Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter Clumping Cat Litter Worlds Best Cat Litter Clumping Cat Litter is great because you can remove the clumps as they are created and the litter itself is good for several more days. My cats have less mistake events when using Worlds Best Cat Litter Clumping Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cat Litter...... I have 14 indoor rescue cats. They are all so personable and loving... and they eat a lot and they.... well... they use the cat litter a lot. What goes in, must come out.. lol. I am so thankful for World's Best Cat Litter. It's such a cleaner alternative to clay litter. To be honest, I was a little reluctant to try it...but once I did.. there is no going back. I highly recommend World's Best Cat Litter.. It is aptly named......
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best at clumping I have been using world's best cat litter for a few years. I wanted to try a different litter that was a little cheaper, but it was so bad at clumping, I am going back to world's best cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter boxes in the living room! A foster kitten had a bit of trouble learning to use the litter box. She was one of 4 fosters, plus my 5 adult cats. Soon every room in the house except the kitchen had one or more litter boxes, filled with World's Best. Nine in the house, two on the catio and one in the garage. It's the only litter that would work to get past this problem. When I would see Magenta start to squat, I'd pick her up and put her in the nearest box. She soon caught on. Cleaning was done many times throughout the day. Odor control is amazing with World Best! The photo is of her brother Whispering Jim, rescued at 4 weeks, 14 oz. He took to World's Best right away. No little litter box for "WJ", he struggled to climb into the big cat's box.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST LITTER OUT THERE Both my cats have a history of frequent URI....at least before I started using this litter. Very little dust, which helps with cats who are prone to URI....NO SILICA! I love it because its natural and has amazing odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping I have used World's Best Cat Litter for about 5 years now and I wouldn't use anything else, ever! I rarely have to change the litter box, just add litter to refill. Nothing hits the bottom of the litter box, it's very quick to clump and easy to remove.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter for my cats! My cat had trouble with clay litter sticking to and clumping around his toes. I decided to try World's Best Cat Litter and not only did it not clump on my cat's toes, but it was low dust and not heavily perfumed which was great for both of us! I like that it is made from natural materials and doesn't have such a strong scent like the other litters on the market. My cat also transitioned very easily from the other litter to this one with no problems. Great product and I don't use any other kind of litter anymore!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy me, happy cat. Using this for the last 7 years. Switched to a "cheaper" but nationally known brand about 6 years ago. My poor boy would up in the ER over Christmas for a UTI.... never, never, never again. You can't convince me that the litter wasn't a contributing factor.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great odor eliminator and less tracking Been using World's Best Litter for quite a few years and my cats and I are delighted with it. My two cats have had no problems acclimating to it and clean up is easy for me. Clumps well, keeps down odor and is even flushable. Who could ask for anything more? I actually recommend it to friends with felines. Thank you for making a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only litter I will use With less dust, less tracking, firm and efficient clumping, and pleasant smell, this is the only litter I will use.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only cat litter I will purchase! Only cat litter I will purchase! Its worth the extra money it costs
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO DUST wow, i have 9 cats so i am constantly filling cat boxes and i was so tired of getting clay dust particles in my eyes and nose. this cat litter is the bomb! alot of them have too much fragrance and thank goodness this doesnt have that problem. keep up the good work
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all!! I have tried other brands, but once I discovered World's Best, I never went back!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product have been using for years - there is no smell or dust accumulation in the box - does not collect on little one's paws
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Name Rings True When I got a kitten in October, I gave WBCL a try because of it's name. Turns out that it actually is the world's best cat litter. This particular formula has no odor, virtually no dust, and you can freaking flush it. I no longer have to scoop waste into a trash bag (which I always thought was weird and gross anyway).
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for allergies I love World's Best Cat Litter because it is dust free which is good for my allergies.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love this cat litter it is truly the WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER! I have tried others (cheaper) litter and either my cat will start scratching a spot on her neck, or I actually SMELL the litter . . . neither ever happens with YOUR litter. Thank You!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLEAN!!!! I first bought World's Best in 2011 on the advice of my sister. I've been using it ever since. Although I've always had two cats I buy the big green bag (sometimes the red in a pinch) It may cost more than other brands but it lasts and works and it's clean! Clumps well. Easy to scoop! No smells! And soft on kitty's tootsies!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and you can flush it We use nothing but World's Best Cat Litter... it's perfect
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is - THE WORLD'S BEST! There are so many reasons to love this litter! No odor! Clumps! Flushable! Natural! Lasts a super long time! Did I mention, no odor!!? I am a very picky cat who has very specific needs. I am grateful to my mom who buys World's Best and to you for making it! She is grateful as well since our house has no more odor!! Thanks World's Best!!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colby da Cat likes it... What more is be said?! When kitties LIKE their box... What more is there to say? Much to humans, nothing to kitty, except "thank you and good job lil' buddy!" :-) TRY IT... YOU'LL LIKE IT... as will kitty, your nose, and debit card statement too!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! We took n 2 stray cats. We tried other brands and couldn't stand the smell of literbox. After trying Worlds best liter...wow the smell of cat box is gone. Definitely worth every penny spent. Thanks for an awesome product.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter on the market i have been a volunteer at the local humane society and at one time had 3 cats. this is by far the best litter on the market, clumps well, is long lasting and very little 'dust'. all the cats liked the litter too
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fabulous! Just great stuff. vs. Clay: no more of the permeating clay ordour, and much lighter (seems to go further as well). vs. Silica: not so many of those little beads all over the place. We are very happy, cat likes it, my nose likes it, clean up is so much easier when you can scoop and flush fecal wastes. And anecdotally it seems to be better clumping than our last foray into clay, while sticking less to the tray bottom. Kudos.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! Ive been buying this product for a couple months now, and ive really enjoy it. My cat loves it!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It IS the best! I own an in-home cat care business and wish that all of my clients used World's Best litter. It is absolutely the cleanest, cat litter available. It clumps beautifully, is not at all "dusty" like other litters and keeps the box cleaner longer than any other brand. It is the only one that I recommend to new cat owners and always will.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best, hands down! I have tried a number of other cat litters, but World's Best (green package) is BY FAR the best! Easy cleanup, clumps well, no dust, light-weight bags - and no odor!! - and my two cats seem happy and content...
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats LOVE it! Litter box duty is the least favorite part of being a pet parent. But WBCL has changed all that. Clumps great, and best of all my cats love it.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORLD'S BEST! I've been using this litter for several years now and have no reason to change. Before we found WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER, our cat would come out of the litter box sneezing. I would would recommend this product to any cat owner/lover.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST ! I've been using this litter for many years. I love it, nothing can compare to it. It clumps and lasts a long time between cleaning a refilling. I have six litter boxes and one 28lb bag will fill all of them. "great product"
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 62.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation