Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8061 out of 5 by 2,661.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS LITTER!!!!!! I've used World's Best Clumping Cat Litter for over 2 years-since my boy, Cosmo, was a baby. It is fragrance free with natural ingredients & long lasting. Plus Cosmo loves it!! I'm hooked!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cats demanded it Daisy was one of those brilliant, no-nonsense runts, and World's Best was vital to the solution when she, in her old age, was challenged by the almost-as-old classic basement cat, Willa. All we had to work out was maintaining Daisy's physical access to the pan. We had tried various other litters, and some of them, especially with the scents that people like, she flatly rejected, leaving her comments just outside those pans. Now both Daisy and Willa have surrendered their last lives, and we have just ancient Rupert and brat-boy Albie, who willingly share their two pans of World's Best — one for liquids, one for solids, by their decision. They're a lot easier to please, but then they've had World's Best from the time they came here, thanks to the picky old ladies.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Solution! I've used WBCL for several years and the cats and I love it! Being natural, flushable, dust and perfume free it's just the perfect solution!. It clumps well, lasts a long time and stays fresh after scooping! Several people have been amazed that I even have a cat. Thanks World's Best, for making a product that environmentally friendly and protects both my and my pet's health. Loyal customers =^..^=
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All! This litter literally changed our lives - no more nasty clay dust, no more carrying heavy cat liter in and out of the house, AND it's environmentally friendly? What's not to love! Our cats never batted an eye at the change, and the clumping and odor control are second to none. If you haven't tried WBCL, don't wait another minute - you'll be so glad you did!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 cats 1 apartment, 1 box! After talking to my daughter in law and reading lots of reviews, we finally decided to take the leap of faith and change cat litter for our two indoor cats. I am so glad that we did! I was concerned about health considerations with them inhaling clay litter dust - not a problem with World's Best Cat Litter! We don't like artificial scents in the house - also not a problem. And I don't like hauling those heavy clay bags around - again not a problem! We are so pleased that we made the switch and our cats are not unhappy - which goes along way in my world! Thank you Worlds's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the worlds best litter I have been using this litter for about ten years since my friend told me about it. Its easy to scoop out, lasts long, and doesnt smell the way others do. So I recommend it highly.......
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake the Cat is breathing easy !! My rescue cat Jake was having frequent asthma attacks, I was so relieved to find this cat litter which literally saved his life, he's now a happy spoilt cat. I have a total of 3 spoilt cats who rule the roost while I design and dote on them, so I am also pleased that the litter is great at clumping and makes way less mess.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't get any better than this What can I say? Best stuff since sliced bread!!! I have 5 cats and this litter has been a perfect investment. No dust,no smell and keeps my furbabies safe from all the toxins that the other litters had in them. It's easier to scoop and I find my cats like it a lot more. Awesome stuff I will never turn back. Thank you to Worlds Beat Cat Litter it truly is the BEST!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works best of all The litter really is the best at clumping and odor control. My cat can be finicky about the litter I use, but she went right to this, no complaints. It's makes cleaning up after her very easy.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Hands (or paws) down! I was first introduced to this by our daughter, a Veterinarian, before it was even available in stores. Absolutely the best litter (and we've tried them all)! Controls odor, clumps beautifully, but best of all--it's flushable! And the many cats we've had over the years would definitely give it a thumbs up--if they had thumbs.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S CAT LITTER, THE FANTABULOUS CAT LITTER SINCE I SWITCHED TO WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER I MUST SAY THAT IT IS A PRODUCT THAT MY 3 CATS JILLY, TILLY AND MAX MAKES THEM ALL WAG THEIR TALES AND MEOW IN HAPPINESS WHEN USING THEIR LITTER BOX. IT IS A REMARKABLE CAT LITTER AND LIVES UP TO EVERY CLAIM THE MANUFACTURER MAKES ABOUT IT. I SALUTE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER COMPANY FOR CREATING A PRODUCT THAT MAKES THE LITTER BOX A HAPPY PLACE FOR CATS TO VISIT.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cat litter that does its job! I have had multiple cats in my home for 35 years. We have tried all kinds of litters over those years. World's Best is superior to all others we have tried. It lasts longer, clumps better and is safe for septic. There is less waste involved in using it and it does not smell badly. Dust levels are low. So glad to have discovered this fine product.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Litter I have 8 cats and this litter is awesome. Dust is minimal and it holds up well.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LITTER....EVER. I have been using World's Best for 3 years now. I love it. My cats love it. It does a better job with odor control than the clay litters plus it's great to know I'm not adding to landfills huge amounts of clay. I love that I can flush the litter also. It makes cleaning the litterbox even easier for us. One of the major perks of World's Best is that the no-dust really helps with my asthma. We even trained on of our cats to use the toilet and already using world's best made it so easy for him to transition (the rest of our cats are strictly litter box though lol). And yes, toilet training a cat was a weird as you would expect it to be.... Another funny story - we recently adopted a new cat who came with 'newspaper pellet litter.' She would not use her litterbox (that she was used to). So I set up two trays one of World's Best and one of her newspaper pellets and she never used the pellets again or had an accident again! Even kitties who aren't used to the safe corn alternative, LOVE IT. I'm a very happy customer and I'm also really happy that I can find World's Best at Target, Wal-Mart and my local pet store. It makes running out of the best - never a big deal.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the "World's Best" I've lived with cats for my whole life and cat litter never truly improved until now with the World's Best. I like that it is natural and doesn't have weird chemicals or odors. It just does it's job. Super easy to clean and user friendly for cats.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Is The World's Best! After trying several brands, my kitty and I decided this is the best. It clumps well, does a great job with odor control, and has minimal dust. It also tracks less than some other litters. I wouldn't use any other brand!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds best kitty litter! Hands down this is the best cat litter I have ever used, it lasts longer than most and I love that it is flushable. Sometimes I just work it into my compost as it is compostable . Just the fact that it is non toxic and dust free is important as I do have lung issues ... And safe for my cat.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best litter of all time i discovered world's best cat littter when i fostered a litter of kittens 9 years ago. 5 little kitties loved it. no catly smells. then i had 2 cats for several years, no catly smi=ells, and they loved it. i have one cat now, and still use it. recently moved into a 700 square foot apartment, so odor control is HUGE. again no catly smells. cannot imagine using any thanks. thanks, world's best folks. great product.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Natural Litter Great product, cleaning is a breeze, little to no dust, smells great, a wonderful alternative to clay litter that is both great for the environment but a healthy choice for the cats.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is World's Best Litter! Does not clump to cats paws! Nor does it smell, or raise dust clouds. Very healthy for both cats and owners! Thank you.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! Hands down this is the best litter that I've ever used. It clumps very well, it is not dusty, it does not have hazardous ingredients and it actually has a nice natural scent. i recommend it to others all the time. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to it's name: world's best Only litter we buy, it doesn't smell and it does a great job of trapping odors; 1 bag lasts 3 weeks or better when cleaned daily. Safe for the cat, the people and the environment. Zero tracking!!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! We have been buying this litter for years. Love it! The only one thing is my male feline child eats the scented free litter when he is hungry....LOL
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Litter I'll Use My cat had litter box problems when I first got her. This is the only litter she seems to like!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found I've tried every brand over the years, both expensive and not so expensive, and this stuff is the best! No scent, no dust, no tracking. Flushable, lightweight, clumps well, and I don't have to use as much as I do with clay litter. AND it's available at my local grocery and discount store, so I don't have to make a special trip to find it. Costs a little more than some brands but TOTALLY worth it!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter for Litter Boxes & Litter Robots! I love the question, "How do I feel about this product?" Who cares how I feel? A better question is how do my cats feel? I have been using World's Best Litter for both a traditional litter box and a Litter Robot for over two years. I use less of this litter than any brand I previously tried. The dust level is very low, the absorption is excellent. My cats would definitely object if I changed brands!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for aging cat with kidney issues This cat litter is the BEST I have ever found. Since our cat is quite old now and is in the mid stages of renal failure, he uses the box very, very frequently. The urine clumps ever so well so it is extremely easy to scoop without losing a great deal of the good litter. The cat has no problems whatsoever using the litter box and appears to prefer this litter to any other. So very glad this product is available and I am ALWAYS telling others about it.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the bomb.com I've been using the Worlds Best Cat Litter for 8 years now and wouldn't ever consider using anything else. The biggest reason why is because there is never any smells coming from the litter box. This stuff works perfect! It lasts forever with having only one cat and it clumps exactly as it should. The ability to flush this down the toilet is just an added bonus. I couldn't be happier with this product.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's best cat litter This is the only litter that worked for the smell and the clumping. Other brands would be like concrete when trying to scoop it up. This is by far the best litter out there. Worth the price. I like the lavender scented one also.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more "Concrete Paws"! Ever since I adopted my two monsters, Baby Gurl and Stitch, I had been using a cat litter that I got from wholesale club. It came in large plastic buckets and my cats loved it. they had changed over to huge plastic bags and perhaps have changed the formula as well. About a month ago, I bought some of this litter again at the same club. All of the sudden, Baby Gurl was limping. It was scary to see my normally healthy and active kitty, limping around, barely active and clearly in discomfort. I examined her paws (she gave me permission) and found small pieces of litter that had turned into concrete. She would not even fight or complain as I removed the little chunks of litter that were seemingly part of her paw anatomy. The chunks of clumped litter were so integrated into her paw, it took hours to dislodge and dissolve them. I asked a bunch of friends on Facebook what cat litter they used. One friend wrote back, "World's Best Cat Litter". I thought she was being funny and asked her what the specific brand was. She said that was the brand name. I immediately went to the search engines to find out where I could get this product. The National chain had this in stock and I picked up one 28lb bag. I emptied out the litter box that same day and refilled it with World's Best Cat Litter. Baby Gurl has not had a single issue since with cat litter becoming concrete in her paws. I look forward to using this product for my monsters from this point forward. Thank you for making a product that is SAFE and healthy for my cats!
Date published: 2016-04-18
  • 2016-12-03T10:37CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,661
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 77.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation