product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dedicated supporter Have purchased this litter for years. Also, have recommended to many others.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's BEST cat litter I am so glad to see that the 7 lb. bag lasts most people one month or more! I thought I was being skimpy with it . There is no waste with this litter, unlike many others. Urine clumps exceptionally well and immediately and holds for very smooth removal. The odor control is absolutely the best. Cleaning the box is no chore with this litter.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't Smell This natural cat litter keeps odors masked. I couldn't smell anything for a week.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By Far the Best I buy this litter for my elderly cat. This lovely old boy lives in my room and therefore, so does the litter box. It has no perfume odor and does not retain odors from the cat. If this were not the case, I couldn't have it in my small bedroom. I really think my personal quality of life would be less if I didn't use this brand. Thank you, thank you, thank you, for allowing me and my old kitty to live together.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is no exaggeration This formula is the one I keep going back to mainly because it seems to control wee-wee odor the longest and with 3 kitties, that is important. The product is easy to scoop (clumpability good). You get a lot of bang for your buck with this product.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The All Time Best The ALL TIME BEST overall. I shall never ever return to another!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best! I have used for 6 years with no problems. The litter does clump the best!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter really is the Worlds BEST! I but a few bags of this litter a month as I have 5 cats and many boxes to fill! This is THE ONLY SEPTIC APPROVED cat litter on the market - and it works folks! I am able to scoop and flush away the clumps and that makes for happy cats and an even happier owner as I do not have to "smell" cat boxes all day long! Simply put... The best!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat's Favorite Litter Both my cat and I love this litter for her. It's got low fragrance, coarse grain size which holds well and tracks very little because of it. My cat use to be an outdoor cat and can be picky. She has never had an issues using this formula! <3
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Fantastic We love this litter. Much better clumping and odor control than the others. Less dust and tracking. And easy disposal.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat & I love World's Best Cat Litter I've always hated clay cat litter so when I discovered World's Best Cat Litter, I was thrilled. And not only do I like it, but my cats do too. I love that it isn't as dusty as a lot of other products and it lasts a lot longer!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My house does not smell!!! After many years of disappointment I discovered the World's Best Cat Litter. It is virtually odor-free. NO annoying over perfumed scents, just a natural corn smell. It clumps really well, has very little "debris" outside the box and is has made my home cat-smell free. No one knows I have a cat when they visit. Thank you thank you for this product....
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! This is absolutely the best cat litter I've ever bought!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tracking or sticking, we love it! Love that it does not stick to my cats' paws or track. Feel it is much healthier than any other litter.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great!!!! We were looking for a more natural flushable cat litter and found the World's Best brand. After trying a bag this is definitely the World's Best Cat Litter. Living in a small apartment, it masked the smell well and the ability to flush it makes quick clean ups easy.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been using this cat litter for over a year now and I love it! Low dust and tracking make it a great cat litter! As far as I am concerned it is the best cat litter currently on the market! For the money it lasts longer than a less expensive litter. I have 3 cats and there was no problem switching them over to this litter.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL My two beautiful cats will not go in anything else Great for Amethysts Asthma Thank you
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Cat's First Choice When we adopted Sox as a kitten, he wouldn't use the litter box. So, we tried World's Best Cat Litter and he started using it. It is easy for us because its location is right beside the toilet, so we have easy disposal. This is not only Sox's first choice, it is the only litter we will use!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clumping and Flushable I have used Worlds Best since I saw the commercial where the spokesman puts a spoonful in their mouth, made an impression that stays with me today. Good clean product that delivers!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By Far THE Best Litter I Have Ever Used.. World's Best Cat Litter is by far the best litter I have ever used..and I have had a cat/cats for over 50 years off and on! I like that it is natural, no odor, safe for my cat and it seems to last forever..I scoop Josette's box daily. Also, I recommend WBCL a lot!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Clumping Cat Litter We have many rescue kitties , so when we find a litter that works great and saves us money each month...well, it's fantastic!!! Thanks world's Best :)
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter! World's Best really is the best litter - no smell and great clumping. It is very easy to scoop and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I made the switch a few years ago to this product and have recommended it to many of my friends/clients. I am a professional (yes there is such a thing) cat sitter and come across lots of litters that are subpar. This truly puts the rest to shame. I also share my home with 4 felines who are happy with the litter - no funky odors and great clumping ability. Will continue to recommend. Thanks!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST litter!!! This is the best cat litter. I have tried many brands over the past 20 years. There is less dust when scooping; it is easier to scoop with the clumps staying together; no smell in the room and I use less litter than the previous brands. There is also no litter left in other rooms which other brands would be stuck in the cat's fur and paws.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scooping dread is dead! Since switching to World's Best Cat Litter, I no longer dread scooping. This litter keeps the smell down and clumps beautifully, making it easy to keep kitty's box fresh for the next use.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from low dust , easy cleanup Have been using world's best cat litter for about 6 months. I'm sensitive to dust and was tired of the dust and the tracking spots on our hardwood floors from other litters. World's best litter is the best we've used (and we've tried many brands) - it's very low in dust and causes very little tracking which makes floor cleanup a lot easier.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo awesome I have been using this for years.. no other litter comes close.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter We've used World's best green gets high marks for low/no dust , little tracking on our hardwood floors. It's lightweight and litter box maintenance and cleaning is very easy (quick clumping, easy scooping, no cement like caking on the bottom of the litter box) With 4 indoor cats we run through a lot of litter. We've tried lots of different types and this is the best litter we've found. Our cats like it too!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL! This definitely is the Worlds Best. I have 5 cats and have tried so many litters but switched to this about 7 years ago. Very little dust and no strong smell like so many other cat litters.I use mainly the Clumping type(green bag but also use the lavendar by mixing a a little with the clumping.Just enough to give a nice fresh smell without the overpowering smell like some of the other cat litters out there.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE Love this Litter! My cats and I love this litter. Its natural and doesnt have that chemical litter smell. I cant smell their litterbox and its easy to scoop, clumps very well. I use the original with 2 cats. It does leave a little bit of dust on their paws that they track around the outside of the box, but they are maine coons with fur between their toes so that could be part of it overall we love it!
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4189
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 248.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation