product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell. Great Clumping. Environmentally friendly I've been a supporter of WB litter for a few years now and couldn't ask for anything better in a cat litter! One of my dogs is a cat-snacks fiend and if I can't get to the litter box before he does, I know at least that he'll be ok (albeit incredibly gross) without swallowing clay litter! Keep doing what y'all are doing!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the discriminating cat As a discriminating cat, I will only use World's Best. I had this discussion with my people years ago, and I'm glad I did. Try it today!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dust free! Clumps well, doesn't track all over the place, planet friendly and safe for pets and people! The best so far!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use!!! World's Best really is the best. I really like that I can flush WBCL. My cat is picky about the maintenance of her litter box and WBCL makes both cat and cat mom happy!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I have been a user of World's Best for many years. It's the best littler I've ever used. The scent is pleasant, clumping properties are great and a bag of little lasts a long time.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clumping Cat Litter Ever! We have had as many as five cats at a time, now down to two, and we love World's Best Cat Litter! So do our cats. :-) I have actually met a stranger in the store and personally recommended World's Best Cat Litter to him. On my recommendation, he bought two bags.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lives up to its name I have three cats including two ferals I’m socializing...these two I keep in my small office...until WB it was impossible to keep the dust and tracked litter under control..WB has made all the difference
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and our kitty does too! I've been buying this for a while, I love it because it's unscented & low dust. Our kitty would always sneeze if there's dust or scent. Also he does not scatter it all over the place when leaving the litter box. Also love that it's natural.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to its name! I have been using WBCL for a few years now. I was reluctant at first because it was more expensive, but I liked that it is flushable. I have not used anything else since. It lasts so long that it actually costs less and there is no odor (unless my kitties don't cover their droppings.) It really is the world's best cat litter!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Have Cats...? I'm big on first impressions. And I am not a fan of smelly homes. With World's Best Cat Litter, we don't have to worry about how we come across to visitors; in fact, many people don't realize we have cats until they see the litter boxes. I can't say enough good things about this product.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love World's Best Cat Litter I love World's Best Cat Litter. It does not smell like the traditional litters nor does it put off the dust. It works really well and my cats seem to like it. It clumps well and is easy to scoop out and throw away. I hope I win. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cat litter! I've been using this product for 10 years and I'm very happy with it. I especially like the newest version that has a light pine scent. I scoop out clumps once a day, and use a 20% bleach/water mix to wipe down the sides of the litter box with a paper towel if I need to. It lasts a long time (at least a month or longer) before I need to change it. I highly recommend this product! And it's planet friendly!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT FOR SENSITIVE FEET I bought this brand optimistic that it would be better than my previous brand for my cat's sensitive feet and it exceeded my expectations! We adopted our cat who had been declawed and was having so many issues with other brands of cat litter, but after trying this one, we never looked back. It also clumps great, has no odor and is easy to compost.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the world's best! Because it's difficult to find I tried other litters for a month. It ended up costing me more because I used so much more, the apartment was full of dust and it was so stinky! I'll never switch again.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars for years! We have been using World's Best for years. I love that it is eco friendly. Never in all the years using have I had any issue with flushing it. Odor control is great and the cats have no issues. Would never buy anything else!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust = happy & healthy cat! I’ve been using World’s Best Cat Litter for over a year. I think it is much healthier for my cat and I am pleased that there is no residual dust around her litter box. It’s a win - win!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best!! Have used for years for four cats-unscented, clumps well, no dust when pouring into box which helps if you have asthma. I always have 8-10 bags in stock in case the stores are out of it when I need it. Many thanks to World's Best Cat Litter!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Have used this products for several years love the product and even thescent form is great
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zero transition time We've been using this for a looong time - when we had 4 cats, when down to 2, when bringing in geriatric hospice fosters from the shelter. No cat has ever needed any 'transition' time from a litter they were used to when coming into the house. All styles of use by all sorts of cats over the years (determined digging, leave it on top, toss out pawsful, barely a footprint). Females, Males, Arthritic, ill and old. They all seem to like it fine, and I suggest it to other cat people all the time. Really holds down the odor, doesn't track or dust much - great product.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Use this Brand I have 3 cats that I rescued. I spoil them all. I think this litter is the best. I don't use anything else. I have been using this since it came to the marketplace. I won't change, ever!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The world’s best cat litter! I have been buying this for 12 years! Fast clumping,no smell, a snap to clean up the box,and no tracking. Most important,Jasper-Tina loves it! What more could you ask for!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I've ever used I bought this years ago after seeing a commercial with a man eating the litter. I have never gone back to any of my old brands. This is dust free, doesn't make the house smell like you have a cat (I adopted two feral kits who are now indoor kits), and it is flushable. Cat's potty sits next to one of our spare potties and we scoop and flush when ever we pass it. I volunteer with a local shelter and recommend World's Best to all. It costs a bit more than some brands. bit it is worth it.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have an older cat and it is great for her. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! Okay, I'm sorry, I DID try another cat litter (well come on, it was FREE!) and now I'm back with World's Best! It really IS the world's best you know!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust! I really like this litter, it keeps smells to a minimum and I don't have a layer of dust all over everything. The cats like it and don't track litter as they leave. Very happy with this litter.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Litter It maybe a little pricier than the run of the mill litter, but it's so worth it. No dust, odor or stinky residue. In addition, it last longer and it's urine clumping ability is really effective. They certainly named it appropriately....World's Best!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My one and only! Being a single, apartment-dweller, World's Best Cat Litter is a necessity to me! There is just NO odour! It clumps great, lasts forever, has NO nasty smells peeking through, and I feel good knowing it's natural and healthier for my cat. I've also tried the Lavender scent and Zero Mess, but the regular green bag still is my fave. I have converted my mom and sister onto the brand and we all agree, nothing else is as good!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A relief to discover it After having cats for 40 years, this is the find we've been waiting for. We've been plagued with dust that manages to coat so much in a room. But with World's Best, that dust storm is just a memory. It controls odor, lasts long and the cats like it. A winner by all measures -- unless it was free. Can't have everything! But this is close.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This product certainly lives up to it's name! No smell at all, and love that it is natural and doesn't give off a bunch of dust!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just works! A product I can depend on. Easy to clean with clumping formula. Lasts longer and just does what it supposed to do.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4193
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 400.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation