Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3495.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! WBCL is not available in many stores in my area (Walmart stopped carrying it soon after we got a cat). Going a bit out of the way for the product is worth it in my opinion.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's AWESOME! A family member works for the company and sent a free bag of litter. I had an automatic litter box at that time, and it worked great with that litter box. After my divorce, I wasn't able to afford World's Best, but now I can. I'm trying the lavender scented one next. This is an awesome litter! The dust is very low, clumping is good and fast, and it scoops very easily. I love this stuff! Thank you for making it. Just don't make your largest size bag any smaller!!! That happened a few years ago, and I was very disappointed. Just keep doing what you're doing. I am a loyal customer.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome except odour We've tried several brands of clay litter over the years. When I found out that clay is not biodegradable, I did some research for other litters that were more environmentally friendly and came across some excellent reviews for WBCL. So we tried it and we love it. It clumps great, it is pretty much dust free (our black cats come out of the litter box with minor dust on their paws) and it doesn't track outside the litter box hardly at all. The only issue I have is that it's not great with odour control. I clean our litter box 2-3 times a day (we have 2 cats), and even after I clean it, the odour lingers. So now I'm on the hunt for an odour eater for the room where the litter box is in. However, I can live with the smell if it means the litter is better for the environment, us, and the cats (health-wise). It's a bit pricy but I found a great sale and bought 6 large bags that'll last a long time. And I do think it's worth the money!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only litter to use This litter is what the shelter gave me years ago and it is fabulous. It absorbs sent giving off none which is important as the cat and myself have asthma. It is not dusty and clumps like a dream.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty paradise So happy to have found this SAFE FOR ME & MY CAT litter! I have been using this cat litter for a year now and we both love it! clumps up very well, has no perfumes and lasts a long time. I did a lot of research on safety and learned a lot about cat litter and the hazards; World's Best is safe and I feel confident about that. Always tell my cat friends.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the product I bought World's best Cat Litter a few times and really enjoyed it. But i found it a bit expensive for me. But i like the fact you could flush it and there was no dust
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft on declawed feet! (declawed before adoption) Sushi is my second cat that I have used World's Best Cat Litter for. I decided to use it for her litter needs because she was declawed before I adopted her (I am strongly against declawing) and I knew the texture would be softer on her feet than the usual clay textured litter. (she is also a longterm urinary problem cat and the coloring of the litter allows me to see if there is any difference in her urine coloring) The first time I used WBCL was for my dearly departed Zeus, who was a sugar cat and as he aged and his hind end began to weaken, it was becoming increasingly difficult to help get the clay clumped around his legs off without him ingesting it and hurting him, so I decided to try something more natural and it was a blessing for him in the time we had left with him. Thank you very much for making such a wonderful product. I work hard to afford the best that I can for my pets, even if it means that I go without. Thank you and keep up the good work :)
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The World's Best Cat Litter is amazing. It is.odorless, flushable, long-lasting, environment friendly and not expensive at all.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect litter for my INDOOR CAT!!! The simple, effective litter that clumps for easy disposal, manages the odors and one that you can trust. No more embarrassment having my litter box in the laundry room when visitors stop by.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best! I have been using this litter for 3 years now, and couldn't be happier. I live in a small apartment and there is NO litter box odor! The clumps hold their shape and are easy to remove, and there is no dust which is much healthier for me and my kitty. Also, there is none of that gummy residue on the bottom of the pan that other litters leave- when I completely dump the pan, the bottom is completely clean. Definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't smell Great for multiple cats. No one entering my home would know I have cats with this litter around.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fantastic! "World's Best Cat Litter" - Clumping Cat Litter, really IS the world's best! I hate tried them all (I'm not lying-I'm 68 years old) and "World's Best Cat Litter" tops them all! NO DUST! Clumps better, and really holds in the odor very well. This is the only litter my cat, Boots, likes! (In photo). Isn't he adorable? Very intelligent too. He does NOT like dust! He would sneeze and sneeze after using the other litters! He does not sneeze with this one! He would also constantly lick himself after using the other dusty ones. NOT after "World's Best Cat Litter!" (He's a very clean indoor cat). I will never switch to anything else, so please do NOT STOP making it! :-)
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No odor, lasts a long time I started using this for my 17 year old when she was 15, so much easier on her paws than clay. I now have The Doctor, a rescue from a shelter, who wouldn't want to use anything else. So natural and no litter smell.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WBCL is No 1! I've tried them all and this is the one. It takes just a few seconds to scoop and no mess or stuff sticking to the box. I'm finding there is less odour since my cat has been using it and there is no need for adding odour eliminating products.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so useful I have three cats, and they each love it. I have some health problems with my ragdoll where the clay was making him very sick but this littler doesn't do that. He can now bury without making his paws bleed or causing clouds of dust (he digs A LOT) that end up getting breathed in. My bengals prefer the red multicat blend and I really only have to buy two large bags of litter twice a year, and I don't have to store the bags anywhere, I just put them straight into the litters and go through it every day.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! In trying all the other corn based litters on the market World's Best Cat litter definitely comes out on top! It also isn't dusty and is really easy to work with, both for pets and their owners! :)
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This litter rocks (no pun intended) I have been using Worlds best litter for 6 years now and I am telling nothing but nothing compares to this litter, I had cats back in the 1970's with the "old clay litter" it was awful but thats all that was available "back-then" and this is a whole NEW WORLD with this new concept of litter, take it from me who has been on the "other-side" of litter for decades, THIS IS IT.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect litter solution I use World's Best Cat Litter in my cat's top-entry litter box. I love that it absorbs odors without any strong scent of its own. It also clumps very well, and the clumps are flushable. I can keep the litter clean and dry for weeks, and it does not get tracked around the house. It really is the perfect litter solution.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best for your Pet We've used this brand for a number of years primarily because it's natural based so a big plus for our kitty for when she washes her paws. We're pleasantly surprised on how well it controls odor, clumps and is easy to scoop. I can't see us using anything else. Thanks World's best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly world's best World's best cat litter is the only litter our 8-yr old cat has used. He loves it, so we do too. Low tracking and dust, keep "powder paws" to a minimum. The environmental plus of a natural, flushable product make this litter a win-win.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic litter. I recommend this litter all the time. I like that it is biodegradable. I also like that it lasts a long time...one 14 pound bag for one cat is about 2 months. Your litter also does not have any offensive odor. Great job!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Batman loves it Batman had issues usiing other brands and the smell was awful. Switched to this product and he uses it no problems and it doesnt have that awful smell and burning eyes anymore. YAY
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter for sure! This is the most non messy litter on the market! Cats love it!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! We've used this since day one with this cat. Wouldn't change for anything. Doesn't smell bad, no dust. Cat loves it too!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter Clumping Cat Litter Worlds Best Cat Litter Clumping Cat Litter is great because you can remove the clumps as they are created and the litter itself is good for several more days. My cats have less mistake events when using Worlds Best Cat Litter Clumping Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cat Litter...... I have 14 indoor rescue cats. They are all so personable and loving... and they eat a lot and they.... well... they use the cat litter a lot. What goes in, must come out.. lol. I am so thankful for World's Best Cat Litter. It's such a cleaner alternative to clay litter. To be honest, I was a little reluctant to try it...but once I did.. there is no going back. I highly recommend World's Best Cat Litter.. It is aptly named......
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best at clumping I have been using world's best cat litter for a few years. I wanted to try a different litter that was a little cheaper, but it was so bad at clumping, I am going back to world's best cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter boxes in the living room! A foster kitten had a bit of trouble learning to use the litter box. She was one of 4 fosters, plus my 5 adult cats. Soon every room in the house except the kitchen had one or more litter boxes, filled with World's Best. Nine in the house, two on the catio and one in the garage. It's the only litter that would work to get past this problem. When I would see Magenta start to squat, I'd pick her up and put her in the nearest box. She soon caught on. Cleaning was done many times throughout the day. Odor control is amazing with World Best! The photo is of her brother Whispering Jim, rescued at 4 weeks, 14 oz. He took to World's Best right away. No little litter box for "WJ", he struggled to climb into the big cat's box.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST LITTER OUT THERE Both my cats have a history of frequent URI....at least before I started using this litter. Very little dust, which helps with cats who are prone to URI....NO SILICA! I love it because its natural and has amazing odor control.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clumping I have used World's Best Cat Litter for about 5 years now and I wouldn't use anything else, ever! I rarely have to change the litter box, just add litter to refill. Nothing hits the bottom of the litter box, it's very quick to clump and easy to remove.
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3495
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 43.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation