Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cat litter Both my cat and I think this litter is great.Polly is older now and has a hard time reaching her back paws to clean. Other litters clumped in her back paws and it was nasty . Worlds Best is great because it doesnt do the paw clumping, it smells nice and it is fairly light weight. It seems Polly loves to dig to the ends of the earth when she gets into the box.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and easy! I tried this litter and was lpeasantly surprised that there really is a difference in litters! Easy to clean and lasts longer.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean and so easy to use We have been using Worlds Best for several years and would not consider any other
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust! We've been using this for a number of years for our two cats, and couldn't be happier. No more dust from the clay-based litters, less messy than the small pellet-style litter. Clumps easily, making cleanup a breeze. And 1 bag lasts much longer than any other type of litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I started buying this litter, as my cat was having a problem with lesions around her mouth - and we assumed it could have been from typical litter. Since switching, the lip problem seems to have disappeared (we also changed her food and bowls) but this litter is better than that. We live in a teeny apartment and there's never any odor from the box - and there's not that weird cloud of dust that always seemed around with traditional litter. Will continue to purchase..
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great absortion. I tried worlds best recently and was so surprised at the quality of cat litter! It stayed together, absorbed great, and didn't make me sick from the low dust!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name I refuse to use anything else. Never have odour coming from the litter and my favourite part.... no dust!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST LITTER FOR AUTOMATIC SCOOPER Best litter that I have ever used for the litter maid. The litter is perfect for my senior cat use and is great at clumping. It lasts longer than any other litter I have tried. And it really helps with odor control. When she is happy, we are happy!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! My cat always has trouble covering his mess in the litter box. For some reason, this litter works the best for him. He does his job, covers it and runs out of the litter box. I have been using this for some time and I love it as well. The clumping kind works best for us. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter my cats have ever used I usually don't buy this because it's a little more expensive than the store brand, but boy oh boy, it stands heads and tails above the rest! It really is the worlds best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Cats. 1 Box. No Problem I have two big cats using the box happily, no matter which litter I use but as far as maintenance and overall performance, that’s another story. I live in a very small house, so the litter box in prominent. I started with products like Feline Pine and experimented with mixing it with different litters. that was adequate. I tried “The worlds best Litter” and that was pretty darn good. I ran out and Target did not have any so i tried a clay one. That was a miserable mess. It did not last long, it was one big clump, stuck to everything and I have to bail on it and wash everything. I went back to The worlds best litter and I am very pleased. I recently had someone visit my house and they could not tell by the way my house smells, I have cats… Vying for their attention is a different story.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves it! My cat loves this litter, and so do I. It clumps well, hides odors, and doesn't get tracked all over the place like other litters.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best/ Clumping Cat Litter Have been using this and nothing else since my 17 year old cat was a baby. So much better then any litter out there. Love it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely the World's Best Cat Litter! I have been trying different brands and found this fantastic litter. It has a great smell and does not track through the house. I would highly recommend this litter! Thank you for such a great product!!! My 3 cats thank you!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter! When I found this litter, I was so glad! It does a great job and I know it healthy for my cat that it does not have chemicals. Will be a "world's best cat litter' use for as long as I have cats. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I tried this a month ago & I will never use another litter again. Love the way it clumps. It has no ammonia order what so ever & you can flush it! That is what sold me on this litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to scoop. I love this litter, more importantly the cats love it! No odor and easy to scoop.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for a great product! I absolutely love this litter! I have tried numerous brands over the years and this is truly the best. It clumps great which makes scooping so much easier. There is no dust particles and my cat doesn't bring the litter upstairs in her pads like she did with other brands. I have recommended this product to others.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dust I have used this for a few years. It is the best. Once I went back to my old litter. I was not happy as it was dusty.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Ive been using Worlds Best Kitty Litter for my two kitties for years. I went through many litters and was lucky enough to find Worlds Best. Its the only litter I will ever use. It clumps great and doesn't have a bad smell, and the best part is that you can easily flush it down the toilet.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter I've Ever Used I've been using World's Best Cat Litter for about 12 years. I recommend it to anyone who asks me about litter — many friends have ended up using it because of my recommendation, and of course love it!! It clumps great, absorbs odor and lasts for a really long time too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cat litter This cat litter is the only brand i would buy after trying all the others i come back to it. It has no smell,it has no dust and it last's for days and days. I scoop everyday and it only takes a minute to scoop. Some of the other brands when their litter is scooped it breaks apart while this litter stays in a clump. I would recommend this litter to anyone who owns a cat and don't stop using it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best! We absolutely love this cat litter..there is no dust residue, there is no funky smell. The cats love it, and my daughter finds herself cleaining with out trouble. "other" cat litters leave an odd smell and dust particles floating around. We won't go back to anything else. It really is the best!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No weird smell I love this cat litter. I even got my roommate to start using it. It has no weird ammonia smell like most other litters. It clumps very well.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Kitty My kitty only likes worlds best cat litter because it's the best and she deserves the best. Cleaning is super easy!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product we use this for our work cat's box, easy to clean, works great
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My KItty& I Both Love This Litter! My Lucy is a rescue and when I first brought her home, she wouldn't use the litter box. After trying out several litters, I came across World's Best Cat Litter and I am so thankful I did! It's the only litter that SHE likes and the fact that it clumps super well and lasts a long time makes ME happy. This is the only litter I've used for over three years now and I will never switch to anything else. Thank you WBCL for helping my Lucy girl get over her dislike of the litter box!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest clumping litter ever I bought this litter because it was on sale at the pet store, as I am on a fixed income. My thoughts were well it is worth a try......it is absolutely the greatest. Nothing is more annoying then lifting a clump and it disintegrates...this doesn't. No mess, no fuss. I buy regardless of cost....and the fact the store doesn't always have all the sizes.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from minimal tracking! odor control! I got tired of litter tracked all over, and my cat would circumvent the mat placed outside the box to control this. This litter tracks minimally and controls odor, which, in a warm climate, one tends to notice more! Thanks, WBCL! Economical, too!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust Free! Easy Clean Up! I have horrible allergies and the dust from a litter box is BAD! Worlds Best doesn't have the dust, our kitty is funny after using his litter box. He meows to let you know to come and clean it right now!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 284.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation