Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for 3 years. I foster cats and have up to 12 at a time along with my own four cats. I have tried most all litters available and World's Best is by far the BEST! Clumps easily, less tracking, and it lasts twice as long as other litters that I have tried. When it is time to actually clean the box, there is never a gunky mess on the bottom that you need to scrape off. I also like the lightweight of the used litter.....compared to a trash bag full of used clay litter, I can actually lift used World's Best Litter into the garbage can without help. I have up to 10 litter boxes in my house and without World's Best Litter I am not sure that I would continue to foster as many cats at one time as I do now. World's Best Cat Litter is an answer to prayer for us who foster cats or have multiple cats! THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT PRODUCT THAT MAKES MY LIFE MUCH, MUCH EASIER!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly the best cat litter i have ever used. I have tried probably every kind of cat litter and someone suggested this litter to me. There is no smell, from the littler or the cats deposits or anything. Super easy to scoop up and I love the fact that you can just flush it away. I have not found a better product anywhere!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Beat Flushable! I have been using this for about 7yrs. The odor control is great. The best is it's flushable. Otto's box is in the washroom so it's so easy just to scoop and flush. I'll never use anything else. Thanks World's Best Cat Litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter there is! I have tried quite a few different types of litter and haven't found any that can do everything this litter can. Clumps great so it is easy to clean. No dust and no smell and it lasts for a lone time. Probably most importantly is that my cat cat likes it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best Cat Litter is the Best!!!!!! World's Best Cat Litter REALLY is the Best Cat Litter!! I am so glad that I found it. It makes my cat and I happy.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever! This is the only litter I buy. Two years ago my cat started scratching all the time come to find out it was from the litter I was using. Once I started using Worlds Best her scratching stopped. I had tried so many different litters before discovering Worlds Best and I will never use any other litter. Not only did Samantha stop her scratching but this litter does last like it says it does. Thanks Worlds Best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Odor Whatsoever! World's Best Litter is by far the best I've ever used. After switching a few years ago, I've never even wanted to try anything else. We no longer have a smelly basement, it's easy to clean up any spills, and our cat loves it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Investment If you are going to invest in cat litter, World's Best Cat Litter is your best investment. Especially in a household with multiple cats, there is almost no odor noticeable and one bag of litter lasts about two weeks.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously WORLD'S BEST! I got my first kitten many many years ago and quickly learned that not all litters are created equal! It's hard for me to recall who or what introduced me to World's Best Cat Litter, but since that moment, I have not purchased anything else! I've had kittens and cats since then, and have always used WBCL! I always hated scooping litter into little baggies or whatever, to throw away. The fact that I can flush WBCL is HUGE...H-U-G-E! It's easy to scoop. It's safe. It blocks odor and it's just PLANET FRIENDLY! I love it, my cat loves it and I thank everyday for the great people who made this possible! :)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter! My sister in law told me about this litter five plus years ago and I have never used anything else since. I flush the stool down the toilet but compost the urine in my field. The birds eat most of it and the rest just dissolves. I don't know how anyone else could use anything else.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kitty likes it my kitty really digs this litter..seems like she is digging to china to cover and your litter does an excellent job of masking odors
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly lives up to its name World's Best Cat Litter Finally something that lives up to its name. The clumping is solid so urine doesn't sink to the bottom and there is no dust or smelly perfumes in the one I get. To prove to myself how well it keeps odor away I scooped up a urine ball that had clumped, held it up to my sensitive nose and didn't smell any cat urine. I was amazed. A little more expensive than other litters but it works well and lasts longer so you aren't buying a bag every week if you only have one cat.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Worries! One of my cats starting having breathing issues and another was losing hair on her stomach. Took them to the vet and found out it was due to clay litter dust allergies! This natural litter is a Godsend! Cats love it and breathing/hair are back to normal. Can't thank you enough for making this wonderful product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tracking and good for my cat Working in a Vet's office I became aware of just how important the right liter was. Besides worrying about odor and tracking, I needed to worry about possible UTI's for my guy. World's Best Cat Litter helps keep any dust down so that is no longer a worry! The added bonus of it being safe for myself and my family plus the environment? A win, win!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Litter Solution!!!! A friend told me about World’s Best Litter years ago and I began using it. I loved everything about it! The excellent clumping, light in weight—and not harmful to my dog if she managed to steal a snack out of the litter box! However, due to financial hardship, and that I have 3 cats - one in renal failure who pees ALOT — I tried to find a decent quality lower priced natural litter. None to be found!!! A clay litter with great reviews proved so heavy, I could not lift my trash! So back I came to World’s best and am now wondering why I ever left! In addition, I was reminded about how long World’s Best Litter lasts and realized that it is truly a bargain (and better for the environment) compared to litters that need to be dumped out completely every few days.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this better than any other I liked this as soon as I started using it. Absorbs great. Hardly ever has an odor unless I forget to scoop for 2 or 3 days. I have reccomeded this to others.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Indeed! I've been using World's Best cat litter for years now, and it is truly the best litter I've ever used. No dust. Easy on the nose. Good clumping for easier cleaning. Excellent product. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEFINITLEY WORLDS BEST I've been using this formula and the RED one as well for about 13yrs and I find there's no other litter that compares. I mix the two formulas and I find I get even better results. Great for odor control and clumping. I also like the fact that it's flushable.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Vet recommended this. It clumps great and has no odor.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is The World's Best Cat Litter I've been using this litter for a few years now after it was recommended to me by my vet tech. Prior to that I had bounced around between brands as me and my cats were never truly happy with them. This litter is it! It's lightweight with no tracking and clumps nicely. Best of all it is flushable which is a godsend when you have multiple cats. It also doesn't aggravate my allergies or asthma. Cats give it four paws up!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last long with no odor Have been using Worlds best since our cat was a kitten and he is now 4 years old and we love it it lasts a long time is makes keeping the litter box an easy task and there is never any odor and the fact that it is easy to clean makes it very economical to use aand most of all the cat loves it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really! Best cat litter Have been using this cat litter for 7 years and wouldn't dream of using another. It clumps great and there is no dust residue. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! I love this litter! It doesn't track, the odour control is the best, I love that it's environmentally friendly, flushable. I choose the unscented and it does not create dust and it does not trigger my own allergies. I have now been using this product for a while and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Will never go back to clay litter that does not truly mask the odor like World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two cats, but they like the single cat litter Although we have 2 cats, they seem to prefer the "single cat" litter formula. We've tried both (the alternative was "multi-cat". The cats have spoken!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesme Litter! I have a cat that has PICA, a condition where animals & even people eat weird things. He was eating litter and almost died. I had to start using natural litters which he did not eat. I was using a specific brand which was working but makes a lot of dust and the litter tracks all over the place. A friend gave me a bag of World's Best Cat Litter to try. I loved it. Does everything I need it to do with a lot less mess. Thank You!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best! First cat litter ever that I can go away for the weekend and the house doesn't smell like an outhouse when I get home! So easy to scoop and the odour control is amazing!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! I love World's Best and so does my cat! I wouldn't buy any other brand!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the name says it all Love the smell, no dust & very good clumping, my cat "Misha " is very happy using this product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter Ever! I purchase this cat litter for my Mother who lives in a Assisted Living facility. It is the best litter I have purchased bar none! No dust and the cat does not leave a trail of litter after use. I would highly recommend this litter to anyone who doesn't like the mess that litter can bring!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 323ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation