Clumping

Flushable* cat litter that clumps

The messiest job in cat care just got easier, with Clumping Formula, the flushable* cat litter with outstanding odor control and tight clumping ability. This quick-clumping, easy-scooping solution is flushable* and septic safe, so the dirty litter isn't filling your trash. Plus, it gives you maximum odor control while minimizing dust and tracking. Ideal for homes with one or two cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • 99% DUST-FREE
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags

BUY NOW ONLINE

Pick a retailer and click to shop.
Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Amazon.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Chewy.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Doctors Foster and Smith Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetCo.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetFoodDirect.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at PetSmart.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Wag.com Buy World's Best Cat Litter at Walmart.com

Clumping

Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 3463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best litter I've tried Started using this last month and now wonder why I ever used another brand. Cats took right to it, no accidents.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic Odor Reduction The most noticeable change since I converted to this cat litter is the reduction in dust. Clay litters always left a film over the entire area, and that's completely gone. However, the reason I'm convinced is the complete elimination of urine odor, I just smell the slightly sweet scent of this litter. Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I ever used I have tried other brands and my cat doesnt like them, when I use Worlds Best Cat litter, he freaks out till I clean his box and wham he is in there, like it is a prize. Wont use any other Brand
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since sliced bread! No odor, no mess, easy to clean, economical, absolutely love it! Have tried probably ever cat litter made in my life time of owing cats. This is the one for me from now own!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts longer than all others Worth the price! and odorless.Quick clumping, easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the rest After living with cats for about 50 years I've tried many brands and World's Best lives up to the advertisements. Scooping the cat box has become a easy, everything clumps well and odorless and minimal dust and it's made from corn a renewable resource. I feel I made a good economical choice and most importantly my cats have no problems with the litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have been buying this product for several years now and despite ads that make it seem like there are better products available, there is no way I will change.Happy cat, happy owner, plain and simple
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odor control Recently I cared for my friend's kitty. She uses clay litter. Cleaning the box was really smelly. Our litter box is in a small hall bathroom but since we use World's Best Litter I'm never worried about guests being repulsed by smell or litter dust.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no dust! We've been using the green bag formulation for maybe a year after my wife complained about all the dust from our several previous choices. I do the clean-up almost exclusively for the two cats, and I can say that this litter is the best combination of dustless, clumping, and scentless product. Pulling out the clumps with care to avoid crumbling allows the remainder to last seemingly forever without replacement.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True We have used this litter for about five years and wouldn't change for anything.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clumping litter Was tired of dust all over or grabbing a new litter that does not clump well. This is one of the top performing litters and worth a purchase
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cat Litter After buying this cat litter my cats fell in love. They love going to their box all the time. The dust is hardly noticeable which is great and is last long on performance. Best cat litter by far out on the market.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customers (me and my cat) I have been using WBCL for several years now. When I moved to France in October 2015, I tried several other brands but nothing I could find here was as good. Luckily I found a mail order company where I can get it from - although I pay substantially more than I did in the US. But - it's worth it!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST,. Yes, it actually is the BEST! Of course, I doubted, but we use the litter for a cat box in our office and we never smell a "cat box" . So, I was convinced to try it at home and my cats adopted it immediately and it is lasting so much longer than our previous litter. The BEST,
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great litter, great name I finally found the pick of the litters! After years of trying other litters, this World's Best was recommended to me. It truly lives up to its name.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really the World's Best Purchased my first a couple of years ago, never been so happy. Kitties love it also. Easy to clean, flushable, trouble free.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mix 2 types With 2 cats, I found that mixing the green bag with the red bag is a PERFECT combination to satisfy them and me. Clumping and odor free are greatly enhanced. I wouldn't change anything...you have a winner with your product.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Litter! I started using the World's Best Cat Litter because I have a self cleaning litter box and even the best clay litter would clump and jam the cleaning rake. I started mixing in the World's Best Cat Litter at a 50/50 ratio and the change was remarkable! I now exclusively use the World's Best Cat Litter because it is light, dust free and makes the work of cleaning the cat box extremely easy. I'm sold for life!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LITTER It does not stick to the litter pan like other litters,will not use anything else!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I use this formula along with the Lavender scent as well. They work great and am happy that it is safe for my kitty who has been diagnosed with kidney failure almost a year ago but is going strong without men's due to dietary changes!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No "Litter" Smell This is hands down my favorite litter. It doesn't have that gross litter smell that most litters have. And it lasts forever! I can make a bag of this last over a month with one cat
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is the best Several years ago I switched from clay-type clumping litter to World's Best Cat Litter and never looked back. No more greasy, sticky clay stuck to the bottom of the litter pan. No more heavy, stinky clay litter to haul out. I'm amazed at how fast World's Best clumps, how easy it is to scoop, how much better it smells, and how it is made from renewal materials rather than quarried from the ground. As long as I have cats, I will use World's Best Cat Litter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG TIME USER I HAVE BEEN USING "WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER" FOR OVER 20 YEARS, YES 20 YEARS. LIVED IN OCEAN CITY, NEW JERSEY. PET STORE OWNER WAS A SALESMAN FOR COMPANY. THIS IS THE BEST! ONCE I WAS INTRODUCED TO THIS GREAT, ECONOMICAL, ENVIRONMENTAL FRIENDLY LITTER I HAVE NEVER STRAYED!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only the best When I first got my cat 9 years ago I tried every litter out there. Once I tried TWBC litter there was no comparison. It smells clean, blocks odors and I can flush it. My cat deserves the best and that is what I use, THE WORLD'S BEST CAT LITTER!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product. I was given this product by our local ag and feed store to try. Wasn't sure how my cat would react to the change in litter. To my surprise he took to it right away. I have been a loyal costumer every since. Have recommended it to several friends and family members.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest by far to use! Having tried several other litters this one truly is the best. One key thing is that it quickly clumps and is flushable. Makes clean up SO easy and there is no smell! We only need to change out the whole box once per month and only need to add a bit in between to replace what is scooped out. You would never know we have a kitty in the house. With no harsh chemicals we also feel it the safest option for Charlotte. We've been using this brand for several years and will continue! Great product!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ It Live in small space, two cats. NO SMELL at all! ❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! WBCL is wonderful! Easy to use, not very heavy to lug around, and it keeps the litter box odor-free. What a great product!! Thanks!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the greatest I have been using this litter over a year, it is the only one I buy. the cats love it! So do I! It clumps and it is light weight! No smell...it's just all good.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat Convert I volunteer at our local animal shelter and we were dog parents for many years, avoiding cats because my husband was not a fan of what goes along with owning cats, litter boxes. However, after falling in love with an adult male named Black Jack, who chose us the first day we met, we started to rethink. When the shelter manager suggested "World's Best" cat litter, I was skeptical. We took the Jack home with our newly purchased litter box and our bag of World's Best on a trial basis. After one day, I was sure. The cat and the litter were staying! No odour, light weight, and extremely absorbent. Nothing at all like any other cat litter I have used. Jack loves it, and if he does bring some along on his paws, it's easily vacuumed up, no muss, no fuss. I refuse to use any other product, and have recommended it to all my fellow cat parents. The name of the brand says it all. If you are thinking of adopting a shelter cat but have been reluctant to do so because of litter odour, your prayers have been answered with this product. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3463
  • loc_en_US, sid_CCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=ASCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 268.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Learn More

Blogger Review

“It clumps just as well as any scoopable cat litter I've ever used... I would definitely recommend World's Best Cat Litter™ to anyone who is looking to make a change.”
Maine Coon Nation