Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8061 out of 5 by 2,661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cat Litter This is my go to cat litter for our kitty. He is sensitive to the less expensive and scented litters. Once we started using this litter his sniffles ect went away. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best litter ever I cannot believe this actually works as well as it does. I have cats my whole life and the one thing I have always hated about having cats is the little box. I was looking for a litter that could be flushed so that I could dispose of without having to put in trash and take trash out. This was recommended to me. I cannot believe the difference. I have tried about everything. I cannot stand the perfume smell most litters have, they neither smell good nor do they mask the smell of cat poo. World's best does not use any fragrance and does not need to. Though the natural smell might be strange to some I find it refreshingly different. Smells natural. It also does not seem to hold on to the smell that the cat poo leaves once it is flushed. I have tried the multi cat version as well and I actually like the basic better. I almost never have to dump the whole box, so while it may cost a little more in the beginning it lasts much longer. I love it and will continue to use it always.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I love this litter and I've been using it for years now for my 2 cats. There are no chemicals and no chemical or perfume smell.It works great and I sometimes use the Multiple cat one as well. Clumps well and the cats love it.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter you will ever use! This is honestly the best cat litter I have ever used. Not only does it clump well, trap scent, and easy to clean - it is also great on my cat's paws. My kitty is sensitive to litter and would get irritated easily by cheap litter formulas but this one was great!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cat litter to use This literally is the worlds greatest cat litter. I never want to use another product again. It does an amazing job keeping smells under control. I also like that it is made with non-toxic ingredients. Can not say enough about this litter!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love World's Best Cat Litter! It's completely natural, so if they consume a bit while cleaning themselves up, you don't have to worry about it! Add to that the fact that it's flushable and doesn't stink, and there is no reason to ever switch!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older Male Cat Gives 5 Stars It isn't about me; it is the brand Nightwing, our black older cat likes! He likes the no dust, no mud on the bottom, and the clean smell. World's Best has his vote!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy, planet friendly cat litter Finally! Someone made a cat litter, based on the corn plant. It is healthy for cats, hopefully chemical free , and Earth friendly
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World;s Best Cat Litter unscented My cats prefer this litter and so do I. Doesn't bother my asthma either.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really IS the World's Best Litter!! I have been using it for the past couple years for the litter box in my bedroom for my geriatric cat. I had been using clay and never thought of trying anything else. I had once tried a wheat litter but within 24 hours I had broken out in hives. I decided just to give WBL because I hated the clay dust in my bedroom and walk-in closet. I can now not imagine ever using anything else -- there is very, very little dust and the smell is not off putting at all--unlike clay. It clumps BEAUTIFULLY, making cleanup a breeze and it doesn't stick to the bottom of the box as clay litter does. It may be more costly, but as a cat mom with allergies and asthma--I would't trade it for the world. Thank you for a wonderful product. Sincerely, Ms. Michael Wesley
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best cat litter ever. This is, no question the best cat litter. My cat "Libby" loves it. It never smells, it clumps well. The biodegradable feature allows me to flush # 2 down the toilet. This is great since we have a septic system. The urine clumps we toss out into the fields, much to our surprise the wild turkeys and crows swoop in to eat it, they love corn you know. It doesn't seem to bother them, we have no left overs. Who knew. A fantastic products, we will never use anything else.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found for ME too! I have tried many litters and since I have allergies to perfume type things, I struggle finding an unscented litter which doesn't have dust and will clump well. Lucky me! I've found the original green bag litter is unscented - which is perfect for me! I hate when the kitties come by me and smell like the scented litter. (Makes me sneeze!) This litter clumps and covers well and also isn't dusty. And one of my cats is diabetic so his clumps are massive in size - many litters won't clump something that large but this litter does! Very good product - recommended to me by my sister who fosters baby kitties and uses it. I won't switch ever again - just wish it was more easily available. Where I live, I have to order it online!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! Wanted to find a litter that was better/safer for my cats than clay...just didn't seem that clay was healthy for them to lick off of their paws. With World's Best being made from corn, I don't worry that it's harmful to them! And as a bonus, I've discovered that this litter not only doesn't have that icky "ammonia" smell after it's been used, but it also doesn't get that gummy texture that clay does in the corners of the litter box....much cleaner and more pleasant!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!!!!!! The only reason I did not want a cat was because I did not want to deal with litter. I hated breathing in the dust of litter and having it settle on everything. I tried other natural types of litter but they did not clump. I felt like I had to choose, clumping litter or natural. World's Best came up with a product that delivers both. Thank you World's Best for creating literally the world's best cat litter ever!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy any other brand. I've always been a"dog person", never had a cat. The main reason I was reluctant to adopt a cat was the kitty litter situation. I tried a few different brands but stopped when I found World's Best. It really lives up to it's name, no dusty residue (would really show on a black cat), great odor-catcher and easy disposal. I'm now a "cat person" for 5 years and I wouldn't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name says it all I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for a while now, and it really is the best! It does the best job of taking care of odor, and I love the fact that it is flushable.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I love this product! I live in a second floor condo with my cat, Elliot. I love the fact that it is biodegradable and can be flushed down the toilet. I'm 72 years old and it is a blessing I can dispose of it without leaving my home.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST is the purrfect name I tried many different litters over the years with several different cats and I am totally convinced this is the best litter out their.No dust,lasts a very long time and my cat seems to like it .I just love it I'll never use another.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aptly named product We tried something cheaper once and immediately regretted it. There's no comparison. Clumps well, we never have a smelly litter box, and no issues for our kitty. Easy peasy.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Litter on the Market! This litter is so good, all natural, flushable and not overly scented with flowery or powdery scents which makes it the best for my senior citizen Jax who is soon to be 15 years young, we have used others in the past but started using this product about 2 years ago and wont buy anything else!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! This stuff is magic! I don’t know what kind of faerie dust they added, but World’s Best Clumping Cat Litter works great. No asphyxiating clay dust to inhale, clumps that are easy to clean out, plus our cat loves it! We'd never go back to the old nasty clay litter again…
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy cat lady loves this litter! This litter is awesome. We were out of town for a weekend and left multiple litter boxes, each with a different brand of litter, for our cats. When we returned, the other litter boxes were full of mushy clay(gross). They had clumping litter from local farm stores in them. The box with World's Best had intact clumps which were easy to scoop and the litter box didn't smell.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Pet Sitter This is the best cat litter that I have ever used. Being a professional pet sitter, I have had experiences with all types and brands of cat litter. I always recommend "World's Best Cat Litter". It may cost a little more than the average store brands but it last longer than the others because of it's clumping in one compact spot. Furthermore, it tracks very little, is lightweight for scooping and it's flushable. Lastly, my own cat seemed to have an irritated behind but when I switched so did the issue and she has never been irritated again.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY THE BEST THING THIS IS THE BEST LITTER I HAVE EVER PURCHASED. I USE IT ALL THE TIME. I HAVE ONE CAT. I CHANGE IT ONCE A MONTH. IT STILL SMELLS FRESH. I SCOOP IT OUT 3 OR 4 TIMES A DAY. I USED IT WHEN I HAD 3 CATS, AND CHANGED IT EVERY 2 WEEKS. IT MAY BE MORE EXPENSIVE TO START WITH, BUT SINCE I DON'T HAVE TO CHANGE THE BOX EVER WEEK LIKE I DID BEFORE, IT ACTUALLY WORKS OUT TO BE CHEAPER. MY NEIGHBOR CAME OVER AND ASKED ME WHAT I USED, AS HE JUST GOT A CAT, AND I SHOWED HIM, AND HE PICKED UP THE LITTER BOX AND STUCK HIS NOSE CLOSE AND SAID "WOW! I CAN'T SMELL A THING". I WILL NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE..
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm clumps I've used this litter for several years. I was sad when my grocery store quit selling it. I have a new source but it's more expensive. I recently tried a different brand that was similar. It doesn't hold the clumps as well so I will go back.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Litter This is, hands down, the best kitty litter on the market. We have tried lots of different ones over the last twenty-five years. World's Best is scent free, controls odors, and is biodegradable. It makes a not nice job a lot easier. My cats love it!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly lives up to its name! Best on the market! I'm so glad I switched to Worlds Best Cat Litter. Not only is it dust free, it has a pleasant scent (like corn flakes), naturally combatting odors, and one bag lasts a long time! I have two Siamese cats who are very busy in their litterbox, but seem much happier since I started using Worlds Best Cat Litter. It has improved the air quality in our home and consequently the respiratory health of both humans and cats alike!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best the Greatest litter of all times. I have been using World's Best for over 12 years. It is awesome, as we traveled a lot and our Cat, being a family member, came with us. World's Best really was a "God Send" for travel as we could clean the litter box and flush it's contents down the toilet. In my home, no smell, clean and refreshing. I have tried other products, not only are they nasty to deal with, but my Cat says NO to them after experiencing World's Best. I have bought World's Best and given it to friends and 2 relatives to try. All have changes to World's Best. We even got 3 dinner invitations from those I gave it to, as a thank you. Thank you for your great product. Donna M. Shafer
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY litter you will ever want to use . . . I have gradually gone from 7 cats to 2 and I must say that even with 7 cats, and only 4 litter boxes, there was never an odor from World's Best. I tried just about every other all natural litter out there. The bottom line - World's Best Cat Litter is, indeed, the World's Best. If you haven't already - try it - you won't be disappointed, and you won't give it up.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more smelly litter box !! Hooray !! I discovered World's Best kitty litter years ago when I was searching for a better litter for my cat's box. I love that it is made out of corn. There is literally NO odor from the box. It is clumping !! I now have two cats and the result is the same !! Best ever kitty litter. Thank you, Patti Connolly
Date published: 2016-04-16
  • 2016-12-03T10:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,661
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 77.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation