product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3863.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC CLUMPING MY CATS: HEIDI, DAKOTA, CHESTER ENJOY THE CAT LITTER BECAUSE THERE IS NO CLOUD OF DUST FLOATING AROUND, NO CLUMPING ON THE PAWS, AND SAFE FOR CATS IF THEY DECIDE TO SNACK ALITTLE ON THE LITTER.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting for multiple cats I have 2 cats and care for 4 feral cats who come into my house and use the litter pans. It is important that the litter will last and maintain an odor free environment.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! I have been using this litter for over 10 years. It is so easy to scoop and flush! I have recommended this litter to many of my fellow cat owners and they love it!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever Made We switched last year when we moved to an apartment. There is no smell and no dust. We just scope and flush. Our cat did not have a problem switching from regular litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks like i just put new litter aways it is very clean and looks like i just changed the litter every time i scoop it.i have been using this product for a couple of years now and my cats are very happy with it as i am. it is very light and and no dust what no ever.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best. A roommate bought this while I was away on vacation, and I've been using it for at least 7 years. I won't buy anything else.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product! I've been using World's Best for a few years now and love it. I especially like that it's made from a natural resource - corn! It does what it's supposed to do and I always recommend it to my fellow cat lovers. My boy loves it too!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not all are created equal When I rescued my first cat, I had limited knowledge regarding the care of cats. I was told that all cat litter is basically the same. Well, through trial, error, and using many different brands, I can honestly say that all cat litter is not the same. World's Best Cat Litter is exactly that, world's best!! I have been using this brand exclusively for several years now and will continue using it for many more years to come. I currently have five rescue cats and they each took to World's Best litter immediately and gave it an excellent rating as well. Five stars from everyone for World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's natural and it clumps great I have been using this litter for 15 years. It's lightweight, clumps well and is flushable. I like that it's a natural litter and my cats do too!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has everything I could want in a cat litter Fragrance free variety? Check. Low dust? Check -- the litter box is in a white bathtub, and it doesn't leave any visible dust around. Covers odor? Check. Clumps without leaving residue on the box? Check. No strip-mining for clay? Check. Reasonable cost? Check. The cat likes it? Check! No more trying different brands of litter.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally no dust! After years of scooping litter boxes and breathing the dust; I am at last free of it all! This product has brought harmony to our home and a dust free environment. Thank you World's Best Cat Litter, you're the cats pajamas!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no dust no fuss love the way this litter clumps without leaving any dust!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best litter ever been using for 6 years and would not change a thing!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cat litter ever I have been a cat owner and rescuer for over twenty-five years and have been through every litter out there. when I tried world's best litter I was abit apprehensive as so were my twelve cats. it wasn't what they were use to using, the texture was not as soft but I slowly introduced them to it one litter box at a time and within two weeks I was completely changed over to world's best cat litter. first and foremost the most impressive and important change was the dust free atmosphere for my pets and myself and then the odor control was terrific as well. I have told so many of my pet friends and clients about this product (I also am a veterinary assistant) and they all continue to use it. no cat litter ever impressed me like world's best cat litter! I buy the 28lb bags three at a time three times a month, its expensive but worth it!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I've been using this cat litter for a while after trying many different types. It works really well. It has a pleasant natural smell that isn't strong. It clumps really well and controls odors. My cat accepts it with no problems.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor control As multi-cat household owners, we have tried EVERY cat litter on the market. The most important feature of cat litter is, of course, odor control. WBCL does exactly that!! And a friend turned me on to a little trick as we have 5 litter boxes: top of the litter with a scoop of the lavender scented WBCL! I usually don't buy scented cat litters as years of rescuing and working for 20 years at a veterinary clinic, you learn this can be a turn off for some cats. Never had a "customer" complain. The cats like the texture and we like the clumping properties and THE PRICE! We are WBCL customers for life! Thank you, WBCL!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never consider another brand again! Two of my cats had to undergo radioisotope treatment for hyperthyroidism which required flushable litter.....my first experience with World's Best Cat Litter, and my last time trying any other brand. No odor, great clumping, paw friendly texture, dust free, and long lasting. Need I say more?
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter on the Market! A lot of people talk about the dust this litter leaves behind. I have noticed that all litters tend to leave a few tracks. This is the best litter I have ever bought. People do not even know I have a cat until they see her. The litter box never smells.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LITTER ON THE MARKET I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for over a year for my 2 indoor cats. The cats had no problems transitioning to the litter and I love it! It's environmentally friendly, creates very little dust, and it's flushable. No more nasty biodegradable bags of scooped litter in the trash!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love this product. There is virtually no smell. I love that it is natural. Super easy to clean, clumps perfectly. Easily the best litter I have ever used.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flushability Most happy with the green bag of World's Best Cat Litter. Have one cat but utilize two pans. Love the flushable aspect of the product. Get excited when it goes on sale both at pet store and/grocery store. Wondered what the black bag was about. Tried it. 4 yr old granddaughter quickly noticed the difference in color of the litter. Smart little cookie that she is. Will continue using WBCL. Have recommended it to many.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! I love this litter because it doesn't stain my floors like clay litter does, it controls odors well, it's all natural and my cats think it's great to!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good clumping litter I am happy I tried this litter, I only have one cat but it works well for her and it works for us and her.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We will never use anything else. My Bug has allergies, so I try to stay away from anything with artificial fragrances and chemicals. I am so happy with Worlds Best, it clumps, doesn't stick to the box, can be flushed, and removes the odor almost instantly. Beyond that it is all natural and gives me peace of mind. I am also thankful as a person who has rescue animals, and volunteers for shelters all that you give back to the shelter community makes my heart sing, thank you and god bless.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Smell Tried WBCL for the first time and love it. Usually know when I need to clean litter but not with WBCL!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter on the planet! I started using World's Best when my daughter moved back home and brought her adopted kitty with her. She promised me that I wouldn't smell anything from her kitty using the box and that clean up was a breeze. Well, I must agree with her. There is absolutely NO smell from urine or poo EVER! I also love that it is flushable, although I often put it in a bag and dispose of it to save water from flushing. Our kitty Frederic seems to love it too! He has never gone outside the box (problem with a previous cat) and follows me when I clean it. He likes to inspect that it is a clean box I guess! One last thing: this litter is the same color as my carpet so if any litter gets tracked onto it, it is not noticeable!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best cat litter. 2 years ago I decided to give this litter a try. Everyone makes the claim their litter is the best. Well one month into using it and I was hooked. There was no odor coming from the litterbox and scooping was easy. Don't ever stop making this product
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all. Worlds Best Cat Litter. I was recommended to try World’s best cat litter by the shelter we rescued some cats from. That was 4 cats ago and we have never used anything else since. It is by far and away the best cat litter in the world. My cats love it, we love it. So easy to use and it lasts so long it works out as very economical as well.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nikki loves it too I like the litter because it's light and easy to cleanof the floor when my get gets energetic with her digging. Nikkim my cat, loves it too.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter I will buy I have only had my cat for a few years. The first cat I ever had. I tried a couple different brands at first and was not happy at all with them. Then I tried Worlds Best thinking hmm, I'll try it and see. I was sold on the first bag. I've not tried anything since. It is pricier than other brands but well worth it.
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3863
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 100.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation