product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats love it! Because my cats use World’s Best Cat Litter, I like it, too. No fuss, no mess!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best decision we made to switch to World's Best! We switched about a year ago. Our cat was diagnosed with asthma and we knew we had to go with a natural, dustless litter. And our hunt began... we tried crushed walnut, pine, you name it and then tried World's Best. Best decision ever. Very minimal if any tracking at all, no sneezing and coughing while using. It meets my needs for odor control,great clumping, cleanliness and tracking.It meets all her needs of no dust and she is quite comfortable with it. Bonus is that it is lightweight and easy to clean out the litterbox.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Litter I have been buying this litter for years and I will never go back. It lasts forever and clumps easily. My cats do not make a mess like they did with the other litter. There is less dust and you can't smell the box. The price is well worth the product you are getting. I highly recommend this product to everyone who has cats.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's TRUE! This IS the World's Best cat litter! Does everything cat litter should, and better than anyone else! The best at clumping and neutralizing odors! No dust- which is a huge issue!!! The cat loves it- he told me so!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flushable Litter We started using World's Best about a year and a half ago after our cat had radioactive iodine therapy for hyperthyroidism. We needed to find a litter that was safe to flush, and this fit the bill. We are still using it over a year later because it's the best-smelling, longest-lasting, and easiest cleanup litter we have ever used. Less dust than clay litters as well.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!! Have been using WBCLitter for about 10 years with my Cat. She loves using it, never, never any problems. Easy cleanup, not messy at all. Happy cat= Happy owner!!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best litter around I have used other litters before BUT I am a loyal WBCL fan! The only litter that I buy now! I love the fact that there is no dust and my girl Scratch is a big fan of no dust on her paws. Fabulous fabulous! Worlds Best Cat Litter is the perfect name
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No fuss, no mess I've been using World's Best since I adopted my cat 6 years ago. I love its easy disposal and its environmental friendliness.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good clumping I bought this as a better alternative to clay litter for kitten. It worked well had lass dust and kitten had less tracking in house.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs odors... I’ve used the green bag for 10 years, maybe more. If that doesn’t show what a good product it is, what else could? I like that the corn-color is more pleasant to view than the other brands’ gray. And it’s not dusty. I ALMOST look forward to cleaning the box!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumps. I have eighteen indoor cats so I need a litter that clumps well, has little dust, and does not track much. World's Best has all three.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter! I love this litter, especially in a small basement apartment as it doesn't get too moist with the air, but works well to clump without having a lot of smell
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Litter Have been using World's best Cat Litter for over eight years. The AHS in Austin told me about it when I adopted my cat. All natural. It is the World's Best Cat Litter
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is the BEST I've been using & World's Best for a while now & I've tried the other World's Best but the Green Bag works best for me. Easy scooping, dust free, kitty loves it & no odor!! It also lasts much longer than other litter. Favorite feature is DUST FREE!! It truly is World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Found! I've used multiple litter brands for the past 40 years. I have to say this is the best litter I've found. Little or no dust, odorless, clumps easily for quick discard, lasts longer than other litters. My cat likes it too. Also a Plus it's bio-degradable. My cat still tracks a few pebbles from the box (he's a long hair kitty) but it's easy to pick up.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a Very Long Time I have been so happy with the green bag for my Tom & Jerry. I just scoop and dump some in the toilet. Then the rest goes out into a bucket. It lasts more than they say because I very rarely change the whole box. You should definitely try it.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love It ! Cat too ! We like it because it clumps very well and contains all smells for a long time. Eliminated the use of sprays and candles. Cat loves it and covers every time.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cat Litter - Our Cat Stopped Sneezing With WBCL we are on our second bag and our cat has stopped her long rough sneezing with the regular clay litter.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanest and no odor This is definitely the best cat litter on the market. My 20 year old Siamese is very picky so I bought another brand and put the two side by side. The other brand was never used. Yours is her favorite!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR SMALL AREAS LIVING IN AN APARTMENT WITH A SMALL BATHROOM DEDICATED TO THE CAT, I APPRECIATE THE CLUMPING FEATURE BECAUSE DISPOSAL IS SO MUCH EASIER. AND SHE APPRECIATES A CLEANER LITTER BOX.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! We have been using this litter for a few years now and we were concerned at first when switching our Tiggy over to it, but she took to it , no problems. It clumps very well and seems easier to clean.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER MY CATS LIKE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER. THERE IS NO DUST LIKE THE OTHER LITTERS. IT CLUMPS GOOD & EASY TO SCOOP & THROW AWAY.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the Best! Love this litter! It lasts a whole month, doesn’t throw off any dust and controls odor. My cats transitioned to it very easily about 10 years ago. I have used nothing else since. I tell everyone I see looking at cat litter to try World’s Best!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else better I've been using this as long as it has been out. Tried numerous other brands, nothing else better.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I've found! When we adopted our cat, Allie, from AZ Humane Society, they were/are using WBCL, and in keeping with what she was used to, I purchased WBCL. This litter is amazing! Less tracking (minimum), easy to scoop and when I do change her litter box, just rinse and refill. With our previous cats, we used Jonny Cat, which was always tracking & no clumping. Less effort with WBCL and so happy to have found this litter
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the world's best cat litter We started using World's Best when we got involved with cat rescue. We had a number of moms with kittens, and needed to provide a safe environment as they learned to walk, eat, bathe and use the kitty box. World's Best barely has a smell at all, which is ideal, and doesn't coat the house in clay dust. It is fast-clumping and super easy to scoop. Also, cats can be particular with litter but we have had zero issues with inappropriate behavior since using World's Best.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something new My son bought this for me and was pleasantly surprized. Did not think my cat would use it but he did. Does not stick to the cat litter pan and controls the smell. I would buy it in the future
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product I have been using this litter for the last 5 years. My cats love it and I like the fast clumping and odor control. I would recommend to my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever cat litter I love this cat litter no dust doesn,t stick to pan and clumps it is just the best I have ever used oh my cat loves too
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! It is the very best litter I’ve ever used! I’ve never completely changed (or dumped) the whole pan! I keep it cleaned every day, and only have to add fresh occasionally. I have a big cat and have a big box - one that is for mixing cement - and am thankful I don’t have to dump it. I also like the fact that it is flushable so it isn’t filling up landfills.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_3, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4205
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 342.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation