his litter and any little smell can set him off to a point that he won't even use it. I am glad to find a litter that he has easily adapted to. Also, it isn't expensive either. Thank's again, Barb
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Doubt About IT! I used to use the clay clumping litters and although some are good for odor control and clumped up really well , the clumps were so heavy to scoop up and when your cat tends to urinate so close to the edge of the litter box it would be like a heavy brick stuck to the box and I would have to bang the box on the floor to loosen it so I was able to scoop it up...WELL then I decided to break the bank and try THE WORLDS BEST CAT LITTER and let me tell you, it truly lives by its name NO DOUBT ABOUT IT it is the worlds best cat litter, light and so easy to scoop up, no sticking or clinging to the sides of the litter box, great odor control and it is no longer a dreaded job to clean the litter box. This litter may cost more for your initial investment BUT it is so worth it and it lasts a long time so it isn't like your buying it weekly or even bi weekly. Try this litter and judge for yourself how great it is. I totally recommend it to everyone I know that has a cat.Oh it is also dust free. In Canada the best place to buy it is at Canadian Tire stores or Walmart , the pet stores seem to charge more In my opinion. 5 stars here
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • 2016-09-28T10:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,637
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 330.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation