product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a Very Long Time I have been so happy with the green bag for my Tom & Jerry. I just scoop and dump some in the toilet. Then the rest goes out into a bucket. It lasts more than they say because I very rarely change the whole box. You should definitely try it.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love It ! Cat too ! We like it because it clumps very well and contains all smells for a long time. Eliminated the use of sprays and candles. Cat loves it and covers every time.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Litter - Our Cat Stopped Sneezing With WBCL we are on our second bag and our cat has stopped her long rough sneezing with the regular clay litter.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanest and no odor This is definitely the best cat litter on the market. My 20 year old Siamese is very picky so I bought another brand and put the two side by side. The other brand was never used. Yours is her favorite!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR SMALL AREAS LIVING IN AN APARTMENT WITH A SMALL BATHROOM DEDICATED TO THE CAT, I APPRECIATE THE CLUMPING FEATURE BECAUSE DISPOSAL IS SO MUCH EASIER. AND SHE APPRECIATES A CLEANER LITTER BOX.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! We have been using this litter for a few years now and we were concerned at first when switching our Tiggy over to it, but she took to it , no problems. It clumps very well and seems easier to clean.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER MY CATS LIKE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER. THERE IS NO DUST LIKE THE OTHER LITTERS. IT CLUMPS GOOD & EASY TO SCOOP & THROW AWAY.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the Best! Love this litter! It lasts a whole month, doesn’t throw off any dust and controls odor. My cats transitioned to it very easily about 10 years ago. I have used nothing else since. I tell everyone I see looking at cat litter to try World’s Best!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else better I've been using this as long as it has been out. Tried numerous other brands, nothing else better.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I've found! When we adopted our cat, Allie, from AZ Humane Society, they were/are using WBCL, and in keeping with what she was used to, I purchased WBCL. This litter is amazing! Less tracking (minimum), easy to scoop and when I do change her litter box, just rinse and refill. With our previous cats, we used Jonny Cat, which was always tracking & no clumping. Less effort with WBCL and so happy to have found this litter
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the world's best cat litter We started using World's Best when we got involved with cat rescue. We had a number of moms with kittens, and needed to provide a safe environment as they learned to walk, eat, bathe and use the kitty box. World's Best barely has a smell at all, which is ideal, and doesn't coat the house in clay dust. It is fast-clumping and super easy to scoop. Also, cats can be particular with litter but we have had zero issues with inappropriate behavior since using World's Best.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something new My son bought this for me and was pleasantly surprized. Did not think my cat would use it but he did. Does not stick to the cat litter pan and controls the smell. I would buy it in the future
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product I have been using this litter for the last 5 years. My cats love it and I like the fast clumping and odor control. I would recommend to my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever cat litter I love this cat litter no dust doesn,t stick to pan and clumps it is just the best I have ever used oh my cat loves too
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! It is the very best litter I’ve ever used! I’ve never completely changed (or dumped) the whole pan! I keep it cleaned every day, and only have to add fresh occasionally. I have a big cat and have a big box - one that is for mixing cement - and am thankful I don’t have to dump it. I also like the fact that it is flushable so it isn’t filling up landfills.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean smell The last package of World's Best Litter spilled in the well of the backseat of my car. My car now smells clean - just as does my bathroom where the litter box is. Lightweight, easy to clean and renewable ingredients makes this Corn Belt cat owner happy.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter I've tried many kinds of litter-- clay clumping, clay non-clumping, wheat-based, walnut-based, newspaper-based, pine-based. But now that I use WBCL I won't go back to any other kind. It clumps well, controls odor, and it's all natural. Definitely a winner!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! This litter works great in my multiple-cat house. It really stops the odor and I know it's safe. Great product!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter we use! We have been using the "World's Best Cat Litter" for about 10 years. It lasts so much longer than other litters.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously, the World's Best Having two kitties is the best thing ever, right? Well, having two kitties AND using World's Best Cat Litter is the bomb! Love the natural properties, dustless, and great clumping action of this litter. By scooping the litter box once in the morning and once in the evening, I keep the litter box clean and odor free for at least two weeks. In between, I add more fresh litter and clean the edges of the box to tidy up a bit. Many believe this litter is more expensive per bag but it's not; one bag lasts me more than 6 or 8 weeks! I'll never go back.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! I adopted a rescue kitten 8yrs ago and have always used worlds best litter. Kitty box is in our bedroom and we never smell it, clumps easily and kitty loves it!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cat Litter I recently started using the Worlds Best Cat Litter. It’s the best litter I’ve ever used. It doesn’t track through the house, and has excellent odour control. I love the fact that it’s dust free and safe for my cat and myself, as I can have periodic asthma attacks. I’m surprised that it lasts a long time. It’s a superior product that I love.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat’s favorite littler! My cat loves this litter, and I feel good using it. It doesn’t have a bunch of weird ingredients! Please keep offering the 7 pound bags! They seem to be harder to find! We elderly people with arthritis need the smaller bags. Heavier bags are too hard for us to handle. And you know how many of us old ladies have cats! We are famous for our cats!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from name is correct, world's best Been using this litter for 13 years, recommended by person i got my cat from, and found it not only is better for the humans and cats in this house, it is helpful with my cats who have allergies not to be breathing in the clay dust from clay litter. would never use anything else.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll never switch! When I got my cat, I wanted to use natural kitty litter. The first one I tried made me sick. As the cat tracked it through the house, I got sicker and sicker from that litter. I then found World's Best Cat Litter, made from corn and I've been very happy with it. It clumps really well, tracking is minimal and odor control is excellent. Flushing the clumps is a big bonus that we and our cat sitter appreciates. I'll never switch kitty litter. World's Best Cat Litter is a keeper!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter We have been using this cat litter for 7 years now, its by far the best we have found. As a kitten our cat sometimes would nibble at the litter and having this litter was peace of mind vs crystal litter which could of caused major problems if ingested.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter Love this litter, clumps quickly, no odor, one large pan used for two cats...no problem...scoops quickly and easily.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is World’s Best Litter I have used this litter exclusively for many years and LOVE it. My cats like the softness on their paws and I like the flush-ability! I also like that it doesn’t form a hard clump. Very easy to scoop and dump. I don’t worry about a blockage if a kitten or cat were to ingest it. Love it and encourage others to give it a try!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truth in advertising. Tried all competitor brands. "World's Best Cat Litter"...truth in advertising right there!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend it with every cat and kitten adopted! My vet recommended WB and it is wonderful. No odor, no dust, no sticking to the pan. It clumps quickly and firmly for easy removal. It doesn't stick to paws. At the animal shelter, I always recommend WB as essential for a healthy pet.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4189
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 451.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation