Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat lover litter I have been using this since I got my kitten 3 years ago. 6 months ago, I bought another one that was cheaper as I thought its just littre. But man!! I was so wrong. Not only I didn't like the smell of that littre after my cat used it, my Bengal cat also hated it. After a while, my cat started to poo on the carpet. I went back to the World's Best and my cat went back to use his littre box. Don't buy any thing else but just the World's best.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cat litter!!!! I have been using this litter for over 2 years and I am so glad it was recommended to me. Gone is the dust from regular litter which use to drive me crazy. World's Best Litter last longer than regular clumping litter and controls odor so well. If you have thought of switching your litter brand please do yourself a big favour and give this a try.. you won't regret it!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Best" Cat Litter Around After using other brands of litter, we tried "World's Best". It is so much better than the others. Very easy to scoop. Clumps well. We have 4 cats, so the boxes get a work out. A little pricier than the others, but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO SMELL "WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER" IS TRULY THE WORLD'S BEST WHEN IT COMES TO LITTER. WE ALL HATE THE JOB OF CLEANING THE LITTER BOX BUT WORLD'S BEST MAKES IT EASY. LITTER CLUMPS AND BEST OF ALL NO SMELL.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really the World's Best Litter! I have one cat, who loves his World's Best Clumping Litter. He is medium size, uses a covered box, is very serious about covering everything up, and can step out of the box without dragging litter with him. The odor is cancelled immediately, and everyone is happy with World's Best...it's texture, natural smell, and all. I don't have to worry about him cleaning it off his paws, either, since it is a natural litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the world's best cat litter I just tried this litter a few weeks ago and really love it. More importantly, the cats do, too. It's very dry, clumps up well, and the odor control is excellent as well. I see no reason to use anything else and will continue to use this litter as long as I have a cat.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have used this cat litter for our cat for 7 years and am so happy with it I am not going to try out any others. I have a septic system so I wanted something I could flush down the toilet and not have to bag up and throw in the trash. Thanks World's Best Cat Litter for an amazing cat litter! My cat adjusted right away to this cat litter!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing + previous breeder and down to 6 senior cats. finally found the litter that has no dust-no odor-and clumping is amazing... what a fabulous product to introduce to the cat lovers
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat LOVES this litter and so do I! This no mess, no dust litter gives both my lungs and house a rest. Planet friendly, so easy to scoop, I never smell any odor and best of all my cat uses it without hesitation. It’s CAT-tastic!!! Thanks World’s Best Cat Litter!!! Frisky Crawford and the lady who owns her
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's really the Best in cat litter I've been using this cat litter for years. No mess when my cat uses the litter box. No problem flushing it down the toilet when he makes his business
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, easy to clean, and good odor control I've been using World's Best as my litter-of-choice for several years now. Previously with two cats, now only with one, odor has never been an issue. The litter is cleaner and, to my mind, safer than clay-based litters. It is much easier to clean, with excellent clumping and no dust. Sustainability is important to me, and this litter being made from renewable ingredients is a major selling point.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly the World's Best Cat Litter I have been using this product for over fie years after being introduced to it by friends. It is wonderful! When people come over they do not even know that we have a cat because there is no odor from the litter box! And that fact that it's flushable is even more of a bonus! Thank you for putting out a product that performs exactly as you promise! Great Work!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't waste time and money... buying other litter types. Let's put it this way; I don't bother trying new litter any more. WBCL should be called World's ONLY Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter Ever! Have used World's Best for the entire lives of our cats. Love that it's safe for pets. Clumps perfectly and has no odor. Wouldn't even consider trying any other product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever 7 years ago I tried manny different cat litters and every one of them was dousing problems until I found the worlds best :::)) my cat was so unhappy the ones I was using and he start peeing everywhere except his litter box, after worlds best cat litter never ones he did have an accident, we both love this product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I have been using this litter for approximately 5 years now and love it. There is no scent, it is fresh and clean and my cats love it too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smell I have been using World's Best for a long time, and nothing I have used before can compare with it. There is never any odor, and the cost is great.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best We love this cat litter! First of all it has a very subtle popcorn scent - no chemical smell, yay! Secondly, my uber long haired fluffy princess appreciates that it never sticks to her lovely fur. Thirdly, it clumps quickly and cleans easily with no "sludge" that other litters seem to leave behind. A bag lasts us over a month! And I do scoop daily. As for odor control, what odor?? So glad we found this brand!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever used I've been using this littler about 4 years now thanks to a friends reccomendation. This is the best cat litter I've ever used and I've tried many trendy products in the last 25 years. The best thing about this is not only does it not allow any lingering orders but the product itself has no smell. Just make sure you keep at least 2 inches of litter in the box like the instructions note. There is no wasting as it clumps perfectly. I've forgotten to change the litter for a day or have gone out of town a couple of days, And still have not smelled litter box odor. Its also super easy as you can flush this in the toilet. I have my litter box in the main part of my home and you would never know it. It might seem a bit pricey especially if you're used to the Mainstream store cat litters but it's worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest all around cat litter available. Not only do I think that this is the world's best cat litter..........so do my cats!!! Thank you for making this.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have a 1 year old cat, tried a couple of litters before World`s Best, and quite simply have found the litter I will always buy from now on. I love the flush able aspect, quick clean up. Thanks for such a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is the World's Best!! I started using this litter about 3 years ago with my last cat. I love that it's all natural and has little dust. I also love that I can scoop it right into the toilet for easy disposal!! There is no smell control because you don't even know you have a litter box!! It's cost effective because I don't have to continuously replace the litter. The clumps stay together for easy removal and the remaining litter stays fresh for weeks!! Would never use any other litter! Thanks!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat's Favorite Litter World's Best cat litter clumps the fastest, does not leave reside in the box after you scoop the clump, and lasts longer than any of the leading litters I have tried. It is also all natural and there is absolutely no dust from this product. I highly recommend World's best cat litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truth in advertising! I remember the first time my wife showed me the bag and I remember scoffing. Well, I'm not scoffing anymore! Clumps well, covers odors well, flushes without any issue...it checks every box for litter. Terrific product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever love this litter best i have used would go to another store if my regular store was out . my cats love it too.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe. I have been using World's Best Cat Litter for over 10 years, and cannot imagine using any other product. I foster kittens for a local shelter and when it is time to get adopted, the kittens go home with a 7 lb bag! Thank you for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cat litter ever! I've tried many, many different cat litters. This is by far the best. There's no dust, and everything clumps and scoops up easily. I'll never use another litter again!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I have used My cats and I love this litter--easy to clean litter pans because it really clumps! Other litters might look like they clump but they crumble too easy and that leaves unclean litter in the pan. Plus no scent added, less 'dust' when pouring, easier to lift bags (28 lb is much easier than those earlier heavier ones), several stores locally sell this litter, and occasionally coupons show up to help with the higher but still economical price. Then being able to not just dump litter in the trash--we flush the solids and the clumps are tossed in the woods, it just disappears after a rain--make this SO much better than other litters--and why I always consider this the World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for cat, good for home, good for environment WBCL is a winner in every way. Apartment smells fine - like I don't even have a cat! My cat loves it and got used to it over clay litter right away. I like having a litter I can responsibly flush down the toilet. I have a catsitting business and recommend WBCL to everyone. Some clients balk at the idea of paying a few dollars extra for this litter, but I prevail upon them to try it. Once tried, cat owners will be converted! Thanks for a great product - Cindy (picture of Chewey the cat attached!)
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best there is! I have been using World's best for almost 10 years now. I would never change, I searched for something that was dust free for my asthma, good clumping and doesn't track through the house. This is the best and the babies like it too. My cats babysitter used it and liked it so much - she uses it on her 5 cats now. I have all my friends using it now and even recommended it to someone in the grocery store. Great job!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 258.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation