Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8084945013272655 out of 5 by 2,637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aptly named product We tried something cheaper once and immediately regretted it. There's no comparison. Clumps well, we never have a smelly litter box, and no issues for our kitty. Easy peasy.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Litter on the Market! This litter is so good, all natural, flushable and not overly scented with flowery or powdery scents which makes it the best for my senior citizen Jax who is soon to be 15 years young, we have used others in the past but started using this product about 2 years ago and wont buy anything else!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! This stuff is magic! I don’t know what kind of faerie dust they added, but World’s Best Clumping Cat Litter works great. No asphyxiating clay dust to inhale, clumps that are easy to clean out, plus our cat loves it! We'd never go back to the old nasty clay litter again…
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy cat lady loves this litter! This litter is awesome. We were out of town for a weekend and left multiple litter boxes, each with a different brand of litter, for our cats. When we returned, the other litter boxes were full of mushy clay(gross). They had clumping litter from local farm stores in them. The box with World's Best had intact clumps which were easy to scoop and the litter box didn't smell.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Pet Sitter This is the best cat litter that I have ever used. Being a professional pet sitter, I have had experiences with all types and brands of cat litter. I always recommend "World's Best Cat Litter". It may cost a little more than the average store brands but it last longer than the others because of it's clumping in one compact spot. Furthermore, it tracks very little, is lightweight for scooping and it's flushable. Lastly, my own cat seemed to have an irritated behind but when I switched so did the issue and she has never been irritated again.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY THE BEST THING THIS IS THE BEST LITTER I HAVE EVER PURCHASED. I USE IT ALL THE TIME. I HAVE ONE CAT. I CHANGE IT ONCE A MONTH. IT STILL SMELLS FRESH. I SCOOP IT OUT 3 OR 4 TIMES A DAY. I USED IT WHEN I HAD 3 CATS, AND CHANGED IT EVERY 2 WEEKS. IT MAY BE MORE EXPENSIVE TO START WITH, BUT SINCE I DON'T HAVE TO CHANGE THE BOX EVER WEEK LIKE I DID BEFORE, IT ACTUALLY WORKS OUT TO BE CHEAPER. MY NEIGHBOR CAME OVER AND ASKED ME WHAT I USED, AS HE JUST GOT A CAT, AND I SHOWED HIM, AND HE PICKED UP THE LITTER BOX AND STUCK HIS NOSE CLOSE AND SAID "WOW! I CAN'T SMELL A THING". I WILL NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE..
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm clumps I've used this litter for several years. I was sad when my grocery store quit selling it. I have a new source but it's more expensive. I recently tried a different brand that was similar. It doesn't hold the clumps as well so I will go back.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Litter This is, hands down, the best kitty litter on the market. We have tried lots of different ones over the last twenty-five years. World's Best is scent free, controls odors, and is biodegradable. It makes a not nice job a lot easier. My cats love it!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly lives up to its name! Best on the market! I'm so glad I switched to Worlds Best Cat Litter. Not only is it dust free, it has a pleasant scent (like corn flakes), naturally combatting odors, and one bag lasts a long time! I have two Siamese cats who are very busy in their litterbox, but seem much happier since I started using Worlds Best Cat Litter. It has improved the air quality in our home and consequently the respiratory health of both humans and cats alike!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best the Greatest litter of all times. I have been using World's Best for over 12 years. It is awesome, as we traveled a lot and our Cat, being a family member, came with us. World's Best really was a "God Send" for travel as we could clean the litter box and flush it's contents down the toilet. In my home, no smell, clean and refreshing. I have tried other products, not only are they nasty to deal with, but my Cat says NO to them after experiencing World's Best. I have bought World's Best and given it to friends and 2 relatives to try. All have changes to World's Best. We even got 3 dinner invitations from those I gave it to, as a thank you. Thank you for your great product. Donna M. Shafer
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY litter you will ever want to use . . . I have gradually gone from 7 cats to 2 and I must say that even with 7 cats, and only 4 litter boxes, there was never an odor from World's Best. I tried just about every other all natural litter out there. The bottom line - World's Best Cat Litter is, indeed, the World's Best. If you haven't already - try it - you won't be disappointed, and you won't give it up.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more smelly litter box !! Hooray !! I discovered World's Best kitty litter years ago when I was searching for a better litter for my cat's box. I love that it is made out of corn. There is literally NO odor from the box. It is clumping !! I now have two cats and the result is the same !! Best ever kitty litter. Thank you, Patti Connolly
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor! Best litter ever! Hard clumps form, no stinky odor like clay litter. Easy to clean up!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the only litter I use because it is natural with no toxic ingredients. It has low dust levels and no overwhelming scents.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter We've Tried World's Best is the best litter we've tried. What I love most is the fact that I can flush it down the toilet and it's septic-safe. The litter itself doesn't smell, and it helps with the cat waste odor as well.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Litter It is a great litter to use, and what I like most about it is it is safe for cats and the environment. This litter clumps better than any other litter. I recommend everyone try it, you will love it!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter I like Worlds Best Cat litter, it does not leave the "mud" the other litters leave. The litter pan is much easier to keep clean since I have changed to World's Best!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I agree ... World's Best World's Best Cat Litter is the best for me and for my fur babies. There is no dust! It is definitely the best product I have tried. My two kittens are happy and breathing easy. There are no clay cat tracks to clean.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is happy : ) We have used Worlds Best cat litter for many years. All 4 of our cats use the litter with no problems. I like the product is natural and safe to use. Everyone in the house appreciates the excellent odor control. We would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CAT LITTER EVER!!! LOVE this!!! I tell EVERYONE I KNOW that has cats about this. The clay stuff causes dust and track marks ALL OVER the house. My house is cleaner since I started using this 10 years ago. I have 2 cats and the green bag works for us. My cats don't ingest dust into their lungs and we are all happy & healthy. Also, it is available at my grocery store and it does not destroy LAND from excavating the clay from the earth. Tell everyone you know to stop buying clay and stop destroying the planet!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! My cat has severe allergies. I've tried many litters and World's Best Cat Litter is the only litter that doesn't aggravate my cat's allergies. Not only that but it actually smells decent (for cat litter). While it costs more than some other litters, it is so much healthier for your pets! I wouldn't switch back to any other brand!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter l really find that World's Best Cat Litter is the best it absorbs the moisture that the cat leaves and l find that the litter also absorbs the smell from the cat .
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My asthma loves it, my 3 fur kiddos love it! I was hesitant at first trying corn-based litter in 2014. Racy, Roxie and Rambo all love it and when I change out the litter I don't go into an asthmatic fit because it's virtually dust-free!! I sometimes mix in the multiple cat blend to change up the texture for my fur kiddos. I buy the 28 lb bags a couple at a time and just cannot say enough good about it. I thank you and so do my 3 R's!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for your buck I love this stuff, it's a bit pricey, but worth it, low dust so no tracking, very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review for Worlds Best Cat litter I love this product. It is very absorbent and effective odor control. I have five cats and it is the best cat litter on the market.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping cat litter This is the best cat litter ever! Just to be sure that it would not ruin my septic system, I performed a test. I put some cat litter in a bowl and poured water on it. It did clump like it was suppose to. I then poured more water in the bowl and the litter dissolved in the water! So now I feel that it will do no harm to my septic system. When ever I see people looking at kitty litter, I tell them how great the cat litter is.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marley I will make a special trip to the store that is 20 miles from my house to buy this litter, no other litter works like this one. Love that it is unscented and clumps quickly, odor control is great and no dust like you get from the others.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter Its the only great litter our cat won't use anything else
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! We have two cats and two boxes. The cats will use the boxes for a full two weeks while we remove their "lumps". Our kitties prefer "World's Best" over any other litter I think because the odor is successfully kept to a bare minimum. Trudy Cat even scrapes any wayward litter towards the box because she is a neat freak. Without our girls, our lives wouldn't feel complete!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9 out of 10 cats agree.. This litter is worth the premium you pay for it. There is none of that suffocating dust that you find with traditional brands, and it easily and effectively contains the waste. Also, I love that it is a natural product.
Date published: 2016-04-15
  • 2016-09-26T10:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,637
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 39.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation