Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3495.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest litter to use By far the best litter ever. No dust, no smell, excellent clumping. Wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter on the Market I have been using this litter since I came across it while working in a local pet store. Not only did the litter have minimal tracking around the house, but it also really helped keep the smell down. I only have to use one litter box for 2 cats! I have also found that lining the bottom of the litter box with the Multi-cat litter (red bag) followed by single cat formula allows for maximum odor control. Now people don't even know I have cats when they come over!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cat Litter I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for the past year & I love the fact there is no dust, controls the odder & and last longer (even though it cost a little more). I tried going back to another brand because of having a coupon & found out it is not worth it. Lucie loves this litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love This Cat Litter! I have been buying World's Best Cat Litter for a while now, and I haven't gone back. My roommate and I each have a kitty and this litter holds up well. It clumps unlike any litter I've ever used. My roommate is a fan as well! Thank you for making such a great product that is better for our kitties and the environment!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been using this cat litter for a while it is wonderful. I am so glad I tried this product would not go back to others. It may cost a bit more but you really use less because there is less waste. Blanco & Bandit love it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Purrr-fect Excellent in every way! With a kitten, I could keep box in bathroom and flush - so convenient. With adult cats, it's in the basement and I can just compost it, or toss it into the woods (where hopefully, it will deter deer). Never any odor, dust, tracking, and disposal could not be easier! I LOVE it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever By far, the best I've ever used! You would never know that I have three cats!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for over 6 years. Started using when my wife and I got two new kittens. This litter has been much better than we could have hoped for. It clumps very well and the and can last about two weeks with two cats. We do not live close to a merchant that carries World's Best so we drive extra miles to get this brand. We are sold on it!!!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats aren't picky, but I am. I use World's Best cat litter for my two cats, Khaleesi and Chairman Meow. They have used many other brands and never complained, but I prefer this litter because it is flushable and smells better than clay litters. It does what it needs to, and it's a better choice for the environment. I love that there are often coupons next to the product in the store making it less expensive!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You don't know there's a litterbox! The first time I bought this litter, I only did so because I had a really good coupon. The name made me roll my eyes because all cat litter is the same. Using it completely changed my mind! There was absolutely no smell and NO DUST! I have allergies and it's no problem changing the litterbox anymore. This stuff is great---and Kiva loves it too.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it! Love World's Best Cat Liter and so do my cats. It is very important to me to use environmentally friendly substances.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best ever! I have had a lifetime of cats and litter and I am so happy I now use World's Best Cat Litter! So clean, no odors, no sticky, gluey litter boxes from clay based litter! No dust! It is fantastic and has made owning cats so much easier. It lasts longer than other cat litter and is worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHY I CONTINUE TO USE WORLDS BEST (W B CAT LITTER i STARTED USING W B CAT LITER 3 YEARS AGO. i CONTINUE TO USE IT TODAY. IT CLUMPS HARD, THERE IS NO ODOR, AND IT GOES A LONG WAY. DO NOT CHANGE THE FORMULA .
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the BEST This is the best litter that I have found, it clumps good and has a good smell to it plus with it being flushable as I live in an apartment complex. I don't have to worry about going to the garbage every day as I'm handicap. It is the BEST!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why worlds Best I have been buying this litter for years. it is economical. my cat loves it. We have never had any accidents even when we have gone 4 days without cleaning. i hate to say that the dogs love it...they like to eat clean litter if it spills on the floor. I was visiting a friend , who had 2 cats . they kept one in the shower. they used cheap litter...what a smell . i cleaned every time i used the toilet. they have 2 boxes but it stunk.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from world's best clumping We have been buying this litter for a couple of years. We trade off with the red bag sometimes, whichever is more convenient . I will not use other brands, but admittedly have tried others. We travel in a motorhome, too, and it works so great, no matter where we are. I just wish all grocery stores carried it!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's BEST is the WORLD'S BEST! Several years ago, I tried a bag of "the World's Best Cat Litter" and never considered ever again buying any other cat litter. This is especially true of clay based cat litter. My last cat and current cat have react very positively to using "the World's Best Cat Litter". I love it because it is a plant based product. And rather than disposing of used clay based cat litter in the town dump, used "World's Best Cat Litter" can be added to my composting pile to degrade naturally.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the World's Best Cat Litter! The World's Best Cat litter does exactly as advertised - less odor, quick clumping, dust-free and scoops easily. No dust is a must for cats and people. Great product!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's favorite I have used lots of kinds of litter over the years and World's Best is my and my cats' favorite. I have been using World's Best for over 10 years and will continue to do so. I like how it clumps and holds together. The cats don't paw around in it as much and toss it out of the catbox. Additionally, unless I really ignore it for a few days, there is no smell.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than another popular brand! I switched to this litter a few years ago. I like it a whole lot better than what I was using before!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from world's best Now I know why you call it the "World's Best" because that is true! Have 2 cats and finally have a product that both cats like (you know how particular cats are). I also like it because of ease of scooping.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't use anything else! World's Best Cat Litter is exactly what it says, the best! It keeps the litter box clean, fresh, doesn't leave a mess all over the house, and is easy to dispose of. It gives me piece of mind that both me and my cat are not inhaling anything harmful from other "old fashioned" litters.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kitt's favorite I have used this litter for 8 years. It is absolutely the best. My kitty doesn't like any other litter.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I have been using, I mean my present cat Kitty Kitty has been using this litter for years, as well as my previous cat Missy. There has not been any problems what so ever. When I add fresh litter, Kitty Kitty seems obliged to use it. She is happy and so am I.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Litter After trying many different brands, our cats really enjoyed the pine scented cat litter. It helps to reduce to keep the odours down
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever We have been using this exact litter for about 8 to 9 years for our cats.. always pleased with our choice and never any issues..we used to have 4 cats , now since we lost 2 over the last 3 years, we only have 2 cats.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter We have three cats. The litter proves to be everything they say it is. It clumps well and the dust is minimal. We are very happy with the product.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly effective and long lasting I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for several years, and I will never use another brand. One bag lasts well over a month, it is highly effective in clumping and controlling odor, and there is very little tracking from the box. Fantastic product!
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love the idea behind this product. More healthy, less dust. It is a little spendy but I am willing to pay more for something that is better for my cats.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this to everyone! By the bag, it's not the cheapest - but it lasts and lasts, so in the end the price is on par with the cheap stuff. And it is SO MUCH BETTER. No dust, just corn. I only have one cat, but sometimes I mix the green bag half and half with the red bag. I've been using it for at least 15 years - and all of my cats (I've only had one at a time) are ok with it.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3495
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 236.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation