Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

Buy World's Best Cat Litter™
in stores everywhere!

Find it

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8084945013272655 out of 5 by 2,637.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Natural Litter Great product, cleaning is a breeze, little to no dust, smells great, a wonderful alternative to clay litter that is both great for the environment but a healthy choice for the cats.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is World's Best Litter! Does not clump to cats paws! Nor does it smell, or raise dust clouds. Very healthy for both cats and owners! Thank you.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this litter! Hands down this is the best litter that I've ever used. It clumps very well, it is not dusty, it does not have hazardous ingredients and it actually has a nice natural scent. i recommend it to others all the time. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to it's name: world's best Only litter we buy, it doesn't smell and it does a great job of trapping odors; 1 bag lasts 3 weeks or better when cleaned daily. Safe for the cat, the people and the environment. Zero tracking!!!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! We have been buying this litter for years. Love it! The only one thing is my male feline child eats the scented free litter when he is hungry....LOL
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Litter I'll Use My cat had litter box problems when I first got her. This is the only litter she seems to like!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found I've tried every brand over the years, both expensive and not so expensive, and this stuff is the best! No scent, no dust, no tracking. Flushable, lightweight, clumps well, and I don't have to use as much as I do with clay litter. AND it's available at my local grocery and discount store, so I don't have to make a special trip to find it. Costs a little more than some brands but TOTALLY worth it!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter for Litter Boxes & Litter Robots! I love the question, "How do I feel about this product?" Who cares how I feel? A better question is how do my cats feel? I have been using World's Best Litter for both a traditional litter box and a Litter Robot for over two years. I use less of this litter than any brand I previously tried. The dust level is very low, the absorption is excellent. My cats would definitely object if I changed brands!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for aging cat with kidney issues This cat litter is the BEST I have ever found. Since our cat is quite old now and is in the mid stages of renal failure, he uses the box very, very frequently. The urine clumps ever so well so it is extremely easy to scoop without losing a great deal of the good litter. The cat has no problems whatsoever using the litter box and appears to prefer this litter to any other. So very glad this product is available and I am ALWAYS telling others about it.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the bomb.com I've been using the Worlds Best Cat Litter for 8 years now and wouldn't ever consider using anything else. The biggest reason why is because there is never any smells coming from the litter box. This stuff works perfect! It lasts forever with having only one cat and it clumps exactly as it should. The ability to flush this down the toilet is just an added bonus. I couldn't be happier with this product.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's best cat litter This is the only litter that worked for the smell and the clumping. Other brands would be like concrete when trying to scoop it up. This is by far the best litter out there. Worth the price. I like the lavender scented one also.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more "Concrete Paws"! Ever since I adopted my two monsters, Baby Gurl and Stitch, I had been using a cat litter that I got from wholesale club. It came in large plastic buckets and my cats loved it. they had changed over to huge plastic bags and perhaps have changed the formula as well. About a month ago, I bought some of this litter again at the same club. All of the sudden, Baby Gurl was limping. It was scary to see my normally healthy and active kitty, limping around, barely active and clearly in discomfort. I examined her paws (she gave me permission) and found small pieces of litter that had turned into concrete. She would not even fight or complain as I removed the little chunks of litter that were seemingly part of her paw anatomy. The chunks of clumped litter were so integrated into her paw, it took hours to dislodge and dissolve them. I asked a bunch of friends on Facebook what cat litter they used. One friend wrote back, "World's Best Cat Litter". I thought she was being funny and asked her what the specific brand was. She said that was the brand name. I immediately went to the search engines to find out where I could get this product. The National chain had this in stock and I picked up one 28lb bag. I emptied out the litter box that same day and refilled it with World's Best Cat Litter. Baby Gurl has not had a single issue since with cat litter becoming concrete in her paws. I look forward to using this product for my monsters from this point forward. Thank you for making a product that is SAFE and healthy for my cats!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cat Litter This is my go to cat litter for our kitty. He is sensitive to the less expensive and scented litters. Once we started using this litter his sniffles ect went away. Thank you for a great product!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best litter ever I cannot believe this actually works as well as it does. I have cats my whole life and the one thing I have always hated about having cats is the little box. I was looking for a litter that could be flushed so that I could dispose of without having to put in trash and take trash out. This was recommended to me. I cannot believe the difference. I have tried about everything. I cannot stand the perfume smell most litters have, they neither smell good nor do they mask the smell of cat poo. World's best does not use any fragrance and does not need to. Though the natural smell might be strange to some I find it refreshingly different. Smells natural. It also does not seem to hold on to the smell that the cat poo leaves once it is flushed. I have tried the multi cat version as well and I actually like the basic better. I almost never have to dump the whole box, so while it may cost a little more in the beginning it lasts much longer. I love it and will continue to use it always.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I love this litter and I've been using it for years now for my 2 cats. There are no chemicals and no chemical or perfume smell.It works great and I sometimes use the Multiple cat one as well. Clumps well and the cats love it.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter you will ever use! This is honestly the best cat litter I have ever used. Not only does it clump well, trap scent, and easy to clean - it is also great on my cat's paws. My kitty is sensitive to litter and would get irritated easily by cheap litter formulas but this one was great!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cat litter to use This literally is the worlds greatest cat litter. I never want to use another product again. It does an amazing job keeping smells under control. I also like that it is made with non-toxic ingredients. Can not say enough about this litter!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love World's Best Cat Litter! It's completely natural, so if they consume a bit while cleaning themselves up, you don't have to worry about it! Add to that the fact that it's flushable and doesn't stink, and there is no reason to ever switch!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older Male Cat Gives 5 Stars It isn't about me; it is the brand Nightwing, our black older cat likes! He likes the no dust, no mud on the bottom, and the clean smell. World's Best has his vote!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy, planet friendly cat litter Finally! Someone made a cat litter, based on the corn plant. It is healthy for cats, hopefully chemical free , and Earth friendly
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World;s Best Cat Litter unscented My cats prefer this litter and so do I. Doesn't bother my asthma either.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really IS the World's Best Litter!! I have been using it for the past couple years for the litter box in my bedroom for my geriatric cat. I had been using clay and never thought of trying anything else. I had once tried a wheat litter but within 24 hours I had broken out in hives. I decided just to give WBL because I hated the clay dust in my bedroom and walk-in closet. I can now not imagine ever using anything else -- there is very, very little dust and the smell is not off putting at all--unlike clay. It clumps BEAUTIFULLY, making cleanup a breeze and it doesn't stick to the bottom of the box as clay litter does. It may be more costly, but as a cat mom with allergies and asthma--I would't trade it for the world. Thank you for a wonderful product. Sincerely, Ms. Michael Wesley
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best cat litter ever. This is, no question the best cat litter. My cat "Libby" loves it. It never smells, it clumps well. The biodegradable feature allows me to flush # 2 down the toilet. This is great since we have a septic system. The urine clumps we toss out into the fields, much to our surprise the wild turkeys and crows swoop in to eat it, they love corn you know. It doesn't seem to bother them, we have no left overs. Who knew. A fantastic products, we will never use anything else.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found for ME too! I have tried many litters and since I have allergies to perfume type things, I struggle finding an unscented litter which doesn't have dust and will clump well. Lucky me! I've found the original green bag litter is unscented - which is perfect for me! I hate when the kitties come by me and smell like the scented litter. (Makes me sneeze!) This litter clumps and covers well and also isn't dusty. And one of my cats is diabetic so his clumps are massive in size - many litters won't clump something that large but this litter does! Very good product - recommended to me by my sister who fosters baby kitties and uses it. I won't switch ever again - just wish it was more easily available. Where I live, I have to order it online!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! Wanted to find a litter that was better/safer for my cats than clay...just didn't seem that clay was healthy for them to lick off of their paws. With World's Best being made from corn, I don't worry that it's harmful to them! And as a bonus, I've discovered that this litter not only doesn't have that icky "ammonia" smell after it's been used, but it also doesn't get that gummy texture that clay does in the corners of the litter box....much cleaner and more pleasant!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever!!!!!! The only reason I did not want a cat was because I did not want to deal with litter. I hated breathing in the dust of litter and having it settle on everything. I tried other natural types of litter but they did not clump. I felt like I had to choose, clumping litter or natural. World's Best came up with a product that delivers both. Thank you World's Best for creating literally the world's best cat litter ever!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy any other brand. I've always been a"dog person", never had a cat. The main reason I was reluctant to adopt a cat was the kitty litter situation. I tried a few different brands but stopped when I found World's Best. It really lives up to it's name, no dusty residue (would really show on a black cat), great odor-catcher and easy disposal. I'm now a "cat person" for 5 years and I wouldn't buy any other brand.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name says it all I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for a while now, and it really is the best! It does the best job of taking care of odor, and I love the fact that it is flushable.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter I love this product! I live in a second floor condo with my cat, Elliot. I love the fact that it is biodegradable and can be flushed down the toilet. I'm 72 years old and it is a blessing I can dispose of it without leaving my home.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST is the purrfect name I tried many different litters over the years with several different cats and I am totally convinced this is the best litter out their.No dust,lasts a very long time and my cat seems to like it .I just love it I'll never use another.
Date published: 2016-04-17
  • 2016-09-24T10:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2,637
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, PRD, sort_positive
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 342.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation