product description

Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3958.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kitty litter It’s pet friendly. Owner friendly and planet friendly! Best of my kitty loves it too!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prime Kitty Litter My cat started using World's Best Cat Litter as a kitten. I know how picky cat's can be about their kitty litter so I kept using it. I was pleased that it was flushable and renewable too! And I've found it keeps any odor down to a minimum. My cat is now almost 8 and intend on using it always!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LITTER EVER!! I love this litter! I have tried them all, and this is the greatest formula since it is virtually dust free, environmentally friendly and safe for my precious girl who is very picky about her litter. Many thanks for a stellar product!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best in the world We have over 30 plus litter boxes and I have tried all the “latest & Greatest”, only confirming what I already knew about which one stands out! Workd’s Best has exceeded my expectations. I tried that nut shell stuff and it was pricey and dusty. Tried all of those clay based heavy litters too! Trust me, I know litter...this IS World’s Best❤️
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Dust and Great Smell I bought World's Best Cat Litter 6 years ago as a referral from a friend who lives in Denver, CO. I love the fact this litter clumps well, does not smell bad and creates no dust. I am willing to pay more for these features!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better for the cat, better for you! I like that my cat doesn't have to breathe that awful dust from clay kitty litter, it's like concrete dust - and neither do I. Plus less dusting in the kitty litter room. Win-win!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never a foul Odor I have 2 cats and never a smell. Little if any dust. Best litter EVER!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping, low odor My cats adjusted quickly to this litter, using the transition plan they recommend. I was impressed with how well it clumps. After 30 days or so, it doesn't clump as well and it's obvious the litter needs to be changed. Not much odor. My cat and I are very happy with the World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it is supposed to do. Works like a clumping litter should. Easy to clean and lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Sagan & Cataleya love this. Been using it for over 6 years and will never use anything else.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rooney's Review Rooney has been using World's Best his whole life. He is very picky, and he deserves the very best. No odors and easy clean up. Let your cat try it and they will love it also.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! I'll make this short and sweet.....World's Best Cat Litter is just that...the World's Best Cat Litter! My sweet Dutchess has tried an awful lot of different litters and she really prefers World's Best. So do I as a matter of fact! Less dust, easier scooping and I'm very sure it's the best litter for my favorite gal! Thanks World's Best!!!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Litter Rowdy Would Use Rowdy loved WBCL because as a large cat and fluffy cat, it did not stick to his fur like other litters did. I liked it because it contained the odor and produced very little dust. Rowdy just passed away but he has left the litter for our new little girl - Lacy.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litrerally the Worlds Best Cat Litter! We maintain six boxes with the Worlds Best Cat Litter and there have been no complaints! This is an amazing products in its ability to control odors and its quick clumping. We (and "the Boys") also appreciate the low dust component, and the fact that its made from Earth Friendly materials.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Going Back to Clay I have 3 cats who prefer to go outside but when weather isn't to their liking, it's litter box time. I started out with the usual name brands but wasn't happy with the results. Since discovering World's Best Cat Litter, never again will I endure the nastiness of clay litter!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for a Queen (and her owner) My cat Molly isn't particularly picky about which litter she uses, but I definitely am. I have been using World's Best for a few years now, and it's the best litter I've used for her by far. We don't have a very large home, so it's very easy for Molly's litter box to stink up the rest of the home - since using World's Best, you wouldn't even know we had a cat because of how well it controls odor. It's easy to scoop, and one bag goes a really long way for us. I also love how easy it is to find in multiple stores, so I can grab it anytime I find I'm running low without hassle. Molly loves to be the center of attention and treated like a princess, but it's really me who is spoiled with this litter.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name says it All With 3 cats and boy are girls spoiled they love to use it all year long. They do have the option of going out but tend to there bathroom facilities close by. Have used for several years and will never change.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOR THE HEALTH OF AMMY I would pay more for this litter because my beautiful Amariah has suffered from a serious kidney shutdown and I was afraid I was going to lose her. I want to have a litter that will give me a headsup when she is having some infection problems so I can get her to the vet sooner rather than later, and keep her healthy. She is well worth it!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the world's best! Ozzie has never missed his box when we started using World's Best! It even covers up odors (not that he has any).
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Litter I've been using "World's Best Cat Litter" for many years. Most important, the cats like using it. I find it controls odor and has great clumping quality. Added to this is the fact that it is natural and safe.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gus-Gus Approved! We adopted this guy back in October. I was concerned that he wouldn't adjust from the shelter litter to this product which we use for our other cat. Thankfully there was no adjustment worry. Additionally, besides not crumbles, which I have had with other litters, there is little to know smell of this litter. My house does not smell like we have two cats. Gus-Gus approves of this review.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Litter. Ever. Our rescue kitty loves her World's Best cat litter! We love the odor control, clumping and flushability. It's a great value with great features. A happy house cat means a happy house!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dust free litter Have used this since we got our boy! He really likes it.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter ever I have 4 cats and they all love Worlds Best Cat Litter. There is much less dust than any other litters I have used. I love the fact that it is made from natural ingredients, it is safe to flush, has GREAT odor control and the way it clumps makes my litter boxes easier to clean and they stay clean for a longer period of time.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best Cat Litter Have been using WBCL for over 20 years. Would not use anything else. Nor would the cats.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cat litter I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for quite a while now. I've tried many different brands. My cats adapted to it the first time I put it in their litter boxes. It lasts and controls the odor. As long as I have cats, I will continue to use it. It's a great litter.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell! I've been using World's Best since it was first released and I love it! Great odour control, not heavy like clay based litters, easy to scoop...honestly, looking after the litter box is so much easier now! When you buy your first bag, you will think it's fairly expensive if you are used to buying litter based on price alone, but I assure you, it will last and last! I'm convinced it is cheaper overall, and I would never go back. I tell all my friends with cats about your product.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy litterbox clean-up My 24 year-old Havana Brown has been pleased with the World's Best for many years. I am always stocked up when I see the "green bag" on sale.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Been using Worlds Best for years. Clumps well, no odor and lasts a long time!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like no other litter! Finally tried Worlds Best Cat Litter and I'm so glad I did. It really is in a league of its own. The odour control is like no other. And the clumping of this litter really facilitates easy scooping using less litter to do so. So it lasts way longer than other brands.
Date published: 2018-01-22
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3958
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 197.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
AuthorMaine Coon Nation