Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Named I have been using this litter ever since my son recommended it several years ago. It truly is the world's best. I've tried others and none measures up to the clumping quality and odor prevention of World's Best, plus there is no dust tracked throughout the house. I suggest you try it for yourself and see what a superior product it is.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust Free and Septic Safe! We decided to give World's Best Cat Litter a try because we were tired of everything in our laundry room being coated in a fine layer of dust from the litter box that resided there. Wow! What a difference! Even though those "other guys" claim to have low dust, World's Best does a great job at clumping without filling the room with residue! So after our initial trial, we decided to use World's Best Cat Litter in the other litter box in our upstairs bathroom as well. How wonderful to discover that this litter is not only flushable, but is also septic safe! Now when we scoop the box upstairs, all waste can go into the toilet, making cleanup even easier. Win-win!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! I have been using this product for over a year now and I am completely satisfied. We started with two outside cats - one became less mobile and we needed to convert his habits to using a litter box. Of course the other cat decided the litter box was fair game so we needed a product that was environmentally friendly as well as "clean" and minimized odours. World's Best Cat Litter works!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter ever I have tried many litters but this one is the cleanest, no bad odor, and I will always buy this brand for my cat. Easy to clean the box nothing sticks to bottom of litter box
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name says it all! Best Litter on the market. Great scent, great clumping, no tracking. Hands down, number 1!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best is just that I love that it is nearly odorless and doesn't have any perfumed scent. My plumber doesn't recommend flushing so I just scoop out the clumps into a recycled plastic bag every other day or so. Made from plants -- not the planet.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dust Free Thank you for an excellent product. I find the World's Best Cat Litter to be the best litter in controlling dust and odor.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is definitely the World's Best Cat Litter My cat and I love this cat litter, the odor is contained and it makes for easy cleanup when it clumps up...no grumpy cats here.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really is the Best My breeder recommended this when I picked up my kitten. I thought most litters were the same, but since this is what she knew I thought I'd give it a try. She's been on it for 9 years and I will never change. I don't have any cat odor in the house and it lasts a long time. I recommend to all my cat friends.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This little masks smells quite well. It lasts a long time, my cats love it, and it is good for the environment.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well named!! This is the world's best by a long shot - clumps easily and neatly - very disposable and leaves no trace or unwanted odor.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time I have been using this litter for 3 years and will never go back to regular litter. This does the job of controlling odors and lasts just as long as bigger bags of conventional litter. Since it's made of corn I don't have to worry about my cats ingesting silica from licking their paws which means it's also a healthier cat litter. I highly recommend this to any cat parent.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter The name of this litter definitely describes it perfectly. Last longs, easy to clean, and able to flush! I wouldn't use any other litter!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts the odor This is the only litter I've used for my new kittens. It's lightweight, which is great since I buy the big bag. It really eliminates the powerful "cat" odor, and is very low in dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This is the only flushable I could find and we really like that feature and the cats seem to like this litter too as they never have accidents.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Rest I have been using worlds best cat litter since we have adopted our last rescue cat about two years ago. It keeps the litter boxes odor free and clumps without sticking to the box. There is, also, less litter tracking outside the box and it is so much lighter than other litters I used to use. I love the fact that it doesn't stick to the patio floor like clay based litter. All in all, it made both me and my cats a lot happier.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! We have two indoor cats. We have tried many brands of liter. Hands down this product is the best by far. It controls smells, has little or no dust, and is easy to scoop. I would recommend it to anyone especially to people with allergies
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The World's Best Cat Litter: IS.The.Best. I won't use anything BUT The World's Best Cat Litter. My cat, Homer, feels the same. Pandora (who died in Sep. '15) also refused to use anything BUT TWBCL. (Cats KNOW--they're smarter than humans!) Every human I know who is owned by a cat gets to hear about TWBCL from me. For a decade now, I've acted as Cat Sitter (many times per year) for a lovely kitty, whose owners are BFFs. These friends (intellectually brilliant, high-powered professionals) can afford ANY litter in the world--and yet, they kept using disgusting clay. Finally, after subtle suggestions--I practically BEGGED them to TRY TWBCL. They did, three months ago--now they, too, are hooked. So hooked, they gave me a Thank You bag! <3
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World's Best Cat Litter is Pefect Name Been using World's Best Litter for a few years now--wouldn't switch to anything else. Living in a third floor walkup, I really appreciate being able to flush the product, and the odor control is amazing. And there's rarely any tracking, if any! Great product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Appropriately Named! This is truly the world's best cat litter by far. So very clean and dust free. The kitty litter box actually stays clean too. My biggest problem is to convince friends to try it as they always look at how much smaller the bag is compared to the large bags they by for less price. I always explain, try it just once and you will see that it goes so much further than the larger cheaper products and it is so much easier to store. You will never go back to your old litter once you have tried World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Compares! There really is no comparing any other litter to World's Best Cat Litter. Once we tried it we knew there was no going back. We love that it is dust free, long lasting odor control, easy clumping, made from natural products and most of both of our cats love it and have had no issues sharing a litterbox...finally! We will forever be a lifelong customer of World's Best Cat Litter (=^・ェ・^=)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. This really is the best cat litter I have tried. You have a fresh smell.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worlds Best ~ Has Been Put To The Test I've been using WBCL for 11 years based on a recommendation by my Maine Coon breeder and I never looked back. This past summer I began a part time job pet sitting cats where I've had to scoop a ton of litter. One thing is certain, pet owners have different ideas of what is good and what isn't when it comes to cat poo but I've become somewhat of an expert. It's a fact that when you use cheap perfumed litter your cat smells like cheap perfume. In addition, you breathe in that evil dust and it's lousy for your lungs. Imagine what is does to the lungs of your cats who are actually in the box digging at least twice a day. Then comes inevitable dust that settles on everything after they kick up a storm by digging to China. The clients using WBCL have cleaner houses and healthier cats. Hands down, or should I say Paws Down.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planet friendly Love this cat litter because it is better for the environment. My cat loves it too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Litter expertise for over 45 years.... This litter lasts 3 to 4 times longer than any other litter I've tried.... and I've tried them all over the last 45 years. My favorite thing is the absence of the dust when they kitties are stirring things up throughout the day. If I keep up with scooping every day then my scooping experience is dust free also. I have three cats, scoop once per day, there is no odor (as long as they bury), and it is flushable although I generally don't flush it. The cats seem to like it, it's free of chemical toxins for both kitties and myself. If someone can top this product, I'll be surprised.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spending less money Definitely use less litter than before - even though it costs more than previous brand, I am saving money.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I discovered this litter while house sitting for my sister. I love it! It's easy to scoop, has no odor at all and seems to last forever. I am going to start buying it for my two babies!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Litter Ever I've been using World's Best for a number of years now, and I couldn't be happier. The litter has much less dust than other brands - almost none. I love not being assaulted by some sickening added fragrance; the litter itself does a great job of reducing odors. The litter clumps well and is easily scooped up to go directly into the toilet. No litter genies or nasty little plastic bags for me. Thank you, World's Best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Call it World's Best Cat Litter for a Reason I purchased my first bag half a year ago, and I've been in love with it ever since. This being my first kitten, I wanted to invest in the best for him and after extensive research, I can say with confidence World's Best Cat Litter really is the world's best. I like how its made out of renewable corn so its planet friendly, and it does not contain harmful substances like Silica. The formula quickly clumps, and a bag can last me up to two months with bimonthly deep cleaning.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Been using this product for a year now and have been satisfied with the way the product works. Will continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 266.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation