Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell in my small apartment An apartment is a hard place to have a litter box, but your litter makes it possible. I like and prefer the green bag. My cat doesn't care which one!!! Thank you for making it possible to have a litter box in a small space and a happy cat and owner!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOve it Have tried them all and this litter is truly the best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE SMELLS !! This is my regular cat litter and I am very satisfied :)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was really all they advertised! I have several cats, and when they aren't happy...No-one is! This cat little did more then I could of ever imagined...With a multi cat family I needed something that would hide the smells, this did!!! Loyal World's Best Cat Litter for life buyer!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for money and bonus for finicky cat Our cat is finicky so I have to be careful which litter I choose. This is a bit more expensive, but she seemed to like it more. Plus, an added advantage was that it was easy to clean her box, and the garage did not smell as bad as usual.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! In almost 50 years of owning cats and using litter, this is indeed the best! No odor and flushability are key.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats love it too We've tried other brands to find litters with less dust. America's Best met our goal. It is very absorbent and helps control odor. My cats like it too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is World's Best Cat Litter After trying numerous brands to find odor control and less dust America's Best has ended my search. It is very absorbent and I noticed that my cat spends less time trying to cover up. The clumps don't fall apart when cleaning the litter box. It's always nice to find a product that is what it says it is!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell. I am a first time cat owner. It took me several tries to find this brand. The others tracked through the house after she used the litter box. This is my fourth bag and this time I bought the 28 pounds.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter, fits the name. I Love, Love, Love this Cat Litter. I have 1 cat now, and a small size bag lasted me 2 Months. I clean Clumps out, and flush, no mud and odor, and so clean this kitty litter is. The Best Kitty Litter I have ever bought and I have had Cats my whole life. I used to buy Walmart Brand, it was 5 Dollars and change, was horrible, and last only 3 weeks. This Worlds best Kitty Litter is 8.49, same size I buy as Walmart brand and last 2 Months here with 1 Cat. I find it much cheaper than Walmart brand. I will never go back to any other Kitty Litter except Worlds Best.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy breathing My sister told me about this product. We tried this after the other litter of choice we used was changed to something we HATED. Now I wish we had known about this one right from the start. Not dusty, not perfumed to high heaven, easy and quick clean up to use and the cat has no problem with it. Watch for when it goes on sale is the only thing I would suggest to make this product any better.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes expensive but economical! Best cat litter that we have ever used. We run a not for profit cat rescue, Animal House in Colingwood Ontario and have converted to World's Best for all the cats....10 boxes. The litter is perfect for multi cat use and is so easy to clean. It lasts weeks longer than the traditional clay clumping litter so the higher expense is mitigated by the length of time it lasts. Bonus....great odor control....as you can imagine with so many cats a real problem.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the best out there I have been using this product for just over a month now... and love it! I have 3 cats who also transitioned very easily as well. It's great knowing that it's better for their health and the environment.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I have been buying the worlds best cat litter for three years now. At first I thought it was too expensive but its worth it. It doesnt smell , and there are no stains in your litter box to clean up.Plus there is no cloud of dust when cleaning. It last such a long time it's crazy!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it clumps easily, low dust, all natural, lasts longer
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miaow--wwweee always choose World's Best! 2 cats, 3 litter boxes. I can;t afford to toss the " old" (very dusty) litter unused, but Roger and Clemmie refuse to use any box except the one in my study that has World's Best in it. Easy to get rid of, zero odor, it's worth the extra cost. Esp for Roger who has a chronic upper respiratory infection and can't deal with the dust.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is the BEST! Been buying World's Best for a few years now...tried other brands that were a bit cheaper & said they did the same thing but did NOT! I was left with bits of litter all over my house & those brands did not clump well either so I'm back with World's Best & sticking with them!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! My three cats have been using World's Best for over a year. We switched from clay litter when our male cat was diagnosed with diabetes. The clay litter just did not soak up the extra urine. Switching was the best thing we could have done. There is no "cat odor" with World's Best, and my cats love the lavender fragrance. (We do too!).
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe for septic system There's no way that I would ever switch from World's Best Cat Litter because it's flushable (and my kitty loves it)! It clumps easily, has minimal dust, is a renewable material, has excellent odor control and a bag really lasts a full month for my single cat. I'm also very pleased that more stores are now carrying it as a regular product!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it says world's best I have tried almost every cat little out there and nothing stands even closed to The Worlds Best cat litter
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the world's best I shall never use any other litter, and I've tried most of them. This is the BEST.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! OUTSTANDING! I tried your litter a few years ago and have had to use other brands occasionally when the store was out of yours. By a large margin, your litter is the BEST! Using this litter makes both my cat and me happy campers.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is the world's best I was in a household with 5 cats using clay litter. They had the whole garage to themselves, mostly because it smelled so bad and everything had a layer of clay dust on it. Upon moving onward my household was down to 3 cats. I decided to try World's Best since I was living in an apartment and would prefer to flush instead of carry out heavy bags of weighted-down clay. Wow...it is night and day. There are still some smells, but only when the newbie kitten doesn't cover his stuff. There is NO dust and very little left behind from tiny toes. One bag can last almost a month with maintaining 3 boxes daily, too! I save money and headache by using this litter, and I recommend it to everyone I know that has cats.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Awesome! Worlds best cat litter is the perfect name for this litter. Not to mention the cat pictured on the bag looks exactly like my little guy. My little guys been using WBCL from day one for over eight years. Never would I consider using a different litter. l'm very happy with the clumping ability very happy with the ordor control.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for multiple cats. I have moved my box to the bathroom upstairs and can now better keep the box scoped. It's so much easier to flush the cat poo.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the BEST! I have tried almost every natural litter that has been out there and after finding yours my search stopped. I tell everyone about your litter. Nikita loves it, as I. It is flushable, healthy, there are no toxic perfumes and it is just downright good.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name! This really is the World's Best Cat Litter! I'm so glad I tried this litter, It does everything it claims to do. I'm never going back to any other brand. - It clumps - It masks smell - It lasts long I am referring all my cat lovers to this brand. No one wants a smelly house and no one wants to go to someone else's smelly house. Join the Happy Cat Owner Revolution, starting with this Perfect Litter! Other reasons too buy: - Natural - Dust Free - Lightweight I haven't tried any other versions/scents but am excited to try them out too!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LITTER EVER!! I'm so satisfied with your product, that when I'm shopping in the cat litter aisle, I pitch your product to anyone else buying litter.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Minnie loves this litter! When we rescued Minnie last spring we brought World's Best Cat Litter home with us. Minnie took right to it - we had no issues! I love the way quick clumping and the easy scooping! And talk about long lasting! I just add a little bit of litter here and there as needed. 1 bag definitely lasts us 30 days!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I volunteer at a cat shelter and we changed to "World's Best" about a year ago. It has made such a difference in helping to control odor. We use most of the formulas but my favorite is the clumping - it is all great - The World's Best" !
Date published: 2016-08-31
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 425.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation